Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1933 Schedule and Results

1933 St. Louis Cardinals

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1932 / 1934

82-71, Finished 5th in National League (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Gabby Street (46-45) and Frankie Frisch (36-26)
Scored 687 runs, Allowed 609 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 85-68

Ballparks: Sportsman's Park III · Attendance: 256,171 (6th of 8)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 106, Pitching - 104 · one-year: Batting - 103, Pitching - 101


BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1932 / 1934 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 82-71, Final Rank:5, GB: 9.5
Days in First7last on Saturday, Jun 17, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 12last on Jun 17, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1last on Saturday, Jun 3, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind12last on Sunday, Sep 17, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50013last on Monday, Sep 25
Most Games under .5004last on Sunday, Apr 30
Longest Winning Streak7Friday, May 26 to Thursday, Jun 1
Longest Losing Streak4Sunday, May 14 to Thursday, May 18, Wednesday, Jul 12 to Saturday, Jul 15 and Sunday, Aug 6 to Wednesday, Aug 9
Most Runs Allowed14Thursday, May 18
Most Runs Scored17Saturday, Jun 17
Longest Game (innings)18Sunday, Jul 2
Times Shutout by Opponent16 
Times Opponent Shutout11 
Walkoff Wins0 
Walkoff Losses0 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 82 71 687 609 .536
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 47 30 347 315 .610
Road 35 41 340 294 .461
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 6 9 40 49 .400
May 19 7 136 98 .731
June 14 13 147 109 .519
July 13 16 108 119 .448
August 17 14 138 115 .548
September 13 11 117 112 .542
October 0 1 1 7 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 40 34 337 281 .541
Second Half 42 37 350 328 .532
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 72 61 595 525 .541
ExtraInning 8 9 72 71 .471
Shortened 2 1 20 13 .667
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 29 24 187 182 .547
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 21 14 253 181 .600
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BRO 12 9 132 108 .571
BSN 7 15 74 72 .318
CHC 11 11 93 91 .500
CIN 15 7 93 64 .682
NYG 13 9 95 83 .591
PHI 16 6 122 94 .727
PIT 8 14 78 97 .364

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Wednesday, Apr 12 boxscore STL @ CHC L 0 3 0-1 7 1.0 Warneke Dean 1:39 D 25,000 -
2 2 Thursday, Apr 13 boxscore STL @ CHC W 3 1 1-1 3 1.0 Hallahan Bush 1:50 D 1,000 +
3 3 Sunday, Apr 16 boxscore STL @ CIN L 0 7 1-2 5 2.0 Lucas Derringer 1:42 D -
4 4 Thursday, Apr 20 boxscore STL CHC L 1 3 1-3 7 2.0 Malone Dean 1:42 D --
5 5 Friday, Apr 21 boxscore STL CHC W 4 0 2-3 6 2.0 Hallahan Bush 2:01 D +
6 6 Saturday, Apr 22 boxscore STL CHC W 2 0 3-3 3 2.0 Carleton Root 1:43 D ++
7 7 Sunday, Apr 23 (1) boxscore STL PIT L 0 4 3-4 5 4.0 Meine Vance 1:56 D -
8 8 Sunday, Apr 23 (2) boxscore STL PIT L 2 6 3-5 5 4.0 Hoyt Walker 2:05 D --
9 9 Tuesday, Apr 25 boxscore STL PIT W 10 3 4-5 4 3.0 Hallahan Swetonic 1:48 D +
10 10 Wednesday, Apr 26 boxscore STL CIN L 1 2 4-6 6 3.5 Johnson Derringer 1:37 D -
11 11 Thursday, Apr 27 boxscore STL CIN W 3 2 5-6 4 3.0 Carleton Benton 1:43 D +
12 12 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore STL @ PIT L 0 2 5-7 5 3.5 French Mooney D -
13 13 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore STL @ PIT L 4 6 5-8 7 4.5 Meine Walker 2:00 D --
14 14 Sunday, Apr 30 (1) boxscore STL @ CHC L 5 7 5-9 7 5.0 Root Hallahan Bush 1:57 D 22,000 ---
15 15 Sunday, Apr 30 (2) boxscore STL @ CHC W 5 3 6-9 7 5.0 Carleton Malone Dean 2:17 D 22,000 +
16 16 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore STL @ BRO W 13 4 7-9 7 4.5 Dean Beck D ++
17 17 Thursday, May 4 boxscore STL @ PHI W 5 2 8-9 3 4.5 Mooney Berly 1:19 D +++
18 18 Friday, May 5 boxscore STL @ PHI W 5 3 9-9 3 4.5 Walker Pearce 2:03 D ++++
19 19 Sunday, May 7 (1) boxscore STL @ BRO W 12 5 10-9 3 4.5 Dean Thurston 2:10 D 0 +++++
20 20 Sunday, May 7 (2) boxscore STL @ BRO L 2 4 10-10 3 4.5 Carroll Hallahan 2:10 D 35,000 -
21 21 Monday, May 8 boxscore STL @ NYG W 4 3 11-10 3 4.5 Carleton Fitzsimmons Dean D +
22 22 Thursday, May 11 boxscore STL @ BSN W 2 1 12-10 3 4.0 Hallahan Betts 1:32 D ++
23 23 Friday, May 12 boxscore STL @ BSN L 3 4 11 12-11 3 4.0 Brandt Dean 2:08 D -
24 24 Saturday, May 13 boxscore STL @ BSN W 8 2 13-11 3 3.0 Walker Seibold 1:39 D +
25 25 Sunday, May 14 (1) boxscore STL @ BSN W 4 0 14-11 3 2.5 Carleton Frankhouse 1:33 D 20,000 ++
26 26 Sunday, May 14 (2) boxscore STL @ BSN L 4 8 14-12 3 2.5 Cantwell Dean 1:55 D 20,000 -
27 27 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore STL BRO L 5 6 14-13 3 4.0 Beck Dean Benge 2:32 D 2,500 --
28 28 Wednesday, May 17 boxscore STL BRO L 2 5 14-14 4 5.0 Thurston Johnson 2:12 D ---
29 29 Thursday, May 18 boxscore STL BRO L 5 14 14-15 5 6.0 Carroll Mooney 2:18 D ----
30 30 Friday, May 19 boxscore STL NYG W 8 7 10 15-15 4 5.0 Walker Luque 2:42 D 6,000 +
31 31 Saturday, May 20 boxscore STL NYG W 4 1 16-15 3 4.5 Dean Bell 2:06 D ++
32 32 Sunday, May 21 (1) boxscore STL NYG W 2 1 17-15 3 3.5 Hallahan Hubbell 2:05 D +++
33 33 Sunday, May 21 (2) boxscore STL NYG W 8 4 18-15 3 3.5 Haines Fitzsimmons Johnson 2:10 D ++++
34 34 Monday, May 22 boxscore STL BSN W 3 0 10 19-15 3 2.5 Walker Brandt 1:53 D +++++
35 35 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore STL BSN L 1 3 10 19-16 3 3.5 Frankhouse Carleton Cantwell 2:20 D -
36 36 Friday, May 26 boxscore STL PHI W 5 4 14 20-16 3 3.0 Dean Pearce 2:45 D +
37 37 Saturday, May 27 boxscore STL PHI W 10 1 21-16 3 2.5 Hallahan Collins 2:06 D 7,000 ++
38 38 Sunday, May 28 (1) boxscore STL PHI W 8 7 22-16 2 1.5 Haines Rhem Carleton 2:25 D +++
39 39 Sunday, May 28 (2) boxscore STL PHI W 5 3 23-16 2 1.5 Mooney Hansen 1:41 D ++++
40 40 Tuesday, May 30 (1) boxscore STL CIN W 5 4 24-16 2 0.5 Carleton Derringer Dean 2:06 D +++++
41 41 Tuesday, May 30 (2) boxscore STL CIN W 3 2 25-16 2 0.5 Vance Johnson 2:13 D ++++++
42 42 Thursday, Jun 1 boxscore STL @ CHC W 6 1 26-16 1 up 0.5 Dean Bush 2:08 D 4,000 +++++++
43 43 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore STL @ CHC L 6 8 26-17 1 up 1.0 Warneke Johnson 2:12 D 25,000 -
44 44 Sunday, Jun 4 (1) boxscore STL @ CIN W 4 2 27-17 1 Tied Johnson Johnson Haines 2:05 D 20,000 +
45 45 Sunday, Jun 4 (2) boxscore STL @ CIN L 2 6 27-18 1 Tied Derringer Carleton 1:44 D 20,000 -
46 46 Tuesday, Jun 6 boxscore STL @ CIN W 6 2 28-18 1 Tied Hallahan Stout Johnson 2:47 D +
47 47 Thursday, Jun 8 boxscore STL CHC W 2 1 29-18 1 Tied Dean Warneke 1:36 D ++
48 48 Friday, Jun 9 boxscore STL CHC W 12 2 30-18 1 up 0.5 Carleton Malone 2:09 D +++
49 49 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore STL CHC L 3 4 30-19 2 0.5 Root Haines 2:12 D -
50 50 Sunday, Jun 11 (1) boxscore STL PIT L 7 11 30-20 2 1.0 Kremer Carleton Harris 2:45 D 0 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, Jun 11 (2) boxscore STL PIT L 0 3 30-21 2 1.0 French Walker 2:01 D 21,000 ---
52 52 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore STL PIT W 4 3 31-21 2 1.0 Dean Swetonic 1:55 D +
53 53 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore STL PIT W 3 2 32-21 2 1.0 Hallahan Meine 1:54 D ++
54 54 Saturday, Jun 17 boxscore STL @ CIN W 17 2 33-21 1 Tied Carleton Lucas 1:59 D +++
55 55 Sunday, Jun 18 (1) boxscore STL @ CIN W 13 1 34-21 2 0.5 Dean Derringer 1:44 D ++++
56 56 Sunday, Jun 18 (2) boxscore STL @ CIN L 5 6 34-22 2 0.5 Rixey Dean 2:08 D -
57 57 Monday, Jun 19 boxscore STL @ BRO L 5 6 34-23 2 1.5 Shaute Haines D --
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore STL @ BRO W 15 4 35-23 2 0.5 Hallahan Mungo Johnson D +
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 21 boxscore STL @ BRO W 7 5 36-23 2 0.5 Carleton Beck Vance D ++
60 60 Thursday, Jun 22 boxscore STL @ PHI L 3 9 36-24 2 1.5 Holley Mooney 2:03 D -
61 61 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore STL @ PHI L 4 9 36-25 2 1.5 Liska Dean Moore 2:00 D --
62 62 Saturday, Jun 24 (1) boxscore STL @ PHI L 7 10 36-26 2 2.0 Jackson Hallahan Collins 2:43 D ---
63 63 Saturday, Jun 24 (2) boxscore STL @ PHI W 5 1 37-26 2 2.0 Carleton Hansen 1:51 D +
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 27 boxscore STL @ BSN L 0 1 37-27 2 3.5 Mangum Walker 1:25 D -
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore STL @ BSN L 3 4 37-28 2 4.5 Brandt Hallahan 2:00 D --
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore STL @ BSN L 0 3 37-29 2 4.5 Frankhouse Vance 1:45 D ---
67 67 Thursday, Jun 29 boxscore STL @ NYG W 7 3 38-29 2 3.5 Carleton Clark D +
68 68 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore STL @ NYG W 1 0 39-29 2 2.5 Dean Schumacher D ++
69 69 Saturday, Jul 1 boxscore STL @ NYG L 1 11 39-30 2 3.5 Fitzsimmons Walker Bell D -
70 70 Sunday, Jul 2 (1) boxscore STL @ NYG L 0 1 18 39-31 2 5.5 Hubbell Haines 4:03 D 50,000 --
71 71 Sunday, Jul 2 (2) boxscore STL @ NYG L 0 1 39-32 2 5.5 Parmelee Dean 1:23 D 50,000 ---
72 72 Tuesday, Jul 4 (1) boxscore STL @ PIT W 5 1 40-32 2 5.0 Hallahan Swetonic 2:00 D +
73 73 Tuesday, Jul 4 (2) boxscore STL @ PIT L 2 4 40-33 2 5.0 French Mooney 1:36 D -
74 74 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore STL @ PIT L 6 7 40-34 2 5.5 Hoyt Johnson French D 7,000 --
75 75 Friday, Jul 7 boxscore STL BRO L 4 10 40-35 2 5.5 Carroll Carleton Shaute 2:20 D ---
76 76 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore STL BRO W 1 0 41-35 2 4.5 Dean Benge 1:37 D 7,800 +
77 77 Sunday, Jul 9 (1) boxscore STL BRO L 6 8 11 41-36 2 3.5 Shaute Dean Thurston 2:48 D 0 -
78 78 Sunday, Jul 9 (2) boxscore STL BRO W 2 0 42-36 2 3.5 Carleton Mungo 1:52 D 10,500 +
79 79 Tuesday, Jul 11 boxscore STL NYG W 2 1 43-36 2 2.5 Dean Parmelee 2:00 D 5,000 ++
80 80 Wednesday, Jul 12 boxscore STL NYG L 0 3 43-37 3 3.5 Schumacher Hallahan 1:47 D 3,000 -
81 81 Thursday, Jul 13 boxscore STL NYG L 2 3 43-38 4 4.5 Hubbell Carleton 1:49 D 15,000 --
82 82 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore STL NYG L 7 12 43-39 4 5.5 Clark Dean Bell 2:23 D ---
83 83 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore STL PHI L 2 3 10 43-40 4 6.0 Holley Mooney Collins 2:36 D ----
84 84 Sunday, Jul 16 (1) boxscore STL PHI W 4 2 44-40 4 6.0 Hallahan Elliott 2:08 D +
85 85 Sunday, Jul 16 (2) boxscore STL PHI L 2 8 44-41 4 6.0 Hansen Carleton 2:22 D -
86 86 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore STL PHI W 9 4 45-41 4 6.0 Dean Jackson 1:53 D +
87 87 Thursday, Jul 20 boxscore STL BSN L 2 3 45-42 4 6.0 Frankhouse Haines Brandt 1:48 D -
88 88 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore STL BSN L 0 7 45-43 4 7.0 Betts Walker 1:45 D --
89 89 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore STL BSN L 5 9 45-44 5 7.5 Brandt Hallahan 2:12 D ---
90 90 Sunday, Jul 23 (1) boxscore STL BSN W 12 0 46-44 5 8.0 Carleton Cantwell 2:05 D +
91 91 Sunday, Jul 23 (2) boxscore STL BSN L 1 2 6 46-45 5 8.0 Zachary Dean Frankhouse 1:05 D -
92 92 Tuesday, Jul 25 boxscore STL CIN W 3 1 47-45 4 7.5 Haines Benton 1:30 D +
93 93 Wednesday, Jul 26 boxscore STL CIN W 3 2 48-45 4 8.0 Hallahan Derringer Mooney 1:36 D ++
94 94 Thursday, Jul 27 boxscore STL CIN W 4 3 49-45 4 8.0 Dean Smith 2:16 D +++
95 95 Saturday, Jul 29 boxscore STL CHC W 9 6 10 50-45 4 8.0 Haines Nelson 2:40 D ++++
96 96 Sunday, Jul 30 (1) boxscore STL CHC W 8 2 51-45 3 6.5 Dean Bush 1:42 D +++++
97 97 Sunday, Jul 30 (2) boxscore STL CHC W 6 5 52-45 3 6.5 Haines Henshaw Vance 2:05 D ++++++
98 98 Tuesday, Aug 1 boxscore STL @ PIT L 3 9 52-46 4 6.5 Swetonic Walker Hoyt D -
99 99 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore STL @ PIT W 4 3 12 53-46 4 6.0 Haines French 3:28 D +
100 100 Thursday, Aug 3 boxscore STL @ PIT W 4 1 6 54-46 4 5.5 Dean Swift 1:20 D ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Friday, Aug 4 boxscore STL @ PIT L 4 5 54-47 4 6.5 Meine Walker 2:23 D -
102 102 Saturday, Aug 5 (1) boxscore STL @ CIN L 3 6 54-48 4 6.5 Rixey Hallahan 2:04 D --
103 103 Saturday, Aug 5 (2) boxscore STL @ CIN W 2 1 55-48 4 6.5 Vance Benton 1:30 D +
104 104 Sunday, Aug 6 (1) boxscore STL @ CIN L 1 2 11 55-49 4 7.5 Lucas Carleton 2:19 D -
105 105 Sunday, Aug 6 (2) boxscore STL @ CIN L 0 1 12 55-50 4 7.5 Derringer Haines 1:34 D --
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 8 boxscore STL @ CHC L 2 4 55-51 4 7.5 Root Dean 1:47 D 25,000 ---
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 9 boxscore STL @ CHC L 7 10 55-52 5 8.0 Tinning Grimes Warneke 2:10 D ----
108 108 Friday, Aug 11 boxscore STL CIN W 8 5 56-52 5 8.0 Hallahan Kolp Dean 2:18 D +
109 109 Saturday, Aug 12 boxscore STL CIN W 3 2 57-52 5 8.0 Haines Derringer Grimes 1:46 D ++
110 110 Sunday, Aug 13 (1) boxscore STL CIN W 3 2 58-52 4 6.5 Dean Lucas 1:40 D +++
111 111 Sunday, Aug 13 (2) boxscore STL CIN W 4 3 12 59-52 4 6.5 Vance Johnson 2:54 D ++++
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 15 boxscore STL @ PHI W 5 1 60-52 4 6.0 Hallahan Hansen 1:59 D +++++
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 16 (1) boxscore STL @ PHI W 7 6 12 61-52 4 6.5 Haines Collins Carleton 3:12 D ++++++
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 16 (2) boxscore STL @ PHI L 0 2 61-53 4 6.5 Moore Dean 1:21 D -
115 115 Thursday, Aug 17 boxscore STL @ PHI W 9 5 62-53 4 6.5 Carleton Holley D +
116 116 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore STL @ BRO L 2 5 62-54 4 8.0 Benge Hallahan D 3,100 -
117 117 Sunday, Aug 20 (1) boxscore STL @ BRO W 6 2 63-54 2 7.5 Walker Mungo 2:15 D 0 +
118 118 Sunday, Aug 20 (2) boxscore STL @ BRO W 5 0 64-54 2 7.5 Dean Beck 1:46 D 20,000 ++
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 23 boxscore STL @ BSN L 3 4 64-55 3 8.0 Betts Carleton 1:30 D -
120 120 Thursday, Aug 24 boxscore STL @ BSN L 3 4 64-56 5 8.5 Brandt Hallahan D --
121 121 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore STL @ BSN L 0 3 64-57 4 10.0 Cantwell Haines 1:45 D 18,000 ---
122 122 Sunday, Aug 27 (1) boxscore STL @ NYG W 7 1 65-57 4 9.0 Dean Schumacher 2:25 D 50,000 +
123 123 Sunday, Aug 27 (2) boxscore STL @ NYG T 5 5 8 65-57 4 9.0 2:30 D 50,000 +
124 124 Monday, Aug 28 boxscore STL @ NYG W 12 8 66-57 4 8.0 Vance Schumacher Dean 2:30 D 5,000 ++
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 29 (1) boxscore STL @ NYG L 0 3 66-58 5 8.0 Hubbell Hallahan D 0 -
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 29 (2) boxscore STL @ NYG W 2 0 67-58 5 8.0 Walker Fitzsimmons D 25,000 +
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 30 boxscore STL @ NYG L 4 5 67-59 5 9.0 Schumacher Dean D -
128 128 Thursday, Aug 31 (1) boxscore STL @ BRO W 10 3 68-59 5 7.5 Carleton Mungo D 0 +
129 129 Thursday, Aug 31 (2) boxscore STL @ BRO W 10 4 69-59 5 7.5 Haines Benge 2:03 D 8,000 ++
130 130 Friday, Sep 1 boxscore STL @ PIT L 1 2 11 69-60 5 9.0 French Hallahan 2:20 D -
131 131 Saturday, Sep 2 boxscore STL @ PIT L 1 4 69-61 5 10.0 Meine Walker 2:15 D --
132 132 Sunday, Sep 3 boxscore STL @ CHC W 3 1 70-61 5 10.0 Vance Warneke 2:04 D +
133 133 Monday, Sep 4 (1) boxscore STL @ CHC L 4 6 70-62 5 11.0 Bush Dean 2:25 D 38,000 -
134 134 Monday, Sep 4 (2) boxscore STL @ CHC L 2 5 70-63 5 11.0 Root Carleton 1:45 D 38,000 --
135 135 Wednesday, Sep 6 (1) boxscore STL PHI W 3 1 71-63 5 9.5 Hallahan Holley 1:41 D +
136 136 Wednesday, Sep 6 (2) boxscore STL PHI W 8 7 72-63 5 9.5 Walker Hansen 2:32 D ++
137 137 Thursday, Sep 7 boxscore STL PHI W 10 1 73-63 4 8.5 Dean Ragland 1:53 D +++
138 138 Friday, Sep 8 boxscore STL PHI W 6 5 74-63 4 8.5 Johnson Hansen Vance 2:11 D ++++
139 139 Saturday, Sep 9 boxscore STL BSN L 3 6 74-64 4 9.5 Betts Carleton 1:52 D -
140 140 Sunday, Sep 10 (1) boxscore STL BSN W 7 0 75-64 4 9.5 Hallahan Frankhouse 1:58 D +
141 141 Sunday, Sep 10 (2) boxscore STL BSN W 10 5 8 76-64 4 9.5 Vance Smith Carleton 2:18 D ++
142 142 Monday, Sep 11 boxscore STL BSN L 0 3 76-65 4 10.5 Brandt Walker 1:47 D -
143 143 Wednesday, Sep 13 boxscore STL BRO W 4 1 77-65 4 9.5 Dean Carroll 1:46 D +
144 144 Friday, Sep 15 boxscore STL BRO L 2 9 77-66 4 10.5 Mungo Hallahan 2:06 D -
145 145 Saturday, Sep 16 boxscore STL BRO W 14 13 10 78-66 4 11.0 Johnson Benge 3:28 D 10,000 +
146 146 Sunday, Sep 17 boxscore STL NYG L 3 4 78-67 4 12.0 Luque Dean 2:20 D 15,000 -
147 147 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore STL NYG W 4 3 79-67 4 11.0 Carleton Hubbell 2:12 D +
148 148 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore STL NYG W 12 3 80-67 4 10.0 Walker Schumacher 1:47 D 5,000 ++
149 149 Saturday, Sep 23 boxscore STL PIT L 3 9 80-68 4 9.5 Birkofer Hallahan 2:10 D -
150 150 Sunday, Sep 24 (1) boxscore STL PIT W 5 4 81-68 4 9.5 Carleton French 2:03 D +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Sunday, Sep 24 (2) boxscore STL PIT L 4 5 10 81-69 4 9.5 Chagnon Dean 2:08 D -
152 152 Monday, Sep 25 boxscore STL PIT W 6 3 82-69 4 9.0 Walker Smith 1:46 D +
153 153 Saturday, Sep 30 boxscore STL CHC L 2 12 82-70 4 9.5 Bush Dean 2:12 D -
154 154 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore STL CHC L 1 7 82-71 5 9.5 Warneke Carleton 1:57 D --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1932 / 1934 Schedule and Results