Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1916 Schedule and Results

1916 St. Louis Cardinals

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1915 / 1917

60-93, Finished 7th in National League (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Miller Huggins (60-93)
Scored 476 runs, Allowed 629 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 57-96

Ballparks: Robison Field · Attendance: 224,308 (8th of 8)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 98, Pitching - 100 · one-year: Batting - 96, Pitching - 100


BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1915 / 1917 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 60-93, Final Rank:7, GB: 33.5
Days in First2last on Friday, Apr 14, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 2last on Apr 14, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind32.5last on Sunday, Oct 1, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5002last on Saturday, May 13
Most Games under .50033last on Sunday, Oct 1
Longest Winning Streak5Friday, Aug 18 to Tuesday, Aug 22
Longest Losing Streak14Saturday, Sep 16 to Sunday, Oct 1
Most Runs Allowed11Tuesday, Apr 25 and Friday, Sep 22
Most Runs Scored10Tuesday, Jun 20
Longest Game (innings)14Saturday, Jun 10
Times Shutout by Opponent19 
Times Opponent Shutout13 
Walkoff Wins0 
Walkoff Losses0 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 60 93 476 629 .392
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 36 40 251 295 .474
Road 24 53 225 334 .312
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 7 7 38 61 .500
May 11 17 88 109 .393
June 11 13 91 95 .458
July 14 17 101 127 .452
August 12 14 85 98 .462
September 5 24 70 133 .172
October 0 1 3 6 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 35 44 260 321 .443
Second Half 25 49 216 308 .338
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 50 80 393 535 .385
ExtraInning 10 8 73 71 .556
Shortened 0 5 10 23 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 26 25 154 153 .510
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 7 20 72 163 .259
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BRO 7 15 58 95 .318
BSN 9 13 65 83 .409
CHC 8 14 66 98 .364
CIN 14 8 90 83 .636
NYG 7 15 51 76 .318
PHI 9 12 80 90 .429
PIT 6 16 66 104 .273

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Wednesday, Apr 12 boxscore STL PIT W 2 1 1-0 1 Tied Doak Kantlehner 2:04 D +
2 2 Thursday, Apr 13 boxscore STL PIT L 0 4 1-1 2 0.5 Adams Meadows 1:46 D -
3 3 Friday, Apr 14 boxscore STL PIT W 5 3 2-1 1 Tied Jasper Harmon Griner 2:10 D +
4 4 Saturday, Apr 15 boxscore STL PIT L 1 6 2-2 4 1.0 Mamaux Hall 1:57 D -
5 5 Sunday, Apr 16 boxscore STL CHC W 1 0 10 3-2 3 1.0 Sallee McConnell 2:02 D +
6 6 Monday, Apr 17 boxscore STL CHC L 1 5 3-3 4 1.0 Vaughn Doak 2:16 D -
7 7 Thursday, Apr 20 boxscore STL @ PIT W 5 0 4-3 3 1.5 Meadows Mamaux Sallee 2:24 D +
8 8 Friday, Apr 21 boxscore STL @ PIT L 0 8 4-4 3 2.5 Harmon Steele 1:46 D -
9 9 Sunday, Apr 23 boxscore STL @ CIN W 2 1 12 5-4 2 2.0 Ames Schneider 2:40 D +
10 10 Monday, Apr 24 boxscore STL @ CIN W 5 2 6-4 2 1.5 Williams Schulz 2:03 D ++
11 11 Tuesday, Apr 25 boxscore STL @ CIN L 3 11 6-5 2 2.0 Moseley Hall 2:10 D -
12 12 Thursday, Apr 27 boxscore STL @ CHC L 5 9 6-6 4 2.0 Vaughn Jasper 2:12 D --
13 13 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore STL @ CHC L 0 7 6-7 5 2.5 Hendrix Sallee 1:52 D ---
14 14 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore STL @ CHC W 8 4 7-7 5 2.0 Sallee Prendergast 2:06 D +
15 15 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore STL @ CHC W 3 0 8-7 5 1.0 Doak Vaughn 1:55 D ++
16 16 Wednesday, May 3 boxscore STL CIN L 5 6 8-8 6 1.5 Dale Meadows Schulz 2:17 D -
17 17 Thursday, May 4 boxscore STL CIN L 2 4 8-9 6 2.5 Schulz Ames Schneider 1:57 D --
18 18 Friday, May 5 boxscore STL CIN W 9 7 9-9 6 2.0 Jasper McKenry 2:15 D +
19 19 Saturday, May 6 boxscore STL CIN L 2 7 9-10 6 3.0 Schulz Doak 1:42 D -
20 20 Sunday, May 7 boxscore STL CIN W 1 0 10-10 6 2.5 Ames Toney 1:44 D +
21 21 Wednesday, May 10 boxscore STL PHI W 9 4 11-10 4 3.0 Meadows Bender 2:30 D ++
22 22 Thursday, May 11 boxscore STL PHI W 4 3 12-10 4 2.0 Ames Chalmers 2:02 D +++
23 23 Friday, May 12 boxscore STL PHI L 4 5 10 12-11 4 2.5 Rixey Meadows Alexander 2:15 D -
24 24 Saturday, May 13 boxscore STL BRO W 2 1 13-11 3 1.5 Doak Dell 1:58 D +
25 25 Sunday, May 14 boxscore STL BRO L 2 3 13-12 3 2.5 Pfeffer Sallee 1:53 D 16,000 -
26 26 Monday, May 15 boxscore STL BRO L 2 4 11 13-13 4 3.5 Cheney Ames 2:10 D --
27 27 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore STL BRO W 5 4 10 14-13 4 2.5 Jasper Dell 2:05 D +
28 28 Wednesday, May 17 boxscore STL NYG L 3 9 14-14 5 2.5 Anderson Doak 2:06 D -
29 29 Thursday, May 18 boxscore STL NYG L 0 3 14-15 5 2.5 Benton Ames 1:40 D --
30 30 Friday, May 19 boxscore STL NYG L 4 5 14-16 5 3.5 Perritt Sallee 2:03 D ---
31 31 Saturday, May 20 boxscore STL NYG L 1 4 14-17 7 4.5 Mathewson Jasper 2:02 D 6,500 ----
32 32 Sunday, May 21 boxscore STL BSN L 0 2 14-18 7 5.0 Tyler Ames 1:43 D -----
33 33 Monday, May 22 boxscore STL BSN L 5 8 14-19 7 5.5 Hughes Williams 1:48 D ------
34 34 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore STL BSN W 2 0 15-19 6 5.5 Sallee Ragan 1:33 D +
35 35 Wednesday, May 24 boxscore STL BSN W 5 4 16-19 6 5.5 Meadows Rudolph 2:06 D ++
36 36 Friday, May 26 boxscore STL PIT L 5 6 11 16-20 6 5.5 Mamaux Sallee 2:45 D 2,000 -
37 37 Sunday, May 28 (1) boxscore STL PIT L 0 4 16-21 8 7.0 Cooper Doak 2:38 D --
38 38 Sunday, May 28 (2) boxscore STL PIT L 1 4 5 16-22 8 7.0 Mamaux Meadows 1:58 D ---
39 39 Tuesday, May 30 (1) boxscore STL @ CHC W 3 0 17-22 8 7.5 Sallee McConnell 1:55 D +
40 40 Tuesday, May 30 (2) boxscore STL @ CHC L 1 5 17-23 8 7.5 Vaughn Steele 2:02 D -
41 41 Wednesday, May 31 (1) boxscore STL @ CHC W 5 1 18-23 8 8.0 Doak Lavender 2:00 D +
42 42 Wednesday, May 31 (2) boxscore STL @ CHC L 3 6 18-24 8 8.0 Packard Ames 2:05 D -
43 43 Friday, Jun 2 boxscore STL @ PHI W 3 2 19-24 8 6.0 Williams Demaree Meadows 1:55 D +
44 44 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore STL @ PHI L 0 2 19-25 8 6.5 Alexander Meadows 1:25 D -
45 45 Monday, Jun 5 boxscore STL @ PHI L 5 6 11 19-26 8 7.5 Mayer Meadows 2:20 D --
46 46 Tuesday, Jun 6 boxscore STL @ BSN W 2 1 20-26 8 7.5 Sallee Rudolph 1:38 D +
47 47 Wednesday, Jun 7 boxscore STL @ BSN L 2 3 20-27 8 8.0 Ragan Hall 1:38 D -
48 48 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore STL @ BRO W 3 2 14 21-27 8 7.0 Ames Dell 3:21 D +
49 49 Monday, Jun 12 boxscore STL @ BRO L 1 3 21-28 8 8.0 Cheney Sallee 2:01 D -
50 50 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore STL @ BRO L 1 3 21-29 8 9.0 Pfeffer Meadows 1:41 D --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore STL @ BRO L 5 8 21-30 8 10.0 Coombs Ames Marquard 2:00 D 3,500 ---
52 52 Thursday, Jun 15 boxscore STL @ NYG L 2 5 21-31 8 11.0 Perritt Williams 1:38 D ----
53 53 Sunday, Jun 18 boxscore STL @ CIN L 2 5 21-32 8 12.0 Schulz Meadows 4:32 D -----
54 54 Monday, Jun 19 boxscore STL @ CIN W 3 1 22-32 8 11.0 Ames Schneider 1:46 D +
55 55 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore STL @ PIT W 10 6 12 23-32 8 9.5 Jasper Miller Williams 3:17 D ++
56 56 Thursday, Jun 22 boxscore STL @ PIT L 4 8 23-33 8 11.0 Jacobs Williams 2:02 D -
57 57 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore STL @ PIT W 8 7 24-33 8 10.0 Jasper Harmon Ames 2:33 D +
58 58 Saturday, Jun 24 (1) boxscore STL @ PIT L 3 4 24-34 8 12.0 Mamaux Steele D -
59 59 Saturday, Jun 24 (2) boxscore STL @ PIT L 2 5 24-35 8 12.0 Miller Hall D --
60 60 Sunday, Jun 25 (1) boxscore STL @ CIN W 2 1 25-35 8 11.0 Steele Toney Ames 1:45 D +
61 61 Sunday, Jun 25 (2) boxscore STL @ CIN W 5 4 26-35 8 11.0 Williams Moseley Ames 2:09 D ++
62 62 Monday, Jun 26 boxscore STL @ CIN L 4 5 11 26-36 8 11.5 Dale Jasper 2:30 D -
63 63 Tuesday, Jun 27 boxscore STL @ CIN W 8 2 27-36 8 10.5 Doak Mitchell 2:12 D +
64 64 Wednesday, Jun 28 boxscore STL @ CIN W 9 6 28-36 8 10.5 Meadows Schulz Hall 2:00 D ++
65 65 Thursday, Jun 29 boxscore STL CHC L 2 3 28-37 8 11.5 Packard Steele Hendrix 2:00 D -
66 66 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore STL CHC W 5 3 29-37 8 10.5 Doak Hendrix Meadows 2:05 D +
67 67 Saturday, Jul 1 (1) boxscore STL CHC L 2 9 29-38 7 9.5 Prendergast Jasper Packard 2:05 D -
68 68 Saturday, Jul 1 (2) boxscore STL CHC W 4 3 11 30-38 7 9.5 Ames Vaughn Meadows 2:05 D +
69 69 Sunday, Jul 2 boxscore STL CHC L 1 5 30-39 8 10.0 Lavender Steele 1:50 D -
70 70 Tuesday, Jul 4 (1) boxscore STL CIN W 8 3 31-39 7 10.5 Meadows Schulz 1:50 D +
71 71 Tuesday, Jul 4 (2) boxscore STL CIN W 4 3 11 32-39 7 10.5 Ames Schneider 2:15 D ++
72 72 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore STL CIN W 4 1 33-39 7 10.0 Williams Toney 1:32 D +++
73 73 Friday, Jul 7 boxscore STL PHI L 0 1 33-40 7 11.0 Alexander Meadows 1:35 D -
74 74 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore STL PHI L 4 7 33-41 7 12.0 Bender Doak McQuillan 2:15 D --
75 75 Sunday, Jul 9 boxscore STL PHI W 8 6 34-41 7 11.5 Ames Demaree Williams 2:03 D +
76 76 Monday, Jul 10 boxscore STL PHI L 2 5 34-42 7 11.5 Rixey Jasper Bender 2:00 D -
77 77 Tuesday, Jul 11 boxscore STL BRO L 4 5 34-43 7 12.5 Pfeffer Meadows 2:10 D --
78 78 Thursday, Jul 13 (1) boxscore STL BRO W 2 1 35-43 7 12.5 Steele Cheney Ames 1:50 D +
79 79 Thursday, Jul 13 (2) boxscore STL BRO L 0 7 35-44 7 12.5 Pfeffer Doak 1:54 D -
80 80 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore STL BRO W 6 2 36-44 7 11.5 Williams Appleton 1:55 D +
81 81 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore STL NYG L 0 5 36-45 7 11.5 Perritt Ames 1:45 D -
82 82 Sunday, Jul 16 boxscore STL NYG W 3 2 37-45 7 11.0 Meadows Anderson 1:50 D +
83 83 Monday, Jul 17 boxscore STL NYG W 5 1 38-45 7 11.0 Doak Tesreau 1:59 D ++
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore STL NYG W 5 2 39-45 7 11.0 Steele Perritt Ames 1:50 D +++
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 19 boxscore STL BSN L 1 10 39-46 7 10.5 Rudolph Williams 1:50 D -
86 86 Thursday, Jul 20 boxscore STL BSN W 5 2 40-46 7 10.0 Meadows Barnes 2:07 D +
87 87 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore STL BSN L 3 4 40-47 7 10.5 Tyler Ames Hughes 2:16 D -
88 88 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore STL BSN W 6 4 41-47 7 11.0 Doak Ragan 1:59 D +
89 89 Sunday, Jul 23 boxscore STL BSN L 1 2 41-48 7 11.5 Rudolph Steele 1:55 D -
90 90 Wednesday, Jul 26 (1) boxscore STL @ BRO W 3 2 42-48 7 11.5 Meadows Smith 2:16 D +
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 26 (2) boxscore STL @ BRO L 0 5 42-49 7 11.5 Pfeffer Williams 1:47 D -
92 92 Thursday, Jul 27 boxscore STL @ BRO L 2 4 42-50 7 12.5 Cheney Doak Dell 1:56 D 2,500 --
93 93 Friday, Jul 28 boxscore STL @ BRO L 5 9 42-51 7 13.5 Dell Jasper Marquard 1:55 D ---
94 94 Saturday, Jul 29 (1) boxscore STL @ BSN L 3 4 42-52 7 14.5 Rudolph Ames 1:53 D ----
95 95 Saturday, Jul 29 (2) boxscore STL @ BSN L 5 8 42-53 7 14.5 Hughes Meadows 2:00 D -----
96 96 Monday, Jul 31 (1) boxscore STL @ BSN W 4 3 43-53 7 15.5 Doak Barnes 2:12 D +
97 97 Monday, Jul 31 (2) boxscore STL @ BSN L 1 2 43-54 7 15.5 Allen Steele Rudolph 2:13 D -
98 98 Tuesday, Aug 1 boxscore STL @ BSN L 0 1 11 43-55 7 16.5 Rudolph Meadows 1:55 D --
99 99 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore STL @ BSN W 5 3 44-55 7 16.5 Williams Hughes 2:04 D +
100 100 Thursday, Aug 3 boxscore STL @ PHI L 4 10 44-56 7 17.5 Bender Doak 1:50 D -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Friday, Aug 4 boxscore STL @ PHI L 1 3 44-57 7 18.5 Rixey Meadows 1:32 D --
102 102 Saturday, Aug 5 boxscore STL @ PHI W 2 0 45-57 6 18.0 Watson Alexander 1:30 D +
103 103 Monday, Aug 7 boxscore STL @ PHI L 3 5 45-58 7 18.5 Demaree Ames 2:08 D -
104 104 Wednesday, Aug 9 (1) boxscore STL @ NYG W 3 0 46-58 7 19.0 Doak Benton 1:47 D 0 +
105 105 Wednesday, Aug 9 (2) boxscore STL @ NYG L 4 8 46-59 7 19.0 Perritt Steele 1:50 D 12,000 -
106 106 Friday, Aug 11 (1) boxscore STL @ NYG L 3 5 46-60 7 21.0 Sallee Meadows 2:12 D 0 --
107 107 Friday, Aug 11 (2) boxscore STL @ NYG L 0 2 7 46-61 7 21.0 Tesreau Watson 1:25 D 5,000 ---
108 108 Sunday, Aug 13 (1) boxscore STL PIT W 9 8 11 47-61 7 20.0 Ames Kantlehner 2:50 D +
109 109 Sunday, Aug 13 (2) boxscore STL PIT L 5 9 5 47-62 7 20.0 Mamaux Watson D -
110 110 Tuesday, Aug 15 (1) boxscore STL PIT L 0 1 47-63 7 21.0 Harmon Meadows D --
111 111 Tuesday, Aug 15 (2) boxscore STL PIT L 1 2 47-64 7 21.0 Cooper Ames 1:59 D ---
112 112 Friday, Aug 18 boxscore STL BSN W 4 3 10 48-64 7 21.5 Doak Nehf 2:16 D +
113 113 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore STL BSN W 7 4 49-64 7 21.0 Meadows Tyler Ames 2:20 D ++
114 114 Sunday, Aug 20 boxscore STL NYG W 5 0 50-64 7 21.0 Steele Benton 1:50 D +++
115 115 Monday, Aug 21 boxscore STL NYG W 1 0 51-64 7 20.0 Watson Sallee 1:54 D ++++
116 116 Tuesday, Aug 22 boxscore STL NYG W 6 0 52-64 6 20.0 Doak Perritt Ames 1:53 D +++++
117 117 Thursday, Aug 24 boxscore STL PHI L 2 7 52-65 7 19.5 Alexander Meadows 2:08 D -
118 118 Friday, Aug 25 boxscore STL PHI W 6 5 11 53-65 6 19.5 Meadows Demaree 2:44 D +
119 119 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore STL PHI W 4 3 54-65 6 18.5 Steele Mayer 2:04 D ++
120 120 Monday, Aug 28 boxscore STL BRO W 4 0 55-65 6 18.0 Meadows Pfeffer 1:37 D +++
121 121 Tuesday, Aug 29 boxscore STL BRO L 4 7 55-66 6 19.0 Smith Ames 2:14 D -
122 122 Wednesday, Aug 30 boxscore STL BRO L 1 4 55-67 6 20.0 Marquard Steele 1:41 D --
123 123 Thursday, Aug 31 boxscore STL CHC L 1 8 55-68 6 20.5 Packard Meadows 1:50 D ---
124 124 Saturday, Sep 2 (1) boxscore STL CHC W 7 3 56-68 6 19.0 Watson Carter 1:54 D +
125 125 Saturday, Sep 2 (2) boxscore STL CHC L 4 5 8 56-69 6 19.0 Hendrix Williams Prendergast 2:00 D -
126 126 Sunday, Sep 3 (1) boxscore STL @ CHC L 2 4 56-70 7 20.0 Lavender Ames Packard 1:57 D --
127 127 Sunday, Sep 3 (2) boxscore STL @ CHC L 1 4 56-71 7 20.0 Vaughn Steele 1:52 D ---
128 128 Monday, Sep 4 (1) boxscore STL @ PIT L 0 7 56-72 7 20.0 Miller Meadows 1:39 D 5,000 ----
129 129 Monday, Sep 4 (2) boxscore STL @ PIT L 0 2 56-73 7 20.0 Cooper Watson 1:41 D 12,000 -----
130 130 Wednesday, Sep 6 (1) boxscore STL @ PIT L 2 3 56-74 7 21.5 Kantlehner Steele 1:45 D 0 ------
131 131 Wednesday, Sep 6 (2) boxscore STL @ PIT L 3 6 56-75 7 21.5 Harmon Ames D 3,500 -------
132 132 Friday, Sep 8 boxscore STL CIN W 6 1 57-75 7 21.5 Meadows Toney 1:30 D +
133 133 Saturday, Sep 9 (1) boxscore STL CIN L 3 6 10 57-76 7 22.0 Schulz Williams 2:03 D -
134 134 Saturday, Sep 9 (2) boxscore STL CIN W 1 0 58-76 7 22.0 Ames Knetzer 1:34 D +
135 135 Sunday, Sep 10 boxscore STL CIN L 2 7 58-77 7 22.5 Moseley Steele 1:51 D -
136 136 Tuesday, Sep 12 boxscore STL @ PHI L 3 4 58-78 7 22.5 Alexander Meadows 2:12 D --
137 137 Wednesday, Sep 13 (1) boxscore STL @ PHI W 7 4 59-78 7 22.0 Ames Rixey 2:00 D +
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 13 (2) boxscore STL @ PHI L 4 5 59-79 7 22.0 Demaree Lotz 2:11 D -
139 139 Thursday, Sep 14 boxscore STL @ PHI W 5 3 60-79 7 22.0 Watson Mayer 2:07 D +
140 140 Saturday, Sep 16 boxscore STL @ BSN L 1 7 60-80 7 23.5 Rudolph Steele 1:45 D -
141 141 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore STL @ BSN L 0 2 60-81 7 24.0 Tyler Meadows 1:36 D --
142 142 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore STL @ BSN L 3 6 60-82 7 25.0 Ragan Watson 1:40 D ---
143 143 Wednesday, Sep 20 boxscore STL @ BRO L 2 4 60-83 7 26.0 Smith Ames 1:34 D 4,000 ----
144 144 Thursday, Sep 21 boxscore STL @ BRO L 3 6 60-84 7 27.0 Cheney Lotz 2:05 D -----
145 145 Friday, Sep 22 boxscore STL @ BRO L 1 11 60-85 7 28.0 Marquard Meadows 2:00 D 3,000 ------
146 146 Saturday, Sep 23 (1) boxscore STL @ NYG L 1 6 60-86 7 29.0 Tesreau Watson 1:50 D -------
147 147 Saturday, Sep 23 (2) boxscore STL @ NYG L 0 3 7 60-87 7 29.0 Benton Ames 1:22 D --------
148 148 Monday, Sep 25 (1) boxscore STL @ NYG L 0 1 60-88 7 30.0 Schupp Meadows 1:36 D 0 ---------
149 149 Monday, Sep 25 (2) boxscore STL @ NYG L 2 6 60-89 7 30.0 Perritt Lotz 1:33 D 10,000 ----------
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 26 boxscore STL @ NYG L 1 6 60-90 7 31.0 Sallee Watson 1:35 D -----------
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 27 boxscore STL @ NYG L 2 3 10 60-91 7 32.0 Ritter Steele 2:25 D ------------
152 152 Saturday, Sep 30 boxscore STL @ CHC L 4 8 60-92 7 32.0 Hendrix Meadows 2:26 D -------------
153 153 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore STL @ CHC L 3 6 60-93 7 32.5 Perry Steele 1:45 D --------------
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1915 / 1917 Schedule and Results