Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Seattle Mariners

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

53-46, 3rd place in AL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Lloyd McClendon (53-46)
GM: Jack Zduriencik, Farm Dir: Chris Gwynn, Scouting Dir: Tom McNamara
Scored 393 runs, Allowed 334 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 57-42

Ballparks: Safeco Field · Attendance: 1,214,850 (9th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 95, Pitching - 95 · one-year: Batting - 97, Pitching - 96

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 53-46, Final Rank:3, GB: 8.5
Days in First9last on Friday, Apr 11, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 20last on Apr 11, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead2last on Saturday, Apr 5, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind9last on Sunday, Jul 20, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5009last on Monday, Jul 7
Most Games under .5006last on Tuesday, Apr 22
Longest Winning Streak5Saturday, May 3 to Wednesday, May 7, Saturday, May 31 to Wednesday, Jun 4 and Friday, Jun 20 to Tuesday, Jun 24
Longest Losing Streak8Tuesday, Apr 15 to Tuesday, Apr 22
Most Runs Allowed9Sunday, May 11 and Saturday, May 24
Most Runs Scored13Tuesday, Jul 1
Longest Game (innings)16Friday, Jul 18
Times Shutout by Opponent11 
Times Opponent Shutout7 
Walkoff Wins1 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 53 46 393 334 .535
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 25 26 178 171 .490
Road 28 20 215 163 .583
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 1 0 10 31.000
April 10 14 87 99 .417
May 16 14 127 113 .533
June 18 10 117 70 .643
July 8 8 52 49 .500
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 51 44 378 321 .537
Second Half 2 2 15 13 .500
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 50 43 373 315 .538
ExtraInning 3 3 20 19 .500
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 12 16 87 91 .429
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 14 8 132 86 .636
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 5 5 33 33 .500
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 2 0 9 51.000
BOS 2 1 24 10 .667
CHW 1 2 4 10 .333
CLE 2 1 6 7 .667
DET 2 1 10 8 .667
HOU 8 5 72 58 .615
KCR 5 2 23 23 .714
LAA 7 5 58 39 .583
MIA 0 3 6 18 .000
MIN 2 5 18 25 .286
NYM 1 0 5 21.000
NYY 3 3 27 20 .500
OAK 7 6 43 39 .538
SDP 2 2 13 8 .500
TBR 4 3 28 17 .571
TEX 5 7 47 45 .417

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore SEA @ LAA W 10 3 1-0 1 up 0.5 Hernandez Weaver 3:17 N 44,152 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore SEA @ LAA W 8 3 2-0 1 up 0.5 Ramirez Wilson 3:05 N 43,567 ++
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore SEA @ LAA W 8 2 3-0 1 up 0.5 Paxton Santiago 2:39 N 38,007 +++
4 4 Thursday, Apr 3 boxscore SEA @ OAK L-wo 2 3 12 3-1 1 up 0.5 Pomeranz Noesi 4:02 N 11,236 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore SEA @ OAK W 3 1 4-1 1 up 2.0 Hernandez Straily Rodney 2:22 D 30,290 +
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore SEA @ OAK L 3 6 4-2 1 up 1.0 Gray Ramirez Johnson 2:57 D 32,852 -
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore SEA LAA W 5 3 5-2 1 up 1.0 Paxton Santiago Rodney 2:59 N 45,661 +
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore SEA LAA L 0 2 5-3 1 Tied Richards Elias Frieri 2:53 N 16,437 -
9 9 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore SEA OAK W 6 4 6-3 1 up 0.5 Hernandez Milone Rodney 3:09 N 38,968 +
10 10 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore SEA OAK L 1 3 6-4 2 0.5 Gray Ramirez Gregerson 3:08 N 22,061 -
11 11 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore SEA OAK L 0 3 6-5 2 1.5 Otero Furbush Doolittle 2:44 D 22,628 --
12 12 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore SEA @ TEX W 7 1 7-5 2 1.5 Elias Lewis 3:01 N 23,081 +
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 15 boxscore SEA @ TEX L 0 5 7-6 2 2.5 Ross Beavan 2:22 N 26,628 -
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore SEA @ TEX L-wo 2 3 7-7 3 2.5 Figueroa Rodney 2:47 N 27,396 --
15 15 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore SEA @ TEX L 6 8 7-8 3 3.0 Figueroa Beimel Soria 3:28 D 29,024 ---
16 16 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore SEA @ MIA L-wo 4 8 7-9 4 4.0 Cishek Medina 3:09 N 21,388 ----
17 17 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore SEA @ MIA L 0 7 7-10 4 5.0 Alvarez Elias 2:20 N 24,003 -----
18 18 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore SEA @ MIA L 2 3 7-11 4 6.0 Dunn Wilhelmsen Cishek 2:58 D 20,228 ------
19 19 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore SEA HOU L 2 7 7-12 4 6.0 Keuchel Hernandez 2:49 N 14,630 -------
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore SEA HOU L 2 5 7-13 4 6.0 McHugh Ramirez Fields 3:02 N 10,466 --------
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore SEA HOU W-wo 5 3 8-13 4 5.5 Rodney Fields 2:50 D 13,739 +
22 22 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore SEA TEX W 6 5 9-13 4 5.5 Medina Cotts Rodney 2:55 N 31,145 ++
23 23 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore SEA TEX L 3 6 9-14 4 5.5 Poreda Furbush Soria 3:13 N 30,038 -
24 24 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore SEA TEX W 6 5 10-14 4 4.5 Farquhar Ogando Rodney 3:10 D 26,300 +
25 25 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore SEA @ NYY W 6 3 11-14 4 5.0 Young Sabathia 3:33 N 37,484 ++
26 26 Thursday, May 1 boxscore SEA @ NYY W 4 2 12-14 4 5.0 Elias Kuroda Rodney 2:47 N 43,121 +++
27 27 Friday, May 2 boxscore SEA @ HOU L-wo 4 5 11 12-15 4 5.0 Bass Furbush 4:02 N 15,771 -
28 28 Saturday, May 3 boxscore SEA @ HOU W 9 8 13-15 4 4.0 Iwakuma Keuchel Rodney 3:24 D 15,798 +
29 29 Sunday, May 4 boxscore SEA @ HOU W 8 7 14-15 4 4.0 Maurer McHugh Farquhar 3:30 D 24,996 ++
30 30 Monday, May 5 boxscore SEA @ OAK W 4 2 15-15 4 3.0 Young Kazmir Rodney 2:36 N 11,019 +++
31 31 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore SEA @ OAK W 8 3 16-15 2 2.0 Elias Chavez 3:19 N 12,106 ++++
32 32 Wednesday, May 7 (1) boxscore SEA @ OAK W 6 4 10 17-15 2 2.0 Medina Cook Rodney 3:24 D 0 +++++
33 33 Wednesday, May 7 (2) boxscore SEA @ OAK L 0 2 17-16 2 2.0 Pomeranz Ramirez Johnson 2:21 D 17,337 -
34 34 Thursday, May 8 boxscore SEA KCR W 1 0 18-16 2 1.5 Iwakuma Duffy Rodney 2:25 N 12,577 +
35 35 Friday, May 9 boxscore SEA KCR L 1 6 18-17 3 2.5 Vargas Maurer 2:45 N 20,858 -
36 36 Saturday, May 10 boxscore SEA KCR W 3 1 19-17 2 2.5 Young Ventura Rodney 2:18 N 29,359 +
37 37 Sunday, May 11 boxscore SEA KCR L 7 9 19-18 3 3.5 Coleman Farquhar Holland 3:01 D 30,447 -
38 38 Monday, May 12 boxscore SEA TBR W 12 5 20-18 2 3.5 Hernandez Ramos 3:10 N 12,392 +
39 39 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore SEA TBR L 1 2 20-19 3 4.5 Price Rodney 2:48 N 13,446 -
40 40 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore SEA TBR L 0 2 20-20 3 4.5 Odorizzi Maurer Balfour 3:21 D 20,951 --
41 41 Friday, May 16 boxscore SEA @ MIN L 4 5 20-21 3 5.5 Gibson Young Perkins 2:42 N 27,275 ---
42 42 Saturday, May 17 boxscore SEA @ MIN L 3 4 20-22 3 6.5 Deduno Elias Perkins 2:26 N 29,717 ----
43 43 Sunday, May 18 boxscore SEA @ MIN W 6 2 21-22 3 6.5 Hernandez Nolasco 3:02 D 32,511 +
44 44 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore SEA @ TEX W 6 2 22-22 3 6.5 Iwakuma Lewis 2:54 N 43,706 ++
45 45 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore SEA @ TEX L 3 4 22-23 3 7.5 Tepesch Young Soria 2:47 D 43,654 -
46 46 Thursday, May 22 boxscore SEA HOU W 3 1 23-23 3 6.5 Leone Cosart Rodney 3:09 N 13,836 +
47 47 Friday, May 23 boxscore SEA HOU W 6 1 24-23 3 5.5 Hernandez Owens 2:40 N 21,192 ++
48 48 Saturday, May 24 boxscore SEA HOU L 4 9 24-24 3 5.5 Oberholtzer Maurer 3:18 N 21,585 -
49 49 Sunday, May 25 boxscore SEA HOU L 1 4 24-25 4 5.5 Keuchel Iwakuma 2:28 D 26,839 --
50 50 Monday, May 26 boxscore SEA LAA W 5 1 25-25 4 5.5 Young Skaggs 2:40 D 22,710 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore SEA LAA L 4 6 25-26 4 5.5 Weaver Elias Frieri 3:03 N 13,064 -
52 52 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore SEA LAA W 3 1 26-26 4 5.5 Hernandez Wilson Rodney 2:30 N 13,895 +
53 53 Thursday, May 29 boxscore SEA LAA L 5 7 26-27 4 5.5 Shoemaker Maurer Frieri 3:08 N 11,657 -
54 54 Friday, May 30 boxscore SEA DET L 3 6 26-28 4 6.5 Verlander Iwakuma Chamberlain 3:05 N 29,000 --
55 55 Saturday, May 31 boxscore SEA DET W 3 2 27-28 4 6.5 Young Smyly Rodney 3:18 N 37,142 +
56 56 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore SEA DET W 4 0 28-28 4 6.5 Elias Scherzer 2:46 D 31,407 ++
57 57 Monday, Jun 2 boxscore SEA @ NYY W 10 2 29-28 3 6.0 Hernandez Phelps 2:54 N 41,539 +++
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore SEA @ ATL W 7 5 30-28 3 6.0 Leone Wood Rodney 3:08 N 36,503 ++++
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore SEA @ ATL W 2 0 31-28 3 6.0 Iwakuma Minor Rodney 2:51 D 26,960 +++++
60 60 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore SEA @ TBR L 0 4 31-29 3 6.5 Bedard Young 3:17 N 14,577 -
61 61 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore SEA @ TBR W 7 4 32-29 3 5.5 Elias Cobb Rodney 2:46 D 23,996 +
62 62 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore SEA @ TBR W 5 0 33-29 3 5.5 Medina Balfour 3:10 D 18,158 ++
63 63 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore SEA @ TBR W 3 0 34-29 3 4.5 Beimel Price Rodney 3:11 D 10,400 +++
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore SEA NYY L 2 3 34-30 3 4.5 Betances Iwakuma Robertson 2:50 N 28,405 -
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore SEA NYY L 2 4 34-31 3 5.5 Tanaka Young 2:44 N 28,434 --
66 66 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore SEA NYY L 3 6 34-32 3 6.0 Whitley Elias Robertson 2:56 N 40,596 ---
67 67 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore SEA TEX L 0 1 34-33 3 6.0 Tolleson Hernandez Soria 2:30 N 22,039 ----
68 68 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore SEA TEX L 3 4 34-34 3 7.0 Cotts Rodney Soria 3:34 N 27,700 -----
69 69 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore SEA TEX W 5 1 35-34 3 7.0 Iwakuma Martinez 2:46 D 39,196 +
70 70 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore SEA SDP W 5 1 36-34 3 6.0 Young Ross 2:44 N 17,512 ++
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore SEA SDP W 6 1 37-34 3 6.0 Elias Stults 2:42 D 19,896 +++
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore SEA @ SDP L 1 2 37-35 3 7.0 Benoit Furbush Street 2:40 N 27,523 -
73 73 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore SEA @ SDP L 1 4 37-36 3 8.0 Hahn Leone Street 2:42 D 18,755 --
74 74 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore SEA @ KCR W 7 5 38-36 3 8.0 Furbush Holland Rodney 3:31 N 38,475 +
75 75 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore SEA @ KCR W 2 1 39-36 3 8.0 Medina Vargas Rodney 2:42 D 21,640 ++
76 76 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore SEA @ KCR W 2 1 40-36 3 7.0 Elias Ventura Rodney 2:54 D 23,278 +++
77 77 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore SEA BOS W 12 3 41-36 3 6.5 Hernandez Lackey 2:57 N 26,860 ++++
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore SEA BOS W 8 2 42-36 3 5.5 Beimel Peavy 3:14 N 20,015 +++++
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore SEA BOS L 4 5 42-37 3 6.5 Buchholz Iwakuma Uehara 2:40 N 27,333 -
80 80 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore SEA CLE W 3 2 43-37 3 6.5 Young Bauer Rodney 3:05 N 28,084 +
81 81 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore SEA CLE L 0 5 43-38 3 7.5 Tomlin Elias 2:24 N 23,012 -
82 82 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore SEA CLE W 3 0 44-38 3 7.5 Hernandez House Rodney 2:17 D 26,171 +
83 83 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore SEA @ HOU W 10 4 45-38 3 6.5 Walker McHugh Wilhelmsen 3:07 N 17,340 ++
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore SEA @ HOU W 13 2 46-38 3 5.5 Iwakuma Cosart 3:36 N 17,504 +++
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore SEA @ HOU W 5 2 47-38 3 4.5 Young Peacock Rodney 2:47 D 17,209 ++++
86 86 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore SEA @ CHW L 1 7 47-39 3 6.0 Sale Elias 2:28 N 30,297 -
87 87 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore SEA @ CHW W 3 2 14 48-39 3 6.0 Wilhelmsen Belisario Rodney 4:38 D 23,113 +
88 88 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore SEA @ CHW L 0 1 48-40 3 7.0 Noesi Walker Petricka 2:50 D 23,257 -
89 89 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore SEA MIN W 2 0 49-40 3 7.0 Iwakuma Correia Rodney 2:34 N 18,562 +
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore SEA MIN L 0 2 49-41 3 8.0 Hughes Young Perkins 2:34 N 15,553 -
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore SEA MIN L 1 8 49-42 3 8.0 Gibson Elias 3:11 N 16,460 --
92 92 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore SEA MIN L 2 4 49-43 3 9.0 Pino Wilhelmsen Perkins 3:11 N 14,530 ---
93 93 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore SEA OAK W 3 2 50-43 3 8.0 Hernandez Samardzija Rodney 2:22 N 32,971 +
94 94 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore SEA OAK W 6 2 51-43 3 7.0 Iwakuma Chavez 2:43 N 39,204 ++
95 95 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore SEA OAK L 1 4 51-44 3 8.0 Gray Young Doolittle 2:43 D 25,944 -
96 96 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore SEA @ LAA L-wo 2 3 16 51-45 3 9.0 Santiago Leone 5:14 N 42,517 --
97 97 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore SEA @ LAA W 3 2 12 52-45 3 8.0 Leone Thatcher Furbush 4:07 N 40,231 +
98 98 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore SEA @ LAA L-wo 5 6 52-46 3 9.0 Thatcher Rodney 3:15 D 37,128 -
99 99 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore SEA NYM W 5 2 53-46 3 8.5 Elias Niese 2:53 N 21,943 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 22 preview SEA NYM 10:10pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 23 preview SEA NYM 3:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
102 102 Thursday, Jul 24 preview SEA BAL 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
103 103 Friday, Jul 25 preview SEA BAL 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
104 104 Saturday, Jul 26 preview SEA BAL 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
105 105 Sunday, Jul 27 preview SEA BAL 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
106 106 Tuesday, Jul 29 preview SEA @ CLE 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
107 107 Wednesday, Jul 30 preview SEA @ CLE 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
108 108 Thursday, Jul 31 preview SEA @ CLE 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
109 109 Friday, Aug 1 preview SEA @ BAL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
110 110 Saturday, Aug 2 preview SEA @ BAL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
111 111 Sunday, Aug 3 preview SEA @ BAL 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 5 preview SEA ATL 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 6 preview SEA ATL 3:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
114 114 Thursday, Aug 7 preview SEA CHW 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
115 115 Friday, Aug 8 preview SEA CHW 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
116 116 Saturday, Aug 9 preview SEA CHW 9:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
117 117 Sunday, Aug 10 preview SEA CHW 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
118 118 Monday, Aug 11 preview SEA TOR 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 12 preview SEA TOR 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 13 preview SEA TOR 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
121 121 Friday, Aug 15 preview SEA @ DET 7:08 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
122 122 Saturday, Aug 16 preview SEA @ DET 7:08 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
123 123 Sunday, Aug 17 preview SEA @ DET 1:08 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
124 124 Monday, Aug 18 preview SEA @ PHI 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 19 preview SEA @ PHI 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 20 preview SEA @ PHI 1:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
127 127 Friday, Aug 22 preview SEA @ BOS 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
128 128 Saturday, Aug 23 preview SEA @ BOS 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
129 129 Sunday, Aug 24 preview SEA @ BOS 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
130 130 Monday, Aug 25 preview SEA TEX 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 26 preview SEA TEX 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 27 preview SEA TEX 3:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
133 133 Friday, Aug 29 preview SEA WSN 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
134 134 Saturday, Aug 30 preview SEA WSN 9:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
135 135 Sunday, Aug 31 preview SEA WSN 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
136 136 Monday, Sep 1 preview SEA @ OAK 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 2 preview SEA @ OAK 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 3 preview SEA @ OAK 3:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
139 139 Thursday, Sep 4 preview SEA @ TEX 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
140 140 Friday, Sep 5 preview SEA @ TEX 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
141 141 Saturday, Sep 6 preview SEA @ TEX 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
142 142 Sunday, Sep 7 preview SEA @ TEX 3:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
143 143 Monday, Sep 8 preview SEA HOU 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 9 preview SEA HOU 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 10 preview SEA HOU 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
146 146 Friday, Sep 12 preview SEA OAK 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
147 147 Saturday, Sep 13 preview SEA OAK 9:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
148 148 Sunday, Sep 14 preview SEA OAK 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
149 149 Monday, Sep 15 preview SEA @ LAA 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 16 preview SEA @ LAA 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 17 preview SEA @ LAA 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
152 152 Thursday, Sep 18 preview SEA @ LAA 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
153 153 Friday, Sep 19 preview SEA @ HOU 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
154 154 Saturday, Sep 20 preview SEA @ HOU 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
155 155 Sunday, Sep 21 preview SEA @ HOU 2:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
156 156 Monday, Sep 22 preview SEA @ TOR 7:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview SEA @ TOR 7:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview SEA @ TOR 7:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 preview SEA @ TOR 4:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview SEA LAA 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview SEA LAA 9:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview SEA LAA 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results