Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Schedule and Results

2010 Seattle Mariners

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2009 / 2011

61-101, Finished 4th in AL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Don Wakamatsu (42-70) and Daren Brown (19-31)
GM: Jack Zduriencik, Farm Dir: Pedro Grifol, Scouting Dir: Tom McNamara
Scored 513 runs, Allowed 698 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 59-103

Ballparks: Safeco Field · Attendance: 2,085,630 (8th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 93, Pitching - 95 · one-year: Batting - 90, Pitching - 92

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 61-101, Final Rank:4, GB: 29.0
Days in First2last on Wednesday, Apr 21, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 3last on Apr 21, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind29last on Sunday, Oct 3, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5002last on Wednesday, Apr 21
Most Games under .50040last on Sunday, Oct 3
Longest Winning Streak6Wednesday, Jun 16 to Wednesday, Jun 23
Longest Losing Streak8Friday, Apr 30 to Saturday, May 8
Most Runs Allowed12Wednesday, Jun 9 and Thursday, Jun 10
Most Runs Scored15Friday, May 21
Longest Game (innings)14Friday, Sep 10
Times Shutout by Opponent15 
Times Opponent Shutout10 
Walkoff Wins3 
Walkoff Losses12 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 61101 513 698 .377
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 35 46 239 304 .432
Road 26 55 274 394 .321
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 11 12 82 81 .478
May 8 19 101 130 .296
June 14 13 86 114 .519
July 6 22 75 136 .214
August 13 14 85 104 .481
September 9 18 78 115 .333
October 0 3 6 18 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 35 53 298 377 .398
Second Half 26 48 215 321 .351
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 58 90 477 647 .392
ExtraInning 3 11 36 51 .214
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 21 28 144 151 .429
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 12 30 148 273 .286
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 9 9 59 65 .500
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BAL 6 3 41 26 .667
BOS 3 7 34 45 .300
CHC 2 1 12 4 .667
CHW 1 9 26 58 .100
CIN 3 0 7 11.000
CLE 4 3 22 24 .571
DET 5 3 37 30 .625
KCR 4 5 30 31 .444
LAA 4 15 62 100 .211
MIL 1 2 8 15 .333
MIN 4 6 25 29 .400
NYY 4 6 35 45 .400
OAK 6 13 54 84 .316
SDP 2 4 25 31 .333
STL 1 2 7 14 .333
TBR 2 7 22 45 .222
TEX 7 12 51 101 .368
TOR 2 3 15 15 .400

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore SEA @ OAK W 5 3 1-0 1 Tied League Ziegler Aardsma 2:47 N 30,686 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 6 boxscore SEA @ OAK L-wo 1 2 10 1-1 2 0.5 Ramirez Texeira 2:47 N 10,090 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore SEA @ OAK L-wo 5 6 1-2 3 1.0 Blevins Lowe 3:11 N 18,194 --
4 4 Thursday, Apr 8 boxscore SEA @ OAK L 2 6 1-3 3 2.0 Anderson Fister 2:50 D 12,464 ---
5 5 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore SEA @ TEX L 2 6 1-4 3 3.0 Lewis Vargas 2:22 N 25,271 ----
6 6 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore SEA @ TEX W 4 3 2-4 3 2.0 Lowe Francisco Aardsma 2:53 D 26,861 +
7 7 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore SEA @ TEX L 2 9 2-5 3 3.0 Feldman Snell 3:03 D 26,846 -
8 8 Monday, Apr 12 boxscore SEA OAK L 0 4 2-6 4 4.0 Duchscherer Rowland-Smith 2:20 D 45,876 --
9 9 Tuesday, Apr 13 boxscore SEA OAK W 3 0 3-6 3 3.0 Fister Ziegler Aardsma 2:21 N 18,043 +
10 10 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore SEA OAK W 4 2 4-6 3 2.0 Vargas Gaudin Aardsma 2:45 N 15,978 ++
11 11 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore SEA DET W 11 3 5-6 3 2.5 Hernandez Bonderman 2:57 N 39,999 +++
12 12 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore SEA DET W 4 2 6-6 2 2.5 League Verlander Aardsma 2:35 N 31,647 ++++
13 13 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore SEA DET L 2 4 6-7 2 2.5 Scherzer Snell Valverde 3:01 D 30,419 -
14 14 Monday, Apr 19 boxscore SEA BAL W 8 2 7-7 2 2.0 Fister Bergesen 2:24 N 14,528 +
15 15 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore SEA BAL W 3 1 8-7 2 1.0 Vargas Hernandez Aardsma 2:21 N 15,931 ++
16 16 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore SEA BAL W 4 1 9-7 1 Tied Hernandez Millwood 2:08 N 18,401 +++
17 17 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore SEA @ CHW L-wo 6 7 9-8 2 1.5 Thornton Lowe 2:57 N 24,653 -
18 18 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore SEA @ CHW L-wo 4 5 9-9 2 1.5 Jenks Aardsma 2:34 D 25,253 --
19 19 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore SEA @ CHW L 2 3 9-10 3 2.5 Danks League Jenks 2:14 D 28,274 ---
20 20 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore SEA @ KCR L 1 3 9-11 3 3.0 Davies Hernandez Chen 2:46 N 11,391 ----
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore SEA @ KCR W 3 2 10-11 3 2.0 Kelley Rupe Aardsma 3:05 N 14,969 +
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore SEA @ KCR W 6 5 11-11 3 1.0 League Thompson Aardsma 2:46 D 13,206 ++
23 23 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore SEA TEX L 0 2 12 11-12 3 0.5 Francisco League Feliz 3:14 N 34,055 -
24 24 Saturday, May 1 boxscore SEA TEX L 3 6 11-13 4 1.5 Harrison Hernandez Francisco 3:14 D 30,225 --
25 25 Sunday, May 2 boxscore SEA TEX L 1 3 11 11-14 4 2.0 Nippert Lowe Feliz 3:16 D 27,185 ---
26 26 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore SEA TBR L 2 5 11-15 3 2.5 Shields Vargas Soriano 2:52 N 15,589 ----
27 27 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore SEA TBR L 3 8 11-16 3 3.0 Garza Lee 2:51 N 14,627 -----
28 28 Thursday, May 6 boxscore SEA TBR L 0 8 11-17 3 3.5 Niemann Rowland-Smith 2:47 N 17,617 ------
29 29 Friday, May 7 boxscore SEA LAA L 0 8 11-18 4 4.5 Weaver Hernandez 2:49 N 37,602 -------
30 30 Saturday, May 8 boxscore SEA LAA L 3 4 10 11-19 4 5.5 Rodney Aardsma Fuentes 3:28 N 30,446 --------
31 31 Sunday, May 9 boxscore SEA LAA W 8 1 12-19 4 5.5 Vargas Santana 2:36 D 28,668 +
32 32 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore SEA @ BAL W 5 1 13-19 4 4.5 Lee Hernandez League 2:32 N 12,614 ++
33 33 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore SEA @ BAL L 2 5 13-20 4 5.5 Bergesen Rowland-Smith Simon 2:48 N 11,448 -
34 34 Thursday, May 13 boxscore SEA @ BAL L 5 6 13-21 4 6.5 Hendrickson League Simon 2:32 D 20,938 --
35 35 Friday, May 14 boxscore SEA @ TBR W 4 3 14-21 4 5.5 Fister Davis Aardsma 2:59 N 27,856 +
36 36 Saturday, May 15 boxscore SEA @ TBR L-wo 2 3 14-22 4 5.5 Soriano Colome 2:39 D 23,627 -
37 37 Sunday, May 16 boxscore SEA @ TBR L 1 2 14-23 4 5.5 Wheeler Lee Soriano 2:40 D 23,005 --
38 38 Monday, May 17 boxscore SEA @ OAK L 4 8 14-24 4 6.5 Gonzalez Rowland-Smith 2:22 N 10,051 ---
39 39 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore SEA @ OAK L-wo 5 6 10 14-25 4 7.5 Breslow League 3:38 N 10,512 ----
40 40 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore SEA TOR L 2 3 14-26 4 8.5 Cecil Fister Gregg 2:36 N 19,208 -----
41 41 Thursday, May 20 boxscore SEA TOR W-wo 4 3 15-26 4 8.5 Kelley Gregg 2:35 D 20,452 +
42 42 Friday, May 21 boxscore SEA SDP W 15 8 16-26 4 8.5 Lee LeBlanc 3:13 N 24,139 ++
43 43 Saturday, May 22 boxscore SEA SDP L 1 2 16-27 4 8.5 Richard Snell Bell 2:29 N 28,670 -
44 44 Sunday, May 23 boxscore SEA SDP L 1 8 16-28 4 8.5 Latos Hernandez 2:49 D 33,315 --
45 45 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore SEA DET W 5 3 17-28 4 8.5 Kelley Verlander Aardsma 2:17 N 20,920 +
46 46 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore SEA DET W 5 4 18-28 4 7.5 League Perry Aardsma 2:45 D 22,422 ++
47 47 Friday, May 28 boxscore SEA @ LAA W 8 3 19-28 4 6.5 Lee Kazmir 2:33 N 41,770 +++
48 48 Saturday, May 29 boxscore SEA @ LAA L-wo 1 5 10 19-29 4 7.0 Fuentes League 2:55 D 39,382 -
49 49 Sunday, May 30 boxscore SEA @ LAA L-wo 7 9 19-30 4 7.0 Rodney Aardsma 3:38 D 40,017 --
50 50 Monday, May 31 boxscore SEA MIN L 4 5 19-31 4 8.0 Liriano Fister Rauch 2:22 N 19,795 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore SEA MIN W 7 1 20-31 4 7.0 Vargas Blackburn 2:45 N 18,740 +
52 52 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore SEA MIN W-wo 2 1 10 21-31 4 7.0 League Guerrier 2:47 N 20,414 ++
53 53 Thursday, Jun 3 boxscore SEA MIN W 4 1 22-31 4 6.0 Hernandez Pavano Aardsma 2:21 N 21,291 +++
54 54 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore SEA LAA L 1 7 22-32 4 7.0 Saunders Snell 2:45 N 29,230 -
55 55 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore SEA LAA L 2 11 22-33 4 8.0 Santana Olson 3:15 D 31,548 --
56 56 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore SEA LAA L 4 9 22-34 4 8.0 Pineiro Kelley 3:25 D 33,076 ---
57 57 Monday, Jun 7 boxscore SEA @ TEX W 4 2 23-34 4 7.5 Lee Feldman 2:40 N 20,152 +
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore SEA @ TEX L 1 7 23-35 4 8.0 Lewis Hernandez 2:40 N 18,774 -
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore SEA @ TEX L 2 12 23-36 4 9.0 Wilson Snell 2:50 N 26,432 --
60 60 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore SEA @ TEX L 3 12 23-37 4 10.0 Hunter Rowland-Smith 2:29 N 19,674 ---
61 61 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore SEA @ SDP L-wo 3 4 23-38 4 10.0 Thatcher Aardsma 2:52 N 20,049 ----
62 62 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore SEA @ SDP L 1 7 23-39 4 11.0 LeBlanc Lee 2:30 N 30,019 -----
63 63 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore SEA @ SDP W 4 2 24-39 4 11.0 Hernandez Gregerson Aardsma 2:31 D 23,429 +
64 64 Monday, Jun 14 boxscore SEA @ STL L 3 9 24-40 4 11.5 Wainwright French 2:42 N 36,113 -
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore SEA @ STL L 2 4 24-41 4 12.5 Hawksworth Rowland-Smith Franklin 2:47 N 40,269 --
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore SEA @ STL W 2 1 25-41 4 12.5 Vargas Garcia Aardsma 2:47 N 40,020 +
67 67 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore SEA CIN W 1 0 26-41 4 13.0 Lee Cueto 2:16 N 43,362 ++
68 68 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore SEA CIN W 5 1 27-41 4 13.0 Hernandez LeCure 2:20 N 26,468 +++
69 69 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore SEA CIN W 1 0 28-41 4 13.0 Rowland-Smith Harang Aardsma 2:36 D 32,712 ++++
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore SEA CHC W 2 0 29-41 4 13.0 Vargas Dempster Aardsma 2:13 N 27,975 +++++
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore SEA CHC W 8 1 30-41 4 13.0 Lee Wells 2:28 N 31,394 ++++++
72 72 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore SEA CHC L 2 3 13 30-42 4 14.0 Grabow Olson Gorzelanny 4:02 D 41,329 -
73 73 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore SEA @ MIL L 3 8 30-43 4 14.0 Bush Rowland-Smith 2:53 N 30,087 --
74 74 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore SEA @ MIL W 5 4 31-43 4 14.0 Sweeney Wolf League 2:55 D 41,655 +
75 75 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore SEA @ MIL L 0 3 31-44 4 15.0 Narveson Vargas Axford 2:30 D 41,995 -
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore SEA @ NYY W 7 4 32-44 4 14.0 Lee Hughes 2:30 N 45,780 +
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore SEA @ NYY W 7 0 33-44 4 14.0 Hernandez Vazquez 2:46 N 46,309 ++
78 78 Thursday, Jul 1 boxscore SEA @ NYY L 2 4 33-45 4 14.0 Sabathia Aardsma Rivera 2:33 D 45,591 -
79 79 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore SEA @ DET L 1 7 33-46 4 14.0 Scherzer Fister 2:32 N 32,512 --
80 80 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore SEA @ DET L 1 6 33-47 4 15.0 Verlander Vargas 2:41 N 32,430 ---
81 81 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore SEA @ DET W 8 1 34-47 4 14.0 Lee Bonderman 2:49 D 24,899 +
82 82 Monday, Jul 5 boxscore SEA KCR L 4 6 10 34-48 4 14.0 Farnsworth Cordero Soria 3:23 N 22,617 -
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore SEA KCR L 2 3 34-49 4 15.0 Greinke Rowland-Smith Soria 2:29 N 17,555 --
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore SEA KCR L 3 7 34-50 4 16.0 Marte League Soria 2:55 N 16,954 ---
85 85 Thursday, Jul 8 boxscore SEA NYY L 1 3 34-51 4 16.0 Pettitte Aardsma Rivera 2:48 N 37,432 ----
86 86 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore SEA NYY L 1 6 34-52 4 16.0 Hughes Pauley 2:55 N 39,645 -----
87 87 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore SEA NYY W 4 1 35-52 4 15.0 Hernandez Chamberlain 2:45 N 42,558 +
88 88 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore SEA NYY L 2 8 35-53 4 15.0 Sabathia Rowland-Smith 2:38 D 42,069 -
89 89 Thursday, Jul 15 boxscore SEA @ LAA L 3 8 35-54 4 16.0 Pineiro Fister 2:42 N 41,959 --
90 90 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore SEA @ LAA L 2 3 35-55 4 17.0 Weaver Hernandez Fuentes 2:22 N 41,449 ---
91 91 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore SEA @ LAA L 6 7 35-56 4 17.0 Jepsen Sweeney Fuentes 2:36 N 42,977 ----
92 92 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore SEA @ LAA W 2 1 10 36-56 4 17.0 League Jepsen Aardsma 2:59 D 38,883 +
93 93 Monday, Jul 19 boxscore SEA CHW L 1 6 36-57 4 18.0 Hudson Pauley 2:45 N 21,749 -
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore SEA CHW L 0 4 36-58 4 19.0 Danks Fister 2:11 N 21,366 --
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore SEA CHW W-wo 2 1 11 37-58 4 18.0 League Jenks 2:49 N 21,529 +
96 96 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore SEA BOS L 6 8 13 37-59 4 19.0 Okajima Olson Ramirez 3:57 N 28,074 -
97 97 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore SEA BOS L 1 2 37-60 4 20.0 Atchison Vargas Papelbon 2:37 N 34,932 --
98 98 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore SEA BOS W 5 1 38-60 4 19.0 Seddon Lester Olson 2:35 N 43,694 +
99 99 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore SEA BOS W 4 2 39-60 4 19.0 League Okajima Aardsma 3:01 D 40,001 ++
100 100 Monday, Jul 26 boxscore SEA @ CHW L 1 6 39-61 4 19.5 Danks Hernandez 2:24 N 38,815 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore SEA @ CHW L 0 11 39-62 4 20.5 Floyd Rowland-Smith 2:04 N 26,080 --
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore SEA @ CHW L 5 6 39-63 4 20.5 Thornton Wright Jenks 2:57 N 25,126 ---
103 103 Thursday, Jul 29 boxscore SEA @ CHW L 5 9 39-64 4 21.5 Garcia Pauley 2:43 N 28,483 ----
104 104 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore SEA @ MIN L 3 5 39-65 4 21.5 Baker Fister Capps 2:58 N 40,596 -----
105 105 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore SEA @ MIN L 0 4 39-66 4 22.5 Slowey Hernandez 2:07 N 40,799 ------
106 106 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore SEA @ MIN L 0 4 39-67 4 22.5 Liriano French 2:14 D 40,374 -------
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore SEA TEX W 3 2 40-67 4 21.5 Vargas Lewis Aardsma 2:33 N 23,466 +
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore SEA TEX L 6 11 40-68 4 22.5 Feldman Fister 3:19 N 20,174 -
109 109 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore SEA TEX L 0 6 40-69 4 23.5 Hunter Hernandez 3:04 N 22,624 --
110 110 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore SEA KCR W 7 1 41-69 4 23.5 French Greinke 2:19 N 20,411 +
111 111 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore SEA KCR L 1 2 41-70 4 23.5 Chen Pauley Soria 2:35 N 24,520 -
112 112 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore SEA KCR W 3 2 42-70 4 22.5 Vargas Davies Aardsma 2:31 D 24,078 +
113 113 Monday, Aug 9 boxscore SEA OAK W 3 1 43-70 4 22.0 Fister Mazzaro Aardsma 2:16 N 19,943 ++
114 114 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore SEA OAK W 2 0 44-70 4 22.0 Hernandez Anderson Aardsma 2:21 N 21,377 +++
115 115 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore SEA OAK L 1 5 44-71 4 22.0 Braden French 2:17 D 31,560 -
116 116 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore SEA @ CLE W 3 2 45-71 4 22.0 Pauley Hernandez Aardsma 2:31 N 26,424 +
117 117 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore SEA @ CLE W 9 3 46-71 4 21.0 Vargas Talbot 2:48 N 25,980 ++
118 118 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore SEA @ CLE L 1 9 46-72 4 22.0 Sipp Hernandez 2:48 D 14,888 -
119 119 Monday, Aug 16 boxscore SEA @ BAL L-wo 4 5 11 46-73 4 22.0 Albers White 3:47 N 12,375 --
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore SEA @ BAL W 4 0 47-73 4 21.0 French Millwood League 2:41 N 14,739 +
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore SEA @ BAL W 6 5 48-73 4 20.0 Pauley Guthrie Aardsma 2:41 N 11,213 ++
122 122 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore SEA @ NYY W 6 0 49-73 4 19.5 Hernandez Burnett 2:42 N 46,493 +++
123 123 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore SEA @ NYY L 5 9 49-74 4 19.5 Logan Vargas Rivera 2:54 D 48,158 -
124 124 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore SEA @ NYY L 0 10 49-75 4 20.5 Sabathia French 2:41 D 46,778 --
125 125 Monday, Aug 23 boxscore SEA @ BOS L 3 6 49-76 4 21.5 Lackey Fister Papelbon 2:21 N 37,133 ---
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 25 (1) boxscore SEA @ BOS L 3 5 49-77 4 22.5 Beckett Pauley Papelbon 2:44 D 37,183 ----
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 25 (2) boxscore SEA @ BOS W 4 2 50-77 4 22.5 Hernandez Wakefield League 2:41 N 37,451 +
128 128 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore SEA MIN L 3 6 50-78 4 23.0 Baker Vargas 2:56 N 37,798 -
129 129 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore SEA MIN L 0 1 50-79 4 23.0 Blackburn Fister Fuentes 2:13 D 29,892 --
130 130 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore SEA MIN W 2 1 51-79 4 22.0 French Pavano Aardsma 2:06 D 28,923 +
131 131 Monday, Aug 30 boxscore SEA LAA L 3 5 51-80 4 23.0 Santana Pauley Rodney 2:46 N 20,545 -
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore SEA LAA W 3 1 52-80 4 22.0 League Jepsen Aardsma 2:34 N 18,737 +
133 133 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore SEA LAA L 2 4 52-81 4 23.0 Bell Vargas Rodney 2:39 N 17,515 -
134 134 Thursday, Sep 2 boxscore SEA CLE L 3 6 52-82 4 23.5 Tomlin Fister Perez 2:37 N 17,269 --
135 135 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore SEA CLE W 1 0 53-82 4 22.5 French Hernandez Aardsma 2:09 N 17,271 +
136 136 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore SEA CLE L 2 4 53-83 4 22.5 Talbot Pauley Perez 2:38 N 25,108 -
137 137 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore SEA CLE W 3 0 54-83 4 21.5 Hernandez Gomez Aardsma 2:26 D 22,621 +
138 138 Monday, Sep 6 boxscore SEA @ OAK L 2 6 54-84 4 21.5 Anderson Vargas 2:19 D 11,581 -
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore SEA @ OAK W 7 5 55-84 4 20.5 Fister Braden Aardsma 3:00 N 10,067 +
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore SEA @ OAK L 3 4 55-85 4 21.5 Gonzalez French Bailey 2:23 N 15,180 -
141 141 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore SEA @ LAA L-wo 3 4 14 55-86 4 23.0 Thompson Sweeney 3:55 N 42,203 --
142 142 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore SEA @ LAA L 4 7 55-87 4 24.0 Santana Hernandez Rodney 2:44 N 39,123 ---
143 143 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore SEA @ LAA L 0 3 55-88 4 25.0 Haren Vargas Rodney 2:27 D 42,357 ----
144 144 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore SEA BOS L 1 5 55-89 4 25.5 Lester Fister 2:23 N 19,063 -----
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore SEA BOS L 6 9 55-90 4 26.5 Hill League 3:18 N 18,381 ------
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore SEA BOS L 1 5 55-91 4 27.5 Buchholz Pauley 2:45 D 21,936 -------
147 147 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore SEA TEX W 2 1 56-91 4 26.5 Hernandez Wilson Aardsma 2:20 N 19,302 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore SEA TEX L 1 6 56-92 4 27.5 Lee Vargas 2:20 N 20,843 -
149 149 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore SEA TEX W 2 1 57-92 4 26.5 Fister Hunter Aardsma 2:37 D 20,764 +
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore SEA @ TOR L 3 5 57-93 4 26.0 Rzepczynski French Gregg 2:12 N 12,158 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore SEA @ TOR W 6 3 58-93 4 26.0 Pauley Drabek 2:33 N 12,302 +
152 152 Thursday, Sep 23 boxscore SEA @ TOR L 0 1 58-94 4 26.0 Hill Hernandez Gregg 2:21 D 12,590 -
153 153 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore SEA @ TBR L 3 5 58-95 4 27.0 Niemann Vargas Soriano 2:52 N 17,840 --
154 154 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore SEA @ TBR L 1 9 58-96 4 28.0 Garza Fister 2:25 N 26,427 ---
155 155 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore SEA @ TBR W 6 2 59-96 4 28.0 French Shields 2:43 D 22,301 +
156 156 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore SEA @ TEX W 7 5 60-96 4 27.0 Pauley Wilson League 2:49 N 29,381 ++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 28 boxscore SEA @ TEX W 3 1 61-96 4 26.0 Hernandez Feldman League 2:39 N 26,043 +++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 29 boxscore SEA @ TEX L-wo 5 6 61-97 4 27.0 Feliz Cortes 3:04 D 23,052 -
159 159 Thursday, Sep 30 boxscore SEA OAK L 1 8 61-98 4 28.0 Gonzalez Fister 2:39 N 16,940 --
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore SEA OAK L 0 9 61-99 4 28.0 Cahill French 2:22 N 19,656 ---
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore SEA OAK L 3 5 61-100 4 29.0 Anderson Pauley Breslow 2:29 N 17,717 ----
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore SEA OAK L 3 4 61-101 4 29.0 Braden Varvaro Breslow 2:53 D 23,263 -----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results