Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Schedule and Results

2010 San Diego Padres

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2009 / 2011

90-72, Finished 2nd in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Bud Black (90-72)
GM: Jed Hoyer (Hired 10/24/2009), Farm Dir: Randy Smith, Scouting Dir: Jaron Madison
Scored 665 runs, Allowed 581 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 91-71

Ballparks: PetCo Park · Attendance: 2,131,774 (11th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 91, Pitching - 91 · one-year: Batting - 95, Pitching - 95

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 90-72, Final Rank:2, GB: 2.0
Days in First131last on Saturday, Sep 25, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 148last on Sep 25, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead6.5last on Wednesday, Aug 25, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind4last on Thursday, Apr 15, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50027last on Wednesday, Aug 25
Most Games under .5003last on Thursday, Apr 15
Longest Winning Streak8Friday, Apr 16 to Saturday, Apr 24
Longest Losing Streak10Thursday, Aug 26 to Sunday, Sep 5
Most Runs Allowed15Friday, May 21
Most Runs Scored18Monday, May 31
Longest Game (innings)14Saturday, Apr 10
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout20 
Walkoff Wins11 
Walkoff Losses5 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 90 72 665 581 .556
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 45 36 322 262 .556
Road 45 36 343 319 .556
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 15 8 106 77 .652
May 16 12 116 91 .571
June 15 12 107 93 .556
July 14 10 114 92 .583
August 16 13 131 109 .552
September 12 16 81 110 .429
October 2 1 10 9 .667
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 51 37 376 304 .580
Second Half 39 35 289 277 .527
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 83 65 613 531 .561
ExtraInning 7 7 52 50 .500
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 28 22 141 135 .560
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 25 14 249 169 .641
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 9 6 69 61 .600
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 10 8 97 72 .556
ATL 2 4 27 30 .333
BAL 2 1 16 11 .667
CHC 5 3 25 16 .625
CIN 4 2 29 27 .667
COL 6 12 84 101 .333
FLA 6 3 30 32 .667
HOU 5 2 22 13 .714
LAD 10 8 60 46 .556
MIL 4 3 39 21 .571
NYM 3 3 30 18 .500
PHI 2 5 16 26 .286
PIT 6 0 35 141.000
SEA 4 2 31 25 .667
SFG 12 6 55 46 .667
STL 3 4 19 35 .429
TBR 2 1 10 10 .667
TOR 1 2 12 15 .333
WSN 3 3 28 23 .500

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore SDP @ ARI L 3 6 0-1 4 1.0 Haren Garland 2:31 D 49,192 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 6 boxscore SDP @ ARI W 6 3 1-1 2 1.0 Young Jackson Bell 3:20 N 19,177 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore SDP @ ARI L 3 5 1-2 3 2.0 Boyer Correia Qualls 2:54 N 17,673 -
4 4 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore SDP @ COL L 0 7 1-3 5 3.0 De La Rosa Richard 2:28 D 49,509 --
5 5 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore SDP @ COL W 5 4 14 2-3 3 2.0 Stauffer Corpas Bell 4:27 N 36,090 +
6 6 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore SDP @ COL L 2 4 2-4 4 3.0 Jimenez Garland Morales 3:13 D 39,576 -
7 7 Monday, Apr 12 boxscore SDP ATL W 17 2 3-4 4 3.0 Correia Jurrjens 3:06 D 42,843 +
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore SDP ATL L 1 6 3-5 4 3.5 Hanson Richard 2:59 N 24,969 -
9 9 Thursday, Apr 15 boxscore SDP ATL L 2 6 3-6 5 4.0 Hudson Latos 3:01 D 16,356 --
10 10 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore SDP ARI W-wo 6 3 4-6 5 3.0 Bell Gutierrez 3:20 N 26,632 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore SDP ARI W 5 0 5-6 3 3.0 Correia Benson 3:06 N 31,324 ++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore SDP ARI W 5 3 6-6 2 2.0 Mujica Heilman Bell 3:03 D 20,634 +++
13 13 Monday, Apr 19 boxscore SDP SFG W-wo 3 2 10 7-6 2 1.0 Stauffer Affeldt 2:52 N 17,087 ++++
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore SDP SFG W 1 0 8-6 1 Tied Latos Sanchez Bell 2:27 N 17,822 +++++
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore SDP SFG W 5 2 9-6 1 up 1.0 Garland Wellemeyer 2:42 D 14,906 ++++++
16 16 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore SDP @ CIN W 10 4 10-6 1 up 1.0 Correia Arroyo 3:16 N 15,183 +++++++
17 17 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore SDP @ CIN W 5 0 11-6 1 up 1.0 LeBlanc Cueto 2:25 D 19,999 ++++++++
18 18 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore SDP @ CIN L 4 5 11-7 1 up 1.0 Rhodes Adams Cordero 2:55 D 17,694 -
19 19 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore SDP @ FLA L 1 10 11-8 1 Tied Johnson Latos 2:35 N 10,924 --
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore SDP @ FLA W 4 1 12-8 1 Tied Garland Sanchez Bell 3:18 N 11,613 +
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore SDP @ FLA W 6 4 13-8 1 up 1.0 Correia Robertson Bell 2:56 D 16,310 ++
22 22 Thursday, Apr 29 boxscore SDP MIL W 9 0 14-8 1 up 1.5 LeBlanc Davis 2:52 N 16,696 +++
23 23 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore SDP MIL W 3 0 15-8 1 up 1.5 Richard Bush Bell 2:46 N 29,366 ++++
24 24 Saturday, May 1 boxscore SDP MIL L 1 2 15-9 1 up 0.5 Gallardo Latos Hoffman 3:15 N 25,619 -
25 25 Sunday, May 2 boxscore SDP MIL W 8 0 16-9 1 up 1.5 Garland Wolf 3:11 D 20,074 +
26 26 Monday, May 3 boxscore SDP COL L 2 5 16-10 1 up 1.0 Jimenez Correia 3:08 N 15,052 -
27 27 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore SDP COL W-wo 3 2 17-10 1 up 1.0 Bell Morales 3:07 N 16,329 +
28 28 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore SDP COL L 5 6 12 17-11 1 Tied Corpas Stauffer 4:00 N 17,121 -
29 29 Friday, May 7 boxscore SDP @ HOU W 7 0 18-11 1 up 0.5 Latos Norris 2:45 N 25,586 +
30 30 Saturday, May 8 boxscore SDP @ HOU W 2 1 19-11 1 up 1.5 Garland Paulino Bell 2:51 N 27,038 ++
31 31 Sunday, May 9 boxscore SDP @ HOU L-wo 3 4 11 19-12 1 up 0.5 Lyon Webb 2:52 D 23,526 -
32 32 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore SDP @ SFG W 3 2 20-12 1 up 1.5 Webb Zito Bell 3:25 N 33,249 +
33 33 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore SDP @ SFG W 5 2 21-12 1 up 2.5 Richard Cain Bell 2:29 N 30,924 ++
34 34 Thursday, May 13 boxscore SDP @ SFG W 1 0 22-12 1 up 3.5 Latos Sanchez 2:06 D 32,861 +++
35 35 Friday, May 14 boxscore SDP LAD L 3 4 22-13 1 up 2.5 Weaver Gregerson Broxton 3:26 N 42,056 -
36 36 Saturday, May 15 boxscore SDP LAD L 1 4 22-14 1 up 1.5 Kershaw Correia Broxton 2:40 N 42,436 --
37 37 Sunday, May 16 boxscore SDP LAD L 0 1 22-15 1 up 0.5 Billingsley LeBlanc Broxton 2:18 D 42,327 ---
38 38 Monday, May 17 boxscore SDP SFG W 3 1 23-15 1 up 1.5 Richard Cain Bell 2:57 N 20,558 +
39 39 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore SDP SFG L 6 7 12 23-16 1 up 0.5 Runzler Ramos Wilson 4:07 N 19,565 -
40 40 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore SDP @ LAD W 10 5 24-16 1 up 1.5 Garland Ortiz 3:48 N 40,138 +
41 41 Thursday, May 20 boxscore SDP @ LAD L 1 4 24-17 1 up 1.0 Kershaw Correia Broxton 2:39 N 38,856 -
42 42 Friday, May 21 boxscore SDP @ SEA L 8 15 24-18 1 Tied Lee LeBlanc 3:13 N 24,139 --
43 43 Saturday, May 22 boxscore SDP @ SEA W 2 1 25-18 1 Tied Richard Snell Bell 2:29 N 28,670 +
44 44 Sunday, May 23 boxscore SDP @ SEA W 8 1 26-18 1 up 1.0 Latos Hernandez 2:49 D 33,315 ++
45 45 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore SDP STL W 1 0 27-18 1 up 2.0 Garland Wainwright Bell 2:30 N 18,236 +++
46 46 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore SDP STL W-wo 2 1 13 28-18 1 up 2.0 Mujica Boggs 4:13 N 19,752 ++++
47 47 Thursday, May 27 boxscore SDP STL L 3 8 28-19 1 up 2.0 Walters LeBlanc 3:20 D 20,583 -
48 48 Friday, May 28 boxscore SDP WSN L &V 3 5 28-20 1 up 1.0 Lannan Richard Capps 2:29 N 23,468 --
49 49 Saturday, May 29 boxscore SDP WSN W 4 2 29-20 1 up 2.0 Latos Martin Bell 2:17 N 25,956 +
50 50 Sunday, May 30 boxscore SDP WSN W-wo 3 2 11 30-20 1 up 2.0 Gregerson Burnett 3:37 D 28,591 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 31 boxscore SDP NYM W 18 6 31-20 1 up 2.0 Correia Takahashi 3:15 N 20,023 +++
52 52 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore SDP NYM L 2 4 31-21 1 up 1.0 Pelfrey LeBlanc Rodriguez 2:54 N 17,393 -
53 53 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore SDP NYM W-wo 5 1 11 32-21 1 up 1.0 Webb Valdes 3:48 D 15,880 +
54 54 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore SDP @ PHI L 2 3 32-22 1 up 0.5 Halladay Latos Lidge 3:01 N 45,080 -
55 55 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore SDP @ PHI L 2 6 32-23 1 up 0.5 Moyer Garland 2:02 N 45,353 --
56 56 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore SDP @ PHI W 6 5 10 33-23 1 up 0.5 Adams Baez Bell 3:41 D 44,852 +
57 57 Monday, Jun 7 boxscore SDP @ PHI W 3 1 34-23 1 up 0.5 LeBlanc Hamels Bell 2:39 N 45,398 ++
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore SDP @ NYM L-wo 1 2 11 34-24 2 0.5 Dessens Mujica 3:02 N 30,086 -
59 59 Thursday, Jun 10 (1) boxscore SDP @ NYM W 4 2 35-24 2 1.0 Latos Santana Bell 2:47 D 32,365 +
60 60 Thursday, Jun 10 (2) boxscore SDP @ NYM L 0 3 35-25 2 1.0 Niese Garland 2:18 N 28,072 -
61 61 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore SDP SEA W-wo 4 3 36-25 1 Tied Thatcher Aardsma 2:52 N 20,049 +
62 62 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore SDP SEA W 7 1 37-25 1 up 1.0 LeBlanc Lee 2:30 N 30,019 ++
63 63 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore SDP SEA L 2 4 37-26 1 up 1.0 Hernandez Gregerson Aardsma 2:31 D 23,429 -
64 64 Monday, Jun 14 boxscore SDP TOR L 3 6 37-27 1 up 0.5 Marcum Garland Gregg 2:48 N 16,542 --
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore SDP TOR W 8 2 38-27 1 up 0.5 Latos Cecil 2:40 N 15,266 +
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore SDP TOR L 1 7 38-28 2 0.5 Romero Correia 2:50 D 16,050 -
67 67 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore SDP BAL W-wo 3 2 39-28 1 up 1.0 Bell Hernandez 2:59 N 25,167 +
68 68 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore SDP BAL L 4 5 39-29 1 up 1.0 Millwood Richard Simon 2:55 N 28,138 -
69 69 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore SDP BAL W 9 4 40-29 1 up 1.5 Garland Arrieta 2:47 D 28,029 +
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore SDP @ TBR W 2 1 41-29 1 up 1.5 Latos Davis Bell 2:57 N 14,650 ++
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore SDP @ TBR W 5 4 42-29 1 up 2.5 Gregerson Shields Bell 2:53 N 15,809 +++
72 72 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore SDP @ TBR L 3 5 42-30 1 up 2.5 Garza LeBlanc Soriano 2:59 D 21,877 -
73 73 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore SDP @ FLA W 3 0 43-30 1 up 2.5 Richard Volstad Bell 2:49 N 16,718 +
74 74 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore SDP @ FLA W 2 1 44-30 1 up 3.5 Garland Johnson Bell 2:49 N 22,495 ++
75 75 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore SDP @ FLA W 4 2 45-30 1 up 4.5 Webb Sanches Gregerson 2:58 D 16,044 +++
76 76 Monday, Jun 28 boxscore SDP COL L 6 10 45-31 1 up 4.0 Jimenez Correia 3:26 N 21,018 -
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore SDP COL L 3 6 45-32 1 up 3.0 Hammel LeBlanc Street 3:00 N 21,196 --
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore SDP COL W 13 3 46-32 1 up 3.0 Richard Francis 2:49 D 24,519 +
79 79 Thursday, Jul 1 boxscore SDP HOU L 3 6 10 46-33 1 up 2.5 Sampson Gregerson Lindstrom 3:31 N 18,618 -
80 80 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore SDP HOU W 3 0 47-33 1 up 3.5 Latos Lyon Bell 2:17 N 30,691 +
81 81 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore SDP HOU W 1 0 48-33 1 up 3.5 Adams Chacin Bell 2:32 N 40,042 ++
82 82 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore SDP HOU W-wo 3 2 49-33 1 up 3.5 Bell Lyon 2:20 D 23,498 +++
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore SDP @ WSN L-wo 5 6 49-34 1 up 3.0 Capps Gregerson 2:56 N 14,039 -
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore SDP @ WSN L 6 7 49-35 1 up 3.0 Martin Garland Capps 2:53 N 13,762 --
85 85 Thursday, Jul 8 boxscore SDP @ WSN W 7 1 50-35 1 up 3.0 Latos Atilano 2:33 N 17,364 +
86 86 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore SDP @ COL L 8 10 50-36 1 up 2.0 Belisle Gregerson Street 3:25 N 36,123 -
87 87 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore SDP @ COL L 2 4 50-37 1 up 1.0 Hammel LeBlanc Street 2:43 N 45,069 --
88 88 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore SDP @ COL W 9 7 51-37 1 up 2.0 Gregerson Belisle Bell 3:21 D 40,460 +
89 89 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore SDP ARI W 12 1 52-37 1 up 3.0 Garland Haren 3:13 N 33,177 ++
90 90 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore SDP ARI W 8 5 53-37 1 up 3.5 Richard Lopez Bell 2:43 N 40,011 +++
91 91 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore SDP ARI W 6 4 54-37 1 up 4.0 Correia Jackson Bell 3:17 D 25,363 ++++
92 92 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore SDP @ ATL L 1 4 54-38 1 up 3.0 Jurrjens LeBlanc Wagner 2:37 N 30,621 -
93 93 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore SDP @ ATL W 6 4 12 55-38 1 up 4.0 Stauffer Medlen Bell 4:13 N 30,039 +
94 94 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore SDP @ ATL L 0 8 55-39 1 up 3.0 Hudson Richard 2:55 D 26,450 -
95 95 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore SDP @ PIT W 5 3 56-39 1 up 3.0 Correia Maholm Bell 3:00 N 18,611 +
96 96 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore SDP @ PIT W 9 2 57-39 1 up 3.0 Latos Karstens 3:04 N 36,967 ++
97 97 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore SDP @ PIT W 6 3 58-39 1 up 3.0 LeBlanc Lincoln Bell 2:45 D 18,800 +++
98 98 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore SDP LAD L 0 2 58-40 1 up 2.5 Billingsley Garland Broxton 2:42 N 38,428 -
99 99 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore SDP LAD W 6 1 59-40 1 up 2.5 Richard Kuroda 2:57 N 40,188 +
100 100 Thursday, Jul 29 boxscore SDP LAD W-wo 3 2 60-40 1 up 3.5 Bell Sherrill 3:10 D 42,075 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore SDP FLA L 2 4 60-41 1 up 2.5 Volstad LeBlanc Oviedo 2:34 N 30,478 -
102 102 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore SDP FLA L 3 6 60-42 1 up 1.5 Nolasco Correia Oviedo 2:39 N 42,072 --
103 103 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore SDP FLA W 5 4 61-42 1 up 1.5 Garland Johnson Bell 2:57 D 27,560 +
104 104 Monday, Aug 2 boxscore SDP @ LAD W 10 5 62-42 1 up 2.0 Richard Kuroda 3:14 N 40,860 ++
105 105 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore SDP @ LAD L 1 2 62-43 1 up 1.0 Lilly Latos Broxton 2:27 N 38,886 -
106 106 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore SDP @ LAD L 0 9 62-44 1 up 1.0 Padilla LeBlanc 2:30 N 48,988 --
107 107 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore SDP @ LAD W 5 0 63-44 1 up 2.0 Correia Billingsley Bell 2:57 N 44,739 +
108 108 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore SDP @ ARI L 1 2 63-45 1 up 1.0 Hudson Garland Heilman 2:23 N 22,168 -
109 109 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore SDP @ ARI L-wo 5 6 63-46 1 up 1.0 Heilman Gregerson 3:04 N 48,946 --
110 110 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore SDP @ ARI W 10 1 64-46 1 up 2.0 Latos Saunders 2:46 D 27,856 +
111 111 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore SDP PIT W 4 1 65-46 1 up 2.5 LeBlanc Karstens Bell 2:34 N 23,249 ++
112 112 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore SDP PIT W 8 5 66-46 1 up 2.5 Correia McDonald Bell 3:07 N 28,335 +++
113 113 Thursday, Aug 12 boxscore SDP PIT W 3 0 67-46 1 up 2.5 Garland Duke Bell 2:28 D 25,897 ++++
114 114 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore SDP @ SFG W &V 3 2 68-46 1 up 3.5 Richard Sanchez Bell 3:02 N 42,722 +++++
115 115 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore SDP @ SFG L-wo 2 3 11 68-47 1 up 2.5 Casilla Stauffer 3:34 D 42,293 -
116 116 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore SDP @ SFG W 8 2 69-47 1 up 3.5 LeBlanc Lincecum 2:43 D 42,834 +
117 117 Monday, Aug 16 boxscore SDP @ CHC W 9 5 70-47 1 up 4.0 Correia Gorzelanny 3:26 N 36,814 ++
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore SDP @ CHC W 1 0 71-47 1 up 5.0 Garland Wells Bell 2:41 N 33,664 +++
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore SDP @ CHC W 5 1 72-47 1 up 6.0 Richard Coleman 2:59 D 33,267 ++++
120 120 Thursday, Aug 19 boxscore SDP @ CHC W 5 3 73-47 1 up 6.0 Latos Marshall Bell 2:48 D 30,687 +++++
121 121 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore SDP @ MIL L 6 10 73-48 1 up 5.0 Capuano LeBlanc 3:19 N 27,976 -
122 122 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore SDP @ MIL L 5 6 73-49 1 up 5.0 McClendon Correia Axford 3:35 N 40,056 --
123 123 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore SDP @ MIL W 7 3 74-49 1 up 6.0 Garland Parra 3:06 D 32,126 +
124 124 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore SDP ARI W 5 0 75-49 1 up 5.5 Richard Lopez 2:45 N 20,075 ++
125 125 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore SDP ARI W 9 3 76-49 1 up 6.5 LeBlanc Saunders 2:32 N 21,966 +++
126 126 Thursday, Aug 26 boxscore SDP ARI L 5 11 76-50 1 up 6.0 Kennedy Correia 3:02 D 20,983 -
127 127 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore SDP PHI L 2 3 12 76-51 1 up 6.0 Durbin Frieri 3:44 N 34,233 --
128 128 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore SDP PHI L 1 3 76-52 1 up 6.0 Blanton Garland Lidge 2:42 D 37,424 ---
129 129 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore SDP PHI L 0 5 76-53 1 up 5.0 Hamels Richard 2:19 D 30,528 ----
130 130 Monday, Aug 30 boxscore SDP @ ARI L 2 7 76-54 1 up 5.0 Saunders LeBlanc 2:22 N 17,829 -----
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore SDP @ ARI L 4 7 76-55 1 up 4.0 Kennedy Correia Gutierrez 2:52 N 16,250 ------
132 132 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore SDP @ ARI L 2 5 76-56 1 up 3.0 Enright Gregerson Gutierrez 2:31 D 17,599 -------
133 133 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore SDP COL L 3 4 76-57 1 up 3.0 Cook Luebke Street 2:51 N 21,877 --------
134 134 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore SDP COL L 2 6 76-58 1 up 2.0 Hammel Garland 3:25 D 26,168 ---------
135 135 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore SDP COL L 2 4 76-59 1 up 1.0 De La Rosa Stauffer Street 3:04 D 23,250 ----------
136 136 Monday, Sep 6 boxscore SDP LAD W 4 2 77-59 1 up 1.0 Adams Padilla Bell 3:02 N 23,574 +
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore SDP LAD W 2 1 78-59 1 up 1.0 Latos Kershaw Bell 2:32 N 20,071 ++
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore SDP LAD W 4 0 79-59 1 up 2.0 Luebke Billingsley Gregerson 2:59 N 20,851 +++
139 139 Thursday, Sep 9 boxscore SDP SFG L 3 7 79-60 1 up 1.0 Cain Garland 2:42 N 28,456 -
140 140 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore SDP SFG L 0 1 79-61 1 Tied Casilla Richard Wilson 3:03 N 33,662 --
141 141 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore SDP SFG W 1 0 80-61 1 up 1.0 Stauffer Bumgarner Bell 2:07 D 41,123 +
142 142 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore SDP SFG L 1 6 80-62 1 Tied Lincecum Latos 2:54 D 33,876 -
143 143 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore SDP @ COL W 6 4 81-62 1 up 0.5 Frieri Francis Bell 3:22 N 34,089 +
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore SDP @ COL W 7 6 82-62 1 up 1.5 Garland Hammel Bell 3:04 N 40,532 ++
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore SDP @ COL L 6 9 82-63 1 up 0.5 De La Rosa Richard Street 2:56 D 30,218 -
146 146 Thursday, Sep 16 boxscore SDP @ STL L 0 4 82-64 2 0.5 Westbrook Stauffer 2:37 N 38,252 --
147 147 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore SDP @ STL L 4 14 82-65 2 0.5 Lohse Latos 2:53 N 37,806 ---
148 148 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore SDP @ STL W 8 4 83-65 1 up 0.5 Adams McClellan 3:35 D 40,205 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore SDP @ STL L 1 4 83-66 2 0.5 Wainwright Garland Franklin 2:22 D 37,885 -
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore SDP @ LAD W 6 0 84-66 2 0.5 Richard Billingsley 2:20 N 44,166 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore SDP @ LAD W 3 1 85-66 1 up 0.5 Stauffer Lilly Bell 2:40 N 33,728 ++
152 152 Thursday, Sep 23 boxscore SDP @ LAD L 1 3 85-67 2 0.5 Kuroda Latos Kuo 2:37 N 33,040 -
153 153 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore SDP CIN W 4 3 86-67 2 0.5 Gregerson Rhodes Bell 3:14 N 35,310 +
154 154 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore SDP CIN W-wo 4 3 87-67 1 up 0.5 Bell Chapman 3:02 D 35,124 ++
155 155 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore SDP CIN L 2 12 87-68 2 0.5 Bailey Richard 3:10 D 26,131 -
156 156 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore SDP CHC L 0 1 87-69 2 1.0 Zambrano Stauffer Marmol 2:34 N 22,739 --
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 28 boxscore SDP CHC L 2 5 87-70 2 2.0 Dempster Latos Marmol 2:54 N 27,619 ---
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 29 boxscore SDP CHC W 3 0 88-70 2 2.0 Young Wells Bell 2:27 N 29,400 +
159 159 Thursday, Sep 30 boxscore SDP CHC L 0 1 88-71 2 3.0 Marshall Bell Marmol 2:48 D 28,576 -
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore SDP @ SFG W 6 4 89-71 2 2.0 Richard Cain Bell 3:14 N 42,409 +
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore SDP @ SFG W 4 2 90-71 2 1.0 Stauffer Zito Bell 2:44 D 42,653 ++
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore SDP @ SFG L 0 3 90-72 2 2.0 Sanchez Latos Wilson 3:05 D 42,822 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results