Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Pittsburgh Pirates

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

53-47, 3rd place in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Clint Hurdle (53-47)
GM: Neal Huntington, Farm Dir: Larry Broadway, Scouting Dir: Joe Dellicarri
Scored 417 runs, Allowed 412 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 51-49

Ballparks: PNC Park · Attendance: 1,532,872 (11th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 97, Pitching - 97 · one-year: Batting - 98, Pitching - 98

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 53-47, Final Rank:3, GB: 2.5
Days in First7last on Tuesday, Apr 8, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 18last on Apr 8, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1last on Friday, Apr 4, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind9.5last on Monday, May 5, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5006last on Tuesday, Jul 22
Most Games under .5008last on Tuesday, May 20
Longest Winning Streak4Tuesday, May 6 to Saturday, May 10, Wednesday, May 21 to Saturday, May 24, Wednesday, Jun 11 to Saturday, Jun 14 and Saturday, Jun 21 to Tuesday, Jun 24
Longest Losing Streak4Tuesday, Apr 22 to Friday, Apr 25
Most Runs Allowed12Saturday, May 31
Most Runs Scored15Friday, Jun 6
Longest Game (innings)16Wednesday, Apr 2
Times Shutout by Opponent6 
Times Opponent Shutout2 
Walkoff Wins9 
Walkoff Losses5 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 53 47 417 412 .530
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 33 21 242 218 .611
Road 20 26 175 194 .435
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 1 0 1 01.000
April 9 16 95 104 .360
May 15 14 111 137 .517
June 17 10 128 103 .630
July 11 7 82 68 .611
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 49 46 391 393 .516
Second Half 4 1 26 19 .800
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 46 43 369 368 .517
ExtraInning 7 4 48 44 .636
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 23 17 155 149 .575
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 9 10 108 107 .474
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 6 7 57 71 .462
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 2 1 10 13 .667
BAL 1 3 17 28 .250
CHC 9 4 51 44 .692
CIN 4 9 50 71 .308
COL 3 0 12 71.000
LAD 4 2 29 31 .667
MIA 2 1 18 15 .667
MIL 3 10 55 54 .231
NYM 4 3 23 23 .571
NYY 1 2 9 14 .333
PHI 3 0 17 61.000
SDP 2 1 16 7 .667
SFG 2 1 16 15 .667
STL 6 7 51 44 .462
TBR 2 1 15 11 .667
TOR 2 1 16 18 .667
WSN 3 1 12 11 .750

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore PIT CHC W-wo 1 0 10 1-0 1 Tied Morris Villanueva 3:16 D 39,833 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore PIT CHC W-wo 4 3 16 2-0 1 up 1.0 Pimentel Villanueva 5:55 N 29,762 ++
3 3 Thursday, Apr 3 boxscore PIT CHC L 2 3 2-1 1 Tied Hammel Rodriguez Strop 2:39 D 11,418 -
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore PIT STL W 12 2 3-1 1 up 1.0 Cole Miller 3:07 N 23,342 +
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore PIT STL L 1 6 3-2 1 Tied Kelly Liriano 2:58 N 30,092 -
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore PIT STL W 2 1 4-2 1 Tied Watson Wainwright Grilli 2:29 D 25,704 +
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore PIT @ CHC W 7 6 5-2 1 Tied Watson Strop Grilli 3:20 N 26,177 ++
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore PIT @ CHC L 5 7 5-3 2 1.0 Hammel Rodriguez 2:41 N 28,247 -
9 9 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore PIT @ CHC W 5 4 6-3 2 1.0 Cole Russell Grilli 3:20 D 25,502 +
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore PIT @ MIL L 2 4 6-4 2 2.0 Peralta Liriano Rodriguez 2:41 N 27,469 -
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore PIT @ MIL L 2 3 6-5 2 3.0 Henderson Melancon Rodriguez 2:53 N 42,828 --
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore PIT @ MIL L 1 4 6-6 3 4.0 Lohse Morton Smith 2:11 D 32,152 ---
13 13 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore PIT @ CIN W 8 7 7-6 3 3.0 Morris LeCure Grilli 3:07 N 17,756 +
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 15 boxscore PIT @ CIN L 5 7 7-7 3 3.0 Leake Cole Broxton 3:13 N 18,462 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore PIT @ CIN L 0 4 7-8 3 4.0 Cueto Liriano 2:22 D 16,825 --
16 16 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore PIT MIL W 11 2 8-8 3 3.0 Volquez Wooten 3:06 N 17,584 +
17 17 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore PIT MIL L 3 5 8-9 3 4.0 Lohse Morton Rodriguez 3:07 N 31,564 -
18 18 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore PIT MIL L 7 8 8-10 3 5.0 Henderson Grilli Rodriguez 3:04 N 32,490 --
19 19 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore PIT MIL L 2 3 14 8-11 4 6.0 Duke Gomez Rodriguez 4:21 D 21,761 ---
20 20 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore PIT CIN W-wo 6 5 9-11 3 6.0 Hughes Hoover 3:02 N 12,864 +
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore PIT CIN L 1 4 9-12 4 6.0 Cueto Volquez 2:47 N 11,926 -
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore PIT CIN L 2 5 9-13 4 7.0 Simon Morton Broxton 3:20 N 16,705 --
23 23 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore PIT CIN L 1 2 9-14 4 7.5 Cingrani Cumpton Broxton 2:46 D 18,896 ---
24 24 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore PIT @ STL L 0 1 9-15 4 8.5 Miller Cole Rosenthal 3:03 N 43,193 ----
25 25 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore PIT @ STL W 6 1 10-15 4 8.5 Pimentel Lyons 3:02 D 46,254 +
26 26 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore PIT @ STL L 0 7 10-16 4 8.5 Wainwright Volquez 2:35 D 41,986 -
27 27 Thursday, May 1 (1) boxscore PIT @ BAL L 1 5 10-17 4 9.5 Norris Morton Hunter 3:08 N 0 --
28 28 Thursday, May 1 (2) boxscore PIT @ BAL L-wo 5 6 10 10-18 4 9.5 Hunter Pimentel 3:57 N 28,290 ---
29 29 Friday, May 2 boxscore PIT TOR W-wo 6 5 11-18 4 9.5 Melancon Santos 3:21 N 24,547 +
30 30 Saturday, May 3 boxscore PIT TOR W 8 6 12-18 4 8.5 Morris Redmond Melancon 3:19 N 31,439 ++
31 31 Sunday, May 4 boxscore PIT TOR L 2 7 12-19 4 8.5 McGowan Volquez 2:49 D 29,496 -
32 32 Monday, May 5 boxscore PIT SFG L 10 11 13 12-20 4 9.5 Machi Hughes Romo 5:29 N 13,675 --
33 33 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore PIT SFG W-wo 2 1 13-20 4 8.5 Watson Hudson 2:41 N 18,881 +
34 34 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore PIT SFG W 4 3 14-20 4 7.5 Cole Lincecum Melancon 2:47 D 23,975 ++
35 35 Friday, May 9 boxscore PIT STL W 6 4 15-20 4 6.5 Wilson Martinez Melancon 2:48 N 33,696 +++
36 36 Saturday, May 10 boxscore PIT STL W 4 3 16-20 4 6.5 Hughes Lynn Melancon 3:30 N 34,914 ++++
37 37 Sunday, May 11 boxscore PIT STL L 5 6 16-21 4 7.5 Miller Morton Rosenthal 3:37 N 32,065 -
38 38 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore PIT @ MIL L 2 5 16-22 4 8.5 Estrada Cole Rodriguez 3:14 N 24,176 --
39 39 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore PIT @ MIL W 4 1 17-22 4 7.5 Watson Rodriguez Melancon 3:01 N 24,962 +
40 40 Thursday, May 15 boxscore PIT @ MIL L-wo 3 4 17-23 4 8.5 Wooten Melancon 3:00 D 34,743 -
41 41 Saturday, May 17 boxscore PIT @ NYY L 1 7 17-24 4 9.0 Phelps Volquez 2:56 D 47,353 --
42 42 Sunday, May 18 (1) boxscore PIT @ NYY L 3 4 17-25 4 8.5 Kuroda Morton Robertson 2:52 D 0 ---
43 43 Sunday, May 18 (2) boxscore PIT @ NYY W 5 3 18-25 4 8.5 Cole Aceves Melancon 3:04 D 46,858 +
44 44 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore PIT BAL L 2 9 18-26 4 8.0 Gonzalez Liriano 2:55 N 22,787 -
45 45 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore PIT BAL W 9 8 19-26 4 8.0 Morris Webb Melancon 3:28 N 19,365 +
46 46 Thursday, May 22 boxscore PIT WSN W 3 1 20-26 4 7.0 Volquez Treinen Melancon 3:13 N 23,468 ++
47 47 Friday, May 23 boxscore PIT WSN W 4 3 21-26 4 7.0 Morton Zimmermann Grilli 3:13 N 31,592 +++
48 48 Saturday, May 24 boxscore PIT WSN W 3 2 22-26 4 6.0 Hughes Strasburg Melancon 2:59 N 38,889 ++++
49 49 Sunday, May 25 boxscore PIT WSN L 2 5 22-27 4 7.0 Fister Liriano Soriano 3:08 D 38,047 -
50 50 Monday, May 26 boxscore PIT @ NYM W 5 3 23-27 3 6.0 Watson Valverde Melancon 3:30 D 29,309 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore PIT @ NYM L 2 4 23-28 3 7.0 Black Gomez Mejia 3:43 N 20,263 -
52 52 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore PIT @ NYM L 0 5 23-29 4 8.0 Colon Morton Familia 3:08 D 34,839 --
53 53 Thursday, May 29 boxscore PIT @ LAD W 6 3 24-29 3 7.5 Cole League Grilli 2:58 N 39,643 +
54 54 Friday, May 30 boxscore PIT @ LAD W 2 1 25-29 3 7.5 Liriano Beckett Grilli 3:25 N 47,503 ++
55 55 Saturday, May 31 boxscore PIT @ LAD L 2 12 25-30 4 7.5 Ryu Cumpton Wright 3:07 D 49,455 -
56 56 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore PIT @ LAD W 5 3 26-30 4 7.5 Volquez Greinke Grilli 3:22 N 51,020 +
57 57 Monday, Jun 2 boxscore PIT @ SDP W 10 3 27-30 3 7.5 Morton Stauffer 4:04 N 18,876 ++
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore PIT @ SDP W 4 1 28-30 3 6.5 Cole Hahn Grilli 2:43 N 20,520 +++
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore PIT @ SDP L 2 3 28-31 3 6.5 Kennedy Liriano Street 2:49 D 17,923 -
60 60 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore PIT MIL W 15 5 29-31 3 6.0 Cumpton Lohse 3:11 N 35,544 +
61 61 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore PIT MIL L 3 9 29-32 3 7.0 Garza Volquez 3:23 D 38,525 -
62 62 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore PIT MIL L 0 1 29-33 4 8.0 Gallardo Locke Rodriguez 2:57 D 35,002 --
63 63 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore PIT CHC W 6 2 30-33 3 7.5 Morton Jackson 2:33 N 24,075 +
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore PIT CHC L 3 7 30-34 3 7.5 Wood Sadler 3:20 N 31,567 -
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore PIT CHC W 4 2 31-34 3 7.5 Cumpton Hammel Grilli 2:56 N 20,540 +
66 66 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore PIT CHC W 4 0 32-34 3 7.5 Volquez Samardzija 2:46 N 25,431 ++
67 67 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore PIT @ MIA W 8 6 13 33-34 3 6.5 Gomez Dunn 4:26 N 19,054 +++
68 68 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore PIT @ MIA W 8 6 34-34 3 6.5 Morton Wolf Grilli 3:09 D 21,195 ++++
69 69 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore PIT @ MIA L-wo 2 3 10 34-35 3 6.5 Ramos Hughes 3:22 D 25,953 -
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore PIT CIN L 5 6 34-36 4 8.0 Ondrusek Grilli Chapman 3:54 N 23,565 --
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore PIT CIN L 4 11 34-37 4 8.0 Simon Volquez 3:25 N 23,329 ---
72 72 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore PIT CIN W-wo 4 3 12 35-37 4 8.0 Wilson Cingrani 4:16 D 30,710 +
73 73 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore PIT @ CHC L 3 6 35-38 4 9.0 Jackson Morton Rondon 3:03 D 36,423 -
74 74 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore PIT @ CHC W 5 3 36-38 4 9.0 Worley Wood Melancon 2:54 N 36,563 +
75 75 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore PIT @ CHC W 2 1 37-38 4 9.0 Cumpton Hammel Melancon 2:50 D 33,573 ++
76 76 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore PIT @ TBR W 8 1 38-38 4 8.0 Volquez Cobb 3:22 N 13,175 +++
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore PIT @ TBR W 6 5 39-38 3 7.0 Locke Archer Melancon 3:03 N 14,684 ++++
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore PIT @ TBR L 1 5 39-39 4 8.0 Price Morton 2:51 D 23,761 -
79 79 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore PIT NYM W 5 2 40-39 4 8.0 Worley Matsuzaka Melancon 2:53 N 36,647 +
80 80 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore PIT NYM W-wo 3 2 11 41-39 4 8.0 Hughes Black 3:45 N 37,952 ++
81 81 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore PIT NYM L 3 5 41-40 4 9.0 Niese Cole Mejia 3:08 D 38,930 -
82 82 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore PIT NYM W 5 2 42-40 4 8.0 Volquez Colon Melancon 2:58 D 37,290 +
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore PIT ARI W-wo 3 2 43-40 3 7.0 Frieri Reed 2:33 N 21,426 ++
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore PIT ARI W 5 1 44-40 3 6.0 Morton Anderson 3:14 N 24,161 +++
85 85 Thursday, Jul 3 boxscore PIT ARI L 2 10 44-41 3 6.5 McCarthy Worley 3:16 N 27,473 -
86 86 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore PIT PHI W 8 2 45-41 3 5.5 Cole Hernandez 3:13 N 38,977 +
87 87 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore PIT PHI W 3 2 46-41 3 5.5 Volquez Buchanan Melancon 2:40 D 37,821 ++
88 88 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore PIT PHI W 6 2 47-41 2 4.5 Locke Burnett 2:43 D 33,408 +++
89 89 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore PIT @ STL L-wo 0 2 47-42 3 4.5 Neshek Wilson 2:37 N 42,448 -
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore PIT @ STL L-wo 4 5 47-43 4 4.5 Rosenthal Frieri 2:44 N 43,162 --
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore PIT @ STL L 2 5 47-44 4 4.5 Lynn Cumpton Rosenthal 3:24 N 43,941 ---
92 92 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore PIT @ STL W 9 1 48-44 4 3.5 Volquez Miller 3:05 N 43,974 +
93 93 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore PIT @ CIN L 5 6 48-45 4 3.5 Partch Watson Chapman 3:11 N 36,613 -
94 94 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore PIT @ CIN W 6 5 11 49-45 4 2.5 Wilson Hoover Gomez 4:06 N 42,789 +
95 95 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore PIT @ CIN L 3 6 49-46 4 3.5 Cueto Liriano Chapman 3:08 D 35,022 -
96 96 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore PIT COL W 4 2 50-46 4 3.5 Watson Belisle Melancon 3:46 N 37,833 +
97 97 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore PIT COL W-wo 3 2 11 51-46 3 2.5 Hughes Bettis 3:31 N 37,396 ++
98 98 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore PIT COL W 5 3 52-46 3 1.5 Gomez Belisle Melancon 3:05 D 35,609 +++
99 99 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore PIT LAD L 2 5 52-47 3 2.5 Ryu Volquez Jansen 3:12 N 28,255 -
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore PIT LAD W 12 7 53-47 3 2.5 Worley Maholm 3:39 N 30,629 +
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 23 preview PIT LAD 7:05pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
102 102 Friday, Jul 25 preview PIT @ COL 8:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
103 103 Saturday, Jul 26 preview PIT @ COL 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
104 104 Sunday, Jul 27 preview PIT @ COL 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
105 105 Monday, Jul 28 preview PIT @ SFG 10:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
106 106 Tuesday, Jul 29 preview PIT @ SFG 10:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
107 107 Wednesday, Jul 30 preview PIT @ SFG 3:45 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
108 108 Thursday, Jul 31 preview PIT @ ARI 9:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
109 109 Friday, Aug 1 preview PIT @ ARI 9:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
110 110 Saturday, Aug 2 preview PIT @ ARI 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
111 111 Sunday, Aug 3 preview PIT @ ARI 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 5 preview PIT MIA 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 6 preview PIT MIA 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
114 114 Thursday, Aug 7 preview PIT MIA 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
115 115 Friday, Aug 8 preview PIT SDP 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
116 116 Saturday, Aug 9 preview PIT SDP 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
117 117 Sunday, Aug 10 preview PIT SDP 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
118 118 Monday, Aug 11 preview PIT DET 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 12 preview PIT DET 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 13 preview PIT @ DET 7:08 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
121 121 Thursday, Aug 14 preview PIT @ DET 1:08 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
122 122 Friday, Aug 15 preview PIT @ WSN 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
123 123 Saturday, Aug 16 preview PIT @ WSN 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
124 124 Sunday, Aug 17 preview PIT @ WSN 5:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
125 125 Monday, Aug 18 preview PIT ATL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 19 preview PIT ATL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 20 preview PIT ATL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
128 128 Friday, Aug 22 preview PIT @ MIL 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
129 129 Saturday, Aug 23 preview PIT @ MIL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
130 130 Sunday, Aug 24 preview PIT @ MIL 2:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
131 131 Monday, Aug 25 preview PIT STL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 26 preview PIT STL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 27 preview PIT STL 12:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
134 134 Friday, Aug 29 preview PIT CIN 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
135 135 Saturday, Aug 30 preview PIT CIN 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
136 136 Sunday, Aug 31 preview PIT CIN 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
137 137 Monday, Sep 1 preview PIT @ STL 2:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 2 preview PIT @ STL 8:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 3 preview PIT @ STL 1:45 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
140 140 Friday, Sep 5 preview PIT @ CHC 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
141 141 Saturday, Sep 6 preview PIT @ CHC 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
142 142 Sunday, Sep 7 preview PIT @ CHC 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
143 143 Monday, Sep 8 preview PIT @ PHI 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 9 preview PIT @ PHI 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 10 preview PIT @ PHI 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
146 146 Thursday, Sep 11 preview PIT @ PHI 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 preview PIT CHC 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 preview PIT CHC 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 preview PIT CHC 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 16 preview PIT BOS 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 17 preview PIT BOS 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
152 152 Thursday, Sep 18 preview PIT BOS 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
153 153 Friday, Sep 19 preview PIT MIL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
154 154 Saturday, Sep 20 preview PIT MIL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
155 155 Sunday, Sep 21 preview PIT MIL 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
156 156 Monday, Sep 22 preview PIT @ ATL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview PIT @ ATL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview PIT @ ATL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 preview PIT @ ATL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview PIT @ CIN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview PIT @ CIN 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview PIT @ CIN 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results