Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Philadelphia Phillies

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

48-61, 5th place in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ryne Sandberg (48-61)
GM: Ruben Amaro Jr., Farm Dir: Joe Jordan, Scouting Dir: Marti Wolever
Scored 426 runs, Allowed 488 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 48-61

Ballparks: Citizens Bank Park · Attendance: 1,667,703 (8th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 100, Pitching - 101 · one-year: Batting - 96, Pitching - 97

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 48-61, Final Rank:5, GB: 11.5
Days in First1last on Monday, Mar 31, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 10last on Mar 31, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind13last on Wednesday, Jul 23, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Sunday, May 4
Most Games under .50015last on Wednesday, Jul 23
Longest Winning Streak5Monday, Jun 16 to Friday, Jun 20 and Monday, Jul 7 to Friday, Jul 11
Longest Losing Streak6Saturday, May 31 to Thursday, Jun 5 and Friday, Jun 27 to Wednesday, Jul 2
Most Runs Allowed14Wednesday, May 21
Most Runs Scored14Monday, Mar 31
Longest Game (innings)14Friday, May 30, Saturday, May 31, Thursday, Jun 26 and Tuesday, Jul 22
Times Shutout by Opponent11 
Times Opponent Shutout9 
Walkoff Wins5 
Walkoff Losses5 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 48 61 426 488 .440
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 22 33 199 234 .400
Road 26 28 227 254 .481
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 1 0 14 101.000
April 12 13 93 112 .480
May 11 16 104 120 .407
June 12 17 104 113 .414
July 12 15 111 133 .444
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 42 53 367 414 .442
Second Half 6 8 59 74 .429
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 42 53 363 422 .442
ExtraInning 6 8 63 66 .429
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 15 16 109 110 .484
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 12 18 138 183 .400
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 1 8 33 55 .111
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 4 2 31 27 .667
ATL 5 8 44 55 .385
CHC 3 3 20 19 .500
CIN 3 3 34 17 .500
COL 3 3 29 33 .500
LAA 0 2 3 7 .000
LAD 4 3 24 21 .571
MIA 7 6 52 61 .538
MIL 4 3 35 36 .571
NYM 4 8 38 64 .333
PIT 0 3 6 17 .000
SDP 3 0 15 51.000
SFG 1 3 13 20 .250
STL 2 2 13 11 .500
TEX 1 2 19 17 .333
TOR 0 4 11 31 .000
WSN 4 6 39 47 .400

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore PHI @ TEX W 14 10 1-0 1 Tied Lee Figueroa 3:36 D 49,031 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore PHI @ TEX L-wo 2 3 1-1 3 1.0 Soria Hollands 3:14 N 29,530 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore PHI @ TEX L-wo 3 4 1-2 4 1.5 Rosin Papelbon 3:02 N 28,218 --
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore PHI @ CHC W 7 2 2-2 4 1.5 Hernandez Wood 3:16 D 38,283 +
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore PHI @ CHC W 2 0 3-2 3 1.5 Lee Samardzija Papelbon 2:53 D 30,651 ++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore PHI @ CHC L 3 8 3-3 4 1.5 Villanueva Burnett 3:14 D 26,712 -
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore PHI MIL L 4 10 3-4 4 2.0 Lohse Kendrick 3:32 D 45,061 --
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore PHI MIL L 4 9 3-5 4 3.0 Thornburg Bastardo 3:24 N 31,168 ---
9 9 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore PHI MIL L 2 6 3-6 5 4.0 Estrada Lee 2:48 N 25,492 ----
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore PHI MIA W 6 3 4-6 4 3.0 Diekman Fernandez Papelbon 3:15 N 22,283 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore PHI MIA W-wo 5 4 10 5-6 3 2.0 Rosenberg Jennings 3:29 N 27,760 ++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore PHI MIA W 4 3 6-6 3 2.0 Bastardo Dunn Papelbon 3:12 D 34,272 +++
13 13 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore PHI ATL L 6 9 6-7 3 3.0 Avilan Diekman Carpenter 3:41 N 26,516 -
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore PHI ATL L 0 1 6-8 4 4.0 Teheran Lee 2:29 N 23,382 --
15 15 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore PHI ATL W 1 0 7-8 4 3.0 Bastardo Wood Papelbon 2:28 D 25,750 +
16 16 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore PHI @ COL L 1 12 7-9 4 4.0 Chatwood Pettibone 2:48 N 35,705 -
17 17 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore PHI @ COL L 1 3 7-10 5 5.0 Lyles Kendrick Hawkins 2:23 N 31,352 --
18 18 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore PHI @ COL W 10 9 8-10 5 4.0 Diekman Belisle Papelbon 4:08 D 33,563 +
19 19 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 7 0 9-10 4 4.0 Lee Maholm 2:47 N 37,715 ++
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 3 2 10 10-10 3 3.0 Bastardo Howell Papelbon 3:36 N 44,826 +++
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore PHI @ LAD L 2 5 10-11 4 4.0 Greinke Hamels Jansen 2:52 N 40,776 -
22 22 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 7 3 11-11 4 3.5 Adams Wilson 3:33 N 51,699 +
23 23 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore PHI @ ARI L 4 5 11-12 4 4.5 Collmenter Hernandez Reed 3:21 N 28,168 -
24 24 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore PHI @ ARI W 6 5 12-12 4 4.5 Manship Cahill Papelbon 3:05 N 35,462 +
25 25 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore PHI @ ARI W 2 0 13-12 4 4.5 Burnett McCarthy Papelbon 2:37 D 30,022 ++
26 26 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore PHI NYM L 1 6 13-13 4 4.5 Niese Hamels 2:53 N 28,189 -
27 27 Friday, May 2 boxscore PHI WSN L 3 5 13-14 5 3.5 Blevins Adams Soriano 3:11 N 31,945 --
28 28 Saturday, May 3 boxscore PHI WSN W 7 2 14-14 4 2.5 Burnett Roark 2:57 N 33,441 +
29 29 Sunday, May 4 boxscore PHI WSN W 1 0 15-14 4 1.5 Hernandez Gonzalez Papelbon 2:45 D 37,490 ++
30 30 Monday, May 5 boxscore PHI TOR L 0 3 15-15 5 2.0 Happ Kendrick Cecil 2:59 N 25,275 -
31 31 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore PHI TOR L 5 6 10 15-16 5 2.5 Stroman Bastardo Loup 3:06 N 26,057 --
32 32 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore PHI @ TOR L 0 10 15-17 5 3.0 Buehrle Lee 2:23 N 16,446 ---
33 33 Thursday, May 8 boxscore PHI @ TOR L 6 12 15-18 5 4.0 Dickey Burnett 3:00 N 18,158 ----
34 34 Friday, May 9 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 3 2 11 16-18 4 3.0 Hollands Torres Papelbon 4:39 N 30,036 +
35 35 Saturday, May 10 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 5 4 17-18 4 3.0 Adams Farnsworth Papelbon 3:16 N 29,170 ++
36 36 Sunday, May 11 boxscore PHI @ NYM L-wo 4 5 11 17-19 4 4.0 Rice Manship 4:22 D 28,926 -
37 37 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore PHI LAA L 3 4 17-20 5 4.5 Shoemaker Lee Frieri 2:49 N 41,959 --
38 38 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore PHI LAA L 0 3 17-21 5 4.5 Richards Burnett Smith 3:08 D 33,308 ---
39 39 Friday, May 16 boxscore PHI CIN L 0 3 17-22 5 4.5 Simon Kendrick Chapman 2:48 N 27,316 ----
40 40 Saturday, May 17 boxscore PHI CIN W 12 1 18-22 5 3.5 Hamels Bailey 2:54 N 30,075 +
41 41 Sunday, May 18 boxscore PHI CIN W 8 3 19-22 4 3.5 Lee Cingrani 3:03 D 36,096 ++
42 42 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore PHI @ MIA W 6 5 20-22 4 4.0 Burnett DeSclafani Papelbon 3:30 N 18,699 +++
43 43 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore PHI @ MIA L 5 14 20-23 4 4.0 Eovaldi Kendrick 3:39 N 18,257 -
44 44 Thursday, May 22 boxscore PHI @ MIA L-wo 3 4 20-24 4 5.0 Cishek Diekman 2:46 D 25,507 --
45 45 Friday, May 23 boxscore PHI LAD L 0 2 20-25 5 6.0 Kershaw Hernandez Jansen 3:15 N 27,254 ---
46 46 Saturday, May 24 boxscore PHI LAD W 5 3 21-25 4 5.0 Buchanan Haren Papelbon 2:37 D 32,287 +
47 47 Sunday, May 25 boxscore PHI LAD L 0 6 21-26 4 6.0 Beckett Burnett 2:37 D 36,141 -
48 48 Monday, May 26 boxscore PHI COL W 9 0 22-26 4 5.0 Kendrick Chacin 3:06 N 27,289 +
49 49 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore PHI COL L 2 6 22-27 4 5.0 De La Rosa Hamels 3:21 N 23,159 -
50 50 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore PHI COL W-wo 6 3 23-27 4 4.0 Papelbon Hawkins 3:46 N 23,691 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Thursday, May 29 boxscore PHI NYM L 1 4 23-28 5 4.0 Wheeler Buchanan Mejia 2:55 N 26,668 -
52 52 Friday, May 30 boxscore PHI NYM W-wo 6 5 14 24-28 4 4.0 De Fratus Mejia 5:23 N 30,236 +
53 53 Saturday, May 31 boxscore PHI NYM L 4 5 14 24-29 5 5.0 Carlyle Bastardo Torres 5:32 D 37,516 -
54 54 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore PHI NYM L 3 4 11 24-30 5 6.0 Edgin Aumont Mejia 3:29 D 36,039 --
55 55 Monday, Jun 2 boxscore PHI NYM L 2 11 24-31 5 6.5 Colon Hernandez 3:17 N 26,302 ---
56 56 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 0 7 24-32 5 6.5 Zimmermann Buchanan 2:42 N 25,291 ----
57 57 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 4 8 24-33 5 6.5 Strasburg Burnett 3:00 N 33,614 -----
58 58 Thursday, Jun 5 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 2 4 24-34 5 7.0 Fister Kendrick Soriano 2:38 D 33,016 ------
59 59 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore PHI @ CIN W 8 0 25-34 5 7.0 Hamels Cueto 3:18 N 38,331 +
60 60 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 5 6 25-35 5 7.0 Simon Hernandez Chapman 2:56 D 36,347 -
61 61 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 1 4 25-36 5 7.0 Bailey Buchanan Chapman 2:40 D 30,222 --
62 62 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore PHI SDP W 5 2 26-36 5 7.5 Burnett Kennedy Papelbon 2:40 N 31,037 +
63 63 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore PHI SDP W-wo 3 0 27-36 5 7.5 Papelbon Vincent 2:55 N 25,398 ++
64 64 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore PHI SDP W 7 3 28-36 4 6.5 Kendrick Stults 3:05 D 29,372 +++
65 65 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore PHI CHC L 1 2 28-37 5 6.5 Arrieta Hernandez Ramirez 2:51 N 26,154 -
66 66 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore PHI CHC W 7 4 29-37 4 5.5 Buchanan Jackson Papelbon 3:04 D 31,524 +
67 67 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore PHI CHC L 0 3 29-38 5 6.5 Wood Burnett Ramirez 2:35 D 41,238 -
68 68 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 6 1 13 30-38 4 5.5 Bastardo Hale 4:47 N 23,900 +
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 5 2 31-38 4 5.0 Kendrick Santana Papelbon 3:05 N 41,631 ++
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 10 5 32-38 4 5.0 Hernandez Harang 3:32 D 28,500 +++
71 71 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore PHI @ STL W 4 1 33-38 4 4.0 Buchanan Miller Papelbon 2:48 N 42,106 ++++
72 72 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore PHI @ STL W 5 1 34-38 4 3.5 Burnett Garcia 2:48 N 44,061 +++++
73 73 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore PHI @ STL L 1 4 34-39 4 4.0 Wainwright Hamels Rosenthal 2:48 D 44,789 -
74 74 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore PHI @ STL L 3 5 34-40 4 5.0 Martinez Kendrick Rosenthal 2:54 D 43,484 --
75 75 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore PHI MIA L 0 4 34-41 5 6.0 Eovaldi Hernandez 3:14 N 32,161 ---
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore PHI MIA W 7 4 35-41 5 6.0 Buchanan Heaney Papelbon 3:15 N 24,860 +
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore PHI MIA L 2 3 35-42 5 6.0 Alvarez Burnett Cishek 2:53 N 23,360 -
78 78 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore PHI MIA W-wo 5 3 14 36-42 4 5.0 De Fratus Hatcher 4:41 N 34,168 +
79 79 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore PHI ATL L 2 4 36-43 4 5.0 Teheran Kendrick Kimbrel 3:11 N 38,100 -
80 80 Saturday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore PHI ATL L 3 10 36-44 5 7.0 Santana Hernandez 3:08 D 28,845 --
81 81 Saturday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore PHI ATL L 1 5 36-45 5 7.0 Hale O'Sullivan 3:09 N 30,845 ---
82 82 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore PHI ATL L 2 3 36-46 5 8.0 Harang Buchanan Kimbrel 3:06 D 33,215 ----
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore PHI @ MIA L-wo 4 5 11 36-47 5 9.5 Morris De Fratus 3:37 N 18,518 -----
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore PHI @ MIA L 0 5 36-48 5 10.5 Koehler Hamels 3:11 N 20,084 ------
85 85 Thursday, Jul 3 boxscore PHI @ MIA W 5 4 37-48 4 10.0 Diekman Cishek Papelbon 3:12 N 24,915 +
86 86 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 2 8 37-49 5 11.0 Cole Hernandez 3:13 N 38,977 -
87 87 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 2 3 37-50 5 12.0 Volquez Buchanan Melancon 2:40 D 37,821 --
88 88 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 2 6 37-51 5 12.0 Locke Burnett 2:43 D 33,408 ---
89 89 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore PHI @ MIL W 3 2 38-51 5 11.0 Hamels Estrada Papelbon 3:25 N 28,080 +
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore PHI @ MIL W 9 7 39-51 5 10.0 Kendrick Peralta Papelbon 3:24 N 26,126 ++
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore PHI @ MIL W 4 1 40-51 5 10.0 Hernandez Lohse Papelbon 2:15 N 26,480 +++
92 92 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore PHI @ MIL W 9 1 41-51 5 9.0 Buchanan Garza 3:06 D 36,394 ++++
93 93 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore PHI WSN W 6 2 42-51 5 8.0 Burnett Zimmermann 2:44 N 30,094 +++++
94 94 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore PHI WSN L 3 5 10 42-52 5 9.0 Detwiler Diekman Soriano 4:03 N 32,072 -
95 95 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore PHI WSN L 3 10 42-53 5 10.0 Roark Kendrick 3:03 D 30,185 --
96 96 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 4 6 42-54 5 11.0 Santana Burnett Kimbrel 2:45 N 39,747 ---
97 97 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 2 1 43-54 5 10.0 Hamels Simmons Papelbon 2:57 N 38,602 +
98 98 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 2 8 43-55 5 11.0 Wood Kendrick 2:44 D 24,859 -
99 99 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore PHI SFG L 4 7 43-56 5 12.0 Kontos Lee Casilla 3:28 N 27,334 --
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore PHI SFG L 6 9 14 43-57 5 13.0 Kontos Manship Lincecum 5:46 N 30,109 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore PHI SFG L 1 3 43-58 5 13.0 Bumgarner Papelbon Casilla 3:02 N 28,648 ----
102 102 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore PHI SFG W 2 1 44-58 5 12.5 Hamels Hudson Papelbon 2:46 D 33,258 +
103 103 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore PHI ARI W 9 5 45-58 5 12.5 Kendrick Miley 3:23 N 25,698 ++
104 104 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore PHI ARI L 6 10 10 45-59 5 12.5 Marshall Bastardo 4:20 N 29,097 -
105 105 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore PHI ARI W 4 2 46-59 5 12.5 Hernandez Nuno Papelbon 2:30 D 31,514 +
106 106 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 1 7 46-60 5 12.5 Colon Burnett 2:54 N 26,525 -
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 6 0 47-60 5 11.5 Hamels Gee 2:36 N 27,069 +
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 2 11 47-61 5 12.5 Wheeler Kendrick 3:28 D 37,647 -
109 109 Thursday, Jul 31 boxscore PHI @ WSN W 10 4 48-61 5 11.5 Bastardo Gonzalez 3:31 N 35,722 +
110 110 Friday, Aug 1 preview PHI @ WSN 7:05pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
111 111 Saturday, Aug 2 preview PHI @ WSN 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
112 112 Sunday, Aug 3 preview PHI @ WSN 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 5 preview PHI HOU 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 6 preview PHI HOU 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
115 115 Thursday, Aug 7 preview PHI HOU 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
116 116 Friday, Aug 8 preview PHI NYM 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
117 117 Saturday, Aug 9 preview PHI NYM 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
118 118 Sunday, Aug 10 preview PHI NYM 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
119 119 Monday, Aug 11 preview PHI NYM 1:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 12 preview PHI @ LAA 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 13 preview PHI @ LAA 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
122 122 Friday, Aug 15 preview PHI @ SFG 10:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
123 123 Saturday, Aug 16 preview PHI @ SFG 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
124 124 Sunday, Aug 17 preview PHI @ SFG 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
125 125 Monday, Aug 18 preview PHI SEA 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 19 preview PHI SEA 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 20 preview PHI SEA 1:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
128 128 Friday, Aug 22 preview PHI STL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
129 129 Saturday, Aug 23 preview PHI STL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
130 130 Sunday, Aug 24 preview PHI STL 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
131 131 Monday, Aug 25 preview PHI WSN 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 26 preview PHI WSN 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 27 preview PHI WSN 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
134 134 Friday, Aug 29 preview PHI @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
135 135 Saturday, Aug 30 preview PHI @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
136 136 Sunday, Aug 31 preview PHI @ NYM 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
137 137 Monday, Sep 1 preview PHI @ ATL 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 2 preview PHI @ ATL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 3 preview PHI @ ATL 12:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
140 140 Friday, Sep 5 preview PHI @ WSN 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
141 141 Saturday, Sep 6 preview PHI @ WSN 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
142 142 Sunday, Sep 7 preview PHI @ WSN 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
143 143 Monday, Sep 8 preview PHI PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 9 preview PHI PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 10 preview PHI PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
146 146 Thursday, Sep 11 preview PHI PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 preview PHI MIA 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 preview PHI MIA 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 preview PHI MIA 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
150 150 Monday, Sep 15 preview PHI @ SDP 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 16 preview PHI @ SDP 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 17 preview PHI @ SDP 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
153 153 Thursday, Sep 18 preview PHI @ SDP 9:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
154 154 Friday, Sep 19 preview PHI @ OAK 9:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
155 155 Saturday, Sep 20 preview PHI @ OAK 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
156 156 Sunday, Sep 21 preview PHI @ OAK 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview PHI @ MIA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview PHI @ MIA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 preview PHI @ MIA 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview PHI ATL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview PHI ATL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview PHI ATL 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results