Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

Len Kasper, Cubs play-by-play announcer:I will begin with the best baseball website every created, Baseball-Reference....

2014 Philadelphia Phillies

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

71-84, 5th place in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ryne Sandberg (71-84)
GM: Ruben Amaro Jr., Farm Dir: Joe Jordan, Scouting Dir: Marti Wolever
Scored 599 runs, Allowed 660 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 71-84

Ballparks: Citizens Bank Park · Attendance: 2,318,888 (9th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 100, Pitching - 100 · one-year: Batting - 97, Pitching - 97

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 71-84, Final Rank:5, GB: 19.5
Days in First1last on Monday, Mar 31, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 10last on Mar 31, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind19.5last on Saturday, Sep 20, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Sunday, May 4
Most Games under .50016last on Tuesday, Aug 19
Longest Winning Streak5Monday, Jun 16 to Friday, Jun 20 and Monday, Jul 7 to Friday, Jul 11
Longest Losing Streak6Saturday, May 31 to Thursday, Jun 5 and Friday, Jun 27 to Wednesday, Jul 2
Most Runs Allowed14Wednesday, May 21
Most Runs Scored14Monday, Mar 31
Longest Game (innings)15Tuesday, Aug 5
Times Shutout by Opponent14 
Times Opponent Shutout12 
Walkoff Wins8 
Walkoff Losses5 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 71 84 599 660 .458
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 36 42 295 316 .462
Road 35 42 304 344 .455
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 1 0 14 101.000
April 12 13 93 112 .480
May 11 16 104 120 .407
June 12 17 104 113 .414
July 12 15 111 133 .444
August 14 13 107 109 .519
September 9 10 66 63 .474
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 42 53 367 414 .442
Second Half 29 31 232 246 .483
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 61 74 511 573 .452
ExtraInning 10 10 88 87 .500
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 26 26 190 190 .500
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 16 20 171 207 .444
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 7 12 70 87 .368
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 4 2 31 27 .667
ATL 7 9 59 62 .438
CHC 3 3 20 19 .500
CIN 3 3 34 17 .500
COL 3 3 29 33 .500
HOU 3 0 18 91.000
LAA 0 4 8 18 .000
LAD 4 3 24 21 .571
MIA 9 7 61 68 .563
MIL 4 3 35 36 .571
NYM 6 13 66 94 .316
OAK 1 1 4 3 .500
PIT 1 6 18 36 .143
SDP 4 3 27 20 .571
SEA 2 1 10 9 .667
SFG 2 5 25 34 .286
STL 4 3 30 22 .571
TEX 1 2 19 17 .333
TOR 0 4 11 31 .000
WSN 10 9 70 84 .526

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore PHI @ TEX W 14 10 1-0 1 Tied Lee Figueroa 3:36 D 49,031 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore PHI @ TEX L-wo 2 3 1-1 3 1.0 Soria Hollands 3:14 N 29,530 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore PHI @ TEX L-wo 3 4 1-2 4 1.5 Rosin Papelbon 3:02 N 28,218 --
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore PHI @ CHC W 7 2 2-2 4 1.5 Hernandez Wood 3:16 D 38,283 +
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore PHI @ CHC W 2 0 3-2 3 1.5 Lee Samardzija Papelbon 2:53 D 30,651 ++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore PHI @ CHC L 3 8 3-3 4 1.5 Villanueva Burnett 3:14 D 26,712 -
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore PHI MIL L 4 10 3-4 4 2.0 Lohse Kendrick 3:32 D 45,061 --
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore PHI MIL L 4 9 3-5 4 3.0 Thornburg Bastardo 3:24 N 31,168 ---
9 9 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore PHI MIL L 2 6 3-6 5 4.0 Estrada Lee 2:48 N 25,492 ----
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore PHI MIA W 6 3 4-6 4 3.0 Diekman Fernandez Papelbon 3:15 N 22,283 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore PHI MIA W-wo 5 4 10 5-6 3 2.0 Rosenberg Jennings 3:29 N 27,760 ++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore PHI MIA W 4 3 6-6 3 2.0 Bastardo Dunn Papelbon 3:12 D 34,272 +++
13 13 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore PHI ATL L 6 9 6-7 3 3.0 Avilan Diekman Carpenter 3:41 N 26,516 -
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore PHI ATL L 0 1 6-8 4 4.0 Teheran Lee 2:29 N 23,382 --
15 15 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore PHI ATL W 1 0 7-8 4 3.0 Bastardo Wood Papelbon 2:28 D 25,750 +
16 16 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore PHI @ COL L 1 12 7-9 4 4.0 Chatwood Pettibone 2:48 N 35,705 -
17 17 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore PHI @ COL L 1 3 7-10 5 5.0 Lyles Kendrick Hawkins 2:23 N 31,352 --
18 18 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore PHI @ COL W 10 9 8-10 5 4.0 Diekman Belisle Papelbon 4:08 D 33,563 +
19 19 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 7 0 9-10 4 4.0 Lee Maholm 2:47 N 37,715 ++
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 3 2 10 10-10 3 3.0 Bastardo Howell Papelbon 3:36 N 44,826 +++
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore PHI @ LAD L 2 5 10-11 4 4.0 Greinke Hamels Jansen 2:52 N 40,776 -
22 22 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 7 3 11-11 4 3.5 Adams Wilson 3:33 N 51,699 +
23 23 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore PHI @ ARI L 4 5 11-12 4 4.5 Collmenter Hernandez Reed 3:21 N 28,168 -
24 24 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore PHI @ ARI W 6 5 12-12 4 4.5 Manship Cahill Papelbon 3:05 N 35,462 +
25 25 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore PHI @ ARI W 2 0 13-12 4 4.5 Burnett McCarthy Papelbon 2:37 D 30,022 ++
26 26 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore PHI NYM L 1 6 13-13 4 4.5 Niese Hamels 2:53 N 28,189 -
27 27 Friday, May 2 boxscore PHI WSN L 3 5 13-14 5 3.5 Blevins Adams Soriano 3:11 N 31,945 --
28 28 Saturday, May 3 boxscore PHI WSN W 7 2 14-14 4 2.5 Burnett Roark 2:57 N 33,441 +
29 29 Sunday, May 4 boxscore PHI WSN W 1 0 15-14 4 1.5 Hernandez Gonzalez Papelbon 2:45 D 37,490 ++
30 30 Monday, May 5 boxscore PHI TOR L 0 3 15-15 5 2.0 Happ Kendrick Cecil 2:59 N 25,275 -
31 31 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore PHI TOR L 5 6 10 15-16 5 2.5 Stroman Bastardo Loup 3:06 N 26,057 --
32 32 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore PHI @ TOR L 0 10 15-17 5 3.0 Buehrle Lee 2:23 N 16,446 ---
33 33 Thursday, May 8 boxscore PHI @ TOR L 6 12 15-18 5 4.0 Dickey Burnett 3:00 N 18,158 ----
34 34 Friday, May 9 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 3 2 11 16-18 4 3.0 Hollands Torres Papelbon 4:39 N 30,036 +
35 35 Saturday, May 10 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 5 4 17-18 4 3.0 Adams Farnsworth Papelbon 3:16 N 29,170 ++
36 36 Sunday, May 11 boxscore PHI @ NYM L-wo 4 5 11 17-19 4 4.0 Rice Manship 4:22 D 28,926 -
37 37 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore PHI LAA L 3 4 17-20 5 4.5 Shoemaker Lee Frieri 2:49 N 41,959 --
38 38 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore PHI LAA L 0 3 17-21 5 4.5 Richards Burnett Smith 3:08 D 33,308 ---
39 39 Friday, May 16 boxscore PHI CIN L 0 3 17-22 5 4.5 Simon Kendrick Chapman 2:48 N 27,316 ----
40 40 Saturday, May 17 boxscore PHI CIN W 12 1 18-22 5 3.5 Hamels Bailey 2:54 N 30,075 +
41 41 Sunday, May 18 boxscore PHI CIN W 8 3 19-22 4 3.5 Lee Cingrani 3:03 D 36,096 ++
42 42 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore PHI @ MIA W 6 5 20-22 4 4.0 Burnett DeSclafani Papelbon 3:30 N 18,699 +++
43 43 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore PHI @ MIA L 5 14 20-23 4 4.0 Eovaldi Kendrick 3:39 N 18,257 -
44 44 Thursday, May 22 boxscore PHI @ MIA L-wo 3 4 20-24 4 5.0 Cishek Diekman 2:46 D 25,507 --
45 45 Friday, May 23 boxscore PHI LAD L 0 2 20-25 5 6.0 Kershaw Hernandez Jansen 3:15 N 27,254 ---
46 46 Saturday, May 24 boxscore PHI LAD W 5 3 21-25 4 5.0 Buchanan Haren Papelbon 2:37 D 32,287 +
47 47 Sunday, May 25 boxscore PHI LAD L 0 6 21-26 4 6.0 Beckett Burnett 2:37 D 36,141 -
48 48 Monday, May 26 boxscore PHI COL W 9 0 22-26 4 5.0 Kendrick Chacin 3:06 N 27,289 +
49 49 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore PHI COL L 2 6 22-27 4 5.0 De La Rosa Hamels 3:21 N 23,159 -
50 50 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore PHI COL W-wo 6 3 23-27 4 4.0 Papelbon Hawkins 3:46 N 23,691 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Thursday, May 29 boxscore PHI NYM L 1 4 23-28 5 4.0 Wheeler Buchanan Mejia 2:55 N 26,668 -
52 52 Friday, May 30 boxscore PHI NYM W-wo 6 5 14 24-28 4 4.0 De Fratus Mejia 5:23 N 30,236 +
53 53 Saturday, May 31 boxscore PHI NYM L 4 5 14 24-29 5 5.0 Carlyle Bastardo Torres 5:32 D 37,516 -
54 54 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore PHI NYM L 3 4 11 24-30 5 6.0 Edgin Aumont Mejia 3:29 D 36,039 --
55 55 Monday, Jun 2 boxscore PHI NYM L 2 11 24-31 5 6.5 Colon Hernandez 3:17 N 26,302 ---
56 56 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 0 7 24-32 5 6.5 Zimmermann Buchanan 2:42 N 25,291 ----
57 57 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 4 8 24-33 5 6.5 Strasburg Burnett 3:00 N 33,614 -----
58 58 Thursday, Jun 5 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 2 4 24-34 5 7.0 Fister Kendrick Soriano 2:38 D 33,016 ------
59 59 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore PHI @ CIN W 8 0 25-34 5 7.0 Hamels Cueto 3:18 N 38,331 +
60 60 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 5 6 25-35 5 7.0 Simon Hernandez Chapman 2:56 D 36,347 -
61 61 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 1 4 25-36 5 7.0 Bailey Buchanan Chapman 2:40 D 30,222 --
62 62 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore PHI SDP W 5 2 26-36 5 7.5 Burnett Kennedy Papelbon 2:40 N 31,037 +
63 63 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore PHI SDP W-wo 3 0 27-36 5 7.5 Papelbon Vincent 2:55 N 25,398 ++
64 64 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore PHI SDP W 7 3 28-36 4 6.5 Kendrick Stults 3:05 D 29,372 +++
65 65 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore PHI CHC L 1 2 28-37 5 6.5 Arrieta Hernandez Ramirez 2:51 N 26,154 -
66 66 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore PHI CHC W 7 4 29-37 4 5.5 Buchanan Jackson Papelbon 3:04 D 31,524 +
67 67 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore PHI CHC L 0 3 29-38 5 6.5 Wood Burnett Ramirez 2:35 D 41,238 -
68 68 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 6 1 13 30-38 4 5.5 Bastardo Hale 4:47 N 23,900 +
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 5 2 31-38 4 5.0 Kendrick Santana Papelbon 3:05 N 41,631 ++
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 10 5 32-38 4 5.0 Hernandez Harang 3:32 D 28,500 +++
71 71 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore PHI @ STL W 4 1 33-38 4 4.0 Buchanan Miller Papelbon 2:48 N 42,106 ++++
72 72 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore PHI @ STL W 5 1 34-38 4 3.5 Burnett Garcia 2:48 N 44,061 +++++
73 73 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore PHI @ STL L 1 4 34-39 4 4.0 Wainwright Hamels Rosenthal 2:48 D 44,789 -
74 74 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore PHI @ STL L 3 5 34-40 4 5.0 Martinez Kendrick Rosenthal 2:54 D 43,484 --
75 75 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore PHI MIA L 0 4 34-41 5 6.0 Eovaldi Hernandez 3:14 N 32,161 ---
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore PHI MIA W 7 4 35-41 5 6.0 Buchanan Heaney Papelbon 3:15 N 24,860 +
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore PHI MIA L 2 3 35-42 5 6.0 Alvarez Burnett Cishek 2:53 N 23,360 -
78 78 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore PHI MIA W-wo 5 3 14 36-42 4 5.0 De Fratus Hatcher 4:41 N 34,168 +
79 79 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore PHI ATL L 2 4 36-43 4 5.0 Teheran Kendrick Kimbrel 3:11 N 38,100 -
80 80 Saturday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore PHI ATL L 3 10 36-44 5 7.0 Santana Hernandez 3:08 D 28,845 --
81 81 Saturday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore PHI ATL L 1 5 36-45 5 7.0 Hale O'Sullivan 3:09 N 30,845 ---
82 82 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore PHI ATL L 2 3 36-46 5 8.0 Harang Buchanan Kimbrel 3:06 D 33,215 ----
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore PHI @ MIA L-wo 4 5 11 36-47 5 9.5 Morris De Fratus 3:37 N 18,518 -----
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore PHI @ MIA L 0 5 36-48 5 10.5 Koehler Hamels 3:11 N 20,084 ------
85 85 Thursday, Jul 3 boxscore PHI @ MIA W 5 4 37-48 4 10.0 Diekman Cishek Papelbon 3:12 N 24,915 +
86 86 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 2 8 37-49 5 11.0 Cole Hernandez 3:13 N 38,977 -
87 87 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 2 3 37-50 5 12.0 Volquez Buchanan Melancon 2:40 D 37,821 --
88 88 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 2 6 37-51 5 12.0 Locke Burnett 2:43 D 33,408 ---
89 89 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore PHI @ MIL W 3 2 38-51 5 11.0 Hamels Estrada Papelbon 3:25 N 28,080 +
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore PHI @ MIL W 9 7 39-51 5 10.0 Kendrick Peralta Papelbon 3:24 N 26,126 ++
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore PHI @ MIL W 4 1 40-51 5 10.0 Hernandez Lohse Papelbon 2:15 N 26,480 +++
92 92 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore PHI @ MIL W 9 1 41-51 5 9.0 Buchanan Garza 3:06 D 36,394 ++++
93 93 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore PHI WSN W 6 2 42-51 5 8.0 Burnett Zimmermann 2:44 N 30,094 +++++
94 94 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore PHI WSN L 3 5 10 42-52 5 9.0 Detwiler Diekman Soriano 4:03 N 32,072 -
95 95 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore PHI WSN L 3 10 42-53 5 10.0 Roark Kendrick 3:03 D 30,185 --
96 96 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 4 6 42-54 5 11.0 Santana Burnett Kimbrel 2:45 N 39,747 ---
97 97 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 2 1 43-54 5 10.0 Hamels Simmons Papelbon 2:57 N 38,602 +
98 98 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 2 8 43-55 5 11.0 Wood Kendrick 2:44 D 24,859 -
99 99 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore PHI SFG L 4 7 43-56 5 12.0 Kontos Lee Casilla 3:28 N 27,334 --
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore PHI SFG L 6 9 14 43-57 5 13.0 Kontos Manship Lincecum 5:46 N 30,109 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore PHI SFG L 1 3 43-58 5 13.0 Bumgarner Papelbon Casilla 3:02 N 28,648 ----
102 102 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore PHI SFG W 2 1 44-58 5 12.5 Hamels Hudson Papelbon 2:46 D 33,258 +
103 103 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore PHI ARI W 9 5 45-58 5 12.5 Kendrick Miley 3:23 N 25,698 ++
104 104 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore PHI ARI L 6 10 10 45-59 5 12.5 Marshall Bastardo 4:20 N 29,097 -
105 105 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore PHI ARI W 4 2 46-59 5 12.5 Hernandez Nuno Papelbon 2:30 D 31,514 +
106 106 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 1 7 46-60 5 12.5 Colon Burnett 2:54 N 26,525 -
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 6 0 47-60 5 11.5 Hamels Gee 2:36 N 27,069 +
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 2 11 47-61 5 12.5 Wheeler Kendrick 3:28 D 37,647 -
109 109 Thursday, Jul 31 boxscore PHI @ WSN W 10 4 48-61 5 11.5 Bastardo Gonzalez 3:31 N 35,722 +
110 110 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore PHI @ WSN W 2 1 49-61 5 10.5 Hernandez Fister Papelbon 2:28 N 28,410 ++
111 111 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 0 11 49-62 5 11.5 Zimmermann Burnett 3:19 N 36,155 -
112 112 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 0 4 49-63 5 12.5 Strasburg Hamels 2:47 D 30,038 --
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore PHI HOU W-wo 2 1 15 50-63 5 11.0 Neris Buchanan 5:05 N 28,336 +
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore PHI HOU W 10 3 51-63 5 11.0 Buchanan Peacock 2:45 N 26,691 ++
115 115 Thursday, Aug 7 boxscore PHI HOU W 6 5 52-63 5 11.0 Hollands Sipp Papelbon 2:47 N 26,609 +++
116 116 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore PHI NYM L 4 5 52-64 5 11.0 Colon Burnett Mejia 2:51 N 32,307 -
117 117 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore PHI NYM L 1 2 11 52-65 5 12.0 Eveland Bastardo Familia 3:41 N 39,153 --
118 118 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore PHI NYM W-wo 7 6 53-65 5 11.0 Giles Mejia 3:14 D 31,061 +
119 119 Monday, Aug 11 boxscore PHI NYM L 3 5 53-66 5 11.5 Niese Buchanan Familia 2:48 D 26,076 -
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 12 boxscore PHI @ LAA L 2 7 53-67 5 12.5 Wilson Bastardo 2:56 N 37,296 --
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 13 boxscore PHI @ LAA L 3 4 53-68 5 13.5 Weaver Burnett Street 2:51 N 38,802 ---
122 122 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore PHI @ SFG W 5 3 10 54-68 5 14.0 Giles Casilla Papelbon 3:36 N 41,425 +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 16 boxscore PHI @ SFG L 5 6 54-69 5 15.0 Affeldt Bastardo Romo 3:34 D 41,907 -
124 124 Sunday, Aug 17 boxscore PHI @ SFG L 2 5 54-70 5 16.0 Lincecum Buchanan Casilla 2:57 D 41,851 --
125 125 Monday, Aug 18 boxscore PHI SEA W 4 1 55-70 5 16.0 Williams Elias Papelbon 2:52 N 28,102 +
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore PHI SEA L 2 5 55-71 5 17.0 Iwakuma Burnett Rodney 3:06 N 31,592 -
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 20 boxscore PHI SEA W 4 3 56-71 5 17.0 Hamels Paxton Papelbon 3:00 D 25,157 +
128 128 Friday, Aug 22 boxscore PHI STL W 5 4 57-71 5 16.5 Kendrick Wainwright Papelbon 2:48 N 28,366 ++
129 129 Saturday, Aug 23 boxscore PHI STL L 5 6 12 57-72 5 17.5 Maness Giles Rosenthal 4:53 N 30,352 -
130 130 Sunday, Aug 24 boxscore PHI STL W 7 1 58-72 5 17.5 Williams Masterson 2:33 D 30,580 +
131 131 Monday, Aug 25 boxscore PHI WSN W 3 2 59-72 5 16.5 Burnett Roark Papelbon 2:46 N 23,089 ++
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 26 boxscore PHI WSN W 4 3 60-72 5 15.5 Giles Clippard Papelbon 2:24 N 25,238 +++
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 27 boxscore PHI WSN W 8 4 61-72 5 14.5 Kendrick Fister 3:04 N 33,183 ++++
134 134 Friday, Aug 29 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 1 4 61-73 5 15.5 deGrom Diekman Mejia 2:31 N 25,250 -
135 135 Saturday, Aug 30 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 7 2 62-73 5 15.5 Williams Colon 2:58 N 28,053 +
136 136 Sunday, Aug 31 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 5 6 62-74 5 15.5 Gee Burnett Mejia 3:14 D 27,159 -
137 137 Monday, Sep 1 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 7 0 63-74 5 15.5 Hamels Teheran 3:10 D 34,178 +
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 2 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 4 0 64-74 5 14.5 Kendrick Minor 2:57 N 19,444 ++
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 3 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 4 7 64-75 5 15.5 Santana Hollands Kimbrel 3:08 D 19,724 -
140 140 Friday, Sep 5 boxscore PHI @ WSN W 9 8 11 65-75 5 14.5 Diekman Stammen Papelbon 4:32 N 27,437 +
141 141 Saturday, Sep 6 boxscore PHI @ WSN W 3 1 66-75 5 13.5 Burnett Roark Papelbon 2:33 D 37,408 ++
142 142 Sunday, Sep 7 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 2 3 66-76 5 14.5 Gonzalez Hamels Storen 3:20 D 29,108 -
143 143 Monday, Sep 8 boxscore PHI PIT L 4 6 66-77 5 15.5 Locke Kendrick Melancon 3:08 N 23,140 --
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 9 boxscore PHI PIT W 4 3 67-77 5 15.5 De Fratus Wilson Papelbon 2:56 N 26,900 +
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 10 boxscore PHI PIT L 3 6 67-78 5 15.5 Worley Williams Melancon 3:08 N 25,315 -
146 146 Thursday, Sep 11 boxscore PHI PIT L 1 4 67-79 5 16.5 Liriano Burnett Melancon 3:09 N 26,535 --
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 boxscore PHI MIA W-wo 3 1 10 68-79 5 15.5 Diekman Jennings 3:02 N 27,039 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 boxscore PHI MIA W 2 1 69-79 5 15.5 Kendrick Hand Papelbon 2:33 N 26,163 ++
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 boxscore PHI MIA L 4 5 69-80 5 16.5 DeSclafani Papelbon Cishek 3:20 D 30,201 -
150 150 Monday, Sep 15 boxscore PHI @ SDP L 0 1 69-81 5 17.5 Cashner Williams 2:09 N 17,558 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 16 boxscore PHI @ SDP L 4 5 69-82 5 18.5 Kennedy Burnett Quackenbush 3:11 N 24,541 ---
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 17 boxscore PHI @ SDP W 5 2 70-82 5 17.5 Hamels Stults 2:50 N 17,311 +
153 153 Thursday, Sep 18 boxscore PHI @ SDP L 3 7 70-83 5 18.5 Erlin Kendrick 3:02 N 18,076 -
154 154 Friday, Sep 19 boxscore PHI @ OAK L 1 3 70-84 5 19.5 Lester Buchanan Doolittle 2:56 N 35,067 --
155 155 Saturday, Sep 20 boxscore PHI @ OAK W 3 0 71-84 5 19.5 Williams Otero Giles 2:59 D 31,848 +
156 156 Sunday, Sep 21 preview PHI @ OAK 4:05pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview PHI @ MIA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview PHI @ MIA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 preview PHI @ MIA 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview PHI ATL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview PHI ATL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview PHI ATL 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results