Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Schedule and Results

2013 Philadelphia Phillies

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2012 / 2014

73-89, Finished 4th in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Charlie Manuel (53-67) and Ryne Sandberg (20-22)
GM: Ruben Amaro Jr., Farm Dir: Joe Jordan, Scouting Dir: Marti Wolever
Scored 610 runs, Allowed 749 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 66-96

Ballparks: Citizens Bank Park · Attendance: 3,012,403 (4th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 100, Pitching - 100 · one-year: Batting - 103, Pitching - 104

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 73-89, Final Rank:4, GB: 23.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind23last on Sunday, Sep 29, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Friday, Jul 19
Most Games under .50016last on Sunday, Sep 29
Longest Winning Streak5Sunday, Jun 2 to Thursday, Jun 6
Longest Losing Streak8Saturday, Jul 20 to Sunday, Jul 28
Most Runs Allowed14Tuesday, Apr 30 and Sunday, May 5
Most Runs Scored16Friday, Jun 28
Longest Game (innings)18Saturday, Aug 24
Times Shutout by Opponent15 
Times Opponent Shutout3 
Walkoff Wins12 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 73 89 610 749 .451
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 43 38 344 370 .531
Road 30 51 266 379 .370
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 12 15 100 122 .444
May 14 14 92 120 .500
June 13 15 128 124 .464
July 11 13 87 122 .458
August 12 17 109 139 .414
September 11 15 94 122 .423
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 48 48 371 416 .500
Second Half 25 41 239 333 .379
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 66 81 545 687 .449
ExtraInning 6 7 53 55 .462
Shortened 1 1 12 7 .500
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 28 28 196 196 .500
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 11 35 176 346 .239
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 7 13 63 121 .350
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 4 3 30 28 .571
ATL 8 11 65 93 .421
BOS 2 2 12 22 .500
CHC 3 3 33 30 .500
CHW 2 1 10 9 .667
CIN 2 4 12 31 .333
CLE 1 3 12 32 .250
COL 4 3 32 38 .571
DET 0 3 5 24 .000
KCR 1 2 16 25 .333
LAD 2 5 27 28 .286
MIA 12 7 75 55 .632
MIL 2 5 28 36 .286
MIN 1 2 8 9 .333
NYM 9 10 85 89 .474
PIT 3 4 24 26 .429
SDP 4 2 32 26 .667
SFG 3 3 25 22 .500
STL 2 5 23 32 .286
WSN 8 11 56 94 .421

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 1 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 5 7 0-1 4 1.0 Avilan Hamels Kimbrel 2:56 N 51,456 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 3 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 2 9 0-2 4 2.0 Maholm Halladay 3:18 N 24,289 --
3 3 Thursday, Apr 4 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 2 0 1-2 4 2.0 Lee Medlen Papelbon 2:33 N 18,295 +
4 4 Friday, Apr 5 boxscore PHI KCR L 4 13 1-3 4 2.0 Chen Kendrick 3:09 D 45,307 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 6 boxscore PHI KCR W-wo 4 3 2-3 4 2.0 Bastardo Holland 2:47 N 39,475 +
6 6 Sunday, Apr 7 boxscore PHI KCR L 8 9 2-4 4 3.0 Shields Hamels Herrera 3:20 D 39,451 -
7 7 Monday, Apr 8 boxscore PHI NYM L 2 7 2-5 4 4.0 Harvey Halladay 2:55 N 35,393 --
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore PHI NYM W 8 3 3-5 4 4.0 Lee Gee 2:29 N 38,305 +
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 10 boxscore PHI NYM W 7 3 4-5 4 4.0 Kendrick Hefner 2:55 N 38,715 ++
10 10 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore PHI @ MIA W 3 1 10 5-5 4 4.0 Aumont Rauch Papelbon 3:12 N 17,923 +++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore PHI @ MIA L-wo 1 2 5-6 4 5.0 Cishek Aumont 2:51 N 20,037 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 14 boxscore PHI @ MIA W 2 1 6-6 4 5.0 Halladay Rauch Papelbon 2:40 D 21,412 +
13 13 Monday, Apr 15 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 2 4 6-7 4 5.5 Arroyo Horst Chapman 2:26 N 17,387 -
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 16 boxscore PHI @ CIN L-wo 0 1 6-8 4 6.5 Chapman Aumont 2:26 N 15,544 --
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 17 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 2 11 6-9 4 6.5 Leake Lannan 2:36 N 16,467 ---
16 16 Thursday, Apr 18 boxscore PHI STL L 3 4 6-10 4 7.5 Wainwright Adams Mujica 2:50 N 34,256 ----
17 17 Friday, Apr 19 boxscore PHI STL W 8 2 7 7-10 4 6.5 Halladay Garcia 2:01 N 34,092 +
18 18 Saturday, Apr 20 boxscore PHI STL L 0 5 7-11 4 6.5 Lynn Lee 2:48 N 41,050 -
19 19 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore PHI STL W 7 3 8-11 4 5.5 Adams Boggs 3:31 N 35,115 +
20 20 Monday, Apr 22 boxscore PHI PIT W 3 2 9-11 4 5.0 Valdes Hughes Papelbon 2:53 N 35,385 ++
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 23 boxscore PHI PIT L 0 2 9-12 4 6.5 Locke Hamels Grilli 2:44 N 31,002 -
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore PHI PIT L 3 5 9-13 4 6.5 Mazzaro Adams Grilli 3:03 N 32,158 --
23 23 Thursday, Apr 25 boxscore PHI PIT L 4 6 9-14 4 7.0 Wilson Aumont Watson 3:20 D 33,443 ---
24 24 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 4 0 10-14 4 6.0 Kendrick Gee 2:35 N 21,582 +
25 25 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 9 4 11-14 4 5.0 Pettibone Marcum 3:03 D 29,248 ++
26 26 Sunday, Apr 28 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 5 1 12-14 3 4.0 Hamels Niese 2:55 D 28,990 +++
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore PHI @ CLE L 2 14 12-15 3 5.5 McAllister Halladay 2:34 N 10,841 -
28 28 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore PHI @ CLE L 0 6 12-16 3 5.5 Bauer Lee 3:04 N 12,730 --
29 29 Thursday, May 2 boxscore PHI MIA W 7 2 13-16 3 4.5 Kendrick Sanabia 2:48 N 36,978 +
30 30 Friday, May 3 boxscore PHI MIA W 4 1 14-16 3 3.5 Pettibone Nolasco Papelbon 2:41 N 36,292 ++
31 31 Saturday, May 4 boxscore PHI MIA L 0 2 14-17 3 4.0 Fernandez Hamels Cishek 2:22 N 40,091 -
32 32 Sunday, May 5 boxscore PHI MIA L 2 14 14-18 3 5.0 Slowey Halladay 2:55 D 45,276 --
33 33 Monday, May 6 boxscore PHI @ SFG W 6 2 15-18 3 5.0 Lee Bumgarner 2:40 N 41,171 +
34 34 Tuesday, May 7 boxscore PHI @ SFG W 6 2 16-18 3 4.0 Kendrick Lincecum 2:36 N 41,226 ++
35 35 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore PHI @ SFG L-wo 3 4 10 16-19 3 5.0 Lopez Bastardo 3:21 D 41,048 -
36 36 Thursday, May 9 boxscore PHI @ ARI L 1 2 16-20 4 6.0 Corbin Hamels Bell 2:41 N 20,000 --
37 37 Friday, May 10 boxscore PHI @ ARI L 2 3 16-21 4 6.0 Sipp Adams Hernandez 2:42 N 31,939 ---
38 38 Saturday, May 11 boxscore PHI @ ARI W 3 1 17-21 3 5.0 Lee Cahill Papelbon 3:23 N 28,144 +
39 39 Sunday, May 12 boxscore PHI @ ARI W 4 2 10 18-21 3 4.0 De Fratus Reynolds Papelbon 3:05 D 32,808 ++
40 40 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore PHI CLE W 6 2 19-21 3 3.5 Pettibone Kazmir 2:48 N 39,689 +++
41 41 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore PHI CLE L 4 10 19-22 3 3.5 Kluber Hamels 2:59 D 38,440 -
42 42 Friday, May 17 boxscore PHI CIN W 5 3 20-22 3 3.5 De Fratus Marshall Papelbon 2:53 N 43,129 +
43 43 Saturday, May 18 boxscore PHI CIN L 0 10 20-23 3 4.5 Arroyo Kendrick 3:09 D 41,817 -
44 44 Sunday, May 19 boxscore PHI CIN W-wo 3 2 21-23 3 4.5 Bastardo Chapman 2:50 D 41,009 +
45 45 Monday, May 20 boxscore PHI @ MIA L 1 5 21-24 3 5.5 Sanabia Hamels 2:42 N 13,231 -
46 46 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore PHI @ MIA W 7 3 22-24 3 5.5 Cloyd Below 3:01 N 13,996 +
47 47 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore PHI @ MIA W 3 0 23-24 3 5.5 Lee Slowey 2:43 N 15,520 ++
48 48 Friday, May 24 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 2 5 23-25 3 6.5 Zimmermann Kendrick Soriano 2:44 N 28,980 -
49 49 Saturday, May 25 boxscore PHI @ WSN W 5 3 24-25 3 6.5 Durbin Storen Papelbon 3:10 N 38,012 +
50 50 Sunday, May 26 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 1 6 24-26 3 6.5 Strasburg Hamels 2:43 D 39,033 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 27 boxscore PHI @ BOS L 3 9 24-27 3 6.5 Aceves Cloyd 3:26 N 33,627 --
52 52 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore PHI @ BOS W 3 1 25-27 3 6.5 Lee Dempster Papelbon 2:30 N 33,463 +
53 53 Wednesday, May 29 boxscore PHI BOS W 4 3 26-27 3 5.5 Kendrick Lackey Papelbon 3:08 N 38,831 ++
54 54 Thursday, May 30 boxscore PHI BOS L 2 9 26-28 3 6.5 Morales Pettibone 3:15 N 40,083 -
55 55 Friday, May 31 boxscore PHI MIL L 5 8 26-29 3 6.5 Gallardo Hamels Rodriguez 3:12 N 37,420 --
56 56 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore PHI MIL L 3 4 26-30 3 7.5 Peralta Cloyd Rodriguez 3:00 D 41,114 ---
57 57 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore PHI MIL W 7 5 27-30 3 7.5 Lee Fiers Bastardo 3:00 D 40,613 +
58 58 Monday, Jun 3 boxscore PHI MIA W 7 2 28-30 3 7.5 Kendrick Koehler 2:41 N 35,087 ++
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore PHI MIA W-wo 7 3 11 29-30 3 7.5 Stutes Olmos 3:47 N 38,932 +++
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore PHI MIA W 6 1 30-30 2 7.5 Hamels Ramos 2:57 D 38,643 ++++
61 61 Thursday, Jun 6 boxscore PHI @ MIL W 5 1 31-30 2 6.5 Cloyd Peralta 3:00 N 21,581 +++++
62 62 Friday, Jun 7 boxscore PHI @ MIL L-wo 4 5 31-31 2 6.5 Rodriguez Horst 3:16 N 31,417 -
63 63 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore PHI @ MIL L 3 4 31-32 2 7.5 Thornburg Kendrick Rodriguez 3:00 N 38,267 --
64 64 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore PHI @ MIL L 1 9 31-33 3 8.5 Lohse Pettibone 2:23 D 38,300 ---
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore PHI @ MIN L 2 3 31-34 3 8.0 Duensing Adams Perkins 2:31 N 30,104 ----
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore PHI @ MIN L 3 4 31-35 3 8.0 Duensing Bastardo Perkins 2:55 N 28,910 -----
67 67 Thursday, Jun 13 boxscore PHI @ MIN W 3 2 32-35 3 7.5 Lee Burton Papelbon 2:54 N 28,519 +
68 68 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore PHI @ COL W 8 7 33-35 3 6.5 Stutes Lopez Papelbon 3:23 N 36,114 ++
69 69 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore PHI @ COL L 5 10 33-36 3 7.5 Chatwood Pettibone 3:08 D 35,516 -
70 70 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore PHI @ COL L 2 5 33-37 3 8.5 Chacin Hamels Brothers 2:18 D 45,186 --
71 71 Monday, Jun 17 boxscore PHI WSN W-wo 5 4 34-37 3 8.5 Papelbon Abad 3:11 N 44,990 +
72 72 Tuesday, Jun 18 boxscore PHI WSN W 4 2 35-37 2 7.0 Lee Detwiler Papelbon 2:33 N 38,188 ++
73 73 Wednesday, Jun 19 boxscore PHI WSN L 2 6 11 35-38 3 8.0 Storen Stutes 3:35 N 39,594 -
74 74 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore PHI NYM L 3 4 35-39 3 7.5 Hefner Hamels Parnell 3:05 N 40,062 --
75 75 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore PHI NYM W-wo 8 7 36-39 3 6.5 Papelbon Torres 3:15 D 45,725 +
76 76 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore PHI NYM L 0 8 36-40 3 7.5 Harvey Lannan 2:34 D 44,951 -
77 77 Monday, Jun 24 boxscore PHI @ SDP L-wo 3 4 10 36-41 3 8.0 Thatcher De Fratus 3:12 N 26,265 --
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore PHI @ SDP W 6 2 37-41 3 8.0 Kendrick Marquis 3:01 N 24,695 +
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore PHI @ SDP W 7 5 13 38-41 3 7.0 Savery Layne Papelbon 4:10 N 25,610 ++
80 80 Thursday, Jun 27 boxscore PHI @ LAD L 4 6 38-42 3 7.5 Greinke De Fratus Jansen 2:54 N 51,037 -
81 81 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 16 1 39-42 3 7.5 Lannan Capuano 3:11 N 48,828 +
82 82 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore PHI @ LAD L-wo 3 4 39-43 3 8.5 Jansen De Fratus 3:04 N 52,455 -
83 83 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore PHI @ LAD L 1 6 39-44 3 9.5 Fife Kendrick 3:01 D 42,405 --
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore PHI @ PIT W 3 1 40-44 3 9.5 Pettibone Cumpton Papelbon 3:04 N 30,301 +
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 5 6 40-45 3 9.5 Locke Lannan Grilli 3:26 N 33,197 -
86 86 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore PHI @ PIT W 6 4 41-45 3 8.5 Hamels Cole Papelbon 2:58 D 35,328 +
87 87 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore PHI ATL W 5 4 42-45 3 7.5 Lee Maholm Papelbon 2:47 N 42,044 ++
88 88 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore PHI ATL L 4 13 42-46 3 8.5 Hudson Kendrick 3:22 N 37,044 -
89 89 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore PHI ATL W 7 3 43-46 3 7.5 Pettibone Medlen 3:13 D 38,148 +
90 90 Monday, Jul 8 boxscore PHI WSN W 3 2 44-46 3 7.5 Lannan Haren Papelbon 2:40 N 33,061 ++
91 91 Tuesday, Jul 9 boxscore PHI WSN W 4 2 45-46 3 7.5 Hamels Jordan Bastardo 2:46 N 33,502 +++
92 92 Wednesday, Jul 10 boxscore PHI WSN L 1 5 45-47 3 7.5 Gonzalez Lee 2:50 N 34,513 -
93 93 Thursday, Jul 11 boxscore PHI WSN W 3 1 46-47 3 7.5 Kendrick Zimmermann Papelbon 2:37 N 40,086 +
94 94 Saturday, Jul 13 (1) boxscore PHI CHW L 4 5 11 46-48 3 7.5 Troncoso Ramirez Reed 3:53 D 41,562 -
95 95 Saturday, Jul 13 (2) boxscore PHI CHW W-wo 2 1 13 47-48 3 7.5 Savery Castro 3:53 N 43,249 +
96 96 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore PHI CHW W-wo 4 3 10 48-48 3 6.5 Bastardo Purcey 3:26 D 40,151 ++
97 97 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 13 8 49-48 2 6.5 Kendrick Hefner 3:27 N 35,021 +++
98 98 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 4 5 49-49 2 6.5 Germen Hamels Parnell 3:35 D 26,722 -
99 99 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 0 5 49-50 2 6.5 Harvey Lee 2:33 D 32,127 --
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore PHI @ STL L 1 4 49-51 2 7.0 Miller Pettibone Mujica 2:51 N 44,780 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore PHI @ STL L 3 11 49-52 2 8.0 Westbrook Lannan 3:06 N 44,317 ----
102 102 Thursday, Jul 25 boxscore PHI @ STL L 1 3 49-53 2 8.0 Lynn Kendrick Mujica 2:38 N 45,567 -----
103 103 Friday, Jul 26 boxscore PHI @ DET L 1 2 49-54 3 9.0 Fister Hamels Benoit 2:24 N 42,317 ------
104 104 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore PHI @ DET L 0 10 49-55 3 10.0 Scherzer Valdes 2:25 N 41,970 -------
105 105 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore PHI @ DET L 4 12 49-56 3 11.0 Porcello Diekman 3:16 D 41,326 --------
106 106 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore PHI SFG W 7 3 50-56 3 11.5 Lannan Zito 2:54 N 36,492 +
107 107 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore PHI SFG L 2 9 50-57 3 12.5 Gaudin Kendrick 2:54 N 34,067 -
108 108 Thursday, Aug 1 boxscore PHI SFG L 1 2 50-58 3 13.5 Cain Papelbon Romo 2:45 N 33,645 --
109 109 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore PHI ATL L 4 6 50-59 3 14.5 Medlen Martin Kimbrel 3:10 N 35,087 ---
110 110 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore PHI ATL L 4 5 12 50-60 3 15.5 Avilan Diekman Kimbrel 4:10 D 41,161 ----
111 111 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore PHI ATL L 1 4 50-61 3 16.5 Wood Lee Kimbrel 3:12 N 37,235 -----
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore PHI CHC W 9 8 51-61 3 17.0 Kendrick Jackson 3:21 N 36,841 +
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore PHI CHC L 2 5 51-62 4 18.0 Strop Garcia Gregg 3:09 N 36,171 -
114 114 Thursday, Aug 8 boxscore PHI CHC W 12 1 52-62 4 17.5 Martin Samardzija 3:22 D 42,510 +
115 115 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 2 9 52-63 4 18.5 Haren Lannan 2:31 N 27,831 -
116 116 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 5 8 52-64 4 18.5 Roark Diekman Soriano 2:51 N 32,676 --
117 117 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 0 6 52-65 4 19.5 Strasburg Kendrick 2:39 N 32,355 ---
118 118 Monday, Aug 12 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 5 1 53-65 4 18.5 Hamels Teheran 2:45 N 20,676 +
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 1 3 53-66 4 19.5 Medlen Martin Kimbrel 2:28 N 21,697 -
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 3 6 53-67 4 20.5 Beachy Lannan Kimbrel 2:50 N 18,638 --
121 121 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore PHI LAD L 0 4 53-68 4 21.5 Greinke Lee 3:02 N 36,964 ---
122 122 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore PHI LAD L 0 5 53-69 4 21.5 Kershaw Kendrick 2:51 N 42,082 ----
123 123 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore PHI LAD W-wo 3 2 54-69 4 21.5 Papelbon League 3:03 D 40,336 +
124 124 Monday, Aug 19 boxscore PHI COL W 5 4 55-69 4 21.0 Martin Manship Papelbon 2:51 N 35,269 ++
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore PHI COL L 3 5 55-70 4 21.0 De La Rosa Cloyd Betancourt 3:06 N 34,018 -
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore PHI COL W-wo 4 3 56-70 4 21.0 Diekman Betancourt 3:12 N 36,578 +
127 127 Thursday, Aug 22 boxscore PHI COL W-wo 5 4 57-70 4 20.0 Jimenez Betancourt 3:17 N 31,619 ++
128 128 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore PHI ARI W-wo 4 3 58-70 4 19.0 Papelbon Bell 2:52 N 32,619 +++
129 129 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore PHI ARI L 7 12 18 58-71 4 19.0 Cahill Wells 7:06 N 34,637 -
130 130 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore PHI ARI W 9 5 59-71 3 19.0 Halladay Corbin 2:49 D 36,128 +
131 131 Monday, Aug 26 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 2 1 60-71 3 18.5 Lee Wheeler Papelbon 2:53 N 25,784 ++
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 0 5 60-72 3 19.5 Niese Kendrick 2:19 N 25,700 -
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 6 2 61-72 3 19.5 Hamels Matsuzaka 3:32 N 24,447 +
134 134 Thursday, Aug 29 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 3 11 61-73 3 20.5 Torres Martin 3:12 D 22,008 -
135 135 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore PHI @ CHC W 6 5 62-73 3 20.5 Rosenberg Gregg Papelbon 3:00 D 27,763 +
136 136 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore PHI @ CHC L 3 4 62-74 4 21.5 Villanueva Miner Gregg 3:22 D 36,410 -
137 137 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore PHI @ CHC L 1 7 62-75 4 21.5 Arrieta Kendrick 2:59 D 31,859 --
138 138 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore PHI WSN W 3 2 63-75 3 21.5 Rosenberg Clippard Papelbon 3:02 N 30,248 +
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore PHI WSN L 6 9 63-76 3 22.5 Gonzalez Martin Soriano 3:38 N 28,826 -
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore PHI WSN L 2 3 63-77 4 22.5 Zimmermann Diekman Soriano 3:02 N 31,495 --
141 141 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore PHI ATL W 2 1 64-77 3 21.5 Lee Minor Papelbon 2:14 N 37,088 +
142 142 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore PHI ATL W-wo 6 5 65-77 3 20.5 Papelbon Garcia 3:18 N 36,330 ++
143 143 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore PHI ATL W 3 2 66-77 3 19.5 Hamels Carpenter Rosenberg 2:28 D 38,706 +++
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore PHI SDP L 2 8 66-78 3 21.0 Cashner Cloyd 2:46 N 29,242 -
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore PHI SDP W 4 2 67-78 3 20.0 Lee Vincent Papelbon 2:29 N 30,351 +
146 146 Thursday, Sep 12 boxscore PHI SDP W 10 5 68-78 3 20.0 De Fratus Ross 3:10 N 29,986 ++
147 147 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 1 6 68-79 3 20.0 Ohlendorf Kendrick 2:59 N 31,325 -
148 148 Saturday, Sep 14 boxscore PHI @ WSN W 5 4 69-79 3 20.0 Hamels Gonzalez Papelbon 3:24 N 33,972 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore PHI @ WSN L 2 11 69-80 3 20.0 Zimmermann Cloyd 3:04 D 33,746 -
150 150 Monday, Sep 16 boxscore PHI MIA W 12 2 70-80 3 19.5 Lee Dyson 2:44 N 31,266 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore PHI MIA W 6 4 71-80 3 18.0 Halladay Flynn Papelbon 2:45 N 28,872 ++
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore PHI MIA L 3 4 10 71-81 3 19.0 Hand Jimenez Cishek 3:32 N 28,908 -
153 153 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore PHI NYM L 4 6 71-82 3 20.0 Matsuzaka Hamels Hawkins 3:00 N 33,117 --
154 154 Saturday, Sep 21 boxscore PHI NYM L 4 5 7 71-83 3 20.0 Gee Cloyd 2:00 N 36,650 ---
155 155 Sunday, Sep 22 boxscore PHI NYM L 3 4 71-84 3 21.0 Torres Lee Hawkins 2:56 D 44,398 ----
156 156 Monday, Sep 23 boxscore PHI @ MIA L 0 4 71-85 3 21.0 Eovaldi Halladay 3:02 N 18,627 -----
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore PHI @ MIA W 2 1 72-85 3 21.0 Stutes Alvarez Papelbon 2:55 N 19,375 +
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore PHI @ MIA L 2 3 72-86 4 21.0 Qualls Martin Cishek 2:54 N 19,180 -
159 159 Thursday, Sep 26 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 1 7 72-87 4 22.0 Hale Cloyd 3:04 N 27,858 --
160 160 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 0 1 72-88 4 23.0 Medlen Lee Kimbrel 2:07 N 38,711 ---
161 161 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 5 4 73-88 3 22.0 Garcia Minor 3:31 N 38,171 +
162 162 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 5 12 73-89 4 23.0 Teheran Miner 3:27 D 42,194 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results