Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1995 Schedule and Results

1995 Philadelphia Phillies

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1994 / 1996

69-75, Finished 2nd in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Jim Fregosi (69-75)
GM: Lee Thomas, Scouting Dir: Mike Arbuckle
Scored 615 runs, Allowed 658 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 68-76

Ballparks: Veterans Stadium · Attendance: 2,043,598 (4th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 99, Pitching - 100 · one-year: Batting - 108, Pitching - 109

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1994 / 1996 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 69-75, Final Rank:2, GB: 21.0
Days in First54last on Monday, Jul 3, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 60last on Jul 3, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead4.5last on Sunday, Jun 25, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind22last on Friday, Sep 29, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50019last on Sunday, Jun 25
Most Games under .5006last on Sunday, Oct 1
Longest Winning Streak7Thursday, May 4 to Wednesday, May 10
Longest Losing Streak8Wednesday, Aug 2 to Thursday, Aug 10
Most Runs Allowed13Thursday, May 11 and Sunday, May 28
Most Runs Scored17Friday, Aug 25
Longest Game (innings)13Wednesday, May 17, Sunday, Jul 9 and Saturday, Sep 23
Times Shutout by Opponent9 
Times Opponent Shutout8 
Walkoff Wins9 
Walkoff Losses9 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 69 75 615 658 .479
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 35 37 336 359 .486
Road 34 38 279 299 .472
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 2 2 19 14 .500
May 21 7 134 117 .750
June 15 12 113 100 .556
July 9 20 113 162 .310
August 13 16 141 137 .448
September 9 17 93 120 .346
October 0 1 2 8 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 39 29 297 286 .574
Second Half 30 46 318 372 .395
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 60 66 538 570 .476
ExtraInning 9 8 76 85 .529
Shortened 0 1 1 3 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 20 23 156 159 .465
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 17 19 189 214 .472
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 6 7 45 56 .462
CHC 1 6 21 41 .143
CIN 3 9 32 54 .250
COL 2 4 28 42 .333
FLA 7 6 58 59 .538
HOU 7 5 54 56 .583
LAD 9 4 60 41 .692
MON 5 8 53 62 .385
NYM 6 7 66 68 .462
PIT 6 3 42 35 .667
SDP 6 6 52 52 .500
SFG 6 6 53 49 .500
STL 5 4 51 43 .556

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Wednesday, Apr 26 boxscore PHI @ STL L-wo 6 7 0-1 3 1.0 Arocha Charlton 3:01 N 33,539 -
2 2 Thursday, Apr 27 boxscore PHI @ STL W 6 2 1-1 3 1.0 West Jackson 3:00 D 21,741 +
3 3 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore PHI PIT W 5 2 2-1 1 Tied Quantrill Neagle Slocumb 2:37 N 47,088 ++
4 4 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore PHI PIT L 2 3 2-2 2 1.0 Loaiza Green Gott 2:48 N 27,530 -
5 5 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore PHI @ CIN W 6 0 3-2 3 1.5 Schilling Rijo 2:35 N 19,389 +
6 6 Wednesday, May 3 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 2 7 3-3 3 2.5 Hernandez Charlton Brantley 3:02 N 17,480 -
7 7 Thursday, May 4 boxscore PHI @ CIN W 6 4 4-3 3 2.5 Harris Carrasco Slocumb 2:45 N 17,675 +
8 8 Friday, May 5 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 9 4 5-3 2 1.5 Green Mercker Borland 2:45 N 33,296 ++
9 9 Saturday, May 6 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 3 1 6-3 2 0.5 Mimbs Smoltz Slocumb 2:57 N 37,850 +++
10 10 Sunday, May 7 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 5 4 7-3 1 up 0.5 Schilling Bedrosian Slocumb 2:30 D 34,166 ++++
11 11 Monday, May 8 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 3 2 8-3 1 up 1.5 Abbott Glavine Slocumb 2:57 N 27,266 +++++
12 12 Tuesday, May 9 boxscore PHI MON W 8 3 9-3 1 up 1.5 Quantrill Henry 3:10 N 21,138 ++++++
13 13 Wednesday, May 10 boxscore PHI MON W 10 1 10-3 1 up 2.5 Green Heredia 2:57 N 20,708 +++++++
14 14 Thursday, May 11 boxscore PHI MON L 1 13 10-4 1 up 2.5 Perez Mimbs 3:03 D 27,665 -
15 15 Friday, May 12 boxscore PHI @ HOU W 5 2 11-4 1 up 2.5 Schilling Drabek Slocumb 3:12 N 30,828 +
16 16 Saturday, May 13 boxscore PHI @ HOU W 7 5 12-4 1 up 2.5 Bottalico Kile Slocumb 3:36 N 18,073 ++
17 17 Sunday, May 14 boxscore PHI @ HOU W 5 2 13-4 1 up 2.5 Quantrill Hampton Slocumb 2:46 D 12,286 +++
18 18 Monday, May 15 boxscore PHI @ FLA L 1 9 13-5 1 up 2.5 Burkett Green 2:51 N 17,897 -
19 19 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore PHI @ FLA W 9 7 10 14-5 1 up 2.5 Slocumb Nen 3:56 N 19,348 +
20 20 Wednesday, May 17 boxscore PHI @ FLA W 3 1 13 15-5 1 up 3.5 Bottalico Lewis Slocumb 3:40 N 21,375 ++
21 21 Friday, May 19 boxscore PHI NYM L 1 5 15-6 1 up 3.0 Gunderson Quantrill 2:43 N 31,601 -
22 22 Saturday, May 20 boxscore PHI NYM W 10 8 16-6 1 up 3.0 Green Harnisch Slocumb 3:17 N 38,829 +
23 23 Sunday, May 21 boxscore PHI NYM W 5 3 17-6 1 up 3.0 Mimbs Jones Slocumb 2:33 D 43,134 ++
24 24 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore PHI SFG W-wo 6 5 18-6 1 up 3.0 Harris Beck 3:08 N 22,418 +++
25 25 Wednesday, May 24 boxscore PHI SFG W 2 1 19-6 1 up 3.0 Charlton Wilson Slocumb 2:18 N 21,131 ++++
26 26 Thursday, May 25 boxscore PHI SFG L 1 3 6 19-7 1 up 3.0 Leiter Green 1:53 N 20,539 -
27 27 Friday, May 26 boxscore PHI SDP W 2 0 20-7 1 up 3.0 Mimbs Benes 2:06 N 21,032 +
28 28 Saturday, May 27 boxscore PHI SDP W-wo 5 4 10 21-7 1 up 4.0 Abbott Hermanson 3:27 N 33,719 ++
29 29 Sunday, May 28 boxscore PHI SDP L 5 13 10 21-8 1 up 3.0 Hoffman Harris 3:22 D 33,303 -
30 30 Monday, May 29 boxscore PHI LAD W 8 6 22-8 1 up 3.0 Quantrill Astacio Slocumb 2:46 N 27,426 +
31 31 Tuesday, May 30 boxscore PHI LAD W 5 0 23-8 1 up 3.5 Green Candiotti 2:32 N 26,014 ++
32 32 Wednesday, May 31 boxscore PHI LAD L 1 4 10 23-9 1 up 3.5 Martinez Bottalico Worrell 3:05 N 22,480 -
33 33 Thursday, Jun 1 boxscore PHI CHC W 5 3 24-9 1 up 4.5 Charlton Trachsel Slocumb 2:55 D 26,149 +
34 34 Friday, Jun 2 boxscore PHI @ SFG L-wo 2 4 24-10 1 up 4.0 Beck Harris 2:32 N 12,484 -
35 35 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore PHI @ SFG L 1 3 24-11 1 up 3.0 Wilson Quantrill Beck 2:40 D 16,587 --
36 36 Sunday, Jun 4 boxscore PHI @ SFG L 0 4 24-12 1 up 3.0 Leiter Green 2:54 D 22,838 ---
37 37 Monday, Jun 5 boxscore PHI @ SDP L-wo 4 5 10 24-13 1 up 3.0 Hoffman Charlton 2:36 N 7,233 ----
38 38 Tuesday, Jun 6 boxscore PHI @ SDP L 0 1 24-14 1 up 2.5 Valenzuela Williams Hoffman 2:42 N 8,891 -----
39 39 Wednesday, Jun 7 boxscore PHI @ SDP W 7 1 25-14 1 up 2.5 Schilling Ashby 2:27 D 9,749 +
40 40 Friday, Jun 9 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 4 0 26-14 1 up 2.5 Quantrill Astacio 3:00 N 29,679 ++
41 41 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 3 0 27-14 1 up 3.5 Green Candiotti 2:32 N 37,220 +++
42 42 Sunday, Jun 11 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 2 1 28-14 1 up 4.0 Mimbs Martinez Slocumb 2:57 D 32,223 ++++
43 43 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore PHI HOU L 5 6 28-15 1 up 3.0 Veres Schilling Hudek 3:01 N 20,311 -
44 44 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore PHI HOU L 5 9 28-16 1 up 3.0 Kile Charlton Jones 3:10 N 24,933 --
45 45 Thursday, Jun 15 boxscore PHI HOU W-wo 4 2 29-16 1 up 3.5 Bottalico Hudek 2:59 N 29,411 +
46 46 Friday, Jun 16 boxscore PHI FLA L 1 2 29-17 1 up 2.5 Rapp West Nen 2:40 N 29,092 -
47 47 Saturday, Jun 17 boxscore PHI FLA W 11 4 30-17 1 up 2.5 Mimbs Weathers 2:43 N 37,843 +
48 48 Sunday, Jun 18 boxscore PHI FLA W 5 3 31-17 1 up 2.5 Schilling Perez Slocumb 2:21 D 40,105 ++
49 49 Monday, Jun 19 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 6 3 32-17 1 up 2.5 Quantrill Mlicki Slocumb 2:50 N 14,250 +++
50 50 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 8 2 33-17 1 up 2.5 Green Harnisch 2:37 N 15,308 ++++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, Jun 21 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 6 2 34-17 1 up 3.5 West Jones Bottalico 2:55 N 14,446 +++++
52 52 Thursday, Jun 22 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 8 2 35-17 1 up 4.5 Mimbs Pulsipher 2:37 N 15,216 ++++++
53 53 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore PHI @ STL L 1 7 35-18 1 up 4.5 Morgan Schilling 2:32 N 29,375 -
54 54 Saturday, Jun 24 boxscore PHI @ STL W 10 9 36-18 1 up 4.5 Quantrill Hill Slocumb 3:07 D 24,013 +
55 55 Sunday, Jun 25 boxscore PHI @ STL W 5 3 37-18 1 up 4.5 Green Urbani Slocumb 2:25 D 24,304 ++
56 56 Tuesday, Jun 27 boxscore PHI CIN L 3 12 37-19 1 up 4.0 Smiley Mimbs Hernandez 2:54 N 25,020 -
57 57 Wednesday, Jun 28 boxscore PHI CIN L 0 1 37-20 1 up 3.0 Nitkowski Schilling Brantley 2:27 N 26,579 --
58 58 Thursday, Jun 29 boxscore PHI CIN L 4 10 37-21 1 up 2.5 Schourek Quantrill 2:48 D 33,614 ---
59 59 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore PHI ATL W 3 1 38-21 1 up 3.5 Green Smoltz Slocumb 2:40 N 32,821 +
60 60 Saturday, Jul 1 boxscore PHI ATL L 1 3 38-22 1 up 2.5 Maddux West 2:25 N 33,375 -
61 61 Sunday, Jul 2 boxscore PHI ATL L 3 5 38-23 1 up 1.5 Glavine Mimbs Wohlers 2:44 D 35,648 --
62 62 Monday, Jul 3 boxscore PHI ATL L 4 10 38-24 1 up 0.5 Avery Schilling 2:55 N 59,203 ---
63 63 Tuesday, Jul 4 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 0 7 38-25 2 0.5 Ericks Quantrill 2:38 D 23,334 ----
64 64 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 4 7 38-26 2 1.5 Plesac Charlton 2:23 N 9,245 -----
65 65 Thursday, Jul 6 boxscore PHI @ PIT W 10 5 39-26 2 1.5 West Parris 2:51 N 10,039 +
66 66 Friday, Jul 7 boxscore PHI CHC L 2 8 39-27 2 2.5 Bullinger Mimbs Hickerson 2:55 N 52,516 -
67 67 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore PHI CHC L 1 3 39-28 2 3.5 Navarro Schilling Myers 2:27 N 31,892 --
68 68 Sunday, Jul 9 boxscore PHI CHC L 6 7 13 39-29 2 4.5 Wendell Williams 4:41 D 34,669 ---
69 69 Wednesday, Jul 12 boxscore PHI STL L 3 4 39-30 2 4.5 Jackson Mimbs Henke 2:33 N 24,327 ----
70 70 Thursday, Jul 13 boxscore PHI @ MON W 4 3 40-30 2 4.5 Schilling Fassero Slocumb 3:09 N 16,991 +
71 71 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore PHI @ MON L 2 8 40-31 2 5.5 Martinez Green 2:35 N 15,921 -
72 72 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore PHI @ MON L 3 5 40-32 2 6.5 Henry Quantrill Rojas 2:50 N 30,100 --
73 73 Sunday, Jul 16 boxscore PHI @ MON L 1 5 40-33 2 6.5 Perez Fernandez Rojas 2:41 D 22,345 ---
74 74 Monday, Jul 17 boxscore PHI @ COL L 5 8 40-34 2 7.0 Munoz Bottalico Holmes 3:12 N 48,070 ----
75 75 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore PHI @ COL W 7 5 41-34 2 6.0 Schilling Ritz Slocumb 2:53 N 48,011 +
76 76 Wednesday, Jul 19 boxscore PHI @ COL L 3 5 41-35 2 7.0 Rekar Green Holmes 2:32 N 48,087 -
77 77 Thursday, Jul 20 boxscore PHI @ COL L 3 7 41-36 2 8.0 Swift Quantrill 2:16 D 48,037 --
78 78 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore PHI STL W 7 0 42-36 2 7.0 Fernandez Osborne Borland 2:18 N 28,468 +
79 79 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore PHI STL L 3 5 11 42-37 2 8.0 DeLucia Olivares Henke 3:35 N 35,513 -
80 80 Sunday, Jul 23 boxscore PHI STL W 10 6 43-37 2 8.0 Quantrill Hill Borland 2:55 D 30,104 +
81 81 Monday, Jul 24 boxscore PHI COL L 3 11 43-38 2 9.0 Rekar Green 2:35 N 25,424 -
82 82 Tuesday, Jul 25 boxscore PHI COL W-wo 7 6 10 44-38 2 9.0 Slocumb Munoz 3:07 N 25,837 +
83 83 Wednesday, Jul 26 (1) boxscore PHI PIT W-wo 2 1 11 45-38 2 7.5 Borland Plesac 3:01 N 0 ++
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 26 (2) boxscore PHI PIT W 6 4 46-38 2 7.5 Quantrill Dyer Slocumb 2:29 N 32,517 +++
85 85 Thursday, Jul 27 boxscore PHI PIT W 6 4 47-38 2 6.5 Mimbs Ericks Slocumb 2:46 D 31,955 ++++
86 86 Friday, Jul 28 boxscore PHI @ CHC L 0 4 47-39 2 7.5 Castillo Munoz Myers 2:23 D 31,629 -
87 87 Saturday, Jul 29 boxscore PHI @ CHC L-wo 7 8 47-40 2 8.5 Young Slocumb 3:15 D 38,768 --
88 88 Sunday, Jul 30 boxscore PHI @ CHC L 0 8 47-41 2 8.5 Bullinger Deshaies 2:27 D 32,797 ---
89 89 Tuesday, Aug 1 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 4 3 48-41 2 7.5 Fernandez Avery Slocumb 3:05 N 38,579 +
90 90 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 5 7 48-42 2 8.5 Mercker Munoz Wohlers 2:56 N 39,594 -
91 91 Thursday, Aug 3 boxscore PHI @ ATL L-wo 4 5 48-43 2 9.5 Borbon Slocumb 2:24 N 37,971 --
92 92 Friday, Aug 4 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 0 1 48-44 2 10.5 Smiley Juden Brantley 2:20 N 30,668 ---
93 93 Sunday, Aug 6 (1) boxscore PHI @ CIN L 1 6 48-45 2 11.5 Schourek Greene 2:18 D 0 ----
94 94 Sunday, Aug 6 (2) boxscore PHI @ CIN L-wo 1 2 10 48-46 2 11.5 Jackson Slocumb 2:53 D 34,784 -----
95 95 Tuesday, Aug 8 boxscore PHI NYM L 10 12 48-47 2 13.0 Cornelius Green Franco 3:23 N 28,536 ------
96 96 Wednesday, Aug 9 boxscore PHI NYM L 0 4 48-48 2 13.0 Isringhausen Quantrill 2:12 N 36,147 -------
97 97 Thursday, Aug 10 boxscore PHI NYM L 1 5 11 48-49 2 14.0 Florence Slocumb 2:53 N 24,795 --------
98 98 Friday, Aug 11 boxscore PHI MON W 6 5 49-49 2 14.0 Fernandez Perez Slocumb 2:47 N 25,194 +
99 99 Saturday, Aug 12 boxscore PHI MON L 3 4 49-50 2 14.0 Fassero Greene Leiper 2:57 N 37,267 -
100 100 Sunday, Aug 13 boxscore PHI MON L 2 3 49-51 2 15.0 Scott Bottalico Rojas 2:35 D 31,528 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Monday, Aug 14 boxscore PHI MON L 1 5 49-52 3 16.0 Martinez Quantrill 2:37 D 25,835 ---
102 102 Tuesday, Aug 15 boxscore PHI @ HOU W 3 2 50-52 3 16.0 Juden Swindell Slocumb 2:25 N 13,516 +
103 103 Wednesday, Aug 16 boxscore PHI @ HOU L-wo 4 5 50-53 3 16.0 Hartgraves Slocumb 3:14 N 13,000 -
104 104 Thursday, Aug 17 boxscore PHI @ HOU W 3 2 51-53 3 15.5 Fletcher Jones Borland 2:48 D 12,587 +
105 105 Friday, Aug 18 boxscore PHI SFG W 16 8 52-53 3 14.5 Mimbs Hook 3:02 N 23,409 ++
106 106 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore PHI SFG W 6 4 53-53 2 13.5 Bottalico Valdez Slocumb 2:34 N 25,712 +++
107 107 Sunday, Aug 20 boxscore PHI SFG W-wo 8 7 10 54-53 2 13.5 Slocumb Bautista 3:33 D 30,176 ++++
108 108 Monday, Aug 21 boxscore PHI SDP W 3 1 55-53 2 13.5 Fernandez Ashby Borland 2:23 N 22,865 +++++
109 109 Tuesday, Aug 22 boxscore PHI SDP L 3 5 55-54 2 14.5 Valenzuela Greene Hoffman 3:32 N 28,325 -
110 110 Wednesday, Aug 23 boxscore PHI SDP W 12 8 56-54 2 14.5 Williams Dishman Mimbs 2:40 N 21,017 +
111 111 Thursday, Aug 24 boxscore PHI LAD W-wo 7 6 11 57-54 2 14.0 Slocumb Seanez 4:00 N 24,448 ++
112 112 Friday, Aug 25 boxscore PHI LAD W 17 4 58-54 2 14.0 Juden Nomo 2:47 N 33,230 +++
113 113 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore PHI LAD W 9 4 59-54 2 14.0 Fernandez Valdez 2:45 N 30,126 ++++
114 114 Sunday, Aug 27 boxscore PHI LAD L 1 9 59-55 2 15.0 Tapani Greene 2:48 N 32,889 -
115 115 Tuesday, Aug 29 boxscore PHI @ SFG L 4 6 59-56 2 14.5 Mulholland Quantrill Beck 2:34 D 11,304 --
116 116 Wednesday, Aug 30 boxscore PHI @ SFG L 1 4 59-57 2 14.5 VanLandingham Juden Beck 2:25 D 11,635 ---
117 117 Thursday, Aug 31 boxscore PHI @ SFG W 6 0 60-57 2 14.5 Fernandez Brewington 3:05 D 11,265 +
118 118 Friday, Sep 1 boxscore PHI @ SDP L 3 6 60-58 2 14.5 Valenzuela Grace Hoffman 2:46 N 18,125 -
119 119 Saturday, Sep 2 boxscore PHI @ SDP L-wo 5 6 11 60-59 2 14.5 Hoffman Slocumb 3:09 D 18,401 --
120 120 Sunday, Sep 3 boxscore PHI @ SDP W 3 2 61-59 2 14.5 Quantrill Hamilton Slocumb 2:37 D 14,783 +
121 121 Monday, Sep 4 boxscore PHI @ LAD L 1 5 61-60 2 15.5 Candiotti Juden 2:32 D 44,910 -
122 122 Tuesday, Sep 5 boxscore PHI @ LAD L-wo 1 2 61-61 2 16.5 Cummings Borland 2:35 N 39,406 --
123 123 Wednesday, Sep 6 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 1 0 62-61 2 16.5 Grace Valdez Slocumb 2:12 N 29,835 +
124 124 Friday, Sep 8 boxscore PHI HOU L 3 12 62-62 2 17.0 Hampton Green 2:46 N 24,059 -
125 125 Saturday, Sep 9 boxscore PHI HOU W-wo 6 4 11 63-62 2 17.0 Slocumb Henneman 3:37 N 25,665 +
126 126 Sunday, Sep 10 boxscore PHI HOU L 4 5 63-63 2 17.0 Drabek Juden Henneman 2:42 D 27,235 -
127 127 Tuesday, Sep 12 boxscore PHI @ MON W 8 2 64-63 2 15.5 Williams Alvarez Borland 2:45 N 11,246 +
128 128 Wednesday, Sep 13 boxscore PHI @ MON L 4 5 64-64 2 16.5 Heredia Springer Rojas 2:31 N 11,335 -
129 129 Thursday, Sep 14 boxscore PHI @ PIT W 7 2 65-64 2 16.0 Quantrill Wagner 2:47 N 7,770 +
130 130 Friday, Sep 15 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 1 4 65-65 2 17.0 Isringhausen Mimbs Franco 2:35 N 15,637 -
131 131 Saturday, Sep 16 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 8 10 65-66 2 18.0 Telgheder Greene Franco 3:07 D 18,351 --
132 132 Sunday, Sep 17 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 2 8 65-67 2 19.0 Cornelius Williams Dipoto 2:36 D 16,325 ---
133 133 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore PHI FLA W 13 10 66-67 2 19.0 Bottalico Veres Slocumb 3:25 N 17,736 +
134 134 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore PHI FLA L 4 5 66-68 2 19.0 Perez Borland Nen 2:26 N 19,555 -
135 135 Wednesday, Sep 20 boxscore PHI FLA L 1 2 66-69 2 19.0 Burkett Quantrill 2:04 N 17,885 --
136 136 Thursday, Sep 21 boxscore PHI FLA W 3 1 67-69 2 19.0 Mimbs Banks Frey 2:17 N 18,953 +
137 137 Friday, Sep 22 boxscore PHI CIN L 2 3 67-70 2 20.0 Burba Borland Brantley 2:55 N 21,183 -
138 138 Saturday, Sep 23 boxscore PHI CIN W-wo 3 2 13 68-70 2 19.0 Ricci Hernandez 3:37 N 23,315 +
139 139 Sunday, Sep 24 boxscore PHI CIN L 4 6 68-71 2 20.0 Wells Springer Brantley 2:54 D 30,310 -
140 140 Tuesday, Sep 26 boxscore PHI ATL L 1 5 68-72 2 21.0 Smoltz Quantrill 2:24 N 21,476 --
141 141 Wednesday, Sep 27 boxscore PHI ATL L 0 6 68-73 2 22.0 Maddux Mimbs 2:19 N 26,636 ---
142 142 Friday, Sep 29 boxscore PHI @ FLA L 2 5 68-74 2 22.0 Hammond Springer 2:19 N 29,331 ----
143 143 Saturday, Sep 30 boxscore PHI @ FLA W 3 2 69-74 2 21.0 Williams Burkett Slocumb 2:33 N 39,183 +
144 144 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore PHI @ FLA L 2 8 69-75 2 21.0 Bowen Quantrill 2:59 D 30,211 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1994 / 1996 Schedule and Results