Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1991 Schedule and Results

1991 Philadelphia Phillies

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1990 / 1992

78-84, Finished 3rd in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Nick Leyva (4-9) and Jim Fregosi (74-75)
GM: Lee Thomas, Scouting Dir: Jay Hankins
Scored 629 runs, Allowed 680 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 75-87

Ballparks: Veterans Stadium · Attendance: 2,050,012 (8th of 12)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 99, Pitching - 99 · one-year: Batting - 100, Pitching - 101

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1990 / 1992 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 78-84, Final Rank:3, GB: 20.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind21.5last on Sunday, Jul 28, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Saturday, Apr 13
Most Games under .50018last on Sunday, Jul 28
Longest Winning Streak13Tuesday, Jul 30 to Monday, Aug 12
Longest Losing Streak7Sunday, Jul 21 to Sunday, Jul 28
Most Runs Allowed17Sunday, Jul 14
Most Runs Scored12Tuesday, May 28 and Wednesday, Jun 5
Longest Game (innings)16Friday, May 17
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout11 
Walkoff Wins13 
Walkoff Losses9 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 78 84 629 680 .481
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 47 36 341 334 .566
Road 31 48 288 346 .392
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 9 12 94 100 .429
May 13 13 89 81 .500
June 10 18 117 155 .357
July 10 15 75 93 .400
August 20 9 136 115 .690
September 13 15 106 119 .464
October 3 2 12 17 .600
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 33 49 315 361 .402
Second Half 45 35 314 319 .563
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 62 75 512 572 .453
ExtraInning 16 9 117 108 .640
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 36 27 248 239 .571
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 14 19 143 184 .424
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 7 5 60 69 .583
CHC 10 8 73 69 .556
CIN 3 9 44 62 .250
HOU 5 7 42 45 .417
LAD 5 7 39 46 .417
MON 14 4 74 49 .778
NYM 7 11 58 75 .389
PIT 6 12 66 87 .333
SDP 9 3 57 33 .750
SFG 6 6 46 50 .500
STL 6 12 70 95 .333

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 8 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 1 2 0-1 5 1.0 Gooden Mulholland Franco 2:13 D 49,276 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore PHI @ NYM L-wo 1 2 10 0-2 6 2.0 Simons Boever 3:25 D 16,013 --
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 10 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 8 7 10 1-2 5 1.0 McDowell Innis Williams 4:51 N 22,841 +
4 4 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore PHI STL W 11 4 2-2 3 1.0 Combs Moyer 3:09 N 38,227 ++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore PHI STL W 4 2 3-2 2 0.5 Mulholland Tewksbury Williams 2:40 D 15,485 +++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 14 boxscore PHI STL L 7 11 3-3 2 1.5 Smith LaPoint Smith 3:22 D 20,337 -
7 7 Monday, Apr 15 boxscore PHI @ CHC L 4 5 3-4 4 2.5 Maddux Grimsley Smith 2:41 N 27,794 --
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 16 boxscore PHI @ CHC L-wo 3 4 13 3-5 5 2.5 Bielecki Williams 3:34 D 11,571 ---
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 17 boxscore PHI @ CHC L 1 4 3-6 6 3.0 Boskie Combs Smith 2:42 D 13,680 ----
10 10 Friday, Apr 19 boxscore PHI @ STL L 1 3 3-7 6 3.5 Tewksbury Mulholland Smith 2:15 N 21,468 -----
11 11 Saturday, Apr 20 (1) boxscore PHI @ STL L 1 12 3-8 6 3.0 DeLeon Grimsley Olivares 2:21 N 0 ------
12 12 Saturday, Apr 20 (2) boxscore PHI @ STL W 6 5 10 4-8 6 3.0 McDowell Carpenter Williams 3:15 N 27,482 +
13 13 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore PHI @ STL L-wo 6 7 10 4-9 6 4.0 Smith Williams 3:25 D 26,701 -
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 23 boxscore PHI NYM L 1 2 4-10 6 5.0 Darling Grimsley Franco 2:43 N 20,187 --
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore PHI NYM L 3 7 4-11 6 6.0 Schourek Akerfelds 2:49 N 15,214 ---
16 16 Thursday, Apr 25 boxscore PHI NYM W 5 3 5-11 5 6.0 McDowell Simons Williams 3:08 N 22,099 +
17 17 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore PHI SDP L 0 4 5-12 5 6.0 Hurst de Jesus 2:31 N 19,363 -
18 18 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore PHI SDP W-wo 4 3 12 6-12 5 6.0 Akerfelds Maddux 3:41 N 20,334 +
19 19 Sunday, Apr 28 boxscore PHI SDP W 9 2 7-12 5 6.0 Grimsley Nolte 2:27 N 39,332 ++
20 20 Monday, Apr 29 boxscore PHI SDP W 7 2 8-12 5 5.5 Mulholland Whitson 2:18 N 12,359 +++
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore PHI SFG W 11 9 9-12 5 4.5 Boever Brantley Williams 3:08 N 15,500 ++++
22 22 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore PHI SFG W 4 1 10-12 5 4.5 Greene LaCoss McDowell 2:37 D 17,281 +++++
23 23 Friday, May 3 boxscore PHI LAD L 1 7 10-13 5 5.5 Martinez Cox 2:42 N 29,364 -
24 24 Saturday, May 4 boxscore PHI LAD W 4 3 11-13 4 4.5 Mulholland Howell Williams 2:25 D 30,106 +
25 25 Sunday, May 5 boxscore PHI LAD L 2 3 11-14 5 4.5 Morgan Boever Howell 2:59 D 44,160 -
26 26 Tuesday, May 7 boxscore PHI @ SDP L 2 4 11-15 5 6.0 Hurst de Jesus Lefferts 2:50 N 23,172 --
27 27 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore PHI @ SDP W 5 2 12-15 5 6.0 Cox Benes McDowell 2:34 N 12,063 +
28 28 Thursday, May 9 boxscore PHI @ SDP W 9 6 13-15 5 5.5 Mulholland Lilliquist Williams 2:46 D 43,153 ++
29 29 Friday, May 10 boxscore PHI @ LAD L 1 3 13-16 6 6.5 Ojeda Boever Candelaria 2:57 N 44,255 -
30 30 Saturday, May 11 boxscore PHI @ LAD L 2 3 13-17 6 6.5 Morgan Combs Howell 2:35 N 40,335 --
31 31 Sunday, May 12 boxscore PHI @ LAD W 7 3 14-17 6 5.5 de Jesus Belcher 3:18 D 33,208 +
32 32 Monday, May 13 boxscore PHI @ SFG W 3 2 11 15-17 5 5.0 Boever Beck 3:08 N 7,901 ++
33 33 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore PHI @ SFG W 9 0 16-17 4 5.0 Mulholland Downs 3:00 N 8,656 +++
34 34 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore PHI @ SFG L 2 4 16-18 5 6.0 Black Grimsley Brantley 2:19 D 12,661 -
35 35 Friday, May 17 boxscore PHI CHC W-wo 1 0 16 17-18 4 5.5 Greene Lancaster 4:30 N 28,044 +
36 36 Saturday, May 18 boxscore PHI CHC W 5 2 18-18 4 5.0 Boever Assenmacher Williams 2:29 N 34,877 ++
37 37 Sunday, May 19 boxscore PHI CHC L 1 2 10 18-19 4 5.0 Bielecki McDowell Smith 2:42 N 27,830 -
38 38 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore PHI @ MON L 0 3 18-20 5 6.0 Martinez Grimsley 2:14 N 12,002 --
39 39 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore PHI @ MON W 8 1 19-20 4 5.0 Combs Barnes 2:36 N 15,331 +
40 40 Thursday, May 23 boxscore PHI @ MON W 2 0 20-20 4 4.0 Greene Boyd 2:25 D 8,833 ++
41 41 Friday, May 24 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 1 9 20-21 5 5.0 Smith Mulholland 2:19 N 29,770 -
42 42 Saturday, May 25 boxscore PHI @ PIT L-wo 2 4 11 20-22 5 6.0 Palacios Boever 3:13 N 24,358 --
43 43 Sunday, May 26 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 2 5 20-23 5 7.0 Smiley Grimsley Landrum 2:15 D 26,117 ---
44 44 Monday, May 27 boxscore PHI MON L 1 8 20-24 5 8.0 Nabholz Combs 2:55 N 18,028 ----
45 45 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore PHI MON W 12 0 21-24 5 8.0 Greene Boyd 2:25 N 16,850 +
46 46 Wednesday, May 29 boxscore PHI MON W 2 1 22-24 5 8.0 Mulholland Jones Williams 2:12 N 30,828 ++
47 47 Friday, May 31 boxscore PHI PIT L 1 5 22-25 5 9.0 Walk Grimsley 2:45 N 25,652 -
48 48 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore PHI PIT L 3 5 22-26 5 10.0 Smiley Combs Landrum 3:10 N 31,601 --
49 49 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore PHI PIT L 3 5 22-27 5 11.0 Walk Williams Patterson 3:01 D 36,185 ---
50 50 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 5 9 22-28 5 11.0 Glavine Mulholland 2:56 N 30,165 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 12 11 12 23-28 5 11.0 Akerfelds Parrett de Jesus 4:45 N 16,937 +
52 52 Thursday, Jun 6 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 4 9 23-29 5 11.0 Leibrandt Combs 2:50 N 15,682 -
53 53 Friday, Jun 7 boxscore PHI @ CIN W 5 4 24-29 5 11.0 Greene Armstrong Williams 3:00 N 35,827 +
54 54 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore PHI @ CIN W 4 1 25-29 5 10.0 de Jesus Hammond McDowell 2:29 N 37,457 ++
55 55 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 3 6 25-30 5 10.0 Browning Mulholland Dibble 2:51 D 29,748 -
56 56 Monday, Jun 10 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 3 9 25-31 5 11.0 Rijo Ashby 2:16 D 27,567 --
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore PHI @ HOU L-wo 0 1 11 25-32 5 11.5 Osuna McDowell 2:52 N 7,953 ---
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore PHI @ HOU L-wo 2 3 25-33 5 12.5 Osuna Boever 2:51 N 8,374 ----
59 59 Thursday, Jun 13 boxscore PHI @ HOU W 5 4 26-33 5 11.5 de Jesus Kile Williams 2:54 D 14,362 +
60 60 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore PHI CIN L 2 4 26-34 5 11.5 Browning Mulholland Dibble 2:30 N 26,067 -
61 61 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore PHI CIN L 1 3 26-35 6 11.5 Rijo Ashby Dibble 2:23 N 32,075 --
62 62 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore PHI CIN L 6 8 26-36 6 12.5 Myers McDowell Carman 3:34 D 41,905 ---
63 63 Monday, Jun 17 boxscore PHI ATL W 4 3 27-36 6 12.5 Williams Berenguer 2:29 N 18,517 +
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 18 boxscore PHI ATL W 8 4 28-36 6 12.5 de Jesus Smith 2:53 N 12,405 ++
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 19 boxscore PHI ATL L 2 9 28-37 6 12.5 Glavine Mulholland 3:01 D 23,989 -
66 66 Thursday, Jun 20 boxscore PHI HOU W 7 3 29-37 6 11.5 Cox Jones 3:18 N 23,415 +
67 67 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore PHI HOU W 3 0 30-37 6 11.5 Ruffin Portugal Williams 2:08 N 21,120 ++
68 68 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore PHI HOU L 3 4 10 30-38 6 11.5 Osuna McDowell Capel 3:17 N 25,506 -
69 69 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore PHI HOU L 4 6 30-39 6 11.5 Kile de Jesus Clancy 3:05 D 23,455 --
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore PHI @ STL L 9 10 30-40 6 11.5 Terry McDowell Smith 3:14 N 30,798 ---
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore PHI @ STL L 1 14 30-41 6 12.5 Smith Combs 2:36 N 25,706 ----
72 72 Thursday, Jun 27 boxscore PHI @ STL L 2 4 30-42 6 13.5 Hill Greene Smith 2:17 D 26,419 -----
73 73 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 6 2 31-42 6 13.5 de Jesus Darling 2:15 N 33,511 +
74 74 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 0 5 31-43 6 14.5 Whitehurst Mulholland 2:36 N 46,244 -
75 75 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 10 9 32-43 6 14.5 Cox Gooden Williams 3:39 D 44,310 +
76 76 Monday, Jul 1 boxscore PHI STL L 0 1 32-44 6 14.5 Smith Ruffin Smith 2:32 N 17,281 -
77 77 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore PHI STL L 1 6 32-45 6 15.5 Hill Greene Smith 2:44 N 16,847 --
78 78 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore PHI STL L 3 4 32-46 6 16.5 Olivares de Jesus Smith 2:55 N 50,156 ---
79 79 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore PHI STL W 7 1 33-46 5 15.5 Mulholland Tewksbury 2:08 N 14,921 +
80 80 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore PHI NYM L 1 3 33-47 6 15.5 Gooden Cox Franco 2:46 N 51,314 -
81 81 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore PHI NYM L 1 2 33-48 6 15.5 Viola Ruffin Franco 3:04 N 35,067 --
82 82 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore PHI NYM L 2 8 33-49 6 16.5 Cone Greene 2:37 D 35,444 ---
83 83 Thursday, Jul 11 boxscore PHI SFG W 3 2 34-49 6 16.5 Mulholland Wilson Williams 2:52 N 22,355 +
84 84 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore PHI SFG W 1 0 35-49 6 16.5 Greene Black Williams 2:13 N 21,221 ++
85 85 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore PHI SFG L 5 7 35-50 6 17.5 Oliveras Ritchie Righetti 3:04 N 23,017 -
86 86 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore PHI SFG L 5 17 35-51 6 18.5 Downs Cox 3:06 D 28,338 --
87 87 Monday, Jul 15 boxscore PHI LAD W 9 8 36-51 6 18.5 Searcy Crews Williams 3:45 N 31,262 +
88 88 Tuesday, Jul 16 boxscore PHI LAD W 3 1 37-51 6 18.5 Mulholland Ojeda 2:23 N 28,622 ++
89 89 Wednesday, Jul 17 boxscore PHI LAD W 4 2 38-51 6 17.5 Greene Candelaria Williams 3:07 D 33,651 +++
90 90 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore PHI @ SDP W 4 1 39-51 6 17.5 de Jesus Rasmussen Williams 2:14 N 21,621 ++++
91 91 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore PHI @ SDP W 4 0 40-51 6 16.5 Ruffin Harris 2:26 N 15,882 +++++
92 92 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore PHI @ SDP L 2 5 40-52 6 17.5 Hurst Mulholland 2:18 D 18,053 -
93 93 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore PHI @ LAD L-wo 5 6 10 40-53 6 18.0 Howell McDowell 3:42 N 48,925 --
94 94 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore PHI @ LAD L-wo 1 2 40-54 6 19.0 Candelaria Searcy 2:53 N 36,127 ---
95 95 Thursday, Jul 25 boxscore PHI @ LAD L 0 5 40-55 6 19.5 Martinez Ruffin 2:40 N 39,626 ----
96 96 Friday, Jul 26 boxscore PHI @ SFG L 2 3 40-56 6 20.5 Downs Mulholland Righetti 2:56 N 15,083 -----
97 97 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore PHI @ SFG L 0 3 40-57 6 21.5 McClellan Cox Righetti 2:34 D 26,132 ------
98 98 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore PHI @ SFG L 1 2 40-58 6 21.5 Black Greene Brantley 2:44 D 36,268 -------
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore PHI SDP W 2 1 41-58 6 19.5 de Jesus Rasmussen Williams 2:46 N 22,946 +
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore PHI SDP W 9 3 42-58 6 18.5 Ruffin Harris 2:31 N 24,779 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Aug 1 boxscore PHI @ MON W 4 1 43-58 5 17.5 Mulholland Gardner 2:24 N 24,953 +++
102 102 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore PHI @ MON W 6 5 11 44-58 5 16.5 Williams Rojas Hartley 3:19 N 18,638 ++++
103 103 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore PHI @ MON W 7 1 45-58 5 15.5 Greene Barnes 2:36 N 21,939 +++++
104 104 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore PHI @ MON W 3 2 10 46-58 5 15.5 Williams Fassero 3:09 D 17,976 ++++++
105 105 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore PHI CHC W-wo 6 2 11 47-58 5 15.5 Williams Lancaster 3:43 N 26,562 +++++++
106 106 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore PHI CHC W-wo 5 4 11 48-58 5 14.5 Williams Lancaster 3:28 N 26,294 ++++++++
107 107 Thursday, Aug 8 boxscore PHI CHC W 11 1 49-58 5 13.5 Cox Jackson 2:53 D 32,232 +++++++++
108 108 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore PHI MON W 5 4 50-58 5 12.5 Williams Wainhouse 3:30 N 13,297 ++++++++++
109 109 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore PHI MON W 4 2 51-58 5 12.5 de Jesus Ruskin Williams 2:55 N 31,006 +++++++++++
110 110 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore PHI MON W 5 4 52-58 5 12.5 Hartley Fassero Williams 2:44 D 35,274 ++++++++++++
111 111 Monday, Aug 12 boxscore PHI MON W 2 1 53-58 5 12.5 Mulholland Martinez 2:44 N 31,001 +++++++++++++
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 3 4 53-59 5 13.5 Drabek Cox Belinda 2:43 N 22,584 -
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 3 5 53-60 5 14.5 Smiley Greene Belinda 2:38 N 42,501 --
114 114 Thursday, Aug 15 boxscore PHI @ PIT W 6 4 54-60 5 13.5 de Jesus Heaton Williams 3:23 N 28,193 +
115 115 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore PHI @ CHC L 1 9 54-61 5 14.5 Sutcliffe Ruffin 2:31 D 34,547 -
116 116 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore PHI @ CHC W 5 2 55-61 5 14.5 Mulholland Bielecki Williams 2:24 D 33,223 +
117 117 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore PHI @ CHC L-wo 6 7 10 55-62 5 15.5 Assenmacher Williams 3:06 D 32,801 -
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore PHI PIT W-wo 6 5 56-62 5 14.5 Searcy Belinda 3:15 N 23,336 +
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore PHI PIT W-wo 6 5 57-62 5 13.5 Williams Kipper 3:03 N 35,591 ++
120 120 Thursday, Aug 22 boxscore PHI PIT W-wo 4 3 11 58-62 5 12.5 Williams Landrum 3:41 D 41,544 +++
121 121 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore PHI @ ATL L 2 4 58-63 5 13.5 Glavine Mulholland Wohlers 3:00 N 43,161 -
122 122 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 6 5 59-63 4 12.5 Williams Castillo 2:57 N 43,966 +
123 123 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore PHI @ ATL W 6 5 60-63 4 12.5 Greene Avery Williams 3:34 D 26,027 ++
124 124 Monday, Aug 26 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 4 5 60-64 5 12.5 Gross Hartley Dibble 2:26 N 18,683 -
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore PHI @ CIN L 2 4 60-65 5 13.5 Scudder Ruffin Dibble 2:14 N 17,787 --
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore PHI HOU W-wo 11 10 10 61-65 4 13.5 Hartley Osuna 3:54 N 24,981 +
127 127 Thursday, Aug 29 boxscore PHI HOU L 1 5 61-66 4 14.5 Portugal Cox 2:20 N 20,321 -
128 128 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore PHI ATL L 1 6 61-67 5 15.5 Avery Greene 2:48 N 22,708 --
129 129 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore PHI ATL W 5 0 62-67 5 15.5 de Jesus Reynoso 2:46 N 30,259 +
130 130 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore PHI ATL W-wo 5 4 10 63-67 5 14.5 Williams Wohlers 3:08 D 25,141 ++
131 131 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore PHI CIN W 8 5 64-67 4 14.5 Mulholland Browning Williams 2:20 N 15,175 +++
132 132 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore PHI CIN L 5 8 64-68 5 15.5 Rijo Brantley Dibble 2:23 N 15,565 -
133 133 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore PHI CIN L 1 5 64-69 5 16.5 Myers Greene 2:31 N 15,962 --
134 134 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore PHI @ HOU L 1 3 64-70 5 17.0 Harnisch de Jesus Osuna 2:32 N 7,868 ---
135 135 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore PHI @ HOU L 0 6 64-71 5 17.0 Kile Ruffin 2:17 N 12,952 ----
136 136 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore PHI @ HOU W 5 0 65-71 4 16.0 Mulholland Bowen 2:30 D 7,847 +
137 137 Monday, Sep 9 boxscore PHI @ STL L 2 4 65-72 4 17.0 Olivares Ashby Smith 2:28 N 16,597 -
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore PHI @ STL W 5 2 66-72 4 16.0 Greene Cormier Williams 2:41 N 16,210 +
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore PHI MON L 5 6 66-73 5 17.0 Sampen Ritchie Jones 3:08 N 13,501 -
140 140 Thursday, Sep 12 boxscore PHI MON L 2 6 66-74 5 17.0 Nabholz Ruffin 2:37 N 13,243 --
141 141 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore PHI PIT L 6 8 66-75 5 18.0 Belinda Williams Rodriguez 3:10 N 29,107 ---
142 142 Saturday, Sep 14 boxscore PHI PIT L 3 5 66-76 5 19.0 Smiley Ashby Palacios 2:23 N 27,412 ----
143 143 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore PHI PIT W 8 3 67-76 5 18.0 Greene Tomlin Williams 2:51 D 35,560 +
144 144 Monday, Sep 16 boxscore PHI STL L 0 3 67-77 5 19.0 Tewksbury de Jesus Smith 2:23 N 13,892 -
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore PHI STL W 4 2 68-77 5 19.0 Brantley Hill Williams 2:27 N 14,059 +
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore PHI MON W 1 0 69-77 5 19.0 Mulholland Martinez 2:18 N 5,963 ++
147 147 Thursday, Sep 19 boxscore PHI MON W-wo 5 4 10 70-77 5 19.0 Williams Ruskin 3:25 N 5,297 +++
148 148 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore PHI @ PIT W 8 3 71-77 5 18.0 Greene Tomlin 2:57 N 22,691 ++++
149 149 Saturday, Sep 21 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 0 7 71-78 5 19.0 Smith de Jesus 2:09 N 27,162 -
150 150 Sunday, Sep 22 boxscore PHI @ PIT L 1 2 71-79 5 20.0 Drabek Brantley 2:26 D 33,662 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Monday, Sep 23 boxscore PHI @ CHC L 3 10 71-80 5 20.5 Maddux Mulholland 2:29 N 16,141 ---
152 152 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore PHI @ CHC W 4 2 72-80 5 20.5 Ashby Bielecki Williams 2:49 N 19,694 +
153 153 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore PHI @ CHC W 5 4 73-80 4 20.0 Greene Boskie Williams 2:42 D 9,892 ++
154 154 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 4 6 73-81 4 20.0 Schourek de Jesus Franco 3:12 N 13,680 -
155 155 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore PHI @ NYM W 6 2 74-81 4 19.0 Brantley Young 2:37 D 16,967 +
156 156 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore PHI @ NYM L 3 4 74-82 4 20.0 Viola Mulholland Franco 2:20 N 16,573 -
157 157 Monday, Sep 30 boxscore PHI CHC W-wo 6 5 75-82 4 20.0 Ritchie Assenmacher 3:27 N 12,109 +
158 158 Tuesday, Oct 1 boxscore PHI CHC W-wo 6 5 13 76-82 3 20.0 Ruffin Assenmacher 3:47 N 12,291 ++
159 159 Wednesday, Oct 2 boxscore PHI CHC L 0 1 76-83 4 20.0 Maddux de Jesus 2:02 N 13,680 -
160 160 Friday, Oct 4 boxscore PHI NYM W-wo 5 4 10 77-83 3 19.0 Williams Franco 3:29 N 20,720 +
161 161 Saturday, Oct 5 boxscore PHI NYM W 1 0 78-83 3 19.0 Mulholland Young 2:01 D 22,281 ++
162 162 Sunday, Oct 6 boxscore PHI NYM L 0 7 78-84 3 20.0 Cone Ashby 2:23 D 29,676 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1990 / 1992 Schedule and Results