Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1925 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Offseason Updates

1925 Philadelphia Athletics

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1924 / 1926

88-64, Finished 2nd in American League (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Connie Mack (88-64)
Scored 831 runs, Allowed 713 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 87-65

Ballparks: Shibe Park · Attendance: 869,703 (1st of 8)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 107, Pitching - 106 · one-year: Batting - 104, Pitching - 102


BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1924 / 1926 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 88-64, Final Rank:2, GB: 8.5
Days in First84last on Wednesday, Aug 19, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 98last on Aug 19, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead4last on Saturday, May 30, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind9.5last on Saturday, Sep 26, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50036last on Saturday, Aug 15
Most Games under .500never
Longest Winning Streak9Wednesday, May 6 to Sunday, May 17
Longest Losing Streak12Monday, Aug 24 to Monday, Sep 7
Most Runs Allowed15Friday, Jun 12 and Monday, Jun 15
Most Runs Scored20Thursday, May 21
Longest Game (innings)15Saturday, Jul 4, Sunday, Jul 19 and Saturday, Aug 1
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout8 
Walkoff Wins0 
Walkoff Losses0 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 88 64 831 713 .579
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 51 26 435 351 .662
Road 37 38 396 362 .493
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 8 3 67 42 .727
May 20 8 166 128 .714
June 16 12 167 152 .571
July 18 9 168 110 .667
August 12 15 116 127 .444
September 13 16 129 145 .448
October 1 1 18 9 .500
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 47 28 436 370 .627
Second Half 41 36 395 343 .532
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 80 57 747 633 .584
ExtraInning 8 5 70 63 .615
Shortened 0 2 14 17 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 22 23 197 198 .489
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 26 16 288 203 .619
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BOS 17 5 122 73 .773
CHW 14 8 120 93 .636
CLE 11 11 119 135 .500
DET 14 8 126 96 .636
NYY 13 9 107 88 .591
SLB 12 10 144 115 .545
WSH 7 13 93 113 .350

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Tuesday, Apr 14 boxscore PHA BOS W 9 8 10 1-0 1 Tied Rommel Kallio 2:25 D 22,000 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 15 boxscore PHA BOS W 5 3 2-0 1 up 0.5 Gray Fullerton 2:02 D ++
3 3 Thursday, Apr 16 boxscore PHA BOS W 7 3 3-0 1 up 0.5 Rommel Kallio 1:35 D +++
4 4 Friday, Apr 17 boxscore PHA BOS L 3 4 5 3-1 2 0.5 Quinn Walberg 1:25 D -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 18 boxscore PHA WSH W 3 0 4-1 2 0.5 Harriss Johnson 1:45 D 35 +
6 6 Tuesday, Apr 21 boxscore PHA WSH L 2 6 4-2 2 1.0 Mogridge Grove 1:55 D -
7 7 Wednesday, Apr 22 boxscore PHA @ BOS W 6 5 11 5-2 1 Tied Walberg Wingfield 2:21 D +
8 8 Thursday, Apr 23 boxscore PHA @ BOS W 15 4 6-2 1 Tied Gray Kallio 2:06 D ++
9 9 Friday, Apr 24 boxscore PHA @ BOS W 7 6 7-2 1 Tied Rommel Fullerton 1:55 D +++
10 10 Saturday, Apr 25 boxscore PHA @ BOS L 2 3 11 7-3 2 0.5 Quinn Walberg 2:01 D 9,000 -
11 11 Monday, Apr 27 boxscore PHA NYY W 8 0 8-3 1 Tied Gray Shawkey D 18,000 +
12 12 Friday, May 1 boxscore PHA @ WSH L 4 9 8-4 3 1.5 Zachary Rommel Gregg 2:07 D -
13 13 Saturday, May 2 boxscore PHA @ WSH W 6 2 9-4 3 1.0 Harriss Coveleski 2:10 D +
14 14 Sunday, May 3 boxscore PHA @ NYY W 1 0 10-4 3 0.5 Gray Shocker 1:55 D 30,000 ++
15 15 Monday, May 4 boxscore PHA @ NYY W 8 7 11-4 1 Tied Grove Jones Rommel D 4,000 +++
16 16 Tuesday, May 5 boxscore PHA @ NYY L 4 8 11-5 1 Tied Pennock Grove 2:10 D 4,000 -
17 17 Wednesday, May 6 boxscore PHA @ NYY W 6 2 10 12-5 1 Tied Rommel Jones D +
18 18 Friday, May 8 boxscore PHA @ CLE W 5 3 13-5 1 up 1.0 Gray Uhle 2:04 D ++
19 19 Saturday, May 9 boxscore PHA @ CLE W 6 5 14-5 1 up 1.0 Rommel Buckeye Grove 2:14 D +++
20 20 Monday, May 11 boxscore PHA @ CLE W 2 1 15-5 1 up 1.5 Harriss Shaute 1:47 D ++++
21 21 Tuesday, May 12 boxscore PHA @ DET W 4 3 16-5 1 up 2.5 Gray Dauss 1:55 D +++++
22 22 Wednesday, May 13 boxscore PHA @ DET W 3 1 17-5 1 up 2.5 Baumgartner Collins Harriss 2:05 D ++++++
23 23 Thursday, May 14 boxscore PHA @ DET W 4 2 18-5 1 up 2.5 Rommel Doyle 1:38 D +++++++
24 24 Friday, May 15 boxscore PHA @ DET W 8 7 19-5 1 up 2.5 Grove Leonard 2:40 D ++++++++
25 25 Sunday, May 17 boxscore PHA @ CHW W 6 1 20-5 1 up 2.0 Gray Faber 1:52 D 27,000 +++++++++
26 26 Monday, May 18 boxscore PHA @ CHW L 5 6 14 20-6 1 up 2.0 Thurston Grove 2:57 D -
27 27 Tuesday, May 19 boxscore PHA @ CHW L 3 4 20-7 1 up 1.0 Lyons Rommel D --
28 28 Wednesday, May 20 boxscore PHA @ SLB W 8 6 21-7 1 up 2.0 Grove Davis 2:15 D 4,500 +
29 29 Thursday, May 21 boxscore PHA @ SLB W 20 4 22-7 1 up 2.0 Gray Gaston Walberg 2:18 D 5,000 ++
30 30 Saturday, May 23 boxscore PHA @ SLB L 5 8 22-8 1 up 2.0 Wingard Rommel 1:46 D 7,500 -
31 31 Sunday, May 24 boxscore PHA @ SLB W 3 1 23-8 1 up 3.0 Walberg Bush 2:00 D 5,000 +
32 32 Tuesday, May 26 boxscore PHA @ WSH L 2 11 23-9 1 up 2.0 Coveleski Grove 2:00 D -
33 33 Wednesday, May 27 boxscore PHA WSH L 9 10 23-10 1 up 1.0 Johnson Harriss Marberry 3:00 D 15 --
34 34 Thursday, May 28 (1) boxscore PHA WSH W 11 3 24-10 1 up 3.0 Walberg Zachary 2:10 D 33,000 +
35 35 Thursday, May 28 (2) boxscore PHA WSH W 9 4 25-10 1 up 3.0 Harriss Johnson 2:10 D ++
36 36 Friday, May 29 boxscore PHA NYY W 6 4 26-10 1 up 3.0 Rommel Hoyt 1:45 D 25,000 +++
37 37 Saturday, May 30 (1) boxscore PHA NYY W 9 7 27-10 1 up 4.0 Grove Shocker D 30,000 ++++
38 38 Saturday, May 30 (2) boxscore PHA NYY W 6 5 14 28-10 1 up 4.0 Rommel Pennock 2:55 D 35 +++++
39 39 Sunday, May 31 boxscore PHA @ WSH L 3 4 28-11 1 up 3.0 Marberry Harriss 2:21 D -
40 40 Monday, Jun 1 boxscore PHA @ BOS L 3 5 28-12 1 up 2.0 Ruffing Walberg 1:45 D --
41 41 Tuesday, Jun 2 boxscore PHA @ BOS W 15 2 29-12 1 up 3.0 Rommel Lucey 1:37 D +
42 42 Wednesday, Jun 3 boxscore PHA @ BOS L 2 4 29-13 1 up 3.0 Ehmke Baumgartner 1:45 D -
43 43 Thursday, Jun 4 boxscore PHA @ BOS W 12 2 30-13 1 up 3.0 Harriss Quinn 1:58 D +
44 44 Friday, Jun 5 boxscore PHA DET W 8 6 31-13 1 up 3.0 Grove Doyle Baumgartner 2:35 D ++
45 45 Saturday, Jun 6 boxscore PHA DET L 4 6 31-14 1 up 2.0 Whitehill Walberg Holloway 2:30 D -
46 46 Monday, Jun 8 boxscore PHA DET L 6 7 31-15 1 up 2.0 Holloway Rommel 2:20 D --
47 47 Tuesday, Jun 9 boxscore PHA DET W 4 3 32-15 1 up 2.5 Walberg Doyle 2:30 D +
48 48 Wednesday, Jun 10 boxscore PHA CHW W 9 8 33-15 1 up 2.5 Stokes Thurston D ++
49 49 Thursday, Jun 11 boxscore PHA CHW L 5 6 33-16 1 up 2.5 Cvengros Stokes D -
50 50 Friday, Jun 12 boxscore PHA CHW L 1 15 33-17 1 up 1.5 Faber Walberg D --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Saturday, Jun 13 boxscore PHA CHW W 8 3 34-17 1 up 1.5 Harriss Lyons D +
52 52 Sunday, Jun 14 boxscore PHA @ CLE L 0 3 34-18 1 up 0.5 Karr Walberg 1:55 D -
53 53 Monday, Jun 15 boxscore PHA CLE W 17 15 35-18 1 up 1.0 Glass Uhle Walberg 3:00 D +
54 54 Tuesday, Jun 16 boxscore PHA CLE W 12 7 36-18 1 up 1.0 Grove Shaute Rommel 2:10 D ++
55 55 Wednesday, Jun 17 boxscore PHA CLE W 10 3 37-18 1 up 1.0 Harriss Smith 2:00 D +++
56 56 Thursday, Jun 18 boxscore PHA @ CLE W 6 2 38-18 1 up 2.0 Walberg Uhle 2:05 D ++++
57 57 Friday, Jun 19 boxscore PHA SLB W 13 9 39-18 1 up 2.0 Rommel Gaston 2:25 D 4,000 +++++
58 58 Saturday, Jun 20 boxscore PHA SLB W 11 6 40-18 1 up 2.0 Grove Mogridge Walberg 2:20 D 38,000 ++++++
59 59 Monday, Jun 22 boxscore PHA SLB L 2 9 40-19 1 up 1.5 Bush Walberg 2:10 D 15,000 -
60 60 Tuesday, Jun 23 boxscore PHA BOS W 3 2 41-19 1 up 1.5 Rommel Quinn 1:45 D +
61 61 Wednesday, Jun 24 boxscore PHA BOS W 5 4 42-19 1 up 2.5 Gray Ehmke 1:55 D ++
62 62 Thursday, Jun 25 boxscore PHA BOS W 3 2 43-19 1 up 2.5 Walberg Ruffing 1:30 D +++
63 63 Friday, Jun 26 boxscore PHA WSH L 3 5 43-20 1 up 1.5 Johnson Grove 2:20 D 30 -
64 64 Saturday, Jun 27 boxscore PHA WSH W 3 1 44-20 1 up 2.5 Harriss Zachary 1:50 D 40 +
65 65 Sunday, Jun 28 boxscore PHA @ WSH L 1 6 44-21 1 up 1.5 Ruether Walberg 1:55 D 30,000 -
66 66 Monday, Jun 29 boxscore PHA @ WSH L 1 4 44-22 1 up 0.5 Coveleski Gray 1:44 D --
67 67 Tuesday, Jun 30 boxscore PHA @ WSH L 0 7 44-23 2 0.5 Johnson Harriss D ---
68 68 Thursday, Jul 2 boxscore PHA @ NYY W 6 3 45-23 2 1.0 Rommel Hoyt 1:57 D 20,000 +
69 69 Friday, Jul 3 boxscore PHA @ NYY L 0 1 45-24 2 2.0 Shawkey Gray D 10,000 -
70 70 Saturday, Jul 4 (1) boxscore PHA @ NYY L 0 1 15 45-25 2 2.0 Pennock Grove 2:50 D 0 --
71 71 Saturday, Jul 4 (2) boxscore PHA @ NYY W 8 5 46-25 2 2.0 Harriss Shocker 2:00 D 50,000 +
72 72 Wednesday, Jul 8 (1) boxscore PHA @ CLE L 3 14 46-26 2 2.5 Cole Heimach 2:10 D -
73 73 Wednesday, Jul 8 (2) boxscore PHA @ CLE W 7 5 47-26 2 2.5 Rommel Uhle D +
74 74 Thursday, Jul 9 boxscore PHA @ CLE L 11 13 7 47-27 2 3.5 Miller Harriss Shaute 2:00 D -
75 75 Friday, Jul 10 boxscore PHA @ CLE L 1 6 47-28 2 3.5 Buckeye Grove 1:49 D --
76 76 Saturday, Jul 11 boxscore PHA @ DET L 3 4 47-29 2 3.5 Collins Harriss Doyle 2:04 D ---
77 77 Sunday, Jul 12 boxscore PHA @ DET W 8 1 48-29 2 3.5 Rommel Dauss 1:49 D +
78 78 Monday, Jul 13 boxscore PHA @ DET W 4 1 49-29 2 2.5 Quinn Stoner 1:48 D ++
79 79 Tuesday, Jul 14 boxscore PHA @ DET W 12 4 50-29 2 1.5 Grove Leonard 1:40 D +++
80 80 Wednesday, Jul 15 (1) boxscore PHA @ CHW W 9 7 51-29 1 Tied Baumgartner Thurston Walberg 2:23 D ++++
81 81 Wednesday, Jul 15 (2) boxscore PHA @ CHW W 11 5 52-29 1 Tied Rommel Robertson 1:51 D +++++
82 82 Thursday, Jul 16 boxscore PHA @ CHW W 12 3 53-29 1 Tied Harriss Lyons 2:10 D ++++++
83 83 Friday, Jul 17 boxscore PHA @ CHW W 8 1 54-29 1 up 1.0 Quinn Faber Walberg D +++++++
84 84 Saturday, Jul 18 boxscore PHA @ SLB L 2 6 54-30 1 Tied Gaston Grove D 10,000 -
85 85 Sunday, Jul 19 boxscore PHA @ SLB W 12 8 15 55-30 1 Tied Rommel Wingard 3:14 D 23,000 +
86 86 Monday, Jul 20 boxscore PHA @ SLB W 8 3 56-30 1 Tied Walberg Bush D 7,000 ++
87 87 Tuesday, Jul 21 boxscore PHA @ SLB L 5 6 56-31 2 0.5 Gaston Grove D 4,500 -
88 88 Thursday, Jul 23 boxscore PHA BOS W 5 4 57-31 1 up 0.5 Rommel Ruffing 1:38 D +
89 89 Friday, Jul 24 boxscore PHA BOS W 6 0 58-31 1 up 1.0 Harriss Ehmke 1:35 D ++
90 90 Saturday, Jul 25 boxscore PHA BOS W 3 2 10 59-31 1 up 1.5 Rommel Wingfield 2:26 D 15 +++
91 91 Monday, Jul 27 boxscore PHA BOS W 2 1 60-31 1 up 1.0 Quinn Wingfield 1:28 D ++++
92 92 Tuesday, Jul 28 boxscore PHA DET L 3 4 60-32 1 up 1.5 Dauss Rommel 1:35 D -
93 93 Wednesday, Jul 29 boxscore PHA DET W 10 2 61-32 1 up 1.5 Harriss Collins 2:03 D +
94 94 Thursday, Jul 30 boxscore PHA DET W 9 0 62-32 1 up 2.5 Gray Whitehill 2:05 D ++
95 95 Saturday, Aug 1 boxscore PHA CHW L 3 5 15 62-33 1 up 1.5 Lyons Walberg Connally D 40,000 -
96 96 Monday, Aug 3 boxscore PHA CHW W 3 2 12 63-33 1 up 2.0 Harriss Connally D +
97 97 Tuesday, Aug 4 boxscore PHA CHW W 9 3 64-33 1 up 2.0 Gray Thurston Baumgartner D 10,000 ++
98 98 Thursday, Aug 6 (1) boxscore PHA CLE L 6 9 64-34 1 up 1.0 Smith Harriss 2:15 D -
99 99 Thursday, Aug 6 (2) boxscore PHA CLE W 6 1 65-34 1 up 1.0 Walberg Miller 1:48 D +
100 100 Friday, Aug 7 (1) boxscore PHA CLE L 4 10 65-35 1 up 1.5 Buckeye Quinn 1:45 D -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Friday, Aug 7 (2) boxscore PHA CLE W 2 0 66-35 1 up 1.5 Rommel Uhle 1:05 D +
102 102 Saturday, Aug 8 boxscore PHA CLE W 10 4 67-35 1 up 1.5 Harriss Karr 1:55 D ++
103 103 Monday, Aug 10 boxscore PHA SLB W 6 4 68-35 1 up 2.0 Gray Bush Baumgartner 2:01 D 12,000 +++
104 104 Tuesday, Aug 11 boxscore PHA SLB W 3 2 69-35 1 up 2.0 Rommel Vangilder D 10,000 ++++
105 105 Wednesday, Aug 12 boxscore PHA SLB W 5 2 70-35 1 up 2.5 Quinn Giard D 20,000 +++++
106 106 Thursday, Aug 13 boxscore PHA SLB L 4 5 70-36 1 up 2.0 Vangilder Harriss D 8,000 -
107 107 Friday, Aug 14 boxscore PHA @ BOS W 6 3 71-36 1 up 2.0 Gray Wingfield 1:56 D +
108 108 Saturday, Aug 15 (1) boxscore PHA @ BOS W 3 1 72-36 1 up 1.5 Harriss Ehmke 1:48 D 20,000 ++
109 109 Saturday, Aug 15 (2) boxscore PHA @ BOS L 0 5 72-37 1 up 1.5 Ruffing Rommel 1:25 D -
110 110 Tuesday, Aug 18 boxscore PHA @ SLB L 6 7 72-38 1 up 1.0 Vangilder Harriss 2:11 D --
111 111 Wednesday, Aug 19 boxscore PHA @ SLB L 8 9 72-39 1 Tied Vangilder Rommel 2:15 D ---
112 112 Thursday, Aug 20 boxscore PHA @ SLB L 6 7 72-40 2 1.0 Vangilder Grove D 2,000 ----
113 113 Friday, Aug 21 boxscore PHA @ CHW L 2 8 72-41 2 1.0 Faber Rommel D 15,000 -----
114 114 Saturday, Aug 22 boxscore PHA @ CHW W 6 1 73-41 2 1.0 Harriss Thurston D +
115 115 Sunday, Aug 23 boxscore PHA @ CHW W 3 0 74-41 2 1.0 Gray Lyons 1:53 D 32,000 ++
116 116 Monday, Aug 24 boxscore PHA @ CHW L 1 3 74-42 2 1.0 Blankenship Quinn D -
117 117 Tuesday, Aug 25 boxscore PHA @ CLE L 3 4 74-43 2 1.0 Buckeye Walberg Smith 1:45 D --
118 118 Wednesday, Aug 26 boxscore PHA @ CLE L 1 8 74-44 2 1.0 Uhle Harriss 1:50 D ---
119 119 Friday, Aug 28 boxscore PHA @ DET L 1 8 74-45 2 1.5 Holloway Gray 1:51 D ----
120 120 Saturday, Aug 29 boxscore PHA @ DET L 5 9 74-46 2 2.5 Wells Quinn 1:57 D -----
121 121 Sunday, Aug 30 boxscore PHA @ DET L 4 7 74-47 2 3.5 Stoner Walberg Whitehill 2:05 D ------
122 122 Tuesday, Sep 1 boxscore PHA @ WSH L 3 7 74-48 2 4.5 Johnson Harriss 2:25 D -------
123 123 Wednesday, Sep 2 boxscore PHA @ WSH L 5 8 74-49 2 5.5 Coveleski Gray Zachary D --------
124 124 Saturday, Sep 5 boxscore PHA @ NYY L 0 3 74-50 2 7.0 Hoyt Rommel D ---------
125 125 Sunday, Sep 6 boxscore PHA @ NYY L 3 4 74-51 2 7.0 Shocker Gray Pennock 2:33 D ----------
126 126 Monday, Sep 7 (1) boxscore PHA WSH L 1 2 74-52 2 9.0 Johnson Grove 2:05 D 30,000 -----------
127 127 Monday, Sep 7 (2) boxscore PHA WSH L 6 7 74-53 2 9.0 Russell Baumgartner Zachary 2:00 D 38 ------------
128 128 Tuesday, Sep 8 boxscore PHA WSH W 6 4 75-53 2 8.0 Harriss Ferguson Gray 1:58 D 15 +
129 129 Wednesday, Sep 9 boxscore PHA WSH W 9 7 76-53 2 7.0 Baumgartner Zachary Rommel 2:20 D ++
130 130 Thursday, Sep 10 (1) boxscore PHA NYY L 3 7 76-54 2 7.0 Hoyt Gray D -
131 131 Thursday, Sep 10 (2) boxscore PHA NYY W 5 4 12 77-54 2 7.0 Harriss Jones D +
132 132 Friday, Sep 11 boxscore PHA NYY W 3 2 78-54 2 7.0 Grove Shocker D ++
133 133 Saturday, Sep 12 (1) boxscore PHA NYY L 2 7 78-55 2 7.5 Pennock Walberg D -
134 134 Saturday, Sep 12 (2) boxscore PHA NYY W 10 6 79-55 2 7.5 Harriss Johnson Gray D +
135 135 Sunday, Sep 13 boxscore PHA @ WSH T 6 6 11 79-55 2 7.5 2:55 D +
136 136 Monday, Sep 14 boxscore PHA NYY L 1 3 79-56 2 8.0 Jones Baumgartner D -
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 15 boxscore PHA CHW W 4 2 80-56 2 8.0 Gray Faber D +
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 16 (1) boxscore PHA CHW W 4 1 81-56 2 8.0 Rommel Lyons 1:35 D ++
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 16 (2) boxscore PHA CHW L 2 6 81-57 2 8.0 Blankenship Walberg 2:05 D -
140 140 Thursday, Sep 17 boxscore PHA CHW W 6 3 82-57 2 7.5 Quinn Edwards D +
141 141 Friday, Sep 18 (1) boxscore PHA DET W 4 2 83-57 2 7.0 Baumgartner Stoner 1:41 D ++
142 142 Friday, Sep 18 (2) boxscore PHA DET W 7 3 84-57 2 7.0 Grove Collins Walberg 1:44 D +++
143 143 Saturday, Sep 19 boxscore PHA DET L 5 9 84-58 2 7.5 Dauss Gray 2:14 D -
144 144 Monday, Sep 21 boxscore PHA DET W 10 7 85-58 2 7.5 Quinn Holloway Gray 2:02 D +
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 22 boxscore PHA SLB L 0 1 85-59 2 8.5 Giard Harriss 1:32 D 3,000 -
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 23 (1) boxscore PHA SLB W 6 3 86-59 2 7.5 Baumgartner Gaston Walberg 1:57 D 0 +
147 147 Wednesday, Sep 23 (2) boxscore PHA SLB W 7 3 87-59 2 7.5 Gray Wingard 1:43 D 1,500 ++
148 148 Thursday, Sep 24 boxscore PHA SLB L 4 6 11 87-60 2 9.0 Gaston Harriss 2:10 D 2,000 -
149 149 Friday, Sep 25 boxscore PHA CLE L 5 9 87-61 2 9.0 Yowell Walberg Speece 1:57 D --
150 150 Saturday, Sep 26 (1) boxscore PHA CLE L 2 7 87-62 2 9.5 Levsen Rommel 2:00 D ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Saturday, Sep 26 (2) boxscore PHA CLE L 0 6 87-63 2 9.5 Benge Gray 1:50 D ----
152 152 Friday, Oct 2 boxscore PHA NYY W 10 0 88-63 2 8.0 Baumgartner Braxton 1:15 D 3,000 +
153 153 Saturday, Oct 3 boxscore PHA @ NYY L 8 9 88-64 2 8.5 Shields Grove 1:40 D 1,000 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1924 / 1926 Schedule and Results