Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Oakland Athletics

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

88-74, 2nd place in AL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Bob Melvin (88-74)
GM: Billy Beane, Farm Dir: Keith Lieppman, Scouting Dir: Eric Kubota
Scored 729 runs, Allowed 572 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 99-63

Ballparks: O.co Coliseum · Attendance: 2,003,628 (10th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 99, Pitching - 97 · one-year: Batting - 105, Pitching - 104

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 88-74, Final Rank:2, GB: 10.0
Days in First116last on Monday, Aug 25, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 140last on Aug 25, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead6last on Saturday, Jun 21, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind12last on Thursday, Sep 25, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50028last on Saturday, Aug 9
Most Games under .5001last on Saturday, Apr 5
Longest Winning Streak6Wednesday, May 7 to Tuesday, May 13 and Thursday, Jul 3 to Tuesday, Jul 8
Longest Losing Streak5Wednesday, Aug 13 to Sunday, Aug 17
Most Runs Allowed14Monday, Jun 16
Most Runs Scored13Sunday, May 18 and Thursday, Jul 24
Longest Game (innings)14Tuesday, Jun 10 and Saturday, Jun 28
Times Shutout by Opponent11 
Times Opponent Shutout13 
Walkoff Wins10 
Walkoff Losses7 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 88 74 729 572 .543
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 48 33 376 282 .593
Road 40 41 353 290 .494
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 0 1 0 2 .000
April 18 9 148 87 .667
May 16 12 142 89 .571
June 17 9 132 110 .654
July 15 10 113 85 .600
August 12 17 103 114 .414
September 10 16 91 85 .385
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 59 36 466 321 .621
Second Half 29 38 263 251 .433
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 75 66 643 493 .532
ExtraInning 13 8 86 79 .619
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 21 28 166 173 .429
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 30 13 305 162 .698
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 13 7 99 75 .650
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 0 3 8 15 .000
BAL 4 2 37 24 .667
BOS 4 3 23 28 .571
CHW 3 4 34 18 .429
CLE 4 2 40 15 .667
DET 2 5 29 29 .286
HOU 11 8 108 76 .579
KCR 2 5 26 24 .286
LAA 9 10 79 76 .474
MIA 3 0 20 141.000
MIN 6 1 40 23 .857
NYM 2 2 20 25 .500
NYY 4 2 28 21 .667
PHI 2 1 11 10 .667
SEA 9 10 60 58 .474
SFG 3 1 19 7 .750
TBR 4 2 17 16 .667
TEX 9 10 90 74 .474
TOR 4 3 19 15 .571
WSN 3 0 21 41.000

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore OAK CLE L 0 2 0-1 3 1.0 Allen Johnson Axford 3:15 N 36,067 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 2 (1) boxscore OAK CLE W 6 1 1-1 4 2.0 Kazmir Kluber 3:05 D 15,134 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 (2) boxscore OAK CLE L 4 6 1-2 4 2.0 Allen Johnson Axford 3:33 N 12,198 -
4 4 Thursday, Apr 3 boxscore OAK SEA W-wo 3 2 12 2-2 4 1.0 Pomeranz Noesi 4:02 N 11,236 +
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore OAK SEA L 1 3 2-3 2 2.0 Hernandez Straily Rodney 2:22 D 30,290 -
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore OAK SEA W 6 3 3-3 2 1.0 Gray Ramirez Johnson 2:57 D 32,852 +
7 7 Monday, Apr 7 boxscore OAK @ MIN W 8 3 4-3 2 0.5 Kazmir Correia 3:05 D 35,837 ++
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore OAK @ MIN W 7 4 11 5-3 1 Tied Otero Burton 3:41 D 22,973 +++
9 9 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore OAK @ MIN W 6 1 6-3 1 up 0.5 Straily Pelfrey 2:51 D 20,650 ++++
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore OAK @ SEA L 4 6 6-4 2 0.5 Hernandez Milone Rodney 3:09 N 38,968 -
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore OAK @ SEA W 3 1 7-4 1 up 0.5 Gray Ramirez Gregerson 3:08 N 22,061 +
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore OAK @ SEA W 3 0 8-4 1 up 1.5 Otero Furbush Doolittle 2:44 D 22,628 ++
13 13 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore OAK @ LAA W 3 2 9-4 1 up 1.5 Johnson Frieri Gregerson 2:56 N 37,120 +++
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 15 boxscore OAK @ LAA W 10 9 11 10-4 1 up 2.5 Johnson Herrera 4:12 N 34,887 ++++
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore OAK @ LAA L-wo 4 5 12 10-5 1 up 2.0 Smith Pomeranz 4:19 N 37,344 -
16 16 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore OAK HOU W 11 3 11-5 1 up 1.5 Gray Cosart 3:22 N 18,234 +
17 17 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore OAK HOU W-wo 4 3 12-5 1 up 1.5 Otero Qualls 3:07 D 33,166 ++
18 18 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore OAK HOU W 4 1 13-5 1 up 2.5 Chavez Peacock Gregerson 2:54 D 16,382 +++
19 19 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore OAK TEX L 3 4 13-6 1 up 1.5 Cotts Doolittle Soria 3:25 N 13,297 -
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore OAK TEX L 4 5 13-7 1 up 0.5 Ogando Gregerson Soria 3:01 N 15,744 --
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore OAK TEX L 0 3 13-8 2 0.5 Perez Gray 2:35 D 18,340 ---
22 22 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore OAK @ HOU W 10 1 14-8 1 Tied Kazmir Oberholtzer 3:29 N 19,987 +
23 23 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore OAK @ HOU W 12 5 15-8 1 up 1.0 Gregerson Fields 4:06 N 17,708 ++
24 24 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore OAK @ HOU L 6 7 15-9 1 Tied Williams Doolittle Valdes 3:13 N 17,850 -
25 25 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore OAK @ HOU L 1 5 15-10 1 Tied McHugh Milone 2:32 D 18,935 --
26 26 Monday, Apr 28 boxscore OAK @ TEX W 4 0 16-10 1 up 1.0 Gray Darvish 3:03 N 28,548 +
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore OAK @ TEX W 9 3 17-10 1 up 2.0 Kazmir Perez 3:08 N 30,221 ++
28 28 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore OAK @ TEX W 12 1 18-10 1 up 3.0 Chavez Ross 2:57 N 32,979 +++
29 29 Friday, May 2 boxscore OAK @ BOS L 1 7 18-11 1 up 2.0 Buchholz Straily 3:37 N 34,850 -
30 30 Saturday, May 3 boxscore OAK @ BOS L 3 6 18-12 1 up 2.0 Lester Milone Uehara 2:44 D 37,042 --
31 31 Sunday, May 4 boxscore OAK @ BOS W 3 2 10 19-12 1 up 2.0 Johnson Capuano 3:45 D 35,649 +
32 32 Monday, May 5 boxscore OAK SEA L 2 4 19-13 1 up 2.0 Young Kazmir Rodney 2:36 N 11,019 -
33 33 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore OAK SEA L 3 8 19-14 1 up 2.0 Elias Chavez 3:19 N 12,106 --
34 34 Wednesday, May 7 (1) boxscore OAK SEA L 4 6 10 19-15 1 up 2.0 Medina Cook Rodney 3:24 D 0 ---
35 35 Wednesday, May 7 (2) boxscore OAK SEA W 2 0 20-15 1 up 2.0 Pomeranz Ramirez Johnson 2:21 D 17,337 +
36 36 Friday, May 9 boxscore OAK WSN W 8 0 21-15 1 up 2.0 Milone Fister 2:42 N 20,159 ++
37 37 Saturday, May 10 boxscore OAK WSN W-wo 4 3 10 22-15 1 up 2.5 Doolittle Storen 2:32 N 36,067 +++
38 38 Sunday, May 11 boxscore OAK WSN W 9 1 23-15 1 up 3.0 Kazmir Gonzalez 2:40 D 28,205 ++++
39 39 Monday, May 12 boxscore OAK CHW W 5 4 24-15 1 up 3.5 Chavez Danks Doolittle 2:57 N 10,120 +++++
40 40 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore OAK CHW W 11 0 25-15 1 up 4.0 Pomeranz Carroll 2:50 N 13,826 ++++++
41 41 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore OAK CHW L 2 4 25-16 1 up 3.0 Belisario Abad Lindstrom 2:57 D 18,035 -
42 42 Friday, May 16 boxscore OAK @ CLE W 11 1 26-16 1 up 3.5 Gray McAllister 3:07 N 21,389 +
43 43 Saturday, May 17 boxscore OAK @ CLE W 6 2 27-16 1 up 3.5 Otero Tomlin 3:00 N 18,358 ++
44 44 Sunday, May 18 boxscore OAK @ CLE W 13 3 28-16 1 up 3.5 Chavez Masterson 3:21 D 14,872 +++
45 45 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore OAK @ TBR W 3 0 29-16 1 up 4.0 Pomeranz Odorizzi Doolittle 3:31 N 11,369 ++++
46 46 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore OAK @ TBR W 3 2 30-16 1 up 4.0 Milone Bedard Doolittle 3:53 N 10,555 +++++
47 47 Thursday, May 22 boxscore OAK @ TBR L-wo 2 5 11 30-17 1 up 3.5 Lueke Otero 3:45 D 11,257 -
48 48 Friday, May 23 boxscore OAK @ TOR L 2 3 30-18 1 up 2.5 Hendriks Kazmir Janssen 2:37 N 21,007 --
49 49 Saturday, May 24 boxscore OAK @ TOR L 2 5 30-19 1 up 2.5 Dickey Chavez Cecil 2:35 D 29,372 ---
50 50 Sunday, May 25 boxscore OAK @ TOR L 1 3 30-20 1 up 1.5 Happ Pomeranz Janssen 3:08 D 45,277 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 26 boxscore OAK DET W 10 0 31-20 1 up 2.5 Milone Smyly 2:53 D 35,067 +
52 52 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore OAK DET L 5 6 31-21 1 up 1.5 Alburquerque Abad Nathan 3:19 N 21,549 -
53 53 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore OAK DET W-wo 3 1 32-21 1 up 2.5 Kazmir Nathan 2:26 N 15,590 +
54 54 Thursday, May 29 boxscore OAK DET L 4 5 32-22 1 up 1.5 Porcello Chavez Nathan 3:28 D 21,860 -
55 55 Friday, May 30 boxscore OAK LAA W 9 5 33-22 1 up 2.5 Pomeranz Richards 3:04 N 23,384 +
56 56 Saturday, May 31 boxscore OAK LAA W 11 3 34-22 1 up 3.5 Rodriguez Skaggs 3:13 N 35,067 ++
57 57 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore OAK LAA W 6 3 35-22 1 up 4.5 Gray Weaver Doolittle 2:58 D 32,231 +++
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore OAK @ NYY W 5 2 10 36-22 1 up 5.5 Otero Warren Doolittle 3:33 N 41,677 ++++
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore OAK @ NYY W 7 4 37-22 1 up 5.5 Chavez Ramirez Doolittle 3:22 N 37,734 +++++
60 60 Thursday, Jun 5 boxscore OAK @ NYY L 1 2 37-23 1 up 5.5 Tanaka Pomeranz Robertson 2:57 D 44,346 -
61 61 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore OAK @ BAL W 4 3 11 38-23 1 up 5.5 Abad Meek Doolittle 3:36 N 28,076 +
62 62 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore OAK @ BAL L 3 6 38-24 1 up 4.5 Gausman Gray 2:51 N 44,202 -
63 63 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore OAK @ BAL W 11 1 39-24 1 up 4.5 Kazmir Jimenez 3:27 D 38,244 +
64 64 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore OAK @ LAA L 1 4 39-25 1 up 3.5 Richards Chavez Frieri 2:55 N 36,838 -
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore OAK @ LAA L-wo 1 2 14 39-26 1 up 2.5 Rasmus Francis 4:39 N 31,942 --
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore OAK @ LAA W 7 1 40-26 1 up 3.5 Milone Weaver 3:19 N 36,793 +
67 67 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore OAK NYY L 0 7 40-27 1 up 3.5 Phelps Gray 3:05 N 36,067 -
68 68 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore OAK NYY W 5 1 41-27 1 up 3.5 Kazmir Kuroda 2:45 N 36,067 +
69 69 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore OAK NYY W 10 5 42-27 1 up 4.5 Chavez Nuno 3:06 D 36,067 ++
70 70 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore OAK TEX L 8 14 42-28 1 up 4.5 Lewis Pomeranz 3:41 N 12,412 -
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore OAK TEX W 10 6 43-28 1 up 4.5 Milone Darvish 3:28 N 21,288 +
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore OAK TEX W 4 2 44-28 1 up 5.0 Gray Tepesch Doolittle 2:50 D 23,175 ++
73 73 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore OAK BOS W 4 2 45-28 1 up 6.0 Kazmir Peavy Otero 2:39 N 24,371 +++
74 74 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore OAK BOS W 4 3 46-28 1 up 6.0 Abad Miller Doolittle 3:21 N 28,602 ++++
75 75 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore OAK BOS W-wo 2 1 10 47-28 1 up 6.0 Otero Mujica 3:04 D 32,873 +++++
76 76 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore OAK BOS L 6 7 10 47-29 1 up 5.0 Uehara Abad 3:22 D 36,067 -
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore OAK @ NYM L 1 10 47-30 1 up 4.0 Colon Kazmir 2:24 N 25,751 --
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore OAK @ NYM W 8 5 48-30 1 up 4.0 Mills Wheeler Doolittle 2:55 N 23,367 +
79 79 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore OAK @ MIA W 9 5 49-30 1 up 4.5 Gregerson Cishek 3:14 N 18,666 ++
80 80 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore OAK @ MIA W 7 6 14 50-30 1 up 4.5 Johnson Turner Francis 4:47 D 19,358 +++
81 81 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore OAK @ MIA W 4 3 51-30 1 up 5.5 Milone Heaney Cook 2:48 D 21,917 ++++
82 82 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore OAK @ DET L-wo 4 5 51-31 1 up 5.0 Hardy Doolittle 3:23 N 42,477 -
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore OAK @ DET L 0 3 51-32 1 up 3.5 Porcello Mills 2:13 N 32,455 --
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore OAK @ DET L 3 9 51-33 1 up 3.5 Verlander Chavez 3:02 D 35,445 ---
85 85 Thursday, Jul 3 boxscore OAK TOR W 4 1 52-33 1 up 3.5 Gray Dickey Doolittle 2:23 N 32,913 +
86 86 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore OAK TOR W-wo 1 0 12 53-33 1 up 3.5 Otero Jenkins 4:05 D 22,322 ++
87 87 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore OAK TOR W 5 1 54-33 1 up 3.5 Kazmir Buehrle 2:37 N 20,236 +++
88 88 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore OAK TOR W 4 2 55-33 1 up 3.5 Samardzija Hutchison Doolittle 2:46 D 22,897 ++++
89 89 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore OAK SFG W 5 0 56-33 1 up 3.5 Chavez Vogelsong 3:10 N 36,067 +++++
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore OAK SFG W 6 1 57-33 1 up 4.5 Gray Bumgarner 2:47 N 36,067 ++++++
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore OAK @ SFG L 2 5 57-34 1 up 3.5 Cain Hammel Casilla 3:02 N 41,427 -
92 92 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore OAK @ SFG W 6 1 58-34 1 up 3.5 Kazmir Hudson 3:01 D 41,069 +
93 93 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore OAK @ SEA L 2 3 58-35 1 up 2.5 Hernandez Samardzija Rodney 2:22 N 32,971 -
94 94 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore OAK @ SEA L 2 6 58-36 1 up 1.5 Iwakuma Chavez 2:43 N 39,204 --
95 95 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore OAK @ SEA W 4 1 59-36 1 up 1.5 Gray Young Doolittle 2:43 D 25,944 +
96 96 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore OAK BAL W-wo 5 4 60-36 1 up 1.5 O'Flaherty Britton 2:31 N 27,232 ++
97 97 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore OAK BAL L 4 8 60-37 1 up 1.5 Chen Hammel Britton 3:14 N 36,067 -
98 98 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore OAK BAL W 10 2 61-37 1 up 1.5 Gray Gausman 3:14 D 30,124 +
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore OAK HOU L 2 3 12 61-38 1 up 2.0 Downs Abad Qualls 4:09 N 22,908 -
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore OAK HOU W 9 7 62-38 1 up 2.0 Chavez Peacock Doolittle 3:30 N 28,310 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore OAK HOU W 13 1 63-38 1 up 3.0 Samardzija Feldman 3:03 D 22,759 ++
102 102 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore OAK @ TEX L 1 4 63-39 1 up 2.0 Williams Hammel Feliz 2:52 N 35,582 -
103 103 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore OAK @ TEX W 5 1 64-39 1 up 2.0 Gray Tepesch 2:47 N 34,651 +
104 104 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore OAK @ TEX W 9 3 65-39 1 up 2.0 Kazmir Mikolas 3:26 N 38,915 ++
105 105 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore OAK @ HOU L 3 7 65-40 1 up 1.5 Oberholtzer Chavez 2:51 N 18,259 -
106 106 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore OAK @ HOU W 7 4 66-40 1 up 2.5 Scribner Qualls Doolittle 3:15 N 16,940 +
107 107 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore OAK @ HOU L 1 8 66-41 1 up 2.5 Keuchel Hammel 2:35 D 17,637 -
108 108 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore OAK KCR L 0 1 66-42 1 up 1.0 Guthrie Gray Holland 2:54 N 35,067 --
109 109 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore OAK KCR W 8 3 67-42 1 up 2.0 Lester Vargas 2:45 D 30,097 +
110 110 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore OAK KCR L 2 4 67-43 1 up 1.0 Shields Kazmir Holland 2:32 D 22,612 -
111 111 Monday, Aug 4 boxscore OAK TBR W-wo 3 2 10 68-43 1 up 1.0 Cook Balfour 3:57 N 18,479 +
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore OAK TBR W 3 0 69-43 1 up 2.0 Hammel Smyly Doolittle 3:09 N 16,335 ++
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore OAK TBR L 3 7 69-44 1 up 2.0 Hellickson Gray 3:10 D 21,513 -
114 114 Thursday, Aug 7 boxscore OAK MIN W 3 0 70-44 1 up 3.0 Lester Pino 2:42 N 22,108 +
115 115 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore OAK MIN W 6 5 71-44 1 up 4.0 Kazmir Gibson Doolittle 2:51 N 20,196 ++
116 116 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore OAK MIN W 9 4 72-44 1 up 4.0 Samardzija May 3:21 N 32,074 +++
117 117 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore OAK MIN L 1 6 72-45 1 up 4.0 Hughes Gregerson 2:49 D 25,598 -
118 118 Monday, Aug 11 boxscore OAK @ KCR L 2 3 72-46 1 up 3.5 Herrera Gray Holland 2:35 N 21,479 --
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 12 boxscore OAK @ KCR W 11 3 73-46 1 up 3.5 Lester Guthrie 2:49 N 27,161 +
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 13 boxscore OAK @ KCR L 0 3 73-47 1 up 2.5 Vargas Kazmir 2:06 N 21,099 -
121 121 Thursday, Aug 14 boxscore OAK @ KCR L 3 7 73-48 1 up 2.0 Crow Samardzija Holland 3:13 D 20,569 --
122 122 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore OAK @ ATL L 2 7 73-49 1 up 1.0 Wood Hammel 2:37 N 30,606 ---
123 123 Saturday, Aug 16 boxscore OAK @ ATL L 3 4 73-50 1 Tied Teheran Gray Kimbrel 3:11 N 40,760 ----
124 124 Sunday, Aug 17 boxscore OAK @ ATL L 3 4 73-51 1 Tied Minor Lester Kimbrel 2:49 N 25,461 -----
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore OAK NYM W 6 2 74-51 2 0.5 Kazmir Gee 3:02 N 23,498 +
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 20 boxscore OAK NYM L 5 8 74-52 2 1.5 Wheeler Samardzija Familia 3:20 D 20,312 -
127 127 Friday, Aug 22 boxscore OAK LAA W 5 3 75-52 2 1.0 Gray Grilli Doolittle 2:53 N 33,810 +
128 128 Saturday, Aug 23 boxscore OAK LAA W 2 1 76-52 1 Tied Gregerson Smith Doolittle 3:00 N 36,067 ++
129 129 Sunday, Aug 24 boxscore OAK LAA L 4 9 76-53 2 1.0 Weaver Kazmir 3:05 N 36,067 -
130 130 Monday, Aug 25 boxscore OAK @ HOU W 8 2 77-53 1 Tied Samardzija Feldman 3:18 N 14,094 +
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 26 boxscore OAK @ HOU L 2 4 77-54 2 1.0 Fields Gregerson Qualls 2:36 N 17,345 -
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 27 boxscore OAK @ HOU W 5 4 78-54 2 1.0 Otero Qualls O'Flaherty 3:43 N 14,791 +
133 133 Thursday, Aug 28 boxscore OAK @ LAA L-wo 3 4 10 78-55 2 2.0 Salas Cook 3:44 N 41,056 -
134 134 Friday, Aug 29 boxscore OAK @ LAA L 0 4 78-56 2 3.0 Weaver Lester 2:54 N 41,177 --
135 135 Saturday, Aug 30 boxscore OAK @ LAA L 0 2 78-57 2 4.0 Herrera Samardzija Street 2:46 N 44,018 ---
136 136 Sunday, Aug 31 boxscore OAK @ LAA L 1 8 78-58 2 5.0 Shoemaker Kazmir 2:54 D 44,205 ----
137 137 Monday, Sep 1 boxscore OAK SEA W 6 1 79-58 2 4.5 Hammel Young 2:30 D 36,067 +
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 2 boxscore OAK SEA L 5 6 79-59 2 4.5 Paxton Gray Rodney 2:42 N 23,859 -
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 3 boxscore OAK SEA L 1 2 79-60 2 4.5 Hernandez Lester Rodney 2:20 D 17,073 --
140 140 Friday, Sep 5 boxscore OAK HOU L 3 4 79-61 2 6.0 Oberholtzer Samardzija Sipp 3:08 N 21,130 ---
141 141 Saturday, Sep 6 boxscore OAK HOU W-wo 4 3 80-61 2 6.0 Gregerson Qualls 2:40 D 28,668 +
142 142 Sunday, Sep 7 boxscore OAK HOU L 3 4 80-62 2 7.0 Veras Cook Fields 3:15 D 25,533 -
143 143 Monday, Sep 8 boxscore OAK @ CHW L-wo 4 5 12 80-63 2 8.0 Guerra Chavez 3:38 N 15,517 --
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 9 boxscore OAK @ CHW W 11 2 81-63 2 8.0 Lester Danks 3:19 N 12,150 +
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 10 boxscore OAK @ CHW L 1 2 81-64 2 9.0 Putnam Gregerson Petricka 3:15 N 15,046 -
146 146 Thursday, Sep 11 boxscore OAK @ CHW L 0 1 81-65 2 10.0 Sale Kazmir Petricka 2:18 D 12,314 --
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 boxscore OAK @ SEA L 2 4 81-66 2 11.0 Paxton Hammel Rodney 2:44 N 29,090 ---
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 boxscore OAK @ SEA W 3 2 10 82-66 2 11.0 Gregerson Rodney Doolittle 3:20 N 43,913 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 boxscore OAK @ SEA W 4 0 83-66 2 10.0 Lester Young 2:58 D 28,925 ++
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 16 boxscore OAK TEX L 3 6 83-67 2 10.5 Tepesch Kazmir Feliz 2:53 N 19,835 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 17 boxscore OAK TEX L 1 6 83-68 2 11.5 Ross Doolittle 3:37 N 17,530 --
152 152 Thursday, Sep 18 boxscore OAK TEX L 2 7 83-69 2 11.5 Martinez Gray 3:05 D 17,574 ---
153 153 Friday, Sep 19 boxscore OAK PHI W 3 1 84-69 2 10.5 Lester Buchanan Doolittle 2:56 N 35,067 +
154 154 Saturday, Sep 20 boxscore OAK PHI L 0 3 84-70 2 11.5 Williams Otero Giles 2:59 D 31,848 -
155 155 Sunday, Sep 21 boxscore OAK PHI W-wo 8 6 10 85-70 2 10.5 Doolittle Gonzalez 3:48 D 25,126 +
156 156 Monday, Sep 22 boxscore OAK LAA W 8 4 86-70 2 9.5 Samardzija Wilson 3:17 N 25,455 ++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 boxscore OAK LAA L 0 2 86-71 2 10.5 LeBlanc Gray Street 3:02 N 27,588 -
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 boxscore OAK LAA L 4 5 86-72 2 11.5 Santiago Lester Street 3:27 D 27,989 --
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 boxscore OAK @ TEX L-wo 1 2 86-73 2 12.0 Feliz Gregerson 2:47 N 33,696 ---
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 boxscore OAK @ TEX W 6 2 87-73 2 11.0 Kazmir Tepesch 2:49 N 31,586 +
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 boxscore OAK @ TEX L 4 5 87-74 2 11.0 Patton Samardzija Feliz 3:06 N 35,326 -
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 boxscore OAK @ TEX W 4 0 88-74 2 10.0 Gray Martinez 2:39 D 36,381 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
ALWC Game 1 Tuesday, Sep 30 boxscore OAK @ KCR L 8 9 12 0-1 Frasor Otero 4:45 N 40,502
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results