Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Schedule and Results

Len Kasper, Cubs play-by-play announcer:I will begin with the best baseball website every created, Baseball-Reference....

2013 New York Mets

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2012 / 2014

74-88, Finished 3rd in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Terry Collins (74-88)
GM: Sandy Alderson, Farm Dir: Paul DePodesta, Scouting Dir: Tom Tanous
Scored 619 runs, Allowed 684 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 74-88

Ballparks: Citi Field · Attendance: 2,135,657 (13th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 95, Pitching - 96 · one-year: Batting - 94, Pitching - 94

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 74-88, Final Rank:3, GB: 22.0
Days in First2last on Wednesday, Apr 3, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 4last on Apr 3, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind23.5last on Thursday, Sep 12, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5003last on Saturday, Apr 13
Most Games under .50017last on Saturday, Sep 14
Longest Winning Streak5Sunday, May 26 to Thursday, May 30
Longest Losing Streak6Thursday, Apr 25 to Tuesday, Apr 30 and Friday, May 10 to Wednesday, May 15
Most Runs Allowed14Sunday, Jul 28
Most Runs Scored16Friday, Apr 12
Longest Game (innings)20Saturday, Jun 8
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout10 
Walkoff Wins10 
Walkoff Losses13 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 74 88 619 684 .457
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 33 48 268 337 .407
Road 41 40 351 347 .506
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 10 15 119 118 .400
May 12 15 88 126 .444
June 11 15 99 111 .423
July 15 12 128 110 .556
August 14 15 107 101 .483
September 12 16 78 118 .429
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 41 50 376 403 .451
Second Half 33 38 243 281 .465
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 65 76 542 603 .461
ExtraInning 8 12 72 77 .400
Shortened 1 0 5 41.000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 29 28 181 180 .509
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 18 24 220 257 .429
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 11 9 73 76 .550
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 4 3 38 26 .571
ATL 9 10 69 83 .474
CHC 3 3 18 27 .500
CHW 2 2 11 11 .500
CIN 2 4 14 20 .333
CLE 1 2 7 18 .333
COL 4 3 28 33 .571
DET 0 3 4 20 .000
KCR 1 2 9 12 .333
LAD 1 5 19 26 .167
MIA 8 11 60 79 .421
MIL 3 4 29 27 .429
MIN 3 0 26 81.000
NYY 4 0 16 71.000
PHI 10 9 89 85 .526
PIT 2 5 18 32 .286
SDP 4 3 34 23 .571
SFG 4 2 32 25 .667
STL 2 5 22 34 .286
WSN 7 12 76 88 .368

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 1 boxscore NYM SDP W 11 2 1-0 1 Tied Niese Volquez 3:01 D 41,053 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 3 boxscore NYM SDP W 8 4 2-0 1 Tied Harvey Richard 2:36 N 22,239 ++
3 3 Thursday, Apr 4 boxscore NYM SDP L 1 2 2-1 2 1.0 Stults Gee Street 3:17 D 21,519 -
4 4 Friday, Apr 5 boxscore NYM MIA L 5 7 2-2 3 1.0 Sanabia Hefner 3:31 N 24,935 --
5 5 Saturday, Apr 6 boxscore NYM MIA W 7 3 3-2 3 1.0 Lyon Webb 2:59 D 28,474 +
6 6 Sunday, Apr 7 boxscore NYM MIA W-wo 4 3 4-2 2 1.0 Rice Cishek 3:38 D 29,780 ++
7 7 Monday, Apr 8 boxscore NYM @ PHI W 7 2 5-2 2 1.0 Harvey Halladay 2:55 N 35,393 +++
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore NYM @ PHI L 3 8 5-3 3 2.0 Lee Gee 2:29 N 38,305 -
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 10 boxscore NYM @ PHI L 3 7 5-4 3 3.0 Kendrick Hefner 2:55 N 38,715 --
10 10 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore NYM @ MIN W 16 5 6-4 3 3.0 Niese Worley 3:24 N 23,735 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore NYM @ MIN W 4 2 7-4 2 3.0 Harvey Diamond Parnell 2:40 D 28,804 ++
12 12 Tuesday, Apr 16 (1) boxscore NYM @ COL L 4 8 7-5 3 5.0 Nicasio Gee 2:59 D 21,510 -
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 16 (2) boxscore NYM @ COL L-wo 8 9 10 7-6 3 5.0 Betancourt Burke 4:19 N 20,239 --
14 14 Thursday, Apr 18 boxscore NYM @ COL L 3 11 7-7 3 5.5 Garland Niese 2:54 D 18,341 ---
15 15 Friday, Apr 19 boxscore NYM WSN W 7 1 8-7 3 4.5 Harvey Strasburg 2:44 N 26,675 +
16 16 Saturday, Apr 20 boxscore NYM WSN L 6 7 8-8 3 4.5 Clippard Edgin Soriano 3:20 D 24,325 -
17 17 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore NYM WSN W 2 0 9-8 3 3.5 Gee Zimmermann Parnell 2:53 D 26,225 +
18 18 Tuesday, Apr 23 boxscore NYM LAD L 2 7 9-9 2 5.0 Belisario Lyon 3:36 N 21,135 -
19 19 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore NYM LAD W-wo 7 3 10 10-9 2 4.0 Parnell Wall 3:37 N 24,130 +
20 20 Thursday, Apr 25 boxscore NYM LAD L 2 3 10-10 2 4.5 Jansen Rice League 2:59 D 24,851 -
21 21 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore NYM PHI L 0 4 10-11 3 4.5 Kendrick Gee 2:35 N 21,582 --
22 22 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore NYM PHI L 4 9 10-12 3 4.5 Pettibone Marcum 3:03 D 29,248 ---
23 23 Sunday, Apr 28 boxscore NYM PHI L 1 5 10-13 4 4.5 Hamels Niese 2:55 D 28,990 ----
24 24 Monday, Apr 29 boxscore NYM @ MIA L-wo 3 4 15 10-14 4 5.5 Rauch Marcum 5:31 N 15,605 -----
25 25 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore NYM @ MIA L-wo 1 2 10-15 4 6.5 Webb Hefner 2:25 N 15,018 ------
26 26 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore NYM @ MIA W 7 6 11-15 3 5.5 Gee Ramos Parnell 3:04 D 16,188 +
27 27 Friday, May 3 boxscore NYM @ ATL W 7 5 10 12-15 4 4.0 Parnell Walden Familia 3:29 N 30,871 ++
28 28 Sunday, May 5 boxscore NYM @ ATL L 4 9 12-16 3 5.0 Hudson Niese 3:05 D 32,849 -
29 29 Tuesday, May 7 boxscore NYM CHW W-wo 1 0 10 13-16 4 4.5 Parnell Jones 2:30 N 23,394 +
30 30 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore NYM CHW L 3 6 13-17 4 5.5 Peavy Hefner 3:09 N 21,470 -
31 31 Thursday, May 9 boxscore NYM PIT W-wo 3 2 14-17 3 5.5 Parnell Grilli 3:06 N 20,147 +
32 32 Friday, May 10 boxscore NYM PIT L 3 7 14-18 3 5.5 Rodriguez Marcum Grilli 3:07 N 25,153 -
33 33 Saturday, May 11 boxscore NYM PIT L 2 11 14-19 4 5.5 Liriano Niese 3:03 D 31,160 --
34 34 Sunday, May 12 boxscore NYM PIT L 2 3 14-20 4 5.5 Wilson Rice Grilli 3:19 D 28,404 ---
35 35 Monday, May 13 boxscore NYM @ STL L 3 6 14-21 4 6.5 Lynn Rice Mujica 2:54 N 38,412 ----
36 36 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore NYM @ STL L 4 10 14-22 4 6.5 Gast Gee 2:39 N 37,460 -----
37 37 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore NYM @ STL L 2 4 14-23 4 6.5 Maness Marcum Mujica 3:07 N 38,143 ------
38 38 Thursday, May 16 boxscore NYM @ STL W 5 2 15-23 4 6.0 Niese Wainwright Parnell 2:53 D 44,068 +
39 39 Friday, May 17 boxscore NYM @ CHC W 3 2 16-23 4 6.0 Harvey Jackson Parnell 2:56 D 34,890 ++
40 40 Saturday, May 18 boxscore NYM @ CHC L 2 8 16-24 4 7.0 Feldman Hefner 2:51 D 38,766 -
41 41 Sunday, May 19 boxscore NYM @ CHC W 4 3 17-24 4 7.0 Rice Fujikawa Parnell 3:01 D 34,258 +
42 42 Monday, May 20 boxscore NYM CIN L 3 4 17-25 4 8.0 Cueto Marcum Chapman 3:22 N 23,038 -
43 43 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore NYM CIN L 0 4 17-26 4 9.0 Leake Niese 2:42 N 23,183 --
44 44 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore NYM CIN L 4 7 17-27 4 10.0 Simon Parnell Chapman 3:09 D 30,415 ---
45 45 Friday, May 24 boxscore NYM ATL L 5 7 10 17-28 4 11.0 Varvaro Lyon Kimbrel 3:52 N 32,325 ----
46 46 Saturday, May 25 boxscore NYM ATL L 0 6 17-29 4 12.0 Minor Gee 3:07 N 27,622 -----
47 47 Sunday, May 26 boxscore NYM ATL W 4 2 18-29 4 11.0 Hawkins Gearrin Parnell 2:47 N 27,296 +
48 48 Monday, May 27 boxscore NYM NYY W 2 1 19-29 4 10.0 Lyon Robertson Parnell 2:44 N 32,911 ++
49 49 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore NYM NYY W-wo 2 1 20-29 4 10.0 Rice Rivera 2:54 N 31,877 +++
50 50 Wednesday, May 29 boxscore NYM @ NYY W 9 4 21-29 4 9.0 Hefner Phelps 3:11 N 43,681 ++++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Thursday, May 30 boxscore NYM @ NYY W 3 1 22-29 4 9.0 Gee Nuno Parnell 2:45 N 44,207 +++++
52 52 Friday, May 31 boxscore NYM @ MIA L 1 5 22-30 4 9.0 Turner Marcum 2:35 N 16,493 -
53 53 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore NYM @ MIA L 1 8 22-31 4 10.0 Fernandez McHugh 2:41 D 16,283 --
54 54 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore NYM @ MIA L 6 11 22-32 4 11.0 LeBlanc Rice 3:10 D 18,434 ---
55 55 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore NYM @ WSN L-wo 2 3 22-33 4 12.5 Clippard Parnell 2:28 N 31,473 ----
56 56 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore NYM @ WSN W 10 1 23-33 4 12.5 Gee Haren 3:12 N 36,155 +
57 57 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore NYM MIA L 1 2 20 23-34 4 12.5 Slowey Marcum Cishek 6:25 D 20,338 -
58 58 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore NYM MIA L 4 8 10 23-35 4 13.5 Qualls Parnell 3:35 D 21,747 --
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore NYM STL L 2 9 23-36 4 13.0 Wacha Hefner 2:53 N 21,581 ---
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore NYM STL W 5 1 24-36 4 12.0 Gee Miller 2:33 N 23,331 +
61 61 Thursday, Jun 13 boxscore NYM STL L 1 2 24-37 4 12.5 Wainwright Harvey Mujica 2:43 D 25,471 -
62 62 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore NYM CHC L 3 6 24-38 4 12.5 Jackson Marcum Gregg 3:16 N 32,213 --
63 63 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore NYM CHC L 2 5 24-39 4 13.5 Feldman Niese Gregg 3:32 D 27,004 ---
64 64 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore NYM CHC W-wo 4 3 25-39 4 13.5 Parnell Marmol 2:51 D 30,256 +
65 65 Monday, Jun 17 boxscore NYM @ ATL L-wo 1 2 25-40 4 14.5 Carpenter Gee 2:29 N 22,048 -
66 66 Tuesday, Jun 18 (1) boxscore NYM @ ATL W 4 3 26-40 4 12.5 Harvey Wood Parnell 3:13 D 21,857 +
67 67 Tuesday, Jun 18 (2) boxscore NYM @ ATL W 6 1 27-40 4 12.5 Wheeler Maholm 3:24 N 21,073 ++
68 68 Wednesday, Jun 19 boxscore NYM @ ATL L 3 5 27-41 4 13.5 Medlen Marcum Kimbrel 3:00 N 21,852 -
69 69 Thursday, Jun 20 boxscore NYM @ ATL W 4 3 28-41 4 12.5 Hawkins Minor Parnell 3:10 N 33,824 +
70 70 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore NYM @ PHI W 4 3 29-41 4 11.5 Hefner Hamels Parnell 3:05 N 40,062 ++
71 71 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore NYM @ PHI L-wo 7 8 29-42 4 11.5 Papelbon Torres 3:15 D 45,725 -
72 72 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore NYM @ PHI W 8 0 30-42 4 11.5 Harvey Lannan 2:34 D 44,951 +
73 73 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore NYM @ CHW L-wo 4 5 30-43 4 12.5 Reed Hawkins 2:55 N 20,787 -
74 74 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore NYM @ CHW W 3 0 31-43 4 11.5 Marcum Danks Parnell 2:28 N 18,249 +
75 75 Thursday, Jun 27 boxscore NYM @ COL W 3 2 32-43 4 11.0 Hawkins Belisle Parnell 2:51 D 34,387 ++
76 76 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore NYM WSN L 4 6 32-44 4 12.0 Clippard Parnell Storen 3:19 N 28,363 -
77 77 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore NYM WSN W 5 1 33-44 4 12.0 Gee Jordan 3:05 D 26,426 +
78 78 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore NYM WSN L 2 13 33-45 4 13.0 Gonzalez Wheeler 3:11 D 33,366 -
79 79 Monday, Jul 1 boxscore NYM ARI W-wo 5 4 13 34-45 4 12.5 Aardsma Collmenter 5:13 N 22,240 +
80 80 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore NYM ARI W 9 1 35-45 4 12.5 Hefner Corbin 2:24 N 21,500 ++
81 81 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore NYM ARI L 3 5 35-46 4 12.5 Delgado Harvey Bell 3:17 N 41,257 -
82 82 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore NYM ARI L 4 5 15 35-47 4 12.5 Roe Rice Ziegler 5:46 D 24,224 --
83 83 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore NYM @ MIL W 12 5 36-47 4 11.5 Wheeler Hellweg Edgin 3:30 N 32,519 +
84 84 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore NYM @ MIL L 6 7 36-48 4 12.5 Gallardo Marcum Rodriguez 3:32 N 31,619 -
85 85 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore NYM @ MIL W 2 1 37-48 4 11.5 Hefner Gorzelanny Parnell 2:47 D 39,677 +
86 86 Monday, Jul 8 boxscore NYM @ SFG W 4 3 16 38-48 4 11.5 Edgin Kontos Parnell 5:26 N 41,497 ++
87 87 Tuesday, Jul 9 boxscore NYM @ SFG W 10 6 39-48 4 11.5 Rice Mijares 3:23 N 41,534 +++
88 88 Wednesday, Jul 10 boxscore NYM @ SFG W 7 2 40-48 4 10.5 Wheeler Cain 2:55 D 41,679 ++++
89 89 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore NYM @ PIT L-wo 2 3 11 40-49 4 11.0 Mazzaro Germen 3:32 N 39,036 -
90 90 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore NYM @ PIT L 2 4 40-50 4 12.0 Wilson Burke Grilli 3:02 N 39,173 --
91 91 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore NYM @ PIT W 4 2 41-50 4 11.0 Gee Cole Parnell 3:02 D 37,490 +
92 92 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore NYM PHI L 8 13 41-51 4 12.0 Kendrick Hefner 3:27 N 35,021 -
93 93 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore NYM PHI W 5 4 42-51 4 11.0 Germen Hamels Parnell 3:35 D 26,722 +
94 94 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore NYM PHI W 5 0 43-51 4 10.0 Harvey Lee 2:33 D 32,127 ++
95 95 Monday, Jul 22 boxscore NYM ATL L 1 2 43-52 4 11.0 Walden Parnell Kimbrel 3:03 N 25,111 -
96 96 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore NYM ATL W 4 1 44-52 4 10.0 Torres Medlen Parnell 2:54 N 24,355 +
97 97 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore NYM ATL L 2 8 44-53 4 11.0 Hudson Hefner 3:03 N 28,194 -
98 98 Thursday, Jul 25 boxscore NYM ATL W 7 4 45-53 4 10.0 Wheeler Loe Parnell 3:27 D 35,793 +
99 99 Friday, Jul 26 (1) boxscore NYM @ WSN W 11 0 46-53 4 10.5 Mejia Zimmermann 3:13 D 33,858 ++
100 100 Friday, Jul 26 (2) boxscore NYM @ WSN L-wo 1 2 46-54 4 10.5 Soriano Hawkins 2:53 N 33,689 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore NYM @ WSN L 1 4 46-55 4 11.5 Haren Gee Soriano 2:17 D 37,464 --
102 102 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore NYM @ WSN L 1 14 46-56 4 12.5 Jordan Torres 3:17 D 31,467 ---
103 103 Monday, Jul 29 boxscore NYM @ MIA W 6 5 47-56 4 12.5 Aardsma Ramos Parnell 3:26 N 19,343 +
104 104 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore NYM @ MIA W 4 2 10 48-56 4 12.5 Atchison Cishek Parnell 3:10 N 23,408 ++
105 105 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore NYM @ MIA L 2 3 48-57 4 13.5 Alvarez Mejia Dunn 2:50 N 18,714 -
106 106 Thursday, Aug 1 boxscore NYM @ MIA L 0 3 48-58 4 14.5 Koehler Harvey Cishek 3:07 D 25,916 --
107 107 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore NYM KCR W-wo 4 2 11 49-58 3 14.5 Torres Mendoza 4:07 N 31,032 +
108 108 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore NYM KCR L 3 4 12 49-59 3 15.5 Herrera Aardsma Holland 3:46 D 25,095 -
109 109 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore NYM KCR L 2 6 49-60 3 16.5 Santana Wheeler 3:18 D 25,658 --
110 110 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore NYM COL W 3 2 50-60 3 17.0 Atchison Lopez Hawkins 3:19 N 27,198 +
111 111 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore NYM COL W 5 0 51-60 3 17.0 Harvey Chacin 2:20 N 27,581 ++
112 112 Thursday, Aug 8 boxscore NYM COL W 2 1 52-60 3 16.5 Gee Manship Hawkins 2:44 D 26,618 +++
113 113 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore NYM @ ARI L-wo 4 5 52-61 3 17.5 Ziegler Atchison 2:55 N 25,187 -
114 114 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore NYM @ ARI W 4 1 53-61 3 16.5 Wheeler McCarthy Hawkins 3:01 N 42,450 +
115 115 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore NYM @ ARI W 9 5 54-61 3 16.5 Niese Spruill 3:08 D 28,260 ++
116 116 Monday, Aug 12 boxscore NYM @ LAD L 2 4 54-62 3 16.5 Nolasco Mejia Jansen 2:49 N 42,915 -
117 117 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore NYM @ LAD L 2 4 54-63 3 17.5 Ryu Harvey Jansen 2:39 N 46,335 --
118 118 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore NYM @ LAD L-wo 4 5 12 54-64 3 18.5 Rodriguez Feliciano 4:11 N 44,091 ---
119 119 Thursday, Aug 15 boxscore NYM @ SDP W 4 1 55-64 3 18.0 Atchison Gregerson Germen 3:04 N 21,812 +
120 120 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore NYM @ SDP W 5 2 56-64 3 18.0 Niese Kennedy Hawkins 3:13 N 25,604 ++
121 121 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore NYM @ SDP L 2 8 56-65 3 18.0 Volquez Aardsma 3:36 N 36,974 -
122 122 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore NYM @ SDP L-wo 3 4 56-66 3 19.0 Street Feliciano 2:49 D 24,704 --
123 123 Monday, Aug 19 boxscore NYM @ MIN W 6 1 57-66 3 18.5 Gee Gibson 2:53 D 30,913 +
124 124 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore NYM ATL W 5 3 58-66 3 17.5 Wheeler Beachy Hawkins 3:05 N 25,863 ++
125 125 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore NYM ATL L 1 4 10 58-67 3 18.5 Avilan Atchison Kimbrel 3:05 D 22,935 -
126 126 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore NYM DET L 1 6 58-68 3 18.0 Fister Matsuzaka 2:57 N 37,023 --
127 127 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore NYM DET L 0 3 58-69 3 18.0 Scherzer Harvey Benoit 3:10 D 35,636 ---
128 128 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore NYM DET L 3 11 58-70 3 19.0 Porcello Gee 3:16 D 32,084 ----
129 129 Monday, Aug 26 boxscore NYM PHI L 1 2 58-71 4 19.5 Lee Wheeler Papelbon 2:53 N 25,784 -----
130 130 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore NYM PHI W 5 0 59-71 3 19.5 Niese Kendrick 2:19 N 25,700 +
131 131 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore NYM PHI L 2 6 59-72 4 20.5 Hamels Matsuzaka 3:32 N 24,447 -
132 132 Thursday, Aug 29 boxscore NYM PHI W 11 3 60-72 3 20.5 Torres Martin 3:12 D 22,008 +
133 133 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore NYM @ WSN W 3 2 61-72 3 20.5 Gee Zimmermann Hawkins 2:25 N 35,008 ++
134 134 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore NYM @ WSN W 11 3 62-72 3 20.5 Wheeler Haren 3:11 N 34,481 +++
135 135 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore NYM @ WSN L 5 6 62-73 3 20.5 Davis Germen Soriano 3:09 N 28,995 -
136 136 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore NYM @ ATL L 5 13 62-74 3 21.5 Maholm Matsuzaka 3:41 D 26,530 --
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore NYM @ ATL L 1 3 62-75 3 22.5 Medlen Torres Kimbrel 2:42 N 21,221 ---
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore NYM @ ATL W 5 2 63-75 3 21.5 Gee Loe Hawkins 3:01 D 22,946 +
139 139 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore NYM @ CLE L 1 8 63-76 3 21.5 Kazmir Wheeler 2:58 N 15,962 -
140 140 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore NYM @ CLE L 4 9 63-77 4 21.5 Kluber Niese 2:56 N 21,453 --
141 141 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore NYM @ CLE W 2 1 64-77 4 20.5 Francisco Perez Hawkins 3:43 D 13,317 +
142 142 Monday, Sep 9 boxscore NYM WSN L 0 9 64-78 4 21.5 Gonzalez Torres 2:47 N 20,174 -
143 143 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore NYM WSN L 3 6 64-79 4 22.5 Zimmermann Gee Soriano 3:02 N 20,307 --
144 144 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore NYM WSN L 0 3 64-80 4 22.5 Haren Wheeler Soriano 2:49 N 20,151 ---
145 145 Thursday, Sep 12 boxscore NYM WSN L 2 7 64-81 4 23.5 Roark Harang 2:56 D 20,484 ----
146 146 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore NYM MIA W 4 3 65-81 4 22.5 Niese Hand Hawkins 2:30 N 20,562 +
147 147 Saturday, Sep 14 (1) boxscore NYM MIA L 0 3 65-82 4 23.0 Alvarez Torres Cishek 2:53 D 0 -
148 148 Saturday, Sep 14 (2) boxscore NYM MIA W 3 1 66-82 4 23.0 Matsuzaka Turner Hawkins 2:47 N 25,175 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore NYM MIA W-wo 1 0 12 67-82 4 22.0 Black Phillips 3:37 D 25,165 ++
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore NYM SFG L 5 8 67-83 4 21.5 Petit Henn 3:55 N 24,343 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore NYM SFG W-wo 5 4 68-83 4 21.5 Black Romo 3:11 N 23,698 +
152 152 Thursday, Sep 19 boxscore NYM SFG L 1 2 68-84 4 22.0 Bumgarner Niese Lopez 2:37 D 22,897 -
153 153 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore NYM @ PHI W 6 4 69-84 4 22.0 Matsuzaka Hamels Hawkins 3:00 N 33,117 +
154 154 Saturday, Sep 21 boxscore NYM @ PHI W 5 4 7 70-84 4 21.0 Gee Cloyd 2:00 N 36,650 ++
155 155 Sunday, Sep 22 boxscore NYM @ PHI W 4 3 71-84 3 21.0 Torres Lee Hawkins 2:56 D 44,398 +++
156 156 Monday, Sep 23 boxscore NYM @ CIN L-wo 2 3 10 71-85 3 21.0 Parra Burke 3:42 N 21,269 -
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore NYM @ CIN W 4 2 72-85 3 21.0 Niese Leake Black 3:01 N 28,887 +
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore NYM @ CIN W 1 0 73-85 3 20.0 Matsuzaka Latos Hawkins 2:51 D 26,223 ++
159 159 Thursday, Sep 26 boxscore NYM MIL L 2 4 73-86 3 21.0 Figaro Gee Henderson 3:04 N 21,350 -
160 160 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore NYM MIL L 2 4 73-87 3 22.0 Gallardo Torres Henderson 2:40 N 25,276 --
161 161 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore NYM MIL L 2 4 10 73-88 3 22.0 Hand Atchison Figaro 3:57 D 29,326 ---
162 162 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore NYM MIL W 3 2 74-88 3 22.0 Black Kintzler Francisco 2:23 D 41,891 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results