Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011 Schedule and Results

2011 Minnesota Twins

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2010 / 2012

63-99, Finished 5th in AL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ron Gardenhire (63-99)
GM: Bill Smith (Fired 11/7/2011), Farm Dir: Jim Rantz, Scouting Dir: Deron Johnson
Scored 619 runs, Allowed 804 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 62-100

Ballparks: Target Field · Attendance: 3,168,116 (2nd of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 99, Pitching - 99 · one-year: Batting - 95, Pitching - 97

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2010 / 2012 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 63-99, Final Rank:5, GB: 32.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind32last on Wednesday, Sep 28, for days on which they played
Most Games over .500never
Most Games under .50038last on Monday, Sep 26
Longest Winning Streak8Saturday, Jun 11 to Tuesday, Jun 21
Longest Losing Streak11Friday, Sep 9 to Wednesday, Sep 21
Most Runs Allowed20Monday, Jul 25
Most Runs Scored13Friday, Sep 2
Longest Game (innings)11Monday, May 9 and Saturday, May 14
Times Shutout by Opponent13 
Times Opponent Shutout8 
Walkoff Wins7 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 63 99 619 804 .389
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 33 48 290 401 .407
Road 30 51 329 403 .370
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 9 17 82 139 .346
May 8 19 105 139 .296
June 17 9 100 91 .654
July 16 13 139 148 .552
August 7 21 97 154 .250
September 6 20 96 133 .231
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 41 48 347 414 .461
Second Half 22 51 272 390 .301
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 57 95 582 765 .375
ExtraInning 6 4 37 39 .600
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 27 32 208 213 .458
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 15 30 194 317 .333
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 8 10 73 95 .444
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 0 3 15 20 .000
BAL 2 6 16 44 .250
BOS 2 5 29 31 .286
CHW 9 9 55 65 .500
CLE 7 11 74 84 .389
DET 4 14 72 106 .222
KCR 10 8 74 78 .556
LAA 3 6 44 47 .333
LAD 2 1 7 19 .667
MIL 2 4 28 38 .333
NYY 2 6 29 41 .250
OAK 4 4 35 31 .500
SDP 3 0 12 91.000
SEA 3 5 26 31 .375
SFG 1 2 11 9 .333
TBR 3 7 33 58 .300
TEX 5 3 45 49 .625
TOR 1 5 14 44 .167

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Friday, Apr 1 boxscore MIN @ TOR L 3 13 0-1 3 1.0 Romero Pavano 2:45 N 47,984 -
2 2 Saturday, Apr 2 boxscore MIN @ TOR L 1 6 0-2 3 2.0 Drabek Liriano 2:30 D 27,194 --
3 3 Sunday, Apr 3 boxscore MIN @ TOR W 4 3 1-2 3 1.5 Blackburn Cecil Nathan 2:58 D 35,505 +
4 4 Monday, Apr 4 boxscore MIN @ NYY L 3 4 1-3 4 2.0 Nova Baker Rivera 2:38 N 40,311 -
5 5 Tuesday, Apr 5 boxscore MIN @ NYY W 5 4 10 2-3 4 2.0 Capps Logan Nathan 3:17 N 40,267 +
6 6 Thursday, Apr 7 boxscore MIN @ NYY L 3 4 2-4 4 2.0 Burnett Liriano Rivera 3:04 D 41,512 -
7 7 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore MIN OAK W 2 1 3-4 4 2.0 Pavano Anderson Nathan 2:22 D 40,714 +
8 8 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore MIN OAK L 0 1 3-5 4 3.0 Gonzalez Blackburn Fuentes 3:05 N 39,936 -
9 9 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore MIN OAK L 3 5 3-6 4 4.0 McCarthy Baker Fuentes 2:50 D 38,484 --
10 10 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore MIN KCR W-wo 4 3 10 4-6 4 3.5 Hughes Tejeda 3:17 N 38,154 +
11 11 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore MIN KCR L 5 10 4-7 5 3.5 Davies Liriano Jeffress 2:46 D 36,286 -
12 12 Thursday, Apr 14 boxscore MIN @ TBR L-wo 3 4 10 4-8 5 4.0 Farnsworth Capps 3:02 N 10,042 --
13 13 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore MIN @ TBR L 2 5 4-9 5 5.0 Davis Blackburn Farnsworth 2:34 N 15,342 ---
14 14 Saturday, Apr 16 boxscore MIN @ TBR L-wo 3 4 4-10 5 6.0 Cruz Nathan 3:10 D 16,428 ----
15 15 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore MIN @ TBR W 4 2 5-10 5 6.0 Duensing Hellickson Capps 2:51 D 22,426 +
16 16 Monday, Apr 18 boxscore MIN @ BAL W 5 3 6-10 5 6.0 Liriano Tillman Capps 2:50 N 13,138 ++
17 17 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore MIN @ BAL L 0 11 6-11 5 6.0 Arrieta Pavano 2:50 N 12,045 -
18 18 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore MIN @ BAL L 4 5 6-12 5 7.0 Britton Blackburn Gregg 2:18 N 13,825 --
19 19 Thursday, Apr 21 boxscore MIN @ BAL W 3 1 7-12 5 6.0 Baker Guthrie Capps 2:41 N 16,769 +
20 20 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore MIN CLE W 10 3 8-12 4 5.0 Duensing Hernandez 2:23 D 39,459 ++
21 21 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore MIN CLE W 4 3 9-12 4 4.0 Pavano Perez Capps 2:44 D 39,388 +++
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore MIN TBR L 2 8 9-13 4 5.5 Davis Liriano 3:18 N 36,714 -
23 23 Thursday, Apr 28 (1) boxscore MIN TBR L 3 15 9-14 4 7.0 Hellickson Blackburn 3:27 D 38,215 --
24 24 Thursday, Apr 28 (2) boxscore MIN TBR L 1 6 9-15 4 7.0 Niemann Swarzak 2:29 N 36,456 ---
25 25 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore MIN @ KCR L 3 4 9-16 4 8.0 Wood Burnett Soria 2:53 N 31,407 ----
26 26 Saturday, Apr 30 boxscore MIN @ KCR L 2 11 9-17 4 9.0 Adcock Duensing 2:49 N 22,099 -----
27 27 Sunday, May 1 boxscore MIN @ KCR L 3 10 9-18 4 10.0 Hochevar Pavano 2:39 D 18,108 ------
28 28 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore MIN @ CHW W 1 0 10-18 4 10.0 Liriano Jackson 2:09 N 20,901 +
29 29 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore MIN @ CHW W 3 2 11-18 4 9.0 Blackburn Danks Capps 2:30 D 18,028 ++
30 30 Friday, May 6 boxscore MIN @ BOS W 9 2 12-18 4 8.5 Baker Wakefield 2:37 N 37,798 +++
31 31 Saturday, May 7 boxscore MIN @ BOS L 0 4 12-19 4 9.5 Buchholz Duensing 2:45 D 37,234 -
32 32 Sunday, May 8 boxscore MIN @ BOS L 5 9 12-20 4 9.5 Matsuzaka Pavano 2:53 D 37,526 --
33 33 Monday, May 9 boxscore MIN @ BOS L-wo 1 2 11 12-21 5 10.0 Okajima Hoey 3:55 N 37,276 ---
34 34 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore MIN DET L 2 10 12-22 5 11.0 Porcello Liriano 3:14 N 38,949 ----
35 35 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore MIN DET L 7 9 12-23 5 11.0 Benoit Capps Valverde 3:52 D 38,938 -----
36 36 Friday, May 13 boxscore MIN TOR L 0 2 12-24 5 11.5 Romero Burnett Francisco 2:58 N 38,809 ------
37 37 Saturday, May 14 boxscore MIN TOR L 3 9 11 12-25 5 12.0 Rauch Perkins 3:27 D 39,934 -------
38 38 Sunday, May 15 boxscore MIN TOR L 3 11 12-26 5 12.5 Morrow Duensing 2:43 D 39,301 --------
39 39 Monday, May 16 boxscore MIN @ SEA L 2 5 12-27 5 13.5 Pineda Baker 2:31 N 14,859 ---------
40 40 Tuesday, May 17 boxscore MIN @ SEA W 2 1 13-27 5 13.5 Liriano Hernandez Capps 2:24 N 16,015 +
41 41 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore MIN @ OAK W 4 3 10 14-27 5 12.5 Nathan Fuentes Capps 2:38 N 15,355 ++
42 42 Thursday, May 19 boxscore MIN @ OAK W 11 1 15-27 5 11.5 Blackburn Ross 2:41 D 22,320 +++
43 43 Friday, May 20 boxscore MIN @ ARI L 7 8 15-28 5 12.5 Kennedy Duensing Paterson 2:46 N 27,450 -
44 44 Saturday, May 21 boxscore MIN @ ARI L 6 9 15-29 5 13.5 Heilman Capps Putz 3:23 N 39,776 --
45 45 Sunday, May 22 boxscore MIN @ ARI L 2 3 15-30 5 14.5 Hudson Burnett Putz 2:26 D 31,017 ---
46 46 Monday, May 23 boxscore MIN SEA L 7 8 10 15-31 5 15.5 Wright Swarzak League 3:40 N 37,498 ----
47 47 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore MIN SEA W 4 2 16-31 5 14.5 Blackburn Fister 2:20 N 37,691 +
48 48 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore MIN SEA L 0 3 16-32 5 14.5 Bedard Duensing League 2:30 D 38,860 -
49 49 Friday, May 27 boxscore MIN LAA L 5 6 16-33 5 14.5 Downs Hoey Walden 3:21 N 38,976 --
50 50 Saturday, May 28 boxscore MIN LAA W-wo 1 0 10 17-33 5 14.5 Burnett Takahashi 2:43 N 39,824 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 29 boxscore MIN LAA L 5 6 17-34 5 14.5 Haren Pavano Walden 2:56 D 39,867 -
52 52 Monday, May 30 boxscore MIN @ DET L 5 6 17-35 5 14.5 Alburquerque Burnett Valverde 3:09 D 30,198 --
53 53 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore MIN @ DET L 7 8 17-36 5 15.5 Alburquerque Dumatrait Benoit 3:16 N 22,649 ---
54 54 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore MIN @ DET L 2 4 17-37 5 16.5 Porcello Baker Valverde 2:46 N 24,363 ----
55 55 Thursday, Jun 2 boxscore MIN @ KCR W 8 2 18-37 5 15.5 Swarzak O'Sullivan 2:49 N 14,584 +
56 56 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore MIN @ KCR W 5 2 19-37 5 14.5 Pavano Duffy 2:42 N 32,443 ++
57 57 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore MIN @ KCR W 7 2 20-37 5 13.5 Blackburn Hochevar 2:58 N 27,861 +++
58 58 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore MIN @ KCR W 6 0 21-37 5 12.5 Duensing Francis 2:24 D 21,704 ++++
59 59 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore MIN @ CLE W 6 4 22-37 5 11.5 Baker Tomlin Capps 2:34 N 15,278 +++++
60 60 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore MIN @ CLE L 0 1 22-38 5 12.5 Carrasco Liriano Perez 2:13 N 15,498 -
61 61 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore MIN @ CLE W 3 2 10 23-38 5 11.5 Capps Perez Dumatrait 2:49 D 15,849 +
62 62 Thursday, Jun 9 boxscore MIN TEX W-wo 5 4 24-38 5 11.0 Hoey Lowe 3:01 N 38,761 ++
63 63 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore MIN TEX L 3 9 24-39 5 11.0 Wilson Duensing 3:07 N 38,907 -
64 64 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore MIN TEX W 8 1 25-39 5 10.0 Baker Lewis 2:31 D 40,420 +
65 65 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore MIN TEX W 6 1 26-39 5 9.0 Liriano Harrison 2:14 D 39,281 ++
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 15 boxscore MIN CHW W 4 1 27-39 5 9.0 Pavano Floyd 2:06 N 37,437 +++
67 67 Thursday, Jun 16 boxscore MIN CHW W 1 0 28-39 5 9.0 Blackburn Buehrle Capps 2:09 D 39,484 ++++
68 68 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore MIN SDP W 6 5 29-39 5 8.0 Duensing Richard Capps 2:53 N 39,205 +++++
69 69 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore MIN SDP W 1 0 30-39 4 8.0 Baker Stauffer Capps 2:28 N 40,225 ++++++
70 70 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore MIN SDP W-wo 5 4 31-39 4 8.0 Burnett Qualls 2:34 D 40,655 +++++++
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore MIN @ SFG W 9 2 32-39 4 6.5 Pavano Bumgarner 2:39 N 41,958 ++++++++
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore MIN @ SFG L 1 5 32-40 4 7.5 Vogelsong Blackburn 2:58 N 41,886 -
73 73 Thursday, Jun 23 boxscore MIN @ SFG L 1 2 32-41 4 8.0 Lincecum Duensing Wilson 2:22 D 42,481 --
74 74 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore MIN @ MIL L 3 4 32-42 4 8.0 Wolf Baker Axford 2:28 N 39,819 ---
75 75 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore MIN @ MIL L 1 11 32-43 4 8.0 Gallardo Liriano 2:49 N 43,980 ----
76 76 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore MIN @ MIL L 2 6 32-44 4 9.0 Narveson Pavano 2:44 D 41,624 -----
77 77 Monday, Jun 27 boxscore MIN LAD L 0 15 32-45 4 10.0 Billingsley Blackburn 3:05 N 39,487 ------
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore MIN LAD W 6 4 33-45 4 9.0 Duensing Lilly Capps 3:14 N 39,755 +
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore MIN LAD W 1 0 34-45 4 8.0 Baker De La Rosa Capps 2:49 D 39,655 ++
80 80 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore MIN MIL W 6 2 35-45 4 8.0 Liriano Gallardo 2:30 N 40,812 +++
81 81 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore MIN MIL L 7 8 35-46 4 9.0 Saito Capps Axford 3:04 N 41,378 -
82 82 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore MIN MIL W 9 7 36-46 4 8.0 Dumatrait Loe Perkins 3:14 D 41,195 +
83 83 Monday, Jul 4 boxscore MIN TBR W 7 0 37-46 4 8.0 Duensing Price 2:24 D 39,528 ++
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore MIN TBR W 3 2 38-46 4 7.0 Baker Shields Perkins 2:45 N 38,613 +++
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore MIN TBR L 5 12 38-47 4 8.0 Howell Burnett 3:34 D 39,841 -
86 86 Thursday, Jul 7 boxscore MIN @ CHW W 6 2 39-47 4 8.0 Pavano Humber 2:35 N 26,395 +
87 87 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore MIN @ CHW W 8 5 40-47 4 7.0 Blackburn Floyd Capps 3:22 N 27,737 ++
88 88 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore MIN @ CHW L-wo 3 4 40-48 4 7.0 Crain Mijares 2:36 D 30,055 -
89 89 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore MIN @ CHW W 6 3 41-48 4 6.5 Swarzak Peavy Capps 3:00 D 30,042 +
90 90 Thursday, Jul 14 boxscore MIN KCR W 8 4 42-48 4 6.0 Liriano Chen 3:08 N 39,584 ++
91 91 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore MIN KCR L 1 2 42-49 4 7.0 Collins Capps Soria 2:37 N 39,177 -
92 92 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore MIN KCR W 4 3 43-49 4 6.0 Perkins Francis Nathan 2:14 N 41,295 +
93 93 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore MIN KCR W 4 3 44-49 4 5.0 Duensing Paulino Nathan 2:29 D 38,786 ++
94 94 Monday, Jul 18 (1) boxscore MIN CLE L 2 5 44-50 4 7.0 Huff Swarzak Pestano 2:44 D 39,768 -
95 95 Monday, Jul 18 (2) boxscore MIN CLE L 3 6 44-51 4 7.0 Hernandez Diamond 3:03 N 38,491 --
96 96 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore MIN CLE W-wo 2 1 45-51 4 6.0 Perkins Perez 2:34 N 38,473 +
97 97 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore MIN CLE W 7 5 46-51 4 5.0 Capps Sipp Nathan 2:51 D 39,167 ++
98 98 Thursday, Jul 21 boxscore MIN DET L 2 6 46-52 4 6.0 Verlander Pavano 2:55 N 40,149 -
99 99 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore MIN DET L 2 8 46-53 4 7.0 Scherzer Duensing 3:15 N 40,691 --
100 100 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore MIN DET W 4 1 47-53 4 6.0 Baker Penny Nathan 2:58 D 40,764 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore MIN DET L 2 5 47-54 4 7.0 Porcello Liriano Valverde 3:17 D 40,789 -
102 102 Monday, Jul 25 boxscore MIN @ TEX L 6 20 47-55 4 7.0 Holland Blackburn 3:25 N 35,573 --
103 103 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore MIN @ TEX W 9 8 48-55 4 7.0 Perkins Feliz Nathan 3:35 N 30,581 +
104 104 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore MIN @ TEX W 7 2 49-55 4 6.0 Duensing Lewis 3:06 N 35,950 ++
105 105 Thursday, Jul 28 boxscore MIN @ TEX L 1 4 49-56 4 6.0 Harrison Baker Feliz 2:45 N 30,406 -
106 106 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore MIN @ OAK W 9 5 50-56 4 6.0 Liriano Gonzalez 3:07 N 25,656 +
107 107 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore MIN @ OAK L 3 8 50-57 4 6.0 Moscoso Blackburn 2:56 N 19,605 -
108 108 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore MIN @ OAK L 3 7 50-58 4 7.0 McCarthy Pavano 2:49 D 22,452 --
109 109 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore MIN @ LAA L 1 5 50-59 4 8.0 Santana Duensing 2:22 N 37,565 ---
110 110 Wednesday, Aug 3 boxscore MIN @ LAA W 11 4 51-59 4 8.0 Swarzak Pineiro 2:59 N 35,555 +
111 111 Thursday, Aug 4 boxscore MIN @ LAA L 1 7 51-60 4 8.0 Haren Liriano 2:25 N 40,365 -
112 112 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore MIN CHW L 3 5 51-61 4 9.0 Buehrle Blackburn Sale 2:29 N 41,364 --
113 113 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore MIN CHW L 1 6 51-62 4 10.0 Stewart Pavano 2:44 N 41,030 ---
114 114 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore MIN CHW L 0 7 51-63 4 10.0 Peavy Duensing 2:30 D 39,353 ----
115 115 Monday, Aug 8 boxscore MIN BOS L 6 8 51-64 4 10.5 Aceves Perkins Papelbon 3:00 N 40,080 -----
116 116 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore MIN BOS L 3 4 51-65 4 10.5 Albers Capps Papelbon 3:19 N 39,974 ------
117 117 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore MIN BOS W 5 2 52-65 4 9.5 Perkins Lester Nathan 3:08 N 40,491 +
118 118 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore MIN @ CLE L 2 3 52-66 4 11.0 Perez Perkins Perez 2:31 N 31,364 -
119 119 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore MIN @ CLE L 1 3 52-67 4 12.0 Tomlin Duensing Perez 2:34 N 30,619 --
120 120 Monday, Aug 15 boxscore MIN @ DET W 9 6 53-67 4 10.5 Liriano Porcello Nathan 2:49 N 36,211 +
121 121 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore MIN @ DET L 1 7 53-68 4 11.5 Verlander Blackburn 2:52 N 40,589 -
122 122 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore MIN @ DET W 6 5 54-68 4 10.5 Capps Valverde Nathan 3:30 N 34,835 +
123 123 Thursday, Aug 18 boxscore MIN NYY L 4 8 54-69 4 11.0 Sabathia Duensing 3:09 N 41,126 -
124 124 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore MIN NYY L 1 8 54-70 4 12.0 Hughes Slowey 2:44 N 41,328 --
125 125 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore MIN NYY W 9 4 55-70 4 12.0 Liriano Burnett 3:16 N 41,254 +
126 126 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore MIN NYY L 0 3 55-71 4 13.0 Nova Dumatrait Rivera 3:07 D 41,242 -
127 127 Monday, Aug 22 boxscore MIN BAL L 1 4 55-72 4 14.0 Britton Pavano Gregg 2:44 N 38,986 --
128 128 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore MIN BAL L 1 8 55-73 4 15.0 Simon Duensing 2:40 N 38,786 ---
129 129 Wednesday, Aug 24 boxscore MIN BAL L 1 6 55-74 4 15.0 Guthrie Slowey 2:34 N 37,778 ----
130 130 Thursday, Aug 25 boxscore MIN BAL L 1 6 55-75 4 16.0 Reyes Swarzak 2:39 D 38,406 -----
131 131 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore MIN DET L 1 8 55-76 4 17.0 Porcello Diamond 2:55 N 38,918 ------
132 132 Saturday, Aug 27 boxscore MIN DET L 4 6 55-77 4 18.0 Verlander Pavano Valverde 2:51 D 40,179 -------
133 133 Sunday, Aug 28 boxscore MIN DET W 11 4 56-77 4 17.0 Duensing Penny 2:49 D 39,130 +
134 134 Monday, Aug 29 boxscore MIN @ CHW L 0 3 56-78 4 17.0 Buehrle Slowey Santos 2:04 N 24,120 -
135 135 Tuesday, Aug 30 boxscore MIN @ CHW L 6 8 56-79 4 18.0 Ohman Swarzak Santos 2:57 N 21,632 --
136 136 Wednesday, Aug 31 boxscore MIN @ CHW W 7 6 57-79 4 18.0 Diamond Peavy Nathan 2:42 D 20,346 +
137 137 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore MIN @ LAA W 13 5 58-79 4 17.5 Pavano Chatwood 3:23 N 37,198 ++
138 138 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore MIN @ LAA L 6 10 58-80 4 18.5 Weaver Dumatrait 3:05 N 39,102 -
139 139 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore MIN @ LAA L 1 4 58-81 4 19.5 Pineiro Slowey Walden 2:24 D 36,638 --
140 140 Monday, Sep 5 (1) boxscore MIN CHW L 1 2 58-82 5 21.0 Humber Swarzak Sale 2:27 D 40,252 ---
141 141 Monday, Sep 5 (2) boxscore MIN CHW L 0 4 58-83 5 21.0 Stewart Diamond 2:26 N 39,849 ----
142 142 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore MIN CHW L 0 3 58-84 5 22.0 Peavy Hendriks Santos 2:29 N 36,959 -----
143 143 Wednesday, Sep 7 boxscore MIN CHW W 5 4 59-84 5 22.0 Pavano Danks Nathan 2:44 N 38,359 +
144 144 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore MIN @ DET L 4 8 59-85 4 23.0 Penny Slowey 2:46 N 35,996 -
145 145 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore MIN @ DET L-wo 2 3 59-86 5 24.0 Alburquerque Perkins 2:53 D 38,567 --
146 146 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore MIN @ DET L 1 2 59-87 5 25.0 Fister Diamond Valverde 2:19 D 36,972 ---
147 147 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore MIN @ KCR L 0 4 59-88 5 26.5 Chen Pavano 2:20 N 25,253 ----
148 148 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore MIN @ KCR L 3 7 59-89 5 27.5 Hochevar Hendriks Holland 2:56 D 19,076 -----
149 149 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore MIN CLE L 6 7 59-90 5 28.0 Jimenez Slowey Perez 2:58 N 37,942 ------
150 150 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore MIN CLE L 4 10 59-91 5 28.0 Gomez Swarzak 3:08 D 38,805 -------
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore MIN CLE L 5 6 59-92 5 29.0 Masterson Pavano Perez 3:18 D 37,012 --------
152 152 Monday, Sep 19 boxscore MIN @ NYY L 4 6 59-93 5 29.5 Wade Diamond Rivera 3:20 D 40,045 ---------
153 153 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore MIN SEA L 4 5 59-94 5 29.5 Vargas Duensing League 2:59 N 35,995 ----------
154 154 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore MIN SEA L 4 5 59-95 5 30.5 Jimenez Slowey League 2:48 N 36,263 -----------
155 155 Thursday, Sep 22 boxscore MIN SEA W-wo 3 2 60-95 5 29.5 Nathan Delabar 3:00 D 37,466 +
156 156 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore MIN @ CLE L-wo 5 6 60-96 5 30.5 Perez Capps 2:52 N 36,807 -
157 157 Saturday, Sep 24 (1) boxscore MIN @ CLE L 2 8 60-97 5 31.0 Putnam Liriano 2:41 D 26,197 --
158 158 Saturday, Sep 24 (2) boxscore MIN @ CLE L 6 7 60-98 5 31.0 Hagadone Mijares Perez 2:58 N 30,748 ---
159 159 Sunday, Sep 25 boxscore MIN @ CLE W 6 4 10 61-98 5 31.0 Waldrop Sipp Nathan 3:09 D 22,539 +
160 160 Monday, Sep 26 boxscore MIN KCR L 3 7 61-99 5 32.0 Paulino Slowey 2:46 N 34,847 -
161 161 Tuesday, Sep 27 boxscore MIN KCR W 7 4 62-99 5 32.0 Swarzak O'Sullivan 2:28 N 34,228 +
162 162 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore MIN KCR W-wo 1 0 63-99 5 32.0 Pavano Wood 2:07 N 36,488 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2010 / 2012 Schedule and Results