Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2013 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2013 Milwaukee Brewers

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2012 / 2014

74-88, Finished 4th in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ron Roenicke (74-88)
GM: Douglas Melvin, Farm Dir: Reid Nichols, Scouting Dir: Bruce Seid
Scored 640 runs, Allowed 687 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 76-86

Ballparks: Miller Park · Attendance: 2,531,105 (9th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 103, Pitching - 103 · one-year: Batting - 106, Pitching - 106

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2012 / 2014 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 74-88, Final Rank:4, GB: 23.0
Days in First1last on Monday, Apr 1, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 2last on Apr 1, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind23last on Sunday, Sep 29, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5003last on Tuesday, Apr 30
Most Games under .50020last on Wednesday, Sep 11
Longest Winning Streak9Sunday, Apr 14 to Tuesday, Apr 23
Longest Losing Streak6Saturday, May 25 to Thursday, May 30 and Wednesday, Jun 26 to Monday, Jul 1
Most Runs Allowed13Saturday, May 11
Most Runs Scored12Tuesday, Apr 30
Longest Game (innings)14Tuesday, May 28 and Sunday, Jun 30
Times Shutout by Opponent6 
Times Opponent Shutout15 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 74 88 640 687 .457
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 37 44 327 371 .457
Road 37 44 313 316 .457
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 14 11 118 113 .560
May 6 22 98 148 .214
June 12 15 101 112 .444
July 14 14 107 115 .500
August 13 14 107 106 .481
September 15 12 109 93 .556
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 38 56 369 434 .404
Second Half 36 32 271 253 .529
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 68 81 587 633 .456
ExtraInning 6 7 53 54 .462
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 18 25 169 176 .419
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 17 20 169 192 .459
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 6 14 74 97 .300
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 1 6 23 33 .143
ATL 4 2 19 10 .667
CHC 13 6 85 66 .684
CIN 9 10 66 81 .474
COL 2 4 27 38 .333
HOU 1 2 8 18 .333
LAA 0 3 8 16 .000
LAD 2 4 19 27 .333
MIA 5 1 29 7 .833
MIN 0 4 15 24 .000
NYM 4 3 27 29 .571
OAK 1 2 7 19 .333
PHI 5 2 36 28 .714
PIT 7 12 75 83 .368
SDP 3 4 30 28 .429
SEA 2 1 20 7 .667
SFG 5 2 33 23 .714
STL 5 14 70 106 .263
TEX 2 2 16 13 .500
WSN 3 4 27 31 .429

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 1 boxscore MIL COL W 5 4 10 1-0 1 Tied Henderson Ottavino 3:13 D 45,781 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 2 boxscore MIL COL L 4 8 1-1 2 0.5 Escalona Gonzalez Betancourt 3:22 N 24,753 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 3 boxscore MIL COL L 3 7 1-2 4 0.5 Nicasio Peralta 3:31 N 25,766 --
4 4 Friday, Apr 5 boxscore MIL ARI L 1 3 1-3 3 2.0 Miley Badenhop Putz 2:47 N 24,623 ---
5 5 Saturday, Apr 6 boxscore MIL ARI L 2 9 1-4 4 2.0 Corbin Fiers 3:22 N 30,115 ----
6 6 Sunday, Apr 7 boxscore MIL ARI L 7 8 11 1-5 4 3.0 Sipp Axford Bell 4:10 D 37,733 -----
7 7 Monday, Apr 8 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 7 4 2-5 3 3.0 Estrada Jackson Henderson 3:24 D 40,083 +
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 3 6 2-6 5 3.0 Marmol Axford Fujikawa 3:01 N 30,065 -
9 9 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore MIL @ STL L 0 2 2-7 5 3.5 Miller Lohse Boggs 2:15 N 42,528 --
10 10 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore MIL @ STL L 0 8 2-8 5 4.5 Wainwright Gallardo 2:39 D 44,696 ---
11 11 Sunday, Apr 14 boxscore MIL @ STL W 4 3 10 3-8 5 3.5 Kintzler Salas Badenhop 3:19 D 42,645 +
12 12 Tuesday, Apr 16 boxscore MIL SFG W 10 8 4-8 4 3.5 Kintzler Zito Henderson 3:36 N 29,075 ++
13 13 Wednesday, Apr 17 boxscore MIL SFG W 4 3 5-8 4 2.5 Henderson Casilla 2:55 N 29,362 +++
14 14 Thursday, Apr 18 boxscore MIL SFG W 7 2 6-8 4 2.5 Gallardo Cain 2:48 D 29,161 ++++
15 15 Friday, Apr 19 boxscore MIL CHC W 5 4 7-8 4 1.5 Estrada Samardzija Henderson 3:04 N 28,346 +++++
16 16 Saturday, Apr 20 boxscore MIL CHC W 5 1 8-8 4 1.5 Burgos Jackson 2:58 N 42,230 ++++++
17 17 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore MIL CHC W 4 2 9-8 4 1.0 Peralta Feldman Henderson 2:57 D 37,123 +++++++
18 18 Monday, Apr 22 boxscore MIL @ SDP W 7 1 10-8 3 1.0 Lohse Marquis 2:41 N 18,643 ++++++++
19 19 Tuesday, Apr 23 boxscore MIL @ SDP W 6 3 11-8 2 0.5 Gallardo Richard Henderson 3:08 N 19,560 +++++++++
20 20 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 1 2 11-9 4 1.5 Volquez Estrada Street 2:32 N 17,205 -
21 21 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 5 7 11-10 4 2.5 Belisario Gonzalez League 3:16 N 44,930 --
22 22 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 6 4 12-10 3 1.5 Peralta Guerrier Henderson 3:19 N 50,224 +
23 23 Sunday, Apr 28 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 0 2 12-11 4 2.0 Kershaw Lohse League 2:21 D 49,003 -
24 24 Monday, Apr 29 boxscore MIL PIT W 10 4 13-11 4 1.0 Gallardo Rodriguez 2:44 N 21,255 +
25 25 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore MIL PIT W 12 8 14-11 2 0.5 Gorzelanny Morris 3:40 N 24,154 ++
26 26 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore MIL PIT L 4 6 14-12 3 1.5 Morris Axford Grilli 3:16 D 26,079 -
27 27 Thursday, May 2 boxscore MIL STL L 5 6 14-13 3 2.5 Westbrook Peralta Mujica 3:18 N 22,204 --
28 28 Friday, May 3 boxscore MIL STL L 1 6 14-14 4 3.5 Miller Lohse 3:00 N 40,068 ---
29 29 Saturday, May 4 boxscore MIL STL L 6 7 14-15 4 4.5 Maness Henderson Mujica 3:16 D 36,156 ----
30 30 Sunday, May 5 boxscore MIL STL L 1 10 14-16 4 5.5 Garcia Estrada 3:12 D 38,620 -----
31 31 Tuesday, May 7 boxscore MIL TEX W 6 3 15-16 4 4.5 Peralta Grimm Henderson 2:49 N 22,467 +
32 32 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore MIL TEX L 1 4 15-17 4 5.5 Holland Lohse Nathan 2:55 N 22,616 -
33 33 Friday, May 10 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 3 4 15-18 4 6.5 Simon Gallardo Chapman 3:49 N 33,251 --
34 34 Saturday, May 11 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 7 13 15-19 4 7.5 Latos Burgos 3:15 D 41,678 ---
35 35 Sunday, May 12 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 1 5 15-20 4 7.5 Arroyo Peralta 2:51 D 38,813 ----
36 36 Monday, May 13 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 5 1 16-20 4 7.5 Estrada Burnett 2:48 N 11,872 +
37 37 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 3 4 12 16-21 4 8.5 Mazzaro Fiers 4:14 N 11,556 -
38 38 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 3 16-22 4 9.5 Rodriguez Gallardo Grilli 2:45 N 13,554 --
39 39 Thursday, May 16 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 7 16-23 5 9.5 Liriano Burgos 3:10 N 16,434 ---
40 40 Friday, May 17 boxscore MIL @ STL L 6 7 16-24 5 10.5 Garcia Peralta Mujica 2:49 N 39,426 ----
41 41 Saturday, May 18 boxscore MIL @ STL W 6 4 10 17-24 5 9.5 Axford Kelly Henderson 3:48 N 42,410 +
42 42 Sunday, May 19 boxscore MIL @ STL L 2 4 17-25 5 10.5 Gast Lohse Mujica 2:34 D 39,878 -
43 43 Monday, May 20 boxscore MIL LAD L 1 3 17-26 5 10.5 Kershaw Gallardo 2:24 N 28,287 --
44 44 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore MIL LAD W 5 2 18-26 4 10.5 Fiers Greinke Henderson 3:36 N 26,384 +
45 45 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore MIL LAD L 2 9 18-27 4 11.5 Ryu Peralta 3:05 D 36,963 -
46 46 Friday, May 24 boxscore MIL PIT W 2 1 19-27 4 11.5 Estrada Burnett Rodriguez 2:42 N 33,874 +
47 47 Saturday, May 25 boxscore MIL PIT L 2 5 19-28 4 11.5 Locke Fiers 2:53 D 40,410 -
48 48 Sunday, May 26 boxscore MIL PIT L 4 5 19-29 4 12.5 Rodriguez Gallardo Grilli 3:27 D 44,626 --
49 49 Monday, May 27 boxscore MIL MIN L 3 6 19-30 5 13.5 Correia Peralta Perkins 3:00 D 38,617 ---
50 50 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore MIL MIN L 5 6 14 19-31 5 14.5 Pressly Badenhop Duensing 4:43 N 24,415 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, May 29 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 1 4 19-32 5 15.5 Deduno Estrada Perkins 2:32 N 31,359 -----
52 52 Thursday, May 30 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 6 8 19-33 5 15.5 Walters Lohse Burton 2:57 N 32,688 ------
53 53 Friday, May 31 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 8 5 20-33 5 15.0 Gallardo Hamels Rodriguez 3:12 N 37,420 +
54 54 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 4 3 21-33 5 15.5 Peralta Cloyd Rodriguez 3:00 D 41,114 ++
55 55 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore MIL @ PHI L 5 7 21-34 5 15.5 Lee Fiers Bastardo 3:00 D 40,613 -
56 56 Monday, Jun 3 boxscore MIL OAK L 2 10 21-35 5 16.5 Milone Estrada 3:08 N 21,023 --
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore MIL OAK W 4 3 10 22-35 5 15.5 Axford Neshek 3:28 N 24,230 +
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore MIL OAK L 1 6 22-36 5 15.5 Colon Gallardo 2:40 D 25,912 -
59 59 Thursday, Jun 6 boxscore MIL PHI L 1 5 22-37 5 16.5 Cloyd Peralta 3:00 N 21,581 --
60 60 Friday, Jun 7 boxscore MIL PHI W 5 4 23-37 5 16.5 Rodriguez Horst 3:16 N 31,417 +
61 61 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore MIL PHI W 4 3 24-37 5 15.5 Thornburg Kendrick Rodriguez 3:00 N 38,267 ++
62 62 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore MIL PHI W 9 1 25-37 5 15.5 Lohse Pettibone 2:23 D 38,300 +++
63 63 Monday, Jun 10 boxscore MIL @ MIA W 6 1 26-37 4 15.0 Gallardo Nolasco 2:49 N 13,259 ++++
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore MIL @ MIA L 4 5 26-38 4 16.0 Qualls Henderson Cishek 2:26 N 13,110 -
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore MIL @ MIA W 10 1 27-38 4 15.0 Figaro Slowey 2:31 N 13,468 +
66 66 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 3 4 10 27-39 5 15.5 Simon Badenhop 3:12 N 35,138 -
67 67 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 0 28-39 5 15.5 Gallardo Bailey 2:48 D 37,519 +
68 68 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 1 5 28-40 5 15.5 Cueto Peralta Simon 2:54 D 39,088 -
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 18 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 1 10 28-41 5 16.0 Lyles Figaro 3:05 N 13,330 --
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 19 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 3 1 29-41 4 16.0 Axford Ambriz Rodriguez 3:07 N 15,866 +
71 71 Thursday, Jun 20 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 4 7 10 29-42 4 17.0 Ambriz Gonzalez 3:46 D 17,803 -
72 72 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore MIL ATL W 2 0 30-42 4 16.0 Peralta Teheran Henderson 2:49 N 32,594 +
73 73 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore MIL ATL W 2 0 31-42 4 15.0 Badenhop Hudson Rodriguez 2:47 D 41,974 ++
74 74 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore MIL ATL L 4 7 31-43 4 15.0 Maholm Figaro Kimbrel 3:22 D 41,221 -
75 75 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore MIL CHC W 9 3 32-43 4 15.0 Lohse Jackson 2:47 N 30,172 +
76 76 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore MIL CHC L 4 5 32-44 4 15.0 Feldman Gallardo Gregg 3:16 N 28,061 -
77 77 Thursday, Jun 27 boxscore MIL CHC L 2 7 32-45 5 15.5 Garza Peralta 3:09 D 31,792 --
78 78 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 3 10 32-46 5 16.5 Cole Hellweg Reid 2:57 N 36,875 ---
79 79 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 2 32-47 5 17.5 Liriano Hand Grilli 2:40 N 38,438 ----
80 80 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 2 14 32-48 5 18.5 Watson Rodriguez 4:12 D 35,351 -----
81 81 Monday, Jul 1 boxscore MIL @ WSN L 5 10 32-49 5 19.0 Zimmermann Gallardo 3:02 N 24,889 ------
82 82 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore MIL @ WSN W 4 0 33-49 5 18.0 Henderson Storen 3:23 N 24,897 +
83 83 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore MIL @ WSN W 4 1 34-49 5 18.0 Lohse Detwiler Rodriguez 2:46 N 28,920 ++
84 84 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore MIL @ WSN L 5 8 34-50 5 18.0 Storen Gorzelanny Soriano 3:35 D 38,221 -
85 85 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore MIL NYM L 5 12 34-51 5 19.0 Wheeler Hellweg Edgin 3:30 N 32,519 --
86 86 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore MIL NYM W 7 6 35-51 5 18.0 Gallardo Marcum Rodriguez 3:32 N 31,619 +
87 87 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore MIL NYM L 1 2 35-52 5 18.0 Hefner Gorzelanny Parnell 2:47 D 39,677 -
88 88 Monday, Jul 8 boxscore MIL CIN W 4 3 36-52 5 17.5 Lohse Bailey Rodriguez 3:12 N 25,341 +
89 89 Tuesday, Jul 9 boxscore MIL CIN W 2 0 37-52 5 17.5 Peralta Cingrani 2:29 N 25,369 ++
90 90 Wednesday, Jul 10 boxscore MIL CIN L 2 6 37-53 5 18.5 Leake Hellweg 2:58 D 35,239 -
91 91 Thursday, Jul 11 boxscore MIL @ ARI L 3 5 37-54 5 18.5 Miley Henderson Ziegler 2:49 N 17,531 --
92 92 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore MIL @ ARI L 1 2 37-55 5 19.5 Corbin Gorzelanny Hernandez 3:02 N 19,681 ---
93 93 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore MIL @ ARI L 4 5 37-56 5 19.5 Harris Lohse Ziegler 2:58 N 33,566 ----
94 94 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 5 1 38-56 5 19.5 Peralta Kennedy 2:46 D 25,057 +
95 95 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore MIL MIA W 2 0 39-56 5 19.5 Lohse Turner Rodriguez 3:03 N 30,316 ++
96 96 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore MIL MIA W 6 0 40-56 5 18.5 Gallardo Eovaldi 2:51 N 37,446 +++
97 97 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore MIL MIA W 1 0 13 41-56 5 18.5 Axford Webb 3:33 D 30,073 ++++
98 98 Monday, Jul 22 boxscore MIL SDP L 3 5 41-57 5 19.0 Cashner Gorzelanny Street 2:50 N 30,348 -
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore MIL SDP L 2 6 41-58 5 20.0 Ross Hand 3:03 N 28,242 --
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore MIL SDP W 3 1 42-58 5 20.0 Lohse O'Sullivan Henderson 2:50 N 25,551 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Jul 25 boxscore MIL SDP L 8 10 42-59 5 21.0 Volquez Gallardo Street 3:55 D 34,372 -
102 102 Friday, Jul 26 boxscore MIL @ COL L 3 8 42-60 5 21.0 Chatwood Peralta 2:41 N 32,740 --
103 103 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore MIL @ COL W 7 5 43-60 5 20.0 Gorzelanny McHugh Henderson 2:59 N 38,012 +
104 104 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore MIL @ COL L 5 6 43-61 5 20.0 Belisle Axford Brothers 2:42 D 33,237 -
105 105 Monday, Jul 29 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 5 0 44-61 5 19.0 Kintzler Strop 3:05 N 32,848 +
106 106 Tuesday, Jul 30 (1) boxscore MIL @ CHC W 6 5 45-61 5 18.5 Wooten Russell Henderson 3:45 D 34,996 ++
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 30 (2) boxscore MIL @ CHC W 3 2 46-61 5 18.5 Badenhop Gregg Henderson 3:21 N 31,638 +++
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 1 6 46-62 5 19.5 Jackson Peralta 2:46 N 29,817 -
109 109 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore MIL WSN L 1 4 46-63 5 19.0 Zimmermann Figaro Soriano 3:11 N 34,824 --
110 110 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore MIL WSN L 0 3 46-64 5 20.0 Haren Hand Soriano 2:34 N 35,690 ---
111 111 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore MIL WSN W 8 5 47-64 5 20.0 Axford Abad Henderson 2:59 D 35,055 +
112 112 Monday, Aug 5 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 2 4 47-65 5 20.5 Casilla Axford Romo 3:02 N 42,217 -
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore MIL @ SFG W 3 1 48-65 5 20.5 Peralta Cain Henderson 2:51 N 41,426 +
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore MIL @ SFG W 6 1 49-65 5 20.5 Figaro Bumgarner 2:46 N 41,416 ++
115 115 Thursday, Aug 8 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 1 4 49-66 5 21.5 Lincecum Hand 2:29 D 41,219 -
116 116 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore MIL @ SEA W 10 5 50-66 5 20.5 Lohse Saunders 2:59 N 34,827 +
117 117 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore MIL @ SEA W 10 0 51-66 5 19.5 Gorzelanny Iwakuma 2:48 N 46,027 ++
118 118 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore MIL @ SEA L 0 2 51-67 5 19.5 Hernandez Peralta Farquhar 2:11 D 25,390 -
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore MIL @ TEX W 5 1 52-67 4 18.5 Estrada Ogando Henderson 2:52 N 38,516 +
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore MIL @ TEX L 4 5 52-68 4 19.5 Frasor Axford Nathan 3:12 N 37,729 -
121 121 Thursday, Aug 15 boxscore MIL CIN L 1 2 52-69 5 19.5 Cingrani Lohse Chapman 2:43 N 36,076 --
122 122 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore MIL CIN W 7 6 53-69 5 19.5 Axford Chapman 3:26 N 33,037 +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore MIL CIN W 2 0 54-69 4 18.5 Gallardo Latos Henderson 2:28 N 37,046 ++
124 124 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore MIL CIN L 1 9 54-70 4 18.5 Bailey Peralta 2:59 D 34,175 -
125 125 Monday, Aug 19 boxscore MIL STL L 5 8 54-71 5 19.5 Wacha Kintzler Mujica 3:26 N 32,972 --
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore MIL STL W 6 3 55-71 4 19.5 Lohse Lynn Henderson 2:55 N 38,093 +
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore MIL STL L 6 8 55-72 4 19.5 Siegrist Gorzelanny Mujica 3:18 D 37,028 -
128 128 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 4 56-72 4 20.0 Wooten Simon Henderson 3:20 N 34,230 +
129 129 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 3 6 56-73 4 20.0 Arroyo Axford Chapman 3:11 N 33,430 -
130 130 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 3 1 57-73 4 19.0 Estrada Reynolds Henderson 3:00 D 33,743 +
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 7 6 58-73 4 19.5 Wooten Morris Henderson 3:28 N 23,801 ++
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 7 58-74 4 19.5 Morton Gorzelanny 2:57 N 20,634 -
133 133 Thursday, Aug 29 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 4 0 59-74 4 19.0 Gallardo Cole 2:40 N 23,747 +
134 134 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore MIL LAA L 0 5 59-75 4 19.0 Weaver Peralta 3:16 N 32,340 -
135 135 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore MIL LAA L 5 6 59-76 4 20.0 De La Rosa Henderson Frieri 3:19 N 28,175 --
136 136 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore MIL LAA L 3 5 59-77 4 20.0 Wilson Wooten Frieri 3:06 D 29,733 ---
137 137 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore MIL PIT L 2 5 59-78 4 21.0 Morton Thornburg Melancon 2:56 D 23,252 ----
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore MIL PIT L 3 4 59-79 4 22.0 Mazzaro Henderson Melancon 3:01 N 25,558 -----
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore MIL PIT W 9 3 60-79 4 21.0 Peralta Liriano 3:22 N 29,041 +
140 140 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 5 8 60-80 4 21.0 Villanueva Lohse Gregg 2:53 D 25,351 -
141 141 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 5 3 61-80 4 20.5 Hellweg Arrieta Henderson 3:12 D 34,929 +
142 142 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 3 1 62-80 4 20.5 Gallardo Grimm Henderson 2:44 D 27,802 ++
143 143 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore MIL @ STL L 2 4 62-81 4 21.5 Miller Peralta 3:02 N 35,050 -
144 144 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore MIL @ STL L 1 5 62-82 4 22.5 Rosenthal Kintzler 3:02 N 35,134 --
145 145 Thursday, Sep 12 boxscore MIL @ STL W 5 3 63-82 4 21.5 Thornburg Kelly Henderson 3:02 N 35,208 +
146 146 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore MIL CIN W 5 1 64-82 4 21.5 Lohse Latos 2:47 N 39,665 ++
147 147 Saturday, Sep 14 boxscore MIL CIN L 3 7 64-83 4 21.5 Bailey Hellweg Chapman 3:23 D 25,929 -
148 148 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore MIL CIN W 6 5 65-83 4 21.5 Henderson Duke 3:09 D 26,725 +
149 149 Monday, Sep 16 boxscore MIL CHC W 6 1 66-83 4 20.5 Peralta Jackson 3:22 N 24,464 ++
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore MIL CHC W 4 3 67-83 4 20.5 Henderson Grimm 2:54 N 22,506 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore MIL CHC W 7 0 68-83 4 20.5 Thornburg Rusin 2:46 N 24,632 ++++
152 152 Thursday, Sep 19 boxscore MIL CHC L 1 5 68-84 4 20.5 Arrieta Lohse 2:50 D 21,625 -
153 153 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore MIL STL L 6 7 10 68-85 4 21.5 Axford Blazek Martinez 3:56 N 37,148 --
154 154 Saturday, Sep 21 boxscore MIL STL L 2 7 68-86 4 22.5 Lynn Gallardo 3:12 N 35,008 ---
155 155 Sunday, Sep 22 boxscore MIL STL W 6 4 69-86 4 21.5 Peralta Kelly Henderson 3:00 N 27,389 +
156 156 Monday, Sep 23 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 5 0 70-86 4 21.5 Estrada Minor 2:29 N 19,893 ++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore MIL @ ATL L 2 3 70-87 4 22.5 Kimbrel Hand 2:32 N 22,605 -
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 4 0 71-87 4 22.5 Lohse Maholm 2:31 N 19,558 +
159 159 Thursday, Sep 26 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 4 2 72-87 4 22.0 Figaro Gee Henderson 3:04 N 21,350 ++
160 160 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 4 2 73-87 4 22.0 Gallardo Torres Henderson 2:40 N 25,276 +++
161 161 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 4 2 10 74-87 4 22.0 Hand Atchison Figaro 3:57 D 29,326 ++++
162 162 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 2 3 74-88 4 23.0 Black Kintzler Francisco 2:23 D 41,891 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2012 / 2014 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits