Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2009 Schedule and Results

2009 Milwaukee Brewers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2008 / 2010

80-82, Finished 3rd in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ken Macha (80-82)
GM: Douglas Melvin, Farm Dir: Reid Nichols, Scouting Dir: Bruce Seid
Scored 785 runs, Allowed 818 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 78-84

Ballparks: Miller Park · Attendance: 3,037,451 (6th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 98, Pitching - 98 · one-year: Batting - 95, Pitching - 95

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2008 / 2010 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 80-82, Final Rank:3, GB: 11.0
Days in First41last on Saturday, Jul 4, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 45last on Jul 4, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead3last on Tuesday, May 19, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind17last on Wednesday, Sep 9, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50011last on Thursday, May 21
Most Games under .5007last on Wednesday, Sep 9
Longest Winning Streak7Tuesday, May 12 to Tuesday, May 19
Longest Losing Streak4Saturday, Apr 11 to Tuesday, Apr 14, Sunday, Jun 7 to Thursday, Jun 11, Friday, Jun 19 to Tuesday, Jun 23, Sunday, Aug 16 to Wednesday, Aug 19 and Sunday, Sep 27 to Thursday, Oct 1
Most Runs Allowed17Tuesday, Aug 4
Most Runs Scored15Wednesday, May 6
Longest Game (innings)13Tuesday, Aug 25
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout8 
Walkoff Wins5 
Walkoff Losses4 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 80 82 785 818 .494
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 40 41 366 387 .494
Road 40 41 419 431 .494
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 12 10 99 97 .545
May 18 10 136 114 .643
June 12 15 133 147 .444
July 9 17 114 150 .346
August 13 14 151 149 .481
September 13 15 124 135 .464
October 3 1 28 26 .750
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 45 43 411 416 .511
Second Half 35 39 374 402 .473
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 75 76 728 751 .497
ExtraInning 5 5 53 57 .500
Shortened 0 1 4 10 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 20 23 164 167 .465
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 16 24 216 270 .400
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 5 10 72 100 .333
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 5 2 31 21 .714
ATL 3 3 24 27 .500
CHC 7 10 80 93 .412
CHW 1 2 12 14 .333
CIN 7 8 84 70 .467
CLE 3 0 30 251.000
COL 0 6 21 38 .000
DET 0 3 11 22 .000
FLA 4 3 38 39 .571
HOU 10 5 81 53 .667
LAD 3 3 32 45 .500
MIN 1 5 19 39 .167
NYM 3 3 24 18 .500
PHI 4 3 37 37 .571
PIT 9 5 73 62 .643
SDP 2 4 38 44 .333
SFG 4 5 29 40 .444
STL 9 9 70 80 .500
WSN 5 3 51 51 .625

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Tuesday, Apr 7 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 6 10 0-1 5 0.5 Martinez Suppan 3:22 D 42,767 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 8 boxscore MIL @ SFG W 4 2 1-1 3 0.5 Gallardo Johnson Villanueva 2:48 N 40,764 +
3 3 Thursday, Apr 9 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 1 7 1-2 4 1.0 Cain Parra 2:41 D 30,027 -
4 4 Friday, Apr 10 boxscore MIL CHC W-wo 4 3 2-2 2 0.5 Villanueva Gregg 3:13 D 45,455 +
5 5 Saturday, Apr 11 boxscore MIL CHC L 5 6 2-3 4 1.5 Heilman Villanueva Marmol 3:15 N 43,768 -
6 6 Sunday, Apr 12 boxscore MIL CHC L 5 8 2-4 5 2.5 Dempster Suppan 3:23 N 40,168 --
7 7 Monday, Apr 13 boxscore MIL CIN L 6 7 2-5 5 3.5 Volquez Gallardo Cordero 3:28 N 25,016 ---
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 14 boxscore MIL CIN L 1 6 2-6 5 3.5 Arroyo Parra 2:57 N 27,441 ----
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 15 boxscore MIL CIN W 9 3 3-6 5 3.5 Looper Owings 2:29 N 30,349 +
10 10 Friday, Apr 17 boxscore MIL @ NYM L-wo 4 5 3-7 5 4.0 Putz McClung 3:18 N 36,436 -
11 11 Saturday, Apr 18 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 0 1 3-8 6 4.0 Santana Villanueva Rodriguez 2:33 D 36,312 --
12 12 Sunday, Apr 19 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 4 2 4-8 5 3.5 Suppan Figueroa Coffey 3:03 D 36,124 +
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 21 boxscore MIL @ PHI L 4 11 4-9 6 4.5 Moyer Parra 3:01 N 40,605 -
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 22 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 3 1 5-9 6 4.5 Looper Blanton Coffey 2:41 N 32,759 +
15 15 Thursday, Apr 23 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 6 1 6-9 5 4.5 Bush Hamels 2:43 D 36,395 ++
16 16 Friday, Apr 24 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 5 2 7-9 5 4.5 Gallardo Paulino 2:14 N 25,316 +++
17 17 Saturday, Apr 25 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 9 8 11 8-9 5 4.5 DiFelice Geary 4:23 N 31,355 ++++
18 18 Sunday, Apr 26 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 2 3 8-10 5 4.5 Ortiz Parra Valverde 3:26 D 27,690 -
19 19 Monday, Apr 27 boxscore MIL PIT W 10 5 9-10 5 4.5 Coffey Yates 3:23 N 32,198 +
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 28 boxscore MIL PIT W 6 5 10-10 4 3.5 Julio Chavez Hoffman 3:10 N 26,594 ++
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 29 boxscore MIL PIT W 1 0 11-10 2 3.5 Gallardo Snell Villanueva 2:55 D 29,791 +++
22 22 Thursday, Apr 30 boxscore MIL ARI W 4 1 12-10 2 3.5 DiFelice Gordon Hoffman 2:58 N 26,464 ++++
23 23 Friday, May 1 boxscore MIL ARI L 2 5 12-11 3 4.5 Pena Villanueva Qualls 2:58 N 42,810 -
24 24 Saturday, May 2 boxscore MIL ARI L 1 4 12-12 5 4.5 Haren Looper Qualls 2:26 N 42,422 --
25 25 Sunday, May 3 boxscore MIL ARI W 4 3 13-12 4 4.0 Stetter Gutierrez Hoffman 2:37 D 44,727 +
26 26 Monday, May 4 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 7 4 14-12 3 3.0 DiFelice Capps Hoffman 2:53 N 8,482 ++
27 27 Tuesday, May 5 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 8 5 15-12 2 2.0 Suppan Snell Villanueva 3:35 N 9,775 +++
28 28 Wednesday, May 6 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 15 3 16-12 2 2.0 Parra Arroyo 3:09 N 10,982 ++++
29 29 Thursday, May 7 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 5 6 16-13 3 3.0 Owings Looper Cordero 2:55 N 14,724 -
30 30 Friday, May 8 boxscore MIL CHC W 3 2 17-13 2 2.0 Stetter Heilman Hoffman 2:25 N 42,025 +
31 31 Saturday, May 9 boxscore MIL CHC W 12 6 18-13 2 1.0 Gallardo Dempster 3:47 N 44,428 ++
32 32 Sunday, May 10 boxscore MIL CHC L 2 4 18-14 2 2.0 Marshall Suppan Gregg 3:12 D 41,646 -
33 33 Tuesday, May 12 boxscore MIL FLA W 6 3 19-14 2 1.0 Parra Koronka Hoffman 2:51 N 29,331 +
34 34 Wednesday, May 13 boxscore MIL FLA W 8 6 20-14 1 Tied Looper Nolasco Hoffman 3:14 N 32,825 ++
35 35 Thursday, May 14 boxscore MIL FLA W 5 3 21-14 1 Tied Bush Badenhop Hoffman 2:36 D 35,658 +++
36 36 Saturday, May 16 boxscore MIL @ STL W 1 0 22-14 1 up 0.5 Suppan Wainwright Hoffman 2:31 D 43,382 ++++
37 37 Sunday, May 17 boxscore MIL @ STL W 8 2 23-14 1 up 1.5 Parra Wellemeyer 2:56 D 43,042 +++++
38 38 Monday, May 18 boxscore MIL @ STL W 8 4 24-14 1 up 2.0 Looper Lohse 3:21 N 39,136 ++++++
39 39 Tuesday, May 19 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 4 2 25-14 1 up 3.0 Bush Ortiz Hoffman 2:41 N 29,343 +++++++
40 40 Wednesday, May 20 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 4 6 25-15 1 up 2.0 Rodriguez Gallardo Sampson 2:43 N 27,160 -
41 41 Thursday, May 21 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 4 3 26-15 1 up 2.0 McClung Fulchino Hoffman 3:18 N 25,037 +
42 42 Friday, May 22 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 3 11 26-16 1 up 1.0 Slowey Parra 2:43 N 30,297 -
43 43 Saturday, May 23 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 2 6 26-17 1 Tied Swarzak Looper 2:34 N 40,547 --
44 44 Sunday, May 24 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 3 6 26-18 1 Tied Baker Bush 2:49 N 38,959 ---
45 45 Monday, May 25 boxscore MIL STL W-wo 1 0 10 27-18 1 up 1.0 Villanueva McClellan 2:26 D 43,032 +
46 46 Tuesday, May 26 boxscore MIL STL L 1 8 27-19 1 Tied Wainwright Suppan 3:00 N 37,404 -
47 47 Wednesday, May 27 boxscore MIL STL L 2 3 27-20 2 1.0 Wellemeyer Parra Franklin 2:54 D 40,226 --
48 48 Friday, May 29 boxscore MIL CIN W 3 2 28-20 1 Tied Looper Cueto Hoffman 2:14 N 42,186 +
49 49 Saturday, May 30 boxscore MIL CIN W 9 5 29-20 1 Tied McClung Harang 3:16 N 44,172 ++
50 50 Sunday, May 31 boxscore MIL CIN W 5 2 30-20 1 up 1.0 Gallardo Owings Hoffman 3:03 D 44,594 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, Jun 1 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 4 7 30-21 1 up 1.0 Martinez Julio Lindstrom 3:15 N 10,509 -
52 52 Tuesday, Jun 2 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 3 10 30-22 1 Tied Badenhop Parra 2:51 N 10,831 --
53 53 Wednesday, Jun 3 boxscore MIL @ FLA W 9 6 31-22 1 up 1.0 McClung West Hoffman 3:20 N 13,012 +
54 54 Thursday, Jun 4 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 3 4 31-23 1 Tied Johnson Bush Lindstrom 2:25 N 11,623 -
55 55 Friday, Jun 5 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 4 0 32-23 1 up 1.0 Gallardo Jurrjens 2:23 N 23,327 +
56 56 Saturday, Jun 6 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 3 0 33-23 1 up 2.0 Suppan Vazquez Hoffman 2:57 N 32,721 ++
57 57 Sunday, Jun 7 boxscore MIL @ ATL L 7 8 33-24 1 up 2.0 O'Flaherty Villanueva Gonzalez 2:49 D 33,428 -
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 9 boxscore MIL COL L 2 3 33-25 1 up 2.5 Hammel Coffey Street 2:45 N 32,464 --
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 10 boxscore MIL COL L 2 4 33-26 1 up 1.5 De La Rosa Bush Street 3:26 N 34,823 ---
60 60 Thursday, Jun 11 boxscore MIL COL L 4 5 33-27 1 up 0.5 Cook Gallardo Street 3:48 D 35,467 ----
61 61 Friday, Jun 12 boxscore MIL CHW W 7 2 34-27 1 up 1.5 Suppan Dotel 2:51 N 41,811 +
62 62 Saturday, Jun 13 boxscore MIL CHW L 1 7 34-28 1 up 0.5 Contreras Parra 2:44 D 44,100 -
63 63 Sunday, Jun 14 boxscore MIL CHW L 4 5 34-29 1 up 0.5 Thornton Hoffman Jenks 2:46 D 41,586 --
64 64 Monday, Jun 15 boxscore MIL @ CLE W 14 12 35-29 1 up 1.0 Coffey Perez Hoffman 3:56 N 25,415 +
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 16 boxscore MIL @ CLE W 7 5 36-29 1 up 1.0 Gallardo Sowers 3:25 N 22,986 ++
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 17 boxscore MIL @ CLE W 9 8 11 37-29 1 up 1.0 DiFelice Aquino Stetter 4:04 N 15,269 +++
67 67 Friday, Jun 19 boxscore MIL @ DET L 4 10 7 37-30 1 up 0.5 Miner Looper 2:28 N 34,112 -
68 68 Saturday, Jun 20 boxscore MIL @ DET L 5 9 37-31 2 0.5 Figaro Bush 3:01 D 39,156 --
69 69 Sunday, Jun 21 boxscore MIL @ DET L 2 3 37-32 2 1.5 Verlander Gallardo Rodney 2:20 D 41,163 ---
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 23 boxscore MIL MIN L 3 7 37-33 2 2.0 Liriano Suppan 3:12 N 42,008 ----
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 24 boxscore MIL MIN W 4 3 38-33 2 1.0 Coffey Blackburn Hoffman 2:27 N 34,480 +
72 72 Thursday, Jun 25 boxscore MIL MIN L 4 6 38-34 2 1.0 Baker Burns Nathan 2:50 D 40,524 -
73 73 Friday, Jun 26 boxscore MIL SFG W 5 1 39-34 1 Tied Gallardo Cain 2:29 N 37,345 +
74 74 Saturday, Jun 27 boxscore MIL SFG W-wo 7 6 40-34 1 Tied Hoffman Wilson 3:18 N 42,065 ++
75 75 Sunday, Jun 28 boxscore MIL SFG L 0 7 40-35 1 Tied Sadowski Suppan 2:47 D 43,391 -
76 76 Monday, Jun 29 boxscore MIL NYM W 10 6 41-35 1 up 1.0 Looper Nieve Hoffman 3:11 N 39,872 +
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 30 boxscore MIL NYM W 6 3 42-35 1 up 2.0 Burns Santana 2:42 N 35,369 ++
78 78 Wednesday, Jul 1 boxscore MIL NYM L 0 1 42-36 1 up 1.0 Pelfrey Gallardo Rodriguez 2:44 D 35,409 -
79 79 Thursday, Jul 2 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 5 9 42-37 1 Tied Dempster McClung 2:42 N 40,545 --
80 80 Friday, Jul 3 boxscore MIL @ CHC L-wo 1 2 10 42-38 2 1.0 Gregg DiFelice 3:05 D 41,204 ---
81 81 Saturday, Jul 4 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 11 2 43-38 1 Tied Looper Harden 2:36 D 40,088 +
82 82 Sunday, Jul 5 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 2 8 43-39 2 1.0 Lilly Burns 2:43 D 40,369 -
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 7 boxscore MIL STL L 0 5 43-40 2 2.0 Wainwright Gallardo 2:54 N 36,557 --
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 8 boxscore MIL STL W 5 4 44-40 2 1.0 Coffey Motte Hoffman 3:27 N 33,655 +
85 85 Thursday, Jul 9 boxscore MIL STL L 1 5 44-41 2 2.0 Pineiro Villanueva 2:36 D 40,357 -
86 86 Friday, Jul 10 boxscore MIL LAD L 8 12 10 44-42 2 3.0 Troncoso Villanueva 3:33 N 41,811 --
87 87 Saturday, Jul 11 boxscore MIL LAD W 6 3 45-42 2 2.0 Burns Weaver Hoffman 3:01 N 43,466 +
88 88 Sunday, Jul 12 boxscore MIL LAD L 4 7 45-43 2 2.5 Kershaw Gallardo Troncoso 3:10 D 42,241 -
89 89 Thursday, Jul 16 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 9 6 46-43 2 2.0 Looper Bailey Hoffman 3:21 N 23,579 +
90 90 Friday, Jul 17 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 0 4 46-44 2 3.0 Arroyo Suppan 2:48 N 25,687 -
91 91 Saturday, Jul 18 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 5 1 47-44 2 2.0 Parra Harang 2:53 N 40,524 +
92 92 Sunday, Jul 19 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 3 5 47-45 3 3.0 Weathers McClung Cordero 2:56 D 25,924 -
93 93 Monday, Jul 20 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 5 8 47-46 3 3.0 Ohlendorf Burns 2:43 N 11,471 --
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 21 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 2 0 48-46 2 2.0 Looper Vasquez Hoffman 2:29 N 16,184 +
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 22 boxscore MIL @ PIT L-wo 7 8 48-47 4 2.0 Capps Stetter 3:01 D 21,186 -
96 96 Friday, Jul 24 boxscore MIL ATL L 4 9 48-48 4 3.5 Vazquez Villanueva 3:25 N 41,941 --
97 97 Saturday, Jul 25 boxscore MIL ATL W 4 0 49-48 4 2.5 Gallardo Hanson 2:56 N 43,565 +
98 98 Sunday, Jul 26 boxscore MIL ATL L 2 10 49-49 4 3.0 Lowe Looper 2:47 D 43,471 -
99 99 Monday, Jul 27 boxscore MIL WSN L 6 14 49-50 4 4.0 Bergmann Suppan 3:05 N 37,311 --
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 28 boxscore MIL WSN L 3 8 49-51 4 4.5 Balester Villanueva 2:47 N 36,502 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 29 boxscore MIL WSN W 7 5 50-51 4 4.5 Parra Clippard Hoffman 2:59 N 32,992 +
102 102 Thursday, Jul 30 boxscore MIL WSN W 7 3 51-51 3 4.0 Gallardo Martin 2:38 D 39,890 ++
103 103 Friday, Jul 31 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 7 11 51-52 3 4.5 Mujica Dillard 2:58 N 32,588 -
104 104 Saturday, Aug 1 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 2 4 51-53 3 5.5 Burke Burns Bell 2:51 N 26,424 --
105 105 Sunday, Aug 2 boxscore MIL @ SDP W 6 1 52-53 3 4.5 Stetter Correia 2:54 D 23,696 +
106 106 Monday, Aug 3 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 6 5 53-53 3 4.0 Parra Kershaw Hoffman 2:55 N 46,544 ++
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 4 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 4 17 53-54 3 5.0 Kuroda Gallardo 3:28 N 45,535 -
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 5 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 4 1 54-54 3 4.0 Looper Schmidt Hoffman 2:57 N 50,276 +
109 109 Friday, Aug 7 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 3 6 54-55 3 5.0 Norris Villanueva Valverde 2:38 N 34,691 -
110 110 Saturday, Aug 8 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 12 5 55-55 3 5.0 Parra Hampton 3:28 N 35,216 +
111 111 Sunday, Aug 9 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 0 2 55-56 3 6.0 Rodriguez Gallardo Valverde 2:40 D 32,262 -
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 11 boxscore MIL SDP L 6 13 55-57 3 6.5 Richard Looper 3:25 N 37,040 --
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 12 boxscore MIL SDP L 5 6 55-58 4 7.5 Correia Coffey Bell 3:09 N 38,753 ---
114 114 Thursday, Aug 13 boxscore MIL SDP W 12 9 56-58 3 7.0 Parra Carrillo Hoffman 3:25 D 39,683 +
115 115 Friday, Aug 14 boxscore MIL HOU W 11 2 57-58 3 7.0 Gallardo Rodriguez 2:54 N 37,715 ++
116 116 Saturday, Aug 15 boxscore MIL HOU W 6 2 58-58 3 7.0 Burns Moehler 2:43 N 42,952 +++
117 117 Sunday, Aug 16 boxscore MIL HOU L 5 8 58-59 3 8.0 Fulchino Weathers Valverde 3:16 D 41,863 -
118 118 Monday, Aug 17 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 5 9 58-60 3 9.0 Hart Villanueva 3:06 N 12,478 --
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 18 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 2 5 58-61 3 9.0 Ohlendorf Parra 2:36 N 12,188 ---
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 19 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 3 58-62 3 10.0 Maholm Gallardo Capps 2:36 N 12,630 ----
121 121 Friday, Aug 21 boxscore MIL @ WSN W 7 3 59-62 4 9.5 Looper Martin 2:28 N 26,307 +
122 122 Saturday, Aug 22 boxscore MIL @ WSN W 11 9 60-62 4 9.5 Narveson Bergmann Hoffman 3:07 N 19,374 ++
123 123 Sunday, Aug 23 boxscore MIL @ WSN L 3 8 60-63 4 10.5 Stammen Parra 2:51 D 21,484 -
124 124 Monday, Aug 24 boxscore MIL @ WSN W 7 1 61-63 3 10.0 Gallardo Balester 3:11 D 17,805 +
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 25 boxscore MIL CIN L 6 8 13 61-64 3 11.0 Herrera Coffey 4:24 N 29,481 -
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 26 boxscore MIL CIN L 3 4 10 61-65 3 12.0 Herrera Burns Cordero 3:37 N 35,084 --
127 127 Thursday, Aug 27 boxscore MIL CIN L 5 8 61-66 4 12.0 Lehr Bush Cordero 2:56 D 31,091 ---
128 128 Friday, Aug 28 boxscore MIL PIT W 8 6 62-66 3 12.0 Parra Duke Hoffman 2:45 N 34,438 +
129 129 Saturday, Aug 29 boxscore MIL PIT W 7 3 63-66 3 12.0 Vargas Hart 3:13 N 41,773 ++
130 130 Sunday, Aug 30 boxscore MIL PIT W 4 1 64-66 3 12.0 Suppan Ohlendorf Hoffman 2:45 D 41,157 +++
131 131 Tuesday, Sep 1 boxscore MIL @ STL L 6 7 64-67 3 13.0 Pineiro Weathers Franklin 2:42 N 40,119 -
132 132 Wednesday, Sep 2 boxscore MIL @ STL L 3 10 64-68 3 14.0 Carpenter Bush 3:05 N 40,214 --
133 133 Thursday, Sep 3 boxscore MIL @ STL W 4 3 65-68 3 13.0 Parra Smoltz Hoffman 2:47 D 37,791 +
134 134 Friday, Sep 4 boxscore MIL SFG L 2 3 65-69 3 14.0 Medders Coffey Wilson 3:27 N 37,511 -
135 135 Saturday, Sep 5 boxscore MIL SFG L 2 3 65-70 3 15.0 Cain Gallardo Wilson 3:02 D 30,254 --
136 136 Sunday, Sep 6 boxscore MIL SFG W-wo 2 1 12 66-70 3 14.0 Stetter Valdez 3:53 D 36,590 +
137 137 Monday, Sep 7 boxscore MIL STL L 0 3 66-71 4 15.0 Carpenter Bush 2:18 D 35,360 -
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 8 boxscore MIL STL L 3 4 66-72 4 16.0 Hawksworth Hoffman McClellan 3:20 N 36,172 --
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 9 boxscore MIL STL L 1 5 66-73 4 17.0 Wainwright Suppan 2:23 D 26,559 ---
140 140 Friday, Sep 11 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 6 3 67-73 4 16.0 Looper Davis Hoffman 2:51 N 19,945 +
141 141 Saturday, Sep 12 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 9 2 68-73 4 15.0 Bush Mulvey 2:44 N 31,369 ++
142 142 Sunday, Sep 13 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 5 3 69-73 4 14.0 Villanueva Schlereth Hoffman 3:17 D 21,453 +++
143 143 Monday, Sep 14 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 0 2 69-74 4 15.0 Dempster Suppan Marmol 2:15 N 38,725 -
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 15 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 7 13 69-75 4 15.0 Heilman Gallardo 3:20 N 38,986 --
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 16 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 9 5 70-75 3 14.0 Looper Harden 2:55 N 38,084 +
146 146 Thursday, Sep 17 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 7 4 71-75 3 13.5 Bush Wells Hoffman 2:49 D 39,158 ++
147 147 Friday, Sep 18 boxscore MIL HOU W 3 2 72-75 3 13.5 Weathers Wright Hoffman 3:03 N 39,057 +++
148 148 Saturday, Sep 19 boxscore MIL HOU W 7 2 73-75 3 13.5 Suppan Byrdak 3:00 N 36,399 ++++
149 149 Sunday, Sep 20 boxscore MIL HOU W 6 0 74-75 3 12.5 Gallardo Paulino 2:50 D 30,024 +++++
150 150 Monday, Sep 21 boxscore MIL CHC L 2 10 74-76 3 13.5 Gorzelanny Looper 2:50 N 34,192 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 22 boxscore MIL CHC L 2 7 74-77 3 14.5 Wells Bush 2:51 N 34,316 --
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 23 boxscore MIL CHC W 3 2 75-77 3 13.5 Narveson Samardzija Hoffman 2:25 N 32,340 +
153 153 Thursday, Sep 24 boxscore MIL PHI L 4 9 75-78 3 14.0 Happ Suppan 3:11 N 37,678 -
154 154 Friday, Sep 25 boxscore MIL PHI W 8 4 76-78 3 13.0 Parra Lee Hoffman 2:47 N 33,428 +
155 155 Saturday, Sep 26 boxscore MIL PHI W-wo 7 5 77-78 3 13.0 Hoffman Walker 3:02 N 40,141 ++
156 156 Sunday, Sep 27 boxscore MIL PHI L 5 6 77-79 3 13.0 Blanton Bush Madson 3:35 D 37,197 -
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 29 boxscore MIL @ COL L-wo 5 7 11 77-80 3 13.0 Belisle Weathers 3:30 N 39,087 --
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 30 boxscore MIL @ COL L 6 10 77-81 3 13.0 Hammel Suppan 3:23 N 41,465 ---
159 159 Thursday, Oct 1 boxscore MIL @ COL L 2 9 77-82 3 14.0 Cook Parra 2:59 D 38,098 ----
160 160 Friday, Oct 2 boxscore MIL @ STL W 12 6 78-82 3 13.0 Looper McClellan 3:25 N 44,331 +
161 161 Saturday, Oct 3 boxscore MIL @ STL W 5 4 79-82 3 12.0 Villanueva Lohse Hoffman 3:17 D 43,977 ++
162 162 Sunday, Oct 4 boxscore MIL @ STL W 9 7 10 80-82 3 11.0 Hoffman Wellemeyer Axford 3:52 D 43,464 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2008 / 2010 Schedule and Results