Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006 Schedule and Results

2006 Milwaukee Brewers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2005 / 2007

75-87, Finished 4th in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ned Yost (75-87)
GM: Douglas Melvin, Scouting Dir: Jack Zduriencik
Scored 730 runs, Allowed 833 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 71-91

Ballparks: Miller Park · Attendance: 2,335,643 (10th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 101, Pitching - 101 · one-year: Batting - 100, Pitching - 101

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2005 / 2007 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 75-87, Final Rank:4, GB: 8.5
Days in First9last on Saturday, Apr 15, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 12last on Apr 15, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1last on Saturday, Apr 8, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind13last on Tuesday, Sep 19, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5005last on Saturday, Apr 8
Most Games under .50015last on Tuesday, Sep 19
Longest Winning Streak5Monday, Apr 3 to Saturday, Apr 8 and Wednesday, Sep 20 to Sunday, Sep 24
Longest Losing Streak10Friday, Aug 25 to Sunday, Sep 3
Most Runs Allowed16Saturday, May 20
Most Runs Scored16Saturday, Apr 29
Longest Game (innings)13Wednesday, Jul 5 and Wednesday, Aug 16
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout8 
Walkoff Wins12 
Walkoff Losses11 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 75 87 730 833 .463
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 48 33 385 398 .593
Road 27 54 345 435 .333
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 14 11 133 118 .560
May 12 16 126 182 .429
June 14 14 117 132 .500
July 10 15 116 133 .400
August 12 16 108 121 .429
September 12 15 125 144 .444
October 1 0 5 31.000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 44 46 411 485 .489
Second Half 31 41 319 348 .431
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 68 85 688 794 .444
ExtraInning 7 2 42 39 .778
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 27 27 230 230 .500
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 14 30 203 312 .318
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 6 9 58 91 .400
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 3 3 22 29 .500
ATL 4 2 25 22 .667
CHC 8 8 83 76 .500
CIN 10 9 94 101 .526
CLE 3 0 15 91.000
COL 4 2 28 20 .667
DET 1 2 6 16 .333
FLA 0 7 23 43 .000
HOU 5 10 65 79 .333
KCR 1 2 12 14 .333
LAD 2 4 25 24 .333
MIN 1 5 25 52 .167
NYM 3 3 37 35 .500
PHI 5 1 33 30 .833
PIT 7 9 61 87 .438
SDP 4 3 29 27 .571
SFG 6 3 63 45 .667
STL 7 9 62 86 .438
WSN 1 5 22 38 .167

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 3 boxscore MIL PIT W 5 2 1-0 1 Tied Lehr Torres Turnbow 3:04 D 45,023 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 4 boxscore MIL PIT W 7 5 2-0 1 up 0.5 Capuano Santos Turnbow 3:23 N 15,515 ++
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 5 boxscore MIL PIT W 3 2 3-0 1 up 0.5 Wise Marte Turnbow 2:43 N 15,430 +++
4 4 Friday, Apr 7 boxscore MIL ARI W 3 1 4-0 1 up 1.0 Bush Ortiz Turnbow 2:18 N 25,737 ++++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 8 boxscore MIL ARI W-wo 5 4 5-0 1 up 1.0 Kolb Vizcaino 2:49 D 29,226 +++++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 9 boxscore MIL ARI L 0 7 5-1 1 up 0.5 Vargas Capuano 3:00 D 28,115 -
7 7 Monday, Apr 10 boxscore MIL @ STL L 4 6 5-2 1 Tied Mulder Ohka Isringhausen 2:42 D 41,936 --
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 12 boxscore MIL @ STL L 3 8 5-3 3 0.5 Marquis Bush 2:26 N 40,648 ---
9 9 Thursday, Apr 13 boxscore MIL @ STL W 4 3 11 6-3 1 Tied De La Rosa Isringhausen Turnbow 3:41 D 40,222 +
10 10 Friday, Apr 14 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 3 4 6-4 3 1.0 Glavine Capuano Wagner 2:51 N 37,489 -
11 11 Saturday, Apr 15 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 8 2 7-4 1 Tied Ohka Trachsel 2:52 D 55,831 +
12 12 Sunday, Apr 16 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 3 9 7-5 3 1.0 Bannister Sheets 3:14 D 38,119 -
13 13 Monday, Apr 17 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 7 8 7-6 5 2.0 Astacio Wise Lidge 3:03 N 26,093 --
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 18 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 12 13 7-7 5 3.0 Oswalt Davis Lidge 3:30 N 27,994 ---
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 19 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 7 2 8-7 5 2.0 Capuano Pettitte 3:02 N 27,002 +
16 16 Thursday, Apr 20 boxscore MIL CIN L 8 12 8-8 5 2.5 Belisle Lehr 3:44 N 15,347 -
17 17 Friday, Apr 21 boxscore MIL CIN L 1 3 8-9 5 3.5 Arroyo Sheets Weathers 2:17 N 29,825 --
18 18 Saturday, Apr 22 boxscore MIL CIN W 11 0 9-9 5 3.5 Bush Claussen 2:35 D 35,768 +
19 19 Sunday, Apr 23 boxscore MIL CIN L 0 11 9-10 5 4.5 Harang Davis 3:09 D 29,174 -
20 20 Monday, Apr 24 boxscore MIL ATL W 3 2 10-10 5 3.5 Capuano Davies Turnbow 2:33 N 11,660 +
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 25 boxscore MIL ATL W 4 2 11-10 5 3.5 Ohka Hudson Turnbow 2:14 N 16,276 ++
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 26 boxscore MIL ATL W 5 4 12-10 5 3.5 Sheets Sosa Turnbow 2:54 D 18,511 +++
23 23 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 2 6 12-11 5 4.0 Maddux Bush 2:31 D 39,522 -
24 24 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 16 2 13-11 5 4.0 Davis Rusch 3:15 D 40,644 +
25 25 Sunday, Apr 30 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 9 0 14-11 4 3.0 Capuano Zambrano 2:33 D 39,229 ++
26 26 Monday, May 1 boxscore MIL HOU W 4 2 15-11 4 3.0 Wise Wheeler Turnbow 2:28 N 12,258 +++
27 27 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore MIL HOU L 5 8 15-12 4 4.0 Nieve Sheets Lidge 3:03 N 12,664 -
28 28 Wednesday, May 3 boxscore MIL SFG L 0 2 15-13 4 4.0 Schmidt Bush 2:14 N 17,358 --
29 29 Thursday, May 4 boxscore MIL SFG W 7 4 16-13 4 4.0 Davis Hennessey Turnbow 2:46 D 21,038 +
30 30 Friday, May 5 boxscore MIL @ LAD L-wo 3 4 16-14 4 4.0 Baez Wise 2:49 N 47,731 -
31 31 Saturday, May 6 boxscore MIL @ LAD L-wo 4 5 16-15 4 4.0 Baez Demaria 3:22 N 46,087 --
32 32 Sunday, May 7 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 2 10 16-16 4 5.0 Sele Bush 2:35 D 53,532 ---
33 33 Tuesday, May 9 boxscore MIL @ SDP W 5 4 10 17-16 4 4.0 Kolb Hoffman Turnbow 3:05 N 22,196 +
34 34 Wednesday, May 10 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 0 3 17-17 4 5.0 Park Capuano Hoffman 2:39 N 20,088 -
35 35 Thursday, May 11 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 5 8 17-18 4 6.0 Peavy Hendrickson 2:54 D 22,500 --
36 36 Friday, May 12 boxscore MIL NYM W 9 6 18-18 4 5.0 Bush Lima Turnbow 3:03 N 26,362 +
37 37 Saturday, May 13 boxscore MIL NYM L 8 9 18-19 4 6.0 Bradford Turnbow Wagner 3:13 N 45,150 -
38 38 Sunday, May 14 boxscore MIL NYM W-wo 6 5 10 19-19 4 5.0 De La Rosa Bradford 3:23 D 28,104 +
39 39 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore MIL PHI W-wo 3 2 20-19 4 4.0 Turnbow Franklin 2:34 N 14,592 ++
40 40 Wednesday, May 17 boxscore MIL PHI W-wo 8 7 21-19 4 4.0 Capellan Rhodes 2:57 N 20,874 +++
41 41 Thursday, May 18 boxscore MIL PHI W 5 4 22-19 3 4.0 Lehr Madson Turnbow 2:54 D 27,419 ++++
42 42 Friday, May 19 boxscore MIL MIN L 1 7 22-20 4 5.0 Liriano Davis 2:45 N 28,462 -
43 43 Saturday, May 20 boxscore MIL MIN L 10 16 22-21 4 6.0 Baker Hendrickson 3:57 N 43,422 --
44 44 Sunday, May 21 boxscore MIL MIN W 5 3 23-21 4 6.0 Capuano Crain Turnbow 2:54 D 35,180 +
45 45 Monday, May 22 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 5 15 23-22 4 6.0 Arroyo Bush 3:04 N 16,567 -
46 46 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 3 7 23-23 4 7.0 Ramirez Eveland 2:42 N 16,528 --
47 47 Wednesday, May 24 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 2 24-23 4 7.0 Davis Claussen 2:41 N 29,065 +
48 48 Friday, May 26 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 6 5 10 25-23 3 6.0 Turnbow Gordon Shouse 3:25 N 43,852 ++
49 49 Saturday, May 27 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 9 6 26-23 3 6.0 Wise Franklin Turnbow 3:15 N 32,089 +++
50 50 Sunday, May 28 boxscore MIL @ PHI L 2 6 26-24 3 6.0 Madson Eveland 3:08 D 35,674 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 29 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 3 14 26-25 3 7.0 Duke Davis 2:57 N 17,561 --
52 52 Tuesday, May 30 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 12 26-26 4 7.0 Santos De La Rosa 2:42 N 14,300 ---
53 53 Wednesday, May 31 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 6 26-27 4 8.0 Snell Capuano 2:29 N 15,434 ----
54 54 Thursday, Jun 1 boxscore MIL @ PIT L-wo 3 4 26-28 4 8.5 Grabow Turnbow 2:52 D 12,899 -----
55 55 Friday, Jun 2 boxscore MIL WSN L 4 10 26-29 4 8.5 Ortiz Eveland 3:15 N 21,476 ------
56 56 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore MIL WSN L 3 4 26-30 4 8.5 Bray Turnbow Cordero 3:02 N 40,392 -------
57 57 Sunday, Jun 4 boxscore MIL WSN L 4 8 26-31 4 9.5 Armas De La Rosa 3:08 D 21,608 --------
58 58 Monday, Jun 5 boxscore MIL SDP W 5 2 27-31 3 8.5 Capuano Hensley Turnbow 2:54 N 13,611 +
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 6 boxscore MIL SDP W 5 1 28-31 3 7.5 Bush Peavy 2:26 N 14,722 ++
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 7 boxscore MIL SDP L 5 6 28-32 4 7.5 Cassidy Wise Hoffman 2:54 N 16,982 -
61 61 Thursday, Jun 8 boxscore MIL SDP W-wo 4 3 10 29-32 4 7.5 Turnbow Cassidy 3:11 D 20,510 +
62 62 Friday, Jun 9 boxscore MIL STL L 6 10 29-33 4 8.0 Hancock Winkelsas Isringhausen 3:35 N 24,490 -
63 63 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore MIL STL W 4 3 30-33 4 7.0 Wise Flores Turnbow 3:09 N 36,981 +
64 64 Sunday, Jun 11 boxscore MIL STL L 5 7 30-34 4 8.0 Hancock Bush Isringhausen 2:59 D 29,122 -
65 65 Monday, Jun 12 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 5 31-34 4 7.5 Jackson Mercker Turnbow 3:03 N 19,279 +
66 66 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 4 32-34 4 7.5 Davis Arroyo Turnbow 3:13 N 21,829 ++
67 67 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore MIL @ CIN L-wo 0 3 11 32-35 4 7.5 Hammond Kolb 3:13 D 27,716 -
68 68 Friday, Jun 16 boxscore MIL CLE W 6 4 33-35 4 8.0 Capuano Sabathia Turnbow 2:45 N 33,178 +
69 69 Saturday, Jun 17 boxscore MIL CLE W-wo 3 2 34-35 4 8.0 Capellan Wickman 2:29 N 42,069 ++
70 70 Sunday, Jun 18 boxscore MIL CLE W-wo 6 3 35-35 4 8.0 Turnbow Betancourt 3:27 D 43,391 +++
71 71 Monday, Jun 19 boxscore MIL DET L 1 3 35-36 4 8.5 Bonderman Wise Jones 2:46 N 29,623 -
72 72 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore MIL DET L 1 10 35-37 4 8.5 Miner Helling 2:14 N 33,119 --
73 73 Wednesday, Jun 21 boxscore MIL DET W 4 3 36-37 4 7.5 Capuano Zumaya Turnbow 2:41 D 31,222 +
74 74 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore MIL @ KCR W 7 2 37-37 3 6.0 Bush Keppel 2:54 N 18,112 ++
75 75 Saturday, Jun 24 boxscore MIL @ KCR L 5 6 37-38 3 6.0 Duckworth Davis Burgos 3:26 N 20,464 -
76 76 Sunday, Jun 25 boxscore MIL @ KCR L 0 6 37-39 4 6.0 Redman Helling Gobble 2:47 D 14,726 --
77 77 Monday, Jun 26 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 6 0 38-39 3 5.0 Capuano Maddux 2:26 N 39,698 +
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 27 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 8 5 39-39 3 4.0 Shouse Dempster Turnbow 3:08 N 39,399 ++
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 28 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 3 6 39-40 3 5.0 Howry Kolb Dempster 2:55 D 39,321 -
80 80 Thursday, Jun 29 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 5 4 40-40 3 4.5 Gonzalez Prior Turnbow 3:09 D 39,144 +
81 81 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 2 8 40-41 3 4.5 Radke Villanueva 2:45 N 28,412 -
82 82 Saturday, Jul 1 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 7 10 40-42 3 4.5 Rincon Turnbow Nathan 3:30 N 35,056 --
83 83 Sunday, Jul 2 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 0 8 40-43 4 5.5 Liriano Jackson 2:24 D 35,466 ---
84 84 Monday, Jul 3 boxscore MIL CIN W-wo 8 7 41-43 4 4.5 Wise Coffey 3:00 D 31,353 +
85 85 Tuesday, Jul 4 boxscore MIL CIN W 5 2 42-43 4 4.5 Davis Arroyo Shouse 2:18 D 39,280 ++
86 86 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore MIL CIN W-wo 6 5 13 43-43 3 3.5 Gonzalez Standridge 4:19 N 19,651 +++
87 87 Thursday, Jul 6 boxscore MIL CHC W 2 0 44-43 3 2.5 Capuano Maddux 2:10 N 37,326 ++++
88 88 Friday, Jul 7 boxscore MIL CHC L 2 7 44-44 3 3.5 Zambrano Jackson 3:44 N 41,172 -
89 89 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore MIL CHC L 1 3 44-45 3 4.5 Marmol Bush Dempster 3:00 N 42,268 --
90 90 Sunday, Jul 9 boxscore MIL CHC L 4 11 44-46 3 5.5 Rusch Davis 3:16 D 41,528 ---
91 91 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore MIL @ ARI L-wo 3 4 44-47 3 7.0 Medders Turnbow 2:36 N 24,117 ----
92 92 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore MIL @ ARI L 1 8 44-48 4 8.0 Webb Capuano 2:46 N 26,318 -----
93 93 Sunday, Jul 16 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 10 5 45-48 3 8.0 Bush Vargas 3:16 D 29,303 +
94 94 Monday, Jul 17 boxscore MIL @ SFG W 10 1 46-48 3 7.0 Jackson Schmidt 2:47 N 36,738 ++
95 95 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 3 4 46-49 3 7.0 Wright Gonzalez Benitez 2:58 N 37,054 -
96 96 Wednesday, Jul 19 boxscore MIL @ SFG L-wo 6 7 46-50 4 8.0 Wilson Turnbow 2:43 D 39,570 --
97 97 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore MIL @ CIN L-wo 5 6 46-51 3 9.0 Majewski Turnbow 3:10 N 19,677 ---
98 98 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 7 8 46-52 3 10.0 Coffey Gonzalez Guardado 2:55 N 41,915 ----
99 99 Sunday, Jul 23 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 4 1 47-52 3 10.0 Ohka Milton Kolb 2:37 D 22,726 +
100 100 Monday, Jul 24 boxscore MIL PIT W 12 8 48-52 3 9.0 Davis Duke 2:58 N 30,252 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 25 boxscore MIL PIT L 1 6 48-53 3 10.0 Snell Bush 2:14 N 35,923 -
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 26 boxscore MIL PIT L 4 8 48-54 4 11.0 Maholm Capuano 2:53 D 37,678 --
103 103 Friday, Jul 28 boxscore MIL CIN L 3 4 48-55 3 10.5 Milton Wise Guardado 2:55 N 32,743 ---
104 104 Saturday, Jul 29 boxscore MIL CIN W 6 3 49-55 3 9.5 Gonzalez Germano Turnbow 3:00 N 43,000 +
105 105 Sunday, Jul 30 boxscore MIL CIN W 4 3 50-55 3 8.5 Sheets Harang Cordero 2:48 D 42,976 ++
106 106 Monday, Jul 31 boxscore MIL @ COL L 2 4 50-56 3 9.0 Cook Capuano Fuentes 2:06 N 23,189 -
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 1 boxscore MIL @ COL W 1 0 51-56 3 8.0 Bush Fogg Cordero 2:34 N 22,082 +
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore MIL @ COL L 2 8 51-57 4 8.0 Kim Ohka 2:26 N 24,034 -
109 109 Friday, Aug 4 boxscore MIL @ STL W 4 3 52-57 3 6.5 Davis Carpenter Cordero 2:49 N 43,162 +
110 110 Saturday, Aug 5 boxscore MIL @ STL L 3 4 52-58 4 7.5 Reyes Sheets Isringhausen 2:55 N 43,299 -
111 111 Sunday, Aug 6 boxscore MIL @ STL L 1 7 52-59 4 8.5 Suppan Capuano Sosa 2:33 D 43,140 --
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 8 boxscore MIL CHC L 3 6 52-60 4 9.0 Marmol Ohka Dempster 3:01 N 36,200 ---
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 9 boxscore MIL CHC W 6 3 53-60 4 8.0 Bush Zambrano Cordero 2:35 N 36,012 +
114 114 Thursday, Aug 10 boxscore MIL CHC W 8 6 54-60 4 8.0 Davis Prior Cordero 2:43 D 41,686 ++
115 115 Friday, Aug 11 boxscore MIL @ ATL L-wo 1 2 54-61 4 8.0 Smoltz Turnbow 2:16 N 31,336 -
116 116 Saturday, Aug 12 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 8 5 55-61 4 7.0 Sheets Barry Cordero 2:51 N 40,480 +
117 117 Sunday, Aug 13 boxscore MIL @ ATL L 4 7 55-62 4 7.0 Paronto Wise Wickman 3:04 D 34,718 -
118 118 Monday, Aug 14 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 2 4 55-63 4 7.5 Santos Bush Gonzalez 2:33 N 16,279 --
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 15 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 6 3 56-63 4 7.5 Davis Marte Cordero 2:37 N 17,877 +
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 16 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 5 2 13 57-63 3 6.5 Gonzalez Marte Cordero 3:59 D 14,901 ++
121 121 Thursday, Aug 17 boxscore MIL HOU L 3 7 57-64 4 7.5 Hirsh Sheets 2:39 N 30,252 -
122 122 Friday, Aug 18 boxscore MIL HOU W-wo 3 2 58-64 3 7.5 Cordero Lidge 2:50 N 30,294 +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore MIL HOU W 6 4 59-64 3 6.5 Bush Rodriguez Cordero 2:55 N 42,347 ++
124 124 Sunday, Aug 20 boxscore MIL HOU L 1 3 59-65 3 7.5 Clemens Davis Wheeler 2:48 D 41,222 -
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 22 boxscore MIL COL W 4 1 60-65 3 6.5 Capuano Cook Cordero 2:51 N 25,158 +
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 23 boxscore MIL COL W 7 1 61-65 3 5.5 Sheets Kim 2:26 N 35,569 ++
127 127 Thursday, Aug 24 boxscore MIL COL W 12 6 62-65 3 4.5 Ohka Fogg 3:06 D 35,484 +++
128 128 Friday, Aug 25 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 5 6 62-66 3 5.5 Moehler Bush Borowski 2:47 N 13,447 -
129 129 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 2 7 62-67 3 6.5 Willis Davis 2:50 N 30,017 --
130 130 Sunday, Aug 27 boxscore MIL @ FLA L-wo 3 4 62-68 4 7.5 Borowski Shouse 2:55 D 13,544 ---
131 131 Monday, Aug 28 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 2 4 62-69 4 8.0 Johnson Sheets Borowski 2:17 N 10,226 ----
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 29 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 3 10 62-70 4 8.0 Qualls Shouse 2:51 N 32,981 -----
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 30 boxscore MIL @ HOU L-wo 0 1 62-71 4 9.0 Lidge Capellan 2:35 N 35,021 ------
134 134 Thursday, Aug 31 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 3 5 62-72 4 10.0 Pettitte Davis Lidge 2:47 N 36,438 -------
135 135 Friday, Sep 1 boxscore MIL FLA L 2 3 62-73 4 11.0 Sanchez Capuano Borowski 2:19 N 33,334 --------
136 136 Saturday, Sep 2 boxscore MIL FLA L 6 9 10 62-74 4 11.0 Borowski Turnbow Tankersley 3:30 N 44,005 ---------
137 137 Sunday, Sep 3 boxscore MIL FLA L 3 10 62-75 4 12.0 Olsen Ohka 3:04 D 25,058 ----------
138 138 Monday, Sep 4 boxscore MIL LAD W 6 3 63-75 4 11.0 Bush Maddux Cordero 2:48 D 33,645 +
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 5 boxscore MIL LAD W 9 0 64-75 4 11.0 Davis Hendrickson 2:30 N 13,427 ++
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 6 boxscore MIL LAD L 1 2 64-76 4 11.0 Lowe Capuano Saito 2:04 N 25,106 -
141 141 Friday, Sep 8 boxscore MIL HOU L 3 4 64-77 4 11.5 Oswalt Capellan Lidge 2:49 N 19,677 --
142 142 Saturday, Sep 9 boxscore MIL HOU L 4 10 64-78 4 11.5 Hirsh Ohka 3:18 N 31,216 ---
143 143 Sunday, Sep 10 boxscore MIL HOU W 4 0 65-78 4 10.5 Bush Rodriguez 2:13 D 23,456 +
144 144 Monday, Sep 11 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 3 4 65-79 4 11.5 Duke Davis Torres 2:24 N 13,643 -
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 13 (1) boxscore MIL @ PIT L 3 6 65-80 4 11.5 Snell Capuano Torres 2:53 D 0 --
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 13 (2) boxscore MIL @ PIT W 2 1 66-80 4 11.5 Sheets Chacon Cordero 2:08 D 11,627 +
147 147 Friday, Sep 15 boxscore MIL @ WSN W 5 2 67-80 4 11.5 Villanueva Ortiz Cordero 2:46 N 21,168 ++
148 148 Saturday, Sep 16 boxscore MIL @ WSN L 5 8 67-81 4 12.5 Astacio Bush Cordero 3:07 N 24,252 -
149 149 Sunday, Sep 17 boxscore MIL @ WSN L 1 6 67-82 4 13.0 Rivera Davis 2:32 D 26,128 --
150 150 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore MIL STL W-wo 4 3 68-82 4 12.0 Cordero Looper 3:09 N 19,360 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore MIL STL L 2 12 68-83 4 13.0 Weaver Sheets 2:52 N 15,204 -
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 20 boxscore MIL STL W-wo 1 0 69-83 4 12.0 Cordero Johnson 2:33 N 14,242 +
153 153 Thursday, Sep 21 boxscore MIL SFG W 9 4 70-83 4 11.0 Bush Morris 2:43 N 28,719 ++
154 154 Friday, Sep 22 boxscore MIL SFG W 13 12 71-83 4 10.0 Capellan Chulk Cordero 3:33 N 21,796 +++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 23 boxscore MIL SFG W 10 8 72-83 4 9.0 Capellan Taschner Cordero 3:33 N 33,989 ++++
156 156 Sunday, Sep 24 boxscore MIL SFG W 5 3 73-83 4 8.0 Sheets Cain Cordero 2:18 D 23,049 +++++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 26 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 6 14 73-84 4 7.5 Marshall Villanueva 3:13 N 31,932 -
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 27 boxscore MIL @ CHC L-wo 2 3 73-85 4 8.5 Howry Cordero 2:37 N 36,273 --
159 159 Thursday, Sep 28 boxscore MIL @ STL W 9 4 74-85 4 7.5 Davis Marquis 3:25 N 40,313 +
160 160 Friday, Sep 29 boxscore MIL @ STL L 5 10 74-86 4 8.5 Weaver Capuano 2:56 N 41,718 -
161 161 Saturday, Sep 30 boxscore MIL @ STL L 2 3 74-87 4 9.5 Johnson Shouse Wainwright 2:46 D 44,294 --
162 162 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore MIL @ STL W 5 3 75-87 4 8.5 Villanueva Reyes 2:23 D 44,133 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2005 / 2007 Schedule and Results