Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2005 Schedule and Results

2005 Milwaukee Brewers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2004 / 2006

81-81, Finished 3rd in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ned Yost (81-81)
GM: Douglas Melvin, Scouting Dir: Jack Zduriencik
Scored 726 runs, Allowed 697 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 84-78

Ballparks: Miller Park · Attendance: 2,211,023 (11th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 100, Pitching - 101 · one-year: Batting - 101, Pitching - 101

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2004 / 2006 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 81-81, Final Rank:3, GB: 19.0
Days in First7last on Friday, Apr 15, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 10last on Apr 15, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead0.5last on Wednesday, Apr 13, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind21last on Sunday, Sep 18, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5003last on Friday, Apr 8
Most Games under .5008last on Tuesday, Jun 21
Longest Winning Streak7Thursday, Apr 28 to Thursday, May 5
Longest Losing Streak7Friday, Apr 15 to Thursday, Apr 21
Most Runs Allowed12Wednesday, Jun 8
Most Runs Scored14Wednesday, Sep 7 and Thursday, Sep 15
Longest Game (innings)12Friday, Apr 8, Sunday, Apr 10, Wednesday, Jul 6 and Wednesday, Sep 14
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout6 
Walkoff Wins8 
Walkoff Losses13 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 81 81 726 697 .500
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 46 35 376 335 .568
Road 35 46 350 362 .432
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 10 13 102 99 .435
May 14 14 120 98 .500
June 12 15 113 125 .444
July 16 12 144 131 .571
August 13 14 108 125 .481
September 16 11 137 111 .593
October 0 2 2 8 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 42 46 392 374 .477
Second Half 39 35 334 323 .527
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 78 73 682 649 .517
ExtraInning 3 8 44 48 .273
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 21 21 170 170 .500
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 18 14 200 162 .563
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 8 7 58 64 .533
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 4 2 29 12 .667
ATL 3 3 27 26 .500
CHC 9 7 72 65 .563
CIN 10 6 99 74 .625
COL 5 1 29 18 .833
FLA 4 3 34 31 .571
HOU 5 10 50 70 .333
LAD 1 5 27 38 .167
MIN 3 3 24 25 .500
NYM 3 3 40 40 .500
NYY 2 1 9 16 .667
PHI 4 5 31 38 .444
PIT 9 7 76 63 .563
SDP 3 4 31 28 .429
SFG 4 3 34 24 .571
STL 5 11 61 82 .313
TBD 1 2 10 10 .333
TOR 2 1 15 13 .667
WSN 4 4 28 24 .500

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 4 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 9 2 1-0 1 Tied Sheets Perez 2:52 D 38,016 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 6 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 10 2 2-0 1 Tied Davis Wells 2:53 D 12,077 ++
3 3 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 6 3 12 3-0 1 up 0.5 De La Rosa Leicester Adams 4:28 D 39,892 +++
4 4 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 0 4 3-1 1 Tied Zambrano Sheets 2:08 D 38,743 -
5 5 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore MIL @ CHC L-wo 5 6 12 3-2 2 1.0 Rusch Turnbow 4:09 D 39,076 --
6 6 Monday, Apr 11 boxscore MIL PIT W 6 2 4-2 1 Tied Davis Wells 2:47 D 42,458 +
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore MIL PIT L 2 4 4-3 2 0.5 Redman Glover Mesa 2:37 N 10,927 -
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore MIL PIT W 6 2 5-3 1 up 0.5 De La Rosa White 2:43 D 11,021 +
9 9 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore MIL STL L 0 3 5-4 1 Tied Suppan Sheets Isringhausen 2:13 N 22,676 -
10 10 Saturday, Apr 16 boxscore MIL STL L 3 5 5-5 2 0.5 Carpenter Davis Isringhausen 3:07 D 30,732 --
11 11 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore MIL STL L 2 3 5-6 4 1.5 Marquis Adams Isringhausen 2:14 D 21,144 ---
12 12 Monday, Apr 18 boxscore MIL LAD L 3 7 5-7 4 2.5 Perez Capuano 2:47 N 11,728 ----
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore MIL LAD L 6 8 10 5-8 5 3.5 Carrara Phelps Brazoban 3:29 D 11,029 -----
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 1 6 5-9 5 3.5 Oswalt Sheets 2:11 N 26,119 ------
15 15 Thursday, Apr 21 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 7 8 5-10 5 4.5 Pettitte Davis Lidge 3:08 N 32,173 -------
16 16 Friday, Apr 22 boxscore MIL @ SFG W 6 1 6-10 5 4.5 Santos Rueter 2:19 N 36,994 +
17 17 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 2 6 6-11 5 5.5 Tomko Capuano Benitez 2:59 D 37,341 -
18 18 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore MIL @ SFG W 8 5 7-11 5 5.5 Glover Williams Turnbow 3:14 D 36,604 +
19 19 Tuesday, Apr 26 boxscore MIL @ STL L 3 5 7-12 5 6.5 Suppan Davis Flores 3:28 N 28,787 -
20 20 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore MIL @ STL L 3 6 7-13 6 7.5 Carpenter Santos Tavarez 2:42 D 38,343 --
21 21 Thursday, Apr 28 boxscore MIL @ STL W 4 3 8-13 6 6.5 Capuano Marquis Turnbow 2:53 D 26,026 +
22 22 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore MIL CIN W 4 3 9-13 4 6.5 Glover Claussen Turnbow 2:46 N 21,332 ++
23 23 Saturday, Apr 30 boxscore MIL CIN W-wo 6 5 10-13 3 5.5 Turnbow Valentine 3:18 D 23,880 +++
24 24 Sunday, May 1 boxscore MIL CIN W 13 3 11-13 3 4.5 Davis Ortiz 2:54 D 23,036 ++++
25 25 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore MIL CHC W 4 1 12-13 2 5.0 Capuano Zambrano Turnbow 2:18 N 27,079 +++++
26 26 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore MIL CHC W-wo 4 3 13-13 2 5.0 Turnbow Novoa 2:59 N 28,392 ++++++
27 27 Thursday, May 5 boxscore MIL CHC W-wo 6 5 14-13 2 4.0 Turnbow Hawkins 2:52 D 31,721 +++++++
28 28 Friday, May 6 boxscore MIL NYM L 4 7 14-14 2 4.0 Zambrano Davis Looper 2:53 N 21,067 -
29 29 Saturday, May 7 boxscore MIL NYM L 5 7 14-15 2 4.0 Martinez Santana Hernandez 2:47 N 39,589 --
30 30 Sunday, May 8 boxscore MIL NYM W-wo 5 4 15-15 2 4.0 Turnbow DeJean 3:12 D 17,626 +
31 31 Monday, May 9 boxscore MIL PHI L 2 4 15-16 2 5.0 Wolf Santos Wagner 2:30 N 11,103 -
32 32 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore MIL PHI W 8 5 16-16 2 4.0 Santana Adams Bottalico 3:28 N 12,082 +
33 33 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore MIL PHI W 5 2 17-16 2 4.0 Davis Lidle Turnbow 2:15 D 13,175 ++
34 34 Friday, May 13 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 4 3 18-16 2 3.5 Capuano Mesa Turnbow 2:58 N 23,845 +++
35 35 Saturday, May 14 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 0 2 18-17 2 4.5 Redman Santos 2:19 N 21,772 -
36 36 Sunday, May 15 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 2 4 18-18 2 5.5 Williams Glover Mesa 2:30 D 15,134 --
37 37 Monday, May 16 boxscore MIL @ WSN L 2 5 18-19 2 6.0 Armas Davis Ayala 2:51 N 26,606 ---
38 38 Tuesday, May 17 boxscore MIL @ WSN W 8 2 19-19 2 5.0 Obermueller Vargas 2:35 N 26,427 +
39 39 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore MIL @ WSN L-wo 0 1 19-20 2 6.0 Majewski Capuano 2:21 N 29,216 -
40 40 Thursday, May 19 boxscore MIL @ WSN L 2 3 19-21 2 6.0 Hernandez Santos Cordero 2:58 D 30,968 --
41 41 Friday, May 20 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 1 7 19-22 2 7.0 Silva Glover 2:27 N 30,073 ---
42 42 Saturday, May 21 boxscore MIL @ MIN W 6 0 20-22 2 7.0 Davis Radke 2:34 N 32,106 +
43 43 Sunday, May 22 boxscore MIL @ MIN L-wo 5 6 11 20-23 2 7.0 Crain Wise 3:45 D 28,466 -
44 44 Monday, May 23 boxscore MIL COL W 2 1 21-23 2 7.0 Capuano Chacon Bottalico 2:28 N 11,855 +
45 45 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore MIL COL W 6 1 22-23 2 7.0 Santos Francis 2:42 N 17,759 ++
46 46 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore MIL COL W 11 1 23-23 2 7.0 Glover Wright 2:43 D 24,916 +++
47 47 Friday, May 27 boxscore MIL HOU W 3 0 24-23 2 7.0 Davis Oswalt Turnbow 2:33 N 22,173 ++++
48 48 Saturday, May 28 boxscore MIL HOU L 6 9 24-24 2 8.0 Rodriguez Sheets Lidge 2:46 N 37,845 -
49 49 Sunday, May 29 boxscore MIL HOU L 1 2 24-25 3 8.0 Pettitte Capuano Lidge 2:33 D 34,402 --
50 50 Monday, May 30 boxscore MIL @ SDP L-wo 1 2 24-26 3 9.0 Linebrink De La Rosa 3:09 N 36,152 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 4 8 24-27 3 9.0 Reyes Glover 3:07 N 23,124 ----
52 52 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore MIL @ SDP W 5 2 25-27 3 9.0 Davis Lawrence Santana 2:57 N 27,692 +
53 53 Thursday, Jun 2 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 4 6 25-28 3 9.0 Carrara Sheets Gagne 2:55 N 32,004 -
54 54 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 7 5 26-28 3 9.0 Capuano Weaver Turnbow 3:17 N 41,528 +
55 55 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 1 2 26-29 3 10.0 Houlton Santos Gagne 2:53 N 46,287 -
56 56 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 6 10 26-30 4 10.0 Penny Obermueller 3:19 D 40,876 --
57 57 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore MIL NYY W 4 3 27-30 3 10.0 Davis Johnson Turnbow 3:06 N 34,627 +
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore MIL NYY W 2 1 28-30 3 10.0 Sheets Pavano Turnbow 2:27 N 35,611 ++
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore MIL NYY L 3 12 28-31 4 10.0 Mussina Capuano 3:18 N 37,586 -
60 60 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore MIL @ PHI L-wo 2 5 28-32 4 11.0 Madson Wise 2:34 N 27,225 --
61 61 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore MIL @ PHI L 5 7 28-33 4 11.0 Cormier Bottalico Urbina 2:52 N 33,455 ---
62 62 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore MIL @ PHI L 2 6 28-34 4 12.0 Lidle Sheets 2:15 D 40,385 ----
63 63 Monday, Jun 13 boxscore MIL @ TBD L 3 5 28-35 4 12.0 Waechter Capuano Baez 2:16 N 8,878 -----
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 14 boxscore MIL @ TBD W 4 0 29-35 4 12.0 Ohka Fossum 2:27 N 8,897 +
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 15 boxscore MIL @ TBD L 3 5 29-36 4 12.0 Nomo Santos Baez 2:34 N 8,801 -
66 66 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore MIL @ TOR L 5 9 29-37 4 13.0 Walker Davis 3:07 N 17,615 --
67 67 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore MIL @ TOR W 5 2 30-37 4 13.0 Sheets Halladay Phelps 2:33 N 25,264 +
68 68 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore MIL @ TOR W 5 2 31-37 4 13.0 Capuano Towers Turnbow 3:10 D 30,480 ++
69 69 Monday, Jun 20 boxscore MIL CHC L 4 5 31-38 4 14.0 Maddux Ohka Dempster 3:04 N 40,126 -
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore MIL CHC L 2 4 31-39 4 14.0 Williams Santos Dempster 2:28 N 40,300 --
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore MIL CHC W 9 4 32-39 4 13.0 Davis Zambrano 2:47 N 41,453 +
72 72 Thursday, Jun 23 boxscore MIL CHC W 8 7 33-39 4 12.0 Bottalico Remlinger Turnbow 2:47 D 42,288 ++
73 73 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore MIL MIN W 3 1 34-39 3 12.0 Capuano Radke Turnbow 3:03 N 36,023 +++
74 74 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore MIL MIN W 7 6 35-39 3 12.0 Wise Santana Turnbow 2:50 N 44,685 ++++
75 75 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore MIL MIN L 2 5 35-40 3 12.0 Lohse Santos 2:54 D 34,324 -
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 0 2 35-41 3 13.0 Zambrano Davis Dempster 2:18 N 39,574 --
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore MIL @ CHC L-wo 2 3 35-42 4 14.0 Novoa Santana 2:39 D 38,846 ---
78 78 Thursday, Jun 30 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 10 6 36-42 3 13.0 Capuano Maddux 2:55 D 38,631 +
79 79 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore MIL PIT W 8 4 37-42 3 13.0 Wise Redman 2:43 N 21,804 ++
80 80 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore MIL PIT W 5 3 38-42 3 12.0 Bottalico Torres Turnbow 2:38 N 29,052 +++
81 81 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore MIL PIT L 10 11 38-43 4 13.0 Meadows Phelps Mesa 3:40 D 28,323 -
82 82 Monday, Jul 4 boxscore MIL @ FLA W 3 2 39-43 4 13.0 Sheets Jones Turnbow 2:35 N 24,207 +
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore MIL @ FLA W 6 4 40-43 4 13.0 Capuano Beckett Turnbow 3:01 N 16,441 ++
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore MIL @ FLA L-wo 4 5 12 40-44 4 14.0 De Los Santos Obermueller 3:37 N 17,079 -
85 85 Thursday, Jul 7 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 3 11 40-45 4 14.0 Moehler Santos 3:01 D 33,897 --
86 86 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore MIL @ ATL L-wo 1 2 40-46 4 15.0 Kolb Santana 2:36 N 29,402 ---
87 87 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 9 6 41-46 4 14.0 Sheets Davies 3:19 N 40,514 +
88 88 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 8 4 42-46 4 14.0 Capuano Colon 3:26 D 24,916 ++
89 89 Thursday, Jul 14 boxscore MIL WSN W 4 2 43-46 4 13.5 Wise Majewski Turnbow 3:01 D 30,611 +++
90 90 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore MIL WSN W-wo 4 3 10 44-46 4 13.5 Santana Ayala 2:49 N 40,690 ++++
91 91 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore MIL WSN L 3 5 44-47 4 14.5 Loaiza Bottalico Cordero 3:04 N 45,079 -
92 92 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore MIL WSN W 5 3 45-47 3 14.5 Ohka Drese Turnbow 2:30 D 23,543 +
93 93 Monday, Jul 18 boxscore MIL @ STL L 4 11 45-48 4 15.5 Morris Santos 2:45 N 41,827 -
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore MIL @ STL W 5 4 46-48 4 14.5 Wise Tavarez Turnbow 3:35 N 44,270 +
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore MIL @ STL L 2 4 46-49 4 15.5 Mulder Sheets Isringhausen 2:22 N 40,904 -
96 96 Thursday, Jul 21 boxscore MIL @ STL W 12 7 47-49 4 14.5 Capuano Marquis 3:03 D 44,002 +
97 97 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 6 11 47-50 4 15.5 Ortiz Ohka 2:48 N 21,370 -
98 98 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 11 7 48-50 4 14.5 Santos Claussen 3:34 N 36,320 +
99 99 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore MIL @ CIN L-wo 2 3 48-51 4 14.5 Weathers Santana 2:51 D 18,856 -
100 100 Monday, Jul 25 boxscore MIL ARI W 4 2 49-51 4 14.0 Sheets Worrell Turnbow 2:39 N 20,062 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore MIL ARI W 7 2 50-51 4 14.0 Eveland Webb 2:42 N 31,128 ++
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore MIL ARI L 0 3 50-52 4 14.0 Vargas Ohka Bruney 3:07 D 28,971 -
103 103 Thursday, Jul 28 boxscore MIL SFG L 0 3 50-53 4 15.0 Hennessey Santos Walker 2:28 N 22,252 --
104 104 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore MIL SFG L 6 7 50-54 4 15.0 Fassero Wise Walker 3:12 N 28,652 ---
105 105 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore MIL SFG W 7 1 51-54 4 15.0 Sheets Schmidt 2:34 N 38,462 +
106 106 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore MIL SFG W 5 1 52-54 4 15.0 Capuano Lowry 2:38 D 36,148 ++
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore MIL @ NYM L-wo 8 9 11 52-55 4 15.5 Looper Santana 4:28 N 32,453 -
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 3 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 6 4 53-55 4 15.5 Helling Looper Turnbow 3:02 N 40,659 +
109 109 Thursday, Aug 4 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 12 9 54-55 4 14.5 Santana Hernandez Turnbow 4:09 D 30,359 ++
110 110 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 3 1 10 55-55 3 14.5 Sheets Geary Wise 2:53 N 31,759 +++
111 111 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore MIL @ PHI L 2 8 55-56 3 14.5 Lieber Capuano 3:04 N 35,800 -
112 112 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 2 0 56-56 3 14.5 Ohka Padilla Turnbow 2:24 D 35,017 +
113 113 Monday, Aug 8 boxscore MIL STL L 4 8 56-57 3 15.5 Flores Wise 3:01 N 30,260 -
114 114 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore MIL STL L 2 5 56-58 3 16.5 Reyes Davis Isringhausen 2:42 N 28,556 --
115 115 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore MIL STL L 0 3 56-59 3 17.5 Suppan Sheets Isringhausen 2:27 D 37,650 ---
116 116 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore MIL CIN L 3 5 56-60 3 17.0 Hudson Capuano Weathers 3:12 N 24,103 ----
117 117 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore MIL CIN L 1 4 56-61 3 18.0 Ortiz Ohka Weathers 2:29 N 41,282 -----
118 118 Sunday, Aug 14 boxscore MIL CIN W 8 3 57-61 3 17.0 Davis Belisle 2:48 D 29,262 +
119 119 Monday, Aug 15 boxscore MIL @ COL L 2 11 57-62 3 17.5 Cook Sheets 2:25 N 18,596 -
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore MIL @ COL W 6 4 58-62 3 17.5 Santos Francis Turnbow 3:02 N 18,582 +
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore MIL @ COL W 2 0 59-62 3 17.5 Capuano Wright Turnbow 2:34 N 19,288 ++
122 122 Thursday, Aug 18 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 5 2 60-62 3 16.5 Ohka Clemens Turnbow 2:46 N 29,844 +++
123 123 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 3 5 60-63 4 17.5 Springer Davis Lidge 3:13 N 31,651 -
124 124 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 3 2 61-63 3 17.5 Sheets Harville 2:38 N 41,101 +
125 125 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 3 8 61-64 3 17.5 Pettitte Santos 2:43 D 35,712 -
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore MIL FLA W 11 2 62-64 3 17.0 Capuano Beckett 2:55 N 20,318 +
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 24 boxscore MIL FLA W 6 4 63-64 3 17.0 Ohka Burnett Turnbow 2:27 N 33,323 ++
128 128 Thursday, Aug 25 boxscore MIL FLA L 1 3 10 63-65 3 18.0 Alfonseca Capellan Jones 3:04 D 22,843 -
129 129 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore MIL ATL W 3 1 64-65 3 17.0 Sheets Ramirez Turnbow 2:20 N 30,670 +
130 130 Saturday, Aug 27 boxscore MIL ATL L 4 8 64-66 3 18.0 Smoltz Santos 3:10 N 42,464 -
131 131 Sunday, Aug 28 boxscore MIL ATL L 2 5 64-67 3 19.0 Hudson Capuano 2:22 D 35,060 --
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 30 boxscore MIL PIT L 0 6 64-68 3 19.5 Maholm Davis 2:31 N 28,337 ---
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 31 boxscore MIL PIT W-wo 6 5 65-68 3 19.5 Turnbow Mesa 2:41 D 15,062 +
134 134 Thursday, Sep 1 boxscore MIL SDP L 5 6 65-69 3 20.0 Seanez Davis Hoffman 2:50 N 24,785 -
135 135 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore MIL SDP W 12 2 66-69 3 19.0 Capuano Lawrence 2:45 N 18,231 +
136 136 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore MIL SDP L 1 6 66-70 3 20.0 Williams Obermueller 2:55 N 32,022 -
137 137 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore MIL SDP W-wo 3 2 67-70 3 20.0 Turnbow Otsuka 2:51 D 20,042 +
138 138 Monday, Sep 5 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 1 68-70 3 20.0 Ohka Belisle Eveland 2:35 N 16,144 ++
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore MIL @ CIN L-wo 1 2 10 68-71 3 20.0 Mercker De La Rosa 3:28 N 13,351 -
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 7 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 14 5 69-71 3 19.0 Capuano Milton 3:26 D 15,886 +
141 141 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore MIL HOU W 7 4 70-71 3 19.5 Davis Clemens Turnbow 2:46 N 18,130 ++
142 142 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore MIL HOU L 5 7 70-72 3 20.5 Pettitte Ohka Lidge 3:10 N 24,437 -
143 143 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore MIL HOU W 4 2 71-72 3 19.5 Helling Oswalt Turnbow 2:36 D 17,392 +
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 3 1 72-72 3 20.0 Capuano Vazquez Turnbow 3:03 N 23,708 ++
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore MIL @ ARI L-wo 1 2 12 72-73 3 20.0 Medders Lehr 3:53 N 23,793 -
146 146 Thursday, Sep 15 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 14 2 73-73 3 20.0 Ohka Estes 3:15 D 20,741 +
147 147 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore MIL @ HOU L-wo 1 2 73-74 3 20.0 Lidge Eveland 2:37 N 33,767 -
148 148 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 0 7 73-75 3 21.0 Backe Obermueller 2:50 N 37,756 --
149 149 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 1 6 73-76 4 21.0 Rodriguez Capuano 3:08 D 35,052 ---
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore MIL CHC W 5 3 74-76 3 20.0 Davis Williams Turnbow 2:46 N 30,136 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore MIL CHC W-wo 7 6 75-76 3 20.0 Turnbow Van Buren 3:36 N 30,049 ++
152 152 Thursday, Sep 22 boxscore MIL CHC L 0 3 75-77 3 20.0 Maddux Helling Dempster 2:19 D 31,137 -
153 153 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore MIL STL W 9 6 76-77 3 19.0 Capuano Carpenter Turnbow 2:58 N 22,472 +
154 154 Saturday, Sep 24 boxscore MIL STL W 8 7 77-77 3 18.0 Glover Mulder Turnbow 3:11 N 33,506 ++
155 155 Sunday, Sep 25 boxscore MIL STL L 0 2 77-78 3 19.0 Suppan Davis Isringhausen 2:20 D 20,150 -
156 156 Monday, Sep 26 boxscore MIL CIN W 12 9 78-78 3 18.5 Capellan Coffey Turnbow 3:41 N 14,412 +
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 27 boxscore MIL CIN W 6 2 79-78 3 17.5 Helling Claussen Turnbow 3:08 N 28,031 ++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore MIL CIN L 4 11 79-79 3 17.5 Harang Capuano 3:09 N 21,181 -
159 159 Thursday, Sep 29 boxscore MIL CIN W 2 0 80-79 3 17.0 Glover Milton Turnbow 2:39 D 13,173 +
160 160 Friday, Sep 30 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 6 5 81-79 3 17.0 Lehr Vogelsong Turnbow 3:36 N 20,922 ++
161 161 Saturday, Oct 1 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 5 81-80 3 18.0 Wells Ohka 2:41 N 17,261 -
162 162 Sunday, Oct 2 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 3 81-81 3 19.0 Duke Capuano Torres 2:38 D 23,008 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2004 / 2006 Schedule and Results