Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2001 Schedule and Results

2001 Milwaukee Brewers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2000 / 2002

68-94, Finished 4th in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Davey Lopes (68-94)
GM: Dean Taylor, Scouting Dir: Jack Zduriencik
Scored 740 runs, Allowed 806 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 75-87

Ballparks: Miller Park · Attendance: 2,811,041 (7th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 97, Pitching - 98 · one-year: Batting - 101, Pitching - 101

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2000 / 2002 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 68-94, Final Rank:4, GB: 25.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind26last on Saturday, Oct 6, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5006last on Wednesday, May 16
Most Games under .50028last on Friday, Oct 5
Longest Winning Streak5Saturday, May 12 to Wednesday, May 16
Longest Losing Streak11Saturday, Jul 14 to Tuesday, Jul 24
Most Runs Allowed16Wednesday, Aug 22
Most Runs Scored15Sunday, Oct 7
Longest Game (innings)13Tuesday, Jun 5 and Sunday, Jul 8
Times Shutout by Opponent15 
Times Opponent Shutout8 
Walkoff Wins5 
Walkoff Losses8 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 68 94 740 806 .420
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 36 45 374 405 .444
Road 32 49 366 401 .395
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 13 11 128 111 .542
May 15 13 141 102 .536
June 11 15 110 120 .423
July 6 20 91 141 .231
August 14 15 140 154 .483
September 6 17 97 142 .261
October 3 3 33 36 .500
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 42 44 411 367 .488
Second Half 26 50 329 439 .342
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 62 87 673 748 .416
ExtraInning 5 7 56 57 .417
Shortened 1 0 11 11.000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 13 25 131 143 .342
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 25 28 291 314 .472
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 5 10 65 77 .333
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 3 3 49 46 .500
ATL 3 3 23 32 .500
CHC 9 8 76 67 .529
CHW 0 3 11 17 .000
CIN 10 6 79 70 .625
CLE 2 1 15 11 .667
COL 1 5 30 49 .167
DET 1 2 17 18 .333
FLA 2 4 24 29 .333
HOU 5 12 59 86 .294
KCR 1 2 8 10 .333
LAD 1 5 13 27 .167
MIN 1 2 14 21 .333
MON 4 2 30 16 .667
NYM 3 3 32 26 .500
PHI 3 3 36 35 .500
PIT 6 11 83 89 .353
SDP 1 5 20 38 .167
SFG 5 4 53 39 .556
STL 7 10 68 80 .412

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 2 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 0 1 0-1 3 0.5 Park Wright Shaw 2:42 D 53,154 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 3 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 3 11 0-2 6 1.5 Elarton Haynes 2:59 D 36,526 --
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 4 boxscore MIL @ HOU L-wo 6 8 12 0-3 6 2.5 Powell Leskanic 4:01 N 25,092 ---
4 4 Thursday, Apr 5 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 2 8 0-4 6 3.5 Miller Sheets 2:29 N 24,055 ----
5 5 Friday, Apr 6 boxscore MIL CIN W 5 4 1-4 6 3.5 Weathers Reyes 2:54 N 42,024 +
6 6 Saturday, Apr 7 boxscore MIL CIN W 6 1 2-4 5 2.5 Wright Harnisch 2:56 D 40,651 ++
7 7 Sunday, Apr 8 boxscore MIL CIN W 8 4 3-4 5 1.5 Haynes Fernandez 3:00 D 34,077 +++
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 10 boxscore MIL HOU L 0 3 3-5 5 2.5 Lima Leskanic Wagner 2:37 N 23,577 -
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 11 boxscore MIL HOU L 1 7 3-6 5 3.5 Miller Sheets 2:23 N 26,021 --
10 10 Thursday, Apr 12 boxscore MIL HOU W 12 4 4-6 5 2.5 D'Amico Dotel 3:03 D 23,599 +
11 11 Friday, Apr 13 boxscore MIL SFG L 3 7 4-7 6 3.5 Rueter Wright 3:09 N 34,998 -
12 12 Saturday, Apr 14 boxscore MIL SFG W 11 6 5-7 5 3.5 DeJean Gardner 3:12 N 42,080 +
13 13 Sunday, Apr 15 boxscore MIL SFG W 7 4 6-7 5 2.5 Rigdon Ortiz Leskanic 2:48 D 25,981 ++
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 17 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 2 3 6-8 4 2.5 Sullivan Cunnane Graves 2:54 N 15,729 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 18 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 7 4 7-8 4 3.0 Wright Harnisch Weathers 3:09 N 16,837 +
16 16 Friday, Apr 20 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 1 3 7-9 4 4.0 Ortiz Haynes Nen 2:19 N 41,059 -
17 17 Saturday, Apr 21 boxscore MIL @ SFG W 6 3 8-9 4 4.0 Rigdon Gardner Weathers 2:53 D 41,059 +
18 18 Sunday, Apr 22 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 4 6 8-10 4 4.0 Estes D'Amico Nen 3:25 D 41,059 -
19 19 Tuesday, Apr 24 boxscore MIL NYM W 6 4 9-10 4 3.0 DeJean Wall Leskanic 3:08 N 27,404 +
20 20 Wednesday, Apr 25 boxscore MIL NYM W 7 2 10-10 4 2.0 Haynes Trachsel Weathers 2:48 N 30,353 ++
21 21 Thursday, Apr 26 boxscore MIL NYM W 12 8 11-10 4 2.0 Fox Hinchliffe 3:28 D 25,233 +++
22 22 Friday, Apr 27 boxscore MIL MON L 1 6 11-11 4 3.0 Thurman Leiter 2:39 N 26,350 -
23 23 Saturday, Apr 28 boxscore MIL MON W 8 4 12-11 4 2.0 Sheets Peters 2:45 D 40,877 +
24 24 Sunday, Apr 29 boxscore MIL MON W 10 0 13-11 3 2.0 Wright Vazquez 2:33 D 32,700 ++
25 25 Tuesday, May 1 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 5 3 14-11 3 1.0 Haynes Millwood Leskanic 2:28 N 24,922 +++
26 26 Wednesday, May 2 boxscore MIL @ ATL L 0 1 14-12 3 2.0 Maddux Rigdon 2:07 N 24,802 -
27 27 Thursday, May 3 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 5 0 15-12 2 1.0 Sheets Burkett 2:43 N 26,411 +
28 28 Friday, May 4 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 6 9 15-13 2 2.0 Dempster Wright Alfonseca 2:50 N 11,108 -
29 29 Saturday, May 5 boxscore MIL @ FLA W 8 2 16-13 2 2.0 Leiter Clement 2:37 N 17,253 +
30 30 Sunday, May 6 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 1 5 16-14 3 3.0 Smith Haynes 2:25 D 10,095 -
31 31 Monday, May 7 boxscore MIL CHC L 6 7 16-15 3 4.0 Van Poppel Weathers Gordon 3:10 N 30,239 --
32 32 Tuesday, May 8 boxscore MIL CHC W 4 1 17-15 2 3.0 Sheets Wood Leskanic 2:26 N 26,751 +
33 33 Wednesday, May 9 boxscore MIL CHC L 3 6 17-16 4 4.0 Tapani Wright Gordon 2:42 N 30,616 -
34 34 Thursday, May 10 boxscore MIL CHC W 11 1 18-16 3 3.0 Levrault Tavarez DeJean 3:01 D 36,149 +
35 35 Friday, May 11 boxscore MIL PIT L 0 3 18-17 4 3.0 Schmidt Haynes Williams 2:33 N 31,525 -
36 36 Saturday, May 12 boxscore MIL PIT W-wo 5 4 12 19-17 3 2.0 Leskanic Beimel 4:13 N 42,004 +
37 37 Sunday, May 13 boxscore MIL PIT W 4 1 20-17 3 1.5 Sheets Anderson 2:29 D 30,084 ++
38 38 Monday, May 14 boxscore MIL PIT W 11 8 21-17 3 1.0 Wright Wengert Leskanic 3:17 D 26,974 +++
39 39 Tuesday, May 15 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 14 10 10 22-17 2 1.0 Leskanic Bottalico 3:38 N 12,307 ++++
40 40 Wednesday, May 16 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 6 1 23-17 2 1.0 Haynes Chen 2:46 N 12,105 +++++
41 41 Thursday, May 17 boxscore MIL @ PHI L-wo 1 2 12 23-18 3 2.0 Gomes DeJean 3:31 N 12,433 -
42 42 Saturday, May 19 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 6 23-19 3 1.5 Anderson Sheets 2:46 N 37,857 --
43 43 Sunday, May 20 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 7 8 23-20 3 2.5 Manzanillo Weathers Williams 2:38 D 35,728 ---
44 44 Tuesday, May 22 boxscore MIL STL W 5 0 24-20 2 1.5 Haynes Kile 2:37 N 30,200 +
45 45 Wednesday, May 23 boxscore MIL STL W 7 3 25-20 2 0.5 Rigdon Morris 3:23 N 34,613 ++
46 46 Thursday, May 24 boxscore MIL STL L 4 7 25-21 3 1.5 Matthews Sheets 2:55 D 40,313 -
47 47 Friday, May 25 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 0 1 25-22 3 2.5 Wood Levrault 1:57 D 26,526 --
48 48 Sunday, May 27 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 1 4 25-23 3 3.0 Tapani Haynes Gordon 2:22 D 39,095 ---
49 49 Monday, May 28 boxscore MIL @ STL L 2 6 25-24 3 4.0 Morris Rigdon Christiansen 3:01 D 42,455 ----
50 50 Tuesday, May 29 boxscore MIL @ STL W 7 0 26-24 3 4.0 Sheets Matthews 2:39 N 39,088 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, May 30 boxscore MIL @ STL W 11 1 5 27-24 3 4.0 Levrault Benes 1:47 N 29,842 ++
52 52 Thursday, May 31 boxscore MIL @ STL W 6 2 28-24 3 3.5 Peterson Hermanson 2:23 N 30,928 +++
53 53 Friday, Jun 1 boxscore MIL CHC L 3 4 28-25 3 4.5 Wood Haynes Gordon 2:58 N 42,392 -
54 54 Saturday, Jun 2 boxscore MIL CHC L 4 10 28-26 4 5.5 Tapani Rigdon 3:16 N 43,400 --
55 55 Sunday, Jun 3 boxscore MIL CHC W 4 2 29-26 3 4.5 Sheets Tavarez Leskanic 3:07 D 42,385 +
56 56 Tuesday, Jun 5 boxscore MIL CIN L 3 4 13 29-27 3 5.5 Wohlers Cunnane Nichting 4:15 N 30,766 -
57 57 Wednesday, Jun 6 boxscore MIL CIN L 3 6 29-28 3 6.5 Dessens Haynes Graves 3:18 N 35,816 --
58 58 Friday, Jun 8 boxscore MIL @ DET L 4 9 29-29 4 7.0 Weaver Rigdon 3:23 N 27,770 ---
59 59 Saturday, Jun 9 boxscore MIL @ DET L-wo 5 6 29-30 4 8.0 Anderson Leskanic 2:52 N 26,276 ----
60 60 Sunday, Jun 10 boxscore MIL @ DET W 8 3 30-30 4 7.0 Wright Holt 2:51 D 23,070 +
61 61 Tuesday, Jun 12 boxscore MIL @ CLE W 4 2 31-30 3 7.0 Fox Shuey Leskanic 2:35 N 39,192 ++
62 62 Wednesday, Jun 13 boxscore MIL @ CLE L-wo 2 5 10 31-31 3 7.0 Wickman Fox 3:47 D 35,679 -
63 63 Thursday, Jun 14 boxscore MIL @ CLE W 9 4 32-31 2 6.0 Sheets Nagy 3:05 N 41,610 +
64 64 Friday, Jun 15 boxscore MIL KCR L 2 4 32-32 3 7.0 Byrd Peterson Hernandez 2:38 N 39,005 -
65 65 Saturday, Jun 16 boxscore MIL KCR L 1 4 32-33 4 8.0 Reichert Haynes Hernandez 2:28 N 43,060 --
66 66 Sunday, Jun 17 boxscore MIL KCR W 5 2 33-33 3 8.0 Wright Stein Leskanic 2:42 D 42,554 +
67 67 Monday, Jun 18 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 4 34-33 3 7.0 Levrault Reith Leskanic 2:46 N 21,543 ++
68 68 Tuesday, Jun 19 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 10 8 35-33 3 6.0 Sheets Acevedo King 3:15 N 20,321 +++
69 69 Wednesday, Jun 20 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 3 11 35-34 4 7.0 Reitsma Cunnane 2:34 D 24,418 -
70 70 Friday, Jun 22 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 2 1 36-34 3 6.5 Weathers Wood Leskanic 2:43 D 39,703 +
71 71 Saturday, Jun 23 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 4 0 37-34 3 5.5 Wright Tapani 2:29 D 40,460 ++
72 72 Sunday, Jun 24 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 6 3 38-34 3 4.5 Sheets Bere Leskanic 3:04 D 38,501 +++
73 73 Monday, Jun 25 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 4 6 38-35 4 5.5 Williams Levrault Williams 2:38 N 22,470 -
74 74 Tuesday, Jun 26 boxscore MIL @ PIT L-wo 6 7 12 38-36 4 6.5 Olivares King 3:59 N 24,120 --
75 75 Wednesday, Jun 27 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 2 6 38-37 4 6.5 Schmidt Haynes 2:40 N 25,756 ---
76 76 Thursday, Jun 28 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 0 1 38-38 4 6.5 Ritchie Wright Williams 2:46 D 36,390 ----
77 77 Friday, Jun 29 boxscore MIL HOU W 6 1 39-38 4 6.5 Sheets Reynolds 2:56 N 40,069 +
78 78 Saturday, Jun 30 boxscore MIL HOU L 4 7 39-39 4 6.5 Oswalt Levrault 2:56 N 42,529 -
79 79 Sunday, Jul 1 boxscore MIL HOU L 1 6 39-40 4 7.5 Miller Rigdon 3:08 D 38,485 --
80 80 Monday, Jul 2 boxscore MIL HOU L 4 6 39-41 4 8.0 Redding Haynes Wagner 2:42 N 33,182 ---
81 81 Tuesday, Jul 3 boxscore MIL STL W 2 0 40-41 3 8.0 Wright Kline Weathers 2:44 D 38,375 +
82 82 Wednesday, Jul 4 boxscore MIL STL L 2 7 40-42 4 8.0 Matthews Sheets 2:55 N 31,572 -
83 83 Thursday, Jul 5 boxscore MIL STL L 2 5 40-43 4 9.0 Kile Peterson Timlin 2:47 D 42,586 --
84 84 Friday, Jul 6 boxscore MIL @ SFG L-wo 2 3 11 40-44 4 10.0 Zerbe Leskanic 3:31 N 41,604 ---
85 85 Saturday, Jul 7 boxscore MIL @ SFG W 13 3 41-44 4 10.0 Haynes Estes Buddie 3:08 D 41,707 +
86 86 Sunday, Jul 8 boxscore MIL @ SFG W 6 4 13 42-44 4 9.0 DeJean Boehringer 4:37 D 41,780 ++
87 87 Thursday, Jul 12 boxscore MIL MIN L 5 13 42-45 4 10.0 Lohse Haynes 2:47 N 30,920 -
88 88 Friday, Jul 13 boxscore MIL MIN W 6 3 43-45 3 9.0 Levrault Radke 2:21 N 41,748 +
89 89 Saturday, Jul 14 boxscore MIL MIN L 3 5 43-46 4 9.0 Wells Weathers Hawkins 3:05 N 43,624 -
90 90 Sunday, Jul 15 boxscore MIL CHW L 2 3 43-47 4 10.0 Biddle Sheets Foulke 2:26 D 42,455 --
91 91 Monday, Jul 16 boxscore MIL CHW L 5 6 43-48 4 10.0 Baldwin King Foulke 3:20 N 42,487 ---
92 92 Tuesday, Jul 17 boxscore MIL CHW L 4 8 43-49 4 11.0 Wells Haynes Garland 2:58 D 40,332 ----
93 93 Wednesday, Jul 18 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 0 5 43-50 4 12.0 Park Levrault 2:29 N 32,844 -----
94 94 Thursday, Jul 19 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 6 8 43-51 4 12.0 Herges Weathers Shaw 3:05 D 34,613 ------
95 95 Friday, Jul 20 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 2 11 43-52 4 12.0 Hitchcock Sheets 2:45 N 24,924 -------
96 96 Saturday, Jul 21 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 3 5 43-53 4 13.0 Tollberg Suzuki Hoffman 2:38 N 36,321 --------
97 97 Sunday, Jul 22 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 0 4 43-54 4 13.0 Jones Haynes 2:39 D 21,883 ---------
98 98 Monday, Jul 23 boxscore MIL LAD L 1 3 43-55 4 14.0 Park Levrault Shaw 2:55 N 42,132 ----------
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 24 boxscore MIL LAD L 2 7 43-56 4 15.0 Springer Wright 3:15 N 34,444 -----------
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 25 boxscore MIL LAD W-wo 4 3 44-56 4 15.0 Weathers Herges 2:41 D 39,223 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Friday, Jul 27 boxscore MIL SDP W 8 0 45-56 4 14.5 Haynes Jones 2:41 N 29,520 ++
102 102 Saturday, Jul 28 boxscore MIL SDP L 2 6 45-57 4 14.5 Williams Levrault Hoffman 2:25 N 42,096 -
103 103 Sunday, Jul 29 boxscore MIL SDP L 5 12 45-58 4 15.5 Jarvis Wright 3:01 D 42,189 --
104 104 Tuesday, Jul 31 boxscore MIL FLA L 1 5 45-59 4 16.5 Dempster Sheets 2:19 N 26,087 ---
105 105 Wednesday, Aug 1 boxscore MIL FLA L 4 5 10 45-60 4 16.5 Almanza King Alfonseca 3:23 N 27,664 ----
106 106 Thursday, Aug 2 boxscore MIL FLA W 4 3 46-60 4 15.5 Levrault Knotts Leskanic 2:59 D 33,657 +
107 107 Friday, Aug 3 boxscore MIL ATL W-wo 3 2 11 47-60 4 15.5 Painter Cabrera 3:41 N 42,259 ++
108 108 Saturday, Aug 4 boxscore MIL ATL L 2 14 47-61 4 15.5 Burkett Quevedo 2:57 D 42,646 -
109 109 Sunday, Aug 5 boxscore MIL ATL L 8 12 47-62 4 15.5 Cabrera Sheets 3:14 D 42,263 --
110 110 Tuesday, Aug 7 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 0 3 47-63 4 16.5 Chen Haynes Benitez 2:24 N 27,240 ---
111 111 Wednesday, Aug 8 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 4 5 47-64 4 17.5 Trachsel Levrault Benitez 2:57 N 34,619 ----
112 112 Thursday, Aug 9 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 3 4 47-65 4 17.5 Leiter DeJean White 2:52 D 27,989 -----
113 113 Friday, Aug 10 boxscore MIL @ MON W 5 1 48-65 4 17.5 Quevedo Thurman 2:57 N 4,917 +
114 114 Saturday, Aug 11 boxscore MIL @ MON W 6 0 49-65 4 16.5 Suzuki Munoz 2:42 N 5,843 ++
115 115 Sunday, Aug 12 boxscore MIL @ MON L 0 5 49-66 4 16.5 Vazquez Haynes 2:26 D 6,280 -
116 116 Tuesday, Aug 14 boxscore MIL PHI L 4 10 49-67 4 17.0 Coggin Levrault 3:02 N 34,277 --
117 117 Wednesday, Aug 15 boxscore MIL PHI L 6 8 49-68 4 18.0 Daal Wright Mesa 3:18 N 31,030 ---
118 118 Thursday, Aug 16 boxscore MIL PHI W 5 4 50-68 4 17.5 Quevedo Figueroa Leskanic 2:52 D 34,110 +
119 119 Friday, Aug 17 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 5 1 51-68 4 16.5 Suzuki Davis 3:09 N 29,214 ++
120 120 Saturday, Aug 18 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 5 52-68 4 16.5 Haynes Dessens 3:13 N 26,241 +++
121 121 Sunday, Aug 19 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 4 53-68 4 16.5 Neugebauer Reyes DeJean 3:17 D 20,577 ++++
122 122 Monday, Aug 20 (1) boxscore MIL @ CHC L 4 7 53-69 4 16.5 Farnsworth King Gordon 3:00 D 0 -
123 123 Monday, Aug 20 (2) boxscore MIL @ CHC W 10 2 54-69 4 16.5 Wright Zambrano 2:45 D 40,657 +
124 124 Tuesday, Aug 21 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 3 1 55-69 4 16.5 Quevedo Cruz Leskanic 2:56 D 35,599 ++
125 125 Wednesday, Aug 22 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 3 16 55-70 4 16.5 Tapani Suzuki 2:54 D 33,904 -
126 126 Thursday, Aug 23 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 8 1 56-70 4 16.5 Suzuki Tavarez 3:16 D 35,064 +
127 127 Friday, Aug 24 boxscore MIL COL L 6 12 56-71 4 17.5 Neagle Neugebauer 2:49 N 40,657 -
128 128 Saturday, Aug 25 boxscore MIL COL W 5 4 57-71 4 16.5 DeJean White Leskanic 3:21 N 42,139 +
129 129 Sunday, Aug 26 boxscore MIL COL L 2 3 57-72 4 17.5 Hampton Quevedo Powell 3:11 D 42,239 -
130 130 Monday, Aug 27 boxscore MIL PIT W 12 5 58-72 4 17.0 Coppinger Beimel Buddie 2:54 N 26,289 +
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 28 boxscore MIL PIT L 5 6 58-73 4 18.0 Sauerbeck Leskanic Fetters 3:13 N 23,579 -
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 29 boxscore MIL PIT W 9 8 59-73 4 18.0 Levrault Anderson Fox 3:17 N 24,551 +
133 133 Friday, Aug 31 boxscore MIL HOU L 2 3 59-74 4 19.5 Williams Wright Wagner 2:58 N 26,486 -
134 134 Saturday, Sep 1 boxscore MIL HOU W-wo 4 3 60-74 4 18.5 Fox Jackson 2:39 N 28,818 +
135 135 Sunday, Sep 2 boxscore MIL HOU L 0 1 60-75 4 19.5 Miller Suzuki Wagner 2:28 D 38,140 -
136 136 Monday, Sep 3 (1) boxscore MIL @ PIT W 12 7 61-75 4 19.0 Leiter Vogelsong 3:13 D 0 +
137 137 Monday, Sep 3 (2) boxscore MIL @ PIT L-wo 2 3 61-76 4 19.0 Fetters Fox 2:57 D 29,003 -
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 4 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 2 5 61-77 4 20.0 Arroyo Levrault Fetters 2:29 N 17,293 --
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 5 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 5 61-78 4 21.0 Ritchie Wright 2:23 N 18,866 ---
140 140 Thursday, Sep 6 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 4 3 10 62-78 4 20.0 Fox Wagner Leskanic 3:02 N 31,895 +
141 141 Friday, Sep 7 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 3 5 62-79 4 21.0 Miller Suzuki Wagner 3:05 N 35,527 -
142 142 Saturday, Sep 8 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 7 2 63-79 4 20.0 Quevedo Villone 3:09 N 41,033 +
143 143 Sunday, Sep 9 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 0 8 63-80 4 21.0 Oswalt D'Amico 2:25 D 35,091 -
144 144 Monday, Sep 10 boxscore MIL STL L 0 8 63-81 4 21.5 Kile Wright Matthews 2:42 N 31,780 --
145 145 Monday, Sep 17 boxscore MIL @ STL L 1 2 63-82 4 22.0 Smith Quevedo Kline 2:29 N 32,563 ---
146 146 Tuesday, Sep 18 boxscore MIL @ STL L 4 9 63-83 4 23.0 Hermanson Wright 2:58 N 41,653 ----
147 147 Wednesday, Sep 19 boxscore MIL @ STL L 2 8 63-84 4 24.0 Morris D'Amico 2:46 D 29,332 -----
148 148 Friday, Sep 21 boxscore MIL CIN L 2 5 63-85 4 24.5 Davis Suzuki Graves 2:34 N 26,412 ------
149 149 Saturday, Sep 22 boxscore MIL CIN L 1 3 63-86 4 25.5 Acevedo Quevedo Graves 2:35 N 35,939 -------
150 150 Sunday, Sep 23 boxscore MIL CIN W 6 3 64-86 4 25.5 Wright Dessens Leskanic 2:44 D 27,940 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 25 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 9 4 65-86 4 25.0 D'Amico Lopez 3:36 N 35,032 ++
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 26 boxscore MIL @ ARI L 9 15 65-87 4 25.0 Witt Buddie 3:42 N 30,658 -
153 153 Thursday, Sep 27 boxscore MIL @ ARI L 11 13 65-88 4 26.0 Johnson Quevedo Kim 3:39 N 28,359 --
154 154 Friday, Sep 28 boxscore MIL @ COL L-wo 5 6 65-89 4 26.0 Powell Leskanic 2:56 N 44,109 ---
155 155 Saturday, Sep 29 boxscore MIL @ COL L 12 14 65-90 4 26.0 Speier Haynes Jimenez 4:08 D 35,848 ----
156 156 Sunday, Sep 30 boxscore MIL @ COL L 0 10 65-91 4 26.0 Thomson D'Amico 2:22 D 31,545 -----
157 157 Tuesday, Oct 2 boxscore MIL STL L 1 5 65-92 5 26.0 Kile Sheets 2:25 N 30,890 ------
158 158 Wednesday, Oct 3 boxscore MIL STL W 9 7 66-92 4 25.0 Wright Smith Fox 2:50 N 33,148 +
159 159 Thursday, Oct 4 boxscore MIL STL L 3 10 66-93 4 26.0 Morris Haynes 3:06 D 28,802 -
160 160 Friday, Oct 5 boxscore MIL ARI L 0 5 66-94 5 26.0 Lopez Levrault 2:30 N 24,700 --
161 161 Saturday, Oct 6 boxscore MIL ARI W-wo 5 4 67-94 4 26.0 Fox Sabel 3:06 N 40,038 +
162 162 Sunday, Oct 7 boxscore MIL ARI W 15 5 68-94 4 25.0 Sheets Knott 2:42 D 31,761 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2000 / 2002 Schedule and Results