Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2000 Schedule and Results

2000 Milwaukee Brewers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1999 / 2001

73-89, Finished 3rd in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Davey Lopes (73-89)
GM: Dean Taylor (Hired 9/21/1999), Scouting Dir: Jack Zduriencik
Scored 740 runs, Allowed 826 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 73-89

Ballparks: County Stadium · Attendance: 1,573,621 (14th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 97, Pitching - 98 · one-year: Batting - 95, Pitching - 96

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1999 / 2001 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 73-89, Final Rank:3, GB: 22.0
Days in First3last on Friday, Apr 7, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 7last on Apr 7, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind24.5last on Sunday, Sep 17, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5002last on Friday, Apr 7
Most Games under .50021last on Sunday, Sep 17
Longest Winning Streak4Sunday, Aug 20 to Wednesday, Aug 23, Monday, Sep 18 to Thursday, Sep 21 and Saturday, Sep 23 to Wednesday, Sep 27
Longest Losing Streak5Sunday, Apr 16 to Friday, Apr 21 and Sunday, Jun 4 to Friday, Jun 9
Most Runs Allowed16Sunday, May 21
Most Runs Scored16Monday, Aug 21
Longest Game (innings)16Tuesday, May 16
Times Shutout by Opponent7 
Times Opponent Shutout7 
Walkoff Wins14 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 73 89 740 826 .451
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 42 39 357 390 .519
Road 31 50 383 436 .383
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 9 15 99 131 .375
May 13 16 158 183 .448
June 10 16 107 132 .385
July 12 15 103 115 .444
August 14 13 123 123 .519
September 15 13 149 136 .536
October 0 1 1 6 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 37 51 401 477 .420
Second Half 36 38 339 349 .486
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 60 80 634 723 .429
ExtraInning 13 9 103 100 .591
Shortened 0 0 3 3 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 26 21 199 194 .553
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 19 27 234 289 .413
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 6 9 68 84 .400
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 5 4 44 47 .556
ATL 3 6 30 44 .333
CHC 7 6 71 64 .538
CHW 0 3 12 29 .000
CIN 8 5 63 62 .615
CLE 0 3 11 21 .000
COL 5 4 36 40 .556
DET 2 1 16 10 .667
FLA 4 3 26 28 .571
HOU 6 7 67 76 .462
KCR 2 1 13 9 .667
LAD 4 3 30 26 .571
MIN 2 1 16 15 .667
MON 4 5 48 43 .444
NYM 2 7 30 50 .222
PHI 2 5 28 41 .286
PIT 7 5 61 48 .583
SDP 2 7 33 43 .222
SFG 3 6 49 65 .333
STL 5 7 56 65 .417

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 3 boxscore MIL @ CIN T 3 3 6 0-0 2 0.5 1:51 D 55,596
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 4 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 5 1 1-0 1 Tied Bruske Williamson 3:11 N 16,761 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 5 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 8 5 2-0 1 Tied Haynes Parris Wickman 3:08 N 23,059 ++
4 4 Thursday, Apr 6 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 1 5 2-1 2 1.0 Villone Navarro 2:53 N 20,909 -
5 5 Friday, Apr 7 boxscore MIL @ STL W 9 1 3-1 1 Tied Bere Benes 3:25 N 33,089 +
6 6 Saturday, Apr 8 boxscore MIL @ STL L 8 10 3-2 2 1.0 Kile Woodard Veres 3:50 D 40,909 -
7 7 Sunday, Apr 9 boxscore MIL @ STL L 2 11 3-3 2 2.0 Ankiel De Los Santos 3:03 D 48,082 --
8 8 Monday, Apr 10 boxscore MIL FLA W 4 3 4-3 2 2.0 Haynes Nunez Wickman 3:04 D 53,509 +
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 12 boxscore MIL FLA L 4 11 4-4 2 2.5 Sanchez Navarro 3:29 N 7,007 -
10 10 Thursday, Apr 13 boxscore MIL FLA W 4 0 5-4 2 1.5 Bere Penny 2:28 N 7,023 +
11 11 Friday, Apr 14 boxscore MIL ATL L 3 6 5-5 2 1.5 Glavine Woodard Remlinger 2:48 N 10,171 -
12 12 Saturday, Apr 15 boxscore MIL ATL W 6 3 6-5 2 1.0 Weathers Burkett Wickman 2:24 D 24,755 +
13 13 Sunday, Apr 16 boxscore MIL ATL L 1 2 6-6 2 1.5 Mulholland Stull Remlinger 2:31 D 12,004 -
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 18 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 7 10 6-7 2 2.5 Hampton Navarro Benitez 3:17 N 17,905 --
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 19 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 1 3 6-8 3 3.5 Reed Bere Benitez 3:16 N 18,001 ---
16 16 Thursday, Apr 20 boxscore MIL @ NYM L-wo 4 5 10 6-9 4 4.5 Wendell Leskanic 3:29 N 17,002 ----
17 17 Friday, Apr 21 boxscore MIL @ MON L 1 5 6-10 4 4.5 Hermanson Haynes Urbina 2:20 N 12,315 -----
18 18 Saturday, Apr 22 boxscore MIL @ MON W 7 3 7-10 3 3.5 Stull Irabu 2:55 N 14,461 +
19 19 Sunday, Apr 23 boxscore MIL @ MON L 4 6 7-11 3 4.5 Vazquez Navarro Urbina 3:06 D 14,410 -
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 25 boxscore MIL @ STL L 2 7 7-12 4 5.5 Kile Bere 3:07 N 28,232 --
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 26 boxscore MIL @ STL L 0 7 7-13 5 6.5 Ankiel Woodard 2:42 N 29,890 ---
22 22 Thursday, Apr 27 boxscore MIL @ STL W 8 4 8-13 3 5.5 Haynes Hentgen 2:57 D 34,572 +
23 23 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore MIL HOU L 0 7 8-14 6 6.5 Holt Navarro 2:49 N 15,459 -
24 24 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore MIL HOU L 3 10 8-15 6 7.5 Maddux Stull 3:32 D 22,630 --
25 25 Sunday, Apr 30 boxscore MIL HOU W-wo 4 3 9-15 4 7.5 Weathers Henry 3:22 D 19,647 +
26 26 Monday, May 1 boxscore MIL HOU L 0 5 9-16 5 8.0 Dotel Woodard 3:02 N 7,247 -
27 27 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore MIL ARI L 1 5 9-17 6 8.0 Stottlemyre Haynes 2:38 N 8,281 --
28 28 Wednesday, May 3 boxscore MIL ARI W 4 1 10-17 6 7.0 Estrada Daal Wickman 2:28 N 9,600 +
29 29 Thursday, May 4 boxscore MIL ARI L 2 6 10-18 6 8.0 Reynoso Stull Kim 3:19 N 8,405 -
30 30 Friday, May 5 boxscore MIL MON L 2 10 10-19 6 8.0 Vazquez Bere 3:01 N 10,002 --
31 31 Saturday, May 6 boxscore MIL MON L 2 3 10-20 6 9.0 Telford Weathers Urbina 2:47 D 12,381 ---
32 32 Sunday, May 7 boxscore MIL MON W 9 4 11-20 5 8.0 Haynes Hermanson 2:38 D 11,989 +
33 33 Monday, May 8 boxscore MIL @ CHC L-wo 11 12 10 11-21 6 8.0 Heredia Wickman 4:00 N 29,135 -
34 34 Tuesday, May 9 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 4 3 12-21 5 8.0 D'Amico Guthrie Weathers 3:28 N 29,657 +
35 35 Wednesday, May 10 boxscore MIL @ CHC L-wo 8 9 11 12-22 6 8.0 Aguilera De Los Santos 3:52 D 24,601 -
36 36 Thursday, May 11 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 14 8 13-22 5 7.5 Woodard Williams 4:22 D 21,995 +
37 37 Friday, May 12 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 6 1 14-22 5 6.5 Haynes Schmidt 2:45 N 18,524 ++
38 38 Saturday, May 13 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 8 11 14-23 5 7.0 Sauerbeck Acevedo Williams 3:15 N 26,682 -
39 39 Sunday, May 14 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 0 3 14-24 5 7.5 Benson D'Amico Christiansen 2:35 D 19,657 --
40 40 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore MIL HOU W-wo 6 5 16 15-24 5 7.5 Estrada Holt 5:39 N 9,239 +
41 41 Friday, May 19 boxscore MIL SFG W-wo 11 10 10 16-24 4 6.5 Wickman Nen 4:21 N 12,842 ++
42 42 Saturday, May 20 boxscore MIL SFG W 7 0 17-24 4 6.5 D'Amico Gardner 2:30 N 15,712 +++
43 43 Sunday, May 21 boxscore MIL SFG L 10 16 17-25 4 7.5 Ortiz Ramirez 4:04 D 20,571 -
44 44 Monday, May 22 (1) boxscore MIL HOU W-wo 10 9 10 18-25 4 6.5 Weathers Slusarski 3:38 D 0 +
45 45 Monday, May 22 (2) boxscore MIL HOU W 6 1 19-25 4 6.5 Bere Gross 2:34 N 3,913 ++
46 46 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore MIL ATL W 7 6 20-25 3 6.5 Wright Millwood Wickman 3:21 N 15,808 +++
47 47 Wednesday, May 24 boxscore MIL ATL L 2 11 20-26 3 7.5 Maddux Haynes 2:54 N 18,153 -
48 48 Thursday, May 25 boxscore MIL ATL L 3 7 20-27 3 8.5 Mulholland D'Amico 3:08 D 21,527 --
49 49 Friday, May 26 boxscore MIL @ ARI L 2 9 20-28 4 8.5 Johnson Snyder 2:27 N 34,846 ---
50 50 Saturday, May 27 boxscore MIL @ ARI L 3 7 20-29 4 8.5 Reynoso Acevedo Kim 3:24 D 35,163 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 28 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 4 3 11 21-29 3 7.5 Wickman Swindell 3:37 D 35,121 +
52 52 Monday, May 29 boxscore MIL @ SDP W 8 3 22-29 3 7.5 Haynes Meadows 2:51 N 16,863 ++
53 53 Tuesday, May 30 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 3 6 22-30 4 8.5 Eaton D'Amico Hoffman 3:01 N 15,379 -
54 54 Wednesday, May 31 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 5 9 22-31 4 8.5 Almanzar Weathers 3:28 N 14,784 --
55 55 Friday, Jun 2 boxscore MIL COL L 6 8 22-32 4 9.0 Arrojo Bere Myers 3:48 N 14,110 ---
56 56 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore MIL COL W-wo 2 1 12 23-32 4 8.0 De Los Santos Belinda 3:26 N 20,730 +
57 57 Sunday, Jun 4 boxscore MIL COL L 1 7 23-33 4 8.5 Jarvis Haynes 3:03 D 17,147 -
58 58 Monday, Jun 5 boxscore MIL CLE L 4 8 23-34 4 8.5 Burba D'Amico 2:55 N 13,749 --
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 6 boxscore MIL CLE L 2 4 23-35 5 9.0 Finley Snyder 2:22 N 24,595 ---
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 7 boxscore MIL CLE L 5 9 23-36 5 10.0 Brewington Bere 3:48 N 15,518 ----
61 61 Friday, Jun 9 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 6 9 23-37 5 10.0 Bergman Wright 3:37 N 20,258 -----
62 62 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore MIL @ MIN W 5 3 24-37 5 9.0 Haynes Redman Wickman 2:51 N 17,023 +
63 63 Sunday, Jun 11 boxscore MIL @ MIN W 5 3 25-37 5 9.0 Snyder Radke Wickman 3:25 D 11,715 ++
64 64 Monday, Jun 12 boxscore MIL MON W 8 1 26-37 4 9.0 Bere Vazquez 3:19 N 16,686 +++
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore MIL MON L 4 9 26-38 5 10.0 Pavano Woodard 2:52 N 10,705 -
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore MIL MON W 11 2 27-38 4 10.0 Wright Johnson 2:53 N 12,875 +
67 67 Friday, Jun 16 boxscore MIL NYM L 1 7 27-39 5 11.0 Leiter Haynes 2:44 N 18,979 -
68 68 Saturday, Jun 17 boxscore MIL NYM W 3 2 28-39 5 11.0 Snyder Rusch Wickman 2:50 N 26,125 +
69 69 Sunday, Jun 18 boxscore MIL NYM L 3 7 28-40 5 11.0 Reed Bere 2:48 D 20,133 -
70 70 Monday, Jun 19 boxscore MIL @ FLA W 2 0 29-40 5 10.5 Wright Smith Wickman 2:38 N 7,612 +
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 2 8 29-41 5 11.5 Dempster Woodard 2:48 N 7,743 -
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 21 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 4 5 29-42 5 11.5 Looper Haynes Alfonseca 2:39 N 8,070 --
73 73 Thursday, Jun 22 boxscore MIL @ FLA W 6 1 30-42 5 11.5 Snyder Sanchez 2:55 N 8,285 +
74 74 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore MIL @ ATL L 2 3 30-43 5 12.5 Marquis Weathers Rocker 2:33 N 41,402 -
75 75 Saturday, Jun 24 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 2 1 31-43 4 12.5 Wright Maddux Wickman 2:28 N 49,802 +
76 76 Sunday, Jun 25 boxscore MIL @ ATL L-wo 4 5 31-44 4 13.5 Rocker Leskanic 3:00 D 40,268 -
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 27 boxscore MIL @ PHI L 0 7 31-45 4 14.0 Schilling Haynes 2:47 N 15,256 --
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 28 boxscore MIL @ PHI L 7 9 31-46 5 14.0 Brock Acevedo Brantley 3:12 N 13,520 ---
79 79 Thursday, Jun 29 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 8 6 32-46 4 14.0 Bere Schrenk Leskanic 3:18 D 21,597 +
80 80 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore MIL CHC L 4 7 15 32-47 5 15.0 Garibay Levrault Aguilera 5:31 N 30,216 -
81 81 Saturday, Jul 1 boxscore MIL CHC W 4 0 33-47 4 15.0 D'Amico Valdez 2:22 N 37,176 +
82 82 Sunday, Jul 2 boxscore MIL CHC W 4 2 34-47 4 14.0 Haynes Wood Wickman 2:38 D 37,659 ++
83 83 Monday, Jul 3 boxscore MIL PHI L 3 5 34-48 4 14.5 Ashby Snyder Brantley 3:05 N 13,903 -
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 4 boxscore MIL PHI L 4 7 34-49 4 15.5 Brock Wickman Brantley 3:12 D 14,602 --
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore MIL PHI L 2 5 34-50 4 16.5 Wolf Wright Gomes 3:34 N 10,677 ---
86 86 Thursday, Jul 6 boxscore MIL PHI W 4 2 35-50 4 15.5 D'Amico Byrd Wickman 2:47 N 12,578 +
87 87 Friday, Jul 7 boxscore MIL DET W 4 3 36-50 4 14.5 Haynes Moehler Wickman 2:44 N 13,913 ++
88 88 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore MIL DET L 2 4 15 36-51 4 14.5 Cruz De Los Santos 5:20 N 23,872 -
89 89 Sunday, Jul 9 boxscore MIL DET W 10 3 37-51 4 14.5 Bere Blair 2:58 D 19,037 +
90 90 Thursday, Jul 13 boxscore MIL @ KCR W 5 2 38-51 4 14.5 Wright Stein Wickman 2:51 N 18,525 ++
91 91 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore MIL @ KCR W 4 0 39-51 3 14.5 D'Amico Suzuki 2:44 N 29,473 +++
92 92 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore MIL @ KCR L 4 7 39-52 3 14.5 Suppan Haynes Bottalico 2:41 N 23,598 -
93 93 Sunday, Jul 16 boxscore MIL @ CHW L 5 11 39-53 3 14.5 Baldwin Snyder 2:47 D 30,050 --
94 94 Monday, Jul 17 boxscore MIL @ CHW L 2 11 39-54 4 15.5 Garland Bere 2:53 N 31,369 ---
95 95 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore MIL @ CHW L 5 7 39-55 5 15.5 Sirotka Wright Wunsch 3:00 N 18,542 ----
96 96 Wednesday, Jul 19 boxscore MIL PIT W 6 0 40-55 4 14.5 D'Amico Benson 2:45 N 20,840 +
97 97 Thursday, Jul 20 boxscore MIL PIT L 2 9 40-56 5 14.5 Silva Haynes 2:39 D 29,389 -
98 98 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 2 4 40-57 5 15.5 Wood Snyder Aguilera 2:44 D 38,991 --
99 99 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore MIL @ CHC L-wo 2 3 13 40-58 5 15.5 Heredia Woodard 4:12 D 39,464 ---
100 100 Sunday, Jul 23 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 4 5 40-59 5 15.5 Valdez Wright Aguilera 2:44 D 38,678 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 25 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 4 1 11 41-59 5 15.5 Leskanic Christiansen Wickman 3:03 N 15,808 +
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 26 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 4 5 41-60 5 16.5 Silva Haynes Williams 2:34 N 20,421 -
103 103 Thursday, Jul 27 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 4 3 42-60 5 15.5 Leskanic Manzanillo Wickman 2:27 N 16,636 +
104 104 Friday, Jul 28 boxscore MIL COL W 5 0 43-60 5 14.5 Wright Astacio 2:37 N 21,239 ++
105 105 Saturday, Jul 29 boxscore MIL COL L 2 10 43-61 5 14.5 Tavarez Rigdon 2:43 N 21,762 -
106 106 Sunday, Jul 30 boxscore MIL COL W 3 2 44-61 5 13.5 D'Amico Yoshii Leskanic 2:21 D 21,071 +
107 107 Monday, Jul 31 boxscore MIL SFG L 3 4 11 44-62 5 14.5 Rodriguez Weathers Nen 3:21 N 20,530 -
108 108 Tuesday, Aug 1 boxscore MIL SFG L 8 13 44-63 5 14.5 Henry King 3:44 N 15,722 --
109 109 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore MIL SFG W 6 4 45-63 5 14.5 Acevedo Hernandez Leskanic 2:36 D 25,753 +
110 110 Friday, Aug 4 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 1 2 45-64 5 14.5 Fetters Acevedo 2:43 N 36,074 -
111 111 Saturday, Aug 5 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 4 2 10 46-64 5 14.5 Acevedo Fetters Leskanic 3:06 N 42,580 +
112 112 Sunday, Aug 6 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 9 6 47-64 5 13.5 Haynes Valdez Leskanic 3:16 N 40,275 ++
113 113 Monday, Aug 7 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 1 8 47-65 5 14.5 Hernandez Snyder 2:52 N 40,930 -
114 114 Tuesday, Aug 8 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 0 1 47-66 5 14.5 Ortiz Wright Nen 2:35 N 40,930 --
115 115 Wednesday, Aug 9 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 3 9 47-67 5 14.5 Rueter Rigdon 3:12 D 40,930 ---
116 116 Friday, Aug 11 boxscore MIL STL W 6 2 48-67 5 14.0 D'Amico Kile 2:55 N 25,890 +
117 117 Saturday, Aug 12 boxscore MIL STL L 1 2 12 48-68 5 15.0 Morris Leskanic James 4:07 D 31,502 -
118 118 Sunday, Aug 13 boxscore MIL STL L 4 6 48-69 5 16.0 Hentgen Wright Veres 3:19 D 33,496 --
119 119 Monday, Aug 14 boxscore MIL CIN W 4 3 49-69 5 15.0 Rigdon Dessens Leskanic 2:44 N 25,853 +
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 15 boxscore MIL CIN W-wo 2 1 10 50-69 4 15.0 Leskanic Wohlers 3:06 N 19,649 ++
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 16 boxscore MIL CIN W 5 1 51-69 4 15.0 D'Amico Bell 3:17 N 26,339 +++
122 122 Friday, Aug 18 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 4 5 51-70 4 16.0 Miller Haynes Dotel 3:08 N 36,781 -
123 123 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 8 10 51-71 4 17.0 Cabrera Acevedo Dotel 3:17 N 42,297 --
124 124 Sunday, Aug 20 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 6 5 52-71 4 16.0 Leskanic Cabrera 3:29 D 35,592 +
125 125 Monday, Aug 21 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 16 8 53-71 4 16.0 Stull Reynoso 3:34 N 31,752 ++
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 22 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 4 3 54-71 4 15.0 D'Amico Guzman Leskanic 2:51 N 31,057 +++
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 23 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 8 5 55-71 4 15.0 Haynes Schilling Leskanic 3:03 N 29,954 ++++
128 128 Friday, Aug 25 boxscore MIL SDP L 0 4 55-72 3 15.5 Tollberg Wright 2:45 N 20,389 -
129 129 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore MIL SDP W-wo 6 5 10 56-72 3 15.5 Leskanic Hoffman 3:42 N 20,240 +
130 130 Sunday, Aug 27 boxscore MIL SDP L 1 2 56-73 3 16.5 Williams Weathers Hoffman 2:47 D 21,785 -
131 131 Monday, Aug 28 boxscore MIL LAD L 3 5 56-74 3 17.5 Brown D'Amico Shaw 2:45 N 17,167 --
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 29 boxscore MIL LAD L 2 7 56-75 4 17.5 Park Haynes 2:57 N 14,179 ---
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 30 boxscore MIL LAD W-wo 3 2 57-75 4 17.5 King Adams 2:48 N 15,940 +
134 134 Thursday, Aug 31 boxscore MIL LAD W 8 2 58-75 3 17.0 Rigdon Perez 3:05 D 15,483 ++
135 135 Friday, Sep 1 boxscore MIL @ COL L 3 5 58-76 3 18.0 Astacio Snyder White 2:38 N 38,970 -
136 136 Saturday, Sep 2 boxscore MIL @ COL W 8 3 59-76 3 18.0 D'Amico DeJean 3:16 D 36,139 +
137 137 Sunday, Sep 3 boxscore MIL @ COL W 6 4 11 60-76 3 18.0 Acevedo DeJean Leskanic 3:25 D 36,576 ++
138 138 Monday, Sep 4 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 3 4 60-77 3 19.0 Davey King Hoffman 2:31 N 15,183 -
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 5 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 1 3 60-78 3 20.0 Witasick Rigdon Hoffman 2:41 N 14,001 --
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 6 boxscore MIL @ SDP L 6 7 60-79 3 20.0 Williams Snyder Hoffman 3:09 N 13,777 ---
141 141 Friday, Sep 8 boxscore MIL STL W-wo 6 5 61-79 3 19.5 Leskanic Veres 3:19 N 21,664 +
142 142 Saturday, Sep 9 boxscore MIL STL L 6 7 61-80 4 20.5 Veres Acevedo 3:30 N 25,095 -
143 143 Sunday, Sep 10 boxscore MIL STL W-wo 4 3 10 62-80 4 19.5 King Benes 3:32 D 31,528 +
144 144 Monday, Sep 11 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 8 2 63-80 3 19.5 Rigdon Reed 2:52 N 21,797 ++
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 12 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 2 10 63-81 3 20.5 Jones Snyder 2:57 N 22,570 -
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 13 boxscore MIL @ NYM L-wo 1 4 10 63-82 3 21.5 Benitez Acevedo 3:15 D 22,510 --
147 147 Thursday, Sep 14 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 4 64-82 3 21.5 Haynes Villone Leskanic 2:57 N 19,472 +
148 148 Friday, Sep 15 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 4 6 64-83 4 22.5 Parris Wright Graves 2:50 N 24,354 -
149 149 Saturday, Sep 16 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 3 7 64-84 4 23.5 Dessens Rigdon Riedling 2:46 D 29,350 --
150 150 Sunday, Sep 17 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 4 8 64-85 4 24.5 Harnisch Snyder 2:24 D 26,299 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore MIL CHC W 2 1 65-85 4 24.0 D'Amico Van Poppel Leskanic 2:34 N 21,367 +
152 152 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore MIL CHC W-wo 9 8 66-85 4 23.0 King Farnsworth 3:30 N 24,374 ++
153 153 Wednesday, Sep 20 boxscore MIL CHC W-wo 3 2 10 67-85 4 23.0 Leskanic Farnsworth 2:47 N 24,134 +++
154 154 Thursday, Sep 21 boxscore MIL PIT W 12 2 68-85 4 22.0 Rigdon Anderson 2:52 N 14,688 ++++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 23 (1) boxscore MIL PIT L 2 4 68-86 3 22.0 Silva D'Amico Williams 3:09 D 0 -
156 156 Saturday, Sep 23 (2) boxscore MIL PIT W-wo 5 4 10 69-86 3 22.0 Leskanic Arroyo 3:45 N 26,040 +
157 157 Sunday, Sep 24 boxscore MIL PIT W-wo 8 5 70-86 3 21.0 Leskanic Williams 3:01 D 26,186 ++
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 26 boxscore MIL CIN W 7 4 71-86 3 21.0 Wright Parris Leskanic 2:51 N 27,851 +++
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 27 boxscore MIL CIN W 10 6 72-86 3 21.0 De Los Santos Riedling 2:57 N 27,262 ++++
160 160 Thursday, Sep 28 boxscore MIL CIN L 1 8 72-87 3 22.0 Dessens D'Amico 2:35 D 56,354 -
161 161 Friday, Sep 29 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 13 3 73-87 3 21.0 Estrada Elarton 3:22 N 37,943 +
162 162 Saturday, Sep 30 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 6 7 73-88 3 21.0 Miller Haynes Dotel 2:53 N 42,161 -
163 163 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 1 6 73-89 3 22.0 Holt Wright 2:22 N 35,558 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1999 / 2001 Schedule and Results