Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 1993 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

1993 Milwaukee Brewers

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1992 / 1994

69-93, Finished 7th in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Phil Garner (69-93)
GM: Sal Bando, Farm Dir: Brian Small, Scouting Dir: Kenneth Califano
Scored 733 runs, Allowed 792 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 75-87

Ballparks: County Stadium · Attendance: 1,688,080 (14th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 99, Pitching - 98 · one-year: Batting - 99, Pitching - 99

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1992 / 1994 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 69-93, Final Rank:7, GB: 26.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind27.5last on Wednesday, Sep 29, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Friday, Apr 9
Most Games under .50027last on Wednesday, Sep 29
Longest Winning Streak7Sunday, Aug 22 to Friday, Aug 27
Longest Losing Streak7Thursday, Jul 15 to Thursday, Jul 22
Most Runs Allowed15Saturday, Apr 24
Most Runs Scored15Thursday, Jul 8 and Wednesday, Sep 15
Longest Game (innings)14Saturday, May 22 and Sunday, Oct 3
Times Shutout by Opponent4 
Times Opponent Shutout6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 69 93 733 792 .426
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 38 43 371 381 .469
Road 31 50 362 411 .383
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 9 11 82 120 .450
May 13 14 118 106 .481
June 10 19 124 134 .345
July 9 17 113 141 .346
August 16 16 170 149 .500
September 9 16 104 130 .360
October 3 0 22 121.000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 37 49 383 419 .430
Second Half 32 44 350 373 .421
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 61 87 643 714 .412
ExtraInning 8 6 90 78 .571
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 21 26 198 203 .447
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 23 20 250 235 .535
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BAL 5 8 65 62 .385
BOS 8 5 59 57 .615
CAL 5 7 49 69 .417
CHW 3 9 42 62 .250
CLE 5 8 56 65 .385
DET 5 8 59 68 .385
KCR 7 5 59 39 .583
MIN 7 5 74 65 .583
NYY 4 9 64 63 .308
OAK 7 5 63 45 .583
SEA 4 8 42 59 .333
TEX 4 8 37 82 .333
TOR 5 8 64 56 .385

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Tuesday, Apr 6 boxscore MIL @ CAL L 1 3 0-1 3 1.0 Langston Wegman 2:03 D 33,635 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore MIL @ CAL W 3 2 1-1 2 1.0 Eldred Grahe Henry 2:21 N 18,817 +
3 3 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore MIL @ OAK W 6 5 2-1 2 0.5 Manzanillo Downs Henry 3:26 N 30,926 ++
4 4 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore MIL @ OAK L 3 4 2-2 4 1.5 Welch Bones Eckersley 2:50 D 26,158 -
5 5 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore MIL @ OAK L 2 8 2-3 5 1.5 Hillegas Wegman 2:39 D 21,366 --
6 6 Monday, Apr 12 boxscore MIL CAL L 5 12 2-4 5 2.0 Finley Eldred Valera 3:17 D 53,621 ---
7 7 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore MIL CAL L 2 12 2-5 6 3.5 Sanderson Orosco 3:21 N 7,948 ----
8 8 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore MIL OAK W 6 3 3-5 5 3.5 Wegman Welch 2:18 D 16,272 +
9 9 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore MIL OAK W 8 0 4-5 5 3.5 Eldred Hillegas 2:24 D 13,927 ++
10 10 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 0 10 4-6 5 5.0 Banks Navarro 2:46 N 21,865 -
11 11 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore MIL @ MIN W 10 8 10 5-6 5 4.0 Maldonado Hartley Henry 3:19 N 23,322 +
12 12 Thursday, Apr 22 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 4 5 5-7 5 4.0 Deshaies Wegman Aguilera 2:16 D 21,376 -
13 13 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore MIL TEX W 3 0 6-7 5 3.0 Eldred Brown Orosco 2:18 N 14,778 +
14 14 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore MIL TEX L 4 15 6-8 5 4.0 Leibrandt Manzanillo 3:10 D 15,928 -
15 15 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore MIL TEX L 1 6 6-9 5 5.0 Rogers Navarro 2:33 D 14,182 --
16 16 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore MIL MIN W 10 3 7-9 5 5.0 Bones Tapani 2:51 N 12,311 +
17 17 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore MIL MIN W 3 2 8-9 5 4.0 Wegman Deshaies Henry 2:41 D 10,344 ++
18 18 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore MIL @ CHW L 2 11 8-10 5 4.0 McCaskill Eldred 3:08 N 21,031 -
19 19 Thursday, Apr 29 boxscore MIL @ CHW L 4 7 8-11 5 5.0 Stieb Boddicker Radinsky 2:40 D 23,431 --
20 20 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore MIL @ TEX W 5 4 9-11 5 5.0 Lloyd Patterson Henry 2:50 N 34,155 +
21 21 Saturday, May 1 boxscore MIL @ TEX W 4 3 12 10-11 5 4.0 Lloyd Patterson Manzanillo 4:08 D 28,961 ++
22 22 Sunday, May 2 boxscore MIL @ TEX L 2 13 10-12 5 4.0 Nen Wegman Bronkey 2:46 D 31,957 -
23 23 Monday, May 3 boxscore MIL @ TEX L 2 9 10-13 5 4.5 Brown Eldred 2:32 N 14,911 --
24 24 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore MIL CHW W 6 1 11-13 5 4.5 Boddicker McCaskill 2:32 N 13,746 +
25 25 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore MIL CHW L 1 3 11-14 5 4.5 Radinsky Orosco Hernandez 2:45 D 16,148 -
26 26 Friday, May 7 boxscore MIL BOS L 0 1 11-15 5 5.5 Darwin Wegman Russell 2:06 N 15,058 --
27 27 Saturday, May 8 boxscore MIL BOS W 6 3 12-15 5 4.5 Eldred Quantrill Henry 2:41 D 25,150 +
28 28 Sunday, May 9 boxscore MIL BOS W 6 0 13-15 5 3.5 Boddicker Hesketh 2:19 D 20,398 ++
29 29 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore MIL @ NYY L 1 5 13-16 5 5.0 Witt Navarro 2:45 N 15,267 -
30 30 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore MIL @ NYY W 4 1 14-16 5 5.0 Wegman Key Henry 2:41 N 14,087 +
31 31 Thursday, May 13 boxscore MIL @ NYY L 2 4 14-17 5 5.0 Abbott Eldred Farr 2:25 N 14,124 -
32 32 Friday, May 14 boxscore MIL CLE W 5 2 15-17 5 5.0 Boddicker Young Henry 2:28 N 14,633 +
33 33 Saturday, May 15 boxscore MIL CLE L 5 9 15-18 5 6.0 Cook Bones 3:19 D 31,171 -
34 34 Sunday, May 16 boxscore MIL CLE W 5 3 16-18 5 5.0 Navarro Bielecki Henry 2:56 D 20,028 +
35 35 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore MIL DET L 1 5 16-19 5 6.0 Leiter Eldred 3:00 N 13,369 -
36 36 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore MIL DET L 6 8 16-20 5 7.0 Doherty Boddicker Henneman 3:23 N 12,751 --
37 37 Thursday, May 20 boxscore MIL DET L 2 6 16-21 5 8.0 Wells Wegman 3:09 D 21,424 ---
38 38 Friday, May 21 boxscore MIL @ BAL W 9 3 17-21 5 7.0 Navarro Mussina 2:59 N 46,145 +
39 39 Saturday, May 22 boxscore MIL @ BAL L 4 5 14 17-22 5 8.0 Williamson Maldonado 5:34 N 46,177 -
40 40 Sunday, May 23 boxscore MIL @ BAL W 9 1 18-22 5 8.0 Eldred Valenzuela 3:00 D 46,564 +
41 41 Monday, May 24 boxscore MIL @ TOR L 1 4 18-23 5 8.0 Stewart Boddicker Ward 2:02 D 50,494 -
42 42 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore MIL @ TOR L 2 4 18-24 5 9.0 Guzman Wegman Ward 2:30 N 50,504 --
43 43 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore MIL @ TOR W 8 1 19-24 5 9.0 Navarro Morris 2:38 N 50,483 +
44 44 Thursday, May 27 boxscore MIL @ TOR W 9 3 20-24 5 8.5 Bones Leiter 2:33 D 50,487 ++
45 45 Friday, May 28 boxscore MIL KCR W 5 1 21-24 5 7.5 Eldred Appier 2:53 N 19,201 +++
46 46 Saturday, May 29 boxscore MIL KCR L 5 6 13 21-25 5 8.5 Sampen Austin Montgomery 4:14 N 26,308 -
47 47 Sunday, May 30 boxscore MIL KCR W 8 2 22-25 5 7.5 Wegman Pichardo 2:41 D 16,678 +
48 48 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore MIL @ SEA W 10 0 23-25 5 6.5 Navarro Bosio 2:36 N 12,158 ++
49 49 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore MIL @ SEA L 3 6 23-26 5 6.5 Nelson Eldred Charlton 3:02 D 16,517 -
50 50 Thursday, Jun 3 boxscore MIL @ KCR L 5 6 23-27 5 7.5 Gardner Boddicker Montgomery 2:20 N 22,673 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore MIL @ KCR L 2 3 23-28 5 7.5 Brewer Wegman Montgomery 2:31 N 25,427 ---
52 52 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore MIL @ KCR W 8 2 24-28 5 7.5 Bones Cone 2:39 N 27,437 +
53 53 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore MIL @ KCR L 7 8 24-29 5 8.5 Meacham Austin 2:50 D 23,996 -
54 54 Monday, Jun 7 boxscore MIL SEA W 5 3 25-29 5 7.5 Eldred Fleming Henry 2:47 N 11,896 +
55 55 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore MIL SEA W 2 1 26-29 5 7.5 Austin Leary Henry 2:26 N 15,929 ++
56 56 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore MIL SEA L 1 6 26-30 6 8.5 Johnson Wegman 2:40 D 16,598 -
57 57 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore MIL NYY L 1 3 26-31 6 9.5 Wickman Bones Farr 2:47 N 23,277 --
58 58 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore MIL NYY L 4 5 26-32 6 10.5 Perez Henry Farr 2:56 N 20,563 ---
59 59 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore MIL NYY W 9 1 27-32 6 10.5 Eldred Johnson 2:49 N 33,241 +
60 60 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore MIL NYY L 5 9 27-33 6 10.5 Key Boddicker Howe 3:10 N 21,932 -
61 61 Monday, Jun 14 boxscore MIL BAL L 5 8 27-34 6 11.5 Sutcliffe Wegman Olson 2:47 N 17,000 --
62 62 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore MIL BAL L 2 4 27-35 6 12.5 Moyer Bones Pennington 3:02 N 23,954 ---
63 63 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore MIL BAL W 7 2 28-35 6 11.5 Navarro Mussina 2:48 D 20,427 +
64 64 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore MIL @ DET W 6 3 29-35 5 11.0 Eldred Leiter Henry 3:04 N 29,490 ++
65 65 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore MIL @ DET L 7 10 29-36 5 12.0 Wells Wegman 2:50 D 38,584 -
66 66 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore MIL @ DET L 3 7 29-37 5 13.0 Doherty Bones 2:39 D 27,963 --
67 67 Monday, Jun 21 boxscore MIL @ CLE L 0 3 29-38 6 13.5 Kramer Navarro Hernandez 2:11 N 11,336 ---
68 68 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore MIL @ CLE L 2 3 29-39 6 13.5 Slocumb Eldred Lilliquist 2:29 N 16,987 ----
69 69 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore MIL @ CLE L 1 3 29-40 6 13.5 Mesa Wegman Hernandez 1:58 N 12,662 -----
70 70 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore MIL @ CLE W 5 3 30-40 6 12.5 Bones Clark Henry 2:29 N 13,225 +
71 71 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore MIL TOR W 6 5 31-40 6 11.5 Fetters Cox 3:12 N 39,308 ++
72 72 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore MIL TOR L 2 3 31-41 6 12.5 Guzman Eldred Ward 2:09 N 45,173 -
73 73 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore MIL TOR L 4 5 31-42 7 13.5 Morris Wegman Ward 2:47 D 45,580 --
74 74 Monday, Jun 28 boxscore MIL @ BOS L 3 4 31-43 7 14.5 Harris Henry 2:59 N 27,982 ---
75 75 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore MIL @ BOS W 7 6 32-43 7 14.5 Fetters Harris Henry 3:23 N 30,395 +
76 76 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore MIL @ BOS L 2 12 32-44 7 14.5 Darwin Miranda 2:35 N 28,050 -
77 77 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 10 11 32-45 7 14.5 Casian Fetters 3:36 N 24,073 --
78 78 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore MIL @ MIN W 3 1 33-45 7 13.5 Bones Tapani Henry 2:24 D 26,948 +
79 79 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 3 4 33-46 7 13.5 Guardado Navarro Aguilera 2:18 D 25,484 -
80 80 Monday, Jul 5 boxscore MIL TEX L 4 5 33-47 7 13.5 Schooler Lloyd Patterson 3:26 D 22,459 --
81 81 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore MIL TEX L 1 11 33-48 7 14.5 Leibrandt Wegman 2:48 N 26,854 ---
82 82 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore MIL TEX W 7 6 34-48 7 13.5 Henry Lefferts 2:59 D 20,951 +
83 83 Thursday, Jul 8 boxscore MIL MIN W 15 3 35-48 7 12.5 Bones Tapani 3:07 N 14,419 ++
84 84 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore MIL MIN L 6 10 35-49 7 12.5 Willis Navarro 3:09 N 26,969 -
85 85 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore MIL MIN W 5 4 36-49 7 11.5 Henry Aguilera 3:09 N 37,769 +
86 86 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore MIL MIN W 5 4 37-49 7 10.5 Eldred Banks Henry 2:42 D 35,911 ++
87 87 Thursday, Jul 15 boxscore MIL CHW L 4 6 37-50 7 11.5 Fernandez Fetters Radinsky 2:50 N 29,000 -
88 88 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore MIL CHW L 3 4 37-51 7 11.5 Radinsky Eldred Hernandez 3:00 N 29,830 --
89 89 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore MIL CHW L 4 9 37-52 7 11.5 McDowell Navarro 2:26 N 49,774 ---
90 90 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore MIL CHW L 1 3 37-53 7 12.5 Radinsky Henry Hernandez 2:53 D 46,853 ----
91 91 Monday, Jul 19 boxscore MIL @ TEX L 3 5 37-54 7 13.5 Ryan Bones Henke 2:58 N 40,676 -----
92 92 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore MIL @ TEX L 1 5 37-55 7 14.0 Brown Eldred 2:33 N 25,046 ------
93 93 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore MIL @ CHW L 2 7 37-56 7 15.0 McDowell Navarro 2:52 N 29,684 -------
94 94 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore MIL @ CHW W 3 2 38-56 7 14.0 Orosco Hernandez Henry 2:48 N 33,875 +
95 95 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore MIL @ CHW L 5 6 38-57 7 15.0 Radinsky Fetters 3:05 N 42,175 -
96 96 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore MIL @ CHW W 7 3 39-57 7 15.0 Eldred Fernandez 2:43 D 38,324 +
97 97 Monday, Jul 26 boxscore MIL BOS W 3 2 40-57 7 14.5 Lloyd Russell 2:56 N 24,645 ++
98 98 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore MIL BOS W 3 2 41-57 7 14.5 Navarro Darwin Orosco 2:44 N 18,869 +++
99 99 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore MIL BOS L 4 8 41-58 7 15.5 Harris Miranda 3:31 N 26,770 -
100 100 Thursday, Jul 29 boxscore MIL BOS L 3 7 41-59 7 16.5 Sele Bones 3:14 D 27,105 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore MIL @ NYY L 4 8 41-60 7 16.5 Kamieniecki Eldred Howe 2:50 N 23,385 ---
102 102 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore MIL @ NYY L 4 5 41-61 7 17.5 Wickman Lloyd 3:00 D 30,140 ----
103 103 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore MIL @ NYY W 9 2 42-61 7 17.5 Navarro Perez 2:53 D 35,938 +
104 104 Monday, Aug 2 boxscore MIL @ BAL L 5 7 42-62 7 18.5 Williamson Lloyd Olson 3:20 N 46,834 -
105 105 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore MIL @ BAL L 8 13 42-63 7 19.5 Frohwirth Bones 3:05 N 45,617 --
106 106 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore MIL @ BAL L 6 8 42-64 7 19.5 Rhodes Eldred Olson 2:56 N 45,451 ---
107 107 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore MIL @ BAL L 1 3 42-65 7 19.5 McDonald Novoa 2:24 N 46,541 ----
108 108 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore MIL @ TOR L 10 11 11 42-66 7 20.5 Leiter Henry 4:15 N 50,517 -----
109 109 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore MIL @ TOR W 7 1 43-66 7 19.5 Miranda Stottlemyre 2:52 D 50,506 +
110 110 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore MIL @ TOR W 5 2 44-66 7 18.5 Bones Hentgen 2:46 N 50,510 ++
111 111 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore MIL CLE W 5 4 10 45-66 7 18.5 Henry Plunk 3:23 N 20,497 +++
112 112 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore MIL CLE L 5 7 45-67 7 19.5 Dipoto Orosco Lilliquist 3:18 N 18,173 -
113 113 Thursday, Aug 12 boxscore MIL CLE L 6 8 11 45-68 7 19.5 Dipoto Maldonado Plunk 3:45 D 20,521 --
114 114 Friday, Aug 13 (1) boxscore MIL DET W 6 1 46-68 7 18.0 Miranda Groom 2:30 N 0 +
115 115 Friday, Aug 13 (2) boxscore MIL DET W 7 1 47-68 7 18.0 Bones Bolton 2:35 N 27,074 ++
116 116 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore MIL DET L 1 5 47-69 7 19.0 Moore Higuera Henneman 3:07 N 45,003 -
117 117 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore MIL DET W 6 4 48-69 7 19.0 Eldred Doherty Maldonado 2:54 D 26,186 +
118 118 Monday, Aug 16 boxscore MIL @ OAK L 1 4 48-70 7 20.0 Van Poppel Novoa Eckersley 2:28 N 20,562 -
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore MIL @ OAK L 3 6 48-71 7 21.0 Karsay Navarro Eckersley 2:32 N 17,650 --
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore MIL @ OAK L 1 2 48-72 7 22.0 Darling Miranda Eckersley 2:49 D 21,158 ---
121 121 Thursday, Aug 19 boxscore MIL @ CAL L 4 5 12 48-73 7 22.5 Grahe Lloyd 4:08 N 18,436 ----
122 122 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore MIL @ CAL W 7 2 10 49-73 7 21.5 Eldred Frey 3:02 N 26,495 +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore MIL @ CAL L 6 7 49-74 7 21.5 Patterson Maysey 3:17 N 26,064 -
124 124 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore MIL @ CAL W 7 5 50-74 7 21.5 Henry Magrane Orosco 3:38 D 19,374 +
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 24 (1) boxscore MIL OAK W 9 2 51-74 7 20.5 Bones Honeycutt 3:01 N 0 ++
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 24 (2) boxscore MIL OAK W 7 6 13 52-74 7 20.5 Maysey Downs 5:11 N 16,570 +++
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore MIL OAK W 12 2 53-74 7 20.5 Eldred Witt 2:45 N 15,786 ++++
128 128 Thursday, Aug 26 boxscore MIL OAK W 5 3 54-74 7 19.5 Miranda Mohler Orosco 2:28 D 13,788 +++++
129 129 Friday, Aug 27 (1) boxscore MIL CAL W 7 6 55-74 7 18.0 Fetters Holzemer 2:56 N 0 ++++++
130 130 Friday, Aug 27 (2) boxscore MIL CAL W 4 3 56-74 7 18.0 Navarro Nelson Orosco 2:59 N 26,054 +++++++
131 131 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore MIL CAL L 2 6 56-75 7 18.0 Finley Bones Butcher 3:14 D 21,511 -
132 132 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore MIL CAL L 1 6 56-76 7 19.0 Langston Novoa 3:15 D 18,057 --
133 133 Monday, Aug 30 boxscore MIL KCR W 2 1 57-76 7 19.0 Eldred Gordon 2:36 N 10,981 +
134 134 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore MIL KCR L 5 6 57-77 7 20.0 Cadaret Miranda Montgomery 2:36 N 14,723 -
135 135 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore MIL KCR W 7 1 58-77 7 20.0 Navarro Haney 2:36 D 10,015 +
136 136 Thursday, Sep 2 boxscore MIL @ SEA L 1 8 58-78 7 20.5 Bosio Higuera 2:28 N 12,238 -
137 137 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore MIL @ SEA W 7 4 12 59-78 7 19.5 Orosco Holman Maysey 4:18 N 15,478 +
138 138 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore MIL @ SEA L 1 6 59-79 7 19.5 Leary Eldred Power 2:33 N 21,553 -
139 139 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore MIL @ SEA L 2 3 59-80 7 19.5 Johnson Miranda 2:28 D 17,616 --
140 140 Monday, Sep 6 boxscore MIL @ KCR W 3 2 60-80 7 19.0 Navarro Cadaret Orosco 2:51 D 21,451 +
141 141 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore MIL @ KCR W 2 1 61-80 7 17.5 Bones Brewer 2:07 N 16,735 ++
142 142 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore MIL SEA L 3 10 61-81 7 18.0 Leary Higuera 3:03 N 19,807 -
143 143 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore MIL SEA L 3 7 61-82 7 19.0 Johnson Eldred Holman 2:57 D 19,782 --
144 144 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore MIL SEA L 4 5 10 61-83 7 20.0 Power Orosco 3:38 D 20,381 ---
145 145 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore MIL NYY L 1 3 61-84 7 20.5 Key Navarro Smith 2:59 N 11,125 ----
146 146 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore MIL NYY L 5 12 61-85 7 21.5 Gibson Bones 2:58 N 10,013 -----
147 147 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore MIL NYY W 15 5 62-85 7 21.5 Higuera Abbott 3:43 D 10,111 +
148 148 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore MIL BAL W 2 0 63-85 7 21.5 Eldred McDonald 2:27 N 14,014 ++
149 149 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore MIL BAL W 3 0 64-85 7 21.5 Miranda Moyer Orosco 2:44 N 25,735 +++
150 150 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore MIL BAL L 4 8 64-86 7 22.5 Rhodes Navarro Mills 3:43 D 19,119 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Monday, Sep 20 boxscore MIL @ DET L 3 6 64-87 7 23.0 Moore Bones Boever 2:42 N 11,839 --
152 152 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore MIL @ DET W 7 4 65-87 7 23.0 Ignasiak Davis Orosco 3:19 N 11,863 +
153 153 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore MIL @ DET L 4 8 65-88 7 23.0 Wells Eldred 2:50 D 13,858 -
154 154 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore MIL @ CLE W 11 8 10 66-88 7 23.5 Orosco Lilliquist 3:47 N 33,533 +
155 155 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore MIL @ CLE L 2 6 66-89 7 24.5 Clark Navarro 2:20 D 26,477 -
156 156 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore MIL @ CLE L 4 6 66-90 7 24.5 Hernandez Ignasiak 2:47 D 31,834 --
157 157 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore MIL TOR L 0 2 66-91 7 25.5 Hentgen Eldred Ward 2:53 N 14,931 ---
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 28 boxscore MIL TOR L 4 6 66-92 7 26.5 Stewart Maysey Ward 3:00 N 13,182 ----
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 29 boxscore MIL TOR L 6 9 66-93 7 27.5 Eichhorn Orosco Ward 3:15 N 13,508 -----
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore MIL @ BOS W 8 4 67-93 7 27.0 Navarro Harris 2:46 N 22,138 +
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore MIL @ BOS W 8 5 68-93 7 26.0 Bones Minchey Kiefer 3:04 D 28,521 ++
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore MIL @ BOS W 6 3 14 69-93 7 26.0 Maldonado Quantrill 4:21 D 28,131 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1992 / 1994 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits