Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Schedule and Results

Len Kasper, Cubs play-by-play announcer:I will begin with the best baseball website every created, Baseball-Reference....

2013 Miami Marlins

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2012 / 2014

62-100, Finished 5th in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Mike Redmond (62-100)
GM: Mike Hill, Farm Dir: Brian Chattin, Scouting Dir: Stan Meek
Scored 513 runs, Allowed 646 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 64-98

Ballparks: Marlins Park · Attendance: 1,586,322 (15th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 102, Pitching - 103 · one-year: Batting - 105, Pitching - 106

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 62-100, Final Rank:5, GB: 34.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind35.5last on Tuesday, Sep 24, for days on which they played
Most Games over .500never
Most Games under .50042last on Tuesday, Sep 24
Longest Winning Streak4Wednesday, Sep 25 to Sunday, Sep 29
Longest Losing Streak9Tuesday, May 21 to Thursday, May 30
Most Runs Allowed14Friday, Aug 16
Most Runs Scored14Sunday, May 5
Longest Game (innings)20Saturday, Jun 8
Times Shutout by Opponent18 
Times Opponent Shutout13 
Walkoff Wins7 
Walkoff Losses15 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 62100 513 646 .383
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 36 45 276 312 .444
Road 26 55 237 334 .321
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 8 19 73 117 .296
May 6 22 79 121 .214
June 15 10 107 104 .600
July 12 14 79 91 .462
August 8 20 86 113 .286
September 13 15 89 100 .464
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 35 58 306 395 .376
Second Half 27 42 207 251 .391
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 55 87 464 581 .387
ExtraInning 7 13 49 65 .350
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 24 35 155 166 .407
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 11 26 132 227 .297
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 9 11 69 67 .450
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 2 4 10 19 .333
ATL 6 13 54 83 .316
CHC 3 4 30 29 .429
CHW 0 3 7 11 .000
CIN 1 6 16 40 .143
CLE 1 2 13 6 .333
COL 4 3 21 15 .571
DET 3 0 6 31.000
KCR 2 1 8 8 .667
LAD 2 5 20 34 .286
MIL 1 5 7 29 .167
MIN 3 1 20 14 .750
NYM 11 8 79 60 .579
PHI 7 12 55 75 .368
PIT 2 4 18 22 .333
SDP 3 4 20 23 .429
SFG 4 3 36 33 .571
STL 2 4 26 31 .333
TBR 0 4 15 25 .000
WSN 5 14 52 86 .263

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 1 boxscore MIA @ WSN L 0 2 0-1 4 1.0 Strasburg Nolasco Soriano 2:10 D 45,274 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 3 boxscore MIA @ WSN L 0 3 0-2 4 2.0 Gonzalez Slowey Soriano 2:32 N 26,269 --
3 3 Thursday, Apr 4 boxscore MIA @ WSN L 1 6 0-3 5 3.0 Zimmermann LeBlanc 2:34 D 25,123 ---
4 4 Friday, Apr 5 boxscore MIA @ NYM W 7 5 1-3 4 2.0 Sanabia Hefner 3:31 N 24,935 +
5 5 Saturday, Apr 6 boxscore MIA @ NYM L 3 7 1-4 5 3.0 Lyon Webb 2:59 D 28,474 -
6 6 Sunday, Apr 7 boxscore MIA @ NYM L-wo 3 4 1-5 5 4.0 Rice Cishek 3:38 D 29,780 --
7 7 Monday, Apr 8 boxscore MIA ATL L 0 2 1-6 5 5.0 Maholm Slowey Kimbrel 2:33 N 34,439 ---
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore MIA ATL L 2 3 1-7 5 6.0 Medlen LeBlanc Kimbrel 2:33 N 14,222 ----
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 10 boxscore MIA ATL L 0 8 1-8 5 7.0 Minor Sanabia 2:48 N 13,810 -----
10 10 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore MIA PHI L 1 3 10 1-9 5 8.0 Aumont Rauch Papelbon 3:12 N 17,923 ------
11 11 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore MIA PHI W-wo 2 1 2-9 5 8.0 Cishek Aumont 2:51 N 20,037 +
12 12 Sunday, Apr 14 boxscore MIA PHI L 1 2 2-10 5 9.0 Halladay Rauch Papelbon 2:40 D 21,412 -
13 13 Monday, Apr 15 boxscore MIA WSN L 3 10 2-11 5 9.5 Zimmermann LeBlanc 2:25 N 15,933 --
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 16 boxscore MIA WSN W 8 2 3-11 5 9.5 Sanabia Haren 2:44 N 16,200 +
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 17 boxscore MIA WSN L 1 6 3-12 5 9.5 Detwiler Nolasco 2:53 N 22,302 -
16 16 Thursday, Apr 18 boxscore MIA @ CIN L 1 11 3-13 5 10.5 Cingrani Fernandez 3:06 N 14,916 --
17 17 Friday, Apr 19 boxscore MIA @ CIN W 2 1 4-13 5 9.5 Dunn Chapman Cishek 2:47 N 26,112 +
18 18 Saturday, Apr 20 boxscore MIA @ CIN L-wo 2 3 13 4-14 5 9.5 Simon Cishek 4:09 D 35,645 -
19 19 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore MIA @ CIN L 6 10 4-15 5 9.5 Ondrusek Sanabia 3:15 D 28,882 --
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 23 (1) boxscore MIA @ MIN L 3 4 4-16 5 10.5 Correia Fernandez Perkins 2:26 D 25,716 ---
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 23 (2) boxscore MIA @ MIN W 8 5 5-16 5 10.5 Nolasco Pelfrey Cishek 3:41 N 23,300 +
22 22 Thursday, Apr 25 boxscore MIA CHC L 3 4 5-17 5 10.5 Camp Cishek Marmol 3:00 N 15,394 -
23 23 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore MIA CHC L 2 4 5-18 5 10.5 Feldman LeBlanc Gregg 2:43 N 16,017 --
24 24 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore MIA CHC L 2 3 5-19 5 10.5 Wood Sanabia Gregg 2:51 N 27,519 ---
25 25 Sunday, Apr 28 boxscore MIA CHC W 6 4 6-19 5 9.5 Nolasco Villanueva Cishek 2:39 D 19,817 +
26 26 Monday, Apr 29 boxscore MIA NYM W-wo 4 3 15 7-19 5 9.5 Rauch Marcum 5:31 N 15,605 ++
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore MIA NYM W-wo 2 1 8-19 5 9.5 Webb Hefner 2:25 N 15,018 +++
28 28 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore MIA NYM L 6 7 8-20 5 9.5 Gee Ramos Parnell 3:04 D 16,188 -
29 29 Thursday, May 2 boxscore MIA @ PHI L 2 7 8-21 5 9.5 Kendrick Sanabia 2:48 N 36,978 --
30 30 Friday, May 3 boxscore MIA @ PHI L 1 4 8-22 5 9.5 Pettibone Nolasco Papelbon 2:41 N 36,292 ---
31 31 Saturday, May 4 boxscore MIA @ PHI W 2 0 9-22 5 9.0 Fernandez Hamels Cishek 2:22 N 40,091 +
32 32 Sunday, May 5 boxscore MIA @ PHI W 14 2 10-22 5 9.0 Slowey Halladay 2:55 D 45,276 ++
33 33 Monday, May 6 boxscore MIA @ SDP L 0 5 10-23 5 10.0 Cashner LeBlanc 2:23 N 14,596 -
34 34 Tuesday, May 7 boxscore MIA @ SDP L 1 5 10-24 5 10.0 Stults Sanabia 2:39 N 16,263 --
35 35 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore MIA @ SDP L 0 1 10-25 5 11.0 Marquis Nolasco Street 2:21 D 16,730 ---
36 36 Friday, May 10 boxscore MIA @ LAD W 5 4 11-25 5 10.5 Fernandez Belisario Cishek 3:01 N 41,721 +
37 37 Saturday, May 11 boxscore MIA @ LAD L 1 7 11-26 5 10.5 Ryu Slowey 2:58 N 42,208 -
38 38 Sunday, May 12 boxscore MIA @ LAD L 3 5 11-27 5 10.5 Capuano Koehler 2:48 D 43,959 --
39 39 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore MIA CIN L 2 6 11-28 5 11.0 Bailey Nolasco 2:54 N 14,694 ---
40 40 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore MIA CIN L 0 4 11-29 5 11.0 Leake Sanabia 2:58 N 14,866 ----
41 41 Thursday, May 16 boxscore MIA CIN L 3 5 10 11-30 5 11.5 Chapman Cishek Hoover 2:57 N 16,680 -----
42 42 Friday, May 17 boxscore MIA ARI L 2 9 11-31 5 12.5 Cahill Slowey 2:41 N 13,444 ------
43 43 Saturday, May 18 boxscore MIA ARI L 0 1 11-32 5 13.5 McCarthy Koehler 2:24 N 18,786 -------
44 44 Sunday, May 19 boxscore MIA ARI W 2 1 12-32 5 13.5 Nolasco Miley Dunn 2:39 D 20,206 +
45 45 Monday, May 20 boxscore MIA PHI W 5 1 13-32 5 13.5 Sanabia Hamels 2:42 N 13,231 ++
46 46 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore MIA PHI L 3 7 13-33 5 14.5 Cloyd Below 3:01 N 13,996 -
47 47 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore MIA PHI L 0 3 13-34 5 15.5 Lee Slowey 2:43 N 15,520 --
48 48 Friday, May 24 boxscore MIA @ CHW L-wo 3 4 11 13-35 5 16.5 Jones Webb 3:19 N 20,393 ---
49 49 Saturday, May 25 boxscore MIA @ CHW L-wo 1 2 13-36 5 17.5 Peavy Webb 2:41 N 23,705 ----
50 50 Sunday, May 26 boxscore MIA @ CHW L 3 5 13-37 5 17.5 Axelrod Sanabia Reed 2:41 D 25,464 -----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 27 boxscore MIA @ TBR L 6 10 13-38 5 17.5 McGee Fernandez 3:39 D 13,025 ------
52 52 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore MIA @ TBR L-wo 6 7 13-39 5 18.5 Rodney Dunn 3:25 N 13,876 -------
53 53 Wednesday, May 29 boxscore MIA TBR L 1 3 13-40 5 18.5 Hernandez Koehler Rodney 2:13 N 16,671 --------
54 54 Thursday, May 30 boxscore MIA TBR L 2 5 13-41 5 19.5 Colome Nolasco Rodney 3:38 N 23,199 ---------
55 55 Friday, May 31 boxscore MIA NYM W 5 1 14-41 5 18.5 Turner Marcum 2:35 N 16,493 +
56 56 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore MIA NYM W 8 1 15-41 5 18.5 Fernandez McHugh 2:41 D 16,283 ++
57 57 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore MIA NYM W 11 6 16-41 5 18.5 LeBlanc Rice 3:10 D 18,434 +++
58 58 Monday, Jun 3 boxscore MIA @ PHI L 2 7 16-42 5 19.5 Kendrick Koehler 2:41 N 35,087 -
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore MIA @ PHI L-wo 3 7 11 16-43 5 20.5 Stutes Olmos 3:47 N 38,932 --
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore MIA @ PHI L 1 6 16-44 5 21.5 Hamels Ramos 2:57 D 38,643 ---
61 61 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore MIA @ NYM W 2 1 20 17-44 5 20.5 Slowey Marcum Cishek 6:25 D 20,338 +
62 62 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore MIA @ NYM W 8 4 10 18-44 5 20.5 Qualls Parnell 3:35 D 21,747 ++
63 63 Monday, Jun 10 boxscore MIA MIL L 1 6 18-45 5 20.5 Gallardo Nolasco 2:49 N 13,259 -
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore MIA MIL W 5 4 19-45 5 19.5 Qualls Henderson Cishek 2:26 N 13,110 +
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore MIA MIL L 1 10 19-46 5 19.5 Figaro Slowey 2:31 N 13,468 -
66 66 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore MIA STL W 5 4 20-46 5 18.5 Fernandez Westbrook Cishek 2:48 N 15,403 +
67 67 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore MIA STL L 7 13 20-47 5 19.5 Lynn Koehler 3:17 D 16,098 -
68 68 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore MIA STL W 7 2 21-47 5 19.5 Nolasco Lyons Cishek 2:46 D 18,468 +
69 69 Monday, Jun 17 boxscore MIA @ ARI W 3 2 22-47 5 19.5 Dunn Bell Cishek 2:47 N 19,354 ++
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 18 boxscore MIA @ ARI L-wo 2 3 22-48 5 19.0 Hernandez Qualls 2:22 N 21,067 -
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 19 boxscore MIA @ ARI L 1 3 22-49 5 20.0 Hernandez Fernandez Bell 2:42 D 26,867 --
72 72 Thursday, Jun 20 boxscore MIA @ SFG W 2 1 23-49 5 19.0 Koehler Affeldt Cishek 2:25 N 41,290 +
73 73 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore MIA @ SFG W 6 3 24-49 5 18.0 Ramos Dunning Cishek 3:13 N 41,490 ++
74 74 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore MIA @ SFG L-wo 1 2 11 24-50 5 18.0 Rosario Dunn 3:26 D 41,683 -
75 75 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore MIA @ SFG W 7 2 25-50 5 18.0 Eovaldi Cain 2:52 D 41,697 +
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore MIA MIN W 4 2 26-50 5 18.0 Ramos Correia Cishek 2:56 N 14,581 ++
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore MIA MIN W 5 3 27-50 5 17.0 Slowey Diamond Cishek 3:08 D 15,318 +++
78 78 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore MIA SDP L 2 9 27-51 5 18.0 Volquez Nolasco 3:21 N 18,347 -
79 79 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore MIA SDP W 7 1 28-51 5 18.0 Turner Stults 2:24 N 19,266 +
80 80 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore MIA SDP W-wo 6 2 29-51 5 18.0 Cishek Ross 2:29 D 15,929 ++
81 81 Monday, Jul 1 boxscore MIA SDP W 4 0 30-51 5 17.5 Fernandez Marquis Cishek 2:27 N 14,669 +++
82 82 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore MIA @ ATL L 3 11 30-52 5 18.5 Medlen Jennings 3:05 N 28,045 -
83 83 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore MIA @ ATL W 6 3 31-52 5 17.5 Nolasco Minor Cishek 2:46 N 26,129 +
84 84 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore MIA @ ATL W 4 3 32-52 5 16.5 Ramos Kimbrel Cishek 3:28 N 35,465 ++
85 85 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore MIA @ STL L 1 4 32-53 5 16.5 Westbrook Turner Mujica 2:17 N 46,177 -
86 86 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore MIA @ STL L-wo 4 5 32-54 5 17.5 Mujica Ramos 2:44 D 45,475 --
87 87 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore MIA @ STL L 2 3 32-55 5 17.5 Lynn Fernandez Mujica 2:39 D 43,741 ---
88 88 Monday, Jul 8 boxscore MIA ATL L 1 7 14 32-56 5 18.5 Carpenter Hatcher 4:14 N 15,745 ----
89 89 Tuesday, Jul 9 boxscore MIA ATL L 4 6 32-57 5 19.5 Teheran Alvarez Kimbrel 3:12 N 17,399 -----
90 90 Wednesday, Jul 10 boxscore MIA ATL W 6 2 33-57 5 18.5 Turner Maholm 2:58 D 23,921 +
91 91 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore MIA WSN W 8 3 34-57 5 18.0 Eovaldi Strasburg 3:08 N 16,861 ++
92 92 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore MIA WSN W-wo 2 1 10 35-57 5 18.0 Cishek Stammen 3:23 N 20,057 +++
93 93 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore MIA WSN L 2 5 10 35-58 5 18.0 Stammen Cishek Soriano 3:38 D 19,766 -
94 94 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore MIA @ MIL L 0 2 35-59 5 19.0 Lohse Turner Rodriguez 3:03 N 30,316 --
95 95 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore MIA @ MIL L 0 6 35-60 5 19.0 Gallardo Eovaldi 2:51 N 37,446 ---
96 96 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore MIA @ MIL L-wo 0 1 13 35-61 5 19.0 Axford Webb 3:33 D 30,073 ----
97 97 Monday, Jul 22 boxscore MIA @ COL W 3 1 36-61 5 19.0 Koehler Pomeranz Cishek 2:40 N 31,913 +
98 98 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore MIA @ COL W 4 2 37-61 5 18.0 Fernandez Chacin Cishek 2:43 N 34,223 ++
99 99 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore MIA @ COL L 1 2 37-62 5 19.0 De La Rosa Turner Brothers 2:54 N 30,900 -
100 100 Thursday, Jul 25 boxscore MIA @ COL W 5 3 38-62 5 18.0 Jennings Ottavino Cishek 2:34 D 33,165 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Friday, Jul 26 boxscore MIA PIT W 2 0 39-62 5 18.0 Alvarez Locke Cishek 2:44 N 18,718 ++
102 102 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore MIA PIT L 4 7 39-63 5 19.0 Morton Koehler Melancon 3:16 N 22,410 -
103 103 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore MIA PIT W 3 2 40-63 5 19.0 Fernandez Cole Cishek 2:11 D 24,207 +
104 104 Monday, Jul 29 boxscore MIA NYM L 5 6 40-64 5 20.0 Aardsma Ramos Parnell 3:26 N 19,343 -
105 105 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore MIA NYM L 2 4 10 40-65 5 21.0 Atchison Cishek Parnell 3:10 N 23,408 --
106 106 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore MIA NYM W 3 2 41-65 5 21.0 Alvarez Mejia Dunn 2:50 N 18,714 +
107 107 Thursday, Aug 1 boxscore MIA NYM W 3 0 42-65 5 21.0 Koehler Harvey Cishek 3:07 D 25,916 ++
108 108 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore MIA CLE W 10 0 43-65 5 21.0 Fernandez Jimenez 2:34 N 17,731 +++
109 109 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore MIA CLE L 3 4 43-66 5 22.0 Allen Jennings Perez 3:19 N 22,997 -
110 110 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore MIA CLE L 0 2 43-67 5 23.0 Kazmir Eovaldi Perez 2:53 D 25,077 --
111 111 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore MIA @ PIT L-wo 3 4 43-68 5 24.5 Morris Dunn 2:50 N 27,907 ---
112 112 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore MIA @ PIT L 2 4 43-69 5 25.5 Morton Koehler Melancon 2:39 N 28,173 ----
113 113 Thursday, Aug 8 boxscore MIA @ PIT L-wo 4 5 10 43-70 5 26.0 Hughes Ames 3:45 D 33,646 -----
114 114 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore MIA @ ATL L 0 5 43-71 5 27.0 Beachy Turner 2:26 N 37,424 ------
115 115 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore MIA @ ATL W 1 0 44-71 5 26.0 Dunn Walden Cishek 2:30 N 42,177 +
116 116 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore MIA @ ATL L 4 9 44-72 5 27.0 Minor Jennings 3:06 D 32,881 -
117 117 Monday, Aug 12 boxscore MIA @ KCR L 2 6 44-73 5 27.0 Davis Koehler 3:05 N 15,956 --
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore MIA @ KCR W 1 0 10 45-73 5 27.0 Qualls Herrera Cishek 2:47 N 21,094 +
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore MIA @ KCR W 5 2 46-73 5 27.0 Jennings Collins Cishek 2:59 D 17,760 ++
120 120 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore MIA SFG L 10 14 46-74 5 28.0 Rosario Eovaldi 3:43 N 26,166 -
121 121 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore MIA SFG L 4 6 46-75 5 28.0 Cain Alvarez Romo 3:01 N 24,653 --
122 122 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore MIA SFG W 6 5 47-75 5 28.0 Qualls Rosario Cishek 3:28 D 23,113 +
123 123 Monday, Aug 19 boxscore MIA LAD W 6 2 48-75 5 27.5 Fernandez Ryu 2:53 N 27,127 ++
124 124 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore MIA LAD L 4 6 48-76 5 27.5 Withrow Jennings Jansen 3:29 N 25,690 -
125 125 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore MIA LAD L 1 4 48-77 5 28.5 Greinke Eovaldi Jansen 2:48 N 24,996 --
126 126 Thursday, Aug 22 boxscore MIA LAD L 0 6 48-78 5 28.5 Kershaw Alvarez 2:44 D 25,609 ---
127 127 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore MIA COL L 2 3 48-79 5 28.5 Chacin Qualls Brothers 2:44 N 19,253 ----
128 128 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore MIA COL W 3 0 49-79 5 27.5 Fernandez Manship Cishek 2:30 N 23,333 +
129 129 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore MIA COL L 3 4 49-80 5 28.5 De La Rosa Turner Brothers 3:16 D 20,191 -
130 130 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore MIA @ WSN L 1 2 49-81 5 29.5 Ohlendorf Eovaldi Soriano 2:37 N 24,616 --
131 131 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore MIA @ WSN L 3 4 49-82 5 30.5 Storen Dunn Soriano 2:58 N 24,394 ---
132 132 Thursday, Aug 29 boxscore MIA @ WSN L 0 9 49-83 5 31.5 Gonzalez Koehler 2:25 N 27,374 ----
133 133 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore MIA @ ATL L 1 2 49-84 5 32.5 Teheran Fernandez Varvaro 2:52 N 28,255 -----
134 134 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore MIA @ ATL L-wo 4 5 11 49-85 5 33.5 Ayala Webb 3:59 N 32,727 ------
135 135 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore MIA @ ATL W 7 0 50-85 5 32.5 Eovaldi Wood 2:44 N 38,441 +
136 136 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore MIA @ CHC W 4 3 51-85 5 32.5 Alvarez Wood Cishek 2:42 D 26,978 ++
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore MIA @ CHC W 6 2 52-85 5 32.5 Webb Jackson 3:21 N 30,024 +++
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore MIA @ CHC L 7 9 52-86 5 32.5 Villanueva Webb Gregg 3:18 D 20,696 -
139 139 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore MIA WSN W 7 0 53-86 5 31.5 Fernandez Haren 2:31 N 25,118 +
140 140 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore MIA WSN L 2 9 53-87 5 31.5 Roark Eovaldi 3:01 N 28,336 -
141 141 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore MIA WSN L 4 6 53-88 5 31.5 Strasburg Turner Soriano 3:07 D 18,990 --
142 142 Monday, Sep 9 boxscore MIA ATL L 2 5 53-89 5 32.5 Medlen Alvarez Kimbrel 2:46 N 18,503 ---
143 143 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore MIA ATL L 3 4 53-90 5 33.5 Teheran Koehler Kimbrel 3:13 N 19,095 ----
144 144 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore MIA ATL W 5 2 54-90 5 32.5 Fernandez Minor 2:42 N 25,111 +
145 145 Thursday, Sep 12 boxscore MIA ATL L 1 6 54-91 5 33.5 Garcia Flynn 2:36 D 15,274 -
146 146 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore MIA @ NYM L 3 4 54-92 5 33.5 Niese Hand Hawkins 2:30 N 20,562 --
147 147 Saturday, Sep 14 (1) boxscore MIA @ NYM W 3 0 55-92 5 34.0 Alvarez Torres Cishek 2:53 D 0 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 14 (2) boxscore MIA @ NYM L 1 3 55-93 5 34.0 Matsuzaka Turner Hawkins 2:47 N 25,175 -
149 149 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore MIA @ NYM L-wo 0 1 12 55-94 5 34.0 Black Phillips 3:37 D 25,165 --
150 150 Monday, Sep 16 boxscore MIA @ PHI L 2 12 55-95 5 34.5 Lee Dyson 2:44 N 31,266 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore MIA @ PHI L 4 6 55-96 5 34.0 Halladay Flynn Papelbon 2:45 N 28,872 ----
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore MIA @ PHI W 4 3 10 56-96 5 34.0 Hand Jimenez Cishek 3:32 N 28,908 +
153 153 Thursday, Sep 19 boxscore MIA @ WSN L 2 3 56-97 5 34.5 Gonzalez Alvarez Soriano 2:55 N 25,945 -
154 154 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore MIA @ WSN L 0 8 56-98 5 35.5 Zimmermann Turner 2:22 N 34,752 --
155 155 Sunday, Sep 22 (1) boxscore MIA @ WSN W 4 2 57-98 5 35.5 Koehler Haren Cishek 2:39 D 35,101 +
156 156 Sunday, Sep 22 (2) boxscore MIA @ WSN L-wo 4 5 57-99 5 35.5 Soriano Dyson 3:21 N 34,824 -
157 157 Monday, Sep 23 boxscore MIA PHI W 4 0 58-99 5 34.5 Eovaldi Halladay 3:02 N 18,627 +
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore MIA PHI L 1 2 58-100 5 35.5 Stutes Alvarez Papelbon 2:55 N 19,375 -
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore MIA PHI W 3 2 59-100 5 34.5 Qualls Martin Cishek 2:54 N 19,180 +
160 160 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore MIA DET W 3 2 60-100 5 35.0 Koehler Alvarez Cishek 2:51 N 26,992 ++
161 161 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore MIA DET W-wo 2 1 10 61-100 5 34.0 Cishek Reed 3:33 N 28,750 +++
162 162 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore MIA DET W-wo 1 0 62-100 5 34.0 Alvarez Putkonen 2:06 D 28,315 ++++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results