Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2016 Schedule and Results

2016 Los Angeles Dodgers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2015

91-71, 1st place in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Dave Roberts (91-71)
GM: Farhan Zaidi, Farm Dir: Gabe Kapler, Scouting Dir: Billy Gasparino
Scored 725 runs, Allowed 638 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 90-72

Ballparks: Dodger Stadium · Attendance: 3,703,312 (1st of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 94, Pitching - 93 · one-year: Batting - 93, Pitching - 92

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2015 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 91-71, Final Rank:1, GB: 0.0
Days in First72last on Sunday, Oct 2, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 79last on Oct 2, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead8last on Sunday, Sep 25, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind8last on Sunday, Jun 26, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50024last on Sunday, Sep 25
Most Games under .5002last on Saturday, May 21
Longest Winning Streak6Friday, Jun 17 to Wednesday, Jun 22
Longest Losing Streak6Monday, Apr 25 to Saturday, Apr 30
Most Runs Allowed12Thursday, Apr 7 and Wednesday, Aug 3
Most Runs Scored18Monday, Aug 22
Longest Game (innings)17Sunday, May 22
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout15 
Walkoff Wins7 
Walkoff Losses8 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 91 71 725 638 .562
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 53 28 350 261 .654
Road 38 43 375 377 .469
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 12 13 105 97 .480
May 16 12 124 96 .571
June 16 12 109 103 .571
July 15 9 126 94 .625
August 15 13 132 149 .536
September 17 10 128 89 .630
October 0 2 1 10 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 51 40 382 329 .560
Second Half 40 31 343 309 .563
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 85 63 670 583 .574
ExtraInning 6 8 55 55 .429
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 22 20 131 129 .524
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 25 19 264 221 .568
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 10 10 80 84 .500
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 12 7 105 71 .632
ATL 5 1 28 20 .833
BAL 1 2 12 15 .333
BOS 2 1 11 14 .667
CHC 3 4 16 19 .429
CIN 5 2 37 32 .714
COL 12 7 91 84 .632
LAA 1 3 16 23 .250
MIA 1 6 14 23 .143
MIL 5 2 35 30 .714
NYM 4 3 31 19 .571
NYY 2 1 10 5 .667
PHI 4 2 46 25 .667
PIT 2 5 27 42 .286
SDP 11 8 92 67 .579
SFG 8 11 63 77 .421
STL 4 2 34 24 .667
TBR 2 2 19 18 .500
TOR 2 1 12 9 .667
WSN 5 1 26 21 .833

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 4 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 15 0 1-0 1 Tied Kershaw Ross 3:10 D 44,317 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 5 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 3 0 2-0 1 Tied Kazmir Shields Jansen 2:36 N 28,329 ++
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 6 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 7 0 3-0 1 up 1.0 Maeda Cashner 2:57 N 30,054 +++
4 4 Thursday, Apr 7 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 6 12 3-1 1 Tied Heston Wood 3:07 D 41,940 -
5 5 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore LAD @ SFG L-wo 2 3 10 3-2 2 1.0 Casilla Blanton 2:58 N 41,742 --
6 6 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 3 2 10 4-2 1 Tied Hatcher Kontos Jansen 3:22 D 41,224 +
7 7 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 6 9 4-3 2 1.0 Cueto Coleman Casilla 3:07 D 41,656 -
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore LAD ARI L 2 4 4-4 2 2.0 Clippard Hatcher Ziegler 3:00 D 53,279 --
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore LAD ARI W 3 1 5-4 2 1.0 Wood De La Rosa Jansen 3:12 N 44,244 +
10 10 Thursday, Apr 14 boxscore LAD ARI W 5 2 6-4 1 Tied Howell Delgado Jansen 2:36 N 40,879 ++
11 11 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore LAD SFG W 7 3 7-4 1 up 0.5 Kershaw Bumgarner 2:45 N 53,449 +++
12 12 Saturday, Apr 16 boxscore LAD SFG L 3 4 7-5 1 Tied Cueto Kazmir Casilla 3:32 N 53,409 -
13 13 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore LAD SFG W 3 1 8-5 1 up 0.5 Maeda Samardzija Jansen 2:42 N 48,911 +
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 1 8 8-6 1 Tied Weber Wood 2:57 N 14,160 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 5 3 10 9-6 1 up 1.0 Blanton Grilli Jansen 3:54 N 16,087 +
16 16 Thursday, Apr 21 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 2 1 10 10-6 1 up 1.5 Hatcher Ogando Jansen 3:28 D 18,431 ++
17 17 Friday, Apr 22 boxscore LAD @ COL L 5 7 10-7 1 up 0.5 Qualls Hatcher McGee 3:27 N 37,153 -
18 18 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore LAD @ COL W 4 1 11-7 1 up 1.5 Maeda Chatwood Jansen 3:09 N 42,179 +
19 19 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore LAD @ COL W 12 10 12-7 1 up 2.5 Blanton McGee Jansen 4:02 D 35,962 ++
20 20 Monday, Apr 25 boxscore LAD MIA L 2 3 12-8 1 up 1.5 Chen Stripling Ramos 2:51 N 44,954 -
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 26 boxscore LAD MIA L 3 6 12-9 1 up 1.5 Koehler Kershaw Ramos 3:02 N 41,102 --
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore LAD MIA L 0 2 12-10 1 up 0.5 Nicolino Kazmir Urena 3:03 N 38,909 ---
23 23 Thursday, Apr 28 boxscore LAD MIA L 3 5 12-11 1 Tied Fernandez Maeda Ramos 2:51 N 44,009 ----
24 24 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore LAD SDP L 1 5 12-12 1 Tied Buchter Hatcher 3:01 N 49,686 -----
25 25 Saturday, Apr 30 boxscore LAD SDP L 2 5 12-13 1 Tied Rea Stripling Rodney 3:06 N 45,740 ------
26 26 Sunday, May 1 boxscore LAD SDP W 1 0 13-13 1 Tied Kershaw Pomeranz 2:07 D 49,271 +
27 27 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore LAD @ TBR W 10 5 14-13 2 0.5 Kazmir Moore Jansen 3:11 N 14,116 ++
28 28 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore LAD @ TBR L 5 8 14-14 2 0.5 Ramirez Wood Colome 3:21 N 13,226 -
29 29 Friday, May 6 boxscore LAD @ TOR L 2 5 14-15 2 1.0 Floyd Blanton Storen 2:53 N 42,304 --
30 30 Saturday, May 7 boxscore LAD @ TOR W 6 2 15-15 2 1.0 Kershaw Dickey 2:28 D 47,156 +
31 31 Sunday, May 8 boxscore LAD @ TOR W 4 2 16-15 1 Tied Hatcher Storen Jansen 3:10 D 46,665 ++
32 32 Monday, May 9 boxscore LAD NYM L 2 4 16-16 1 Tied Matz Kazmir Familia 3:08 N 42,186 -
33 33 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore LAD NYM W-wo 3 2 17-16 1 up 1.0 Jansen Robles 2:52 N 38,858 +
34 34 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore LAD NYM L 3 4 17-17 1 Tied Syndergaard Maeda Familia 3:04 N 40,970 -
35 35 Thursday, May 12 boxscore LAD NYM W 5 0 18-17 1 Tied Kershaw Colon 2:13 N 41,765 +
36 36 Friday, May 13 boxscore LAD STL W 8 4 19-17 1 Tied Stripling Wacha Jansen 3:01 N 46,716 ++
37 37 Saturday, May 14 boxscore LAD STL W 5 3 20-17 1 Tied Kazmir Martinez Jansen 2:45 N 48,459 +++
38 38 Sunday, May 15 boxscore LAD STL L 2 5 20-18 2 1.0 Leake Howell Rosenthal 3:00 N 51,350 -
39 39 Monday, May 16 boxscore LAD LAA L 6 7 20-19 2 1.5 Shoemaker Maeda Salas 4:00 N 39,583 --
40 40 Tuesday, May 17 boxscore LAD LAA W 5 1 21-19 2 1.5 Kershaw Weaver 2:12 N 42,514 +
41 41 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore LAD @ LAA L 1 8 21-20 2 2.5 Tropeano Bolsinger 3:12 N 44,006 -
42 42 Thursday, May 19 boxscore LAD @ LAA L 4 7 21-21 2 3.5 Alvarez Stripling Smith 3:06 N 45,007 --
43 43 Friday, May 20 boxscore LAD @ SDP L-wo 6 7 21-22 2 3.5 Quackenbush Jansen 3:25 N 31,836 ---
44 44 Saturday, May 21 boxscore LAD @ SDP L-wo 2 3 11 21-23 3 4.5 Hand Tsao 3:39 N 40,221 ----
45 45 Sunday, May 22 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 9 5 17 22-23 3 4.5 Stripling Perdomo 5:47 D 43,100 +
46 46 Monday, May 23 boxscore LAD CIN W 1 0 23-23 2 4.5 Kershaw Finnegan 2:11 N 42,519 ++
47 47 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore LAD CIN W 8 2 24-23 2 4.5 Bolsinger Wright 3:08 N 42,278 +++
48 48 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore LAD CIN W 3 1 25-23 2 4.5 Kazmir Straily Jansen 2:21 N 44,855 ++++
49 49 Friday, May 27 boxscore LAD @ NYM L-wo 5 6 25-24 2 4.5 Familia Baez 3:03 N 43,462 -
50 50 Saturday, May 28 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 9 1 26-24 2 4.5 Maeda Verrett 3:12 N 42,227 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 29 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 4 2 27-24 2 4.5 Liberatore Familia Jansen 3:05 N 42,287 ++
52 52 Monday, May 30 boxscore LAD @ CHC L 0 2 27-25 2 4.5 Wood Wood Rondon 2:40 D 41,470 -
53 53 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 5 0 28-25 2 4.5 Blanton Richard 2:57 N 34,681 +
54 54 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore LAD @ CHC L 1 2 28-26 2 4.5 Lester Bolsinger 2:29 N 36,426 -
55 55 Thursday, Jun 2 boxscore LAD @ CHC L 2 7 28-27 2 5.5 Hendricks Urias 2:25 D 37,422 --
56 56 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore LAD ATL W 4 2 29-27 2 5.5 Maeda Teheran Jansen 2:42 N 46,366 +
57 57 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore LAD ATL W 4 0 30-27 2 4.5 Kershaw Norris 3:27 N 47,126 ++
58 58 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore LAD ATL W 12 6 31-27 2 3.5 Kazmir Wisler 3:17 D 47,950 +++
59 59 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore LAD COL L 1 6 31-28 2 4.0 Chatwood Bolsinger 2:26 N 38,964 -
60 60 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore LAD COL W-wo 4 3 32-28 2 3.0 Jansen Estevez 3:17 N 40,525 +
61 61 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore LAD COL L 0 1 32-29 2 4.0 Rusin Maeda McGee 3:04 N 41,324 -
62 62 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 3 2 33-29 2 3.0 Kershaw Casilla Jansen 2:35 N 41,208 +
63 63 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore LAD @ SFG L-wo 4 5 10 33-30 2 4.0 Stratton Jansen 4:00 D 41,358 -
64 64 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 1 2 33-31 2 5.0 Peavy Urias Casilla 3:01 N 41,583 --
65 65 Monday, Jun 13 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 2 3 33-32 2 6.0 Greinke Bolsinger Ziegler 3:21 N 21,374 ---
66 66 Tuesday, Jun 14 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 4 34-32 2 6.0 Maeda Bradley Jansen 3:10 N 23,458 +
67 67 Wednesday, Jun 15 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 3 2 35-32 2 6.0 Kershaw Corbin Jansen 2:51 D 27,792 ++
68 68 Thursday, Jun 16 boxscore LAD MIL L 6 8 35-33 2 6.5 Thornburg Baez Jeffress 3:18 N 44,183 -
69 69 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore LAD MIL W-wo 3 2 10 36-33 2 6.5 Baez Jeffress 3:37 N 44,998 +
70 70 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore LAD MIL W 10 6 37-33 2 6.5 Hatcher Anderson 3:28 N 44,112 ++
71 71 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore LAD MIL W-wo 2 1 38-33 2 6.5 Jansen Thornburg 2:44 D 45,931 +++
72 72 Monday, Jun 20 boxscore LAD WSN W 4 1 39-33 2 5.5 Kershaw Petit Jansen 2:50 N 44,712 ++++
73 73 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore LAD WSN W 3 2 40-33 2 5.5 Coleman Roark Jansen 2:44 N 42,307 +++++
74 74 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore LAD WSN W-wo 4 3 41-33 2 5.5 Hatcher Kelley 3:35 N 43,776 ++++++
75 75 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore LAD @ PIT L 6 8 41-34 2 7.0 Feliz Tepesch Melancon 3:17 N 28,226 -
76 76 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore LAD @ PIT L 1 6 41-35 2 7.0 Locke Maeda 2:47 N 33,590 --
77 77 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore LAD @ PIT L 3 4 41-36 2 8.0 Kuhl Kershaw Melancon 2:40 N 32,228 ---
78 78 Monday, Jun 27 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 5 4 42-36 2 7.0 Kazmir Liriano Jansen 3:32 D 26,925 +
79 79 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 6 5 43-36 2 6.0 Urias Anderson Jansen 3:25 N 33,819 ++
80 80 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 0 7 43-37 2 6.0 Guerra Stewart 2:30 N 26,566 -
81 81 Thursday, Jun 30 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 8 1 44-37 2 6.0 Maeda Davies 3:19 D 33,029 +
82 82 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore LAD COL W 5 0 45-37 2 6.0 Norris De La Rosa 2:53 N 43,644 ++
83 83 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore LAD COL W 6 1 46-37 2 5.0 Kazmir Bettis 3:11 N 46,608 +++
84 84 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore LAD COL W 4 1 47-37 2 5.0 McCarthy Gray Jansen 2:52 D 41,836 ++++
85 85 Monday, Jul 4 boxscore LAD BAL W 7 5 48-37 2 5.0 Blanton Despaigne Jansen 3:12 N 47,378 +++++
86 86 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore LAD BAL L 1 4 48-38 2 5.0 Tillman Maeda Britton 3:17 N 45,373 -
87 87 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore LAD BAL L 4 6 14 48-39 2 6.0 Givens Hatcher Britton 5:26 D 40,899 --
88 88 Thursday, Jul 7 boxscore LAD SDP L 0 6 48-40 2 6.5 Pomeranz Ryu 2:45 N 44,759 ---
89 89 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore LAD SDP W 10 6 49-40 2 6.5 Baez Cashner 3:45 N 43,588 +
90 90 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore LAD SDP W 4 3 50-40 2 6.5 McCarthy Perdomo Jansen 2:45 D 48,411 ++
91 91 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore LAD SDP W 3 1 51-40 2 6.5 Maeda Friedrich Jansen 2:49 D 42,801 +++
92 92 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 13 7 52-40 2 5.5 Norris Corbin 3:51 N 30,639 ++++
93 93 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore LAD @ ARI L-wo 1 2 12 52-41 2 5.5 Delgado Fien 4:31 N 38,899 -
94 94 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 5 6 52-42 2 5.5 Ray Maeda Barrett 3:14 D 29,459 --
95 95 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 8 4 53-42 2 4.5 Kazmir Lopez 3:14 N 38,747 +
96 96 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore LAD @ WSN L 1 8 53-43 2 4.5 Gonzalez Norris 2:57 N 34,050 -
97 97 Thursday, Jul 21 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 6 3 54-43 2 4.0 Liberatore Strasburg Jansen 3:35 D 38,586 +
98 98 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore LAD @ STL L-wo 3 4 16 54-44 2 4.0 Maness Norris 5:10 N 41,915 -
99 99 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore LAD @ STL W 7 2 55-44 2 4.0 Maeda Leake 2:56 N 45,477 +
100 100 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore LAD @ STL W 9 6 56-44 2 3.0 Kazmir Mayers Jansen 3:49 N 41,423 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore LAD TBR W 3 2 57-44 2 2.5 Norris Archer Jansen 2:55 N 46,960 +++
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore LAD TBR L 1 3 57-45 2 2.5 Moore McCarthy Colome 3:07 D 43,576 -
103 103 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore LAD ARI W 9 7 58-45 2 1.0 Baez Curtis Jansen 3:24 N 50,966 +
104 104 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore LAD ARI L 2 4 58-46 2 2.0 Shipley Kazmir Barrett 3:24 N 49,540 -
105 105 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore LAD ARI W 14 3 59-46 2 2.0 Coleman Corbin 3:43 D 42,380 +
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore LAD @ COL L 3 7 59-47 2 2.0 Gray McCarthy 3:28 N 32,607 -
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 3 boxscore LAD @ COL L 2 12 59-48 2 2.0 Anderson Stewart 2:31 N 28,682 --
108 108 Thursday, Aug 4 boxscore LAD @ COL W 4 2 60-48 2 2.0 Maeda Chatwood Jansen 3:08 N 31,117 +
109 109 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore LAD BOS L 0 9 60-49 2 2.0 Wright Kazmir 2:49 N 52,728 -
110 110 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore LAD BOS W 3 0 61-49 2 2.0 Stripling Rodriguez Jansen 2:54 D 47,696 +
111 111 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore LAD BOS W 8 5 62-49 2 1.0 Fields Price Jansen 3:23 D 50,640 ++
112 112 Monday, Aug 8 boxscore LAD PHI W 9 4 63-49 2 1.0 Urias Eflin 2:50 N 48,370 +++
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore LAD PHI W 9 3 64-49 1 Tied Maeda Velasquez 3:17 N 42,859 ++++
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore LAD PHI L 2 6 64-50 2 1.0 Araujo Kazmir 3:17 D 41,098 -
115 115 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore LAD PIT L 1 5 64-51 2 1.0 Nova Stripling Watson 2:57 N 47,438 --
116 116 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore LAD PIT W 8 4 65-51 2 1.0 Urias Cole Jansen 3:54 D 40,563 +
117 117 Sunday, Aug 14 boxscore LAD PIT L 3 11 65-52 2 1.0 Kuhl Anderson 3:39 D 43,468 -
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 15 5 66-52 1 up 0.5 Maeda Velasquez 3:30 N 28,118 +
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 7 2 67-52 1 up 1.5 Kazmir Thompson 3:23 N 21,137 ++
120 120 Thursday, Aug 18 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 4 5 67-53 1 up 0.5 Mariot Dayton Gomez 2:54 N 29,187 -
121 121 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 2 9 67-54 2 0.5 Adleman Norris 3:39 N 28,184 --
122 122 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 1 11 67-55 2 0.5 Finnegan Anderson 2:53 N 29,735 ---
123 123 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 4 0 68-55 1 up 0.5 Urias DeSclafani 2:55 D 28,752 +
124 124 Monday, Aug 22 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 18 9 69-55 1 up 1.0 Chavez Bailey 4:02 D 15,690 ++
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore LAD SFG W 9 5 70-55 1 up 2.0 Maeda Bumgarner Jansen 3:36 N 46,899 +++
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 24 boxscore LAD SFG W 1 0 71-55 1 up 3.0 Hill Cueto Jansen 2:47 N 43,957 ++++
127 127 Thursday, Aug 25 boxscore LAD SFG L 0 4 71-56 1 up 2.0 Moore Stripling 3:02 N 53,297 -
128 128 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore LAD CHC L 4 6 10 71-57 1 up 1.0 Wood Liberatore Chapman 3:38 N 48,609 --
129 129 Saturday, Aug 27 boxscore LAD CHC W 3 2 72-57 1 up 2.0 Urias Hammel Jansen 3:08 D 49,522 +
130 130 Sunday, Aug 28 boxscore LAD CHC W 1 0 73-57 1 up 2.0 Blanton Cahill Jansen 3:08 D 44,745 ++
131 131 Monday, Aug 29 boxscore LAD @ COL L 1 8 73-58 1 up 1.5 Gray Maeda 3:36 N 24,308 -
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 31 (1) boxscore LAD @ COL L 0 7 73-59 1 up 1.5 Anderson Stripling 2:55 D 24,790 --
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 31 (2) boxscore LAD @ COL W 10 8 74-59 1 up 1.5 Avilan Ottavino Jansen 3:36 N 22,683 +
134 134 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore LAD SDP L 2 4 74-60 1 up 2.0 Hand Liberatore Maurer 3:32 N 48,911 -
135 135 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore LAD SDP W 5 1 75-60 1 up 2.0 Hill Perdomo 2:35 N 47,590 +
136 136 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore LAD SDP W 7 4 76-60 1 up 3.0 De Leon Quackenbush Jansen 3:09 D 46,441 ++
137 137 Monday, Sep 5 boxscore LAD ARI W 10 2 77-60 1 up 4.0 Maeda Greinke 3:12 N 41,820 +++
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore LAD ARI W 5 2 78-60 1 up 4.0 Stripling Miller Jansen 2:49 N 42,457 ++++
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 7 boxscore LAD ARI W 3 1 79-60 1 up 5.0 Stewart Ray Jansen 3:05 N 44,352 +++++
140 140 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore LAD @ MIA L 1 4 79-61 1 up 4.0 Fernandez Kershaw Ramos 3:08 N 22,940 -
141 141 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore LAD @ MIA W 5 0 80-61 1 up 4.0 Hill Koehler 2:52 N 20,933 +
142 142 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore LAD @ MIA L 0 3 80-62 1 up 3.0 Urena Maeda Ramos 2:26 D 20,188 -
143 143 Monday, Sep 12 boxscore LAD @ NYY W 8 2 81-62 1 up 4.0 De Leon Mitchell 3:13 N 32,058 +
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore LAD @ NYY L 0 3 81-63 1 up 4.0 Warren Stripling Betances 3:02 N 32,615 -
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore LAD @ NYY W 2 0 82-63 1 up 5.0 Avilan Betances Jansen 2:57 D 30,254 +
146 146 Thursday, Sep 15 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 3 7 82-64 1 up 4.0 Bradley Hill Corbin 2:39 N 27,126 -
147 147 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 3 2 83-64 1 up 4.0 Maeda Greinke Jansen 3:32 N 28,211 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 6 2 84-64 1 up 5.0 Stewart Miller 3:12 N 38,255 ++
149 149 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore LAD @ ARI L-wo 9 10 12 84-65 1 up 5.0 Koch Stripling 4:29 D 26,159 -
150 150 Monday, Sep 19 boxscore LAD SFG W-wo 2 1 85-65 1 up 6.0 Blanton Lopez 2:58 N 43,435 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore LAD SFG L 0 2 85-66 1 up 5.0 Cueto Hill Romo 3:36 N 53,621 -
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore LAD SFG W 9 3 86-66 1 up 6.0 Maeda Moore 3:03 N 45,983 +
153 153 Thursday, Sep 22 boxscore LAD COL W 7 4 87-66 1 up 6.0 Avilan Logan Jansen 2:56 N 48,344 ++
154 154 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore LAD COL W 5 2 88-66 1 up 7.0 Stripling Gray Jansen 3:39 N 52,320 +++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 24 boxscore LAD COL W 14 1 89-66 1 up 7.0 Kershaw Bettis 3:04 N 53,299 ++++
156 156 Sunday, Sep 25 boxscore LAD COL W-wo 4 3 10 90-66 1 up 8.0 Blanton Logan 3:33 D 51,962 +++++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 27 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 1 7 90-67 1 up 7.0 Clemens Maeda 3:02 N 27,376 -
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 5 6 90-68 1 up 7.0 Perdomo Stripling Maurer 2:45 N 29,471 --
159 159 Thursday, Sep 29 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 9 4 91-68 1 up 7.0 Anderson Friedrich 3:38 N 35,804 +
160 160 Friday, Sep 30 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 3 9 91-69 1 up 6.0 Bumgarner McCarthy 3:15 N 41,359 -
161 161 Saturday, Oct 1 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 0 3 91-70 1 up 5.0 Blach Kershaw Romo 2:15 D 41,320 --
162 162 Sunday, Oct 2 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 1 7 91-71 1 up 4.0 Moore Maeda 3:04 D 41,445 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
NLDS Game 1 Friday, Oct 7 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 4 3 1-0 Kershaw Scherzer Jansen 3:46 N 43,915
NLDS Game 2 Sunday, Oct 9 boxscore LAD @ WSN L 2 5 1-1 Treinen Hill Melancon 3:55 D 43,826
NLDS Game 3 Monday, Oct 10 boxscore LAD WSN L 3 8 1-2 Solis Maeda 4:12 D 53,901
NLDS Game 4 Tuesday, Oct 11 boxscore LAD WSN W 6 5 2-2 Blanton Treinen Jansen 3:44 D 49,617
NLDS Game 5 Thursday, Oct 13 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 4 3 3-2 Urias Rzepczynski Kershaw 4:32 N 43,936
NLCS Game 1 Saturday, Oct 15 boxscore LAD @ CHC L 4 8 3-3 Chapman Blanton 3:37 N 42,376
NLCS Game 2 Sunday, Oct 16 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 1 0 4-3 Kershaw Hendricks Jansen 2:45 N 42,384
NLCS Game 3 Tuesday, Oct 18 boxscore LAD CHC W 6 0 5-3 Hill Arrieta 3:18 N 54,269
NLCS Game 4 Wednesday, Oct 19 boxscore LAD CHC L 2 10 5-4 Montgomery Urias 3:58 N 54,449
NLCS Game 5 Thursday, Oct 20 boxscore LAD CHC L 4 8 5-5 Lester Blanton 4:16 N 54,449
NLCS Game 6 Saturday, Oct 22 boxscore LAD @ CHC L 0 5 5-6 Hendricks Kershaw 2:36 N 42,386
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2015 Schedule and Results