Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Los Angeles Dodgers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

94-68, 1st place in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Don Mattingly (94-68)
GM: Ned Colletti, Farm Dir: DeJon Watson, Scouting Dir: Logan White
Scored 718 runs, Allowed 617 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 92-70

Ballparks: Dodger Stadium · Attendance: 3,782,337 (1st of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 96, Pitching - 95 · one-year: Batting - 96, Pitching - 94

Postseason: 

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 94-68, Final Rank:1, GB: 0.0
Days in First84last on Sunday, Sep 28, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 106last on Sep 28, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead6last on Sunday, Sep 28, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind10last on Sunday, Jun 8, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50026last on Sunday, Sep 28
Most Games under .500never
Longest Winning Streak6Friday, Jul 25 to Thursday, Jul 31
Longest Losing Streak3Wednesday, May 7 to Friday, May 9, Wednesday, May 28 to Friday, May 30 and Friday, Aug 15 to Sunday, Aug 17
Most Runs Allowed18Saturday, May 17
Most Runs Scored17Saturday, Sep 13
Longest Game (innings)14Wednesday, Sep 3
Times Shutout by Opponent5 
Times Opponent Shutout16 
Walkoff Wins6 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 94 68 718 617 .580
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 45 36 328 307 .556
Road 49 32 390 310 .605
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 2 1 11 9 .667
April 13 11 97 94 .542
May 15 15 139 128 .500
June 18 10 110 71 .643
July 14 10 98 93 .583
August 15 13 107 108 .536
September 17 8 156 114 .680
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 54 43 404 354 .557
Second Half 40 25 314 263 .615
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 87 56 647 540 .608
ExtraInning 6 12 65 76 .333
Shortened 1 0 6 11.000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 25 20 137 132 .556
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 28 18 278 217 .609
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 11 9 73 80 .550
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 15 4 102 75 .789
ATL 6 1 31 18 .857
CHC 4 3 47 39 .571
CHW 1 2 7 8 .333
CIN 4 3 25 21 .571
CLE 1 2 8 15 .333
COL 13 6 113 80 .684
DET 1 3 15 27 .250
KCR 2 1 10 9 .667
LAA 3 1 14 10 .750
MIA 3 3 32 37 .500
MIL 1 5 16 30 .167
MIN 3 0 19 111.000
NYM 4 2 32 29 .667
PHI 3 4 21 24 .429
PIT 2 5 32 35 .286
SDP 12 7 64 49 .632
SFG 10 9 82 61 .526
STL 4 3 25 14 .571
WSN 2 4 23 25 .333

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Saturday, Mar 22 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 3 1 1-0 1 up 0.5 Kershaw Miley Jansen 2:49 N 38,266 +
2 2 Sunday, Mar 23 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 5 2-0 1 up 1.0 Ryu Cahill 4:01 D 38,079 ++
3 3 Sunday, Mar 30 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 1 3 2-1 1 Tied Thayer Wilson Street 2:49 N 45,567 -
4 4 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 3 2 3-1 1 up 1.0 Greinke Kennedy Jansen 3:38 D 35,033 +
5 5 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 5 1 4-1 1 up 1.0 Haren Ross 3:02 N 27,498 ++
6 6 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore LAD SFG L 4 8 4-2 2 0.5 Huff Ryu 3:25 D 53,493 -
7 7 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore LAD SFG L 2 7 4-3 2 1.5 Bumgarner Maholm 3:42 D 49,520 --
8 8 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore LAD SFG W 6 2 5-3 2 0.5 Greinke Cain 2:51 N 48,367 +
9 9 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore LAD DET W-wo 3 2 10 6-3 2 0.5 Howell Chamberlain 3:23 N 53,231 ++
10 10 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore LAD DET L 6 7 10 6-4 2 0.5 Nathan Jansen Alburquerque 4:16 N 42,687 -
11 11 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 6 0 7-4 1 Tied Ryu McCarthy 2:26 N 33,349 +
12 12 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 8 5 8-4 1 up 1.0 Greinke Miley Jansen 3:47 N 38,374 ++
13 13 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 8 6 9-4 1 up 1.0 Haren Cahill Jansen 3:39 D 31,757 +++
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 15 boxscore LAD @ SFG L-wo 2 3 12 9-5 1 Tied Petit League 4:54 N 42,469 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 1 2 9-6 2 1.0 Machi Howell Romo 2:53 N 42,773 --
16 16 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 2 1 10-6 1 Tied Ryu Bumgarner Jansen 3:08 D 42,890 +
17 17 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore LAD ARI L 2 4 12 10-7 1 Tied Thatcher Perez Cahill 4:13 N 47,680 -
18 18 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore LAD ARI W 8 6 11-7 1 up 1.0 Haren Bolsinger Jansen 2:48 N 48,541 +
19 19 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore LAD ARI W 4 1 12-7 1 up 1.0 Wright Collmenter Jansen 2:45 D 37,447 ++
20 20 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore LAD PHI L 0 7 12-8 1 up 1.0 Lee Maholm 2:47 N 37,715 -
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore LAD PHI L 2 3 10 12-9 1 up 0.5 Bastardo Howell Papelbon 3:36 N 44,826 --
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore LAD PHI W 5 2 13-9 1 up 1.0 Greinke Hamels Jansen 2:52 N 40,776 +
23 23 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore LAD PHI L 3 7 13-10 1 up 0.5 Adams Wilson 3:33 N 51,699 -
24 24 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore LAD COL L 4 5 11 13-11 2 0.5 Brothers Wright Hawkins 3:40 N 44,866 --
25 25 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore LAD COL W 6 3 14-11 2 0.5 Maholm Nicasio Jansen 3:38 N 45,241 +
26 26 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore LAD COL L 1 6 14-12 2 1.5 De La Rosa Ryu 3:09 D 52,359 -
27 27 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore LAD @ MIN W 6 4 15-12 2 1.5 Greinke Gibson Jansen 3:38 N 24,588 +
28 28 Thursday, May 1 (1) boxscore LAD @ MIN W 9 4 16-12 2 0.5 Haren Pelfrey Perez 3:01 D 23,306 ++
29 29 Thursday, May 1 (2) boxscore LAD @ MIN W 4 3 12 17-12 2 0.5 Wright Duensing Jansen 5:11 N 24,053 +++
30 30 Friday, May 2 boxscore LAD @ MIA L 3 6 17-13 3 1.5 Koehler Beckett 3:08 N 20,722 -
31 31 Saturday, May 3 boxscore LAD @ MIA W 9 7 11 18-13 3 1.5 League Marmol 4:07 N 24,104 +
32 32 Sunday, May 4 boxscore LAD @ MIA L-wo 4 5 18-14 3 2.5 Ramos Wright 3:06 D 30,145 -
33 33 Monday, May 5 boxscore LAD @ WSN L 0 4 18-15 3 3.5 Barrett Greinke 2:59 N 25,447 --
34 34 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 8 3 19-15 3 2.5 Kershaw Treinen 3:15 N 30,143 +
35 35 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore LAD @ WSN L 2 3 19-16 3 2.5 Strasburg Haren Soriano 2:59 D 34,756 -
36 36 Thursday, May 8 boxscore LAD SFG L 1 3 10 19-17 3 3.5 Casilla Howell Romo 3:47 N 43,068 --
37 37 Friday, May 9 boxscore LAD SFG L 1 3 19-18 3 4.5 Bumgarner Maholm Romo 2:57 N 49,171 ---
38 38 Saturday, May 10 boxscore LAD SFG W 6 2 20-18 3 3.5 Greinke Affeldt 3:22 D 47,199 +
39 39 Sunday, May 11 boxscore LAD SFG L 4 7 10 20-19 3 4.5 Romo Jansen Machi 3:54 D 51,369 -
40 40 Monday, May 12 boxscore LAD MIA W 6 5 21-19 3 4.5 Haren Koehler Jansen 3:31 N 37,187 +
41 41 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore LAD MIA W 7 1 22-19 3 3.5 Beckett Turner 3:02 N 50,349 ++
42 42 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore LAD MIA L 3 13 22-20 3 4.5 DeSclafani Maholm Wolf 3:20 N 39,498 -
43 43 Friday, May 16 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 0 23-20 3 4.0 Greinke Miley 2:54 N 31,154 +
44 44 Saturday, May 17 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 7 18 23-21 3 4.0 Anderson Kershaw 3:55 N 36,688 -
45 45 Sunday, May 18 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 3 5 23-22 3 5.0 Collmenter Haren Reed 2:50 D 35,406 --
46 46 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 9 4 24-22 3 4.0 Beckett Montero 4:08 N 22,288 +
47 47 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 4 3 25-22 3 4.0 Ryu deGrom Jansen 3:01 N 23,721 ++
48 48 Thursday, May 22 boxscore LAD @ NYM L 3 5 25-23 3 5.0 Niese Perez Mejia 2:59 N 23,416 -
49 49 Friday, May 23 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 2 0 26-23 2 5.0 Kershaw Hernandez Jansen 3:15 N 27,254 +
50 50 Saturday, May 24 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 3 5 26-24 3 6.0 Buchanan Haren Papelbon 2:37 D 32,287 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 25 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 6 0 27-24 2 6.0 Beckett Burnett 2:37 D 36,141 +
52 52 Monday, May 26 boxscore LAD CIN W 4 3 28-24 2 5.0 Ryu Cueto Jansen 3:07 N 45,505 ++
53 53 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore LAD CIN W 6 3 29-24 2 5.0 Greinke Simon Jansen 2:58 N 46,013 +++
54 54 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore LAD CIN L 2 3 29-25 2 6.0 Bailey Kershaw Chapman 3:08 N 41,129 -
55 55 Thursday, May 29 boxscore LAD PIT L 3 6 29-26 2 7.0 Cole League Grilli 2:58 N 39,643 --
56 56 Friday, May 30 boxscore LAD PIT L 1 2 29-27 2 8.0 Liriano Beckett Grilli 3:25 N 47,503 ---
57 57 Saturday, May 31 boxscore LAD PIT W 12 2 30-27 2 7.0 Ryu Cumpton Wright 3:07 D 49,455 +
58 58 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore LAD PIT L 3 5 30-28 2 8.0 Volquez Greinke Grilli 3:22 N 51,020 -
59 59 Monday, Jun 2 boxscore LAD CHW W 5 2 31-28 2 7.5 Kershaw Quintana Jansen 2:41 N 37,336 +
60 60 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore LAD CHW L 1 4 31-29 2 7.5 Noesi Haren Belisario 3:05 N 44,477 -
61 61 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore LAD CHW L 1 2 31-30 2 8.5 Danks Beckett Belisario 3:03 N 45,540 --
62 62 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore LAD @ COL W 7 2 32-30 2 9.0 Ryu Butler 3:23 N 39,203 +
63 63 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore LAD @ COL L-wo 4 5 10 32-31 2 10.0 Morales Perez 3:35 D 40,474 -
64 64 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore LAD @ COL W 6 1 6 33-31 2 10.0 Kershaw De La Rosa 2:04 D 38,111 +
65 65 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 6 2 34-31 2 9.0 Haren Cingrani 3:26 N 31,915 ++
66 66 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 6 1 35-31 2 8.0 Beckett Leake 3:34 N 27,692 +++
67 67 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 0 5 35-32 2 8.0 Cueto Ryu 3:19 N 27,014 -
68 68 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 1 4 35-33 2 9.0 Simon Greinke Chapman 2:43 D 33,557 --
69 69 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore LAD ARI W 4 3 36-33 2 8.0 Kershaw Anderson Jansen 3:32 N 42,831 +
70 70 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore LAD ARI W 6 4 37-33 2 7.0 Haren Collmenter Jansen 2:39 N 51,422 ++
71 71 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore LAD ARI L 3 6 37-34 2 7.0 Arroyo Beckett 3:04 D 52,519 -
72 72 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore LAD COL W 6 1 38-34 2 6.5 Ryu Matzek 3:11 N 44,077 +
73 73 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore LAD COL W 4 2 39-34 2 5.5 Greinke Chacin Jansen 3:33 N 44,175 ++
74 74 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore LAD COL W 8 0 40-34 2 4.5 Kershaw De La Rosa 2:58 N 46,069 +++
75 75 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore LAD @ SDP L-wo 5 6 40-35 2 4.5 Thayer Jansen 3:12 N 31,119 -
76 76 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 4 2 41-35 2 4.5 Beckett Ross Jansen 3:07 N 43,474 +
77 77 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 2 1 42-35 2 4.5 Ryu Stults Jansen 2:45 D 32,406 ++
78 78 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore LAD @ KCR L 3 5 42-36 2 4.5 Guthrie Greinke Holland 2:46 N 21,615 -
79 79 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore LAD @ KCR W 2 0 43-36 2 3.5 Kershaw Duffy Jansen 3:02 N 28,302 +
80 80 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore LAD @ KCR W 5 4 44-36 2 3.5 Wright Davis Wilson 3:23 N 19,776 ++
81 81 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore LAD STL W 1 0 45-36 2 2.5 Wilson Wainwright Jansen 2:32 N 48,624 +++
82 82 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore LAD STL L 1 3 45-37 2 2.5 Maness Ryu Rosenthal 2:48 N 48,159 -
83 83 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore LAD STL W 9 1 46-37 2 1.5 Greinke Lynn 3:02 D 50,910 +
84 84 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore LAD STL W 6 0 47-37 2 0.5 Kershaw Miller 2:46 D 47,739 ++
85 85 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore LAD CLE W 1 0 48-37 1 Tied Haren Kluber Jansen 2:34 N 45,627 +++
86 86 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore LAD CLE L 3 10 48-38 2 1.0 Crockett Beckett 3:21 N 46,300 -
87 87 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore LAD CLE L 4 5 48-39 2 1.0 Shaw Wilson Allen 3:30 D 50,199 --
88 88 Thursday, Jul 3 boxscore LAD @ COL W 3 2 49-39 1 Tied Greinke Hawkins Jansen 3:02 N 48,533 +
89 89 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore LAD @ COL W 9 0 50-39 1 up 1.0 Kershaw Jurrjens 3:13 N 48,815 ++
90 90 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore LAD @ COL L 7 8 50-40 1 Tied De La Rosa Haren Hawkins 3:25 D 32,926 -
91 91 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore LAD @ COL W 8 2 51-40 1 Tied Beckett Flande 3:44 D 33,924 +
92 92 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore LAD @ DET L 5 14 51-41 1 up 0.5 Verlander Ryu 3:29 N 36,912 -
93 93 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore LAD @ DET L 1 4 51-42 2 0.5 Scherzer Greinke Nathan 2:48 D 36,462 --
94 94 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore LAD SDP W 2 1 52-42 1 up 0.5 Kershaw Despaigne 2:31 N 50,332 +
95 95 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore LAD SDP L 3 6 52-43 2 0.5 Hahn Haren Street 3:25 N 46,073 -
96 96 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore LAD SDP W-wo 1 0 53-43 1 up 0.5 Jansen Quackenbush 2:47 N 51,794 +
97 97 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore LAD SDP W 1 0 54-43 1 up 0.5 Ryu Ross Jansen 3:15 D 47,131 ++
98 98 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore LAD @ STL L 2 3 54-44 2 0.5 Lynn Haren Rosenthal 3:02 N 45,010 -
99 99 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore LAD @ STL L 2 4 54-45 2 1.5 Kelly Greinke Rosenthal 3:02 D 43,922 --
100 100 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore LAD @ STL W 4 3 55-45 2 0.5 Howell Rosenthal Jansen 3:28 N 45,255 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 5 2 56-45 2 0.5 Ryu Volquez Jansen 3:12 N 28,255 ++
102 102 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore LAD @ PIT L 7 12 56-46 2 1.5 Worley Maholm 3:39 N 30,629 -
103 103 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore LAD @ PIT L 1 6 56-47 2 2.5 Liriano Haren 2:38 N 30,785 --
104 104 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 8 1 57-47 2 1.0 Greinke Lincecum 3:29 N 41,753 +
105 105 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 5 0 58-47 1 Tied Kershaw Vogelsong 2:53 N 42,060 ++
106 106 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 4 3 59-47 1 up 1.0 Ryu Peavy Jansen 3:13 N 41,459 +++
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore LAD ATL W 8 4 60-47 1 up 2.5 League Varvaro Jansen 3:46 N 49,630 ++++
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore LAD ATL W-wo 3 2 10 61-47 1 up 2.5 Howell Hale 3:25 N 47,386 +++++
109 109 Thursday, Jul 31 boxscore LAD ATL W 2 1 62-47 1 up 3.0 Kershaw Teheran 2:35 N 51,163 ++++++
110 110 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore LAD CHC L 2 8 62-48 1 up 2.0 Hendricks Haren 3:18 N 47,900 -
111 111 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore LAD CHC W-wo 5 2 12 63-48 1 up 3.0 Wright Parker 4:39 N 53,354 +
112 112 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore LAD CHC L 3 7 63-49 1 up 2.0 Jackson Beckett 3:34 D 44,713 -
113 113 Monday, Aug 4 boxscore LAD LAA L 0 5 63-50 1 up 1.0 Richards Greinke 2:49 N 53,166 --
114 114 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore LAD LAA W-wo 5 4 64-50 1 up 2.0 Jansen Jepsen 3:00 N 53,051 +
115 115 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore LAD @ LAA W 2 1 65-50 1 up 2.0 Haren Shoemaker Jansen 3:06 N 43,669 ++
116 116 Thursday, Aug 7 boxscore LAD @ LAA W 7 0 66-50 1 up 3.0 Ryu Wilson 3:24 N 44,561 +++
117 117 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 3 9 66-51 1 up 3.0 Jeffress League 3:05 N 37,434 -
118 118 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 1 4 66-52 1 up 3.0 Fiers Greinke Rodriguez 2:43 N 40,553 --
119 119 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 5 1 67-52 1 up 4.0 Kershaw Nelson 3:05 D 43,612 +
120 120 Monday, Aug 11 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 6 2 68-52 1 up 4.5 Correia Teheran 3:11 N 20,053 ++
121 121 Tuesday, Aug 12 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 4 2 69-52 1 up 5.5 Haren Minor Jansen 2:56 N 31,904 +++
122 122 Wednesday, Aug 13 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 2 3 69-53 1 up 4.5 Santana Ryu Kimbrel 3:02 N 33,299 -
123 123 Thursday, Aug 14 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 6 4 70-53 1 up 5.0 Hernandez Harang Jansen 3:39 D 19,347 +
124 124 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore LAD MIL L 3 6 70-54 1 up 5.0 Kintzler Wright Rodriguez 3:31 N 47,272 -
125 125 Saturday, Aug 16 boxscore LAD MIL L 2 3 70-55 1 up 4.0 Gallardo Kershaw Rodriguez 2:28 N 50,849 --
126 126 Sunday, Aug 17 boxscore LAD MIL L 2 7 70-56 1 up 3.0 Peralta Haren 2:55 D 43,357 ---
127 127 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore LAD SDP W 8 6 71-56 1 up 4.0 Correia Kennedy Jansen 3:23 N 45,459 +
128 128 Wednesday, Aug 20 boxscore LAD SDP L 1 4 71-57 1 up 3.0 Stults Hernandez Quackenbush 3:13 N 46,641 -
129 129 Thursday, Aug 21 boxscore LAD SDP W 2 1 72-57 1 up 3.0 Kershaw Ross Jansen 2:23 N 39,596 +
130 130 Friday, Aug 22 boxscore LAD NYM W 6 2 73-57 1 up 3.0 Haren Niese 2:40 N 44,374 ++
131 131 Saturday, Aug 23 boxscore LAD NYM W 7 4 74-57 1 up 4.0 Greinke deGrom Jansen 2:51 N 51,215 +++
132 132 Sunday, Aug 24 boxscore LAD NYM L 3 11 74-58 1 up 4.0 Colon Correia 3:02 D 47,290 -
133 133 Tuesday, Aug 26 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 9 5 75-58 1 up 4.5 Hernandez Cahill 3:22 N 21,758 +
134 134 Wednesday, Aug 27 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 3 1 76-58 1 up 4.5 Kershaw Miley Jansen 2:55 N 28,394 ++
135 135 Friday, Aug 29 boxscore LAD @ SDP L-wo 2 3 12 76-59 1 up 3.0 Stauffer Correia 4:12 N 30,818 -
136 136 Saturday, Aug 30 boxscore LAD @ SDP L-wo 1 2 10 76-60 1 up 2.0 Stauffer Wright 3:20 N 43,926 --
137 137 Sunday, Aug 31 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 7 1 77-60 1 up 2.0 Ryu Stults 3:04 D 37,169 +
138 138 Monday, Sep 1 boxscore LAD WSN L 4 6 77-61 1 up 2.0 Gonzalez Hernandez Soriano 3:12 N 41,857 -
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 2 boxscore LAD WSN W 4 1 78-61 1 up 2.0 Kershaw Fister Jansen 2:40 N 43,352 +
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 3 boxscore LAD WSN L 5 8 14 78-62 1 up 2.0 Treinen Correia 5:34 D 38,404 -
141 141 Friday, Sep 5 boxscore LAD ARI W 2 1 79-62 1 up 2.0 Haren Nuno Jansen 2:44 N 43,074 +
142 142 Saturday, Sep 6 boxscore LAD ARI W 5 2 80-62 1 up 2.0 Wilson Hudson Jansen 3:02 N 50,823 ++
143 143 Sunday, Sep 7 boxscore LAD ARI W 7 2 81-62 1 up 3.0 Greinke Cahill 3:11 D 43,460 +++
144 144 Monday, Sep 8 boxscore LAD SDP W 9 4 82-62 1 up 3.5 Kershaw Despaigne 3:04 N 41,886 ++++
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 9 boxscore LAD SDP L 3 6 82-63 1 up 2.5 Cashner Hernandez 3:03 N 45,213 -
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 10 boxscore LAD SDP W 4 0 83-63 1 up 2.5 Haren Kennedy 2:45 N 45,586 +
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 0 9 83-64 1 up 1.0 Bumgarner Ryu 3:01 N 41,147 -
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 17 0 84-64 1 up 2.0 Greinke Hudson 3:15 N 41,533 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 4 2 85-64 1 up 3.0 Kershaw Petit Jansen 2:53 D 41,932 ++
150 150 Monday, Sep 15 boxscore LAD @ COL W 11 3 86-64 1 up 4.0 Wright Bergman 3:39 N 29,031 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 16 boxscore LAD @ COL L 4 10 86-65 1 up 3.0 Matzek Haren 3:04 N 28,983 -
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 17 boxscore LAD @ COL L 2 16 86-66 1 up 2.0 De La Rosa Frias 3:01 D 24,866 --
153 153 Thursday, Sep 18 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 8 4 87-66 1 up 2.5 Rodriguez Ramirez 3:53 N 33,649 +
154 154 Friday, Sep 19 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 14 5 88-66 1 up 3.5 Kershaw Jackson 3:31 D 33,322 ++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 20 boxscore LAD @ CHC L 7 8 88-67 1 up 3.5 Grimm Wilson Rondon 3:44 D 34,334 -
156 156 Sunday, Sep 21 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 8 5 89-67 1 up 4.5 Perez Turner Jansen 3:45 D 31,933 +
157 157 Monday, Sep 22 boxscore LAD SFG L 2 5 13 89-68 1 up 3.5 Casilla Correia Strickland 4:16 N 53,500 -
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 23 boxscore LAD SFG W 4 2 90-68 1 up 4.5 Greinke Bumgarner Jansen 2:49 N 49,251 +
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 24 boxscore LAD SFG W 9 1 91-68 1 up 5.5 Kershaw Hudson 3:07 N 53,387 ++
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 boxscore LAD COL W 7 4 92-68 1 up 6.0 Elbert Lyles 3:24 N 43,328 +++
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 boxscore LAD COL W-wo 6 5 12 93-68 1 up 6.0 Frias Morales 4:06 N 46,631 ++++
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 boxscore LAD COL W 10 5 94-68 1 up 6.0 Greinke Bergman 3:15 D 48,278 +++++
163 163 Friday, Oct 3 preview LAD STL 6:30 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets
164 164 Saturday, Oct 4 preview LAD STL 9:30 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets
165 165 Monday, Oct 6 preview LAD @ STL Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets
166 166 Tuesday, Oct 7 preview LAD @ STL Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets
167 167 Thursday, Oct 9 preview LAD STL Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results