Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2013 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2013 Los Angeles Dodgers

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2012 / 2014

92-70, Finished 1st in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Don Mattingly (92-70)
GM: Ned Colletti, Farm Dir: DeJon Watson, Scouting Dir: Logan White
Scored 649 runs, Allowed 582 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 89-73

Ballparks: Dodger Stadium · Attendance: 3,743,527 (1st of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 97, Pitching - 96 · one-year: Batting - 97, Pitching - 96

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2012 / 2014 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 92-70, Final Rank:1, GB: 0.0
Days in First67last on Sunday, Sep 29, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 73last on Sep 29, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead13.5last on Tuesday, Sep 3, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind9.5last on Saturday, Jun 22, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50028last on Tuesday, Sep 3
Most Games under .50012last on Friday, Jun 21
Longest Winning Streak10Wednesday, Aug 7 to Saturday, Aug 17
Longest Losing Streak8Wednesday, May 1 to Friday, May 10
Most Runs Allowed19Saturday, Sep 14
Most Runs Scored14Monday, Jul 22
Longest Game (innings)14Wednesday, Jul 10
Times Shutout by Opponent9 
Times Opponent Shutout22 
Walkoff Wins8 
Walkoff Losses8 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 92 70 649 582 .568
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 47 34 284 288 .580
Road 45 36 365 294 .556
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 13 13 88 108 .500
May 10 17 99 114 .370
June 15 13 107 118 .536
July 19 6 125 72 .760
August 23 6 128 68 .793
September 12 15 102 102 .444
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 47 47 360 378 .500
Second Half 45 23 289 204 .662
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 82 65 576 519 .558
ExtraInning 10 5 73 63 .667
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 25 21 139 135 .543
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 24 13 211 160 .649
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 12 8 99 79 .600
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 9 10 83 77 .474
ATL 2 5 17 27 .286
BAL 1 2 13 17 .333
BOS 1 2 5 12 .333
CHC 6 1 28 11 .857
CIN 3 4 16 17 .429
COL 9 10 91 86 .474
LAA 2 2 16 14 .500
MIA 5 2 34 20 .714
MIL 4 2 27 19 .667
NYM 5 1 26 19 .833
NYY 2 2 13 11 .500
PHI 5 2 28 27 .714
PIT 4 2 18 14 .667
SDP 11 8 62 69 .579
SFG 8 11 68 78 .421
STL 4 3 30 27 .571
TBR 3 0 20 81.000
TOR 3 0 32 171.000
WSN 5 1 22 12 .833

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 1 boxscore LAD SFG W 4 0 1-0 1 Tied Kershaw Kontos 2:25 D 53,136 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 2 boxscore LAD SFG L 0 3 1-1 1 Tied Bumgarner Ryu Romo 2:44 N 45,431 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 3 boxscore LAD SFG L 3 5 1-2 4 1.0 Lincecum Beckett Romo 3:04 N 52,906 --
4 4 Friday, Apr 5 boxscore LAD PIT W 3 0 2-2 4 1.0 Greinke Sanchez League 2:34 N 40,607 +
5 5 Saturday, Apr 6 boxscore LAD PIT W 1 0 3-2 3 1.0 Kershaw Burnett League 3:02 N 39,446 ++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 7 boxscore LAD PIT W 6 2 4-2 3 1.0 Ryu Locke 2:57 D 52,053 +++
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 3 9 4-3 4 0.5 Gregerson Belisario 3:21 D 44,436 -
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 10 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 4 3 5-3 3 0.5 Billingsley Stults League 3:22 N 22,843 +
9 9 Thursday, Apr 11 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 3 2 6-3 2 0.5 Guerrier Gregerson Jansen 3:36 N 24,610 ++
10 10 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 0 3 6-4 3 1.0 Corbin Kershaw Putz 2:55 N 29,520 -
11 11 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 5 7-4 2 0.5 Ryu Kennedy League 3:31 N 37,214 +
12 12 Sunday, Apr 14 boxscore LAD @ ARI L-wo 0 1 7-5 4 1.5 Putz Beckett 2:26 D 32,313 -
13 13 Monday, Apr 15 boxscore LAD SDP L 3 6 7-6 4 2.0 Stults Belisario Street 3:29 N 52,136 --
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 16 boxscore LAD SDP L 2 9 7-7 4 3.0 Marquis Capuano 3:08 N 35,898 ---
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 17 boxscore LAD SDP L 2 7 7-8 4 3.5 Brach Kershaw 3:47 N 52,393 ----
16 16 Saturday, Apr 20 (1) boxscore LAD @ BAL L 5 7 7-9 4 6.0 O'Day Rodriguez Johnson 2:54 D 26,811 -----
17 17 Saturday, Apr 20 (2) boxscore LAD @ BAL L 1 6 7-10 4 6.0 Chen Beckett Hunter 2:47 N 45,248 ------
18 18 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore LAD @ BAL W 7 4 8-10 4 5.0 Howell Arrieta League 3:21 D 41,265 +
19 19 Tuesday, Apr 23 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 7 2 9-10 4 3.5 Belisario Lyon 3:36 N 21,135 ++
20 20 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore LAD @ NYM L-wo 3 7 10 9-11 4 4.5 Parnell Wall 3:37 N 24,130 -
21 21 Thursday, Apr 25 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 3 2 10-11 4 3.5 Jansen Rice League 2:59 D 24,851 +
22 22 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore LAD MIL W 7 5 11-11 4 3.5 Belisario Gonzalez League 3:16 N 44,930 ++
23 23 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore LAD MIL L 4 6 11-12 4 3.5 Peralta Guerrier Henderson 3:19 N 50,224 -
24 24 Sunday, Apr 28 boxscore LAD MIL W 2 0 12-12 4 2.5 Kershaw Lohse League 2:21 D 49,003 +
25 25 Monday, Apr 29 boxscore LAD COL L 2 12 12-13 4 3.5 Chatwood Lilly 3:22 N 31,570 -
26 26 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore LAD COL W 6 2 13-13 4 2.5 Ryu De La Rosa 3:02 N 47,602 +
27 27 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore LAD COL L 3 7 13-14 4 3.5 Outman Beckett 3:54 N 32,848 -
28 28 Friday, May 3 boxscore LAD @ SFG L-wo 1 2 13-15 4 3.5 Romo Belisario 3:22 N 42,113 --
29 29 Saturday, May 4 boxscore LAD @ SFG L-wo 9 10 10 13-16 4 4.5 Casilla League 4:11 N 41,171 ---
30 30 Sunday, May 5 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 3 4 13-17 4 5.5 Cain Ryu Romo 2:53 N 41,140 ----
31 31 Monday, May 6 boxscore LAD ARI L 2 9 13-18 5 5.5 Cahill Capuano 3:00 N 30,981 -----
32 32 Tuesday, May 7 boxscore LAD ARI L 3 5 13-19 5 6.0 Hernandez League Bell 3:26 N 33,611 ------
33 33 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore LAD ARI L 2 3 13-20 5 6.5 Miley Jansen Bell 2:35 N 31,512 -------
34 34 Friday, May 10 boxscore LAD MIA L 4 5 13-21 5 7.0 Fernandez Belisario Cishek 3:01 N 41,721 --------
35 35 Saturday, May 11 boxscore LAD MIA W 7 1 14-21 5 7.0 Ryu Slowey 2:58 N 42,208 +
36 36 Sunday, May 12 boxscore LAD MIA W 5 3 15-21 5 7.0 Capuano Koehler 2:48 D 43,959 ++
37 37 Monday, May 13 boxscore LAD WSN L 2 6 15-22 5 7.5 Zimmermann Beckett 3:14 N 32,337 -
38 38 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore LAD WSN W 2 0 16-22 5 6.5 Kershaw Haren Jansen 2:21 N 51,729 +
39 39 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore LAD WSN W 3 1 17-22 5 5.5 Greinke Detwiler League 3:12 N 36,721 ++
40 40 Friday, May 17 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 5 8 17-23 5 6.0 Maholm Rodriguez Kimbrel 2:53 N 43,238 -
41 41 Saturday, May 18 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 1 3 17-24 5 7.0 Gearrin Jansen Kimbrel 2:40 N 38,615 --
42 42 Sunday, May 19 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 2 5 17-25 5 7.0 Avilan Jansen Kimbrel 3:21 D 43,118 ---
43 43 Monday, May 20 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 3 1 18-25 5 7.0 Kershaw Gallardo 2:24 N 28,287 +
44 44 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 2 5 18-26 5 7.0 Fiers Greinke Henderson 3:36 N 26,384 -
45 45 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 9 2 19-26 5 6.0 Ryu Peralta 3:05 D 36,963 +
46 46 Friday, May 24 boxscore LAD STL L 0 7 19-27 5 7.0 Lynn Capuano 2:58 N 45,134 -
47 47 Saturday, May 25 boxscore LAD STL W 5 3 20-27 5 6.0 Rodriguez Maness League 3:30 D 49,368 +
48 48 Sunday, May 26 boxscore LAD STL L 3 5 20-28 5 7.0 Maness Kershaw Mujica 3:15 D 43,244 -
49 49 Monday, May 27 boxscore LAD LAA W 8 7 21-28 5 7.5 Belisario Coello League 3:37 N 49,953 +
50 50 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore LAD LAA W 3 0 22-28 5 7.0 Ryu Blanton 2:11 N 46,443 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, May 29 boxscore LAD @ LAA L 3 4 22-29 5 7.5 Weaver Capuano Frieri 2:50 N 39,172 -
52 52 Thursday, May 30 boxscore LAD @ LAA L 2 3 22-30 5 7.5 Vargas Lilly Frieri 2:45 N 42,231 --
53 53 Friday, May 31 boxscore LAD @ COL W 7 5 10 23-30 5 6.5 League Betancourt Belisario 3:23 N 37,923 +
54 54 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore LAD @ COL L-wo 6 7 10 23-31 5 7.5 Belisle Guerrier 3:39 D 36,703 -
55 55 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore LAD @ COL L 2 7 23-32 5 8.5 De La Rosa Magill 2:36 D 41,536 --
56 56 Monday, Jun 3 boxscore LAD SDP W 2 1 24-32 5 7.5 Fife Stults League 2:25 N 37,055 +
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore LAD SDP W 9 7 25-32 5 7.5 Howell Ross League 2:50 N 37,544 ++
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore LAD SDP L 2 6 25-33 5 8.5 Marquis Kershaw 3:37 N 40,040 -
59 59 Thursday, Jun 6 boxscore LAD ATL W 5 0 26-33 5 7.5 Greinke Hudson 2:36 N 44,196 +
60 60 Friday, Jun 7 boxscore LAD ATL W-wo 2 1 10 27-33 5 7.5 League Varvaro 3:01 N 47,164 ++
61 61 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore LAD ATL L 1 2 27-34 5 7.5 Medlen Fife Kimbrel 3:06 N 52,716 -
62 62 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore LAD ATL L 1 8 27-35 5 7.5 Minor Magill 3:08 D 39,028 --
63 63 Monday, Jun 10 boxscore LAD ARI L 4 5 27-36 5 8.5 Sipp League Bell 3:05 N 38,275 ---
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore LAD ARI W 5 3 28-36 5 7.5 Guerrier Hernandez Jansen 3:05 N 42,844 +
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore LAD ARI L 6 8 12 28-37 5 8.5 Collmenter Belisario 4:21 N 41,927 -
66 66 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore LAD @ PIT L 0 3 28-38 5 8.5 Locke Fife Grilli 2:46 N 36,878 --
67 67 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 5 3 11 29-38 5 7.5 Moylan Mazzaro League 3:45 D 36,941 +
68 68 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore LAD @ PIT L 3 6 29-39 5 7.5 Cole Greinke Grilli 3:07 D 37,263 -
69 69 Wednesday, Jun 19 (1) boxscore LAD @ NYY L 4 6 29-40 5 8.0 Kuroda Ryu Rivera 3:09 D 40,604 --
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 19 (2) boxscore LAD @ NYY W 6 0 30-40 5 8.0 Capuano Hughes 2:39 N 41,320 +
71 71 Thursday, Jun 20 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 3 6 30-41 5 8.5 Vincent Guerrier 3:14 N 30,656 -
72 72 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 2 5 30-42 5 9.5 Stauffer Kershaw Street 2:47 N 31,844 --
73 73 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 6 1 31-42 5 9.5 Greinke Volquez 2:58 D 43,627 +
74 74 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 3 1 32-42 5 8.5 League Street Jansen 2:39 D 31,098 ++
75 75 Monday, Jun 24 boxscore LAD SFG W 3 1 33-42 5 8.0 Rodriguez Bumgarner Jansen 3:03 N 40,994 +++
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore LAD SFG W 6 5 34-42 5 7.0 Fife Kickham Rodriguez 3:05 N 47,193 ++++
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore LAD SFG W 4 2 35-42 5 6.0 Kershaw Lincecum Jansen 2:45 N 41,721 +++++
78 78 Thursday, Jun 27 boxscore LAD PHI W 6 4 36-42 5 6.0 Greinke De Fratus Jansen 2:54 N 51,037 ++++++
79 79 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore LAD PHI L 1 16 36-43 5 6.0 Lannan Capuano 3:11 N 48,828 -
80 80 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore LAD PHI W-wo 4 3 37-43 5 5.0 Jansen De Fratus 3:04 N 52,455 +
81 81 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore LAD PHI W 6 1 38-43 5 4.0 Fife Kendrick 3:01 D 42,405 ++
82 82 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore LAD @ COL W 8 0 39-43 3 2.5 Kershaw Oswalt 2:35 N 37,419 +++
83 83 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore LAD @ COL W 10 8 40-43 2 2.5 Greinke Chatwood Jansen 3:37 N 48,628 ++++
84 84 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore LAD @ COL L 5 9 40-44 3 3.5 Chacin Capuano 3:19 N 48,794 -
85 85 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 10 2 41-44 2 3.5 Ryu Cain 3:23 N 41,911 +
86 86 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 2 4 41-45 2 4.5 Bumgarner Fife Romo 2:56 D 41,638 -
87 87 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 4 1 42-45 2 4.5 Kershaw Romo Jansen 2:47 D 41,094 +
88 88 Monday, Jul 8 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 6 1 43-45 2 3.5 Greinke Delgado 2:53 N 22,614 ++
89 89 Tuesday, Jul 9 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 6 1 44-45 2 2.5 Nolasco Kennedy 2:57 N 23,409 +++
90 90 Wednesday, Jul 10 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 5 14 45-45 2 1.5 Jansen Collmenter 5:14 N 24,466 ++++
91 91 Thursday, Jul 11 boxscore LAD COL W 6 1 46-45 2 1.5 Capuano Pomeranz 3:13 N 52,740 +++++
92 92 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore LAD COL L 0 3 46-46 2 2.5 Nicasio Kershaw Betancourt 3:13 N 50,796 -
93 93 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore LAD COL W 1 0 47-46 2 2.5 Greinke Chatwood 2:17 D 51,992 +
94 94 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore LAD COL L 1 3 47-47 2 2.5 Chacin Nolasco Betancourt 3:16 D 51,402 -
95 95 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 3 2 48-47 2 1.5 Belisario Soriano Jansen 3:00 N 39,146 +
96 96 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 3 1 10 49-47 2 0.5 Withrow Stammen Jansen 4:07 N 41,816 ++
97 97 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 9 2 50-47 2 0.5 Kershaw Zimmermann 2:59 D 34,758 +++
98 98 Monday, Jul 22 boxscore LAD @ TOR W 14 5 51-47 1 up 0.5 Ryu Johnson 3:21 N 34,515 ++++
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore LAD @ TOR W 10 9 52-47 1 up 0.5 League Oliver Jansen 3:33 N 32,158 +++++
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore LAD @ TOR W 8 3 10 53-47 1 up 1.5 League Perez 3:44 N 35,368 ++++++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Jul 25 boxscore LAD CIN L 2 5 53-48 1 up 0.5 Latos Greinke Chapman 3:10 N 53,275 -
102 102 Friday, Jul 26 boxscore LAD CIN W 2 1 54-48 1 up 0.5 Kershaw Bailey Jansen 2:33 N 51,841 +
103 103 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore LAD CIN W 4 1 55-48 1 up 1.5 Ryu Arroyo Jansen 2:37 N 52,675 ++
104 104 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore LAD CIN W-wo 1 0 11 56-48 1 up 2.5 League Partch 3:43 D 48,671 +++
105 105 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore LAD NYY W-wo 3 2 57-48 1 up 3.5 Jansen Kelley 2:46 N 52,447 ++++
106 106 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore LAD NYY L 0 3 57-49 1 up 2.5 Logan Belisario Rivera 3:00 N 53,013 -
107 107 Thursday, Aug 1 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 6 4 58-49 1 up 3.5 Nolasco Rusin Jansen 3:05 N 34,005 +
108 108 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 6 2 59-49 1 up 3.5 Ryu Wood 3:29 D 32,520 ++
109 109 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 3 0 60-49 1 up 4.5 Capuano Samardzija Jansen 3:15 D 40,490 +++
110 110 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 1 0 61-49 1 up 5.5 Fife Villanueva Jansen 3:07 D 38,409 ++++
111 111 Monday, Aug 5 boxscore LAD @ STL W 3 2 62-49 1 up 6.0 Greinke Wainwright Rodriguez 3:06 N 42,464 +++++
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore LAD @ STL L 1 5 62-50 1 up 5.0 Kelly Kershaw 3:14 N 41,770 -
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore LAD @ STL W 13 4 63-50 1 up 5.0 Nolasco Westbrook 3:47 N 43,523 +
114 114 Thursday, Aug 8 boxscore LAD @ STL W 5 1 64-50 1 up 5.5 Ryu Martinez 3:02 N 42,567 ++
115 115 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore LAD TBR W-wo 7 6 65-50 1 up 5.5 Belisario Rodney 3:55 N 51,083 +++
116 116 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore LAD TBR W 5 0 66-50 1 up 6.5 Greinke Hernandez 3:14 D 52,619 ++++
117 117 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore LAD TBR W 8 2 67-50 1 up 7.5 Kershaw Hellickson 2:48 N 52,248 +++++
118 118 Monday, Aug 12 boxscore LAD NYM W 4 2 68-50 1 up 7.5 Nolasco Mejia Jansen 2:49 N 42,915 ++++++
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore LAD NYM W 4 2 69-50 1 up 7.5 Ryu Harvey Jansen 2:39 N 46,335 +++++++
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore LAD NYM W-wo 5 4 12 70-50 1 up 7.5 Rodriguez Feliciano 4:11 N 44,091 ++++++++
121 121 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 4 0 71-50 1 up 8.5 Greinke Lee 3:02 N 36,964 +++++++++
122 122 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 5 0 72-50 1 up 8.5 Kershaw Kendrick 2:51 N 42,082 ++++++++++
123 123 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore LAD @ PHI L-wo 2 3 72-51 1 up 7.5 Papelbon League 3:03 D 40,336 -
124 124 Monday, Aug 19 boxscore LAD @ MIA L 2 6 72-52 1 up 7.5 Fernandez Ryu 2:53 N 27,127 --
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore LAD @ MIA W 6 4 73-52 1 up 7.5 Withrow Jennings Jansen 3:29 N 25,690 +
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore LAD @ MIA W 4 1 74-52 1 up 8.5 Greinke Eovaldi Jansen 2:48 N 24,996 ++
127 127 Thursday, Aug 22 boxscore LAD @ MIA W 6 0 75-52 1 up 9.5 Kershaw Alvarez 2:44 D 25,609 +++
128 128 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore LAD BOS W 2 0 76-52 1 up10.5 Nolasco Lackey Jansen 2:07 N 50,240 ++++
129 129 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore LAD BOS L 2 4 76-53 1 up 9.5 Lester Ryu Uehara 3:14 D 48,165 -
130 130 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore LAD BOS L 1 8 76-54 1 up 9.5 Peavy Capuano 3:00 N 44,109 --
131 131 Monday, Aug 26 boxscore LAD CHC W 6 2 77-54 1 up 9.5 Greinke Arrieta 3:12 N 40,965 +
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore LAD CHC L 2 3 77-55 1 up 8.5 Wood Kershaw Gregg 3:26 N 52,326 -
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore LAD CHC W 4 0 78-55 1 up 9.5 Nolasco Jackson 2:55 D 38,851 +
134 134 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore LAD SDP W 9 2 79-55 1 up10.5 Ryu Stults 3:05 N 51,769 ++
135 135 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore LAD SDP W 2 1 80-55 1 up10.5 Wilson Vincent Jansen 2:53 N 53,121 +++
136 136 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore LAD SDP W 2 1 81-55 1 up11.5 Greinke Thayer Jansen 2:58 D 52,168 ++++
137 137 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore LAD @ COL W 10 8 82-55 1 up12.5 Kershaw Manship Jansen 3:38 D 36,822 +++++
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore LAD @ COL W 7 4 83-55 1 up13.5 Nolasco Chacin Withrow 3:10 N 25,807 ++++++
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore LAD @ COL L 5 7 83-56 1 up12.5 De La Rosa Volquez Brothers 3:35 N 28,439 -
140 140 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 2 3 83-57 1 up12.0 Leake Howell Chapman 2:59 N 33,778 --
141 141 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore LAD @ CIN L-wo 3 4 10 83-58 1 up11.0 Hoover Wilson 3:52 D 40,799 ---
142 142 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore LAD @ CIN L-wo 2 3 83-59 1 up11.0 Chapman Belisario 2:57 N 34,041 ----
143 143 Monday, Sep 9 boxscore LAD ARI W 8 1 84-59 1 up12.0 Nolasco Delgado 2:59 N 52,410 +
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore LAD ARI W-wo 5 3 11 85-59 1 up13.0 Withrow Collmenter 3:35 N 41,867 ++
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore LAD ARI L 1 4 85-60 1 up12.0 Corbin Ryu Ziegler 3:05 N 40,818 -
146 146 Thursday, Sep 12 boxscore LAD SFG W-wo 3 2 10 86-60 1 up12.5 Wilson Affeldt 3:53 N 53,393 +
147 147 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore LAD SFG L 2 4 86-61 1 up12.5 Bumgarner Kershaw Romo 3:24 N 52,650 -
148 148 Saturday, Sep 14 boxscore LAD SFG L 3 19 86-62 1 up11.5 Lincecum Nolasco 3:26 N 53,062 --
149 149 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore LAD SFG L 3 4 86-63 1 up10.5 Machi Rodriguez Romo 3:21 D 47,302 ---
150 150 Monday, Sep 16 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 1 2 86-64 1 up 9.5 Cahill Ryu Ziegler 2:31 N 24,933 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 9 3 87-64 1 up10.5 Greinke Corbin 3:32 N 26,304 +
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 4 9 87-65 1 up 9.5 McCarthy Fife 3:24 N 27,305 -
153 153 Thursday, Sep 19 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 6 88-65 1 up10.5 Howell Collmenter Jansen 3:10 D 22,763 +
154 154 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 0 2 88-66 1 up10.5 Erlin Volquez Street 2:52 N 34,986 -
155 155 Saturday, Sep 21 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 4 0 89-66 1 up10.5 Kershaw Smith 2:37 N 40,572 +
156 156 Sunday, Sep 22 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 1 0 90-66 1 up10.5 Howell Cashner Jansen 2:45 D 32,988 ++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 2 1 91-66 1 up11.0 Ryu Cain Jansen 2:43 N 41,625 +++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 4 6 91-67 1 up11.0 Zito Nolasco Romo 3:04 N 41,377 -
159 159 Thursday, Sep 26 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 2 3 91-68 1 up11.0 Casilla Rodriguez Romo 2:34 N 41,221 --
160 160 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore LAD COL W 11 0 92-68 1 up12.0 Kershaw McHugh 2:53 N 52,367 +
161 161 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore LAD COL L 0 1 92-69 1 up12.0 Nicasio Greinke Brothers 3:11 N 52,879 -
162 162 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore LAD COL L 1 2 92-70 1 up11.0 Francis Ryu Brothers 3:08 D 52,396 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
NLDS Game 1 Thursday, Oct 3 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 6 1 1-0 Kershaw Medlen 3:24 N 43,021
NLDS Game 2 Friday, Oct 4 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 3 4 1-1 Minor Greinke Kimbrel 3:29 N 48,966
NLDS Game 3 Sunday, Oct 6 boxscore LAD ATL W 13 6 2-1 Capuano Teheran 4:01 N 54,646
NLDS Game 4 Monday, Oct 7 boxscore LAD ATL W 4 3 3-1 Wilson Carpenter Jansen 3:19 N 54,438
NLCS Game 1 Friday, Oct 11 boxscore LAD @ STL L 2 3 13 3-2 Lynn Withrow 4:47 N 46,691
NLCS Game 2 Saturday, Oct 12 boxscore LAD @ STL L 0 1 3-3 Wacha Kershaw Rosenthal 2:40 D 46,872
NLCS Game 3 Monday, Oct 14 boxscore LAD STL W 3 0 4-3 Ryu Wainwright Jansen 2:54 N 53,940
NLCS Game 4 Tuesday, Oct 15 boxscore LAD STL L 2 4 4-4 Lynn Nolasco Rosenthal 3:17 N 53,992
NLCS Game 5 Wednesday, Oct 16 boxscore LAD STL W 6 4 5-4 Greinke Kelly 3:10 D 53,183
NLCS Game 6 Friday, Oct 18 boxscore LAD @ STL L 0 9 5-5 Wacha Kershaw 2:59 N 46,899
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2012 / 2014 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits