Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2011 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2011 Los Angeles Dodgers

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2010 / 2012

82-79, Finished 3rd in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Don Mattingly (82-79)
GM: Ned Colletti, Farm Dir: DeJon Watson, Scouting Dir: Logan White
Scored 644 runs, Allowed 612 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 84-77

Ballparks: Dodger Stadium · Attendance: 2,935,139 (6th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 96, Pitching - 96 · one-year: Batting - 98, Pitching - 98

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2010 / 2012 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 82-79, Final Rank:3, GB: 11.5
Days in First3last on Sunday, Apr 3, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 4last on Apr 4, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead0.5last on Sunday, Apr 3, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind14.5last on Tuesday, Jul 19, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5003last on Wednesday, Sep 28
Most Games under .50014last on Wednesday, Jul 6
Longest Winning Streak6Monday, Aug 29 to Saturday, Sep 3
Longest Losing Streak5Tuesday, Apr 12 to Saturday, Apr 16, Monday, Jun 13 to Saturday, Jun 18 and Saturday, Jul 2 to Wednesday, Jul 6
Most Runs Allowed11Friday, Apr 15
Most Runs Scored15Monday, Jun 27 and Sunday, Sep 18
Longest Game (innings)13Saturday, Aug 20
Times Shutout by Opponent13 
Times Opponent Shutout17 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 82 79 644 612 .509
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 42 39 300 311 .519
Road 40 40 344 301 .500
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 1 0 2 11.000
April 13 14 109 128 .481
May 12 16 91 100 .429
June 10 16 114 117 .385
July 12 13 77 89 .480
August 17 11 131 85 .607
September 17 9 120 92 .654
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 41 51 340 373 .446
Second Half 41 28 304 239 .594
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 74 76 587 565 .493
ExtraInning 8 3 57 47 .727
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 23 21 129 127 .523
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 21 20 201 179 .512
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 6 9 59 62 .400
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 8 10 71 75 .444
ATL 5 2 29 27 .714
CHC 3 3 34 26 .500
CHW 1 2 11 21 .333
CIN 2 4 29 32 .333
COL 9 9 101 84 .500
DET 2 1 15 8 .667
FLA 3 3 23 21 .500
HOU 5 4 27 25 .556
LAA 2 4 14 26 .333
MIL 2 4 11 11 .333
MIN 1 2 19 7 .333
NYM 2 5 20 28 .286
PHI 1 5 19 23 .167
PIT 6 2 49 21 .750
SDP 13 5 52 42 .722
SFG 9 9 57 70 .500
STL 4 3 35 37 .571
WSN 4 2 28 28 .667

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Thursday, Mar 31 boxscore LAD SFG W 2 1 1-0 1 Tied Kershaw Lincecum Broxton 2:50 N 56,000 +
2 2 Friday, Apr 1 boxscore LAD SFG W 4 3 2-0 1 up 0.5 Billingsley Sanchez Broxton 2:52 N 44,834 ++
3 3 Saturday, Apr 2 boxscore LAD SFG L 0 10 2-1 2 0.5 Cain Lilly 3:12 D 40,809 -
4 4 Sunday, Apr 3 boxscore LAD SFG W 7 5 3-1 1 up 0.5 Kuroda Runzler Broxton 3:03 N 50,896 +
5 5 Tuesday, Apr 5 boxscore LAD @ COL L 0 3 3-2 2 0.5 Chacin Kershaw Street 2:19 N 24,693 -
6 6 Wednesday, Apr 6 boxscore LAD @ COL L 5 7 3-3 3 1.0 Hammel Billingsley Street 3:04 D 22,595 --
7 7 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 4 2 11 4-3 2 0.5 Hawksworth Frieri Broxton 2:59 N 32,585 +
8 8 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 4 0 5-3 2 0.5 Kuroda Moseley Broxton 2:49 N 42,420 ++
9 9 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 2 7 5-4 2 1.5 Harang Ely 2:49 D 33,949 -
10 10 Monday, Apr 11 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 6 1 6-4 2 1.5 Kershaw Bumgarner 2:37 N 40,870 +
11 11 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 4 5 6-5 2 2.0 Affeldt Hawksworth Wilson 3:00 N 41,960 -
12 12 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 3 4 6-6 2 3.0 Sanchez Lilly Wilson 2:56 N 42,060 --
13 13 Thursday, Apr 14 boxscore LAD STL L 5 9 6-7 3 4.5 Garcia Kuroda 3:04 N 34,288 ---
14 14 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore LAD STL L 2 11 6-8 4 5.5 Lohse Garland 3:04 N 36,282 ----
15 15 Saturday, Apr 16 boxscore LAD STL L 2 9 6-9 4 5.5 McClellan Kershaw 3:18 N 31,614 -----
16 16 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore LAD STL W 2 1 7-9 4 5.5 Broxton Franklin 2:32 D 27,439 +
17 17 Monday, Apr 18 boxscore LAD ATL W 4 2 8-9 3 4.5 Lilly Hudson 2:52 N 28,292 ++
18 18 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore LAD ATL L 1 10 8-10 4 4.5 Beachy Kuroda 3:19 N 41,596 -
19 19 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore LAD ATL W 6 1 9-10 4 4.5 Garland Lowe 2:17 N 29,473 +
20 20 Thursday, Apr 21 boxscore LAD ATL W 5 3 12 10-10 3 4.0 Guerrier Martinez 3:52 D 30,711 ++
21 21 Friday, Apr 22 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 12 2 11-10 2 3.0 Billingsley Coleman 3:15 D 36,595 +++
22 22 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore LAD @ CHC L 8 10 11-11 2 4.0 Samardzija Guerrier Marmol 3:33 D 41,161 -
23 23 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 7 3 12-11 2 3.0 Kuroda Zambrano 2:58 D 32,943 +
24 24 Monday, Apr 25 boxscore LAD @ FLA L 4 5 12-12 2 4.0 Sanches Broxton 2:53 N 11,633 -
25 25 Tuesday, Apr 26 boxscore LAD @ FLA L 2 4 12-13 3 5.0 Volstad Kershaw Oviedo 2:42 N 12,150 --
26 26 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore LAD @ FLA W 5 4 10 13-13 2 4.5 Guerrier Sanches Padilla 3:19 D 16,523 +
27 27 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore LAD SDP W 3 2 14-13 2 3.5 Lilly Richard Broxton 3:07 N 36,870 ++
28 28 Saturday, Apr 30 boxscore LAD SDP L 2 5 14-14 2 4.5 Gregerson Guerrier Bell 2:53 N 34,453 -
29 29 Sunday, May 1 boxscore LAD SDP L 0 7 14-15 2 4.5 Moseley Garland 3:04 D 39,869 --
30 30 Monday, May 2 boxscore LAD CHC W 5 2 15-15 2 4.0 Kershaw Russell Broxton 2:30 N 30,239 +
31 31 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore LAD CHC L 1 4 15-16 2 4.0 Wood Broxton Marmol 3:11 N 38,017 -
32 32 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore LAD CHC L 1 5 15-17 3 5.0 Zambrano Lilly 2:32 D 28,419 --
33 33 Friday, May 6 boxscore LAD @ NYM L 3 6 15-18 3 4.5 Igarashi Kuroda Rodriguez 3:17 N 35,948 ---
34 34 Saturday, May 7 boxscore LAD @ NYM L 2 4 15-19 4 4.5 Byrdak MacDougal Rodriguez 3:12 N 31,464 ----
35 35 Sunday, May 8 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 4 2 16-19 3 3.5 Kershaw Dickey Padilla 2:55 D 26,312 +
36 36 Monday, May 9 boxscore LAD @ PIT L 1 4 16-20 4 4.5 Veras Billingsley Hanrahan 2:56 N 11,373 -
37 37 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 10 3 17-20 3 3.5 Lilly Correia 3:16 N 13,497 +
38 38 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 2 0 18-20 3 3.0 Kuroda Maholm Padilla 3:04 N 12,910 ++
39 39 Friday, May 13 boxscore LAD ARI W 4 3 19-20 3 2.5 Kershaw Saunders Jansen 2:59 N 35,506 +++
40 40 Saturday, May 14 boxscore LAD ARI L 0 1 19-21 3 3.5 Collmenter Billingsley Putz 2:32 D 30,602 -
41 41 Sunday, May 15 boxscore LAD ARI L 1 4 19-22 3 4.0 Kennedy Lilly Putz 3:07 D 40,654 --
42 42 Monday, May 16 boxscore LAD MIL L 1 2 19-23 3 4.0 Marcum Garland Axford 3:05 N 35,346 ---
43 43 Tuesday, May 17 boxscore LAD MIL W 3 0 20-23 3 3.5 Kuroda Wolf Guerrier 3:10 N 42,138 +
44 44 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore LAD SFG L 5 8 20-24 3 4.0 Wilson Cormier 3:18 N 30,421 -
45 45 Thursday, May 19 boxscore LAD SFG L 1 3 20-25 4 5.0 Bumgarner Billingsley Wilson 2:58 N 34,248 --
46 46 Friday, May 20 boxscore LAD @ CHW W 6 4 10 21-25 4 5.0 Jansen Santos MacDougal 3:17 N 24,121 +
47 47 Saturday, May 21 boxscore LAD @ CHW L 2 9 21-26 4 6.0 Buehrle Garland 2:33 D 25,519 -
48 48 Sunday, May 22 boxscore LAD @ CHW L 3 8 21-27 4 7.0 Jackson Kuroda Thornton 3:20 D 25,081 --
49 49 Monday, May 23 boxscore LAD @ HOU L 3 4 21-28 4 7.5 Fulchino Jansen 3:07 N 22,579 ---
50 50 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore LAD @ HOU W 5 4 22-28 4 6.5 Billingsley Happ Guerra 2:39 N 28,713 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore LAD @ HOU L 1 2 22-29 4 6.5 Melancon Guerrier 2:41 D 21,350 -
52 52 Friday, May 27 boxscore LAD FLA W 3 2 23-29 4 6.0 De La Rosa Hensley 2:37 N 34,407 +
53 53 Saturday, May 28 boxscore LAD FLA L 1 6 23-30 4 6.0 Mujica Kuroda 3:18 N 29,971 -
54 54 Sunday, May 29 boxscore LAD FLA W 8 0 24-30 4 5.5 Kershaw Nolasco 2:34 D 30,621 +
55 55 Monday, May 30 boxscore LAD COL W 7 1 25-30 4 5.5 Billingsley Hammel 3:07 N 36,962 ++
56 56 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore LAD COL W 8 2 26-30 3 4.5 Lilly Mortensen 2:38 N 31,473 +++
57 57 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore LAD COL L 0 3 26-31 4 5.5 Jimenez Garland 2:28 N 36,975 -
58 58 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 1 2 26-32 4 6.5 Arroyo Kuroda Cordero 2:58 N 31,402 --
59 59 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 11 8 11 27-32 4 6.0 Guerra Fisher 3:58 D 40,324 +
60 60 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 9 6 28-32 3 5.5 Billingsley Wood 3:50 D 28,327 ++
61 61 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 1 3 28-33 4 6.5 Lee Lilly Madson 2:58 N 45,777 -
62 62 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 6 2 29-33 3 5.5 De La Rosa Oswalt 2:46 N 44,721 +
63 63 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 0 2 29-34 4 6.5 Hamels Kuroda Madson 2:42 N 44,751 -
64 64 Thursday, Jun 9 boxscore LAD @ COL L 7 9 29-35 4 6.5 Betancourt Elbert Street 3:29 N 26,066 --
65 65 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore LAD @ COL L 5 6 29-36 4 7.5 Chacin Billingsley Street 2:51 N 32,116 ---
66 66 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore LAD @ COL W 11 7 30-36 4 6.5 Lilly Hammel 3:34 N 34,290 +
67 67 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore LAD @ COL W 10 8 31-36 4 6.5 De La Rosa Jimenez Elbert 3:41 D 32,650 ++
68 68 Monday, Jun 13 boxscore LAD CIN L 4 6 31-37 4 7.0 Arroyo Kuroda Cordero 3:01 N 31,372 -
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 14 boxscore LAD CIN L 2 3 31-38 4 8.0 Cueto Hawksworth Cordero 3:02 N 39,233 --
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 15 boxscore LAD CIN L 2 7 31-39 4 9.0 Wood Billingsley 3:12 D 30,443 ---
71 71 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore LAD HOU L 3 7 31-40 4 8.5 Myers Lilly 2:39 N 35,053 ----
72 72 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore LAD HOU L 0 7 31-41 4 8.5 Rodriguez De La Rosa 2:51 N 36,124 -----
73 73 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore LAD HOU W 1 0 32-41 4 7.5 Guerrier Lopez Guerra 2:34 D 44,665 +
74 74 Monday, Jun 20 boxscore LAD DET W 4 0 33-41 4 7.0 Kershaw Penny 2:44 N 29,355 ++
75 75 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore LAD DET W 6 1 34-41 4 6.5 Billingsley Scherzer 3:06 N 37,769 +++
76 76 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore LAD DET L 5 7 34-42 4 7.5 Alburquerque Lilly Valverde 3:41 D 30,332 -
77 77 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore LAD LAA L 3 8 34-43 4 9.0 Haren De La Rosa 3:03 N 43,640 --
78 78 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore LAD LAA L 1 6 34-44 4 9.5 Chatwood Kuroda 2:57 D 41,108 ---
79 79 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore LAD LAA W 3 2 35-44 4 9.5 Kershaw Walden 2:50 D 43,104 +
80 80 Monday, Jun 27 boxscore LAD @ MIN W 15 0 36-44 4 9.0 Billingsley Blackburn 3:05 N 39,487 ++
81 81 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore LAD @ MIN L 4 6 36-45 4 10.5 Duensing Lilly Capps 3:14 N 39,755 -
82 82 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore LAD @ MIN L 0 1 36-46 5 10.5 Baker De La Rosa Capps 2:49 D 39,655 --
83 83 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore LAD @ LAA W 5 0 37-46 4 10.0 Kuroda Chatwood 3:18 N 41,253 +
84 84 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore LAD @ LAA L 1 7 37-47 5 11.0 Weaver Kershaw 2:39 N 42,232 -
85 85 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore LAD @ LAA L 1 3 37-48 5 11.0 Santana Billingsley Walden 2:33 N 42,536 --
86 86 Monday, Jul 4 boxscore LAD NYM L 2 5 37-49 5 11.0 Capuano De La Rosa Rodriguez 2:35 N 56,000 ---
87 87 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore LAD NYM L 0 6 37-50 5 11.0 Pelfrey Lilly 2:51 N 32,329 ----
88 88 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore LAD NYM L 3 5 37-51 5 12.0 Niese Kuroda Rodriguez 2:47 N 31,005 -----
89 89 Thursday, Jul 7 boxscore LAD NYM W 6 0 38-51 5 12.0 Kershaw Gee 2:50 N 56,000 +
90 90 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore LAD SDP W 1 0 39-51 5 11.0 Billingsley Latos Guerra 2:36 N 38,529 ++
91 91 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore LAD SDP W 1 0 40-51 4 11.0 Hawksworth Gregerson 2:49 D 29,744 +++
92 92 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore LAD SDP W 4 1 41-51 4 11.0 Lilly Stauffer Guerra 2:58 D 35,249 ++++
93 93 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 6 4 42-51 4 11.5 Kershaw Saunders Guerra 2:46 N 24,966 +++++
94 94 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 2 3 42-52 4 11.5 Kennedy Kuroda Hernandez 2:29 N 28,897 -
95 95 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 1 4 42-53 4 12.5 Hudson Lilly 2:30 D 27,683 --
96 96 Monday, Jul 18 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 0 5 42-54 4 13.5 Vogelsong Billingsley 2:52 N 42,323 ---
97 97 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 3 5 42-55 4 14.5 Bumgarner Kuo Wilson 2:48 N 42,391 ----
98 98 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 1 0 43-55 4 13.5 Kershaw Lincecum Guerra 2:34 D 42,487 +
99 99 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore LAD WSN L 2 7 43-56 5 13.5 Lannan Kuroda 3:22 N 39,839 -
100 100 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore LAD WSN W 7 6 44-56 4 13.5 Guerra Mattheus 3:21 N 34,590 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore LAD WSN W 3 1 45-56 4 13.5 Billingsley Marquis Guerra 2:46 D 36,458 ++
102 102 Monday, Jul 25 boxscore LAD COL W 8 5 46-56 4 13.0 De La Rosa Nicasio Guerra 3:32 N 28,860 +++
103 103 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore LAD COL W 3 2 47-56 4 12.0 Kershaw Chacin Jansen 2:48 N 50,664 ++++
104 104 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore LAD COL L 1 3 47-57 4 13.0 Cook Kuroda Street 3:18 N 29,976 -
105 105 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore LAD ARI W 9 5 48-57 4 12.5 Lilly Collmenter 3:33 N 35,169 +
106 106 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore LAD ARI L 4 6 48-58 4 12.5 Owings Billingsley Putz 3:22 N 37,139 -
107 107 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore LAD ARI L 3 6 48-59 4 12.5 Saunders De La Rosa Putz 3:36 D 43,935 --
108 108 Monday, Aug 1 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 6 2 49-59 4 11.5 Kershaw Luebke 2:27 N 22,417 +
109 109 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 1 0 50-59 4 10.5 Kuroda Latos Guerra 2:48 N 22,543 ++
110 110 Wednesday, Aug 3 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 0 3 50-60 4 11.5 Stauffer Lilly Bell 2:55 N 25,371 -
111 111 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 4 51-60 3 10.0 Billingsley Collmenter Guerra 3:31 N 27,215 +
112 112 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 5 3 52-60 3 9.0 Eovaldi Saunders Elbert 3:08 N 33,239 ++
113 113 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 3 4 52-61 3 10.0 Kennedy Kershaw Putz 2:26 D 25,575 -
114 114 Monday, Aug 8 boxscore LAD PHI L 3 5 52-62 4 10.0 Halladay Kuroda Madson 3:26 N 35,380 --
115 115 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore LAD PHI L 1 2 52-63 4 11.0 Lee Lilly Madson 2:53 N 46,547 ---
116 116 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore LAD PHI L 8 9 52-64 4 11.5 Kendrick Hawksworth Madson 3:41 D 41,807 ----
117 117 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore LAD HOU W 1 0 10 53-64 4 12.0 Lindblom Carpenter 2:55 N 33,642 +
118 118 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore LAD HOU W 6 1 54-64 4 12.0 Kershaw Rodriguez 2:44 N 36,111 ++
119 119 Sunday, Aug 14 boxscore LAD HOU W 7 0 55-64 3 12.0 Kuroda Lyles 2:44 D 36,339 +++
120 120 Monday, Aug 15 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 0 3 55-65 4 12.5 Wolf Lilly Axford 2:32 N 38,551 -
121 121 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 1 2 55-66 4 13.5 Saito Kuo 2:36 N 37,083 --
122 122 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 1 3 55-67 4 13.5 Greinke Eovaldi Axford 2:55 N 42,804 ---
123 123 Thursday, Aug 18 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 5 1 56-67 4 12.5 Kershaw Estrada 2:58 D 42,873 +
124 124 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore LAD @ COL W 8 2 57-67 3 11.5 Kuroda Hammel 3:16 N 44,984 ++
125 125 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore LAD @ COL L 6 7 13 57-68 4 11.5 Romero Hawksworth 5:07 D 45,195 -
126 126 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore LAD @ COL L 3 5 57-69 5 11.5 Millwood Billingsley Betancourt 3:07 D 49,083 --
127 127 Monday, Aug 22 boxscore LAD @ STL W 2 1 58-69 4 10.5 Guerrier Salas Guerra 2:44 N 35,198 +
128 128 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore LAD @ STL W 13 2 59-69 4 10.5 Kershaw Lohse 2:59 N 37,062 ++
129 129 Wednesday, Aug 24 boxscore LAD @ STL W 9 4 60-69 4 10.5 Kuroda Garcia 2:56 D 32,959 +++
130 130 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore LAD COL W 6 1 61-69 4 11.0 Lilly Rogers 2:42 N 38,960 ++++
131 131 Saturday, Aug 27 boxscore LAD COL W 7 6 11 62-69 3 11.0 MacDougal Hammel 4:39 D 35,537 +++++
132 132 Sunday, Aug 28 boxscore LAD COL L 6 7 62-70 4 12.0 Chacin Eovaldi Betancourt 3:29 D 38,503 -
133 133 Monday, Aug 29 boxscore LAD SDP W 4 1 63-70 3 12.0 Kershaw Latos 2:27 N 29,764 +
134 134 Tuesday, Aug 30 boxscore LAD SDP W 8 5 64-70 3 12.0 Kuroda Stauffer Guerra 3:08 N 36,589 ++
135 135 Wednesday, Aug 31 boxscore LAD SDP W 4 2 65-70 3 12.0 Lilly LeBlanc Guerra 3:08 D 27,767 +++
136 136 Thursday, Sep 1 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 6 4 66-70 3 11.5 Eveland Lincoln Jansen 3:00 D 12,224 ++++
137 137 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 8 6 67-70 3 10.5 Kuo Vizcaino Guerra 3:35 N 32,563 +++++
138 138 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 2 1 10 68-70 3 10.5 MacDougal Varvaro Guerra 3:25 N 37,515 ++++++
139 139 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 3 4 68-71 3 11.5 Kimbrel Hawksworth 3:15 D 33,852 -
140 140 Monday, Sep 5 boxscore LAD @ WSN L 2 7 68-72 3 12.5 Lannan Kuroda 3:00 D 25,518 --
141 141 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 7 3 69-72 3 11.5 Jansen Rodriguez 3:35 N 29,092 +
142 142 Thursday, Sep 8 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 7 4 70-72 3 12.0 MacDougal Storen Guerra 3:30 D 21,638 ++
143 143 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 2 1 71-72 3 12.0 Kershaw Casilla Guerra 2:37 N 41,902 +++
144 144 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 3 0 72-72 3 12.0 Eveland Vogelsong Guerra 2:55 N 42,121 ++++
145 145 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 1 8 72-73 3 12.0 Bumgarner Kuroda 3:27 D 41,466 -
146 146 Monday, Sep 12 boxscore LAD ARI L 2 7 72-74 3 13.0 Saunders Lilly Putz 3:31 N 30,616 --
147 147 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore LAD ARI L 4 5 10 72-75 3 14.0 Owings Guerra Putz 3:33 N 31,404 ---
148 148 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore LAD ARI W 3 2 73-75 3 13.0 Kershaw Hudson Jansen 2:55 N 29,799 +
149 149 Thursday, Sep 15 boxscore LAD PIT L 2 6 73-76 3 13.5 Ohlendorf Eveland Hanrahan 2:56 N 25,381 -
150 150 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore LAD PIT W 7 2 74-76 3 12.5 Kuroda Locke 3:14 N 41,148 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore LAD PIT W 6 1 75-76 3 11.5 Lilly McDonald 3:22 N 32,514 ++
152 152 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore LAD PIT W 15 1 76-76 3 11.5 Billingsley Lincoln 3:37 D 37,802 +++
153 153 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore LAD SFG W 2 1 77-76 3 11.0 Kershaw Lincecum Guerra 2:43 N 32,526 ++++
154 154 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore LAD SFG L 5 8 77-77 3 12.0 Vogelsong Eveland Wilson 3:45 N 32,334 -
155 155 Thursday, Sep 22 boxscore LAD SFG W 8 2 78-77 3 11.5 Kuroda Bumgarner 2:52 N 37,560 +
156 156 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 2 0 79-77 3 11.5 Lilly LeBlanc Guerra 2:43 N 32,658 ++
157 157 Saturday, Sep 24 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 0 3 79-78 3 12.5 Harang Billingsley Bell 2:21 N 39,966 -
158 158 Sunday, Sep 25 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 6 2 80-78 3 12.5 Kershaw Luebke 2:42 D 32,387 +
159 159 Monday, Sep 26 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 4 2 81-78 3 11.5 Eveland Hudson Guerra 2:53 N 29,116 ++
160 160 Tuesday, Sep 27 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 6 7 10 81-79 3 12.5 Owings Guerra 3:47 N 25,669 -
161 161 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 5 82-79 3 11.5 Lilly Saunders Jansen 2:47 N 41,791 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2010 / 2012 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits