Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Offseason Updates

2007 Los Angeles Dodgers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2006 / 2008

82-80, Finished 4th in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Grady Little (82-80)
GM: Ned Colletti, Scouting Dir: Tim Hallgren
Scored 735 runs, Allowed 727 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 82-80

Ballparks: Dodger Stadium · Attendance: 3,857,036 (1st of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 101, Pitching - 100 · one-year: Batting - 105, Pitching - 104

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2006 / 2008 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 82-80, Final Rank:4, GB: 8.0
Days in First68last on Sunday, Jul 29, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 76last on Jul 30, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead3last on Wednesday, May 16, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind9last on Friday, Sep 28, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50013last on Wednesday, Jul 18
Most Games under .5002last on Tuesday, Apr 3
Longest Winning Streak5Sunday, Jul 8 to Monday, Jul 16
Longest Losing Streak7Sunday, Sep 16 to Saturday, Sep 22
Most Runs Allowed15Tuesday, Jul 17
Most Runs Scored15Wednesday, Aug 22
Longest Game (innings)17Sunday, Apr 29
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout6 
Walkoff Wins6 
Walkoff Losses5 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 82 80 735 727 .506
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 43 38 376 374 .531
Road 39 42 359 353 .481
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 15 11 121 101 .577
May 16 11 116 110 .593
June 14 14 119 118 .500
July 12 13 135 131 .480
August 13 15 114 121 .464
September 12 16 130 146 .429
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 49 40 400 366 .551
Second Half 33 40 335 361 .452
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 73 76 668 665 .490
ExtraInning 9 4 67 62 .692
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 28 20 201 193 .583
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 24 22 260 246 .522
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 5 10 51 81 .333
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 10 8 72 72 .556
ATL 3 4 33 34 .429
CHC 5 2 39 30 .714
CIN 4 2 24 17 .667
COL 6 12 74 96 .333
FLA 3 4 32 29 .429
HOU 3 4 32 27 .429
LAA 1 5 10 33 .167
MIL 3 3 22 27 .500
NYM 5 5 51 44 .500
PHI 4 2 42 32 .667
PIT 5 2 39 28 .714
SDP 8 10 77 71 .444
SFG 10 8 86 74 .556
STL 3 3 23 38 .500
TBD 1 2 13 16 .333
TOR 3 3 28 32 .500
WSN 5 1 38 27 .833

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 2 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 1 7 0-1 4 1.0 Sheets Lowe 2:11 D 45,341 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 3 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 3 4 0-2 5 1.5 Shouse Wolf Cordero 2:31 N 22,603 --
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 4 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 5 4 1-2 3 1.5 Schmidt Suppan Saito 3:20 N 23,649 +
4 4 Friday, Apr 6 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 2 1 2-2 3 1.0 Penny Lowry Saito 2:48 N 43,146 ++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 7 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 4 1 3-2 2 0.5 Lowe Ortiz Saito 2:35 D 42,098 +++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 8 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 10 4 4-2 2 0.5 Wolf Zito 2:47 D 39,343 ++++
7 7 Monday, Apr 9 boxscore LAD COL L 3 6 4-3 3 1.5 Francis Schmidt 3:16 D 56,000 -
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 10 boxscore LAD COL W 2 1 5-3 2 1.5 Beimel Kim Saito 2:25 N 40,560 +
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 11 boxscore LAD COL W 3 0 6-3 2 0.5 Penny Hirsh Saito 2:34 N 35,852 ++
10 10 Friday, Apr 13 boxscore LAD SDP W 9 1 7-3 1 up 0.5 Lowe Wells 2:42 N 49,090 +++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 14 boxscore LAD SDP L 2 7 7-4 2 0.5 Peavy Schmidt 2:38 N 55,942 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 15 boxscore LAD SDP W 9 3 8-4 2 0.5 Wolf Young 3:08 N 55,298 +
13 13 Monday, Apr 16 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 5 1 9-4 1 up 0.5 Penny Gonzalez 2:31 N 27,427 ++
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 17 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 6 4 10-4 1 up 1.5 Billingsley Pena Saito 3:11 N 25,735 +++
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 18 boxscore LAD @ COL L 2 7 10-5 1 up 0.5 Buchholz Lowe 2:43 N 20,366 -
16 16 Thursday, Apr 19 boxscore LAD @ COL W 8 1 11-5 1 up 1.5 Hendrickson Cook 2:41 D 19,135 +
17 17 Friday, Apr 20 boxscore LAD PIT W 10 2 12-5 1 up 2.0 Wolf Armas 2:47 N 43,845 ++
18 18 Saturday, Apr 21 boxscore LAD PIT W-wo 7 3 10 13-5 1 up 2.0 Broxton Bayliss 3:30 N 48,995 +++
19 19 Sunday, Apr 22 boxscore LAD PIT L 5 7 13-6 1 up 2.0 Gorzelanny Tomko Torres 3:05 D 46,741 -
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 24 boxscore LAD SFG L 3 5 13-7 1 up 1.0 Morris Lowe Benitez 2:39 N 44,001 --
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 25 boxscore LAD SFG L 4 6 13-8 1 up 1.0 Lowry Wolf Benitez 2:56 N 43,963 ---
22 22 Thursday, Apr 26 boxscore LAD SFG L 4 5 13-9 1 Tied Correia Beimel Benitez 3:06 N 56,000 ----
23 23 Friday, Apr 27 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 6 5 14-9 1 up 1.0 Seanez Hoffman Saito 3:03 N 44,035 +
24 24 Saturday, Apr 28 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 2 3 14-10 1 up 0.5 Maddux Tomko Hoffman 2:04 N 42,385 -
25 25 Sunday, Apr 29 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 5 4 17 15-10 1 up 0.5 Billingsley Hampson 4:55 D 44,028 +
26 26 Monday, Apr 30 boxscore LAD ARI L 1 9 15-11 2 0.5 Webb Wolf 3:02 N 53,126 -
27 27 Tuesday, May 1 boxscore LAD ARI W-wo 2 1 16-11 1 up 0.5 Saito Lyon 3:07 N 36,029 +
28 28 Wednesday, May 2 boxscore LAD ARI W 2 1 17-11 1 up 1.5 Hendrickson Davis Saito 2:49 D 34,825 ++
29 29 Friday, May 4 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 0 4 17-12 1 up 1.5 Smoltz Tomko 2:39 N 38,263 -
30 30 Saturday, May 5 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 6 3 18-12 1 up 1.5 Lowe Hudson Saito 2:51 N 42,786 +
31 31 Sunday, May 6 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 4 6 18-13 1 up 1.0 Paronto Tsao Gonzalez 2:57 D 35,350 -
32 32 Monday, May 7 boxscore LAD @ FLA W 6 1 19-13 1 up 1.0 Penny Nolasco 2:27 N 12,252 +
33 33 Tuesday, May 8 boxscore LAD @ FLA L-wo 5 6 19-14 1 up 1.0 Owens Broxton 2:58 N 11,124 -
34 34 Wednesday, May 9 boxscore LAD @ FLA W 5 3 20-14 1 up 2.0 Tomko Willis Saito 2:38 N 12,213 +
35 35 Thursday, May 10 boxscore LAD @ FLA L-wo 0 3 20-15 1 up 1.5 Tankersley Lowe 2:07 D 20,345 -
36 36 Friday, May 11 boxscore LAD CIN W 2 0 21-15 1 up 1.5 Wolf Arroyo Saito 2:39 N 49,588 +
37 37 Saturday, May 12 boxscore LAD CIN W 7 3 22-15 1 up 2.5 Penny Lohse 2:51 N 51,776 ++
38 38 Sunday, May 13 boxscore LAD CIN W 10 5 23-15 1 up 3.0 Broxton Saarloos 2:56 D 41,399 +++
39 39 Monday, May 14 boxscore LAD STL L 4 8 23-16 1 up 2.0 Thompson Tomko Isringhausen 2:48 N 35,707 -
40 40 Tuesday, May 15 boxscore LAD STL W 9 7 24-16 1 up 3.0 Lowe Wainwright Saito 3:09 N 38,954 +
41 41 Wednesday, May 16 boxscore LAD STL W 5 4 25-16 1 up 3.0 Wolf Wells Saito 3:20 N 38,252 ++
42 42 Friday, May 18 boxscore LAD @ LAA L 1 9 25-17 1 up 2.0 Santana Penny 2:39 N 44,342 -
43 43 Saturday, May 19 boxscore LAD @ LAA L 2 6 25-18 1 up 2.0 Weaver Hendrickson 2:26 N 44,380 --
44 44 Sunday, May 20 boxscore LAD @ LAA L 1 4 25-19 1 up 1.0 Escobar Lowe Rodriguez 2:21 D 44,301 ---
45 45 Monday, May 21 boxscore LAD MIL L 5 9 25-20 1 up 0.5 Suppan Tomko 3:07 N 33,446 ----
46 46 Tuesday, May 22 boxscore LAD MIL W 3 2 26-20 1 up 0.5 Wolf Sheets Saito 2:15 N 33,552 +
47 47 Wednesday, May 23 boxscore LAD MIL W 5 1 27-20 1 up 0.5 Penny Capuano 2:51 N 35,609 ++
48 48 Friday, May 25 boxscore LAD CHC W 9 8 28-20 1 up 1.0 Seanez Ohman Saito 3:14 N 46,011 +++
49 49 Saturday, May 26 boxscore LAD CHC L 2 4 28-21 1 Tied Zambrano Hendrickson Dempster 2:33 D 48,243 -
50 50 Sunday, May 27 boxscore LAD CHC W-wo 2 1 11 29-21 1 Tied Billingsley Guzman 3:22 D 51,198 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 29 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 10 0 30-21 1 up 0.5 Penny Simontacchi 2:34 N 18,483 ++
52 52 Wednesday, May 30 boxscore LAD @ WSN W 5 0 31-21 1 up 0.5 Lowe Bacsik 2:27 N 22,360 +++
53 53 Thursday, May 31 boxscore LAD @ WSN L 4 11 31-22 1 Tied Bowie Hendrickson 3:15 N 20,982 -
54 54 Friday, Jun 1 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 5 4 32-22 1 Tied Wolf Duke Saito 2:27 N 20,164 +
55 55 Saturday, Jun 2 boxscore LAD @ PIT L 1 3 32-23 1 Tied Snell Kuo Capps 2:37 N 31,931 -
56 56 Sunday, Jun 3 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 5 4 33-23 1 Tied Billingsley Torres Beimel 2:54 D 23,458 +
57 57 Monday, Jun 4 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 6 5 34-23 1 up 0.5 Lowe Maholm Broxton 2:28 N 15,846 ++
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 5 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 0 1 34-24 3 0.5 Linebrink Seanez Hoffman 2:36 N 31,703 -
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 6 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 2 5 34-25 3 1.5 Maddux Wolf Hoffman 2:14 N 31,541 --
60 60 Thursday, Jun 7 boxscore LAD @ SDP L-wo 5 6 34-26 3 2.5 Hampson Broxton 3:00 N 40,631 ---
61 61 Friday, Jun 8 boxscore LAD TOR W-wo 4 3 10 35-26 3 1.5 Seanez Accardo 2:42 N 52,173 +
62 62 Saturday, Jun 9 boxscore LAD TOR L 0 1 35-27 3 1.5 Marcum Lowe Janssen 2:24 N 51,057 -
63 63 Sunday, Jun 10 boxscore LAD TOR L 5 11 35-28 3 1.5 Halladay Schmidt 3:07 D 50,183 --
64 64 Monday, Jun 11 boxscore LAD NYM W 5 3 36-28 3 1.0 Wolf Hernandez Saito 2:59 N 40,467 +
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 12 boxscore LAD NYM W 4 1 37-28 1 Tied Kuo Maine Saito 2:34 N 42,438 ++
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 13 boxscore LAD NYM W 9 1 38-28 1 Tied Penny Sosa 2:41 N 46,894 +++
67 67 Friday, Jun 15 boxscore LAD LAA W 2 1 39-28 1 up 0.5 Lowe Santana Saito 2:16 N 56,000 ++++
68 68 Saturday, Jun 16 boxscore LAD LAA L 0 3 39-29 2 0.5 Weaver Schmidt Rodriguez 3:07 D 56,000 -
69 69 Sunday, Jun 17 boxscore LAD LAA L 4 10 39-30 3 1.5 Escobar Wolf 3:12 D 56,000 --
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 19 boxscore LAD @ TOR W 10 1 40-30 2 1.5 Penny McGowan 2:41 N 22,763 +
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 20 boxscore LAD @ TOR L 1 12 40-31 3 1.5 Halladay Kuo 2:23 N 24,413 -
72 72 Thursday, Jun 21 boxscore LAD @ TOR W 8 4 41-31 3 0.5 Seanez Janssen 3:04 N 25,265 +
73 73 Friday, Jun 22 boxscore LAD @ TBD W 6 3 42-31 1 up 0.5 Lowe Sonnanstine Saito 2:45 N 14,961 ++
74 74 Saturday, Jun 23 boxscore LAD @ TBD L 3 4 42-32 3 0.5 Fossum Wolf Reyes 3:05 N 24,068 -
75 75 Sunday, Jun 24 boxscore LAD @ TBD L 4 9 42-33 3 1.5 Jackson Kuo 2:55 D 18,248 --
76 76 Monday, Jun 25 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 8 1 43-33 2 0.5 Penny Owings 2:48 N 24,966 +
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 26 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 6 5 10 44-33 1 up 0.5 Broxton Slaten Saito 3:17 N 28,734 ++
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 27 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 0 2 44-34 3 0.5 Webb Lowe Valverde 2:56 N 26,867 -
79 79 Thursday, Jun 28 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 9 5 45-34 1 Tied Wolf Johnson Saito 3:29 D 26,526 +
80 80 Friday, Jun 29 boxscore LAD SDP L 6 7 45-35 3 1.0 Young Kuo Hoffman 3:25 N 52,050 -
81 81 Saturday, Jun 30 boxscore LAD SDP L 1 3 12 45-36 3 2.0 Ring Tomko Hoffman 3:36 N 53,769 --
82 82 Sunday, Jul 1 boxscore LAD SDP W 5 0 46-36 2 1.0 Billingsley Germano 2:26 D 48,632 +
83 83 Monday, Jul 2 boxscore LAD ATL W 8 2 47-36 2 1.0 Beimel Smoltz 3:03 N 40,571 ++
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 3 boxscore LAD ATL W 7 6 48-36 1 Tied Seanez Ledezma Saito 2:50 N 43,052 +++
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 4 boxscore LAD ATL L 2 5 48-37 2 1.0 James Hendrickson Wickman 3:08 N 56,000 -
86 86 Thursday, Jul 5 boxscore LAD ATL L 6 8 48-38 2 1.0 Moylan Stults Wickman 3:28 N 41,052 --
87 87 Friday, Jul 6 boxscore LAD FLA L 5 6 10 48-39 2 1.0 Pinto Tomko Gregg 3:37 N 51,050 ---
88 88 Saturday, Jul 7 boxscore LAD FLA L 2 7 48-40 2 2.0 Mitre Lowe 3:00 N 46,177 ----
89 89 Sunday, Jul 8 boxscore LAD FLA W 9 3 49-40 2 1.0 Hendrickson Olsen 3:00 D 44,021 +
90 90 Friday, Jul 13 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 9 1 50-40 1 Tied Billingsley Cain 3:06 N 43,230 ++
91 91 Saturday, Jul 14 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 8 7 12 51-40 1 up 1.0 Hendrickson Misch Seanez 4:01 D 43,452 +++
92 92 Sunday, Jul 15 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 5 3 52-40 1 up 1.0 Tomko Lowry Saito 3:07 D 43,446 ++++
93 93 Monday, Jul 16 boxscore LAD PHI W 10 3 53-40 1 up 1.0 Penny Moyer 2:32 N 41,458 +++++
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 17 boxscore LAD PHI L 3 15 53-41 1 up 1.0 Durbin Hendrickson 3:28 N 45,074 -
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 18 boxscore LAD PHI W 5 4 54-41 1 up 1.0 Seanez Kendrick Saito 2:48 D 47,114 +
96 96 Thursday, Jul 19 boxscore LAD NYM L 9 13 54-42 1 Tied Sele Lowe 3:40 N 51,651 -
97 97 Friday, Jul 20 boxscore LAD NYM L 1 4 54-43 1 Tied Perez Hernandez Wagner 2:42 N 52,103 --
98 98 Saturday, Jul 21 boxscore LAD NYM W 8 6 55-43 1 up 1.0 Penny Sosa Broxton 2:57 D 49,124 +
99 99 Sunday, Jul 22 boxscore LAD NYM L 4 5 10 55-44 1 up 1.0 Feliciano Houlton Wagner 3:32 D 49,092 -
100 100 Monday, Jul 23 boxscore LAD @ HOU W 10 2 56-44 1 up 2.0 Billingsley Sampson 2:29 N 38,245 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 24 boxscore LAD @ HOU L 4 7 56-45 1 up 1.0 Jennings Seanez Lidge 2:46 N 38,247 -
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 25 boxscore LAD @ HOU L 1 2 56-46 1 up 1.0 Qualls Houlton Lidge 2:31 N 31,498 --
103 103 Thursday, Jul 26 boxscore LAD @ COL W 5 4 57-46 1 up 1.5 Penny Lopez Saito 2:56 N 31,057 +
104 104 Saturday, Jul 28 boxscore LAD @ COL L 2 6 57-47 1 Tied Francis Tomko 2:29 N 46,039 -
105 105 Sunday, Jul 29 boxscore LAD @ COL L 6 9 57-48 1 Tied Jimenez Billingsley Corpas 3:38 D 38,167 --
106 106 Tuesday, Jul 31 boxscore LAD SFG L 1 3 57-49 2 1.0 Lowry Penny Hennessey 3:01 N 56,000 ---
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 1 boxscore LAD SFG W 6 4 58-49 2 1.0 Broxton Messenger Saito 2:48 N 56,000 +
108 108 Thursday, Aug 2 boxscore LAD SFG L 2 4 58-50 2 1.0 Zito Tomko Kline 3:18 N 56,000 -
109 109 Friday, Aug 3 boxscore LAD ARI L 0 1 58-51 3 2.0 Davis Billingsley Valverde 2:32 N 51,582 --
110 110 Saturday, Aug 4 boxscore LAD ARI L 7 8 58-52 3 3.0 Hernandez Lowe Valverde 2:55 N 52,921 ---
111 111 Sunday, Aug 5 boxscore LAD ARI L 0 3 58-53 3 4.0 Webb Penny 2:19 D 48,803 ----
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 7 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 0 4 58-54 3 4.0 Arroyo Hendrickson 2:40 N 22,057 -----
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 8 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 0 1 58-55 4 5.0 Harang Billingsley Weathers 2:28 N 20,462 ------
114 114 Thursday, Aug 9 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 5 4 11 59-55 3 5.0 Proctor Santos Saito 3:35 D 25,965 +
115 115 Friday, Aug 10 boxscore LAD @ STL W 2 1 60-55 3 5.0 Beimel Wainwright Saito 2:41 N 44,595 ++
116 116 Saturday, Aug 11 boxscore LAD @ STL L 1 6 60-56 3 6.0 Looper Lowe 2:27 D 44,260 -
117 117 Sunday, Aug 12 boxscore LAD @ STL L 2 12 60-57 4 6.0 Reyes Hendrickson 2:54 D 45,379 --
118 118 Monday, Aug 13 boxscore LAD HOU L 1 4 60-58 4 6.5 Oswalt Billingsley Qualls 3:02 N 49,511 ---
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 14 boxscore LAD HOU L 4 7 60-59 4 6.5 Albers Tomko Lidge 3:01 N 49,399 ----
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 15 boxscore LAD HOU W 6 3 61-59 4 6.5 Penny Jennings Saito 2:58 N 49,098 +
121 121 Thursday, Aug 16 boxscore LAD HOU W 6 2 62-59 4 6.5 Lowe Rodriguez Saito 2:44 N 48,128 ++
122 122 Friday, Aug 17 boxscore LAD COL W 6 4 63-59 3 6.5 Stults Fogg Saito 2:37 N 48,072 +++
123 123 Saturday, Aug 18 boxscore LAD COL L 4 7 14 63-60 4 7.5 Herges Hernandez Corpas 5:06 N 52,508 -
124 124 Sunday, Aug 19 boxscore LAD COL W 4 3 64-60 3 6.5 Proctor Julio Saito 3:01 D 48,732 +
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 21 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 4 5 64-61 3 6.0 Kendrick Tomko Myers 2:52 N 35,326 -
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 22 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 15 3 65-61 3 6.0 Lowe Durbin 2:44 N 37,321 +
127 127 Thursday, Aug 23 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 5 2 66-61 3 5.5 Billingsley Romero Saito 2:54 D 37,875 ++
128 128 Friday, Aug 24 boxscore LAD @ NYM L 2 5 66-62 3 5.5 Perez Penny 2:56 N 53,250 -
129 129 Saturday, Aug 25 boxscore LAD @ NYM L 3 4 66-63 3 6.5 Hernandez Stults Heilman 2:48 D 52,655 --
130 130 Sunday, Aug 26 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 6 2 67-63 3 6.5 Wells Maine 3:03 N 49,234 +
131 131 Monday, Aug 27 boxscore LAD WSN W 5 4 68-63 3 5.5 Lowe Bacsik Saito 2:38 N 46,944 ++
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 28 boxscore LAD WSN W 4 3 69-63 3 4.5 Billingsley Schroder Saito 2:41 N 49,698 +++
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 29 boxscore LAD WSN W-wo 10 9 12 70-63 3 3.5 Proctor Rivera 4:05 D 41,913 ++++
134 134 Friday, Aug 31 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 4 6 70-64 3 4.0 Brocail Seanez Hoffman 2:37 N 44,324 -
135 135 Saturday, Sep 1 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 0 7 70-65 3 5.0 Peavy Lowe 2:34 N 42,605 --
136 136 Sunday, Sep 2 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 5 0 71-65 3 4.0 Billingsley Germano 3:02 D 40,776 +
137 137 Monday, Sep 3 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 11 3 72-65 3 4.0 Loaiza Zambrano 3:00 D 41,070 ++
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 4 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 6 2 73-65 3 3.0 Penny Trachsel 2:51 N 37,834 +++
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 5 boxscore LAD @ CHC L 2 8 73-66 3 4.0 Lilly Stults 3:18 N 39,559 -
140 140 Thursday, Sep 6 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 7 4 74-66 3 3.5 Beimel Dempster Saito 2:46 D 39,397 +
141 141 Friday, Sep 7 boxscore LAD @ SFG L-wo 4 5 74-67 3 4.5 Hennessey Broxton 2:44 N 40,016 -
142 142 Saturday, Sep 8 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 6 2 75-67 3 4.5 Wells Zito 2:31 D 42,228 +
143 143 Sunday, Sep 9 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 2 4 75-68 3 5.5 Walker Beimel Hennessey 2:19 D 40,650 -
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 11 boxscore LAD SDP L 4 9 75-69 3 6.0 Peavy Loaiza 2:55 N 51,620 --
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 12 boxscore LAD SDP W 6 1 76-69 3 6.0 Billingsley Germano 2:49 N 43,699 +
146 146 Thursday, Sep 13 boxscore LAD SDP W 6 3 77-69 3 5.5 Wells Maddux Saito 2:22 N 44,496 ++
147 147 Friday, Sep 14 boxscore LAD ARI W 7 4 78-69 3 4.5 Penny Davis Saito 3:32 N 54,014 +++
148 148 Saturday, Sep 15 boxscore LAD ARI W 6 2 79-69 3 3.5 Lowe Hernandez 2:39 D 48,366 ++++
149 149 Sunday, Sep 16 boxscore LAD ARI L 1 6 79-70 3 4.5 Gonzalez Loaiza 3:07 D 51,460 -
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 18 (1) boxscore LAD @ COL L 1 3 79-71 3 5.5 Francis Billingsley Corpas 2:52 D 23,282 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 18 (2) boxscore LAD @ COL L-wo 8 9 79-72 3 5.5 Speier Saito 2:57 N 23,271 ---
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 19 boxscore LAD @ COL L 5 6 79-73 4 6.5 Fuentes Broxton Corpas 2:59 N 26,184 ----
153 153 Thursday, Sep 20 boxscore LAD @ COL L 4 9 79-74 4 7.0 Jimenez Lowe 2:56 D 23,147 -----
154 154 Friday, Sep 21 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 3 12 79-75 4 8.0 Hernandez Loaiza 3:00 N 37,753 ------
155 155 Saturday, Sep 22 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 2 6 79-76 4 9.0 Webb Wells 2:54 N 47,673 -------
156 156 Sunday, Sep 23 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 1 80-76 4 8.0 Billingsley Gonzalez 3:21 D 43,372 +
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 25 boxscore LAD COL L 7 9 80-77 4 8.0 Speier Hendrickson Corpas 3:21 N 44,660 -
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 26 boxscore LAD COL L 0 2 80-78 4 8.0 Fogg Lowe Corpas 2:24 N 45,036 --
159 159 Thursday, Sep 27 boxscore LAD COL L 4 10 80-79 4 9.0 Morales Loaiza 3:18 N 51,999 ---
160 160 Friday, Sep 28 boxscore LAD SFG W 8 3 81-79 4 9.0 Wells Correia 2:38 N 47,696 +
161 161 Saturday, Sep 29 boxscore LAD SFG W-wo 6 5 10 82-79 4 8.0 Saito Giese 3:42 N 51,983 ++
162 162 Sunday, Sep 30 boxscore LAD SFG L 2 11 82-80 4 8.0 Zito Stults 2:31 D 49,211 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2006 / 2008 Schedule and Results