Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2002 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2002 Los Angeles Dodgers

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2001 / 2003

92-70, Finished 3rd in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Jim Tracy (92-70)
GM: Dan Evans, Scouting Dir: Logan White
Scored 713 runs, Allowed 643 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 89-73

Ballparks: Dodger Stadium · Attendance: 3,131,255 (3rd of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 92, Pitching - 92 · one-year: Batting - 92, Pitching - 91

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2001 / 2003 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 92-70, Final Rank:3, GB: 6.0
Days in First25last on Monday, Jul 15, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 30last on Jul 15, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead3.5last on Tuesday, Jul 2, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind9last on Monday, Aug 26, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50024last on Friday, Sep 6
Most Games under .5003last on Thursday, Apr 4
Longest Winning Streak5Wednesday, Jun 19 to Sunday, Jun 23 and Wednesday, Aug 14 to Sunday, Aug 18
Longest Losing Streak5Monday, Jul 15 to Friday, Jul 19
Most Runs Allowed14Friday, May 24
Most Runs Scored19Monday, Sep 2
Longest Game (innings)16Tuesday, May 7
Times Shutout by Opponent13 
Times Opponent Shutout15 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 92 70 713 643 .568
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 46 35 314 299 .568
Road 46 35 399 344 .568
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 16 10 106 81 .615
May 15 13 120 121 .536
June 19 8 132 106 .704
July 10 16 102 123 .385
August 18 10 125 105 .643
September 14 13 128 107 .519
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 54 34 391 335 .614
Second Half 38 36 322 308 .514
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 85 66 666 598 .563
ExtraInning 7 4 47 45 .636
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 33 15 158 140 .688
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 20 16 245 203 .556
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 12 6 80 78 .667
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ANA 3 3 27 34 .500
ARI 10 9 93 75 .526
ATL 4 2 24 25 .667
BAL 2 1 12 9 .667
BOS 3 0 17 121.000
CHC 4 2 25 18 .667
CIN 2 4 23 32 .333
COL 12 7 111 65 .632
FLA 3 3 22 26 .500
HOU 3 3 16 23 .500
MIL 5 1 40 21 .833
MON 5 2 32 18 .714
NYM 4 2 18 14 .667
PHI 4 3 38 39 .571
PIT 4 2 31 18 .667
SDP 10 9 66 70 .526
SFG 8 11 72 86 .421
STL 2 4 22 35 .333
TBD 2 1 16 18 .667
TOR 2 1 8 5 .667

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Tuesday, Apr 2 boxscore LAD SFG L 2 9 0-1 3 1.5 Hernandez Brown 2:44 D 53,356 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 3 boxscore LAD SFG L 0 12 0-2 5 2.0 Ortiz Nomo 3:14 N 36,374 --
3 3 Thursday, Apr 4 boxscore LAD SFG L 0 3 0-3 5 3.0 Jensen Perez Nen 2:49 N 32,064 ---
4 4 Friday, Apr 5 boxscore LAD COL W 9 0 1-3 4 3.0 Ashby Chacon 2:34 N 25,091 +
5 5 Saturday, Apr 6 boxscore LAD COL W 9 2 2-3 3 3.0 Ishii Jennings 3:06 N 38,693 ++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 7 boxscore LAD COL W 6 4 3-3 3 3.0 Brown Hampton Gagne 2:55 D 28,452 +++
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 3 0 4-3 2 2.0 Nomo Ortiz Gagne 2:51 N 40,706 ++++
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 10 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 1 2 4-4 2 3.0 Nen Quantrill 2:32 N 40,762 -
9 9 Thursday, Apr 11 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 4 3 5-4 2 2.0 Daal Rueter Gagne 2:41 D 40,934 +
10 10 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 3 0 6-4 2 2.0 Ishii Jarvis Gagne 2:34 N 31,894 ++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 4 6 6-5 3 3.0 Fikac Quantrill Hoffman 2:54 N 47,893 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 14 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 0 1 6-6 3 3.0 Lawrence Nomo Hoffman 2:43 N 46,410 --
13 13 Monday, Apr 15 boxscore LAD @ COL W 5 2 7-6 3 2.0 Perez Chacon 2:29 N 29,763 +
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 16 boxscore LAD @ COL L 4 6 7-7 3 3.0 Jennings Ashby Jimenez 2:56 N 30,354 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 17 boxscore LAD @ COL W 6 3 8-7 3 2.0 Ishii White Gagne 3:20 D 32,878 +
16 16 Thursday, Apr 18 boxscore LAD SDP W 5 2 9-7 3 1.5 Daal Tollberg Gagne 2:36 N 24,434 ++
17 17 Friday, Apr 19 boxscore LAD SDP W 5 2 10-7 2 1.5 Nomo Lawrence Gagne 2:27 N 47,425 +++
18 18 Saturday, Apr 20 boxscore LAD SDP W 4 1 11-7 2 1.5 Perez Jones Carrara 2:16 N 41,000 ++++
19 19 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore LAD SDP L 0 5 11-8 3 1.5 Tomko Ashby 2:57 D 48,469 -
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 23 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 9 6 12-8 3 1.5 Ishii Anderson Gagne 3:13 N 13,235 +
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 5 1 13-8 2 0.5 Daal Williams 2:46 N 14,057 ++
22 22 Thursday, Apr 25 boxscore LAD @ PIT L 2 3 13-9 3 1.0 Fogg Nomo Williams 3:01 D 16,264 -
23 23 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 10 0 14-9 2 1.0 Perez Wood 2:44 D 23,686 +
24 24 Sunday, Apr 28 (1) boxscore LAD @ CHC W 5 4 15-9 1 Tied Ishii Cruz Gagne 3:16 D 0 ++
25 25 Sunday, Apr 28 (2) boxscore LAD @ CHC W 4 1 16-9 1 Tied Ashby Bere 2:26 D 35,527 +++
26 26 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore LAD CIN L 1 3 16-10 1 Tied Reitsma Brown Graves 2:53 N 25,178 -
27 27 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore LAD CIN L 0 4 16-11 1 Tied Hamilton Nomo 2:31 N 23,346 --
28 28 Thursday, May 2 boxscore LAD CIN W 3 2 14 17-11 1 Tied Carrara Pineda 3:55 N 27,224 +
29 29 Friday, May 3 boxscore LAD CHC L 3 8 17-12 3 1.0 Mahay Orosco 3:13 N 46,026 -
30 30 Saturday, May 4 boxscore LAD CHC W 3 2 18-12 3 1.0 Ishii Bere Gagne 3:02 N 47,381 +
31 31 Sunday, May 5 boxscore LAD CHC L 0 3 18-13 3 2.0 Mahay Brown Alfonseca 3:00 N 52,758 -
32 32 Tuesday, May 7 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 6 5 16 19-13 3 1.5 Carrara Ligtenberg Orosco 5:19 N 26,914 +
33 33 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 3 1 20-13 3 1.5 Perez Millwood Gagne 2:29 N 22,163 ++
34 34 Thursday, May 9 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 2 6 20-14 3 2.5 Moss Ashby 2:32 N 23,930 -
35 35 Friday, May 10 boxscore LAD @ FLA L 3 4 20-15 3 2.5 Nunez Carrara 3:00 N 12,953 --
36 36 Saturday, May 11 boxscore LAD @ FLA W 3 0 21-15 3 2.5 Brown Tavarez Gagne 2:26 N 19,767 +
37 37 Sunday, May 12 boxscore LAD @ FLA L 3 11 21-16 3 2.5 Dempster Nomo 2:44 D 7,930 -
38 38 Monday, May 13 boxscore LAD NYM W 3 2 13 22-16 3 2.5 Carrara Corey 4:23 N 27,659 +
39 39 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore LAD NYM L 0 3 22-17 3 3.5 Astacio Ashby 2:35 N 28,610 -
40 40 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore LAD NYM L 0 2 22-18 3 3.5 D'Amico Ishii 2:34 N 31,995 --
41 41 Thursday, May 16 boxscore LAD MON W 4 3 23-18 3 3.0 Daal Ohka Gagne 2:49 N 21,408 +
42 42 Friday, May 17 boxscore LAD MON W 8 5 24-18 3 3.0 Nomo Armas Gagne 3:08 N 48,146 ++
43 43 Saturday, May 18 boxscore LAD MON L 1 3 24-19 3 4.0 Pavano Perez Tucker 2:23 N 42,881 -
44 44 Sunday, May 19 boxscore LAD MON W 10 1 25-19 3 3.0 Ashby Chen 2:20 D 31,816 +
45 45 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 6 8 25-20 3 4.0 Buddie Carrara DeJean 2:49 N 15,209 -
46 46 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 1 0 26-20 3 3.0 Nomo Sheets Gagne 2:35 N 25,954 +
47 47 Thursday, May 23 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 16 3 27-20 3 2.5 Ishii Rusch 3:09 D 26,728 ++
48 48 Friday, May 24 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 3 14 27-21 3 3.5 Schilling Perez 2:52 N 42,862 -
49 49 Saturday, May 25 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 10 5 28-21 3 2.5 Ashby Helling Gagne 3:10 N 47,356 +
50 50 Sunday, May 26 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 9 10 10 28-22 3 3.5 Kim Springer 4:05 D 47,388 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 27 boxscore LAD MIL W 5 3 29-22 3 2.5 Nomo Sheets Gagne 3:07 D 32,491 +
52 52 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore LAD MIL W 8 4 30-22 3 1.5 Ishii Rusch 2:49 N 22,362 ++
53 53 Wednesday, May 29 boxscore LAD MIL W 4 3 31-22 2 1.5 Perez Wright Gagne 2:37 D 26,399 +++
54 54 Friday, May 31 boxscore LAD ARI L 3 6 31-23 2 3.0 Johnson Daal Kim 2:28 N 54,252 -
55 55 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore LAD ARI W 2 0 32-23 2 2.0 Ashby Anderson Gagne 2:00 D 41,516 +
56 56 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore LAD ARI W 6 3 33-23 2 1.0 Ishii Batista Gagne 2:56 D 53,474 ++
57 57 Monday, Jun 3 boxscore LAD @ COL W 11 5 34-23 2 1.0 Mota Jimenez 3:17 N 30,150 +++
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore LAD @ COL W 10 4 35-23 1 Tied Orosco Jones 3:19 N 30,195 ++++
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore LAD @ COL L 6 8 35-24 2 1.0 Jennings Daal Jimenez 2:50 D 31,793 -
60 60 Friday, Jun 7 boxscore LAD @ BAL L 2 4 35-25 2 2.0 Lopez Ashby Julio 2:18 N 33,624 --
61 61 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore LAD @ BAL W 8 4 36-25 2 2.0 Ishii Johnson 2:59 N 39,489 +
62 62 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore LAD @ BAL W 2 1 37-25 2 2.0 Perez Ponson Gagne 2:19 D 38,569 ++
63 63 Monday, Jun 10 boxscore LAD @ TBD W 10 5 38-25 2 1.0 Nomo Alvarez 2:46 N 10,905 +++
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore LAD @ TBD L 2 11 38-26 2 1.0 Kennedy Daal 2:25 N 11,416 -
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore LAD @ TBD W 4 2 39-26 2 1.0 Ashby Rupe Gagne 2:19 N 11,083 +
66 66 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore LAD ANA L 4 8 39-27 2 1.0 Ortiz Ishii 2:45 N 51,722 -
67 67 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore LAD ANA W 10 5 40-27 2 1.0 Perez Schoeneweis 2:41 N 52,165 +
68 68 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore LAD ANA W 5 4 41-27 2 1.0 Carrara Levine Gagne 2:59 D 52,183 ++
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 18 boxscore LAD TOR L 1 2 41-28 2 2.0 Halladay Ashby 2:24 N 24,991 -
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 19 boxscore LAD TOR W 5 2 42-28 2 1.0 Ishii Miller Gagne 2:56 N 31,429 +
71 71 Thursday, Jun 20 boxscore LAD TOR W 2 1 43-28 2 1.0 Perez Loaiza Gagne 2:25 N 24,977 ++
72 72 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore LAD BOS W 3 2 44-28 2 1.0 Nomo Burkett Gagne 2:55 N 46,719 +++
73 73 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore LAD BOS W 5 4 45-28 1 Tied Daal Lowe Gagne 2:21 D 43,833 ++++
74 74 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore LAD BOS W 9 6 46-28 1 up 1.0 Ashby Arrojo 2:49 D 45,960 +++++
75 75 Monday, Jun 24 boxscore LAD COL L 1 4 46-29 1 up 0.5 Hampton Ishii Jimenez 3:00 N 34,641 -
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore LAD COL W 4 0 47-29 1 up 1.5 Perez Thomson 1:55 N 23,635 +
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore LAD COL W 5 3 48-29 1 up 1.5 Nomo Chacon Gagne 2:23 N 25,083 ++
78 78 Thursday, Jun 27 boxscore LAD COL W 7 1 49-29 1 up 2.5 Daal Neagle 2:41 N 41,279 +++
79 79 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore LAD @ ANA W 7 5 50-29 1 up 3.5 Carrara Shields Gagne 3:09 N 43,690 ++++
80 80 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore LAD @ ANA L 0 7 50-30 1 up 2.5 Sele Ishii 2:50 N 43,502 -
81 81 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore LAD @ ANA L 1 5 50-31 1 up 1.5 Lackey Perez Weber 2:28 N 43,059 --
82 82 Monday, Jul 1 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 4 0 51-31 1 up 2.5 Nomo Johnson Gagne 3:04 N 36,632 +
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 8 0 52-31 1 up 3.5 Daal Helling 2:51 N 39,211 ++
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 3 5 52-32 1 up 2.5 Mantei Orosco Kim 2:53 N 39,609 -
85 85 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore LAD @ STL L 2 3 52-33 1 up 1.5 Smith Ishii Isringhausen 2:55 N 39,421 --
86 86 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore LAD @ STL W 6 5 53-33 1 up 1.5 Perez Morris Gagne 2:50 N 41,447 +
87 87 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore LAD @ STL W 4 2 11 54-33 1 up 2.5 Quantrill Kline Gagne 3:35 D 42,825 ++
88 88 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore LAD @ STL L 6 12 54-34 1 up 2.5 Matthews Daal 3:27 D 33,777 -
89 89 Thursday, Jul 11 boxscore LAD ARI L 3 4 54-35 1 up 1.5 Koplove Quantrill Kim 3:19 N 45,882 --
90 90 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore LAD ARI L 2 3 54-36 1 up 0.5 Schilling Perez Kim 2:44 N 43,147 ---
91 91 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore LAD ARI L 5 7 54-37 2 0.5 Anderson Ashby Kim 2:54 D 33,994 ----
92 92 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore LAD ARI W 2 1 55-37 1 up 0.5 Ishii Batista Gagne 2:45 N 46,140 +
93 93 Monday, Jul 15 boxscore LAD STL L 2 4 55-38 1 up 0.5 Smith Daal Isringhausen 2:40 N 31,899 -
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 16 boxscore LAD STL L 2 9 55-39 2 0.5 Hackman Nomo 3:07 D 37,988 --
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 17 boxscore LAD SDP L 0 7 55-40 2 1.5 Lawrence Perez 2:30 N 33,778 ---
96 96 Thursday, Jul 18 boxscore LAD SDP L 1 4 55-41 2 1.5 Tomko Ashby Hoffman 2:36 N 53,662 ----
97 97 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore LAD SFG L 2 3 12 55-42 3 1.5 Nen Mota 4:20 N 53,033 -----
98 98 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore LAD SFG W 4 2 56-42 2 1.5 Quantrill Rodriguez Gagne 3:06 D 50,093 +
99 99 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore LAD SFG L 4 6 56-43 3 1.5 Ortiz Carrara Nen 2:59 N 54,344 -
100 100 Monday, Jul 22 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 2 5 56-44 3 2.5 Lawrence Perez Hoffman 2:37 N 20,085 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 8 6 57-44 2 2.5 Carrara Fikac Gagne 3:03 N 25,680 +
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 0 8 57-45 3 3.5 Jones Ishii 2:46 D 26,779 -
103 103 Friday, Jul 26 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 11 6 58-45 2 4.0 Nomo Ortiz 3:03 N 41,675 +
104 104 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 5 1 59-45 2 4.0 Daal Hernandez 2:51 D 41,814 ++
105 105 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 1 3 59-46 2 5.0 Schmidt Ashby Nen 2:41 D 41,642 -
106 106 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 4 12 59-47 2 5.0 Dempster Ishii 2:55 N 23,804 --
107 107 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 11 5 60-47 2 5.0 Nomo Moehler 3:35 N 23,258 +
108 108 Thursday, Aug 1 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 4 6 13 60-48 2 5.0 Williamson Daal 4:38 D 27,950 -
109 109 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 1 3 60-49 2 5.5 Silva Quantrill Mesa 2:31 N 17,076 --
110 110 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 8 6 12 61-49 2 6.0 Gagne Coggin Quantrill 4:08 D 23,506 +
111 111 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore LAD @ PHI W 4 3 62-49 2 6.0 Daal Myers Gagne 2:40 D 28,186 ++
112 112 Monday, Aug 5 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 5 7 62-50 2 7.0 Timlin Shuey Mesa 2:56 D 20,259 -
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore LAD PIT L 1 3 62-51 3 7.0 Fogg Perez Williams 2:41 N 31,254 --
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore LAD PIT W 4 0 63-51 3 7.0 Ashby Meadows Gagne 2:44 N 31,588 +
115 115 Thursday, Aug 8 boxscore LAD PIT W 10 5 64-51 2 6.0 Beirne Anderson 3:06 N 31,776 ++
116 116 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore LAD PHI W 7 6 65-51 2 6.0 Shuey Timlin Gagne 2:25 N 40,688 +++
117 117 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore LAD PHI W 10 8 66-51 2 6.0 Quantrill Cormier Gagne 3:31 N 48,321 ++++
118 118 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore LAD PHI L 3 6 66-52 2 7.0 Timlin Shuey Mesa 2:50 N 38,517 -
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore LAD @ MON L 3 4 66-53 3 8.0 Smith Gagne Stewart 2:27 N 13,263 --
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore LAD @ MON W 5 2 67-53 2 8.0 Ishii Colon Gagne 3:07 N 13,416 +
121 121 Thursday, Aug 15 boxscore LAD @ MON W 1 0 68-53 2 8.0 Daal Vazquez Gagne 2:34 N 10,985 ++
122 122 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 3 2 69-53 2 8.0 Brown Guthrie Gagne 2:52 N 35,089 +++
123 123 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 10 4 70-53 2 8.0 Perez Astacio 2:51 N 50,763 ++++
124 124 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 2 1 71-53 2 7.0 Ashby Trachsel Gagne 3:08 D 42,386 +++++
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore LAD FLA L 3 6 71-54 2 8.0 Penny Ishii 3:02 N 40,503 -
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore LAD FLA W 4 3 10 72-54 2 8.0 Shuey Looper 3:14 N 31,281 +
127 127 Thursday, Aug 22 boxscore LAD FLA W 6 2 73-54 2 8.0 Nomo Lloyd Shuey 2:56 D 33,278 ++
128 128 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore LAD ATL W 4 3 74-54 2 8.0 Gagne Holmes 2:59 N 50,341 +++
129 129 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore LAD ATL W 4 3 75-54 2 7.0 Shuey Glavine Gagne 2:53 D 54,212 ++++
130 130 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore LAD ATL L 5 7 75-55 2 8.0 Moss Ishii Smoltz 3:19 N 50,306 -
131 131 Monday, Aug 26 boxscore LAD ARI L 3 6 12 75-56 2 9.0 Kim Mota 4:23 N 33,708 --
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore LAD ARI W 6 1 76-56 2 8.0 Shuey Batista 2:53 N 34,032 +
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore LAD ARI W 1 0 77-56 2 7.0 Perez Helling Gagne 2:16 N 41,115 ++
134 134 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore LAD @ HOU L 4 8 77-57 2 7.0 Miller Ashby 2:39 N 30,046 -
135 135 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore LAD @ HOU W 4 0 78-57 2 6.0 Daal Saarloos 2:20 N 29,652 +
136 136 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore LAD @ HOU W 2 1 79-57 2 6.0 Nomo Hernandez Gagne 2:57 D 28,891 ++
137 137 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 19 1 80-57 2 5.0 Perez Helling 3:20 N 35,372 +++
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 3 2 81-57 2 4.0 Ishii Anderson Gagne 2:55 N 35,891 ++++
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 1 7 81-58 2 5.0 Johnson Ashby 2:26 D 31,707 -
140 140 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore LAD HOU W 3 2 82-58 2 4.5 Quantrill Dotel Gagne 3:03 N 47,138 +
141 141 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore LAD HOU L 1 6 82-59 2 4.5 Hernandez Daal 2:26 D 30,626 -
142 142 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore LAD HOU L 2 6 82-60 2 4.5 Oswalt Ishii 3:07 D 42,934 --
143 143 Monday, Sep 9 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 5 6 82-61 2 5.5 Hernandez Perez Nen 2:52 N 40,740 ---
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 2 5 82-62 3 6.5 Schmidt Brown Nen 2:41 N 41,325 ----
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 7 3 83-62 2 6.5 Nomo Rueter 3:34 D 41,310 +
146 146 Thursday, Sep 12 boxscore LAD @ COL L 1 7 83-63 2 7.0 Stark Daal 2:37 N 25,593 -
147 147 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore LAD @ COL L 4 5 83-64 3 7.0 Mercker Mota Jimenez 2:58 N 26,441 --
148 148 Saturday, Sep 14 boxscore LAD @ COL W 16 3 84-64 3 7.0 Perez Santos 3:14 D 28,118 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore LAD @ COL L 4 5 84-65 3 8.0 Speier Ashby Jimenez 2:53 D 26,011 -
150 150 Monday, Sep 16 boxscore LAD SFG W 7 6 85-65 2 7.5 Nomo Schmidt Gagne 3:32 N 35,767 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore LAD SFG L 4 6 85-66 3 7.5 Rueter Daal Nen 3:52 N 40,161 -
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore LAD SFG L 4 7 85-67 3 8.5 Ortiz Ellis 3:56 N 40,164 --
153 153 Thursday, Sep 19 boxscore LAD SFG W 6 3 86-67 3 8.5 Perez Hernandez 2:44 N 43,921 +
154 154 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 4 8 86-68 3 8.5 Tomko Ashby 3:13 N 23,595 -
155 155 Saturday, Sep 21 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 5 3 87-68 3 7.5 Nomo Hoffman Gagne 2:46 N 48,208 +
156 156 Sunday, Sep 22 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 4 3 88-68 3 6.5 Quantrill Johnson Gagne 2:36 D 26,017 ++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore LAD COL L 0 1 88-69 3 6.0 Stark Perez Jimenez 2:24 N 30,332 -
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore LAD COL W 3 2 89-69 3 5.0 Gagne Jimenez 3:15 N 28,189 +
159 159 Thursday, Sep 26 boxscore LAD SDP W 6 5 90-69 3 5.0 Shuey Lawrence Gagne 3:17 N 29,613 ++
160 160 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore LAD SDP W 1 0 10 91-69 3 5.0 Gagne Fikac 2:59 N 45,801 +++
161 161 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore LAD SDP W 14 2 92-69 3 5.0 Beirne Tankersley 3:21 D 33,664 ++++
162 162 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore LAD SDP L 0 2 92-70 3 6.0 Perez Alvarez Villafuerte 2:20 D 49,168 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2001 / 2003 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits