Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2016 Schedule and Results

2016 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2015

74-88, 4th place in AL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Mike Scioscia (74-88)
GM: Billy Eppler, Farm Dir: Mike LaCassa, Scouting Dir: Ric Wilson
Scored 717 runs, Allowed 727 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 80-82

Ballparks: · Attendance: 3,016,142 (3rd of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 94, Pitching - 94 · one-year: Batting - 95, Pitching - 95

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2015 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 74-88, Final Rank:4, GB: 21.0
Days in First2last on Friday, Apr 15, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 4last on Apr 15, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead0.5last on Wednesday, Apr 13, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind24.5last on Tuesday, Sep 20, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Wednesday, Apr 13
Most Games under .50021last on Tuesday, Sep 20
Longest Winning Streak6Friday, Jul 15 to Wednesday, Jul 20
Longest Losing Streak11Thursday, Aug 4 to Monday, Aug 15
Most Runs Allowed15Wednesday, May 25
Most Runs Scored21Saturday, Jul 2
Longest Game (innings)13Sunday, May 29
Times Shutout by Opponent7 
Times Opponent Shutout12 
Walkoff Wins6 
Walkoff Losses4 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 74 88 717 727 .457
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 40 41 337 351 .494
Road 34 47 380 376 .420
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 11 13 80 93 .458
May 13 15 143 145 .464
June 8 19 110 144 .296
July 15 11 152 102 .577
August 12 16 107 131 .429
September 14 13 117 108 .519
October 1 1 8 4 .500
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 37 52 403 423 .416
Second Half 37 36 314 304 .507
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 74 84 701 703 .468
ExtraInning 0 4 16 24 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 17 20 129 132 .459
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 24 24 274 253 .500
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 9 11 92 98 .450
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BAL 2 4 28 26 .333
BOS 3 4 42 31 .429
CHC 0 4 3 23 .000
CHW 5 2 27 10 .714
CIN 3 0 16 41.000
CLE 1 6 21 54 .143
DET 4 2 26 19 .667
HOU 6 13 77 92 .316
KCR 5 1 43 16 .833
LAD 3 1 23 16 .750
MIL 1 2 16 16 .333
MIN 2 4 29 29 .333
NYY 1 6 17 41 .143
OAK 12 7 93 75 .632
PIT 2 1 21 14 .667
SEA 8 11 82 97 .421
STL 0 3 13 25 .000
TBR 3 4 32 24 .429
TEX 9 10 80 90 .474
TOR 4 3 28 25 .571

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 4 boxscore LAA CHC L 0 9 0-1 3 1.0 Arrieta Richards 3:08 N 44,020 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 5 boxscore LAA CHC L 1 6 0-2 4 1.5 Lester Heaney 2:34 N 37,042 --
3 3 Thursday, Apr 7 boxscore LAA TEX W-wo 4 3 1-2 2 1.0 Street Dyson 3:11 N 39,089 +
4 4 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore LAA TEX L 3 7 1-3 4 1.0 Griffin Shoemaker 3:30 N 35,207 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore LAA TEX L 1 4 1-4 5 1.5 Hamels Richards Tolleson 2:53 N 38,106 --
6 6 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore LAA TEX W 3 1 2-4 3 1.5 Weaver Perez Street 2:43 D 35,097 +
7 7 Monday, Apr 11 boxscore LAA @ OAK W 4 1 3-4 3 0.5 Tropeano Gray Street 3:05 N 13,371 ++
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore LAA @ OAK W 5 4 4-4 2 0.5 Morin Doolittle Street 2:41 N 13,492 +++
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore LAA @ OAK W 5 1 5-4 1 up 0.5 Shoemaker Surkamp 3:03 D 11,216 ++++
10 10 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore LAA @ MIN L 4 5 5-5 1 Tied Fien Salas Jepsen 3:29 N 22,461 -
11 11 Saturday, Apr 16 boxscore LAA @ MIN L 4 6 5-6 2 1.0 Pressly Smith Jepsen 2:55 D 27,464 --
12 12 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore LAA @ MIN L-wo 2 3 12 5-7 3 1.5 Tonkin Rasmus 4:02 D 25,932 ---
13 13 Monday, Apr 18 boxscore LAA @ CHW W 7 0 6-7 2 1.0 Santiago Rodon 2:58 N 14,706 +
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore LAA @ CHW L 0 5 6-8 3 2.0 Latos Shoemaker Jones 2:46 N 12,093 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore LAA @ CHW L 1 2 6-9 4 3.0 Sale Richards Robertson 2:59 D 12,785 --
16 16 Thursday, Apr 21 boxscore LAA @ CHW W 3 2 7-9 4 3.0 Weaver Danks Street 2:48 D 11,418 +
17 17 Friday, Apr 22 boxscore LAA SEA L 2 5 10 7-10 4 3.0 Peralta Alvarez Cishek 3:23 N 40,755 -
18 18 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore LAA SEA W 4 2 8-10 4 2.0 Santiago Hernandez Street 2:45 N 41,058 +
19 19 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore LAA SEA L 4 9 8-11 4 2.0 Miley Shoemaker Vincent 2:43 D 37,754 -
20 20 Monday, Apr 25 boxscore LAA KCR W 6 1 9-11 4 1.5 Richards Kennedy 2:59 N 31,061 +
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 26 boxscore LAA KCR W 9 4 10-11 4 1.5 Weaver Volquez 3:02 N 34,428 ++
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore LAA KCR W 4 2 11-11 3 1.0 Salas Young Smith 2:51 N 35,142 +++
23 23 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 2 4 11-12 4 2.0 Lewis Santiago Tolleson 2:35 N 29,589 -
24 24 Saturday, Apr 30 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 2 7 11-13 4 3.0 Holland Shoemaker 2:55 N 41,571 --
25 25 Sunday, May 1 boxscore LAA @ TEX W 9 6 12-13 4 2.0 Mahle Wilhelmsen 3:33 D 39,401 +
26 26 Monday, May 2 boxscore LAA @ MIL L 5 8 12-14 4 3.0 Nelson Weaver 3:30 N 21,352 -
27 27 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore LAA @ MIL L 4 5 12-15 4 3.5 Guerra Tropeano Jeffress 2:41 N 28,180 --
28 28 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore LAA @ MIL W 7 3 13-15 3 3.5 Salas Thornburg Smith 3:28 D 21,907 +
29 29 Friday, May 6 boxscore LAA TBR L 2 5 13-16 3 4.0 Archer Rasmus Colome 3:06 N 41,253 -
30 30 Saturday, May 7 boxscore LAA TBR L 2 4 13-17 4 5.0 Ramirez Smith Colome 3:06 N 40,142 --
31 31 Sunday, May 8 boxscore LAA TBR L 1 3 13-18 4 5.0 Andriese Tropeano Colome 2:56 D 41,086 ---
32 32 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore LAA STL L 1 8 13-19 3 6.5 Leake Santiago 2:57 N 30,679 ----
33 33 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore LAA STL L 2 5 13-20 3 7.5 Garcia Shoemaker Rosenthal 3:00 N 33,378 -----
34 34 Thursday, May 12 boxscore LAA STL L 10 12 13-21 4 8.0 Wainwright Weaver Siegrist 3:56 N 35,413 ------
35 35 Friday, May 13 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 7 6 14-21 4 7.0 Smith Cishek Salas 3:41 N 34,579 +
36 36 Saturday, May 14 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 9 7 15-21 3 6.0 Bedrosian Cishek Smith 3:29 N 42,038 ++
37 37 Sunday, May 15 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 3 0 16-21 3 5.5 Santiago Hernandez Smith 2:55 D 40,852 +++
38 38 Monday, May 16 boxscore LAA @ LAD W 7 6 17-21 3 4.5 Shoemaker Maeda Salas 4:00 N 39,583 ++++
39 39 Tuesday, May 17 boxscore LAA @ LAD L 1 5 17-22 4 5.5 Kershaw Weaver 2:12 N 42,514 -
40 40 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore LAA LAD W 8 1 18-22 4 4.5 Tropeano Bolsinger 3:12 N 44,006 +
41 41 Thursday, May 19 boxscore LAA LAD W 7 4 19-22 3 4.5 Alvarez Stripling Smith 3:06 N 45,007 ++
42 42 Friday, May 20 boxscore LAA BAL L 4 9 19-23 3 5.5 Givens Alvarez 3:20 N 40,987 -
43 43 Saturday, May 21 boxscore LAA BAL L 1 3 19-24 3 6.5 Brach Smith Britton 3:08 N 40,137 --
44 44 Sunday, May 22 boxscore LAA BAL W 10 2 20-24 3 6.5 Weaver Jimenez 2:33 D 41,280 +
45 45 Monday, May 23 boxscore LAA @ TEX W 2 0 21-24 3 5.5 Tropeano Holland Smith 2:56 N 25,298 ++
46 46 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 1 4 21-25 3 6.5 Perez Chacin Dyson 2:47 N 26,125 -
47 47 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 9 15 21-26 3 7.5 Lewis Santiago 3:34 D 32,480 --
48 48 Friday, May 27 boxscore LAA HOU W 7 2 22-26 3 6.5 Shoemaker Fiers 2:38 N 39,047 +
49 49 Saturday, May 28 boxscore LAA HOU L 2 4 22-27 3 6.5 Keuchel Weaver Gregerson 2:46 N 38,176 -
50 50 Sunday, May 29 boxscore LAA HOU L 6 8 13 22-28 3 7.0 Feliz Morin Gregerson 4:57 D 36,538 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 30 boxscore LAA DET W 5 1 23-28 3 7.0 Chacin Verlander 2:46 N 38,541 +
52 52 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore LAA DET W-wo 11 9 24-28 3 7.0 Street Lowe 3:19 N 35,125 ++
53 53 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore LAA DET L 0 3 24-29 5 7.0 Fulmer Shoemaker Rodriguez 2:55 D 35,053 -
54 54 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore LAA @ PIT W 9 2 25-29 3 7.0 Weaver Liriano 3:17 N 27,643 +
55 55 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore LAA @ PIT L 7 8 25-30 4 8.0 Locke Salas Melancon 3:00 D 31,505 -
56 56 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore LAA @ PIT W 5 4 26-30 4 8.0 Guerra Watson Street 3:08 D 27,754 +
57 57 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore LAA @ NYY L 2 5 26-31 4 9.0 Miller Shoemaker Chapman 2:35 N 34,648 -
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore LAA @ NYY L 3 6 26-32 4 10.0 Pineda Huff Miller 2:35 N 31,034 --
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore LAA @ NYY L 6 12 26-33 4 10.0 Swarzak Weaver 3:20 N 31,557 ---
60 60 Thursday, Jun 9 boxscore LAA @ NYY L 3 6 26-34 4 11.0 Nova Chacin Chapman 2:58 N 34,971 ----
61 61 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore LAA CLE L 2 6 26-35 4 11.0 Kluber Santiago 2:34 N 39,487 -----
62 62 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore LAA CLE W-wo 4 3 27-35 4 11.0 Salas Shaw 2:59 N 38,296 +
63 63 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore LAA CLE L 3 8 27-36 4 12.0 Salazar Huff 3:28 D 36,383 -
64 64 Monday, Jun 13 boxscore LAA MIN L 4 9 27-37 5 12.0 Nolasco Weaver 2:50 N 36,424 --
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 14 boxscore LAA MIN W 5 4 28-37 4 12.0 Chacin Santana Street 2:55 N 36,272 +
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 15 boxscore LAA MIN W 10 2 29-37 4 12.0 Santiago Duffey 3:13 N 36,717 ++
67 67 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore LAA @ OAK L-wo 2 3 29-38 4 13.5 Madson Salas 2:51 N 24,591 -
68 68 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore LAA @ OAK W 7 1 30-38 4 13.5 Lincecum Dull 3:05 D 25,078 +
69 69 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore LAA @ OAK W 2 0 31-38 4 13.5 Weaver Surkamp 2:19 D 22,846 ++
70 70 Monday, Jun 20 boxscore LAA @ HOU L 7 10 31-39 4 14.5 Fister Chacin 3:13 N 22,553 -
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore LAA @ HOU L-wo 2 3 31-40 4 14.5 Gregerson Street 2:54 N 25,004 --
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore LAA @ HOU L 2 3 31-41 4 15.5 Gregerson Shoemaker Harris 3:09 D 29,649 ---
73 73 Thursday, Jun 23 boxscore LAA OAK L 4 5 31-42 4 16.0 Graveman Lincecum Doolittle 3:03 N 36,412 ----
74 74 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore LAA OAK L 4 7 31-43 5 16.0 Dull Salas Madson 3:17 N 41,356 -----
75 75 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore LAA OAK L 3 7 31-44 5 17.0 Overton Chacin 3:24 N 40,643 ------
76 76 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore LAA OAK W-wo 7 6 32-44 5 17.0 Street Hendriks 3:33 D 36,715 +
77 77 Monday, Jun 27 boxscore LAA HOU L 2 4 32-45 5 18.0 Gregerson Salas Harris 3:38 N 36,839 -
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore LAA HOU L 1 7 32-46 5 19.0 Feldman Lincecum 3:07 N 38,781 --
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore LAA HOU L 4 10 32-47 5 19.0 Keuchel Weaver 3:18 D 36,683 ---
80 80 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore LAA @ BOS L 4 5 32-48 5 19.5 Wright Chacin Kimbrel 3:36 N 37,117 ----
81 81 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore LAA @ BOS W 21 2 33-48 5 18.5 Santiago Buchholz 3:38 N 36,552 +
82 82 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore LAA @ BOS L 5 10 33-49 5 18.5 O'Sullivan Shoemaker 3:52 D 36,801 -
83 83 Monday, Jul 4 boxscore LAA @ TBR L 2 4 33-50 5 18.5 Moore Salas Garton 3:12 D 14,532 --
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore LAA @ TBR W 13 5 34-50 5 18.5 Guerra Odorizzi 3:19 N 14,896 +
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore LAA @ TBR W 7 2 35-50 5 17.5 Weaver Smyly 3:18 N 11,267 ++
86 86 Thursday, Jul 7 boxscore LAA @ TBR W 5 1 36-50 5 16.5 Santiago Snell 3:01 D 14,576 +++
87 87 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore LAA @ BAL W 9 5 37-50 4 16.5 Shoemaker Jimenez 3:27 N 44,317 ++++
88 88 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore LAA @ BAL L 2 3 37-51 5 16.5 Brach Smith Britton 3:14 D 43,288 -
89 89 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore LAA @ BAL L 2 4 37-52 5 16.5 Tillman Lincecum Britton 3:13 D 32,963 --
90 90 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore LAA CHW W 7 0 38-52 5 15.5 Santiago Gonzalez 2:39 N 42,031 +
91 91 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore LAA CHW W 1 0 39-52 5 14.5 Shoemaker Shields 2:20 N 39,620 ++
92 92 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore LAA CHW W 8 1 40-52 4 14.5 Weaver Turner 2:40 D 36,834 +++
93 93 Monday, Jul 18 boxscore LAA TEX W 9 5 41-52 4 13.5 Ramirez Kela 3:03 N 36,020 ++++
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore LAA TEX W 8 6 42-52 4 12.5 Lincecum Lohse Street 3:01 N 36,368 +++++
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore LAA TEX W 7 4 43-52 4 11.5 Santiago Perez 2:52 N 37,095 ++++++
96 96 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore LAA @ HOU L 1 2 43-53 4 11.5 McCullers Shoemaker Harris 3:02 N 36,453 -
97 97 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore LAA @ HOU L 2 7 43-54 5 12.5 McHugh Weaver 2:53 N 35,119 --
98 98 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore LAA @ HOU L 3 13 43-55 5 13.5 Fiers Lincecum 3:00 D 32,721 ---
99 99 Monday, Jul 25 boxscore LAA @ KCR W 6 2 44-55 5 13.5 Santiago Kennedy 3:05 N 33,828 +
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore LAA @ KCR W 13 0 45-55 5 12.5 Skaggs Gee 3:04 N 28,026 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore LAA @ KCR L 5 7 45-56 5 12.5 Soria Shoemaker 3:15 N 30,279 -
102 102 Thursday, Jul 28 boxscore LAA BOS W-wo 2 1 46-56 5 12.5 Bedrosian Ziegler 3:05 N 41,257 +
103 103 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore LAA BOS L 2 6 46-57 5 13.5 Porcello Lincecum 2:30 N 39,113 -
104 104 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore LAA BOS W 5 2 47-57 4 13.5 Santiago Pomeranz Street 3:06 N 43,150 +
105 105 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore LAA BOS L 3 5 47-58 4 14.5 Buchholz Street Ziegler 3:32 D 39,553 -
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore LAA OAK W 5 4 48-58 4 13.5 Shoemaker Manaea Bedrosian 2:45 N 36,052 +
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 3 boxscore LAA OAK W-wo 8 6 49-58 4 12.5 Morin Dull 3:15 N 37,306 ++
108 108 Thursday, Aug 4 boxscore LAA OAK L 6 8 10 49-59 4 13.5 Madson Morin Dull 3:54 D 34,196 -
109 109 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore LAA @ SEA L 4 6 49-60 4 13.5 Hernandez Lincecum Diaz 2:52 N 40,354 --
110 110 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore LAA @ SEA L 6 8 49-61 4 14.5 Storen Valdez Diaz 3:01 N 45,618 ---
111 111 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore LAA @ SEA L 1 3 49-62 4 15.5 Paxton Shoemaker Wilhelmsen 2:31 D 44,812 ----
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore LAA @ CHC L 1 5 49-63 5 17.0 Lackey Weaver 2:22 N 41,227 -----
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore LAA @ CHC L 1 3 49-64 5 18.0 Hammel Nolasco Chapman 2:50 N 41,015 ------
114 114 Thursday, Aug 11 boxscore LAA @ CLE L 4 14 49-65 5 18.0 Kluber Chacin 3:10 N 16,652 -------
115 115 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore LAA @ CLE L 3 13 49-66 5 19.0 Carrasco Skaggs 3:13 N 27,014 --------
116 116 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore LAA @ CLE L 1 5 49-67 5 19.0 Clevinger Shoemaker 3:04 N 30,409 ---------
117 117 Sunday, Aug 14 boxscore LAA @ CLE L 4 5 49-68 5 19.0 Bauer Weaver Allen 2:47 D 18,979 ----------
118 118 Monday, Aug 15 boxscore LAA SEA L 2 3 49-69 5 20.0 Hernandez Nolasco Diaz 3:01 N 35,840 -----------
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore LAA SEA W 7 6 50-69 5 20.0 Oberholtzer Caminero Salas 3:03 N 37,546 +
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore LAA SEA L 3 4 50-70 5 21.0 Storen Skaggs Diaz 3:37 N 36,950 -
121 121 Thursday, Aug 18 boxscore LAA SEA W 6 4 51-70 5 20.5 Shoemaker Iwakuma 2:58 N 37,721 +
122 122 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore LAA NYY L 0 7 51-71 5 21.5 Tanaka Weaver 2:55 N 40,256 -
123 123 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore LAA NYY L 1 5 51-72 5 21.5 Cessa Nolasco 2:51 N 44,129 --
124 124 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore LAA NYY W 2 0 52-72 5 20.5 Chacin Green Salas 2:39 D 40,309 +
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore LAA @ TOR L 2 7 52-73 5 20.5 Dickey Skaggs 2:38 N 46,696 -
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 24 boxscore LAA @ TOR W 8 2 53-73 5 20.5 Shoemaker Estrada 3:21 N 44,404 +
127 127 Thursday, Aug 25 boxscore LAA @ TOR W 6 3 54-73 5 20.5 Weaver Happ 3:06 N 46,273 ++
128 128 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore LAA @ DET L 2 4 54-74 5 20.5 Verlander Nolasco Rodriguez 2:50 N 31,357 -
129 129 Saturday, Aug 27 boxscore LAA @ DET W 3 2 55-74 5 20.5 Chacin Fulmer Salas 3:17 N 33,115 +
130 130 Sunday, Aug 28 boxscore LAA @ DET W 5 0 56-74 5 20.5 Skaggs Sanchez 3:09 D 28,220 ++
131 131 Monday, Aug 29 boxscore LAA CIN W 9 2 57-74 4 20.5 Shoemaker Straily 2:51 N 34,161 +++
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 30 boxscore LAA CIN W 4 2 58-74 4 20.5 Weaver Adleman Salas 2:56 N 33,042 ++++
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 31 boxscore LAA CIN W 3 0 59-74 4 20.5 Nolasco Finnegan 2:10 D 34,215 +++++
134 134 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore LAA @ SEA L 8 11 59-75 4 21.5 Miranda Oberholtzer Diaz 3:25 N 16,775 -
135 135 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 10 3 60-75 4 21.5 Skaggs Walker 2:54 N 20,357 +
136 136 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 4 2 61-75 4 20.5 Guerra Iwakuma Bailey 3:00 D 24,033 ++
137 137 Monday, Sep 5 boxscore LAA @ OAK W 10 7 62-75 4 19.5 Valdez Alcantara Bailey 3:44 D 18,149 +++
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore LAA @ OAK L 2 3 62-76 4 20.5 Axford Nolasco Madson 2:14 N 12,298 -
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 7 boxscore LAA @ OAK L 1 4 62-77 4 20.5 Cotton Meyer Madson 3:11 D 11,866 --
140 140 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore LAA TEX L 1 2 62-78 4 21.0 Bush Ramirez Dyson 3:22 N 42,139 ---
141 141 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore LAA TEX L 5 8 62-79 4 22.0 Scheppers Valdez Dyson 3:40 N 39,146 ----
142 142 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore LAA TEX W 3 2 63-79 4 21.0 Weaver Lewis Bailey 2:31 D 35,052 +
143 143 Monday, Sep 12 boxscore LAA SEA L 1 8 63-80 4 22.0 Miranda Nolasco 3:08 N 29,932 -
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore LAA SEA L 0 8 63-81 4 23.0 Walker Meyer 2:37 N 32,139 --
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore LAA SEA L 1 2 63-82 4 23.0 Iwakuma Valdez Diaz 3:01 N 33,501 ---
146 146 Thursday, Sep 15 boxscore LAA TOR L 2 7 63-83 5 23.5 Happ Wright 3:15 N 37,559 ----
147 147 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore LAA TOR L 0 5 63-84 5 24.5 Dickey Weaver Osuna 3:15 N 42,159 -----
148 148 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore LAA TOR W 6 1 64-84 5 23.5 Nolasco Liriano 3:08 N 39,195 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore LAA TOR W 4 0 65-84 5 22.5 Meyer Stroman 3:25 D 36,270 ++
150 150 Monday, Sep 19 boxscore LAA @ TEX L-wo 2 3 65-85 5 23.5 Dyson Alvarez 3:00 N 29,068 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 4 5 65-86 5 24.5 Martinez Wright Dyson 3:22 N 26,520 --
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore LAA @ TEX W 5 4 66-86 4 23.5 Weaver Holland Bailey 2:46 N 35,609 +
153 153 Thursday, Sep 22 boxscore LAA @ HOU W 2 0 67-86 4 23.0 Nolasco Fiers Bailey 2:41 N 20,022 ++
154 154 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore LAA @ HOU W 10 6 68-86 4 23.0 Ege Giles 3:24 N 29,429 +++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 24 boxscore LAA @ HOU W 10 4 69-86 4 23.0 Valdez Gregerson 3:32 N 27,565 ++++
156 156 Sunday, Sep 25 boxscore LAA @ HOU L 1 4 69-87 4 23.0 Musgrove Wright Giles 2:23 D 32,958 -
157 157 Monday, Sep 26 boxscore LAA OAK W 2 1 70-87 4 22.0 Ramirez Dull Bailey 2:35 N 29,934 +
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 27 boxscore LAA OAK W 8 1 71-87 4 22.0 Nolasco Mengden 2:34 N 27,531 ++
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore LAA OAK W 8 6 72-87 4 22.0 Achter Detwiler Ramirez 3:18 N 32,524 +++
160 160 Friday, Sep 30 boxscore LAA HOU W 7 1 73-87 4 22.0 Wright Peacock 2:40 N 30,112 ++++
161 161 Saturday, Oct 1 boxscore LAA HOU L 0 3 73-88 4 22.0 McHugh Skaggs Giles 2:55 N 32,487 -
162 162 Sunday, Oct 2 boxscore LAA HOU W 8 1 74-88 4 21.0 Chacin Rodgers 2:42 D 28,083 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2015 Schedule and Results