Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2010 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2010 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2009 / 2011

80-82, Finished 3rd in AL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Mike Scioscia (80-82)
GM: Tony Reagins, Farm Dir: Abe Flores, Scouting Dir: Eddie Bane
Scored 681 runs, Allowed 702 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 79-83

Ballparks: Angel Stadium of Anaheim · Attendance: 3,250,814 (2nd of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 96, Pitching - 96 · one-year: Batting - 94, Pitching - 94

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2009 / 2011 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 80-82, Final Rank:3, GB: 10.0
Days in First3last on Monday, Jun 7, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 5last on Jun 7, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead0.5last on Monday, Jun 7, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind12last on Sunday, Sep 26, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5009last on Thursday, Jul 1
Most Games under .5007last on Tuesday, Sep 7
Longest Winning Streak6Wednesday, Jun 2 to Monday, Jun 7
Longest Losing Streak7Friday, Apr 30 to Thursday, May 6
Most Runs Allowed17Monday, May 3
Most Runs Scored12Saturday, May 15, Saturday, Jun 19 and Wednesday, Aug 25
Longest Game (innings)16Wednesday, Sep 8
Times Shutout by Opponent9 
Times Opponent Shutout9 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 80 82 681 702 .494
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 43 38 319 322 .531
Road 37 44 362 380 .457
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 12 12 99 122 .500
May 14 15 139 145 .483
June 18 9 144 118 .667
July 9 17 95 114 .346
August 11 16 103 109 .407
September 14 12 88 82 .538
October 2 1 13 12 .667
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 47 44 412 436 .516
Second Half 33 38 269 266 .465
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 71 75 628 654 .486
ExtraInning 9 7 53 48 .563
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 24 25 168 169 .490
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 21 25 240 261 .457
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 11 7 99 91 .611
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BAL 0 6 15 29 .000
BOS 1 9 36 68 .100
CHC 2 1 20 18 .667
CHW 2 7 20 38 .222
CLE 4 5 30 33 .444
COL 2 1 17 9 .667
DET 4 6 42 44 .400
KCR 7 3 47 25 .700
LAD 5 1 34 22 .833
MIL 1 2 8 20 .333
MIN 2 5 23 36 .286
NYY 4 4 43 43 .500
OAK 11 8 74 92 .579
SEA 15 4 100 62 .789
STL 1 2 20 22 .333
TBR 4 5 41 42 .444
TEX 9 10 73 67 .474
TOR 6 3 38 32 .667

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore LAA MIN W 6 3 1-0 1 Tied Weaver Baker Fuentes 3:00 N 43,504 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 6 boxscore LAA MIN L 3 5 1-1 2 0.5 Blackburn Saunders Rauch 2:41 N 43,510 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore LAA MIN L 2 4 1-2 3 1.0 Pavano Santana Rauch 2:38 N 41,533 --
4 4 Thursday, Apr 8 boxscore LAA MIN L 1 10 1-3 3 2.0 Slowey Pineiro 3:02 N 39,709 ---
5 5 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore LAA OAK L 4 10 1-4 3 3.0 Gonzalez Palmer 2:59 N 40,034 ----
6 6 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore LAA OAK W 4 3 2-4 3 2.0 Rodney Breslow 2:35 N 40,249 +
7 7 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore LAA OAK L 4 9 2-5 3 3.0 Braden Saunders Ross 2:48 D 40,601 -
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 13 boxscore LAA @ NYY L 5 7 2-6 4 3.5 Pettitte Santana Rivera 3:16 D 49,293 --
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore LAA @ NYY W 5 3 3-6 4 2.5 Pineiro Vazquez Rodney 3:12 D 42,372 +
10 10 Thursday, Apr 15 boxscore LAA @ NYY L 2 6 3-7 4 3.5 Hughes Kazmir Rivera 3:33 N 44,722 -
11 11 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore LAA @ TOR W 7 5 4-7 4 3.5 Weaver Marcum Rodney 2:48 N 14,779 +
12 12 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore LAA @ TOR W 6 3 5-7 4 3.5 Saunders Tallet Rodney 2:41 D 17,187 ++
13 13 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore LAA @ TOR W 3 1 6-7 2 2.5 Santana Romero 2:21 D 14,246 +++
14 14 Monday, Apr 19 boxscore LAA DET W 2 0 7-7 2 2.0 Pineiro Willis Rodney 2:19 N 36,006 ++++
15 15 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore LAA DET W 6 5 8-7 2 1.0 Kazmir Porcello Rodney 3:09 N 35,266 +++++
16 16 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore LAA DET L 3 4 8-8 3 1.0 Coke Fuentes Valverde 2:55 N 35,279 -
17 17 Thursday, Apr 22 boxscore LAA DET L 4 5 8-9 3 2.0 Verlander Saunders Valverde 3:31 N 37,338 --
18 18 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore LAA NYY W 6 4 9-9 3 2.0 Rodney Chamberlain Fuentes 3:13 N 44,002 +
19 19 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore LAA NYY L 1 7 9-10 3 2.0 Pettitte Pineiro 2:47 D 43,390 -
20 20 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore LAA NYY W 8 4 10-10 2 2.0 Kazmir Vazquez 3:01 D 42,284 +
21 21 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore LAA CLE W 5 2 11-10 2 1.5 Weaver Huff Fuentes 3:19 N 34,837 ++
22 22 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore LAA CLE L 2 9 11-11 2 1.5 Talbot Saunders 3:20 N 39,619 -
23 23 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore LAA CLE W 4 3 12-11 2 0.5 Fuentes Smith 2:50 D 34,190 +
24 24 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore LAA @ DET L 6 10 12-12 1 Tied Porcello Pineiro 2:43 N 31,725 -
25 25 Saturday, May 1 boxscore LAA @ DET L 2 3 12-13 3 1.0 Perry Shields 2:57 D 31,042 --
26 26 Sunday, May 2 boxscore LAA @ DET L 1 5 12-14 3 1.5 Verlander Weaver 2:43 D 25,603 ---
27 27 Monday, May 3 boxscore LAA @ BOS L 8 17 12-15 3 2.5 Buchholz Saunders 3:38 N 37,404 ----
28 28 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore LAA @ BOS L 1 5 12-16 3 2.5 Lester Jepsen 2:56 N 37,411 -----
29 29 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore LAA @ BOS L 1 3 12-17 3 3.0 Lackey Pineiro Papelbon 2:33 N 37,601 ------
30 30 Thursday, May 6 boxscore LAA @ BOS L 6 11 12-18 3 3.5 Matsuzaka Kazmir 3:43 N 37,639 -------
31 31 Friday, May 7 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 8 0 13-18 3 3.5 Weaver Hernandez 2:49 N 37,602 +
32 32 Saturday, May 8 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 4 3 10 14-18 3 3.5 Rodney Aardsma Fuentes 3:28 N 30,446 ++
33 33 Sunday, May 9 boxscore LAA @ SEA L 1 8 14-19 3 4.5 Vargas Santana 2:36 D 28,668 -
34 34 Monday, May 10 boxscore LAA TBR W 5 4 11 15-19 3 4.0 Bell Balfour 4:04 N 36,798 +
35 35 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore LAA TBR L 2 7 15-20 3 4.0 Niemann Kazmir 3:03 N 39,007 -
36 36 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore LAA TBR L 3 4 15-21 3 5.0 Price Weaver Soriano 3:09 D 35,700 --
37 37 Friday, May 14 boxscore LAA OAK W 4 0 16-21 3 4.5 Saunders Braden 2:05 N 41,290 +
38 38 Saturday, May 15 boxscore LAA OAK W 12 3 17-21 3 3.5 Santana Ross 2:57 N 41,744 ++
39 39 Sunday, May 16 boxscore LAA OAK W 4 0 18-21 3 2.5 Pineiro Cahill 2:06 D 41,569 +++
40 40 Monday, May 17 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 3 4 18-22 3 3.5 Holland Kazmir Feliz 2:33 N 20,210 -
41 41 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 7 8 18-23 3 4.5 O'Day Bell Feliz 3:13 N 22,358 --
42 42 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore LAA @ CHW W 3 2 19-23 3 4.5 Saunders Danks Fuentes 2:26 N 23,271 +
43 43 Thursday, May 20 boxscore LAA @ CHW W 6 5 20-23 3 4.5 Santana Peavy Fuentes 3:00 N 23,515 ++
44 44 Friday, May 21 boxscore LAA @ STL L 5 9 20-24 3 5.5 Motte Pineiro 2:44 N 44,111 -
45 45 Saturday, May 22 boxscore LAA @ STL W 10 7 21-24 3 4.5 Kazmir Lohse 3:03 D 44,091 +
46 46 Sunday, May 23 boxscore LAA @ STL L 5 6 10 21-25 3 4.5 Franklin Shields 3:25 D 42,417 -
47 47 Monday, May 24 boxscore LAA TOR L 0 6 21-26 3 5.0 Cecil Saunders 2:53 N 35,826 --
48 48 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore LAA TOR W 8 3 22-26 3 5.0 Santana Romero 2:31 N 43,174 +
49 49 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore LAA TOR W 6 5 23-26 3 4.0 Fuentes Downs 3:02 D 34,504 ++
50 50 Friday, May 28 boxscore LAA SEA L 3 8 23-27 3 4.0 Lee Kazmir 2:33 N 41,770 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Saturday, May 29 boxscore LAA SEA W 5 1 10 24-27 3 3.5 Fuentes League 2:55 D 39,382 +
52 52 Sunday, May 30 boxscore LAA SEA W 9 7 25-27 3 2.5 Rodney Aardsma 3:38 D 40,017 ++
53 53 Monday, May 31 boxscore LAA @ KCR W 7 1 26-27 3 2.5 Santana Hochevar 2:39 D 24,651 +++
54 54 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore LAA @ KCR L 3 6 26-28 3 2.5 Bannister Pineiro Soria 2:14 N 15,139 -
55 55 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore LAA @ KCR W 7 2 27-28 3 2.5 Kazmir Davies 2:54 N 12,718 +
56 56 Thursday, Jun 3 boxscore LAA @ KCR W 5 4 28-28 3 1.5 Weaver Greinke Fuentes 3:10 D 13,621 ++
57 57 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 7 1 29-28 3 1.5 Saunders Snell 2:45 N 29,230 +++
58 58 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 11 2 30-28 2 1.5 Santana Olson 3:15 D 31,548 ++++
59 59 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 9 4 31-28 2 0.5 Pineiro Kelley 3:25 D 33,076 +++++
60 60 Monday, Jun 7 boxscore LAA @ OAK W 4 2 32-28 1 up 0.5 Kazmir Sheets Fuentes 2:37 N 10,071 ++++++
61 61 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore LAA @ OAK L 1 10 32-29 2 0.5 Mazzaro Weaver 2:50 N 11,860 -
62 62 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore LAA @ OAK W 7 1 33-29 2 0.5 Saunders Braden 2:26 N 18,285 +
63 63 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore LAA @ OAK L 1 6 33-30 2 1.5 Cahill Santana 2:27 D 12,328 -
64 64 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore LAA @ LAD W 10 1 34-30 2 0.5 Pineiro Billingsley 2:45 N 52,407 +
65 65 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore LAA @ LAD W 4 2 35-30 2 0.5 Kazmir Ely Fuentes 3:04 N 52,806 ++
66 66 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore LAA @ LAD W 6 5 36-30 2 0.5 Weaver Monasterios Fuentes 3:25 D 52,776 +++
67 67 Monday, Jun 14 boxscore LAA MIL L 2 12 36-31 2 1.0 Wolf Saunders 3:03 N 39,289 -
68 68 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore LAA MIL L 1 7 36-32 2 2.0 Bush Santana 2:48 N 37,484 --
69 69 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore LAA MIL W 5 1 37-32 2 2.0 Pineiro Narveson 2:32 D 37,416 +
70 70 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore LAA @ CHC W 7 6 38-32 2 2.5 Kazmir Silva Rodney 2:48 D 39,729 ++
71 71 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore LAA @ CHC W 12 0 39-32 2 2.5 Weaver Lilly 3:00 D 40,008 +++
72 72 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore LAA @ CHC L 1 12 39-33 2 3.5 Zambrano Saunders 3:00 D 39,850 -
73 73 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore LAA LAD W 6 3 40-33 2 3.5 Santana Kershaw Fuentes 2:52 N 41,595 +
74 74 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore LAA LAD W 2 1 41-33 2 3.5 Pineiro Ely Fuentes 2:31 N 41,001 ++
75 75 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore LAA LAD L 6 10 41-34 2 4.5 Weaver Kazmir 3:52 N 44,043 -
76 76 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore LAA COL L 3 4 11 41-35 2 4.5 Belisle Rodriguez Corpas 4:01 N 37,228 --
77 77 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore LAA COL W 4 2 42-35 2 4.5 Saunders Cook Fuentes 2:12 N 39,225 +
78 78 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore LAA COL W 10 3 43-35 2 4.5 Santana Chacin 2:53 D 37,314 ++
79 79 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore LAA TEX W 6 5 44-35 2 3.5 Pineiro Feldman Fuentes 3:03 N 38,514 +++
80 80 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore LAA TEX L 4 6 44-36 2 4.5 Nippert Kazmir Feliz 3:04 N 41,867 -
81 81 Thursday, Jul 1 boxscore LAA TEX W 2 1 45-36 2 3.5 Weaver Wilson Fuentes 2:55 N 41,162 +
82 82 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore LAA KCR L 1 2 10 45-37 2 3.5 Tejeda Shields Soria 3:07 N 40,005 -
83 83 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore LAA KCR L 2 4 45-38 2 4.5 Chen Santana Soria 2:39 N 39,112 --
84 84 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore LAA KCR W 11 0 46-38 2 3.5 Pineiro Lerew 2:46 N 42,116 +
85 85 Monday, Jul 5 boxscore LAA @ CHW L 2 9 46-39 2 3.5 Floyd Kazmir Santos 2:49 N 38,092 -
86 86 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore LAA @ CHW L 1 4 46-40 2 4.5 Pena Weaver Jenks 2:54 N 21,889 --
87 87 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore LAA @ CHW L 2 5 46-41 2 5.5 Garcia Saunders Jenks 2:48 N 21,135 ---
88 88 Thursday, Jul 8 boxscore LAA @ CHW L 0 1 46-42 2 5.5 Danks Santana 1:50 D 27,734 ----
89 89 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore LAA @ OAK W 6 5 10 47-42 2 4.5 Jepsen Bailey Fuentes 2:59 N 13,156 +
90 90 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore LAA @ OAK L 1 15 47-43 2 4.5 Sheets Kazmir 2:32 N 30,035 -
91 91 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore LAA @ OAK L 2 5 47-44 2 4.5 Cahill Weaver Bailey 2:43 D 15,164 --
92 92 Thursday, Jul 15 boxscore LAA SEA W 8 3 48-44 2 4.5 Pineiro Fister 2:42 N 41,959 +
93 93 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore LAA SEA W 3 2 49-44 2 4.5 Weaver Hernandez Fuentes 2:22 N 41,449 ++
94 94 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore LAA SEA W 7 6 50-44 2 3.5 Jepsen Sweeney Fuentes 2:36 N 42,977 +++
95 95 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore LAA SEA L 1 2 10 50-45 2 4.5 League Jepsen Aardsma 2:59 D 38,883 -
96 96 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore LAA @ NYY W 10 2 51-45 2 5.0 O'Sullivan Hughes 3:24 N 47,775 +
97 97 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore LAA @ NYY L 6 10 51-46 2 5.0 Vazquez Pineiro 3:07 D 47,521 -
98 98 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 2 3 51-47 2 6.0 Lee Weaver Feliz 2:44 N 39,876 --
99 99 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 0 1 51-48 2 7.0 Wilson Saunders Feliz 2:24 N 46,554 ---
100 100 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore LAA @ TEX W 6 2 52-48 2 6.0 Santana Feldman 3:08 N 47,098 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 4 6 52-49 2 7.0 Hunter Bell Feliz 2:49 N 38,320 -
102 102 Monday, Jul 26 boxscore LAA BOS L 3 6 52-50 2 7.5 Buchholz Haren Papelbon 3:21 N 40,364 --
103 103 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore LAA BOS L 2 4 52-51 2 8.5 Lackey Weaver Papelbon 3:04 N 40,120 ---
104 104 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore LAA BOS L 3 7 52-52 3 8.5 Beckett Rodney 3:36 D 44,052 ----
105 105 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore LAA TEX W 9 7 53-52 2 8.0 Santana Hunter Fuentes 3:01 N 43,024 +
106 106 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore LAA TEX L 1 2 53-53 3 9.0 Harden Haren Feliz 2:11 N 41,011 -
107 107 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore LAA TEX W 4 1 54-53 2 8.0 Weaver Lee Fuentes 2:30 D 41,019 +
108 108 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore LAA @ BAL L 3 6 54-54 2 8.0 Guthrie Rodriguez 2:23 N 16,723 -
109 109 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore LAA @ BAL L 7 9 54-55 3 9.0 Matusz Santana Simon 3:22 N 13,467 --
110 110 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore LAA @ BAL L 4 5 54-56 3 10.0 Berken Rodriguez 2:52 N 17,362 ---
111 111 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore LAA @ DET W 4 2 55-56 3 10.0 Weaver Verlander Fuentes 2:47 N 35,106 +
112 112 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore LAA @ DET W 10 1 56-56 3 9.0 Kazmir Bonderman 2:49 N 38,783 ++
113 113 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore LAA @ DET L 4 9 56-57 3 9.0 Porcello Bell 2:51 D 32,037 -
114 114 Monday, Aug 9 boxscore LAA KCR W 6 4 57-57 3 8.5 Santana O'Sullivan Fuentes 2:41 N 40,011 +
115 115 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore LAA KCR W 3 1 58-57 2 8.5 Haren Bullington Fuentes 2:17 N 43,512 ++
116 116 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore LAA KCR W 2 1 10 59-57 2 7.5 Fuentes Chavez 2:54 D 39,093 +++
117 117 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore LAA TOR L 0 3 59-58 2 8.5 Rzepczynski Kazmir Gregg 2:35 N 40,606 -
118 118 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore LAA TOR W 7 2 60-58 2 7.5 Santana Cecil 2:20 N 42,059 +
119 119 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore LAA TOR L 1 4 60-59 2 8.5 Romero Haren Gregg 2:35 D 38,138 -
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore LAA @ BOS L 0 6 60-60 2 8.0 Buchholz Weaver 2:43 N 38,304 --
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore LAA @ BOS L 5 7 60-61 2 8.0 Lackey Jepsen Papelbon 3:11 N 37,779 ---
122 122 Thursday, Aug 19 boxscore LAA @ BOS W 7 2 61-61 2 7.0 Santana Beckett 3:06 N 37,641 +
123 123 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore LAA @ MIN L 2 7 61-62 3 8.0 Duensing Haren 2:14 N 40,747 -
124 124 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore LAA @ MIN W 9 3 62-62 2 7.0 Rodriguez Slowey 3:26 D 40,966 +
125 125 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore LAA @ MIN L 0 4 62-63 2 8.0 Baker Weaver 2:48 N 40,385 -
126 126 Monday, Aug 23 boxscore LAA TBR L 3 4 62-64 3 9.0 Shields Kazmir Soriano 3:08 N 39,127 --
127 127 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore LAA TBR L 3 10 62-65 3 10.0 Davis Santana 3:11 N 43,577 ---
128 128 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore LAA TBR W 12 3 63-65 3 10.0 Haren Niemann 3:19 D 37,009 +
129 129 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore LAA BAL L 1 3 63-66 3 10.5 Bergesen Bell Uehara 2:12 N 41,037 -
130 130 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore LAA BAL L 0 5 63-67 3 10.5 Millwood Kazmir 2:41 N 43,127 --
131 131 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore LAA BAL L 0 1 63-68 3 10.5 Guthrie Weaver Uehara 2:25 D 38,232 ---
132 132 Monday, Aug 30 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 5 3 64-68 3 10.5 Santana Pauley Rodney 2:46 N 20,545 +
133 133 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore LAA @ SEA L 1 3 64-69 3 10.5 League Jepsen Aardsma 2:34 N 18,737 -
134 134 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore LAA @ SEA W 4 2 65-69 3 10.5 Bell Vargas Rodney 2:39 N 17,515 +
135 135 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore LAA @ OAK L 0 8 65-70 3 10.5 Gonzalez Kazmir 2:58 N 23,401 -
136 136 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore LAA @ OAK L 1 3 65-71 3 10.5 Cahill Weaver Bailey 2:32 D 14,227 --
137 137 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore LAA @ OAK W 7 4 66-71 3 9.5 Santana Mazzaro 3:04 D 16,413 +
138 138 Monday, Sep 6 boxscore LAA CLE L 2 3 66-72 3 9.5 Lewis Rodney Perez 2:55 N 39,107 -
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore LAA CLE L 1 6 66-73 3 9.5 Masterson Bell 3:07 N 38,619 --
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore LAA CLE W 4 3 16 67-73 3 9.5 Palmer Ambriz 4:57 D 37,857 +
141 141 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore LAA SEA W 4 3 14 68-73 3 10.0 Thompson Sweeney 3:55 N 42,203 ++
142 142 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore LAA SEA W 7 4 69-73 3 10.0 Santana Hernandez Rodney 2:44 N 39,123 +++
143 143 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore LAA SEA W 3 0 70-73 3 10.0 Haren Vargas Rodney 2:27 D 42,357 ++++
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore LAA @ CLE L 3 4 70-74 3 11.0 Tomlin Kazmir Perez 2:43 N 15,734 -
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore LAA @ CLE W 7 0 71-74 3 11.0 Weaver Gomez 2:14 N 10,183 +
146 146 Thursday, Sep 16 boxscore LAA @ CLE L 2 3 11 71-75 3 11.5 Perez Cassevah 3:14 N 14,000 -
147 147 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore LAA @ TBR W 4 3 72-75 3 10.5 Kohn Wheeler Rodney 3:05 N 23,215 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore LAA @ TBR L 3 4 10 72-76 3 11.5 Soriano Cassevah 3:14 N 31,896 -
149 149 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore LAA @ TBR W 6 3 73-76 3 10.5 Kazmir Niemann Walden 3:14 D 25,794 +
150 150 Monday, Sep 20 boxscore LAA TEX W 7 4 74-76 3 9.5 Weaver Holland Rodney 3:19 N 41,404 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore LAA TEX W 2 0 75-76 3 8.5 Santana Lewis 2:12 N 41,707 +++
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore LAA TEX L 1 2 12 75-77 3 9.5 Harrison Palmer Feliz 3:36 N 41,222 -
153 153 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore LAA CHW L 1 2 75-78 3 10.0 Thornton Rodney 2:31 N 41,046 --
154 154 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore LAA CHW L 2 6 75-79 3 11.0 Danks Kazmir 2:37 N 40,758 ---
155 155 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore LAA CHW L 3 4 75-80 3 12.0 Pena Weaver Thornton 2:46 D 42,686 ----
156 156 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore LAA OAK W 6 5 76-80 3 11.0 Kohn Ziegler Rodney 3:11 N 40,414 +
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 28 boxscore LAA OAK W 4 2 77-80 2 10.0 Haren Braden Rodney 2:30 N 43,163 ++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 29 boxscore LAA OAK W 2 1 11 78-80 2 10.0 Cassevah Ziegler 3:20 D 39,199 +++
159 159 Thursday, Sep 30 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 2 3 78-81 2 11.0 O'Day Walden Feliz 2:34 N 33,228 -
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore LAA @ TEX W 5 4 11 79-81 2 10.0 Thompson Harrison Kohn 3:26 N 43,149 +
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore LAA @ TEX L 2 6 79-82 3 11.0 Wilson Santana Feliz 3:01 N 45,893 -
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore LAA @ TEX W 6 2 80-82 3 10.0 Haren Nippert 2:29 D 45,446 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2009 / 2011 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits