Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2012 Schedule and Results

2012 Houston Astros

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2011 / 2013

55-107, Finished 6th in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Brad Mills (39-82) and Tony DeFrancesco (16-25)
GM: Jeff Luhnow (Hired 12/8/2011), Farm Dir: Fred Nelson, Scouting Dir: Bobby Heck
Scored 583 runs, Allowed 794 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 59-103

Ballparks: Minute Maid Park · Attendance: 1,607,733 (16th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 100, Pitching - 102 · one-year: Batting - 97, Pitching - 99

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2011 / 2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 55-107, Final Rank:6, GB: 42.0
Days in Firstnever
 7last on Apr 3, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind43.5last on Tuesday, Sep 25, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5002last on Monday, Apr 9
Most Games under .50055last on Tuesday, Sep 25
Longest Winning Streak5Monday, Apr 30 to Saturday, May 5
Longest Losing Streak12Tuesday, Jul 17 to Saturday, Jul 28
Most Runs Allowed14Thursday, Jun 7
Most Runs Scored12Sunday, Apr 22
Longest Game (innings)12Wednesday, May 9, Sunday, May 13, Saturday, Jul 14 and Tuesday, Aug 7
Times Shutout by Opponent14 
Times Opponent Shutout11 
Walkoff Wins3 
Walkoff Losses10 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 55107 583 794 .340
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 35 46 311 355 .432
Road 20 61 272 439 .247
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 9 14 104 100 .391
May 13 15 108 122 .464
June 10 17 109 149 .370
July 3 24 85 161 .111
August 5 22 75 149 .185
September 13 14 92 108 .481
October 2 1 10 5 .667
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 33 53 344 416 .384
Second Half 22 54 239 378 .289
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 54 96 537 736 .360
ExtraInning 1 11 46 58 .083
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 17 27 159 169 .386
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 13 32 179 310 .289
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 6 9 61 75 .400
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 0 6 19 56 .000
ATL 2 4 20 27 .333
CHC 7 8 43 45 .467
CHW 2 1 20 22 .667
CIN 5 10 53 76 .333
CLE 2 1 15 4 .667
COL 2 5 36 50 .286
KCR 1 2 10 11 .333
LAD 2 4 21 20 .333
MIA 2 4 19 25 .333
MIL 8 9 84 97 .471
NYM 4 2 23 13 .667
PHI 3 3 28 31 .500
PIT 5 12 60 78 .294
SDP 3 5 24 35 .375
SFG 1 8 24 47 .111
STL 4 11 43 88 .267
TEX 1 5 16 38 .167
WSN 1 7 25 31 .125

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Friday, Apr 6 boxscore HOU COL L 3 5 0-1 3 1.5 Guthrie Rodriguez Betancourt 3:11 N 43,464 -
2 2 Saturday, Apr 7 boxscore HOU COL W 7 3 1-1 2 0.5 Harrell Moyer 2:31 N 23,962 +
3 3 Sunday, Apr 8 boxscore HOU COL W 3 2 2-1 2 0.5 Lopez Brothers Myers 2:45 D 14,195 ++
4 4 Monday, Apr 9 boxscore HOU ATL W 8 3 3-1 2 0.5 Happ Beachy 2:46 N 17,095 +++
5 5 Tuesday, Apr 10 boxscore HOU ATL L 4 6 3-2 2 1.5 Hanson Weiland Kimbrel 3:12 N 22,036 -
6 6 Wednesday, Apr 11 boxscore HOU ATL L 3 6 3-3 3 1.5 Delgado Rodriguez Kimbrel 3:21 N 18,225 --
7 7 Friday, Apr 13 boxscore HOU @ MIA L-wo 4 5 11 3-4 3 1.5 Webb Lyon 3:45 N 30,169 ---
8 8 Saturday, Apr 14 boxscore HOU @ MIA W 5 4 4-4 2 1.5 Cruz Bell Myers 2:48 N 31,659 +
9 9 Sunday, Apr 15 boxscore HOU @ MIA L-wo 4 5 11 4-5 2 2.5 Gaudin Carpenter 4:07 D 34,232 -
10 10 Monday, Apr 16 boxscore HOU @ WSN L 3 6 4-6 2 3.0 Strasburg Weiland Rodriguez 3:03 N 16,245 --
11 11 Tuesday, Apr 17 boxscore HOU @ WSN L 0 1 4-7 3 4.0 Gonzalez Rodriguez Lidge 2:12 N 17,886 ---
12 12 Wednesday, Apr 18 boxscore HOU @ WSN L 2 3 4-8 4 5.0 Mattheus Rodriguez Rodriguez 2:41 N 14,520 ----
13 13 Thursday, Apr 19 boxscore HOU @ WSN W 11 4 5-8 4 4.0 Norris Jackson 3:07 N 18,045 +
14 14 Friday, Apr 20 boxscore HOU LAD L 1 3 5-9 5 5.0 Lilly Happ Guerra 3:04 N 30,270 -
15 15 Saturday, Apr 21 boxscore HOU LAD L 1 5 5-10 5 5.0 Kershaw Weiland 3:02 N 25,562 --
16 16 Sunday, Apr 22 boxscore HOU LAD W 12 0 6-10 5 5.0 Rodriguez Billingsley 2:54 D 23,948 +
17 17 Monday, Apr 23 boxscore HOU @ MIL L 5 6 6-11 5 5.0 Greinke Harrell Axford 3:13 N 36,291 -
18 18 Tuesday, Apr 24 boxscore HOU @ MIL L 6 9 6-12 5 5.0 Wolf Norris Axford 3:15 N 38,686 --
19 19 Wednesday, Apr 25 boxscore HOU @ MIL W 7 5 7-12 5 5.0 Lopez Veras Myers 3:27 D 26,778 +
20 20 Friday, Apr 27 boxscore HOU @ CIN W 6 4 8-12 5 5.0 Rodriguez Leake Myers 3:12 N 29,486 ++
21 21 Saturday, Apr 28 boxscore HOU @ CIN L 0 6 8-13 5 6.0 Cueto Harrell 2:23 D 32,971 -
22 22 Sunday, Apr 29 boxscore HOU @ CIN L 5 6 8-14 5 6.0 Ondrusek Rodriguez Marshall 3:02 D 31,086 --
23 23 Monday, Apr 30 boxscore HOU NYM W 4 3 9-14 5 5.5 Rodriguez Acosta Myers 2:53 N 17,536 +
24 24 Tuesday, May 1 boxscore HOU NYM W 6 3 10-14 5 5.5 Happ Niese Myers 2:44 N 17,958 ++
25 25 Wednesday, May 2 boxscore HOU NYM W 8 1 11-14 3 5.5 Rodriguez Schwinden 2:34 D 19,442 +++
26 26 Friday, May 4 boxscore HOU STL W 5 4 12-14 3 4.0 Harrell Lohse Myers 2:59 N 27,201 ++++
27 27 Saturday, May 5 boxscore HOU STL W 8 2 13-14 3 3.0 Norris Garcia 2:40 N 23,633 +++++
28 28 Sunday, May 6 boxscore HOU STL L 1 8 13-15 3 4.0 Wainwright Happ 2:47 D 22,288 -
29 29 Monday, May 7 boxscore HOU MIA L 0 4 13-16 3 5.0 Zambrano Rodriguez 2:09 N 16,531 --
30 30 Tuesday, May 8 boxscore HOU MIA W 3 2 14-16 3 5.0 Lopez Webb Myers 2:22 N 14,801 +
31 31 Wednesday, May 9 boxscore HOU MIA L 3 5 12 14-17 4 6.0 Webb Carpenter 4:10 N 16,072 -
32 32 Friday, May 11 boxscore HOU @ PIT W 1 0 15-17 3 5.0 Norris McDonald Myers 2:41 N 19,878 +
33 33 Saturday, May 12 boxscore HOU @ PIT L 2 5 15-18 3 5.0 Morton Happ Cruz 2:59 N 34,187 -
34 34 Sunday, May 13 boxscore HOU @ PIT L-wo 2 3 12 15-19 4 5.0 Watson Rodriguez 3:32 D 27,517 --
35 35 Monday, May 14 boxscore HOU @ PHI L 1 5 15-20 4 5.0 Blanton Harrell 2:38 N 43,824 ---
36 36 Tuesday, May 15 boxscore HOU @ PHI L-wo 3 4 10 15-21 5 6.0 Diekman Myers 3:05 D 43,781 ----
37 37 Wednesday, May 16 boxscore HOU MIL W 8 3 16-21 4 6.0 Norris Wolf 2:44 N 15,453 +
38 38 Thursday, May 17 boxscore HOU MIL W 4 0 17-21 4 5.0 Happ Marcum 2:59 N 15,173 ++
39 39 Friday, May 18 boxscore HOU TEX L 1 4 17-22 4 5.0 Ross Rodriguez Nathan 3:07 N 34,715 -
40 40 Saturday, May 19 boxscore HOU TEX W 6 5 18-22 4 4.0 Harrell Holland Myers 2:58 N 42,673 +
41 41 Sunday, May 20 boxscore HOU TEX L 1 6 18-23 4 4.0 Lewis Lyles 2:52 D 35,873 -
42 42 Monday, May 21 boxscore HOU CHC W 8 4 19-23 4 4.0 Norris Garza 3:05 N 16,895 +
43 43 Tuesday, May 22 boxscore HOU CHC W 2 1 20-23 3 4.0 Happ Wood Myers 2:47 N 20,091 ++
44 44 Wednesday, May 23 boxscore HOU CHC W 5 1 21-23 3 4.0 Rodriguez Samardzija 2:57 N 18,732 +++
45 45 Friday, May 25 boxscore HOU @ LAD W 3 1 22-23 3 3.0 Harrell Kershaw Myers 3:02 N 36,283 ++++
46 46 Saturday, May 26 boxscore HOU @ LAD L-wo 3 6 22-24 3 4.0 Jansen Wright 3:50 N 36,561 -
47 47 Sunday, May 27 boxscore HOU @ LAD L 1 5 22-25 4 5.0 Capuano Happ 3:05 D 33,306 --
48 48 Monday, May 28 (1) boxscore HOU @ COL L 7 9 22-26 4 5.5 Belisle Rodriguez Betancourt 3:06 D 34,546 ---
49 49 Monday, May 28 (2) boxscore HOU @ COL L-wo 6 7 10 22-27 4 5.5 Roenicke Myers 3:34 N 35,786 ----
50 50 Wednesday, May 30 boxscore HOU @ COL L 5 13 22-28 4 6.0 Friedrich Harrell 3:07 N 28,102 -----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Thursday, May 31 boxscore HOU @ COL L 5 11 22-29 5 6.5 Guthrie Norris 2:59 N 31,799 ------
52 52 Friday, Jun 1 boxscore HOU CIN L 1 4 22-30 5 7.5 Leake Happ Chapman 2:26 N 21,464 -------
53 53 Saturday, Jun 2 boxscore HOU CIN L 9 12 22-31 5 8.5 LeCure Rodriguez Chapman 3:47 N 22,991 --------
54 54 Sunday, Jun 3 boxscore HOU CIN W 5 3 23-31 5 7.5 Lyles Arroyo Myers 2:58 D 19,914 +
55 55 Tuesday, Jun 5 boxscore HOU STL W 9 8 24-31 4 6.5 Harrell Garcia Myers 3:09 N 18,911 ++
56 56 Wednesday, Jun 6 boxscore HOU STL L 3 4 24-32 5 7.5 Wainwright Norris Motte 3:21 N 18,517 -
57 57 Thursday, Jun 7 boxscore HOU STL L 2 14 24-33 5 7.5 Lynn Happ 3:45 N 22,265 --
58 58 Friday, Jun 8 boxscore HOU @ CHW W 8 3 25-33 5 7.5 Rodriguez Floyd 3:09 N 22,452 +
59 59 Saturday, Jun 9 boxscore HOU @ CHW L 1 10 25-34 5 7.5 Sale Lyles 2:44 D 22,880 -
60 60 Sunday, Jun 10 boxscore HOU @ CHW W 11 9 26-34 5 6.5 Harrell Humber Myers 3:01 D 20,398 +
61 61 Tuesday, Jun 12 boxscore HOU @ SFG L 3 6 26-35 5 7.5 Bumgarner Norris Casilla 3:12 N 42,100 -
62 62 Wednesday, Jun 13 boxscore HOU @ SFG L 0 10 26-36 5 8.5 Cain Happ 2:36 N 42,298 --
63 63 Thursday, Jun 14 boxscore HOU @ SFG W 6 3 27-36 5 8.5 Rodriguez Zito Myers 2:31 D 41,662 +
64 64 Friday, Jun 15 boxscore HOU @ TEX L 2 6 27-37 5 9.5 Darvish Lyles 3:03 N 47,430 -
65 65 Saturday, Jun 16 boxscore HOU @ TEX L 3 8 27-38 5 10.5 Grimm Harrell 2:59 N 48,288 --
66 66 Sunday, Jun 17 boxscore HOU @ TEX L 3 9 27-39 5 11.5 Lewis Rodriguez 3:23 D 46,320 ---
67 67 Monday, Jun 18 boxscore HOU KCR W 9 7 28-39 5 10.5 Happ Sanchez Cedeno 3:04 N 15,436 +
68 68 Tuesday, Jun 19 boxscore HOU KCR L 0 2 28-40 5 10.5 Hochevar Rodriguez Broxton 2:31 N 18,098 -
69 69 Wednesday, Jun 20 boxscore HOU KCR L 1 2 28-41 5 10.5 Chen Lyles Broxton 2:41 D 30,687 --
70 70 Friday, Jun 22 boxscore HOU CLE L 0 2 28-42 5 10.5 Jimenez Harrell Perez 2:40 N 26,932 ---
71 71 Saturday, Jun 23 boxscore HOU CLE W 8 1 29-42 5 10.5 Keuchel Gomez 2:28 D 34,241 +
72 72 Sunday, Jun 24 boxscore HOU CLE W 7 1 30-42 5 9.5 Happ Lowe 2:52 D 21,191 ++
73 73 Monday, Jun 25 boxscore HOU SDP L 7 8 10 30-43 5 10.5 Thayer Lyon Street 3:41 N 14,483 -
74 74 Tuesday, Jun 26 boxscore HOU SDP W 5 3 31-43 5 10.5 Lyles Wells Myers 3:10 N 15,416 +
75 75 Wednesday, Jun 27 boxscore HOU SDP W 1 0 32-43 5 9.5 Harrell Richard 1:58 N 15,012 ++
76 76 Thursday, Jun 28 boxscore HOU SDP L 3 7 32-44 5 9.5 Vincent Myers 3:01 N 19,415 -
77 77 Friday, Jun 29 boxscore HOU @ CHC L 0 4 32-45 5 10.5 Maholm Norris Marmol 2:21 D 32,891 --
78 78 Saturday, Jun 30 boxscore HOU @ CHC L 2 3 32-46 5 11.5 Garza Happ Marmol 3:05 D 37,906 ---
79 79 Sunday, Jul 1 boxscore HOU @ CHC L 0 3 32-47 5 11.5 Wood Rodriguez Marmol 2:23 D 37,389 ----
80 80 Monday, Jul 2 boxscore HOU @ PIT L 2 11 32-48 5 12.5 McDonald Lyles 2:49 N 21,041 -----
81 81 Tuesday, Jul 3 boxscore HOU @ PIT L-wo 7 8 32-49 5 12.5 Hanrahan Wright 3:15 N 21,516 ------
82 82 Wednesday, Jul 4 boxscore HOU @ PIT L 4 6 32-50 5 13.5 Correia Keuchel Hanrahan 3:08 D 36,827 -------
83 83 Thursday, Jul 5 boxscore HOU @ PIT L 0 2 32-51 5 14.5 Karstens Norris Hanrahan 2:22 N 21,386 --------
84 84 Friday, Jul 6 boxscore HOU MIL L 1 7 32-52 6 14.5 Gallardo Happ 2:55 N 23,430 ---------
85 85 Saturday, Jul 7 boxscore HOU MIL W 6 3 33-52 5 14.5 Rodriguez Greinke Myers 3:17 D 23,027 +
86 86 Sunday, Jul 8 boxscore HOU MIL L 3 5 10 33-53 6 15.5 Parra Rodriguez Axford 3:19 D 16,966 -
87 87 Friday, Jul 13 boxscore HOU @ SFG L 1 5 33-54 6 15.5 Bumgarner Rodriguez Casilla 2:35 N 42,116 --
88 88 Saturday, Jul 14 boxscore HOU @ SFG L-wo 2 3 12 33-55 6 16.5 Affeldt Myers 4:01 N 42,171 ---
89 89 Sunday, Jul 15 boxscore HOU @ SFG L 2 3 33-56 6 17.5 Cain Norris Casilla 2:56 D 42,265 ----
90 90 Monday, Jul 16 boxscore HOU @ SDP W 2 0 34-56 6 16.5 Happ Wells Myers 3:21 N 26,098 +
91 91 Tuesday, Jul 17 boxscore HOU @ SDP L 2 8 34-57 6 17.5 Ohlendorf Lyles 2:38 N 20,944 -
92 92 Wednesday, Jul 18 boxscore HOU @ SDP L 4 8 34-58 6 17.5 Richard Rodriguez Street 2:30 D 25,713 --
93 93 Thursday, Jul 19 boxscore HOU @ SDP L 0 1 34-59 6 18.5 Volquez Harrell 2:02 N 26,735 ---
94 94 Friday, Jul 20 boxscore HOU @ ARI L 8 13 34-60 6 19.5 Cahill Norris 3:39 N 23,567 ----
95 95 Saturday, Jul 21 boxscore HOU @ ARI L 3 12 34-61 6 20.5 Miley Keuchel 3:12 N 35,665 -----
96 96 Sunday, Jul 22 boxscore HOU @ ARI L 2 8 34-62 6 21.5 Collmenter Lyles 2:37 D 20,951 ------
97 97 Monday, Jul 23 boxscore HOU CIN L 3 8 34-63 6 22.5 Latos Rodriguez 3:56 N 15,538 -------
98 98 Tuesday, Jul 24 boxscore HOU CIN L 2 4 34-64 6 23.5 Leake Cordero Chapman 2:59 N 15,908 --------
99 99 Wednesday, Jul 25 boxscore HOU CIN L 3 5 34-65 6 24.5 Marshall Cordero Chapman 3:24 N 16,077 ---------
100 100 Thursday, Jul 26 boxscore HOU PIT L 3 5 34-66 6 25.0 Burnett Keuchel Hanrahan 2:49 N 19,926 ----------
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Friday, Jul 27 boxscore HOU PIT L 5 6 34-67 6 26.0 Watson Cruz Hanrahan 3:20 N 24,685 -----------
102 102 Saturday, Jul 28 boxscore HOU PIT L 3 4 34-68 6 27.0 Resop Fick Grilli 3:05 N 34,146 ------------
103 103 Sunday, Jul 29 boxscore HOU PIT W 9 5 35-68 6 27.0 Harrell McDonald 3:27 D 20,453 +
104 104 Monday, Jul 30 boxscore HOU @ MIL L 7 8 35-69 6 27.0 Hernandez Cordero Axford 3:31 N 28,131 -
105 105 Tuesday, Jul 31 boxscore HOU @ MIL L 1 10 35-70 6 28.0 Gallardo Keuchel 2:58 N 30,011 --
106 106 Wednesday, Aug 1 boxscore HOU @ MIL L 4 13 35-71 6 29.0 Fiers Lyles 3:22 D 32,217 ---
107 107 Friday, Aug 3 boxscore HOU @ ATL L 1 4 35-72 6 30.5 Hudson Galarraga Kimbrel 3:03 N 28,300 ----
108 108 Saturday, Aug 4 boxscore HOU @ ATL W 3 2 36-72 6 30.5 Harrell Maholm Lopez 2:33 N 30,029 +
109 109 Sunday, Aug 5 boxscore HOU @ ATL L 1 6 36-73 6 30.5 Venters Norris 3:01 D 23,474 -
110 110 Monday, Aug 6 boxscore HOU WSN L 4 5 11 36-74 6 30.5 Stammen Lopez 4:15 N 13,843 --
111 111 Tuesday, Aug 7 boxscore HOU WSN L 2 3 12 36-75 6 30.5 Storen Storey Clippard 4:01 N 14,273 ---
112 112 Wednesday, Aug 8 boxscore HOU WSN L 3 4 36-76 6 30.5 Gonzalez Galarraga 2:58 N 16,038 ----
113 113 Thursday, Aug 9 boxscore HOU WSN L 0 5 36-77 6 30.5 Zimmermann Harrell 2:58 N 14,417 -----
114 114 Friday, Aug 10 boxscore HOU MIL W-wo 4 3 37-77 6 30.5 Lopez Axford 2:53 N 21,025 +
115 115 Saturday, Aug 11 boxscore HOU MIL W-wo 6 5 10 38-77 6 30.5 Lopez Henderson 3:34 N 17,942 ++
116 116 Sunday, Aug 12 boxscore HOU MIL L 3 5 38-78 6 31.5 Gallardo Lyles Loe 2:51 D 19,235 -
117 117 Monday, Aug 13 boxscore HOU @ CHC L 1 7 38-79 6 32.0 Samardzija Galarraga 2:53 N 31,452 --
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 14 boxscore HOU @ CHC W 10 1 39-79 6 32.0 Harrell Volstad 2:41 N 33,376 +
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 15 boxscore HOU @ CHC L 2 7 39-80 6 33.0 Germano Norris 3:01 D 33,714 -
120 120 Friday, Aug 17 boxscore HOU ARI L 1 3 39-81 6 33.5 Miley Keuchel Putz 3:22 N 19,223 --
121 121 Saturday, Aug 18 boxscore HOU ARI L 4 12 39-82 6 34.0 Corbin Lyles 2:59 N 20,838 ---
122 122 Sunday, Aug 19 boxscore HOU ARI L 1 8 39-83 6 35.0 Kennedy Galarraga 3:27 D 14,923 ----
123 123 Tuesday, Aug 21 boxscore HOU @ STL L 0 7 39-84 6 35.5 Wainwright Harrell 2:42 N 35,370 -----
124 124 Wednesday, Aug 22 boxscore HOU @ STL L 2 4 39-85 6 36.5 Lohse Norris Motte 2:32 N 35,198 ------
125 125 Thursday, Aug 23 boxscore HOU @ STL L 5 13 39-86 6 36.5 Westbrook Keuchel 3:20 D 30,343 -------
126 126 Friday, Aug 24 boxscore HOU @ NYM W 3 1 40-86 6 35.5 Lyles Niese Lopez 2:51 N 25,513 +
127 127 Saturday, Aug 25 boxscore HOU @ NYM L 1 3 40-87 6 36.5 Dickey Abad Francisco 2:47 D 29,906 -
128 128 Sunday, Aug 26 boxscore HOU @ NYM L-wo 1 2 40-88 6 36.5 Parnell Lopez 2:19 D 25,071 --
129 129 Tuesday, Aug 28 boxscore HOU SFG L 2 3 40-89 6 38.0 Casilla Lopez Romo 3:13 N 13,516 ---
130 130 Wednesday, Aug 29 boxscore HOU SFG L 4 6 40-90 6 39.0 Kontos Keuchel Lopez 3:20 N 13,207 ----
131 131 Thursday, Aug 30 boxscore HOU SFG L 4 8 40-91 6 39.5 Vogelsong Rodriguez Romo 3:19 N 12,835 -----
132 132 Friday, Aug 31 boxscore HOU CIN L 3 9 40-92 6 40.5 Leake Abad 3:03 N 15,287 ------
133 133 Saturday, Sep 1 boxscore HOU CIN W-wo 2 1 41-92 6 39.5 Lopez Marshall 2:57 N 18,316 +
134 134 Sunday, Sep 2 boxscore HOU CIN L 3 5 41-93 6 40.5 Arredondo Cedeno Chapman 3:07 D 17,291 -
135 135 Monday, Sep 3 boxscore HOU @ PIT W 5 1 42-93 6 39.5 Gonzalez Locke 2:49 D 20,055 +
136 136 Tuesday, Sep 4 boxscore HOU @ PIT L 2 6 42-94 6 40.5 Rodriguez Lyles 3:07 N 12,785 -
137 137 Wednesday, Sep 5 boxscore HOU @ PIT L 3 6 42-95 6 40.5 Correia Abad 2:43 N 14,159 --
138 138 Friday, Sep 7 boxscore HOU @ CIN W 5 3 43-95 6 39.5 Ambriz Chapman Lopez 3:16 N 23,785 +
139 139 Saturday, Sep 8 boxscore HOU @ CIN L 1 5 43-96 6 40.5 Arroyo Norris 3:16 N 35,018 -
140 140 Sunday, Sep 9 boxscore HOU @ CIN W 5 1 44-96 6 39.5 Gonzalez Cueto 3:07 D 33,438 +
141 141 Monday, Sep 10 boxscore HOU CHC L 1 4 44-97 6 40.5 Volstad Rodriguez Marmol 3:50 N 13,121 -
142 142 Tuesday, Sep 11 boxscore HOU CHC W 1 0 45-97 6 40.5 Lyles Germano Lopez 3:11 N 14,205 +
143 143 Wednesday, Sep 12 boxscore HOU CHC L 1 5 45-98 6 41.5 Wood Abad 3:24 N 13,101 -
144 144 Thursday, Sep 13 boxscore HOU PHI W 6 4 46-98 6 41.0 Wright Aumont Lopez 3:28 N 13,028 +
145 145 Friday, Sep 14 boxscore HOU PHI L 6 12 46-99 6 41.0 Hamels Gonzalez 3:31 N 17,535 -
146 146 Saturday, Sep 15 boxscore HOU PHI W 5 0 47-99 6 40.0 Keuchel Kendrick 3:10 N 20,419 +
147 147 Sunday, Sep 16 boxscore HOU PHI W 7 6 48-99 6 40.0 Wright Bastardo Lopez 3:17 D 17,438 ++
148 148 Tuesday, Sep 18 boxscore HOU @ STL L 1 4 48-100 6 41.0 Lohse Abad Motte 3:11 N 35,422 -
149 149 Wednesday, Sep 19 boxscore HOU @ STL L 0 5 48-101 6 42.0 Lynn Harrell Motte 2:49 N 39,062 --
150 150 Thursday, Sep 20 boxscore HOU @ STL L 4 5 48-102 6 43.0 Garcia Norris Motte 3:27 D 34,788 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Friday, Sep 21 boxscore HOU PIT W 7 1 49-102 6 42.0 Rodriguez Locke 3:24 N 17,093 +
152 152 Saturday, Sep 22 boxscore HOU PIT W 4 1 50-102 6 42.0 Keuchel Correia Lopez 2:46 N 17,185 ++
153 153 Sunday, Sep 23 boxscore HOU PIT L 1 8 50-103 6 42.0 Burnett Lyles 3:27 D 15,207 -
154 154 Monday, Sep 24 boxscore HOU STL L 1 6 50-104 6 42.5 Lynn Abad 3:03 N 12,584 --
155 155 Tuesday, Sep 25 boxscore HOU STL L 0 4 50-105 6 43.5 Garcia Harrell 2:42 N 16,943 ---
156 156 Wednesday, Sep 26 boxscore HOU STL W 2 0 51-105 6 42.5 Norris Carpenter Lopez 2:27 N 18,712 +
157 157 Friday, Sep 28 boxscore HOU @ MIL W 7 6 52-105 6 43.0 Gonzalez Gallardo Lopez 3:15 N 41,716 ++
158 158 Saturday, Sep 29 boxscore HOU @ MIL L 5 9 52-106 6 43.0 Estrada Keuchel 3:05 N 34,294 -
159 159 Sunday, Sep 30 boxscore HOU @ MIL W 7 0 53-106 6 43.0 Lyles Fiers 2:42 D 38,443 +
160 160 Monday, Oct 1 boxscore HOU @ CHC W 3 0 54-106 6 42.0 Harrell Berken Wright 2:42 N 32,167 ++
161 161 Tuesday, Oct 2 boxscore HOU @ CHC W 3 0 55-106 6 42.0 Norris Volstad Lopez 2:43 N 33,168 +++
162 162 Wednesday, Oct 3 boxscore HOU @ CHC L-wo 4 5 55-107 6 42.0 Marmol Ambriz 3:04 D 27,606 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2011 / 2013 Schedule and Results