Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Schedule and Results

2010 Houston Astros

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2009 / 2011

76-86, Finished 4th in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Brad Mills (76-86)
GM: Ed Wade, Farm Dir: Ricky Bennett, Scouting Dir: Bobby Heck
Scored 611 runs, Allowed 729 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 68-94

Ballparks: Minute Maid Park · Attendance: 2,331,490 (10th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 97, Pitching - 98 · one-year: Batting - 95, Pitching - 95

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 76-86, Final Rank:4, GB: 15.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind17.5last on Sunday, Aug 22, for days on which they played
Most Games over .500never
Most Games under .50019last on Monday, Jul 26
Longest Winning Streak7Tuesday, Jul 27 to Tuesday, Aug 3
Longest Losing Streak8Monday, Apr 5 to Wednesday, Apr 14 and Tuesday, Apr 27 to Tuesday, May 4
Most Runs Allowed15Friday, May 28 and Tuesday, Jun 15
Most Runs Scored18Tuesday, Aug 3
Longest Game (innings)16Tuesday, Aug 24
Times Shutout by Opponent13 
Times Opponent Shutout11 
Walkoff Wins4 
Walkoff Losses4 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 76 86 611 729 .469
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 42 39 297 324 .519
Road 34 47 314 405 .420
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 8 14 70 99 .364
May 9 20 85 157 .310
June 14 14 124 146 .500
July 13 11 96 93 .542
August 17 12 120 103 .586
September 14 13 109 121 .519
October 1 2 7 10 .333
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 36 53 307 430 .404
Second Half 40 33 304 299 .548
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 69 80 563 682 .463
ExtraInning 7 6 48 47 .538
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 21 18 119 116 .538
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 12 31 175 316 .279
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 3 12 52 99 .200
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 3 4 20 29 .429
ATL 1 5 18 37 .167
CHC 11 7 83 71 .611
CIN 5 10 41 85 .333
COL 4 2 23 21 .667
FLA 3 3 18 30 .500
KCR 1 2 13 22 .333
LAD 2 4 20 29 .333
MIL 8 7 70 59 .533
NYM 3 4 16 19 .429
NYY 0 3 11 22 .000
PHI 4 3 22 26 .571
PIT 11 4 76 63 .733
SDP 2 5 13 22 .286
SFG 2 7 26 43 .222
STL 10 5 73 49 .667
TBR 1 2 10 15 .333
TEX 1 5 18 40 .167
WSN 4 4 40 47 .500

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore HOU SFG L 2 5 0-1 3 1.0 Lincecum Oswalt Wilson 2:34 N 43,836 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 6 boxscore HOU SFG L 0 3 0-2 6 1.5 Zito Rodriguez Wilson 2:38 N 24,237 --
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore HOU SFG L 4 10 0-3 6 2.5 Affeldt Gervacio 3:01 D 21,599 ---
4 4 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore HOU PHI L 0 8 0-4 6 3.0 Happ Norris 3:17 N 27,288 ----
5 5 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore HOU PHI L 6 9 0-5 6 4.0 Moyer Lyon 3:04 N 35,138 -----
6 6 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore HOU PHI L 1 2 0-6 6 4.0 Halladay Oswalt 2:21 D 28,619 ------
7 7 Monday, Apr 12 boxscore HOU @ STL L 0 5 0-7 6 5.0 Wainwright Rodriguez 2:24 D 46,918 -------
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore HOU @ STL L 1 2 0-8 6 6.0 Penny Myers Franklin 2:38 N 35,883 --------
9 9 Thursday, Apr 15 boxscore HOU @ STL W 5 1 1-8 6 5.0 Norris Lohse 2:34 D 35,371 +
10 10 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore HOU @ CHC L 2 7 1-9 6 6.0 Silva Paulino 2:24 D 37,291 -
11 11 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore HOU @ CHC W 4 3 2-9 6 5.0 Oswalt Gorzelanny Lindstrom 2:40 D 40,471 +
12 12 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore HOU @ CHC W 3 2 10 3-9 6 5.0 Byrdak Marshall Lindstrom 2:54 D 39,506 ++
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore HOU FLA W 7 5 4-9 6 4.5 Lyon Wood Lindstrom 2:41 N 24,135 +++
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore HOU FLA W 5 4 5-9 6 4.5 Lopez Badenhop Lindstrom 2:34 N 22,607 ++++
15 15 Thursday, Apr 22 boxscore HOU FLA L 1 5 5-10 6 5.0 Sanchez Paulino 2:41 N 21,802 -
16 16 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore HOU PIT W 4 3 6-10 6 4.0 Oswalt Maholm Lindstrom 2:06 N 30,018 +
17 17 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore HOU PIT W 5 2 7-10 4 3.0 Rodriguez Jakubauskas Lindstrom 2:36 N 30,562 ++
18 18 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore HOU PIT W 10 3 8-10 3 3.0 Myers Morton 3:11 D 27,210 +++
19 19 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore HOU CIN L 2 6 8-11 5 4.5 Harang Norris 2:59 N 22,467 -
20 20 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore HOU CIN L 4 6 8-12 6 5.5 Leake Paulino 2:32 N 21,035 --
21 21 Thursday, Apr 29 boxscore HOU CIN L 2 4 8-13 6 6.5 Arroyo Oswalt Cordero 2:56 N 21,493 ---
22 22 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore HOU @ ATL L 2 4 8-14 6 6.5 Hanson Myers Wagner 2:20 N 30,082 ----
23 23 Saturday, May 1 boxscore HOU @ ATL L 1 10 8-15 6 7.5 Hudson Rodriguez 2:52 D 27,035 -----
24 24 Sunday, May 2 boxscore HOU @ ATL L 1 7 8-16 6 8.5 Lowe Norris 2:48 D 25,665 ------
25 25 Monday, May 3 boxscore HOU ARI L 1 9 8-17 6 9.5 Valdez Paulino 3:16 N 20,370 -------
26 26 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore HOU ARI L 0 1 8-18 6 9.5 Kennedy Oswalt Qualls 2:40 N 22,661 --------
27 27 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore HOU ARI W-wo 4 2 9-18 6 8.5 Lindstrom Gutierrez 2:24 N 21,030 +
28 28 Thursday, May 6 boxscore HOU ARI L 3 6 9-19 6 8.5 Haren Rodriguez 2:32 N 21,019 -
29 29 Friday, May 7 boxscore HOU SDP L 0 7 9-20 6 9.5 Latos Norris 2:45 N 25,586 --
30 30 Saturday, May 8 boxscore HOU SDP L 1 2 9-21 6 9.5 Garland Paulino Bell 2:51 N 27,038 ---
31 31 Sunday, May 9 boxscore HOU SDP W-wo 4 3 11 10-21 6 9.5 Lyon Webb 2:52 D 23,526 +
32 32 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore HOU @ STL W 6 3 11-21 6 8.5 Myers Penny Lindstrom 2:49 N 35,875 ++
33 33 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore HOU @ STL W 9 6 12-21 6 7.5 Rodriguez Lohse Lindstrom 2:48 N 36,342 +++
34 34 Thursday, May 13 boxscore HOU @ STL W 4 1 13-21 6 6.5 Norris Carpenter Lindstrom 2:18 D 39,026 ++++
35 35 Friday, May 14 boxscore HOU @ SFG L 2 8 13-22 6 7.5 Wellemeyer Paulino 2:43 N 38,650 -
36 36 Saturday, May 15 boxscore HOU @ SFG L 1 2 13-23 6 7.5 Lincecum Oswalt Wilson 2:35 D 40,060 --
37 37 Sunday, May 16 boxscore HOU @ SFG L 3 4 13-24 6 8.0 Zito Myers Wilson 2:11 D 40,582 ---
38 38 Monday, May 17 boxscore HOU @ LAD L 2 6 13-25 6 9.0 Ely Rodriguez 2:24 N 35,282 ----
39 39 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore HOU @ LAD L 3 7 13-26 6 10.0 Kuroda Norris 2:36 N 55,662 -----
40 40 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore HOU COL W 7 3 14-26 6 9.0 Lyon Rogers 2:46 N 25,200 +
41 41 Thursday, May 20 boxscore HOU COL L 0 4 14-27 6 9.5 Jimenez Oswalt 2:42 N 25,932 -
42 42 Friday, May 21 boxscore HOU TBR W 2 1 15-27 6 9.5 Myers Garza Lindstrom 2:41 N 27,601 +
43 43 Saturday, May 22 boxscore HOU TBR L 2 4 15-28 6 10.0 Niemann Rodriguez Soriano 2:48 N 33,778 -
44 44 Sunday, May 23 boxscore HOU TBR L 6 10 15-29 6 10.5 Price Moehler Soriano 3:29 D 28,801 --
45 45 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore HOU @ MIL L 1 6 15-30 6 10.5 Wolf Paulino 2:55 N 27,363 ---
46 46 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore HOU @ MIL W 5 0 16-30 6 10.5 Oswalt Narveson 2:45 N 30,151 +
47 47 Thursday, May 27 boxscore HOU @ MIL L-wo 3 4 10 16-31 6 11.5 Axford Lindstrom 3:35 D 34,355 -
48 48 Friday, May 28 boxscore HOU @ CIN L 6 15 16-32 6 12.5 LeCure Rodriguez 3:19 N 30,813 --
49 49 Saturday, May 29 boxscore HOU @ CIN L 2 12 16-33 6 13.5 Harang Moehler 2:32 N 36,918 ---
50 50 Sunday, May 30 boxscore HOU @ CIN W 2 0 10 17-33 6 12.5 Lyon Owings Lindstrom 3:12 D 36,038 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 31 boxscore HOU WSN L 4 14 17-34 6 12.5 Atilano Oswalt 3:16 D 34,704 -
52 52 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore HOU WSN W-wo 8 7 18-34 6 12.5 Lopez Capps 3:21 N 25,249 +
53 53 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore HOU WSN W 5 1 19-34 6 11.5 Rodriguez Lannan 2:47 N 26,736 ++
54 54 Thursday, Jun 3 boxscore HOU WSN W-wo 6 4 20-34 6 11.0 Lindstrom Capps 3:01 D 21,814 +++
55 55 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore HOU CHC W 3 1 21-34 6 11.0 Paulino Zambrano Lindstrom 2:30 N 28,784 ++++
56 56 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore HOU CHC L 5 8 21-35 6 12.0 Dempster Oswalt Marmol 2:49 N 34,241 -
57 57 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore HOU CHC W 6 3 22-35 6 11.0 Myers Wells Lindstrom 2:33 D 29,493 +
58 58 Monday, Jun 7 boxscore HOU @ COL L 1 5 22-36 6 11.0 Hammel Rodriguez Corpas 2:33 N 28,251 -
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore HOU @ COL W 4 3 23-36 6 10.0 Lopez Belisle Lindstrom 2:38 N 26,201 +
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore HOU @ COL W 6 2 10 24-36 5 10.0 Lyon Belisle 2:55 N 27,114 ++
61 61 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore HOU @ COL W 5 4 25-36 5 10.0 Oswalt Chacin Lyon 2:42 D 28,329 +++
62 62 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore HOU @ NYY L 3 4 25-37 5 10.0 Pettitte Myers Rivera 2:19 N 46,883 -
63 63 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore HOU @ NYY L 3 9 25-38 5 11.0 Vazquez Rodriguez 2:33 D 46,159 --
64 64 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore HOU @ NYY L 5 9 25-39 5 11.0 Hughes Moehler 3:38 D 46,832 ---
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore HOU @ KCR L 7 15 25-40 5 11.0 Texeira Paulino 3:18 N 24,862 ----
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore HOU @ KCR W 4 2 26-40 5 10.0 Oswalt Chen Lindstrom 2:25 N 17,675 +
67 67 Thursday, Jun 17 boxscore HOU @ KCR L 2 5 26-41 5 11.0 Marte Myers Soria 2:32 N 16,255 -
68 68 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore HOU TEX L 3 9 26-42 5 11.5 Feldman Rodriguez 2:52 N 33,951 --
69 69 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore HOU TEX L 1 5 26-43 5 12.5 Lewis Moehler 2:25 N 41,060 ---
70 70 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore HOU TEX L 4 5 10 26-44 5 12.5 Ray Daigle Feliz 3:38 D 33,753 ----
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore HOU SFG L 1 3 26-45 5 13.5 Lincecum Oswalt Wilson 2:33 N 29,777 -----
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore HOU SFG W 6 3 27-45 5 13.5 Myers Zito Lindstrom 3:09 N 29,311 +
73 73 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore HOU SFG W 7 5 28-45 5 12.5 Rodriguez Cain Lindstrom 3:16 D 26,662 ++
74 74 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore HOU @ TEX W 7 4 29-45 5 12.0 Moehler Lewis Lindstrom 3:45 N 43,457 +++
75 75 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore HOU @ TEX L 2 7 29-46 5 13.0 Wilson Banks 2:55 D 28,951 -
76 76 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore HOU @ TEX L 1 10 29-47 5 13.0 Hunter Oswalt 2:38 N 37,487 --
77 77 Monday, Jun 28 boxscore HOU @ MIL W 9 5 30-47 5 13.0 Chacin Coffey 3:34 N 27,908 +
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore HOU @ MIL L 5 7 30-48 5 13.5 Gallardo Myers Axford 2:50 N 32,907 -
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore HOU @ MIL W 5 1 31-48 5 13.0 Rodriguez Bush 2:58 D 30,114 +
80 80 Thursday, Jul 1 boxscore HOU @ SDP W 6 3 10 32-48 5 13.0 Sampson Gregerson Lindstrom 3:31 N 18,618 ++
81 81 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore HOU @ SDP L 0 3 32-49 5 14.0 Latos Lyon Bell 2:17 N 30,691 -
82 82 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore HOU @ SDP L 0 1 32-50 5 14.0 Adams Chacin Bell 2:32 N 40,042 --
83 83 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore HOU @ SDP L-wo 2 3 32-51 5 15.0 Bell Lyon 2:20 D 23,498 ---
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore HOU PIT W 6 2 33-51 5 14.5 Rodriguez Lincoln 2:42 N 23,210 +
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore HOU PIT W 6 3 34-51 5 14.5 Daigle McCutchen Lindstrom 3:08 N 23,123 ++
86 86 Thursday, Jul 8 boxscore HOU PIT W 2 0 35-51 5 13.5 Oswalt Ohlendorf 2:28 D 24,416 +++
87 87 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore HOU STL L 0 8 35-52 5 13.5 Wainwright Norris 2:39 N 33,224 -
88 88 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore HOU STL W 4 1 36-52 5 12.5 Myers Suppan Lindstrom 2:19 N 37,518 +
89 89 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore HOU STL L 2 4 36-53 5 12.5 Hawksworth Rodriguez Franklin 2:49 D 32,975 -
90 90 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore HOU @ PIT W 5 2 37-53 5 12.5 Myers Duke Lindstrom 2:37 N 23,273 +
91 91 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore HOU @ PIT L 6 12 37-54 5 13.5 Lopez Norris 3:17 N 36,665 -
92 92 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore HOU @ PIT L 0 9 37-55 5 14.0 Maholm Oswalt 2:34 D 16,638 --
93 93 Monday, Jul 19 boxscore HOU @ CHC W 11 5 38-55 5 14.0 Rodriguez Silva 2:50 N 35,514 +
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore HOU @ CHC L 7 14 38-56 5 15.0 Cashner Lyon 3:08 N 36,401 -
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore HOU @ CHC W 4 3 12 39-56 5 15.0 Lyon Howry Chacin 3:56 D 38,533 +
96 96 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore HOU CIN L 4 6 39-57 5 14.5 Ondrusek Byrdak Cordero 3:01 N 30,575 -
97 97 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore HOU CIN L 0 7 39-58 5 15.0 Cueto Oswalt 2:16 N 31,552 --
98 98 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore HOU CIN W 4 0 40-58 5 14.5 Rodriguez Leake 2:25 D 25,705 +
99 99 Monday, Jul 26 boxscore HOU CHC L 2 5 40-59 5 15.0 Silva Wright Marmol 3:00 N 25,037 -
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore HOU CHC W 6 1 41-59 5 14.0 Myers Cashner 2:42 N 28,047 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore HOU CHC W 8 1 42-59 5 14.0 Norris Wells 2:58 D 28,046 ++
102 102 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore HOU MIL W 5 0 43-59 5 13.5 Happ Parra 2:25 N 27,456 +++
103 103 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore HOU MIL W 6 0 44-59 5 13.5 Rodriguez Bush 2:42 N 38,824 ++++
104 104 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore HOU MIL W 5 2 45-59 5 13.5 Wright Loe Lyon 2:33 D 27,964 +++++
105 105 Monday, Aug 2 boxscore HOU @ STL W 9 4 46-59 4 13.0 Figueroa MacDougal 2:58 N 43,369 ++++++
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore HOU @ STL W 18 4 47-59 4 12.0 Norris Garcia 3:19 N 41,958 +++++++
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore HOU @ STL L 4 8 47-60 4 13.0 Carpenter Happ 2:39 N 41,596 -
108 108 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore HOU @ MIL L-wo 5 6 47-61 4 14.0 Loe Lindstrom 3:18 N 33,952 --
109 109 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore HOU @ MIL L 2 5 47-62 4 15.0 Wolf Myers Hoffman 2:33 N 39,410 ---
110 110 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore HOU @ MIL L 6 11 47-63 4 16.0 Gallardo Wright 3:17 D 39,339 ----
111 111 Monday, Aug 9 boxscore HOU ATL W 10 4 48-63 4 15.0 Byrdak Farnsworth 2:53 N 34,684 +
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore HOU ATL L 2 4 48-64 4 15.0 Venters Lindstrom Wagner 2:47 N 34,155 -
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore HOU ATL L 2 8 10 48-65 4 16.0 Wagner Lyon 3:01 D 31,352 --
114 114 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore HOU PIT W 4 1 49-65 4 16.0 Lopez Meek Lyon 2:39 N 36,124 +
115 115 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore HOU PIT W 3 2 50-65 4 15.0 Norris Maholm Lyon 2:33 N 31,608 ++
116 116 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore HOU PIT W 8 2 51-65 4 15.0 Happ Karstens 2:47 D 34,372 +++
117 117 Monday, Aug 16 boxscore HOU NYM L 1 3 51-66 4 15.5 Feliciano Lindstrom Takahashi 2:41 N 22,688 -
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore HOU NYM W 4 3 52-66 4 15.5 Melancon Santana Lopez 2:21 N 26,279 +
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore HOU NYM L 2 3 14 52-67 4 16.5 Dessens Chacin Acosta 4:18 N 23,403 -
120 120 Thursday, Aug 19 boxscore HOU NYM W 3 2 53-67 4 16.5 Norris Misch Lyon 2:30 N 26,271 +
121 121 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore HOU @ FLA L 0 9 53-68 4 17.5 Sanchez Happ 2:33 N 19,456 -
122 122 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore HOU @ FLA L 3 6 53-69 4 17.5 Volstad Rodriguez 3:12 N 21,721 --
123 123 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore HOU @ FLA W 2 1 54-69 4 17.5 Lopez Veras Lyon 2:45 D 18,886 +
124 124 Monday, Aug 23 boxscore HOU @ PHI W 3 2 55-69 4 16.5 Myers Madson Lyon 2:37 N 44,081 ++
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore HOU @ PHI W 4 2 16 56-69 4 15.5 Fulchino Herndon 5:20 N 45,494 +++
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore HOU @ PHI W 3 2 57-69 4 15.5 Happ Halladay Lyon 2:27 N 44,657 ++++
127 127 Thursday, Aug 26 boxscore HOU @ PHI W 5 1 58-69 4 15.0 Rodriguez Kendrick 2:44 D 44,958 +++++
128 128 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore HOU @ NYM L 1 2 58-70 4 16.0 Pelfrey Figueroa Takahashi 2:41 N 30,178 -
129 129 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore HOU @ NYM W 4 1 59-70 4 15.0 Myers Santana Lyon 2:36 N 33,024 +
130 130 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore HOU @ NYM L 1 5 59-71 4 16.0 Dickey Norris 2:42 D 32,779 -
131 131 Monday, Aug 30 boxscore HOU STL W 3 0 60-71 4 16.0 Happ Westbrook 2:00 N 23,140 +
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore HOU STL W 3 0 61-71 4 16.0 Rodriguez Carpenter Lyon 2:21 N 29,307 ++
133 133 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore HOU STL W 5 2 62-71 3 16.0 Figueroa Suppan Lyon 2:38 D 22,068 +++
134 134 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore HOU @ ARI L 3 4 62-72 3 16.0 Heilman Lopez Gutierrez 2:40 N 24,748 -
135 135 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore HOU @ ARI W 6 5 63-72 3 16.0 Melancon Heilman Lyon 3:09 N 31,605 +
136 136 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore HOU @ ARI W 3 2 64-72 3 15.0 Happ Lopez Lyon 2:34 D 25,416 ++
137 137 Monday, Sep 6 boxscore HOU @ CHC L 4 5 64-73 3 15.0 Cashner Lopez Marmol 2:25 D 31,647 -
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore HOU @ CHC W 7 3 65-73 3 14.0 Figueroa Silva 2:50 N 31,596 +
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore HOU @ CHC W 4 0 66-73 3 13.0 Myers Wells 2:34 N 33,623 ++
140 140 Thursday, Sep 9 boxscore HOU LAD W 3 2 67-73 3 12.0 Norris Lilly Lyon 2:52 N 28,081 +++
141 141 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore HOU LAD L 2 4 11 67-74 3 13.0 Dotel Abad 4:04 N 31,010 -
142 142 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore HOU LAD L 3 6 67-75 3 14.0 Jansen Lyon Kuo 2:56 N 39,237 --
143 143 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore HOU LAD W 7 4 68-75 3 13.0 Chacin Troncoso Lyon 3:09 D 30,240 +
144 144 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore HOU MIL W 4 2 69-75 3 13.0 Myers Kintzler Lindstrom 3:06 N 31,342 ++
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore HOU MIL W 3 2 70-75 3 12.0 Norris Capuano Lyon 2:35 N 33,878 +++
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore HOU MIL L 6 8 10 70-76 3 13.0 Axford Lindstrom 3:24 D 30,791 -
147 147 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore HOU CIN W 5 3 71-76 3 11.5 Fulchino Chapman Lyon 3:00 N 30,218 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore HOU CIN L 1 11 71-77 3 12.5 Arroyo Figueroa 3:09 N 29,855 -
149 149 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore HOU CIN W 4 3 72-77 3 11.5 Myers Wood Lyon 2:35 D 32,520 +
150 150 Monday, Sep 20 boxscore HOU @ WSN W 8 2 73-77 3 11.5 Norris Hernandez 2:40 N 10,999 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore HOU @ WSN L 4 8 73-78 3 12.5 Clippard Paulino 3:13 N 11,893 -
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore HOU @ WSN L 3 4 73-79 3 12.5 Clippard Fulchino Burnett 3:05 N 12,213 --
153 153 Thursday, Sep 23 boxscore HOU @ WSN L 2 7 73-80 3 13.0 Detwiler Figueroa 2:29 D 14,633 ---
154 154 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore HOU @ PIT W 10 7 74-80 3 12.0 Myers Leroux Lyon 3:13 N 22,279 +
155 155 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore HOU @ PIT L 4 6 74-81 3 12.0 Duke Norris Hanrahan 2:46 N 25,350 -
156 156 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore HOU @ PIT L 3 9 74-82 3 13.0 Maholm Happ 3:01 D 23,208 --
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 28 boxscore HOU @ CIN L-wo 2 3 74-83 3 14.0 Chapman Byrdak 2:51 N 30,151 ---
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 29 boxscore HOU @ CIN W 2 0 75-83 3 13.0 Figueroa Cueto Lyon 2:32 N 14,760 +
159 159 Thursday, Sep 30 boxscore HOU @ CIN L 1 9 75-84 4 14.0 Arroyo Myers 2:32 N 17,558 -
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore HOU CHC L 0 2 75-85 4 14.0 Coleman Norris Marmol 2:47 N 33,869 --
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore HOU CHC L 3 8 75-86 4 15.0 Zambrano Happ 2:52 N 36,098 ---
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore HOU CHC W 4 0 76-86 4 15.0 Figueroa Dempster 2:35 D 31,105 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results