Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011 Schedule and Results

2011 Florida Marlins

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2010 / 2012

72-90, Finished 5th in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Edwin Rodriguez (32-39), Brandon Hyde (0-1) and Jack McKeon (40-50)
GM: Mike Hill, Farm Dir: Brian Chattin, Scouting Dir: Stan Meek
Scored 625 runs, Allowed 702 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 72-90

Ballparks: Sun Life Stadium · Attendance: 1,520,562 (16th of 16)
A 3-game series moved to Seattle from Miami are included with the Marlins attendance record
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 101, Pitching - 102 · one-year: Batting - 99, Pitching - 100

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2010 / 2012 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 72-90, Final Rank:5, GB: 30.0
Days in First3last on Monday, May 2, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 3last on May 2, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead0.5last on Tuesday, Apr 26, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind31last on Thursday, Sep 15, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50010last on Saturday, May 28
Most Games under .50018last on Wednesday, Sep 28
Longest Winning Streak6Wednesday, Jul 6 to Thursday, Jul 14
Longest Losing Streak11Saturday, Jun 11 to Monday, Jun 20
Most Runs Allowed15Monday, May 30 and Friday, Jul 1
Most Runs Scored13Saturday, Jul 16 and Friday, Sep 9
Longest Game (innings)14Sunday, Sep 4
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout11 
Walkoff Wins5 
Walkoff Losses7 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 72 90 625 702 .444
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 31 47 299 337 .397
Road 41 43 326 365 .488
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 16 9 109 93 .640
May 15 13 111 122 .536
June 5 23 81 128 .179
July 17 10 134 126 .630
August 7 20 89 133 .259
September 12 15 101 100 .444
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 43 48 352 396 .473
Second Half 29 42 273 306 .408
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 63 77 538 612 .450
ExtraInning 9 13 87 90 .409
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 27 32 201 206 .458
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 11 15 117 163 .423
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 8 10 61 72 .444
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 2 5 35 53 .286
ATL 6 12 46 71 .333
CHC 3 3 33 25 .500
CIN 3 3 33 31 .500
COL 3 3 26 31 .500
HOU 6 1 34 23 .857
LAA 1 2 11 10 .333
LAD 3 3 21 23 .500
MIL 0 7 24 41 .000
NYM 9 9 76 69 .500
OAK 2 1 8 5 .667
PHI 6 12 54 87 .333
PIT 6 0 41 101.000
SDP 0 7 14 48 .000
SEA 1 2 6 9 .333
SFG 4 2 17 16 .667
STL 2 6 33 45 .250
TBR 2 4 16 24 .333
TEX 2 1 20 24 .667
WSN 11 7 77 57 .611

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Friday, Apr 1 boxscore FLA NYM W 6 2 1-0 1 Tied Johnson Pelfrey 2:42 N 41,237 +
2 2 Saturday, Apr 2 boxscore FLA NYM L 4 6 10 1-1 2 1.0 Rodriguez Webb Boyer 3:05 N 32,495 -
3 3 Sunday, Apr 3 boxscore FLA NYM L 2 9 1-2 4 2.0 Dickey Vazquez 3:21 D 18,936 --
4 4 Tuesday, Apr 5 boxscore FLA WSN W-wo 3 2 10 2-2 4 1.0 Mujica Storen 3:30 N 10,482 +
5 5 Wednesday, Apr 6 boxscore FLA WSN W 7 4 3-2 2 1.0 Sanches Gaudin Oviedo 3:11 N 13,825 ++
6 6 Thursday, Apr 7 boxscore FLA WSN L 3 5 11 3-3 2 2.0 Coffey Mujica Burnett 3:24 N 10,696 -
7 7 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore FLA @ HOU W 4 3 4-3 2 1.0 Nolasco Lopez Oviedo 2:41 N 41,042 +
8 8 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore FLA @ HOU W 7 5 5-3 2 1.0 Vazquez Abad Oviedo 3:05 N 25,421 ++
9 9 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore FLA @ HOU L 1 7 5-4 2 2.0 Happ Sanchez 3:04 D 22,299 -
10 10 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore FLA @ ATL L 0 5 5-5 2 2.0 Hanson Volstad 2:33 N 13,865 --
11 11 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore FLA @ ATL W 5 1 6-5 2 2.0 Johnson Hudson 2:20 N 14,351 +
12 12 Thursday, Apr 14 boxscore FLA @ ATL W 6 5 7-5 2 2.0 Sanches O'Flaherty Oviedo 3:09 N 16,495 ++
13 13 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore FLA @ PHI W 4 3 8-5 2 1.0 Mujica Baez Oviedo 2:48 N 45,667 +++
14 14 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore FLA @ PHI L 2 3 8-6 2 2.0 Madson Webb Contreras 2:38 D 45,716 -
15 15 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore FLA PIT W 6 0 9-6 2 0.5 Johnson Maholm 2:26 N 11,118 +
16 16 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore FLA PIT W 6 0 10-6 2 0.5 Nolasco Morton 2:22 N 10,112 ++
17 17 Thursday, Apr 21 boxscore FLA PIT W 9 5 11-6 2 0.5 Volstad McDonald 2:46 N 12,308 +++
18 18 Friday, Apr 22 boxscore FLA COL W 4 1 12-6 2 0.5 Sanchez Chacin 2:27 N 15,069 ++++
19 19 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore FLA COL L 1 3 12-7 2 1.5 Hammel Vazquez Street 2:54 N 37,381 -
20 20 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore FLA COL W 6 3 13-7 2 1.5 Dunn Belisle Oviedo 2:54 D 11,442 +
21 21 Monday, Apr 25 boxscore FLA LAD W-wo 5 4 14-7 2 0.5 Sanches Broxton 2:53 N 11,633 ++
22 22 Tuesday, Apr 26 boxscore FLA LAD W 4 2 15-7 1 up 0.5 Volstad Kershaw Oviedo 2:42 N 12,150 +++
23 23 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore FLA LAD L 4 5 10 15-8 2 0.5 Guerrier Sanches Padilla 3:19 D 16,523 -
24 24 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore FLA @ CIN W 7 6 16-8 2 0.5 Vazquez Wood Oviedo 3:01 N 27,051 +
25 25 Saturday, Apr 30 boxscore FLA @ CIN L-wo 3 4 10 16-9 2 1.5 Cordero Dunn 3:52 N 40,286 -
26 26 Sunday, May 1 boxscore FLA @ CIN W 9 5 17-9 2 0.5 Nolasco Arroyo Oviedo 2:53 D 26,941 +
27 27 Monday, May 2 boxscore FLA @ STL W 6 5 18-9 1 Tied Mujica Boggs Oviedo 2:57 N 32,635 ++
28 28 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore FLA @ STL L 5 7 18-10 2 1.0 Salas Webb Sanchez 3:13 N 32,689 -
29 29 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore FLA @ STL W 8 7 19-10 2 1.0 Dunn Sanchez Oviedo 3:35 N 34,324 +
30 30 Thursday, May 5 boxscore FLA @ STL L 3 6 19-11 2 2.0 Motte Johnson Sanchez 2:36 D 38,509 -
31 31 Friday, May 6 boxscore FLA WSN L 2 3 10 19-12 2 2.0 Storen Dunn Burnett 3:21 N 15,325 --
32 32 Saturday, May 7 boxscore FLA WSN L 2 5 19-13 2 3.0 Gorzelanny Volstad Storen 2:40 N 17,409 ---
33 33 Sunday, May 8 boxscore FLA WSN W 8 0 20-13 2 2.0 Sanchez Hernandez 2:58 D 10,523 +
34 34 Monday, May 9 boxscore FLA PHI L 4 6 20-14 2 3.0 Blanton Vazquez Madson 2:50 N 11,444 -
35 35 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore FLA PHI W 2 1 21-14 2 2.0 Dunn Halladay Oviedo 2:35 N 21,955 +
36 36 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore FLA PHI L 3 5 21-15 2 3.0 Kendrick Oviedo Madson 2:45 N 18,504 -
37 37 Friday, May 13 boxscore FLA @ WSN W 6 5 11 22-15 2 3.0 Mujica Broderick Oviedo 3:43 N 19,503 +
38 38 Saturday, May 14 boxscore FLA @ WSN W 1 0 23-15 2 2.0 Sanchez Hernandez Oviedo 2:35 D 22,497 ++
39 39 Sunday, May 15 boxscore FLA @ WSN L 4 8 23-16 2 2.0 Marquis Vazquez 3:11 D 18,356 -
40 40 Monday, May 16 boxscore FLA @ NYM W 2 1 11 24-16 2 1.0 Badenhop Igarashi Oviedo 3:31 N 23,721 +
41 41 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore FLA CHC L 5 7 24-17 2 1.5 Samardzija Mujica Marmol 3:21 N 14,422 -
42 42 Thursday, May 19 boxscore FLA CHC L 1 5 24-18 2 1.5 Coleman Volstad 3:06 N 16,345 --
43 43 Friday, May 20 boxscore FLA TBR W 5 3 25-18 2 1.5 Dunn Peralta Oviedo 2:45 N 18,111 +
44 44 Saturday, May 21 boxscore FLA TBR W 5 3 26-18 2 1.5 Vazquez Price Oviedo 2:57 D 21,814 ++
45 45 Sunday, May 22 boxscore FLA TBR L 0 4 26-19 2 1.5 Shields Buente 2:36 D 15,432 -
46 46 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore FLA @ SFG W 5 1 27-19 2 1.0 Nolasco Cain Oviedo 2:43 N 41,165 +
47 47 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore FLA @ SFG W 7 6 12 28-19 2 1.0 Webb Mota Badenhop 4:06 N 41,037 ++
48 48 Thursday, May 26 boxscore FLA @ SFG W 1 0 29-19 2 1.0 Sanchez Vogelsong 2:18 D 41,472 +++
49 49 Friday, May 27 boxscore FLA @ LAD L-wo 2 3 29-20 2 2.0 De La Rosa Hensley 2:37 N 34,407 -
50 50 Saturday, May 28 boxscore FLA @ LAD W 6 1 30-20 2 2.0 Mujica Kuroda 3:18 N 29,971 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 29 boxscore FLA @ LAD L 0 8 30-21 2 2.0 Kershaw Nolasco 2:34 D 30,621 -
52 52 Monday, May 30 boxscore FLA @ ARI L 4 15 30-22 2 3.0 Saunders Volstad 3:12 N 23,465 --
53 53 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore FLA @ ARI W 5 2 31-22 2 2.0 Sanchez Kennedy Oviedo 2:29 N 17,571 +
54 54 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore FLA @ ARI L-wo 5 6 31-23 2 2.0 Putz Hensley 2:52 D 16,169 -
55 55 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore FLA MIL L 5 6 31-24 2 2.0 McClendon Oviedo Axford 3:14 N 15,315 --
56 56 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore FLA MIL L 2 3 31-25 2 2.0 Gallardo Volstad Axford 2:54 N 17,204 ---
57 57 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore FLA MIL L 5 6 11 31-26 2 3.0 Dillard Dunn Axford 3:31 D 13,208 ----
58 58 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore FLA MIL L 2 7 31-27 2 4.0 Greinke Vazquez 2:53 N 12,404 -----
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore FLA ATL L 0 1 31-28 3 4.0 Hanson Hand Kimbrel 2:41 N 13,302 ------
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore FLA ATL L 2 3 10 31-29 3 5.0 Kimbrel Dunn Linebrink 3:14 N 14,626 -------
61 61 Thursday, Jun 9 boxscore FLA ATL L 2 3 31-30 3 5.0 Jurrjens Volstad Venters 2:46 N 16,613 --------
62 62 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore FLA ARI W 6 4 32-30 3 5.0 Sanchez Saunders Cishek 2:51 N 18,888 +
63 63 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore FLA ARI L 5 9 32-31 3 6.0 Kennedy Vazquez 2:46 N 25,321 -
64 64 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore FLA ARI L 1 5 32-32 3 7.0 Hudson Hand 3:06 D 16,353 --
65 65 Monday, Jun 13 boxscore FLA ARI L 9 12 32-33 3 7.5 Owings Nolasco Putz 3:36 N 15,065 ---
66 66 Tuesday, Jun 14 boxscore FLA @ PHI L 1 9 32-34 4 8.5 Hamels Volstad 2:33 N 45,424 ----
67 67 Wednesday, Jun 15 (1) boxscore FLA @ PHI L 1 8 32-35 4 10.5 Kendrick Villanueva 2:41 D 44,758 -----
68 68 Wednesday, Jun 15 (2) boxscore FLA @ PHI L-wo 4 5 10 32-36 4 10.5 Madson Dunn 3:30 N 45,880 ------
69 69 Thursday, Jun 16 boxscore FLA @ PHI L 0 3 32-37 5 11.5 Lee Vazquez 2:21 D 45,628 -------
70 70 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore FLA @ TBR L 1 5 32-38 5 11.5 Davis Hand Farnsworth 3:07 N 15,708 --------
71 71 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore FLA @ TBR L 4 7 32-39 5 12.5 Cobb Nolasco 3:21 N 20,495 ---------
72 72 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore FLA @ TBR L 1 2 32-40 5 12.5 Shields Webb 2:26 D 26,761 ----------
73 73 Monday, Jun 20 boxscore FLA LAA L 1 2 32-41 5 13.0 Weaver Cishek Walden 2:47 N 16,984 -----------
74 74 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore FLA LAA W 5 2 33-41 5 13.0 Vazquez Santana Oviedo 3:16 N 17,344 +
75 75 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore FLA LAA L 5 6 10 33-42 5 14.0 Walden Badenhop Kohn 3:28 N 19,721 -
76 76 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore FLA @ SEA L 1 5 33-43 5 14.5 Hernandez Nolasco 2:39 N 15,279 --
77 77 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore FLA @ SEA W 4 2 34-43 5 13.5 Volstad Vargas Oviedo 2:08 N 16,896 +
78 78 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore FLA @ SEA L 1 2 10 34-44 5 14.5 Pauley Choate League 3:10 N 10,925 -
79 79 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore FLA @ OAK L 0 1 34-45 5 15.5 Gonzalez Vazquez Bailey 2:25 N 12,124 --
80 80 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore FLA @ OAK W 3 0 35-45 5 15.5 Nolasco Moscoso 2:27 N 17,006 +
81 81 Thursday, Jun 30 boxscore FLA @ OAK W 5 4 36-45 5 14.5 Volstad Cahill Oviedo 2:33 D 18,395 ++
82 82 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore FLA @ TEX L 5 15 36-46 5 15.5 Ogando Sanchez 3:03 N 32,474 -
83 83 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore FLA @ TEX W 9 5 37-46 5 15.5 Cishek Holland 3:21 N 29,728 +
84 84 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore FLA @ TEX W 6 4 38-46 5 14.5 Dunn Lowe Oviedo 3:09 N 46,092 ++
85 85 Monday, Jul 4 boxscore FLA PHI L 0 1 38-47 5 15.5 Worley Nolasco Bastardo 2:50 N 27,103 -
86 86 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore FLA PHI L 2 14 38-48 5 16.5 Hamels Volstad 3:05 N 17,333 --
87 87 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore FLA PHI W-wo 7 6 10 39-48 5 15.5 Mujica Baez 3:22 N 16,123 +
88 88 Thursday, Jul 7 boxscore FLA HOU W 5 0 40-48 5 15.0 Hand Happ 2:44 N 17,806 ++
89 89 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore FLA HOU W 6 3 41-48 5 15.0 Vazquez Lyles Oviedo 2:40 N 17,044 +++
90 90 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore FLA HOU W 6 1 42-48 5 14.0 Nolasco Myers 2:29 N 20,402 ++++
91 91 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore FLA HOU W 5 4 43-48 5 14.0 Volstad Rodriguez Oviedo 2:43 D 17,123 +++++
92 92 Thursday, Jul 14 boxscore FLA @ CHC W 6 3 44-48 5 13.5 Mujica Marmol 3:16 N 38,145 ++++++
93 93 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore FLA @ CHC L 1 2 44-49 5 14.5 Dempster Nolasco Marshall 2:37 D 38,391 -
94 94 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore FLA @ CHC W 13 3 45-49 5 13.5 Vazquez Zambrano 2:43 D 40,709 +
95 95 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore FLA @ CHC W 7 5 46-49 5 13.5 Mujica Wood Oviedo 3:03 D 37,634 ++
96 96 Monday, Jul 18 boxscore FLA @ NYM W 4 1 47-49 5 12.5 Hensley Capuano Oviedo 2:54 N 32,411 +++
97 97 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore FLA SDP L 0 4 47-50 5 13.5 Stauffer Sanchez Bell 3:09 N 17,101 -
98 98 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore FLA SDP L 3 14 47-51 5 14.5 Harang Nolasco 3:25 N 19,142 --
99 99 Thursday, Jul 21 boxscore FLA SDP L 3 5 47-52 5 15.0 Moseley Vazquez Bell 2:51 D 27,143 ---
100 100 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore FLA NYM L 6 7 47-53 5 16.0 Parnell Mujica Isringhausen 3:34 N 21,304 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore FLA NYM W 8 5 48-53 5 16.0 Badenhop Capuano 3:00 N 26,345 +
102 102 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore FLA NYM W 5 4 49-53 5 16.0 Choate Parnell Oviedo 2:47 D 20,416 ++
103 103 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore FLA @ WSN W 11 2 50-53 4 15.5 Nolasco Zimmermann 3:09 N 24,650 +++
104 104 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore FLA @ WSN W 7 5 51-53 4 14.5 Vazquez Hernandez Oviedo 3:24 N 21,974 ++++
105 105 Thursday, Jul 28 boxscore FLA @ WSN W 5 2 52-53 4 13.5 Sanches Lannan 3:38 D 24,153 +++++
106 106 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore FLA @ ATL L 0 5 52-54 4 14.5 Beachy Hensley 2:34 N 36,063 -
107 107 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore FLA @ ATL L 1 5 52-55 4 15.5 Hudson Sanchez 2:37 N 40,656 --
108 108 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore FLA @ ATL W 3 1 53-55 4 15.5 Nolasco Hanson Oviedo 3:00 D 23,085 +
109 109 Monday, Aug 1 boxscore FLA @ NYM W 7 3 10 54-55 4 15.5 Oviedo Isringhausen 3:13 N 28,862 ++
110 110 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore FLA @ NYM W 4 3 55-55 3 15.5 Cishek Isringhausen Oviedo 3:06 N 33,297 +++
111 111 Thursday, Aug 4 boxscore FLA STL L 4 7 55-56 4 17.0 McClellan Hensley Salas 3:29 N 20,011 -
112 112 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore FLA STL L 2 3 55-57 4 18.0 Boggs Sanchez Lynn 3:06 N 19,303 --
113 113 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore FLA STL L 1 2 55-58 4 19.0 Carpenter Nolasco Salas 3:23 N 23,922 ---
114 114 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore FLA STL L 4 8 55-59 4 19.0 Boggs Dunn 3:23 D 20,011 ----
115 115 Monday, Aug 8 boxscore FLA ATL L 5 8 55-60 5 20.0 Lowe Hand Kimbrel 2:59 N 20,330 -----
116 116 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore FLA ATL L 3 4 11 55-61 5 21.0 Sherrill Mujica Kimbrel 3:32 N 21,337 ------
117 117 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore FLA ATL L 2 6 55-62 5 22.0 Hudson Sanchez Venters 3:08 N 22,104 -------
118 118 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore FLA SFG W 2 1 56-62 5 21.0 Nolasco Cain Oviedo 2:38 N 22,431 +
119 119 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore FLA SFG L 0 3 56-63 5 22.0 Lincecum Vazquez Wilson 2:29 N 25,013 -
120 120 Sunday, Aug 14 boxscore FLA SFG L 2 5 56-64 5 22.5 Vogelsong Volstad Ramirez 2:44 D 20,020 --
121 121 Monday, Aug 15 boxscore FLA @ COL L-wo 4 7 56-65 5 23.0 Belisle Oviedo 3:23 N 32,175 ---
122 122 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore FLA @ COL W 6 5 57-65 5 22.0 Sanchez Chacin Oviedo 2:52 N 36,136 +
123 123 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore FLA @ COL L 5 12 57-66 5 23.0 Cook Nolasco 2:41 N 33,522 -
124 124 Thursday, Aug 18 boxscore FLA @ SDP L 1 3 57-67 5 24.0 Stauffer Vazquez Bell 2:17 N 18,403 --
125 125 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore FLA @ SDP L 3 4 57-68 5 24.0 LeBlanc Volstad Bell 3:03 N 26,065 ---
126 126 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore FLA @ SDP L 1 14 57-69 5 25.0 Harang Hensley 2:44 N 37,268 ----
127 127 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore FLA @ SDP L-wo 3 4 57-70 5 25.0 Bell Mujica 2:42 D 40,065 -----
128 128 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore FLA CIN L 6 8 57-71 5 26.5 Chapman Oviedo Cordero 3:31 N 21,204 ------
129 129 Wednesday, Aug 24 (1) boxscore FLA CIN W 6 5 58-71 5 26.0 Webb Arredondo Cishek 2:41 D 0 +
130 130 Wednesday, Aug 24 (2) boxscore FLA CIN L 2 3 58-72 5 26.0 Arroyo Volstad Cordero 2:31 N 22,505 -
131 131 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore FLA @ PHI W 6 5 59-72 5 25.0 Hensley Oswalt Cishek 3:02 N 45,523 +
132 132 Monday, Aug 29 (1) boxscore FLA @ NYM L 1 2 59-73 5 26.5 Dickey Sanchez Parnell 2:44 D 0 -
133 133 Monday, Aug 29 (2) boxscore FLA @ NYM L 1 5 59-74 5 26.5 Gee Nolasco 2:52 N 29,335 --
134 134 Tuesday, Aug 30 boxscore FLA @ NYM W 6 0 60-74 5 26.5 Vazquez Pelfrey 3:09 N 30,806 +
135 135 Wednesday, Aug 31 boxscore FLA @ NYM L 2 3 60-75 5 27.5 Acosta Volstad Parnell 2:48 N 27,905 -
136 136 Thursday, Sep 1 boxscore FLA @ NYM L 5 7 60-76 5 28.5 Batista Hensley Parnell 3:01 N 27,562 --
137 137 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore FLA PHI L 3 5 60-77 5 29.5 Oswalt Hand Madson 3:14 N 21,659 ---
138 138 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore FLA PHI W 8 4 61-77 5 28.5 Mujica Bastardo 2:48 N 25,333 +
139 139 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore FLA PHI W &V 5 4 14 62-77 5 27.5 Hensley Herndon 4:47 D 21,234 ++
140 140 Monday, Sep 5 boxscore FLA NYM W 9 3 63-77 5 27.5 Vazquez Capuano 2:50 N 21,112 +++
141 141 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore FLA NYM L 4 7 12 63-78 5 28.5 Igarashi Ceda Stinson 4:29 N 22,318 -
142 142 Wednesday, Sep 7 boxscore FLA NYM L 0 1 63-79 5 29.5 Dickey Hand Acosta 2:47 N 21,303 --
143 143 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore FLA @ PIT W 13 4 64-79 5 30.0 Nolasco Ohlendorf 3:24 N 24,527 +
144 144 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore FLA @ PIT W 3 0 65-79 5 30.0 Sanchez Locke 2:41 N 34,063 ++
145 145 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore FLA @ PIT W 4 1 66-79 5 29.0 Vazquez McDonald Oviedo 2:44 D 19,071 +++
146 146 Monday, Sep 12 boxscore FLA @ ATL W 5 4 12 67-79 5 28.0 Hensley Varvaro Oviedo 4:18 N 17,216 ++++
147 147 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore FLA @ ATL L 1 7 67-80 5 28.0 Moylan Hand 2:56 N 22,707 -
148 148 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore FLA @ ATL L 1 4 67-81 5 29.0 O'Flaherty Nolasco Kimbrel 2:22 D 22,245 --
149 149 Thursday, Sep 15 (1) boxscore FLA @ PHI L 1 3 67-82 5 31.0 Kendrick Sanchez Madson 3:05 D 44,216 ---
150 150 Thursday, Sep 15 (2) boxscore FLA @ PHI L-wo 1 2 10 67-83 5 31.0 Schwimer Badenhop 2:25 N 44,950 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore FLA @ WSN W 3 0 68-83 5 30.0 Vazquez Lannan 2:38 N 22,932 +
152 152 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore FLA @ WSN W 4 1 13 69-83 5 30.0 Hensley Balester Oviedo 3:20 N 33,247 ++
153 153 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore FLA @ WSN L 3 4 69-84 5 30.0 Wang Hand Storen 2:32 D 26,581 -
154 154 Monday, Sep 19 boxscore FLA ATL W-wo 6 5 70-84 5 29.0 Hensley Kimbrel 2:44 N 21,340 +
155 155 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore FLA ATL L 0 4 70-85 5 28.5 Delgado Sanchez 3:02 N 21,733 -
156 156 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore FLA ATL W 4 0 71-85 5 27.5 Vazquez Lowe 2:35 N 22,240 +
157 157 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore FLA @ MIL L 1 4 71-86 5 27.5 Rodriguez Hensley Axford 2:30 N 44,584 -
158 158 Saturday, Sep 24 boxscore FLA @ MIL L 4 6 71-87 5 27.0 Hawkins Badenhop Axford 3:03 N 44,520 --
159 159 Sunday, Sep 25 boxscore FLA @ MIL L 5 9 71-88 5 28.0 Narveson Nolasco 3:18 D 43,347 ---
160 160 Monday, Sep 26 boxscore FLA WSN L 4 6 71-89 5 29.0 Severino Mujica Rodriguez 3:19 N 21,058 ----
161 161 Tuesday, Sep 27 boxscore FLA WSN W-wo 3 2 72-89 5 29.0 Vazquez Slaten 2:27 N 21,902 +
162 162 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore FLA WSN L 1 3 72-90 5 30.0 Strasburg Volstad Storen 2:24 D 34,615 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2010 / 2012 Schedule and Results