Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2016 Schedule and Results

2016 Colorado Rockies

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2015

75-87, 3rd place in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Walt Weiss (75-87)
GM: Jeff Bridich, Farm Dir: Zach Wilson, Scouting Dir: Marc Gustafson
Scored 845 runs, Allowed 860 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 80-82

Ballparks: · Attendance: 2,602,524 (6th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 116, Pitching - 117 · one-year: Batting - 117, Pitching - 117

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2015 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 75-87, Final Rank:3, GB: 16.0
Days in First6last on Thursday, May 5, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 7last on May 5, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind17last on Thursday, Sep 29, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5003last on Monday, Apr 18
Most Games under .50012last on Sunday, Oct 2
Longest Winning Streak5Wednesday, May 11 to Tuesday, May 17 and Tuesday, Jul 26 to Saturday, Jul 30
Longest Losing Streak6Tuesday, Jun 28 to Monday, Jul 4
Most Runs Allowed16Saturday, Apr 9
Most Runs Scored17Thursday, May 5 and Tuesday, May 31
Longest Game (innings)13Saturday, May 7
Times Shutout by Opponent5 
Times Opponent Shutout9 
Walkoff Wins4 
Walkoff Losses7 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 75 87 845 860 .463
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 42 39 508 477 .519
Road 33 48 337 383 .407
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 11 12 126 135 .478
May 13 15 137 137 .464
June 13 14 155 150 .481
July 15 12 118 106 .556
August 12 16 173 157 .429
September 11 16 129 165 .407
October 0 2 7 10 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 40 48 454 468 .455
Second Half 35 39 391 392 .473
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 72 81 805 820 .471
ExtraInning 3 6 40 40 .333
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 12 20 128 136 .375
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 27 30 364 376 .474
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 9 11 116 127 .450
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 9 10 131 134 .474
ATL 6 1 41 18 .857
BAL 2 1 11 7 .667
BOS 1 2 14 20 .333
CHC 4 2 30 26 .667
CIN 2 5 44 44 .286
LAD 7 12 84 91 .368
MIA 2 5 34 41 .286
MIL 1 5 18 28 .167
NYM 6 1 35 19 .857
NYY 3 1 35 26 .750
PHI 2 5 40 43 .286
PIT 2 5 33 38 .286
SDP 10 9 79 95 .526
SFG 9 10 90 92 .474
STL 2 4 29 32 .333
TBR 1 2 11 25 .333
TEX 1 3 24 25 .250
TOR 1 2 21 24 .333
WSN 4 2 41 32 .667

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 4 boxscore COL @ ARI W 10 5 1-0 1 Tied Miller Greinke 4:11 N 48,165 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 5 boxscore COL @ ARI L 6 11 1-1 3 1.0 Clippard Bergman 3:14 N 21,830 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 6 boxscore COL @ ARI W 4 3 2-1 2 1.0 Chatwood Corbin McGee 2:39 D 18,572 +
4 4 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore COL SDP L 6 13 2-2 3 1.5 Erlin Lyles 3:48 D 49,360 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore COL SDP L 3 16 2-3 3 1.5 Pomeranz De La Rosa 3:24 N 35,177 --
6 6 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore COL SDP W 6 3 3-3 3 1.5 Bettis Shields McGee 2:38 D 27,587 +
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore COL SFG L 2 7 3-4 3 2.5 Samardzija Chatwood 2:44 N 20,814 -
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore COL SFG W 10 6 4-4 3 1.5 Rusin Peavy 3:07 N 21,891 +
9 9 Thursday, Apr 14 boxscore COL SFG W 11 6 5-4 3 0.5 De La Rosa Cain 3:26 D 21,226 ++
10 10 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore COL @ CHC W 6 1 6-4 2 0.5 Bettis Hendricks 2:59 D 34,437 +++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 16 boxscore COL @ CHC L 2 6 6-5 3 0.5 Arrieta Bergman 2:39 D 41,702 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore COL @ CHC W 2 0 7-5 2 0.5 Chatwood Lester McGee 2:38 D 41,678 +
13 13 Monday, Apr 18 boxscore COL @ CIN W 5 1 8-5 1 Tied Lyles Ohlendorf 2:41 N 12,777 ++
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore COL @ CIN L 3 4 8-6 1 Tied Stephenson De La Rosa 2:52 N 13,240 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore COL @ CIN L-wo 5 6 8-7 2 1.0 Ohlendorf Bergman 2:55 D 12,979 --
16 16 Friday, Apr 22 boxscore COL LAD W 7 5 9-7 2 0.5 Qualls Hatcher McGee 3:27 N 37,153 +
17 17 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore COL LAD L 1 4 9-8 2 1.5 Maeda Chatwood Jansen 3:09 N 42,179 -
18 18 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore COL LAD L 10 12 9-9 2 2.5 Blanton McGee Jansen 4:02 D 35,962 --
19 19 Monday, Apr 25 boxscore COL PIT L 1 6 9-10 3 2.5 Locke Bettis Schugel 2:59 N 20,674 ---
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 26 boxscore COL PIT L 4 9 9-11 4 2.5 Cole De La Rosa 3:19 N 20,227 ----
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore COL PIT L 8 9 12 9-12 4 2.5 Lobstein Estevez Melancon 4:58 N 21,354 -----
22 22 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore COL @ ARI W 9 0 10-12 4 1.0 Chatwood Ray 3:21 N 23,004 +
23 23 Saturday, Apr 30 boxscore COL @ ARI W 5 2 11-12 1 Tied Qualls Ziegler McGee 3:16 N 32,987 ++
24 24 Sunday, May 1 boxscore COL @ ARI W 6 3 12-12 1 Tied Bettis Miller McGee 3:23 D 25,458 +++
25 25 Monday, May 2 boxscore COL @ SDP L 1 2 12-13 3 1.0 Shields Gray Rodney 3:01 N 19,013 -
26 26 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore COL @ SDP L 3 6 12-14 3 2.0 Cashner Butler Rodney 2:46 N 20,394 --
27 27 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore COL @ SDP W 2 0 13-14 3 1.0 Chatwood Vargas McGee 2:36 D 20,034 +
28 28 Thursday, May 5 boxscore COL @ SFG W 17 7 14-14 1 Tied Bergman Cain 3:25 N 41,477 ++
29 29 Friday, May 6 boxscore COL @ SFG L 4 6 14-15 2 1.0 Bumgarner Bettis Casilla 2:40 N 41,358 -
30 30 Saturday, May 7 boxscore COL @ SFG L-wo 1 2 13 14-16 3 2.0 Law Miller 4:20 D 41,590 --
31 31 Sunday, May 8 boxscore COL @ SFG W 2 0 15-16 3 1.0 Butler Samardzija McGee 2:55 D 41,593 +
32 32 Monday, May 9 boxscore COL ARI L 5 10 15-17 3 1.0 Bradley Chatwood 3:23 N 22,053 -
33 33 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore COL ARI L 1 5 15-18 4 2.0 De La Rosa Rusin 3:08 N 23,363 --
34 34 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore COL ARI W 8 7 16-18 3 1.0 Germen Clippard McGee 3:19 D 34,890 +
35 35 Friday, May 13 boxscore COL NYM W 5 2 17-18 3 1.5 Gray Harvey McGee 2:48 N 38,712 ++
36 36 Saturday, May 14 boxscore COL NYM W 7 4 18-18 3 1.5 Butler Verrett McGee 3:11 N 34,362 +++
37 37 Sunday, May 15 boxscore COL NYM W 4 3 19-18 3 1.5 Chatwood Henderson McGee 2:32 D 36,901 ++++
38 38 Tuesday, May 17 boxscore COL @ STL W 3 1 20-18 2 1.5 Bettis Garcia McGee 2:44 N 41,109 +++++
39 39 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore COL @ STL L 0 2 20-19 2 2.5 Wainwright Rusin Rosenthal 2:54 N 42,618 -
40 40 Thursday, May 19 boxscore COL @ STL L 7 13 20-20 2 3.5 Lyons Gray 3:16 N 43,683 --
41 41 Friday, May 20 boxscore COL @ PIT L 1 2 20-21 2 3.5 Cole Butler Melancon 2:33 N 23,428 ---
42 42 Saturday, May 21 boxscore COL @ PIT W 5 1 21-21 2 3.5 Estevez Melancon 3:02 D 31,352 +
43 43 Monday, May 23 boxscore COL @ PIT L 3 6 21-22 3 5.0 Boscan Lyles Melancon 3:10 D 34,529 -
44 44 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore COL @ BOS L 3 8 21-23 3 6.0 Price De La Rosa 2:55 N 36,123 --
45 45 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore COL @ BOS L 3 10 21-24 3 7.0 Wright Bettis 3:09 N 36,430 ---
46 46 Thursday, May 26 boxscore COL @ BOS W 8 2 22-24 3 6.5 Gray Buchholz 2:51 N 36,162 +
47 47 Friday, May 27 boxscore COL SFG W 5 2 23-24 3 5.5 Chatwood Suarez McGee 2:42 N 32,901 ++
48 48 Saturday, May 28 boxscore COL SFG L 5 10 23-25 3 6.5 Gearrin Estevez 3:27 D 39,253 -
49 49 Sunday, May 29 boxscore COL SFG L 3 8 23-26 3 7.5 Cueto Rusin 3:25 D 42,307 --
50 50 Monday, May 30 boxscore COL CIN L 8 11 23-27 3 7.5 Straily Bettis Ramirez 3:25 D 30,608 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore COL CIN W 17 4 24-27 3 7.5 Gray Moscot 3:07 N 20,448 +
52 52 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore COL CIN L 2 7 24-28 3 7.5 Lamb Chatwood 2:50 N 23,612 -
53 53 Thursday, Jun 2 boxscore COL CIN L 4 11 24-29 3 8.5 Simon Butler 2:44 N 28,080 --
54 54 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore COL @ SDP L 0 4 24-30 3 9.5 Pomeranz Rusin 2:26 N 21,588 ---
55 55 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore COL @ SDP L 3 4 24-31 3 9.5 Cashner Bettis Rodney 3:00 N 25,503 ----
56 56 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore COL @ SDP W 10 3 25-31 3 8.5 Gray Perdomo 2:56 N 26,206 +
57 57 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore COL @ LAD W 6 1 26-31 3 8.0 Chatwood Bolsinger 2:26 N 38,964 ++
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore COL @ LAD L-wo 3 4 26-32 3 8.0 Jansen Estevez 3:17 N 40,525 -
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore COL @ LAD W 1 0 27-32 3 8.0 Rusin Maeda McGee 3:04 N 41,324 +
60 60 Thursday, Jun 9 boxscore COL PIT W 11 5 28-32 3 7.5 De La Rosa Locke 2:53 D 24,678 ++
61 61 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore COL SDP L 5 7 28-33 3 7.5 Quackenbush McGee Rodney 3:23 N 32,663 -
62 62 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore COL SDP W 5 3 29-33 3 7.5 Chatwood Johnson Estevez 2:37 D 29,078 +
63 63 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore COL SDP W 2 1 30-33 3 7.5 Germen Quackenbush Logan 2:49 D 32,946 ++
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 14 boxscore COL NYY W 13 10 31-33 3 8.0 De La Rosa Eovaldi Estevez 3:43 N 46,335 +++
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 15 boxscore COL NYY W 6 3 32-33 3 8.0 Bettis Nova Estevez 2:55 D 40,093 ++++
66 66 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore COL @ MIA L 1 5 32-34 3 9.0 Wittgren Gray 2:57 N 19,767 -
67 67 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore COL @ MIA L 6 9 32-35 3 10.0 McGowan Butler Ramos 3:23 D 19,655 --
68 68 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore COL @ MIA L 0 3 32-36 3 11.0 Koehler Anderson Ramos 2:51 D 24,993 ---
69 69 Monday, Jun 20 boxscore COL @ MIA W 5 3 33-36 3 10.0 De La Rosa Ellington Estevez 3:17 N 18,187 +
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore COL @ NYY W 8 4 34-36 3 10.0 Bettis Nova 3:31 N 34,760 ++
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore COL @ NYY L-wo 8 9 34-37 3 11.0 Chapman Motte 3:25 D 40,104 -
72 72 Thursday, Jun 23 boxscore COL ARI L 6 7 34-38 3 12.0 Ziegler Estevez 3:42 N 36,558 --
73 73 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore COL ARI L 9 10 34-39 4 13.0 Collmenter Estevez Ziegler 4:30 N 35,216 ---
74 74 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore COL ARI W 11 6 35-39 3 12.0 De La Rosa Miller Germen 3:35 D 33,337 +
75 75 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore COL ARI W-wo 9 7 36-39 3 12.0 Estevez Bracho 3:35 D 32,435 ++
76 76 Monday, Jun 27 boxscore COL TOR W 9 5 37-39 3 11.0 Gray Storen 2:48 N 36,419 +++
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore COL TOR L 9 14 37-40 3 11.0 Happ Butler 3:51 N 33,917 -
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore COL TOR L 3 5 37-41 3 11.0 Sanchez Anderson 3:17 D 38,412 --
79 79 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore COL @ LAD L 0 5 37-42 3 12.5 Norris De La Rosa 2:53 N 43,644 ---
80 80 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore COL @ LAD L 1 6 37-43 3 12.5 Kazmir Bettis 3:11 N 46,608 ----
81 81 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore COL @ LAD L 1 4 37-44 3 13.5 McCarthy Gray Jansen 2:52 D 41,836 -----
82 82 Monday, Jul 4 boxscore COL @ SFG L 1 3 37-45 3 14.5 Peavy Anderson Casilla 2:56 D 41,874 ------
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore COL @ SFG W 7 3 38-45 3 13.5 Lyles Gearrin 3:34 N 41,753 +
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore COL @ SFG L 1 5 38-46 3 14.5 Cueto De La Rosa 2:31 N 42,076 -
85 85 Thursday, Jul 7 boxscore COL PHI W 11 2 39-46 3 14.0 Bettis Morgan 2:53 N 35,250 +
86 86 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore COL PHI L 3 5 39-47 3 15.0 Velasquez McGee Gomez 3:36 N 42,335 -
87 87 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore COL PHI W 8 3 40-47 3 15.0 Anderson Eickhoff Lyles 2:45 N 48,105 +
88 88 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore COL PHI L 3 10 40-48 3 16.0 Eflin Chatwood 3:11 D 32,113 -
89 89 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore COL @ ATL W 11 2 41-48 3 15.0 De La Rosa Harrell 3:28 N 27,236 +
90 90 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore COL @ ATL W 4 3 42-48 3 14.0 Logan Johnson Estevez 3:02 N 28,393 ++
91 91 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore COL @ ATL L-wo 0 1 42-49 3 14.0 Johnson Germen 3:22 D 18,873 -
92 92 Monday, Jul 18 boxscore COL TBR W 7 4 43-49 3 13.5 Anderson Smyly Estevez 3:12 N 30,601 +
93 93 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore COL TBR L 1 10 43-50 3 13.5 Snell Chatwood Andriese 2:54 N 33,061 -
94 94 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore COL TBR L 3 11 43-51 3 13.5 Archer De La Rosa 3:27 D 31,456 --
95 95 Thursday, Jul 21 boxscore COL ATL W 7 3 44-51 3 13.0 Bettis Foltynewicz Estevez 3:04 N 36,527 +
96 96 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore COL ATL W 4 3 45-51 3 12.0 Gray De La Cruz Estevez 3:18 N 35,880 ++
97 97 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore COL ATL W 8 4 46-51 3 12.0 Anderson Wisler 3:02 N 46,195 +++
98 98 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore COL ATL W 7 2 47-51 3 11.0 Chatwood Jenkins 2:56 D 34,695 ++++
99 99 Monday, Jul 25 boxscore COL @ BAL L-wo 2 3 10 47-52 3 11.0 Roe Lyles 3:14 N 19,361 -
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore COL @ BAL W 6 3 48-52 3 11.0 Bettis Tillman Estevez 2:44 N 23,677 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore COL @ BAL W 3 1 49-52 3 10.0 Gray Bundy Estevez 2:48 N 20,324 ++
102 102 Thursday, Jul 28 boxscore COL @ NYM W 2 1 50-52 3 9.0 Lyles Familia Estevez 3:13 D 38,292 +++
103 103 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore COL @ NYM W 6 1 51-52 3 8.0 Chatwood Matz 3:07 N 40,035 ++++
104 104 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore COL @ NYM W 7 2 52-52 3 8.0 De La Rosa Colon 3:09 N 42,207 +++++
105 105 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore COL @ NYM L 4 6 52-53 3 9.0 Blevins Logan Familia 3:06 D 36,279 -
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore COL LAD W 7 3 53-53 3 8.0 Gray McCarthy 3:28 N 32,607 +
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 3 boxscore COL LAD W 12 2 54-53 3 7.0 Anderson Stewart 2:31 N 28,682 ++
108 108 Thursday, Aug 4 boxscore COL LAD L 2 4 54-54 3 8.0 Maeda Chatwood Jansen 3:08 N 31,117 -
109 109 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore COL MIA L 3 5 54-55 3 8.0 Ellington Estevez Ramos 3:24 N 27,888 --
110 110 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore COL MIA W 12 6 55-55 3 8.0 Bettis Cashner 3:25 N 37,699 +
111 111 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore COL MIA L 7 10 55-56 3 8.0 Conley Gray Rodney 3:29 D 40,875 -
112 112 Monday, Aug 8 boxscore COL TEX L 3 4 55-57 3 9.0 Kela Estevez Diekman 3:04 N 31,768 --
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore COL TEX L 5 7 55-58 3 9.0 Claudio Oberg Dyson 3:14 D 27,671 ---
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore COL @ TEX L 4 5 55-59 3 10.0 Diekman Logan Bush 3:27 N 29,866 ----
115 115 Thursday, Aug 11 boxscore COL @ TEX W 12 9 56-59 3 9.5 Oberg Diekman Ottavino 4:03 D 20,720 +
116 116 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore COL @ PHI L 6 10 56-60 3 9.5 Thompson Gray 3:25 N 23,600 -
117 117 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore COL @ PHI L 3 6 56-61 3 10.5 Eickhoff Anderson Gomez 3:20 N 23,203 --
118 118 Sunday, Aug 14 boxscore COL @ PHI L 6 7 56-62 3 10.5 Gonzalez Chatwood Gomez 3:33 D 20,068 ---
119 119 Monday, Aug 15 boxscore COL WSN L 4 5 56-63 3 10.5 Solis Lyles Melancon 3:26 N 27,818 ----
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore COL WSN W 6 2 57-63 3 10.0 Rusin Petit 2:54 N 29,209 +
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore COL WSN W 12 10 58-63 3 10.0 Logan Strasburg Oberg 3:52 D 25,308 ++
122 122 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore COL CHC W-wo 7 6 11 59-63 3 9.0 Carasiti Chapman 3:47 N 43,950 +++
123 123 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore COL CHC L 2 9 59-64 3 9.0 Cahill Hoffman 3:05 N 48,113 -
124 124 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore COL CHC W 11 4 60-64 3 8.5 De La Rosa Hammel 3:00 D 46,206 +
125 125 Monday, Aug 22 boxscore COL @ MIL L 2 4 60-65 3 9.5 Nelson Bettis Thornburg 2:54 N 20,458 -
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore COL @ MIL L 4 6 60-66 3 10.5 Suter Logan Knebel 3:29 N 21,460 --
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 24 boxscore COL @ MIL L 1 7 60-67 3 11.5 Davies Anderson 3:01 D 26,702 ---
128 128 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore COL @ WSN L 5 8 60-68 3 11.0 Gonzalez Hoffman 3:04 N 33,433 ----
129 129 Saturday, Aug 27 boxscore COL @ WSN W 9 4 11 61-68 3 11.0 McGee Petit 4:49 D 27,901 +
130 130 Sunday, Aug 28 boxscore COL @ WSN W 5 3 62-68 3 11.0 Bettis Giolito Ottavino 2:52 D 28,124 ++
131 131 Monday, Aug 29 boxscore COL LAD W 8 1 63-68 3 10.0 Gray Maeda 3:36 N 24,308 +++
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 31 (1) boxscore COL LAD W 7 0 64-68 3 10.0 Anderson Stripling 2:55 D 24,790 ++++
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 31 (2) boxscore COL LAD L 8 10 64-69 3 10.0 Avilan Ottavino Jansen 3:36 N 22,683 -
134 134 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore COL ARI W 14 7 65-69 3 9.0 Estevez Burgos 3:11 N 23,002 +
135 135 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore COL ARI L 4 9 65-70 3 10.0 Shipley Chatwood 3:11 N 30,280 -
136 136 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore COL ARI L 5 8 65-71 3 11.0 Bradley Gray 3:20 D 31,981 --
137 137 Monday, Sep 5 boxscore COL SFG W 6 0 66-71 3 11.0 Bettis Moore 2:24 D 26,574 +
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore COL SFG L 2 3 66-72 3 12.0 Lopez Ottavino Casilla 3:02 N 22,437 -
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 7 boxscore COL SFG W-wo 6 5 67-72 3 12.0 Lyles Osich 3:16 N 23,961 +
140 140 Thursday, Sep 8 boxscore COL @ SDP L 1 14 67-73 3 12.5 Richard Hoffman 3:26 N 26,053 -
141 141 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore COL @ SDP W 4 1 68-73 3 11.5 Chatwood Perdomo Ottavino 2:38 N 25,015 +
142 142 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore COL @ SDP L 3 6 68-74 3 12.5 Friedrich Gray Maurer 2:37 N 23,719 -
143 143 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore COL @ SDP W 3 2 10 69-74 3 11.5 McGee Quackenbush Ottavino 3:03 D 25,133 +
144 144 Monday, Sep 12 boxscore COL @ ARI L 9 12 69-75 3 12.5 Delgado Lyles Hudson 3:42 N 20,637 -
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore COL @ ARI L 4 11 69-76 3 12.5 Ray De La Rosa Koch 3:28 N 20,897 --
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore COL @ ARI L 6 11 69-77 3 13.5 Shipley Hoffman 3:49 N 19,801 ---
147 147 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore COL SDP W-wo 8 7 70-77 3 13.0 Ottavino Maurer 3:31 N 30,451 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore COL SDP W 8 0 71-77 3 13.0 Gray Jackson 2:53 N 34,724 ++
149 149 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore COL SDP W 6 3 72-77 3 12.0 Bettis Cosart Ottavino 3:20 D 25,811 +++
150 150 Monday, Sep 19 boxscore COL STL L 3 5 72-78 3 13.0 Martinez Anderson Siegrist 3:01 N 26,783 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore COL STL L 5 10 72-79 3 13.0 Wainwright De La Rosa 3:21 N 28,665 --
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore COL STL W 11 1 73-79 3 13.0 Marquez Weaver 2:43 D 26,099 +
153 153 Thursday, Sep 22 boxscore COL @ LAD L 4 7 73-80 3 14.0 Avilan Logan Jansen 2:56 N 48,344 -
154 154 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore COL @ LAD L 2 5 73-81 3 15.0 Stripling Gray Jansen 3:39 N 52,320 --
155 155 Saturday, Sep 24 boxscore COL @ LAD L 1 14 73-82 3 16.0 Kershaw Bettis 3:04 N 53,299 ---
156 156 Sunday, Sep 25 boxscore COL @ LAD L-wo 3 4 10 73-83 3 17.0 Blanton Logan 3:33 D 51,962 ----
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 27 boxscore COL @ SFG L 3 12 73-84 3 17.0 Moore Marquez 3:05 N 41,582 -----
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore COL @ SFG W 2 0 74-84 3 16.0 Chatwood Samardzija Ottavino 2:55 N 41,426 +
159 159 Thursday, Sep 29 boxscore COL @ SFG L 2 7 74-85 3 17.0 Cueto Gray 3:15 N 41,275 -
160 160 Friday, Sep 30 boxscore COL MIL W 4 1 75-85 3 16.0 Bettis Suter Ottavino 2:30 N 41,068 +
161 161 Saturday, Oct 1 boxscore COL MIL L 3 4 10 75-86 3 16.0 Thornburg Ottavino Barnes 3:26 N 32,835 -
162 162 Sunday, Oct 2 boxscore COL MIL L 4 6 10 75-87 3 16.0 Thornburg Rusin Knebel 3:23 D 27,762 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2015 Schedule and Results