Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Colorado Rockies

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

53-80, 5th place in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Walt Weiss (53-80)
GM: Dan O'Dowd, Farm Dir: Jeff Bridich, Scouting Dir: Bill Schmidt
Scored 615 runs, Allowed 695 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 59-74

Ballparks: Coors Field · Attendance: 2,312,579 (5th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 114, Pitching - 114 · one-year: Batting - 116, Pitching - 117

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 53-80, Final Rank:5, GB: 22.5
Days in First1last on Wednesday, May 7, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 1last on May 7, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind22.5last on Thursday, Aug 28, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5008last on Wednesday, May 7
Most Games under .50028last on Friday, Aug 15
Longest Winning Streak5Wednesday, Jun 11 to Sunday, Jun 15
Longest Losing Streak8Wednesday, May 28 to Friday, Jun 6
Most Runs Allowed16Wednesday, Jun 4
Most Runs Scored13Wednesday, Aug 6
Longest Game (innings)16Tuesday, Jul 29
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout1 
Walkoff Wins6 
Walkoff Losses9 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 53 80 615 695 .398
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 34 33 394 383 .507
Road 19 47 221 312 .288
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 0 1 1 10 .000
April 16 12 156 123 .571
May 12 14 122 116 .462
June 8 20 139 187 .286
July 8 17 90 126 .320
August 9 16 107 133 .360
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 40 55 457 508 .421
Second Half 13 25 158 187 .342
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 47 73 550 627 .392
ExtraInning 6 6 62 60 .500
Shortened 0 1 3 8 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 16 19 153 156 .457
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 20 23 247 265 .465
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 7 13 95 108 .350
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 5 7 70 79 .417
ATL 3 4 34 32 .429
CHC 2 5 31 31 .286
CHW 2 1 21 20 .667
CIN 4 3 44 30 .571
CLE 0 3 12 18 .000
DET 0 3 7 19 .000
KCR 1 3 12 17 .250
LAD 4 9 37 73 .308
MIA 3 4 32 48 .429
MIL 1 6 39 49 .143
MIN 1 2 14 24 .333
NYM 3 1 29 22 .750
PHI 3 3 33 29 .500
PIT 2 4 28 21 .333
SDP 6 7 44 50 .462
SFG 8 7 64 65 .533
STL 1 2 16 22 .333
TEX 3 1 29 10 .750
WSN 1 5 19 36 .167

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore COL @ MIA L 1 10 0-1 4 1.0 Fernandez De La Rosa 2:58 N 37,116 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore COL @ MIA L 3 4 0-2 4 2.0 Eovaldi Anderson Cishek 2:24 N 15,906 --
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore COL @ MIA W 6 5 1-2 3 2.0 Lyles Alvarez Hawkins 3:23 N 15,866 +
4 4 Thursday, Apr 3 boxscore COL @ MIA L 5 8 1-3 4 2.5 Ramos Belisle Cishek 3:14 D 15,378 -
5 5 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore COL ARI W 12 2 2-3 3 2.0 Nicasio Delgado 3:13 D 49,130 +
6 6 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore COL ARI W 9 4 3-3 3 2.0 Kahnle McCarthy 3:09 N 33,078 ++
7 7 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore COL ARI L 3 5 3-4 3 2.0 Miley Anderson Reed 2:29 D 29,779 -
8 8 Monday, Apr 7 boxscore COL CHW W 8 1 4-4 3 1.5 Lyles Paulino 2:42 N 22,550 +
9 9 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore COL CHW L 3 15 4-5 3 2.5 Quintana Morales 3:10 N 25,393 -
10 10 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore COL CHW W 10 4 5-5 3 1.5 Brothers Downs 3:23 D 22,745 +
11 11 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore COL @ SFG L 5 6 5-6 3 2.0 Bumgarner De La Rosa Romo 3:16 N 41,707 -
12 12 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore COL @ SFG W 1 0 6-6 3 2.0 Kahnle Cain Hawkins 2:48 D 41,917 +
13 13 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore COL @ SFG L-wo 4 5 10 6-7 3 3.0 Romo Brothers 2:41 D 41,490 -
14 14 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore COL @ SDP L 4 5 6-8 4 3.5 Thayer Brothers Street 3:19 N 14,784 --
15 15 Tuesday, Apr 15 boxscore COL @ SDP W 3 2 7-8 3 2.5 Nicasio Erlin Hawkins 3:29 N 18,012 +
16 16 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore COL @ SDP L 2 4 7-9 4 3.5 Cashner De La Rosa Street 2:53 N 17,428 -
17 17 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore COL @ SDP W 3 1 8-9 3 2.5 Morales Kennedy Hawkins 2:38 D 17,557 +
18 18 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore COL PHI W 12 1 9-9 3 1.5 Chatwood Pettibone 2:48 N 35,705 ++
19 19 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore COL PHI W 3 1 10-9 3 1.5 Lyles Kendrick Hawkins 2:23 N 31,352 +++
20 20 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore COL PHI L 9 10 10-10 3 2.5 Diekman Belisle Papelbon 4:08 D 33,563 -
21 21 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore COL SFG W 8 2 11-10 3 1.5 De La Rosa Vogelsong 3:13 N 25,434 +
22 22 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore COL SFG W 2 1 12-10 2 0.5 Morales Bumgarner Hawkins 2:41 N 27,165 ++
23 23 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore COL SFG L 10 12 11 12-11 3 1.5 Machi Bettis 4:26 D 35,191 -
24 24 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore COL @ LAD W 5 4 11 13-11 2 0.5 Brothers Wright Hawkins 3:40 N 44,866 +
25 25 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore COL @ LAD L 3 6 13-12 3 1.5 Maholm Nicasio Jansen 3:38 N 45,241 -
26 26 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore COL @ LAD W 6 1 14-12 2 1.5 De La Rosa Ryu 3:09 D 52,359 +
27 27 Monday, Apr 28 boxscore COL @ ARI W 8 5 15-12 2 0.5 Morales Miley Hawkins 3:03 N 17,127 ++
28 28 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore COL @ ARI W 5 4 16-12 2 0.5 Logan Reed Hawkins 3:10 N 19,702 +++
29 29 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore COL @ ARI L-wo 4 5 10 16-13 2 1.5 Reed Kahnle 2:57 N 19,135 -
30 30 Thursday, May 1 boxscore COL NYM W 7 4 17-13 3 1.0 Nicasio Colon 2:48 N 22,989 +
31 31 Friday, May 2 boxscore COL NYM W 10 3 18-13 2 1.0 De La Rosa Wheeler 3:02 N 42,040 ++
32 32 Saturday, May 3 boxscore COL NYM W-wo 11 10 19-13 2 1.0 Hawkins Farnsworth 3:47 N 38,688 +++
33 33 Sunday, May 4 boxscore COL NYM L 1 5 19-14 2 2.0 Gee Chacin 3:03 D 40,190 -
34 34 Monday, May 5 boxscore COL TEX W 8 2 20-14 2 2.0 Lyles Perez 3:01 N 26,242 +
35 35 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore COL TEX W 12 1 21-14 2 1.0 Nicasio Ross 3:32 N 27,838 ++
36 36 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore COL @ TEX W 9 2 22-14 1 Tied De La Rosa Lewis 3:06 N 29,467 +++
37 37 Thursday, May 8 boxscore COL @ TEX L 0 5 22-15 2 1.0 Harrison Morales 2:59 N 27,617 -
38 38 Friday, May 9 boxscore COL @ CIN L-wo 3 4 22-16 2 2.0 Broxton Logan 2:34 N 27,187 --
39 39 Saturday, May 10 boxscore COL @ CIN W 11 2 23-16 2 1.0 Lyles Simon 3:10 N 37,984 +
40 40 Sunday, May 11 boxscore COL @ CIN L 1 4 23-17 2 2.0 Bailey Nicasio Chapman 2:49 D 33,143 -
41 41 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore COL @ KCR L 1 5 23-18 2 2.5 Shields Morales 2:50 N 15,914 --
42 42 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore COL @ KCR L 2 3 23-19 2 3.5 Vargas Chacin Holland 2:34 D 27,323 ---
43 43 Friday, May 16 boxscore COL SDP W 3 1 24-19 2 3.0 De La Rosa Stults Hawkins 3:02 N 35,384 +
44 44 Saturday, May 17 boxscore COL SDP L 5 8 24-20 2 3.0 Erlin Lyles Street 3:39 N 40,508 -
45 45 Sunday, May 18 boxscore COL SDP W-wo 8 6 10 25-20 2 3.0 Masset Thayer 3:34 D 44,092 +
46 46 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore COL SFG W-wo 5 4 26-20 2 2.0 Hawkins Romo 3:33 N 31,046 ++
47 47 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore COL SFG L 1 5 26-21 2 3.0 Petit Chacin 3:00 N 30,411 -
48 48 Thursday, May 22 boxscore COL SFG T 2 2 6 26-21 2 3.0 2:09 D 36,468 -
49 49 Friday, May 23 boxscore COL @ ATL L 2 3 26-22 2 4.0 Carpenter Ottavino Kimbrel 3:13 N 25,646 --
50 50 Saturday, May 24 boxscore COL @ ATL W 3 1 27-22 2 4.0 Nicasio Minor Hawkins 3:10 D 26,741 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 25 boxscore COL @ ATL L 0 7 27-23 2 5.0 Teheran Morales 2:48 N 35,565 -
52 52 Monday, May 26 boxscore COL @ PHI L 0 9 27-24 3 5.0 Kendrick Chacin 3:06 N 27,289 --
53 53 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore COL @ PHI W 6 2 28-24 3 5.0 De La Rosa Hamels 3:21 N 23,159 +
54 54 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore COL @ PHI L-wo 3 6 28-25 3 6.0 Papelbon Hawkins 3:46 N 23,691 -
55 55 Friday, May 30 boxscore COL @ CLE L 2 5 28-26 2 7.5 Kluber Nicasio Allen 3:07 N 25,066 --
56 56 Saturday, May 31 boxscore COL @ CLE L 6 7 28-27 3 7.5 Shaw Brothers Allen 3:05 D 20,174 ---
57 57 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore COL @ CLE L-wo 4 6 28-28 3 8.5 Atchison Ottavino 3:11 D 16,682 ----
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore COL ARI L 2 4 28-29 3 8.5 Anderson De La Rosa Reed 3:03 N 29,682 -----
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore COL ARI L 8 16 28-30 3 9.5 Ziegler Brothers 3:58 N 26,199 ------
60 60 Thursday, Jun 5 boxscore COL ARI L 7 12 28-31 3 10.5 Arroyo Nicasio 3:36 N 26,521 -------
61 61 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore COL LAD L 2 7 28-32 3 11.5 Ryu Butler 3:23 N 39,203 --------
62 62 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore COL LAD W-wo 5 4 10 29-32 3 11.5 Morales Perez 3:35 D 40,474 +
63 63 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore COL LAD L 1 6 6 29-33 3 12.5 Kershaw De La Rosa 2:04 D 38,111 -
64 64 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore COL ATL L 1 3 29-34 3 12.5 Floyd Bergman Kimbrel 2:55 N 28,817 --
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore COL ATL L 10 13 29-35 3 12.5 Hale Nicasio Kimbrel 3:49 N 27,875 ---
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore COL ATL W 8 2 30-35 3 11.5 Matzek Teheran 2:40 N 29,112 +
67 67 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore COL ATL W 10 3 31-35 3 11.5 Chacin Santana 2:39 D 33,648 ++
68 68 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore COL @ SFG W 7 4 32-35 3 10.5 Belisle Romo Hawkins 3:36 N 41,258 +++
69 69 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore COL @ SFG W 5 4 33-35 3 9.5 Brothers Romo Hawkins 3:23 D 41,704 ++++
70 70 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore COL @ SFG W 8 7 34-35 3 8.5 Belisle Gutierrez Hawkins 3:43 D 41,824 +++++
71 71 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore COL @ LAD L 1 6 34-36 3 9.0 Ryu Matzek 3:11 N 44,077 -
72 72 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore COL @ LAD L 2 4 34-37 3 9.0 Greinke Chacin Jansen 3:33 N 44,175 --
73 73 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore COL @ LAD L 0 8 34-38 3 9.0 Kershaw De La Rosa 2:58 N 46,069 ---
74 74 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore COL MIL L 10 13 34-39 3 9.0 Estrada Bergman Rodriguez 3:59 N 41,238 ----
75 75 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore COL MIL L 4 9 34-40 3 10.0 Peralta Friedrich 2:58 D 38,020 -----
76 76 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore COL MIL L 5 6 34-41 3 11.0 Lohse Matzek Rodriguez 3:38 D 36,619 ------
77 77 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore COL STL L 0 8 34-42 3 11.0 Lynn Chacin 2:41 N 37,078 -------
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore COL STL W 10 5 35-42 3 10.0 De La Rosa Greenwood 3:55 N 34,554 +
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore COL STL L 6 9 35-43 3 11.0 Neshek Ottavino Rosenthal 3:38 D 34,635 -
80 80 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore COL @ MIL L 4 7 35-44 3 11.0 Peralta Friedrich Rodriguez 3:50 N 27,056 --
81 81 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore COL @ MIL L-wo 2 3 35-45 3 11.0 Rodriguez Belisle 3:09 N 34,132 ---
82 82 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore COL @ MIL L 4 7 35-46 3 11.0 Garza Chacin Rodriguez 3:11 D 40,816 ----
83 83 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore COL @ MIL W 10 4 36-46 3 10.0 De La Rosa Gallardo 3:33 D 43,656 +
84 84 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore COL @ WSN L 3 7 36-47 3 11.0 Zimmermann Flande 2:58 N 33,660 -
85 85 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore COL @ WSN L 1 7 36-48 4 11.5 Strasburg Friedrich 3:19 N 26,033 --
86 86 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore COL @ WSN L 3 4 36-49 4 11.5 Fister Belisle Soriano 2:42 N 28,943 ---
87 87 Thursday, Jul 3 boxscore COL LAD L 2 3 36-50 4 12.0 Greinke Hawkins Jansen 3:02 N 48,533 ----
88 88 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore COL LAD L 0 9 36-51 4 13.0 Kershaw Jurrjens 3:13 N 48,815 -----
89 89 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore COL LAD W 8 7 37-51 4 12.0 De La Rosa Haren Hawkins 3:25 D 32,926 +
90 90 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore COL LAD L 2 8 37-52 4 13.0 Beckett Flande 3:44 D 33,924 -
91 91 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore COL SDP L 1 6 37-53 5 13.5 Kennedy Matzek 2:47 N 26,782 --
92 92 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore COL SDP W 2 1 38-53 4 12.5 Morales Ross Hawkins 3:11 N 27,601 +
93 93 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore COL SDP W 6 3 39-53 4 11.5 Logan Benoit Hawkins 3:09 D 26,212 ++
94 94 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore COL MIN W 6 2 40-53 4 11.0 De La Rosa Johnson 2:59 N 36,110 +++
95 95 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore COL MIN L 3 9 40-54 4 12.0 Correia Matzek 3:17 D 35,930 -
96 96 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore COL MIN L 5 13 40-55 4 13.0 Hughes Anderson 3:23 D 35,743 --
97 97 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore COL @ PIT L 2 4 40-56 5 13.0 Watson Belisle Melancon 3:46 N 37,833 ---
98 98 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore COL @ PIT L-wo 2 3 11 40-57 5 14.0 Hughes Bettis 3:31 N 37,396 ----
99 99 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore COL @ PIT L 3 5 40-58 5 14.0 Gomez Belisle Melancon 3:05 D 35,609 -----
100 100 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore COL WSN L 2 7 40-59 5 15.0 Fister Morales 3:01 N 33,082 ------
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore COL WSN L 4 7 40-60 5 16.0 Stammen Brown Soriano 3:34 N 36,874 -------
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore COL WSN W 6 4 41-60 5 16.0 De La Rosa Strasburg 3:17 D 30,728 +
103 103 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore COL PIT W 8 1 42-60 5 14.5 Anderson Morton 2:56 N 38,487 ++
104 104 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore COL PIT W 8 1 43-60 5 14.0 Matzek Locke 2:49 N 44,611 +++
105 105 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore COL PIT L 5 7 43-61 5 15.0 Watson Brothers Melancon 3:58 D 40,382 -
106 106 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore COL @ CHC L 1 4 43-62 5 15.5 Wada Flande Rondon 2:53 N 29,702 --
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore COL @ CHC L-wo 3 4 16 43-63 5 16.5 Baker Matzek 6:27 N 28,590 ---
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore COL @ CHC W 6 4 10 44-63 5 16.5 Scahill Wright Ottavino 3:27 N 29,491 +
109 109 Thursday, Jul 31 boxscore COL @ CHC L 1 3 44-64 5 17.5 Arrieta Hernandez Rondon 2:59 D 35,729 -
110 110 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore COL @ DET L 2 4 44-65 5 17.5 Verlander Morales Nathan 2:56 N 39,052 --
111 111 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore COL @ DET L 5 11 44-66 5 18.5 Porcello Matzek 3:15 N 42,811 ---
112 112 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore COL @ DET L 0 4 44-67 5 18.5 Sanchez De La Rosa 2:58 D 41,487 ----
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore COL CHC L 5 6 12 44-68 5 19.0 Rondon Logan Villanueva 4:21 N 35,043 -----
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore COL CHC W 13 4 45-68 5 19.0 Lyles Arrieta 2:51 N 35,804 +
115 115 Thursday, Aug 7 boxscore COL CHC L 2 6 45-69 5 20.0 Hendricks Flande 2:29 D 32,585 -
116 116 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore COL @ ARI L 3 5 45-70 5 20.0 Anderson Matzek 3:05 N 21,782 --
117 117 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore COL @ ARI L 4 14 45-71 5 20.0 Cahill De La Rosa 3:11 N 24,993 ---
118 118 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore COL @ ARI W 5 3 10 46-71 5 20.0 Belisle Perez Hawkins 3:34 D 22,104 +
119 119 Monday, Aug 11 boxscore COL @ SDP L 3 4 46-72 5 21.0 Vincent Logan Benoit 3:10 N 28,591 -
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 12 boxscore COL @ SDP L 1 4 46-73 5 22.0 Despaigne Flande 2:41 N 27,188 --
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 13 boxscore COL @ SDP L 3 5 46-74 5 22.0 Kennedy Matzek Benoit 3:01 D 23,902 ---
122 122 Thursday, Aug 14 boxscore COL CIN W 7 3 47-74 5 22.0 De La Rosa Simon 2:53 N 32,538 +
123 123 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore COL CIN L 2 3 47-75 5 22.0 Cueto Ottavino Chapman 3:02 N 33,668 -
124 124 Sunday, Aug 17 (1) boxscore COL CIN W-wo 10 9 48-75 5 20.0 Brothers Hoover 3:59 D 42,310 +
125 125 Sunday, Aug 17 (2) boxscore COL CIN W 10 5 49-75 5 20.0 Ottavino Contreras 3:06 N 33,604 ++
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore COL KCR L 4 7 49-76 5 21.0 Shields Matzek Holland 3:12 N 30,394 -
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 20 boxscore COL KCR W 5 2 50-76 5 20.0 De La Rosa Duffy Hawkins 2:37 N 28,834 +
128 128 Friday, Aug 22 boxscore COL MIA L 5 13 50-77 5 21.5 Alvarez Morales 3:36 N 30,674 -
129 129 Saturday, Aug 23 boxscore COL MIA W-wo 5 4 13 51-77 5 21.5 Belisle Dyson 4:28 N 31,109 +
130 130 Sunday, Aug 24 boxscore COL MIA W 7 4 52-77 5 20.5 Bergman Hand Hawkins 3:07 D 40,509 ++
131 131 Monday, Aug 25 boxscore COL @ SFG W 3 2 53-77 5 20.0 Matzek Peavy Hawkins 2:47 N 41,052 +++
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 26 boxscore COL @ SFG L 0 3 53-78 5 21.0 Bumgarner De La Rosa 2:33 N 41,050 -
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 27 boxscore COL @ SFG L-wo 2 4 53-79 5 22.0 Casilla Nicasio 2:54 N 41,071 --
134 134 Thursday, Aug 28 boxscore COL @ SFG L 1 4 53-80 5 22.5 Petit Lyles Casilla 2:50 D 41,017 ---
135 135 Friday, Aug 29 preview COL @ ARI 9:40pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
136 136 Saturday, Aug 30 preview COL @ ARI 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
137 137 Sunday, Aug 31 preview COL @ ARI 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
138 138 Monday, Sep 1 preview COL SFG 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 2 preview COL SFG 8:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 3 preview COL SFG 3:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
141 141 Friday, Sep 5 preview COL SDP 8:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
142 142 Saturday, Sep 6 preview COL SDP 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
143 143 Sunday, Sep 7 preview COL SDP 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
144 144 Monday, Sep 8 preview COL @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 9 preview COL @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 10 preview COL @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 preview COL @ STL 8:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 preview COL @ STL 7:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 preview COL @ STL 2:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
150 150 Monday, Sep 15 preview COL LAD 8:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 16 preview COL LAD 8:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 17 preview COL LAD 3:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
153 153 Thursday, Sep 18 preview COL ARI 8:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
154 154 Friday, Sep 19 preview COL ARI 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
155 155 Saturday, Sep 20 preview COL ARI 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
156 156 Sunday, Sep 21 preview COL ARI 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Monday, Sep 22 preview COL @ SDP 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview COL @ SDP 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview COL @ SDP 9:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview COL @ LAD 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview COL @ LAD 9:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview COL @ LAD 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results