Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2013 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2013 Colorado Rockies

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2012 / 2014

74-88, Finished 5th in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Walt Weiss (74-88)
GM: Dan O'Dowd, Farm Dir: Jeff Bridich, Scouting Dir: Bill Schmidt
Scored 706 runs, Allowed 760 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 76-86

Ballparks: Coors Field · Attendance: 2,793,828 (5th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 117, Pitching - 118 · one-year: Batting - 110, Pitching - 111

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2012 / 2014 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 74-88, Final Rank:5, GB: 18.0
Days in First27last on Saturday, May 25, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 33last on May 25, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead2.5last on Saturday, Apr 20, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind20last on Friday, Sep 27, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5009last on Saturday, Apr 20
Most Games under .50016last on Friday, Sep 27
Longest Winning Streak8Friday, Apr 12 to Saturday, Apr 20
Longest Losing Streak5Monday, Jun 17 to Friday, Jun 21 and Saturday, Aug 3 to Thursday, Aug 8
Most Runs Allowed15Wednesday, Sep 25
Most Runs Scored14Monday, Aug 12
Longest Game (innings)15Thursday, Sep 19
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout5 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 74 88 706 760 .457
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 45 36 434 387 .556
Road 29 52 272 373 .358
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 16 11 141 116 .593
May 12 16 120 120 .429
June 13 15 129 128 .464
July 10 16 88 127 .385
August 13 15 115 118 .464
September 10 15 113 151 .400
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 46 50 426 425 .479
Second Half 28 38 280 335 .424
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 68 79 627 675 .463
ExtraInning 6 9 79 85 .400
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 25 26 206 207 .490
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 21 23 227 253 .477
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 5 15 70 108 .250
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 7 12 66 100 .368
ATL 1 6 24 59 .143
BAL 1 2 12 18 .333
BOS 1 3 20 34 .250
CHC 3 3 27 28 .500
CIN 4 2 36 29 .667
HOU 1 3 12 17 .250
LAD 10 9 86 91 .526
MIA 3 4 15 21 .429
MIL 4 2 38 27 .667
NYM 3 4 33 28 .429
NYY 1 2 5 6 .333
PHI 3 4 38 32 .429
PIT 4 2 26 19 .667
SDP 12 7 102 73 .632
SFG 9 10 88 87 .474
STL 3 4 28 31 .429
TBR 1 2 16 18 .333
TOR 0 3 5 15 .000
WSN 3 4 29 27 .429

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 1 boxscore COL @ MIL L 4 5 10 0-1 3 1.0 Henderson Ottavino 3:13 D 45,781 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 2 boxscore COL @ MIL W 8 4 1-1 1 Tied Escalona Gonzalez Betancourt 3:22 N 24,753 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 3 boxscore COL @ MIL W 7 3 2-1 1 Tied Nicasio Peralta 3:31 N 25,766 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 5 boxscore COL SDP W 5 2 3-1 1 Tied Francis Marquis Betancourt 2:45 D 49,077 +++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 6 boxscore COL SDP W 6 3 4-1 1 Tied Garland Ross Betancourt 2:54 N 31,133 ++++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 7 boxscore COL SDP W 9 1 5-1 1 Tied Chacin Volquez 2:53 D 31,060 +++++
7 7 Monday, Apr 8 boxscore COL @ SFG L 2 4 5-2 1 Tied Bumgarner De La Rosa Romo 2:52 N 41,133 -
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore COL @ SFG L 6 9 5-3 1 Tied Casilla Belisle Romo 3:11 N 41,910 --
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 10 boxscore COL @ SFG L 0 10 5-4 4 1.0 Zito Francis 3:08 D 41,606 ---
10 10 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore COL @ SDP W 7 5 6-4 3 1.0 Brothers Street Betancourt 3:06 N 21,814 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore COL @ SDP W 9 5 7-4 2 0.5 Chacin Volquez 3:20 N 29,523 ++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 14 boxscore COL @ SDP W 2 1 8-4 2 0.5 De La Rosa Thayer Betancourt 2:52 D 21,337 +++
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 16 (1) boxscore COL NYM W 8 4 9-4 1 up 1.0 Nicasio Gee 2:59 D 21,510 ++++
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 16 (2) boxscore COL NYM W 9 8 10 10-4 1 up 1.0 Betancourt Burke 4:19 N 20,239 +++++
15 15 Thursday, Apr 18 boxscore COL NYM W 11 3 11-4 1 up 2.0 Garland Niese 2:54 D 18,341 ++++++
16 16 Friday, Apr 19 boxscore COL ARI W 3 1 12-4 1 up 2.5 Chacin Kennedy Betancourt 2:46 N 23,445 +++++++
17 17 Saturday, Apr 20 boxscore COL ARI W 4 3 13-4 1 up 2.5 De La Rosa Cahill Betancourt 2:50 N 30,380 ++++++++
18 18 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore COL ARI L 4 5 13-5 1 up 1.5 Bell Lopez Putz 3:15 D 42,507 -
19 19 Tuesday, Apr 23 (1) boxscore COL ATL L 3 4 13-6 1 up 0.5 Minor Francis Kimbrel 2:37 D 19,124 --
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 23 (2) boxscore COL ATL L 2 10 13-7 1 up 0.5 Teheran Garland 2:51 N 21,724 ---
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore COL ATL W 6 5 12 14-7 1 up 1.5 Belisle Ayala 3:48 D 35,234 +
22 22 Thursday, Apr 25 boxscore COL @ ARI L 2 3 14-8 1 up 1.0 Cahill De La Rosa Putz 3:09 N 24,532 -
23 23 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore COL @ ARI W 6 3 15-8 1 up 2.0 Nicasio McCarthy Betancourt 3:08 N 28,801 +
24 24 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore COL @ ARI L 2 3 10 15-9 1 up 1.0 Putz Escalona 3:29 N 31,019 -
25 25 Sunday, Apr 28 boxscore COL @ ARI L 2 4 15-10 1 Tied Corbin Garland Putz 2:33 D 24,852 --
26 26 Monday, Apr 29 boxscore COL @ LAD W 12 2 16-10 1 up 1.0 Chatwood Lilly 3:22 N 31,570 +
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore COL @ LAD L 2 6 16-11 1 up 1.0 Ryu De La Rosa 3:02 N 47,602 -
28 28 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore COL @ LAD W 7 3 17-11 1 up 1.0 Outman Beckett 3:54 N 32,848 +
29 29 Friday, May 3 boxscore COL TBR L 4 7 10 17-12 1 Tied Farnsworth Belisle Rodney 3:35 N 30,255 -
30 30 Saturday, May 4 boxscore COL TBR W 9 3 18-12 1 Tied Garland Price 3:04 N 29,099 +
31 31 Sunday, May 5 boxscore COL TBR L 3 8 18-13 2 1.0 Cobb Chacin 3:00 D 39,220 -
32 32 Tuesday, May 7 boxscore COL NYY W 2 0 19-13 1 up 0.5 De La Rosa Kuroda Betancourt 2:47 N 41,595 +
33 33 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore COL NYY L 2 3 19-14 2 0.5 Robertson Betancourt Rivera 2:53 N 40,148 -
34 34 Thursday, May 9 boxscore COL NYY L 1 3 19-15 3 0.5 Warren Francis Rivera 2:41 D 40,972 --
35 35 Friday, May 10 boxscore COL @ STL L 0 3 19-16 3 1.5 Miller Garland 2:36 N 37,800 ---
36 36 Saturday, May 11 boxscore COL @ STL L 0 3 19-17 3 2.5 Wainwright Chacin 2:40 D 43,050 ----
37 37 Sunday, May 12 boxscore COL @ STL W 8 2 20-17 3 2.5 De La Rosa Garcia 3:05 D 40,881 +
38 38 Monday, May 13 boxscore COL @ CHC L 1 9 20-18 3 3.0 Wood Nicasio 2:41 N 35,080 -
39 39 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore COL @ CHC W 9 4 21-18 3 2.0 Francis Villanueva 2:52 N 38,123 +
40 40 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore COL @ CHC L 3 6 21-19 3 2.0 Samardzija Garland 2:47 N 38,083 -
41 41 Thursday, May 16 boxscore COL SFG L 6 8 21-20 3 3.0 Cain Chacin Romo 3:06 N 33,128 --
42 42 Friday, May 17 boxscore COL SFG W 10 9 22-20 3 2.0 De La Rosa Bumgarner Betancourt 3:48 N 43,365 +
43 43 Saturday, May 18 boxscore COL SFG W 10 2 23-20 3 2.0 Chatwood Lincecum 2:58 N 41,412 ++
44 44 Sunday, May 19 boxscore COL SFG W 5 0 24-20 2 1.0 Nicasio Zito 3:10 D 47,494 +++
45 45 Monday, May 20 boxscore COL ARI L 1 5 24-21 3 2.0 Corbin Garland 2:32 N 23,053 -
46 46 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore COL ARI W 5 4 10 25-21 3 1.0 Lopez Reynolds 3:07 N 27,096 +
47 47 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore COL ARI W 4 1 26-21 1 Tied De La Rosa Cahill Brothers 2:52 D 31,763 ++
48 48 Friday, May 24 boxscore COL @ SFG W 5 0 27-21 1 Tied Chatwood Lincecum 2:25 N 41,881 +++
49 49 Saturday, May 25 boxscore COL @ SFG L 5 6 10 27-22 1 Tied Romo Betancourt 3:45 D 41,784 -
50 50 Sunday, May 26 boxscore COL @ SFG L 3 7 27-23 3 1.0 Cain Garland 3:37 D 42,597 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 27 boxscore COL @ HOU L 2 3 12 27-24 3 2.5 Clemens Lopez 4:21 D 16,044 ---
52 52 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore COL @ HOU W 2 1 28-24 2 2.0 Belisle Veras Betancourt 3:05 D 11,974 +
53 53 Wednesday, May 29 boxscore COL HOU L 3 6 28-25 2 2.5 Clemens Escalona 3:29 N 26,881 -
54 54 Thursday, May 30 boxscore COL HOU L 5 7 28-26 3 2.5 Harrell Nicasio Ambriz 3:21 N 26,239 --
55 55 Friday, May 31 boxscore COL LAD L 5 7 10 28-27 3 2.5 League Betancourt Belisario 3:23 N 37,923 ---
56 56 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore COL LAD W 7 6 10 29-27 2 2.5 Belisle Guerrier 3:39 D 36,703 +
57 57 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore COL LAD W 7 2 30-27 2 2.5 De La Rosa Magill 2:36 D 41,536 ++
58 58 Monday, Jun 3 boxscore COL @ CIN L 0 3 30-28 3 2.5 Arroyo Chatwood Chapman 2:54 N 18,498 -
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore COL @ CIN W 5 4 31-28 3 2.5 Outman LeCure Brothers 3:19 N 27,031 +
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore COL @ CIN W 12 4 32-28 2 2.5 Garland Villarreal 3:19 N 26,665 ++
61 61 Thursday, Jun 6 boxscore COL SDP L 5 6 12 32-29 2 2.5 Gregerson Corpas Boxberger 4:04 N 29,840 -
62 62 Friday, Jun 7 boxscore COL SDP W 10 9 33-29 2 2.5 Belisle Thatcher 3:26 N 30,477 +
63 63 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore COL SDP L 2 4 33-30 2 2.5 Stults Francis Gregerson 3:21 N 34,590 -
64 64 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore COL SDP W 8 7 10 34-30 2 1.5 Brothers Ross 3:21 D 33,668 +
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore COL WSN W 8 3 35-30 2 1.0 Chacin Haren 3:03 N 33,736 ++
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore COL WSN L 1 5 35-31 2 2.0 Ohlendorf De La Rosa 3:16 N 30,304 -
67 67 Thursday, Jun 13 boxscore COL WSN L 4 5 35-32 2 2.5 Stammen Belisle Soriano 3:05 D 37,017 --
68 68 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore COL PHI L 7 8 35-33 3 2.5 Stutes Lopez Papelbon 3:23 N 36,114 ---
69 69 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore COL PHI W 10 5 36-33 2 1.5 Chatwood Pettibone 3:08 D 35,516 +
70 70 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore COL PHI W 5 2 37-33 2 0.5 Chacin Hamels Brothers 2:18 D 45,186 ++
71 71 Monday, Jun 17 boxscore COL @ TOR L 0 2 37-34 2 0.5 Cecil Belisle Janssen 2:24 N 20,496 -
72 72 Tuesday, Jun 18 boxscore COL @ TOR L 3 8 37-35 2 1.5 Rogers Francis 2:20 N 22,852 --
73 73 Wednesday, Jun 19 boxscore COL @ TOR L 2 5 37-36 3 2.5 Buehrle Nicasio Janssen 2:58 N 27,235 ---
74 74 Thursday, Jun 20 boxscore COL @ WSN L 1 5 37-37 4 3.0 Zimmermann Oswalt 2:49 N 31,927 ----
75 75 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore COL @ WSN L 1 2 37-38 4 4.0 Strasburg Corpas Soriano 2:32 N 34,917 -----
76 76 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore COL @ WSN W 7 1 38-38 4 4.0 Chacin Haren 2:45 D 35,787 +
77 77 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore COL @ WSN W 7 6 39-38 2 3.0 De La Rosa Detwiler Brothers 3:05 D 39,307 ++
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore COL @ BOS L 4 11 39-39 2 3.0 Dempster Nicasio 3:40 N 36,286 -
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore COL @ BOS L 3 5 39-40 2 3.0 Lackey Oswalt Uehara 2:36 D 34,632 --
80 80 Thursday, Jun 27 boxscore COL NYM L 2 3 39-41 3 4.0 Hawkins Belisle Parnell 2:51 D 34,387 ---
81 81 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore COL SFG W 4 1 40-41 3 3.0 Chacin Zito 2:47 N 38,428 +
82 82 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore COL SFG W 2 1 41-41 2 2.0 Betancourt Affeldt 2:44 D 44,612 ++
83 83 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore COL SFG L 2 5 41-42 2 2.0 Bumgarner Pomeranz Romo 3:16 D 41,845 -
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore COL LAD L 0 8 41-43 2 1.5 Kershaw Oswalt 2:35 N 37,419 --
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore COL LAD L 8 10 41-44 2 2.5 Greinke Chatwood Jansen 3:37 N 48,628 ---
86 86 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore COL LAD W 9 5 42-44 2 2.5 Chacin Capuano 3:19 N 48,794 +
87 87 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore COL @ ARI L 0 5 42-45 2 3.5 Skaggs De La Rosa 2:40 N 45,505 -
88 88 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore COL @ ARI L 1 11 42-46 2 4.5 Miley Pomeranz 2:47 N 22,395 --
89 89 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore COL @ ARI L 1 6 42-47 3 5.5 Corbin Oswalt 2:33 D 22,090 ---
90 90 Monday, Jul 8 boxscore COL @ SDP W 4 2 43-47 3 4.5 Chatwood Volquez Betancourt 3:03 N 20,400 +
91 91 Tuesday, Jul 9 boxscore COL @ SDP L 1 2 43-48 3 4.5 Stults Chacin 2:32 N 22,733 -
92 92 Wednesday, Jul 10 boxscore COL @ SDP W 5 4 44-48 3 3.5 De La Rosa Cashner Betancourt 3:33 N 19,411 +
93 93 Thursday, Jul 11 boxscore COL @ LAD L 1 6 44-49 3 4.5 Capuano Pomeranz 3:13 N 52,740 -
94 94 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore COL @ LAD W 3 0 45-49 3 4.5 Nicasio Kershaw Betancourt 3:13 N 50,796 +
95 95 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore COL @ LAD L 0 1 45-50 3 5.5 Greinke Chatwood 2:17 D 51,992 -
96 96 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore COL @ LAD W 3 1 46-50 3 4.5 Chacin Nolasco Betancourt 3:16 D 51,402 +
97 97 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore COL CHC L 1 3 46-51 3 4.5 Samardzija Escalona Gregg 2:59 N 43,976 -
98 98 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore COL CHC W 9 3 47-51 3 3.5 Nicasio Villanueva 3:29 N 45,616 +
99 99 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore COL CHC W 4 3 48-51 3 3.5 Chatwood Jackson Brothers 3:11 D 43,108 ++
100 100 Monday, Jul 22 boxscore COL MIA L 1 3 48-52 3 4.0 Koehler Pomeranz Cishek 2:40 N 31,913 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore COL MIA L 2 4 48-53 3 5.0 Fernandez Chacin Cishek 2:43 N 34,223 --
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore COL MIA W 2 1 49-53 3 5.0 De La Rosa Turner Brothers 2:54 N 30,900 +
103 103 Thursday, Jul 25 boxscore COL MIA L 3 5 49-54 3 5.0 Jennings Ottavino Cishek 2:34 D 33,165 -
104 104 Friday, Jul 26 boxscore COL MIL W 8 3 50-54 3 5.0 Chatwood Peralta 2:41 N 32,740 +
105 105 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore COL MIL L 5 7 50-55 3 6.0 Gorzelanny McHugh Henderson 2:59 N 38,012 -
106 106 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore COL MIL W 6 5 51-55 3 6.0 Belisle Axford Brothers 2:42 D 33,237 +
107 107 Monday, Jul 29 boxscore COL @ ATL L 8 9 10 51-56 3 6.5 Downs Escalona 3:46 N 31,218 -
108 108 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore COL @ ATL L 3 11 51-57 3 7.5 Wood Nicasio 2:49 N 28,107 --
109 109 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore COL @ ATL L 0 9 51-58 3 7.5 Minor Chatwood 3:00 N 22,097 ---
110 110 Thursday, Aug 1 boxscore COL @ ATL L 2 11 51-59 3 8.5 Teheran Bettis 3:15 N 30,069 ----
111 111 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore COL @ PIT W 4 2 52-59 3 8.5 Chacin Cole Brothers 2:55 N 37,487 +
112 112 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore COL @ PIT L 2 5 52-60 3 9.5 Liriano De La Rosa Melancon 3:15 N 38,424 -
113 113 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore COL @ PIT L 1 5 52-61 4 10.5 Burnett Nicasio 2:52 D 37,980 --
114 114 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore COL @ NYM L 2 3 52-62 4 11.0 Atchison Lopez Hawkins 3:19 N 27,198 ---
115 115 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore COL @ NYM L 0 5 52-63 4 12.0 Harvey Chacin 2:20 N 27,581 ----
116 116 Thursday, Aug 8 boxscore COL @ NYM L 1 2 52-64 4 13.0 Gee Manship Hawkins 2:44 D 26,618 -----
117 117 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore COL PIT W 10 1 53-64 3 13.0 De La Rosa Liriano 3:19 N 37,444 +
118 118 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore COL PIT W 6 4 54-64 3 13.0 Lopez Burnett Brothers 3:10 N 40,728 ++
119 119 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore COL PIT W 3 2 55-64 3 13.0 Corpas Morris Brothers 2:41 D 44,657 +++
120 120 Monday, Aug 12 boxscore COL SDP W 14 2 56-64 3 13.0 Chacin Volquez 2:35 N 30,986 ++++
121 121 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore COL SDP L 5 7 56-65 3 14.0 Stauffer Manship Street 3:01 N 30,366 -
122 122 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore COL SDP W 4 2 57-65 3 14.0 De La Rosa Cashner Brothers 2:31 D 30,099 +
123 123 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore COL @ BAL W 6 3 58-65 3 14.0 Nicasio Chen 2:53 N 31,438 ++
124 124 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore COL @ BAL L 4 8 58-66 3 15.0 Norris Bettis 3:24 N 31,089 -
125 125 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore COL @ BAL L 2 7 58-67 3 15.0 Feldman Chacin 3:19 D 22,238 --
126 126 Monday, Aug 19 boxscore COL @ PHI L 4 5 58-68 3 15.0 Martin Manship Papelbon 2:51 N 35,269 ---
127 127 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore COL @ PHI W 5 3 59-68 3 15.0 De La Rosa Cloyd Betancourt 3:06 N 34,018 +
128 128 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore COL @ PHI L 3 4 59-69 3 16.0 Diekman Betancourt 3:12 N 36,578 -
129 129 Thursday, Aug 22 boxscore COL @ PHI L 4 5 59-70 3 17.0 Jimenez Betancourt 3:17 N 31,619 --
130 130 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore COL @ MIA W 3 2 60-70 3 17.0 Chacin Qualls Brothers 2:44 N 19,253 +
131 131 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore COL @ MIA L 0 3 60-71 3 17.0 Fernandez Manship Cishek 2:30 N 23,333 -
132 132 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore COL @ MIA W 4 3 61-71 3 16.0 De La Rosa Turner Brothers 3:16 D 20,191 +
133 133 Monday, Aug 26 boxscore COL SFG W 6 1 62-71 3 16.0 Nicasio Zito 2:49 N 30,364 ++
134 134 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore COL SFG L 3 5 62-72 3 16.0 Petit Bettis Romo 3:03 N 26,601 -
135 135 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore COL SFG W 5 4 63-72 3 16.0 Chacin Bumgarner Brothers 3:02 N 27,268 +
136 136 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore COL CIN W 9 6 64-72 3 16.0 De La Rosa Arroyo 3:12 N 29,415 ++
137 137 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore COL CIN L 3 8 64-73 3 17.0 Reynolds Nicasio 2:58 N 37,616 -
138 138 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore COL CIN W 7 4 65-73 3 17.0 Ottavino Leake 3:28 D 30,594 +
139 139 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore COL LAD L 8 10 65-74 3 18.0 Kershaw Manship Jansen 3:38 D 36,822 -
140 140 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore COL LAD L 4 7 65-75 3 19.0 Nolasco Chacin Withrow 3:10 N 25,807 --
141 141 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore COL LAD W 7 5 66-75 3 18.0 De La Rosa Volquez Brothers 3:35 N 28,439 +
142 142 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore COL @ SDP L 3 4 66-76 3 18.0 Street Brothers 3:07 N 21,476 -
143 143 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore COL @ SDP L 1 2 66-77 3 18.0 Gregerson Belisle Street 2:26 N 25,272 --
144 144 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore COL @ SDP L 2 5 66-78 3 18.0 Vincent Oswalt Street 2:52 D 18,656 ---
145 145 Monday, Sep 9 boxscore COL @ SFG L 2 3 10 66-79 4 19.0 Casilla Ottavino 3:04 N 41,078 ----
146 146 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore COL @ SFG W 9 8 67-79 4 19.0 Lopez Romo Brothers 4:02 N 41,171 +
147 147 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore COL @ SFG L 3 4 67-80 4 19.0 Moscoso Belisle Casilla 3:19 D 41,128 -
148 148 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore COL @ ARI W 7 5 68-80 3 18.5 Outman Harris Brothers 3:39 N 31,713 +
149 149 Saturday, Sep 14 boxscore COL @ ARI L 2 9 68-81 3 18.5 Miley Oswalt 3:05 N 32,237 -
150 150 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore COL @ ARI L 2 8 68-82 5 18.5 Delgado Chacin 2:47 D 26,845 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Monday, Sep 16 boxscore COL STL W 6 2 69-82 5 17.5 Bettis Rosenthal 2:51 N 31,117 +
152 152 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore COL STL L 4 11 69-83 5 18.5 Kelly Nicasio 3:23 N 27,107 -
153 153 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore COL STL L 3 4 69-84 5 18.5 Wainwright Chatwood Mujica 2:53 N 26,955 --
154 154 Thursday, Sep 19 boxscore COL STL W 7 6 15 70-84 5 18.5 Scahill Salas 5:09 D 33,258 +
155 155 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore COL ARI W 9 4 71-84 5 17.5 Chacin Sipp 3:17 N 38,247 ++
156 156 Saturday, Sep 21 boxscore COL ARI L 2 7 71-85 5 18.5 Cahill McHugh 3:00 N 36,005 -
157 157 Sunday, Sep 22 boxscore COL ARI L 9 13 71-86 5 19.5 Harris Nicasio 3:45 D 43,736 --
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore COL BOS W 8 3 72-86 5 19.5 Chatwood Lackey 2:40 N 32,315 +
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore COL BOS L 5 15 72-87 5 19.5 Peavy Chacin 3:30 N 48,775 -
160 160 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore COL @ LAD L 0 11 72-88 5 20.0 Kershaw McHugh 2:53 N 52,367 --
161 161 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore COL @ LAD W 1 0 73-88 5 19.0 Nicasio Greinke Brothers 3:11 N 52,879 +
162 162 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore COL @ LAD W 2 1 74-88 5 18.0 Francis Ryu Brothers 3:08 D 52,396 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2012 / 2014 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits