Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007 Schedule and Results

2007 Colorado Rockies

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2006 / 2008

90-73, Finished 2nd in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Clint Hurdle (90-73)
GM: Dan O'Dowd, Scouting Dir: Bill Schmidt
Scored 860 runs, Allowed 758 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 91-72

Ballparks: Coors Field · Attendance: 2,376,250 (11th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 107, Pitching - 108 · one-year: Batting - 109, Pitching - 109


BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2006 / 2008 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 90-73, Final Rank:2, GB: 0.5
Days in First1last on Friday, Apr 6, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 3last on Apr 6, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead0.5last on Friday, Apr 6, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind8last on Monday, Jul 2, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50017last on Monday, Oct 1
Most Games under .5009last on Monday, May 21
Longest Winning Streak11Sunday, Sep 16 to Thursday, Sep 27
Longest Losing Streak8Friday, Jun 22 to Friday, Jun 29
Most Runs Allowed15Sunday, May 13
Most Runs Scored19Wednesday, Aug 8
Longest Game (innings)14Saturday, Aug 18 and Friday, Sep 21
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout7 
Walkoff Wins9 
Walkoff Losses11 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 90 73 860 758 .552
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 51 31 478 396 .622
Road 39 42 382 362 .481
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 10 16 106 130 .385
May 15 13 119 139 .536
June 14 13 152 128 .519
July 15 9 138 106 .625
August 15 14 164 128 .517
September 20 8 172 119 .714
October 1 0 9 81.000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 44 44 428 438 .500
Second Half 46 29 432 320 .613
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 79 63 753 652 .556
ExtraInning 11 10 107 106 .524
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 19 19 180 180 .500
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 29 18 334 249 .617
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 10 8 97 75 .556
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 10 8 86 72 .556
ATL 2 4 36 36 .333
BAL 2 1 11 7 .667
BOS 2 1 20 5 .667
CHC 2 5 43 45 .286
CIN 4 2 34 35 .667
FLA 3 3 34 27 .500
HOU 3 4 34 46 .429
KCR 1 2 13 19 .333
LAD 12 6 96 74 .667
MIL 4 2 50 22 .667
NYM 4 2 47 25 .667
NYY 3 0 13 51.000
PHI 4 3 46 37 .571
PIT 4 3 35 35 .571
SDP 11 8 86 82 .579
SFG 10 8 81 89 .556
STL 3 4 27 35 .429
TBD 2 1 26 14 .667
TOR 0 3 14 25 .000
WSN 4 3 28 23 .571

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 2 boxscore COL ARI L 6 8 0-1 4 1.0 Cruz Hawkins Valverde 3:18 D 48,169 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 3 boxscore COL ARI W-wo 4 3 11 1-1 2 0.5 Kim Valverde 3:15 N 20,547 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 4 boxscore COL ARI W 11 4 2-1 2 0.5 Lopez Davis 3:00 D 19,352 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 6 boxscore COL @ SDP W 4 3 3-1 1 up 0.5 Hirsh Maddux Fuentes 2:37 N 44,267 +++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 7 boxscore COL @ SDP L-wo 2 3 3-2 2 0.5 Hoffman Corpas 2:35 N 40,504 -
6 6 Sunday, Apr 8 boxscore COL @ SDP L-wo 1 2 10 3-3 4 1.5 Linebrink Hawkins 2:27 D 27,086 --
7 7 Monday, Apr 9 boxscore COL @ LAD W 6 3 4-3 3 1.5 Francis Schmidt 3:16 D 56,000 +
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 10 boxscore COL @ LAD L 1 2 4-4 4 2.5 Beimel Kim Saito 2:25 N 40,560 -
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 11 boxscore COL @ LAD L 0 3 4-5 4 2.5 Penny Hirsh Saito 2:34 N 35,852 --
10 10 Friday, Apr 13 boxscore COL @ ARI W 6 3 5-5 4 2.0 Affeldt Webb Fuentes 2:36 N 20,219 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 14 boxscore COL @ ARI L 4 5 5-6 4 2.5 Lyon Hawkins Valverde 3:00 N 27,721 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 15 boxscore COL @ ARI L 4 6 5-7 4 3.5 Davis Kim Valverde 3:07 D 21,904 --
13 13 Monday, Apr 16 boxscore COL SFG L 0 8 5-8 4 4.0 Zito Francis 2:28 N 18,222 ---
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 17 boxscore COL SFG W 5 3 6-8 4 4.0 Ramirez Correia Fuentes 2:43 N 18,207 +
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 18 boxscore COL LAD W 7 2 7-8 4 3.0 Buchholz Lowe 2:43 N 20,366 ++
16 16 Thursday, Apr 19 boxscore COL LAD L 1 8 7-9 4 4.0 Hendrickson Cook 2:41 D 19,135 -
17 17 Friday, Apr 20 boxscore COL SDP L 1 11 7-10 5 5.0 Young Fogg 2:52 N 22,338 --
18 18 Saturday, Apr 21 boxscore COL SDP L 3 7 7-11 5 6.0 Hensley Francis 2:40 N 22,795 ---
19 19 Sunday, Apr 22 boxscore COL SDP W 4 2 8-11 5 5.0 Hirsh Maddux Fuentes 2:11 D 25,746 +
20 20 Monday, Apr 23 boxscore COL @ NYM L 1 6 8-12 5 5.5 Maine Buchholz 2:34 N 32,154 -
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 24 boxscore COL @ NYM L-wo 1 2 12 8-13 5 5.5 Smith Speier 3:26 N 38,500 --
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 25 boxscore COL @ NYM W 11 5 9-13 5 4.5 Fogg Pelfrey 2:34 D 33,522 +
23 23 Friday, Apr 27 boxscore COL ATL L 7 9 9-14 5 5.0 James Francis Moylan 3:09 N 25,079 -
24 24 Saturday, Apr 28 boxscore COL ATL L 2 6 9-15 5 5.0 Smoltz Hirsh 2:29 N 28,178 --
25 25 Sunday, Apr 29 boxscore COL ATL W-wo 9 7 11 10-15 5 5.0 Bautista Colyer 3:40 D 31,445 +
26 26 Monday, Apr 30 boxscore COL @ SFG L 5 9 10-16 5 5.5 Lowry Fogg 3:11 N 34,659 -
27 27 Tuesday, May 1 boxscore COL @ SFG W 9 7 11-16 5 5.0 Arias Ortiz Fuentes 3:07 N 33,210 +
28 28 Wednesday, May 2 boxscore COL @ SFG L 3 5 11-17 5 6.0 Hennessey Francis 2:47 N 32,557 -
29 29 Friday, May 4 boxscore COL @ CIN W 6 5 11 12-17 5 5.0 Bautista Stanton Fuentes 3:44 N 23,920 +
30 30 Saturday, May 5 boxscore COL @ CIN W 9 7 13-17 5 5.0 Cook Harang Fuentes 3:21 N 26,663 ++
31 31 Sunday, May 6 boxscore COL @ CIN L 3 9 13-18 5 5.0 Arroyo Fogg Weathers 3:01 D 27,915 -
32 32 Monday, May 7 boxscore COL @ STL W 3 2 14-18 5 5.0 McClellan Falkenborg Fuentes 2:47 N 42,285 +
33 33 Tuesday, May 8 boxscore COL @ STL L 1 4 14-19 5 5.0 Jimenez Bautista Isringhausen 2:33 N 42,763 -
34 34 Wednesday, May 9 boxscore COL @ STL L 2 9 14-20 5 6.0 Wainwright Hirsh 3:20 D 43,001 --
35 35 Thursday, May 10 boxscore COL SFG W 5 3 15-20 5 5.0 Cook Lowry Fuentes 2:54 N 20,120 +
36 36 Friday, May 11 boxscore COL SFG L 3 8 15-21 5 6.0 Lincecum Fogg 3:05 N 26,162 -
37 37 Saturday, May 12 boxscore COL SFG W 6 2 16-21 5 6.0 Francis Zito 2:11 N 33,569 +
38 38 Sunday, May 13 boxscore COL SFG L 2 15 16-22 5 7.0 Cain Buchholz 3:02 D 24,243 -
39 39 Tuesday, May 15 boxscore COL ARI L 0 3 16-23 5 7.5 Johnson Hirsh Valverde 2:22 N 20,178 --
40 40 Wednesday, May 16 boxscore COL ARI W 5 3 17-23 5 7.5 Cook Webb Fuentes 2:25 N 20,023 +
41 41 Thursday, May 17 boxscore COL ARI L 1 3 17-24 5 8.0 Hernandez Fogg Valverde 2:35 D 23,610 -
42 42 Friday, May 18 boxscore COL KCR L 2 5 17-25 5 8.0 Duckworth Corpas Soria 2:40 N 22,399 --
43 43 Saturday, May 19 boxscore COL KCR W 6 4 18-25 5 7.0 Buchholz Meche Fuentes 2:38 N 24,017 +
44 44 Sunday, May 20 boxscore COL KCR L 5 10 12 18-26 5 7.0 Peralta Ramirez 4:34 D 25,829 -
45 45 Monday, May 21 boxscore COL @ ARI L 5 6 18-27 5 7.0 Slaten Affeldt Valverde 2:33 N 19,782 --
46 46 Tuesday, May 22 boxscore COL @ ARI W 3 1 19-27 5 7.0 Corpas Lyon Fuentes 2:44 N 23,058 +
47 47 Wednesday, May 23 boxscore COL @ ARI W 2 0 20-27 5 7.0 Francis Davis Fuentes 2:43 N 18,373 ++
48 48 Friday, May 25 boxscore COL @ SFG W 5 3 21-27 5 7.0 Affeldt Benitez Fuentes 2:49 N 41,274 +++
49 49 Saturday, May 26 boxscore COL @ SFG W 6 1 22-27 5 6.0 Cook Morris 2:27 N 38,212 ++++
50 50 Sunday, May 27 boxscore COL @ SFG W 6 4 10 23-27 5 6.0 Ramirez Kline Fuentes 3:36 D 41,708 +++++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 28 boxscore COL STL W 6 2 24-27 5 5.5 Francis Wells 2:29 D 31,575 ++++++
52 52 Tuesday, May 29 boxscore COL STL W 8 3 25-27 4 5.5 Lopez Looper 2:31 N 18,213 +++++++
53 53 Wednesday, May 30 boxscore COL STL L 4 8 25-28 5 6.5 Wellemeyer Hirsh 2:52 N 19,062 -
54 54 Thursday, May 31 boxscore COL STL L 3 7 25-29 5 6.5 Thompson Cook 2:27 N 19,097 --
55 55 Friday, Jun 1 boxscore COL CIN L 2 4 25-30 5 7.5 Livingston Buchholz Weathers 2:50 N 22,265 ---
56 56 Saturday, Jun 2 boxscore COL CIN W 4 1 26-30 5 6.5 Francis Lohse Fuentes 2:11 N 30,076 +
57 57 Sunday, Jun 3 boxscore COL CIN W-wo 10 9 10 27-30 4 6.5 Corpas Santos 3:38 D 26,071 ++
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 5 boxscore COL HOU L 1 4 27-31 5 7.5 Rodriguez Hirsh Wheeler 3:04 N 27,101 -
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 6 boxscore COL HOU W 8 7 28-31 4 7.5 Buchholz Williams Fuentes 3:01 N 22,471 +
60 60 Thursday, Jun 7 boxscore COL HOU W-wo 7 6 29-31 4 7.5 Affeldt Wheeler 3:05 D 22,103 ++
61 61 Friday, Jun 8 boxscore COL @ BAL L 2 4 29-32 4 7.5 Trachsel Francis Ray 2:48 N 22,375 -
62 62 Saturday, Jun 9 boxscore COL @ BAL W 3 2 10 30-32 4 6.5 Affeldt Williams Fuentes 2:46 N 27,320 +
63 63 Sunday, Jun 10 boxscore COL @ BAL W 6 1 31-32 4 5.5 Hirsh Bedard 2:58 D 34,784 ++
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 12 boxscore COL @ BOS L 1 2 31-33 4 5.5 Wakefield Cook Papelbon 2:25 N 37,008 -
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 13 boxscore COL @ BOS W 12 2 32-33 4 5.5 Fogg Schilling 3:09 N 36,808 +
66 66 Thursday, Jun 14 boxscore COL @ BOS W 7 1 33-33 4 5.5 Francis Beckett 3:14 N 36,939 ++
67 67 Friday, Jun 15 boxscore COL TBD W 12 2 34-33 4 5.0 Lopez Shields 2:37 N 25,762 +++
68 68 Saturday, Jun 16 boxscore COL TBD W 10 5 35-33 4 4.5 Buchholz Sonnanstine 2:50 N 30,101 ++++
69 69 Sunday, Jun 17 boxscore COL TBD L 4 7 35-34 4 5.5 Kazmir Cook Reyes 2:56 D 31,190 -
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 19 boxscore COL NYY W 3 1 36-34 4 5.5 Fogg Mussina Fuentes 2:54 N 48,077 +
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 20 boxscore COL NYY W 6 1 37-34 4 4.5 Francis Pettitte 2:32 N 48,440 ++
72 72 Thursday, Jun 21 boxscore COL NYY W 4 3 38-34 4 3.5 Lopez Clemens Fuentes 3:08 D 48,611 +++
73 73 Friday, Jun 22 boxscore COL @ TOR L-wo 8 9 10 38-35 4 4.0 Wolfe Fuentes 3:55 N 27,369 -
74 74 Saturday, Jun 23 boxscore COL @ TOR L 6 11 38-36 4 4.5 Wolfe Cook 3:10 D 32,482 --
75 75 Sunday, Jun 24 boxscore COL @ TOR L 0 5 38-37 4 5.5 McGowan Fogg 2:10 D 33,910 ---
76 76 Monday, Jun 25 boxscore COL @ CHC L-wo 9 10 38-38 4 5.5 Howry Fuentes 3:34 N 40,269 ----
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 26 boxscore COL @ CHC L 5 8 38-39 4 6.0 Lilly Lopez Ohman 2:56 N 40,121 -----
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 27 boxscore COL @ CHC L 4 6 38-40 4 6.5 Zambrano Hirsh Marmol 2:42 D 39,972 ------
79 79 Thursday, Jun 28 boxscore COL @ HOU L-wo 5 8 11 38-41 4 7.0 Moehler Fuentes 3:44 N 42,537 -------
80 80 Friday, Jun 29 boxscore COL @ HOU L-wo 8 9 38-42 4 8.0 Borkowski Fuentes 3:17 N 42,861 --------
81 81 Saturday, Jun 30 boxscore COL @ HOU W 5 0 39-42 4 8.0 Francis Jennings 2:39 N 43,071 +
82 82 Sunday, Jul 1 boxscore COL @ HOU L 0 12 39-43 4 8.0 Rodriguez Lopez 2:57 D 35,260 -
83 83 Monday, Jul 2 boxscore COL NYM W 6 2 40-43 4 8.0 Hirsh Glavine 2:25 N 27,252 +
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 3 boxscore COL NYM W 11 3 41-43 4 7.0 Cook Vargas 2:51 N 48,040 ++
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 4 boxscore COL NYM W 17 7 42-43 4 7.0 Fogg Hernandez 3:35 N 48,123 +++
86 86 Friday, Jul 6 boxscore COL PHI W-wo 7 6 11 43-43 4 5.5 Corpas Durbin 4:09 N 29,239 ++++
87 87 Saturday, Jul 7 boxscore COL PHI W 6 3 44-43 4 5.5 Lopez Moyer Corpas 2:46 N 35,196 +++++
88 88 Sunday, Jul 8 boxscore COL PHI L 4 8 44-44 4 5.5 Eaton Cook Madson 2:55 D 25,119 -
89 89 Friday, Jul 13 boxscore COL @ MIL W 10 6 45-44 4 4.5 Francis Villanueva 3:03 N 37,690 +
90 90 Saturday, Jul 14 boxscore COL @ MIL L-wo 1 2 10 45-45 4 5.5 Turnbow Hawkins 2:58 N 42,559 -
91 91 Sunday, Jul 15 boxscore COL @ MIL L 3 4 45-46 4 6.5 Wise Affeldt Cordero 2:41 D 42,754 --
92 92 Monday, Jul 16 boxscore COL @ PIT W 10 8 46-46 4 6.5 Hawkins Van Benschoten Corpas 3:29 N 16,423 +
93 93 Tuesday, Jul 17 boxscore COL @ PIT W 6 2 47-46 4 5.5 Fogg Youman 2:34 N 21,604 ++
94 94 Wednesday, Jul 18 boxscore COL @ PIT W 5 3 48-46 4 5.5 Francis Snell Corpas 2:27 D 19,285 +++
95 95 Thursday, Jul 19 boxscore COL @ WSN L-wo 4 5 10 48-47 4 5.5 Rauch Hawkins 3:30 N 20,573 -
96 96 Friday, Jul 20 boxscore COL @ WSN W 3 1 49-47 3 4.5 Cook Traber Corpas 2:47 N 27,581 +
97 97 Saturday, Jul 21 boxscore COL @ WSN L 0 3 49-48 4 5.5 Bacsik Lopez Cordero 2:27 D 31,674 -
98 98 Sunday, Jul 22 boxscore COL @ WSN L 0 3 49-49 4 5.5 Rauch Julio Cordero 2:23 D 21,793 --
99 99 Monday, Jul 23 boxscore COL SDP W 7 5 50-49 4 5.5 Buchholz Linebrink Corpas 2:28 N 31,047 +
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 24 boxscore COL SDP L 3 5 50-50 4 5.5 Bell Ramirez Hoffman 2:39 N 37,127 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 25 boxscore COL SDP W 10 2 51-50 4 4.5 Cook Germano 2:12 D 28,162 +
102 102 Thursday, Jul 26 boxscore COL LAD L 4 5 51-51 4 5.5 Penny Lopez Saito 2:56 N 31,057 -
103 103 Saturday, Jul 28 boxscore COL LAD W 6 2 52-51 4 4.5 Francis Tomko 2:29 N 46,039 +
104 104 Sunday, Jul 29 boxscore COL LAD W 9 6 53-51 4 3.5 Jimenez Billingsley Corpas 3:38 D 38,167 ++
105 105 Tuesday, Jul 31 boxscore COL @ FLA W 6 3 54-51 4 3.5 Cook Olsen Corpas 2:40 N 11,534 +++
106 106 Wednesday, Aug 1 boxscore COL @ FLA L 3 4 54-52 4 4.5 Kim Fogg Gregg 3:19 N 11,556 -
107 107 Thursday, Aug 2 boxscore COL @ FLA W 4 3 55-52 4 3.5 Hawkins Benitez Corpas 3:15 N 11,927 +
108 108 Friday, Aug 3 boxscore COL @ ATL W 9 2 56-52 4 3.5 Francis Smoltz 2:59 N 37,481 ++
109 109 Saturday, Aug 4 boxscore COL @ ATL L 4 6 56-53 4 4.5 Hudson Jimenez Wickman 3:02 N 50,647 -
110 110 Sunday, Aug 5 boxscore COL @ ATL L-wo 5 6 10 56-54 4 5.5 Villarreal Buchholz 3:28 D 37,089 --
111 111 Monday, Aug 6 boxscore COL MIL W 6 2 57-54 4 5.0 Fogg Vargas 2:20 N 29,555 +
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 7 boxscore COL MIL W 11 4 58-54 3 4.0 Hirsh Capuano 2:58 N 30,280 ++
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 8 boxscore COL MIL W 19 4 59-54 3 4.0 Francis Gallardo 3:02 D 26,613 +++
114 114 Thursday, Aug 9 boxscore COL CHC L 2 10 59-55 3 5.0 Lilly Jimenez 3:02 N 40,738 -
115 115 Friday, Aug 10 boxscore COL CHC L 2 6 59-56 4 6.0 Marquis Cook 3:03 N 41,282 --
116 116 Saturday, Aug 11 boxscore COL CHC W 15 2 60-56 3 6.0 Fogg Hill 2:54 N 48,095 +
117 117 Sunday, Aug 12 boxscore COL CHC W 6 3 61-56 3 5.0 Herges Wood Corpas 2:38 D 39,176 ++
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 14 boxscore COL @ SDP L 0 8 61-57 3 5.0 Maddux Francis 2:42 N 32,049 -
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 15 boxscore COL @ SDP W 3 0 62-57 3 5.0 Jimenez Meredith Corpas 2:41 N 36,864 +
120 120 Thursday, Aug 16 boxscore COL @ SDP L 9 11 62-58 3 6.0 Hensley Affeldt Hoffman 3:10 N 28,198 -
121 121 Friday, Aug 17 boxscore COL @ LAD L 4 6 62-59 4 7.0 Stults Fogg Saito 2:37 N 48,072 --
122 122 Saturday, Aug 18 boxscore COL @ LAD W 7 4 14 63-59 3 7.0 Herges Hernandez Corpas 5:06 N 52,508 +
123 123 Sunday, Aug 19 boxscore COL @ LAD L 3 4 63-60 4 7.0 Proctor Julio Saito 3:01 D 48,732 -
124 124 Monday, Aug 20 boxscore COL PIT L 2 4 11 63-61 4 7.0 Marte Fuentes Capps 3:07 N 22,682 --
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 21 boxscore COL PIT W 9 2 64-61 3 6.0 Buchholz Armas 2:47 N 21,136 +
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 22 boxscore COL PIT L 2 11 64-62 4 7.0 Gorzelanny Fogg 2:35 N 20,629 -
127 127 Thursday, Aug 23 boxscore COL PIT L 1 5 64-63 4 7.5 Maholm Morales 2:50 D 20,380 --
128 128 Friday, Aug 24 boxscore COL WSN W-wo 6 5 65-63 4 6.5 Fuentes Cordero 2:45 N 25,232 +
129 129 Saturday, Aug 25 boxscore COL WSN W 5 1 66-63 3 6.5 Jimenez Redding 2:29 N 27,179 ++
130 130 Sunday, Aug 26 boxscore COL WSN W 10 5 67-63 3 6.5 Dessens Hanrahan 2:52 D 24,086 +++
131 131 Monday, Aug 27 boxscore COL @ SFG L 1 4 67-64 4 6.5 Wilson Julio Hennessey 2:20 N 35,726 -
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 28 boxscore COL @ SFG L 1 3 67-65 4 6.5 Cain Morales Hennessey 2:44 N 37,844 --
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 29 boxscore COL @ SFG W 8 0 68-65 4 5.5 Francis Lowry 2:33 D 38,397 +
134 134 Friday, Aug 31 boxscore COL @ ARI W 7 3 10 69-65 4 5.0 Herges Pena 3:19 N 26,127 ++
135 135 Saturday, Sep 1 boxscore COL @ ARI L 7 13 69-66 4 6.0 Gonzalez Dessens 3:34 N 29,119 -
136 136 Sunday, Sep 2 boxscore COL @ ARI W 4 3 70-66 4 5.0 Fogg Webb Corpas 2:47 D 26,776 +
137 137 Monday, Sep 3 boxscore COL SFG W 7 4 71-66 4 5.0 Francis Cain Corpas 3:01 D 30,168 ++
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 4 boxscore COL SFG W-wo 6 5 72-66 4 4.0 Corpas Hennessey 2:46 N 20,553 +++
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 5 boxscore COL SFG L 3 5 72-67 4 5.0 Correia Jimenez Hennessey 2:46 N 22,157 -
140 140 Friday, Sep 7 boxscore COL SDP W 10 4 73-67 4 5.0 Herges Germano 3:25 N 27,247 +
141 141 Saturday, Sep 8 boxscore COL SDP L 1 3 73-68 4 6.0 Maddux Francis Hoffman 2:30 N 30,429 -
142 142 Sunday, Sep 9 boxscore COL SDP W 4 2 74-68 4 6.0 Fogg Young Corpas 2:49 D 20,260 +
143 143 Monday, Sep 10 boxscore COL @ PHI L-wo 5 6 10 74-69 4 7.0 Myers Buchholz 3:27 N 25,046 -
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 11 boxscore COL @ PHI W 8 2 75-69 3 6.0 Morales Eaton 3:13 N 25,263 +
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 12 boxscore COL @ PHI W 12 0 76-69 3 6.0 Redman Kendrick 2:58 N 31,541 ++
146 146 Thursday, Sep 13 boxscore COL @ PHI L 4 12 76-70 4 6.5 Geary Francis 3:35 N 42,623 -
147 147 Friday, Sep 14 boxscore COL FLA L 6 7 76-71 4 6.5 Willis Herges Gregg 3:23 N 22,400 --
148 148 Saturday, Sep 15 boxscore COL FLA L 2 10 76-72 4 6.5 Kensing Jimenez 2:55 N 26,079 ---
149 149 Sunday, Sep 16 boxscore COL FLA W 13 0 77-72 4 6.5 Morales Olsen 2:45 D 19,161 +
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 18 (1) boxscore COL LAD W 3 1 78-72 3 5.5 Francis Billingsley Corpas 2:52 D 23,282 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 18 (2) boxscore COL LAD W-wo 9 8 79-72 3 5.5 Speier Saito 2:57 N 23,271 +++
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 19 boxscore COL LAD W 6 5 80-72 3 5.5 Fuentes Broxton Corpas 2:59 N 26,184 ++++
153 153 Thursday, Sep 20 boxscore COL LAD W 9 4 81-72 3 5.0 Jimenez Lowe 2:56 D 23,147 +++++
154 154 Friday, Sep 21 boxscore COL @ SDP W 2 1 14 82-72 3 5.0 Herges Thatcher 4:04 N 31,288 ++++++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 22 boxscore COL @ SDP W 6 2 83-72 3 5.0 Speier Cassel 2:52 N 35,020 +++++++
156 156 Sunday, Sep 23 boxscore COL @ SDP W 7 3 84-72 3 4.0 Francis Maddux 2:50 D 37,984 ++++++++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 25 boxscore COL @ LAD W 9 7 85-72 3 3.0 Speier Hendrickson Corpas 3:21 N 44,660 +++++++++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 26 boxscore COL @ LAD W 2 0 86-72 3 2.0 Fogg Lowe Corpas 2:24 N 45,036 ++++++++++
159 159 Thursday, Sep 27 boxscore COL @ LAD W 10 4 87-72 3 2.0 Morales Loaiza 3:18 N 51,999 +++++++++++
160 160 Friday, Sep 28 boxscore COL ARI L 2 4 87-73 3 3.0 Webb Francis Valverde 2:45 N 48,190 -
161 161 Saturday, Sep 29 boxscore COL ARI W 11 1 88-73 3 2.0 Redman Gonzalez 3:13 N 47,368 +
162 162 Sunday, Sep 30 boxscore COL ARI W 4 3 89-73 2 1.0 Fuentes Nippert Corpas 2:55 D 46,375 ++
163 163 Monday, Oct 1 boxscore COL SDP W-wo 9 8 13 90-73 2 0.5 Ortiz Hoffman 4:40 N 48,404 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
NLDS Game 1 Wednesday, Oct 3 boxscore COL @ PHI W 4 2 1-0 Francis Hamels Corpas 2:52 D 45,655
NLDS Game 2 Thursday, Oct 4 boxscore COL @ PHI W 10 5 2-0 Fogg Kendrick Corpas 3:32 D 45,991
NLDS Game 3 Saturday, Oct 6 boxscore COL PHI W 2 1 3-0 Fuentes Romero Corpas 2:59 N 50,724
NLCS Game 1 Thursday, Oct 11 boxscore COL @ ARI W 5 1 4-0 Francis Webb 3:12 N 48,142
NLCS Game 2 Friday, Oct 12 boxscore COL @ ARI W 3 2 11 5-0 Corpas Valverde Speier 4:26 N 48,219
NLCS Game 3 Sunday, Oct 14 boxscore COL ARI W 4 1 6-0 Fogg Hernandez Corpas 3:04 N 50,137
NLCS Game 4 Monday, Oct 15 boxscore COL ARI W 6 4 7-0 Herges Owings Corpas 3:17 N 50,213
WS Game 1 Wednesday, Oct 24 boxscore COL @ BOS L 1 13 7-1 Beckett Francis 3:30 N 36,733
WS Game 2 Thursday, Oct 25 boxscore COL @ BOS L 1 2 7-2 Schilling Jimenez Papelbon 3:39 N 36,370
WS Game 3 Saturday, Oct 27 boxscore COL BOS L 5 10 7-3 Matsuzaka Fogg Papelbon 4:19 N 49,983
WS Game 4 Sunday, Oct 28 boxscore COL BOS L 3 4 7-4 Lester Cook Papelbon 3:35 N 50,041
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2006 / 2008 Schedule and Results