Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 1995 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

1995 Colorado Rockies

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1994 / 1996

77-67, Finished 2nd in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Don Baylor (77-67)
GM: Bob Gebhard, Scouting Dir: Pat Daugherty
Scored 785 runs, Allowed 783 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 72-72

Ballparks: Coors Field · Attendance: 3,390,037 (1st of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 128, Pitching - 128 · one-year: Batting - 128, Pitching - 128

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1994 / 1996 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 77-67, Final Rank:2, GB: 1.0
Days in First108last on Tuesday, Sep 26, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 117last on Sep 26, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead5last on Tuesday, Jul 25, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind2last on Wednesday, Aug 16, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50011last on Tuesday, Sep 26
Most Games under .500never
Longest Winning Streak6Wednesday, Sep 6 to Tuesday, Sep 12
Longest Losing Streak5Friday, Jun 16 to Tuesday, Jun 20 and Sunday, Aug 6 to Friday, Aug 11
Most Runs Allowed26Friday, Aug 18
Most Runs Scored16Saturday, Aug 12
Longest Game (innings)14Wednesday, Apr 26
Times Shutout by Opponent11 
Times Opponent Shutout1 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 77 67 785 783 .535
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 44 28 485 490 .611
Road 33 39 300 293 .458
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 4 1 24 21 .800
May 13 15 167 176 .464
June 15 12 108 106 .556
July 17 11 169 151 .607
August 11 17 158 185 .393
September 16 11 149 135 .593
October 1 0 10 91.000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 39 30 373 354 .565
Second Half 38 37 412 429 .507
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 72 60 726 723 .545
ExtraInning 5 7 59 60 .417
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 19 19 166 166 .500
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 22 22 308 346 .500
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 4 9 61 72 .308
CHC 7 6 68 73 .538
CIN 7 5 66 63 .583
FLA 5 7 49 71 .417
HOU 4 4 39 42 .500
LAD 4 9 77 82 .308
MON 7 1 53 36 .875
NYM 5 4 45 60 .556
PHI 4 2 42 28 .667
PIT 8 4 60 55 .667
SDP 9 4 90 74 .692
SFG 8 5 76 61 .615
STL 5 7 59 66 .417

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Wednesday, Apr 26 boxscore COL NYM W 11 9 14 1-0 2 0.5 Thompson Remlinger 4:49 N 47,228 +
2 2 Thursday, Apr 27 boxscore COL NYM W 8 7 2-0 1 Tied Reed Lomon 3:32 D 38,087 ++
3 3 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore COL @ HOU W 2 1 3-0 1 Tied Leskanic Kile Ruffin 2:47 N 30,405 +++
4 4 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore COL @ HOU W 2 1 4-0 1 up 1.0 Olivares Hampton Ruffin 2:54 N 19,074 ++++
5 5 Sunday, Apr 30 boxscore COL @ HOU L 1 3 4-1 1 Tied Brocail Leskanic Hudek 2:35 D 14,455 -
6 6 Monday, May 1 boxscore COL SDP W 8 3 5-1 1 up 1.0 Holmes Mauser 2:55 N 40,117 +
7 7 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore COL SDP W 6 5 11 6-1 1 up 2.0 Bailey Williams 3:34 N 38,387 ++
8 8 Wednesday, May 3 boxscore COL SDP W 12 7 7-1 1 up 3.0 Bailey Hamilton Ruffin 3:28 D 37,193 +++
9 9 Friday, May 5 boxscore COL LAD L 4 6 7-2 1 up 1.5 Martinez Olivares Seanez 3:18 N 46,395 -
10 10 Saturday, May 6 boxscore COL LAD L 11 17 7-3 1 up 0.5 Williams Acevedo 3:50 D 48,394 --
11 11 Sunday, May 7 boxscore COL LAD L 10 12 7-4 2 0.5 Daal Reed Valdez 3:32 D 48,117 ---
12 12 Tuesday, May 9 boxscore COL SFG W 10 6 8-4 1 up 0.5 Ritz Wilson 2:59 N 41,307 +
13 13 Wednesday, May 10 boxscore COL SFG W 8 5 9-4 1 up 1.5 Holmes Bautista 3:02 N 43,690 ++
14 14 Thursday, May 11 boxscore COL SFG W 10 4 10-4 1 up 2.0 Acevedo Mulholland Reed 2:42 D 45,609 +++
15 15 Friday, May 12 boxscore COL @ FLA W 10 6 11-4 1 up 2.0 Swift Gardner Ruffin 3:24 N 22,267 ++++
16 16 Saturday, May 13 boxscore COL @ FLA L 2 8 11-5 1 up 2.0 Witt Freeman 2:42 N 33,626 -
17 17 Sunday, May 14 boxscore COL @ FLA W 6 3 12-5 1 up 2.5 Ritz Rapp Ruffin 3:03 N 20,490 +
18 18 Monday, May 15 boxscore COL @ ATL L 0 4 12-6 1 up 2.0 Mercker Olivares 2:24 N 27,009 -
19 19 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore COL @ ATL L 3 15 12-7 1 up 2.0 Smoltz Acevedo 2:35 N 25,516 --
20 20 Wednesday, May 17 boxscore COL @ ATL W 6 5 13-7 1 up 2.5 Holmes Maddux Ruffin 2:41 N 27,070 +
21 21 Thursday, May 18 boxscore COL @ ATL L 2 3 13-8 1 up 2.5 McMichael Munoz Borbon 2:52 N 26,205 -
22 22 Friday, May 19 boxscore COL @ CIN L 0 2 13-9 1 up 1.5 Schourek Ritz Brantley 2:29 N 24,688 --
23 23 Saturday, May 20 boxscore COL @ CIN L 9 10 10 13-10 1 up 0.5 Smith Bailey 4:02 N 29,401 ---
24 24 Sunday, May 21 boxscore COL @ CIN W 5 2 14-10 1 up 1.5 Acevedo Jarvis Holmes 3:01 D 23,629 +
25 25 Monday, May 22 boxscore COL CHC W 9 8 15-10 1 up 2.0 Munoz Myers 3:23 N 47,325 ++
26 26 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore COL CHC L 6 7 15-11 1 up 2.0 Foster Freeman Myers 2:46 N 43,226 -
27 27 Wednesday, May 24 boxscore COL CHC L 3 5 15-12 1 up 2.0 Castillo Bailey Myers 2:51 D 45,367 --
28 28 Friday, May 26 boxscore COL @ PIT L 2 4 15-13 1 up 0.5 Wagner Acevedo Miceli 2:39 N 11,183 ---
29 29 Saturday, May 27 boxscore COL @ PIT L 4 9 15-14 1 up 0.5 Neagle Swift 2:39 N 16,082 ----
30 30 Sunday, May 28 boxscore COL @ PIT W 6 3 16-14 1 up 0.5 Freeman White Ruffin 2:44 D 15,016 +
31 31 Monday, May 29 boxscore COL @ STL L 5 6 11 16-15 2 0.5 Habyan Bailey 3:39 D 26,889 -
32 32 Tuesday, May 30 boxscore COL @ STL L 5 8 16-16 2 1.5 Hill Grahe Henke 2:42 N 15,251 --
33 33 Wednesday, May 31 boxscore COL @ STL W 5 3 17-16 2 0.5 Acevedo Petkovsek Holmes 3:07 D 19,297 +
34 34 Friday, Jun 2 boxscore COL PIT W 7 4 18-16 2 0.5 Holmes McCurry 2:56 N 45,828 ++
35 35 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore COL PIT W 7 6 19-16 2 0.5 Ritz Lieber Holmes 2:41 N 48,144 +++
36 36 Sunday, Jun 4 boxscore COL PIT W 4 1 20-16 2 0.5 Grahe Wagner Leskanic 2:27 D 48,061 ++++
37 37 Monday, Jun 5 boxscore COL STL L 5 9 20-17 2 0.5 Petkovsek Acevedo 3:05 N 46,649 -
38 38 Tuesday, Jun 6 boxscore COL STL W 5 4 21-17 2 0.5 Leskanic Parrett 2:44 N 46,621 +
39 39 Wednesday, Jun 7 boxscore COL STL W 7 3 22-17 2 0.5 Freeman Jackson 2:29 D 46,704 ++
40 40 Thursday, Jun 8 boxscore COL @ CHC W 5 3 23-17 1 up 0.5 Ritz Foster Reed 2:54 N 24,757 +++
41 41 Friday, Jun 9 boxscore COL @ CHC W 2 1 10 24-17 1 up 1.5 Holmes Perez Munoz 3:02 D 21,905 ++++
42 42 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore COL @ CHC L 0 3 24-18 1 up 1.5 Morgan Acevedo Myers 2:12 D 32,460 -
43 43 Sunday, Jun 11 boxscore COL @ CHC W 5 1 25-18 1 up 2.5 Thompson Trachsel Leskanic 2:58 D 27,245 +
44 44 Monday, Jun 12 boxscore COL CIN L 6 11 25-19 1 up 2.0 Jarvis Freeman 2:57 N 47,708 -
45 45 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore COL CIN W 6 4 26-19 1 up 2.0 Ritz Pugh Leskanic 2:29 N 48,198 +
46 46 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore COL CIN W 10 4 27-19 1 up 2.0 Grahe Schourek 2:37 D 48,255 ++
47 47 Friday, Jun 16 boxscore COL ATL L 0 2 27-20 1 up 2.5 Glavine Swift 2:21 N 48,163 -
48 48 Saturday, Jun 17 boxscore COL ATL L 1 7 27-21 1 up 1.5 Avery Acevedo 2:47 N 50,035 --
49 49 Sunday, Jun 18 boxscore COL ATL L 4 9 27-22 1 up 0.5 Mercker Freeman 2:42 D 48,302 ---
50 50 Monday, Jun 19 boxscore COL FLA L 2 7 27-23 1 up 0.5 Hammond Ritz 2:47 N 48,145 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore COL FLA L 2 7 27-24 1 up 0.5 Mathews Grahe 2:53 N 48,143 -----
52 52 Wednesday, Jun 21 boxscore COL FLA W 6 3 28-24 1 up 0.5 Swift Rapp Reed 2:51 N 48,117 +
53 53 Thursday, Jun 22 boxscore COL @ SDP W 3 2 29-24 1 up 1.5 Reynoso Dishman Ruffin 2:28 D 11,653 ++
54 54 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore COL @ SDP L 2 3 29-25 1 up 1.0 Ashby Freeman Hoffman 2:08 N 15,418 -
55 55 Saturday, Jun 24 boxscore COL @ SDP L 0 2 29-26 1 Tied Hamilton Ritz 1:55 N 36,137 --
56 56 Sunday, Jun 25 boxscore COL @ SDP W 11 3 30-26 1 Tied Grahe Sanders 3:13 D 20,776 +
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 27 boxscore COL @ SFG W 5 1 31-26 1 up 0.5 Swift Bautista 2:18 D 14,769 ++
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 28 boxscore COL @ SFG L 1 2 11 31-27 1 up 0.5 Barton Munoz 3:40 D 15,136 -
59 59 Thursday, Jun 29 boxscore COL @ LAD L 0 3 31-28 2 0.5 Nomo Freeman 2:30 N 46,295 --
60 60 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore COL @ LAD W 2 1 32-28 1 up 0.5 Ritz Candiotti Munoz 2:38 N 34,253 +
61 61 Saturday, Jul 1 boxscore COL @ LAD L 4 5 32-29 2 0.5 Worrell Bailey 2:48 N 54,006 -
62 62 Sunday, Jul 2 boxscore COL @ LAD W 10 1 33-29 1 up 0.5 Swift Martinez 2:20 D 37,354 +
63 63 Monday, Jul 3 boxscore COL HOU W 15 10 34-29 1 up 1.0 Bailey Dougherty Holmes 3:13 N 50,028 ++
64 64 Tuesday, Jul 4 boxscore COL HOU L 8 16 34-30 1 up 1.0 Hampton Olivares 3:18 N 50,127 -
65 65 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore COL HOU W 4 2 35-30 1 up 2.0 Ritz Kile Holmes 2:31 N 48,091 +
66 66 Thursday, Jul 6 boxscore COL MON W 9 6 36-30 1 up 3.0 Grahe Fassero Holmes 2:46 N 48,073 ++
67 67 Friday, Jul 7 boxscore COL MON W 12 7 37-30 1 up 4.0 Acevedo Heredia 3:00 N 50,111 +++
68 68 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore COL MON W 8 3 38-30 1 up 4.0 Reynoso Henry Leskanic 2:59 N 48,190 ++++
69 69 Sunday, Jul 9 boxscore COL MON W 4 1 39-30 1 up 5.0 Freeman Martinez 2:16 D 48,114 +++++
70 70 Thursday, Jul 13 boxscore COL @ NYM L 2 4 39-31 1 up 5.0 Jones Ritz Franco 2:38 N 15,276 -
71 71 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore COL @ NYM L 4 13 39-32 1 up 4.0 Pulsipher Reynoso 2:57 N 15,377 --
72 72 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore COL @ NYM W 5 4 40-32 1 up 4.0 Swift Saberhagen Holmes 2:48 N 17,120 +
73 73 Sunday, Jul 16 boxscore COL @ NYM L 1 2 10 40-33 1 up 4.0 Franco Thompson 3:05 D 25,994 -
74 74 Monday, Jul 17 boxscore COL PHI W 8 5 41-33 1 up 5.0 Munoz Bottalico Holmes 3:12 N 48,070 +
75 75 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore COL PHI L 5 7 41-34 1 up 5.0 Schilling Ritz Slocumb 2:53 N 48,011 -
76 76 Wednesday, Jul 19 boxscore COL PHI W 5 3 42-34 1 up 5.0 Rekar Green Holmes 2:32 N 48,087 +
77 77 Thursday, Jul 20 boxscore COL PHI W 7 3 43-34 1 up 5.0 Swift Quantrill 2:16 D 48,037 ++
78 78 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore COL NYM L 1 12 43-35 1 up 4.0 Harnisch Reynoso 2:53 N 48,059 -
79 79 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore COL NYM W 5 4 44-35 1 up 5.0 Leskanic Henry Holmes 2:42 N 48,042 +
80 80 Sunday, Jul 23 boxscore COL NYM W 8 5 45-35 1 up 5.0 Ritz Jones Holmes 2:32 D 48,129 ++
81 81 Monday, Jul 24 boxscore COL @ PHI W 11 3 46-35 1 up 5.0 Rekar Green 2:35 N 25,424 +++
82 82 Tuesday, Jul 25 boxscore COL @ PHI L 6 7 10 46-36 1 up 5.0 Slocumb Munoz 3:07 N 25,837 -
83 83 Wednesday, Jul 26 boxscore COL @ HOU L 3 4 46-37 1 up 4.0 Kile Reynoso Jones 2:43 N 19,209 --
84 84 Thursday, Jul 27 boxscore COL @ HOU L 4 5 12 46-38 1 up 3.0 Jones Munoz 3:53 D 21,734 ---
85 85 Friday, Jul 28 boxscore COL @ MON W 8 3 47-38 1 up 4.0 Ritz Urbina 2:50 N 19,221 +
86 86 Saturday, Jul 29 boxscore COL @ MON W 5 3 48-38 1 up 4.0 Rekar Fassero Holmes 2:37 N 23,595 ++
87 87 Sunday, Jul 30 boxscore COL @ MON L 4 11 48-39 1 up 3.0 Martinez Freeman 2:41 D 27,172 -
88 88 Monday, Jul 31 boxscore COL @ MON W 3 2 49-39 1 up 3.5 Reynoso Henry Holmes 2:58 D 14,978 +
89 89 Tuesday, Aug 1 boxscore COL LAD L 6 9 49-40 1 up 2.5 Valdez Thompson Worrell 2:58 N 48,071 -
90 90 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore COL LAD L 7 10 49-41 1 up 1.5 Tapani Ritz 2:40 N 48,063 --
91 91 Thursday, Aug 3 boxscore COL LAD W 9 4 50-41 1 up 2.5 Saberhagen Martinez 2:58 D 48,024 +
92 92 Friday, Aug 4 boxscore COL SDP W 14 12 51-41 1 up 3.5 Reed Berumen Holmes 3:18 N 48,125 ++
93 93 Saturday, Aug 5 boxscore COL SDP W 7 3 52-41 1 up 3.5 Reynoso Ashby 2:33 N 48,043 +++
94 94 Sunday, Aug 6 boxscore COL SDP L 8 16 52-42 1 up 3.5 Dishman Thompson 3:11 D 48,157 -
95 95 Tuesday, Aug 8 boxscore COL @ FLA L 4 5 13 52-43 1 up 2.0 Groom Bailey 3:52 N 31,220 --
96 96 Wednesday, Aug 9 boxscore COL @ FLA L 1 2 52-44 1 up 1.0 Burkett Ritz Nen 2:08 N 31,805 ---
97 97 Thursday, Aug 10 boxscore COL @ FLA L 2 3 52-45 1 up 1.0 Pena Reed 2:54 N 28,009 ----
98 98 Friday, Aug 11 boxscore COL @ ATL L 3 5 52-46 1 Tied Avery Reynoso Wohlers 1:56 N 47,408 -----
99 99 Saturday, Aug 12 boxscore COL @ ATL W 16 4 53-46 1 Tied Leskanic Mercker 3:03 N 48,777 +
100 100 Sunday, Aug 13 boxscore COL @ ATL L 2 3 53-47 2 1.0 Wohlers Holmes 2:42 D 43,279 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Monday, Aug 14 boxscore COL @ CIN L 0 4 53-48 2 1.0 Burba Ritz 2:32 N 23,945 --
102 102 Tuesday, Aug 15 boxscore COL @ CIN L 3 11 53-49 2 2.0 Portugal Rekar 2:34 N 24,506 ---
103 103 Wednesday, Aug 16 boxscore COL @ CIN W 6 4 54-49 2 2.0 Reynoso Smiley Painter 2:56 D 25,024 +
104 104 Thursday, Aug 17 boxscore COL CHC W 12 5 55-49 2 1.0 Bailey Navarro 2:24 N 48,071 ++
105 105 Friday, Aug 18 boxscore COL CHC L 7 26 55-50 2 1.0 Young Saberhagen 3:22 N 48,082 -
106 106 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore COL CHC L 5 6 55-51 2 1.0 Castillo Ritz Myers 2:59 N 48,020 --
107 107 Sunday, Aug 20 boxscore COL CHC W 4 2 56-51 1 Tied Leskanic Wendell 2:40 D 50,087 +
108 108 Tuesday, Aug 22 boxscore COL PIT L 1 10 56-52 2 1.5 Loaiza Reynoso 2:59 N 48,083 -
109 109 Wednesday, Aug 23 boxscore COL PIT W 9 5 57-52 2 1.5 Bailey Neagle 2:51 N 48,027 +
110 110 Thursday, Aug 24 boxscore COL PIT W 8 6 58-52 2 0.5 Painter Wagner Leskanic 3:14 D 48,041 ++
111 111 Friday, Aug 25 boxscore COL STL L 3 8 58-53 2 0.5 Morgan Rekar Mathews 2:49 N 48,012 -
112 112 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore COL STL L 4 5 58-54 2 0.5 Fossas Ruffin Henke 2:50 N 48,127 --
113 113 Sunday, Aug 27 boxscore COL STL L 5 10 58-55 2 1.5 Barber Reynoso 2:59 D 48,043 ---
114 114 Monday, Aug 28 boxscore COL @ PIT W 6 3 59-55 2 1.0 Bailey Powell Leskanic 2:40 N 8,242 +
115 115 Tuesday, Aug 29 boxscore COL @ PIT L 0 4 59-56 2 1.0 Wagner Ritz 2:17 N 7,634 -
116 116 Wednesday, Aug 30 boxscore COL @ PIT W 6 0 60-56 1 Tied Rekar Ericks 2:52 N 8,120 +
117 117 Friday, Sep 1 boxscore COL @ STL L 4 5 60-57 2 0.5 DeLucia Leskanic Henke 2:45 N 21,164 -
118 118 Saturday, Sep 2 boxscore COL @ STL W 6 1 61-57 1 up 0.5 Bailey Watson 2:32 N 26,796 +
119 119 Sunday, Sep 3 boxscore COL @ STL W 5 4 11 62-57 1 up 0.5 Holmes Parrett Ruffin 3:26 D 22,188 ++
120 120 Monday, Sep 4 boxscore COL @ CHC L 0 2 62-58 2 0.5 Castillo Rekar 2:30 D 31,601 -
121 121 Wednesday, Sep 6 boxscore COL @ CHC W 10 4 63-58 1 Tied Reynoso Bullinger 2:55 D 23,034 +
122 122 Friday, Sep 8 boxscore COL CIN W 10 5 64-58 1 Tied Leskanic Carrasco 3:08 N 48,026 ++
123 123 Saturday, Sep 9 boxscore COL CIN W 6 2 65-58 1 Tied Swift Wells Ritz 2:12 D 48,085 +++
124 124 Sunday, Sep 10 boxscore COL CIN W 5 4 66-58 1 Tied Reed Carrasco Leskanic 3:04 D 48,074 ++++
125 125 Monday, Sep 11 boxscore COL ATL W 5 4 12 67-58 1 up 1.0 Hickerson Woodall 3:35 N 48,056 +++++
126 126 Tuesday, Sep 12 boxscore COL ATL W 12 2 68-58 1 up 1.0 Painter Avery Ritz 2:14 N 48,013 ++++++
127 127 Wednesday, Sep 13 boxscore COL ATL L 7 9 68-59 1 up 1.0 Schmidt Bailey 3:12 D 48,011 -
128 128 Friday, Sep 15 boxscore COL FLA W 6 3 69-59 1 up 1.0 Reed Burkett Leskanic 2:37 N 48,010 +
129 129 Saturday, Sep 16 boxscore COL FLA W 8 7 70-59 1 up 2.0 Reed Mathews Ruffin 2:40 D 48,037 ++
130 130 Sunday, Sep 17 boxscore COL FLA L 0 17 70-60 1 up 1.0 Rapp Rekar 2:46 D 48,035 -
131 131 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore COL @ SDP W 5 1 71-60 1 up 1.5 Ritz Hamilton Ruffin 2:28 N 10,596 +
132 132 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore COL @ SDP L 4 15 71-61 1 up 1.5 Blair Reynoso 3:20 N 10,321 -
133 133 Wednesday, Sep 20 boxscore COL @ SDP W 10 2 72-61 1 up 1.5 Swift Dishman 2:43 N 10,095 +
134 134 Thursday, Sep 21 boxscore COL @ SFG L 3 5 72-62 1 up 1.5 Valdez Grahe Beck 2:34 N 12,968 -
135 135 Friday, Sep 22 boxscore COL @ SFG W 6 1 73-62 1 up 1.5 Ritz Estes 2:41 N 17,723 +
136 136 Saturday, Sep 23 boxscore COL @ SFG L 0 2 73-63 1 up 0.5 Brewington Rekar Beck 2:56 D 28,538 -
137 137 Sunday, Sep 24 boxscore COL @ SFG W 3 1 74-63 1 up 0.5 Reynoso Leiter Leskanic 2:35 D 34,472 +
138 138 Monday, Sep 25 boxscore COL @ LAD L 3 4 74-64 2 0.5 Martinez Swift Worrell 2:36 N 41,984 -
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 26 boxscore COL @ LAD W 7 3 75-64 1 up 0.5 Saberhagen Candiotti 3:05 N 44,415 +
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 27 boxscore COL @ LAD L 4 7 75-65 2 0.5 Tapani Ritz Worrell 2:39 N 53,856 -
141 141 Thursday, Sep 28 boxscore COL SFG L 4 12 75-66 2 1.0 Brewington Rekar 3:01 N 48,023 --
142 142 Friday, Sep 29 boxscore COL SFG L 7 10 75-67 2 1.0 Service Leskanic Beck 3:18 N 48,017 ---
143 143 Saturday, Sep 30 boxscore COL SFG W 9 3 76-67 2 1.0 Swift Mulholland 3:02 D 48,023 +
144 144 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore COL SFG W 10 9 77-67 2 1.0 Painter Leiter Leskanic 3:00 D 48,039 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
NLDS Game 1 Tuesday, Oct 3 boxscore COL ATL L 4 5 0-1 Pena Leskanic Wohlers 3:19 N 50,040
NLDS Game 2 Wednesday, Oct 4 boxscore COL ATL L 4 7 0-2 Pena Munoz Wohlers 3:08 N 50,063
NLDS Game 3 Friday, Oct 6 boxscore COL @ ATL W 7 5 10 1-2 Holmes Wohlers Thompson 3:16 N 51,300
NLDS Game 4 Saturday, Oct 7 boxscore COL @ ATL L 4 10 1-3 Maddux Saberhagen 2:38 N 50,027
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1994 / 1996 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits