Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Cleveland Indians

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

85-77, 3rd place in AL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Terry Francona (85-77)
GM: Chris Antonetti, Farm Dir: Ross Atkins, Scouting Dir: Brad Grant
Scored 669 runs, Allowed 653 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 83-79

Ballparks: Progressive Field · Attendance: 1,437,393 (15th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 97, Pitching - 97 · one-year: Batting - 98, Pitching - 98

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 85-77, Final Rank:3, GB: 5.0
Days in First1last on Monday, Mar 31, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 11last on Apr 1, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind10.5last on Sunday, May 18, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5008last on Sunday, Sep 28
Most Games under .5006last on Wednesday, May 28
Longest Winning Streak6Friday, May 30 to Wednesday, Jun 4
Longest Losing Streak6Friday, Apr 25 to Wednesday, Apr 30
Most Runs Allowed13Sunday, May 18
Most Runs Scored17Monday, Jun 9
Longest Game (innings)14Tuesday, Jun 24, Wednesday, Jul 9 and Thursday, Jul 24
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout15 
Walkoff Wins11 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 85 77 669 653 .525
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 48 33 323 321 .593
Road 37 44 346 332 .457
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 1 0 2 01.000
April 10 17 104 132 .370
May 15 13 136 131 .536
June 13 13 115 116 .500
July 14 12 122 96 .538
August 18 9 101 80 .667
September 14 13 89 98 .519
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 47 47 417 425 .500
Second Half 38 30 252 228 .559
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 72 69 580 567 .511
ExtraInning 13 8 89 86 .619
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 25 21 155 151 .543
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 24 18 247 215 .571
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 10 10 78 77 .500
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 2 2 17 13 .500
BAL 4 3 32 24 .571
BOS 5 2 26 28 .714
CHW 10 9 78 71 .526
CIN 1 3 12 22 .250
COL 3 0 18 121.000
DET 8 11 87 103 .421
HOU 5 2 16 14 .714
KCR 10 9 74 76 .526
LAA 2 5 23 46 .286
LAD 2 1 15 8 .667
MIN 11 8 90 63 .579
NYY 4 3 34 27 .571
OAK 2 4 15 40 .333
SDP 2 1 11 8 .667
SEA 2 4 16 17 .333
SFG 0 3 5 14 .000
TBR 4 2 21 19 .667
TEX 6 1 50 23 .857
TOR 2 4 29 25 .333

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore CLE @ OAK W 2 0 1-0 1 Tied Allen Johnson Axford 3:15 N 36,067 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 2 (1) boxscore CLE @ OAK L 1 6 1-1 3 0.5 Kazmir Kluber 3:05 D 15,134 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 (2) boxscore CLE @ OAK W 6 4 2-1 3 0.5 Allen Johnson Axford 3:33 N 12,198 +
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore CLE MIN W 7 2 3-1 2 0.5 Outman Pelfrey 3:01 D 41,274 ++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore CLE MIN L 3 7 3-2 2 1.5 Gibson Carrasco 2:50 D 14,153 -
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore CLE MIN L 7 10 3-3 2 1.5 Swarzak Wood Perkins 3:55 D 13,104 --
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore CLE SDP W 8 6 4-3 2 0.5 Kluber Ross Axford 3:15 N 9,029 +
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 (1) boxscore CLE SDP W 2 0 5-3 2 1.0 McAllister Stults Axford 2:30 D 0 ++
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 9 (2) boxscore CLE SDP L 1 2 5-4 2 1.0 Erlin Bauer Street 2:51 D 9,930 -
10 10 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 3 7 5-5 2 1.5 Danks Salazar 2:52 N 11,116 --
11 11 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 6 9 5-6 3 1.5 Sale Carrasco 3:28 N 13,605 ---
12 12 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 12 6 6-6 2 1.5 Outman Belisario 3:28 D 27,332 +
13 13 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore CLE @ CHW L-wo 3 4 6-7 4 1.5 Lindstrom Axford 3:18 D 14,281 -
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore CLE @ DET W 3 2 7-7 3 0.5 McAllister Sanchez Axford 3:23 N 23,811 +
15 15 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore CLE @ DET L 5 7 7-8 5 1.5 Verlander Salazar Nathan 3:38 D 25,990 -
16 16 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore CLE TOR L 2 3 7-9 5 1.5 Delabar Rzepczynski Santos 3:15 N 16,335 --
17 17 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore CLE TOR L 0 5 7-10 5 2.5 Buehrle Kluber 2:42 D 15,188 ---
18 18 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore CLE TOR W 6 4 8-10 5 2.5 Outman Loup Axford 2:55 D 11,716 +
19 19 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore CLE KCR W 4 3 9-10 5 1.5 McAllister Guthrie Axford 2:37 N 10,789 ++
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore CLE KCR L 2 8 9-11 5 2.5 Shields Salazar 3:34 N 8,848 -
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore CLE KCR W 5 3 10-11 5 1.5 Shaw Herrera Axford 3:05 N 9,311 +
22 22 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore CLE KCR W 5 1 11-11 3 1.5 Kluber Chen 2:15 D 10,440 ++
23 23 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore CLE @ SFG L 1 5 11-12 5 2.5 Hudson Carrasco 2:42 N 41,296 -
24 24 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore CLE @ SFG L 3 5 11-13 5 2.5 Gutierrez McAllister Romo 2:47 D 42,088 --
25 25 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore CLE @ SFG L-wo 1 4 11-14 5 3.0 Romo Allen 2:43 D 41,530 ---
26 26 Monday, Apr 28 boxscore CLE @ LAA L 3 6 11-15 5 3.5 Salas Masterson Smith 2:39 N 37,654 ----
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore CLE @ LAA L 4 6 11-16 5 4.5 Weaver Kluber Smith 3:36 N 35,131 -----
28 28 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore CLE @ LAA L 1 7 11-17 5 5.5 Wilson McAllister 2:46 D 33,334 ------
29 29 Friday, May 2 boxscore CLE CHW W 12 5 12-17 5 5.5 Salazar Danks 3:26 N 15,518 +
30 30 Saturday, May 3 boxscore CLE CHW W 2 0 13-17 5 5.5 Masterson Carroll Axford 2:38 N 15,834 ++
31 31 Sunday, May 4 boxscore CLE CHW L 3 4 13-18 5 6.5 Webb Axford Lindstrom 2:55 D 13,455 -
32 32 Monday, May 5 boxscore CLE MIN L 0 1 10 13-19 5 7.5 Thielbar Axford Perkins 3:09 N 9,037 --
33 33 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore CLE MIN W 4 2 14-19 5 7.5 Tomlin Deduno Shaw 2:28 N 9,621 +
34 34 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore CLE MIN W-wo 4 3 15-19 5 7.5 Axford Fien 2:57 N 10,742 ++
35 35 Thursday, May 8 boxscore CLE MIN W 9 4 16-19 4 6.5 Masterson Correia 3:14 D 13,095 +++
36 36 Friday, May 9 boxscore CLE @ TBR W 6 3 17-19 4 5.5 Kluber Peralta Allen 4:10 N 17,541 ++++
37 37 Saturday, May 10 boxscore CLE @ TBR L 1 7 17-20 4 6.5 Bedard McAllister 3:03 N 29,212 -
38 38 Sunday, May 11 boxscore CLE @ TBR W 6 5 18-20 4 5.5 Tomlin Archer Shaw 3:48 D 23,679 +
39 39 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore CLE @ TOR L 4 5 18-21 4 7.0 Dickey Masterson Janssen 2:29 N 13,673 -
40 40 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore CLE @ TOR W 15 4 19-21 3 7.0 Kluber McGowan 3:37 N 14,068 +
41 41 Thursday, May 15 boxscore CLE @ TOR L 2 4 19-22 5 7.5 Happ Salazar Janssen 3:23 N 17,364 -
42 42 Friday, May 16 boxscore CLE OAK L 1 11 19-23 5 8.5 Gray McAllister 3:07 N 21,389 --
43 43 Saturday, May 17 boxscore CLE OAK L 2 6 19-24 5 9.5 Otero Tomlin 3:00 N 18,358 ---
44 44 Sunday, May 18 boxscore CLE OAK L 3 13 19-25 5 10.5 Chavez Masterson 3:21 D 14,872 ----
45 45 Monday, May 19 boxscore CLE DET W-wo 5 4 10 20-25 5 9.5 Atchison Alburquerque 3:51 N 12,709 +
46 46 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore CLE DET W 6 2 21-25 5 8.5 Bauer Verlander 3:06 N 13,924 ++
47 47 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore CLE DET W-wo 11 10 13 22-25 5 7.5 Tomlin Coke 5:16 D 19,228 +++
48 48 Thursday, May 22 boxscore CLE @ BAL W 8 7 13 23-25 5 6.5 Outman Patton Atchison 4:22 N 18,894 ++++
49 49 Friday, May 23 boxscore CLE @ BAL L 4 8 23-26 5 7.5 Norris House 2:43 N 39,602 -
50 50 Saturday, May 24 boxscore CLE @ BAL W 9 0 24-26 5 6.5 Kluber Jimenez 3:05 D 36,873 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 25 boxscore CLE @ BAL L 2 4 24-27 5 6.5 Gonzalez Bauer Britton 3:12 D 37,649 -
52 52 Monday, May 26 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 2 6 24-28 5 6.5 Quintana Tomlin Downs 3:22 D 17,075 --
53 53 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 1 2 24-29 5 7.5 Carroll Masterson Belisario 3:05 N 14,237 ---
54 54 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore CLE @ CHW L-wo 2 3 24-30 5 7.5 Belisario Shaw 2:46 N 14,228 ----
55 55 Friday, May 30 boxscore CLE COL W 5 2 25-30 5 8.0 Kluber Nicasio Allen 3:07 N 25,066 +
56 56 Saturday, May 31 boxscore CLE COL W 7 6 26-30 5 7.0 Shaw Brothers Allen 3:05 D 20,174 ++
57 57 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore CLE COL W-wo 6 4 27-30 4 6.0 Atchison Ottavino 3:11 D 16,682 +++
58 58 Monday, Jun 2 boxscore CLE BOS W 3 2 28-30 3 5.5 Masterson Lackey Allen 2:21 N 14,078 ++++
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore CLE BOS W 5 3 29-30 3 4.5 Hagadone Peavy Allen 3:09 N 18,738 +++++
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore CLE BOS W-wo 7 4 12 30-30 3 3.5 Carrasco Mujica 4:29 N 20,209 ++++++
61 61 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore CLE @ TEX L 4 6 30-31 3 4.0 Darvish Rzepczynski Soria 3:01 N 38,348 -
62 62 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore CLE @ TEX W 8 3 31-31 2 4.0 Tomlin Tepesch 2:53 D 34,633 +
63 63 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore CLE @ TEX W 3 2 32-31 2 3.0 Masterson Saunders Allen 3:09 D 34,613 ++
64 64 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore CLE @ TEX W 17 7 33-31 2 2.0 Atchison Martinez 3:20 N 29,362 +++
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 5 9 33-32 2 2.5 Vargas Kluber Crow 3:00 N 25,540 -
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 1 4 33-33 3 2.5 Ventura Bauer Holland 2:53 D 19,938 --
67 67 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 2 5 33-34 3 3.5 Lester Tomlin Uehara 3:08 N 37,750 ---
68 68 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 3 10 33-35 4 3.5 Lackey Masterson 3:13 N 35,772 ----
69 69 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 3 2 34-35 3 3.5 Axford Breslow Allen 3:24 D 37,181 +
70 70 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 3 2 11 35-35 3 3.5 Allen Tazawa 4:03 D 37,356 ++
71 71 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore CLE LAA W 4 3 36-35 3 2.5 Bauer Weaver Carrasco 2:59 N 14,716 +++
72 72 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore CLE LAA L 3 9 36-36 3 3.0 Shoemaker Tomlin 3:08 N 14,639 -
73 73 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore CLE LAA W-wo 5 3 10 37-36 3 2.5 Crockett Bedrosian 3:36 D 20,361 +
74 74 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore CLE DET L 4 6 37-37 3 3.0 Porcello Kluber Nathan 3:22 N 33,545 -
75 75 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore CLE DET L 4 5 10 37-38 3 4.0 Nathan Allen Coke 3:41 N 40,712 --
76 76 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore CLE DET L 4 10 37-39 3 5.0 Scherzer Tomlin 3:44 D 26,023 ---
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore CLE @ ARI L-wo 8 9 14 37-40 3 6.0 Collmenter Lowe 5:32 N 20,945 ----
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore CLE @ ARI W 6 1 38-40 3 6.0 Kluber Anderson 3:00 N 21,269 +
79 79 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore CLE @ SEA L 2 3 38-41 3 6.5 Young Bauer Rodney 3:05 N 28,084 -
80 80 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore CLE @ SEA W 5 0 39-41 3 6.5 Tomlin Elias 2:24 N 23,012 +
81 81 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore CLE @ SEA L 0 3 39-42 3 6.5 Hernandez House Rodney 2:17 D 26,171 -
82 82 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore CLE @ LAD L 0 1 39-43 3 7.5 Haren Kluber Jansen 2:34 N 45,627 --
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore CLE @ LAD W 10 3 40-43 3 7.5 Crockett Beckett 3:21 N 46,300 +
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore CLE @ LAD W 5 4 41-43 3 7.5 Shaw Wilson Allen 3:30 D 50,199 ++
85 85 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore CLE KCR L 1 7 41-44 3 8.0 Ventura Tomlin 2:50 N 39,020 -
86 86 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore CLE KCR W 7 3 42-44 3 7.0 House Guthrie 2:48 N 24,481 +
87 87 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore CLE KCR W 4 1 43-44 3 6.0 Kluber Duffy Allen 2:32 D 16,991 ++
88 88 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore CLE NYY L 3 5 43-45 3 6.5 Greene Masterson Betances 3:00 N 21,558 -
89 89 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore CLE NYY W 5 3 44-45 3 6.5 Bauer Tanaka Allen 2:55 N 23,384 +
90 90 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore CLE NYY L 4 5 14 44-46 3 7.5 Whitley Pestano Robertson 4:51 N 21,727 -
91 91 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore CLE NYY W 9 3 45-46 3 7.5 Carrasco Thornton 3:30 N 28,334 +
92 92 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore CLE CHW W 7 4 46-46 3 7.5 Kluber Noesi Allen 3:16 N 24,652 ++
93 93 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore CLE CHW L 2 6 46-47 3 8.5 Carroll McAllister 3:10 D 23,837 -
94 94 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore CLE CHW W 3 2 47-47 3 7.5 Shaw Guerra Allen 3:00 D 18,070 +
95 95 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore CLE @ DET W 9 3 48-47 2 6.5 Bauer Sanchez 3:32 N 42,255 ++
96 96 Saturday, Jul 19 (1) boxscore CLE @ DET W 6 2 49-47 2 4.5 Kluber VerHagen 3:02 D 38,109 +++
97 97 Saturday, Jul 19 (2) boxscore CLE @ DET W 5 2 50-47 2 4.5 Carrasco Nathan Allen 3:40 N 42,044 ++++
98 98 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore CLE @ DET L 1 5 50-48 2 5.5 Smyly Tomlin 2:54 D 41,736 -
99 99 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 3 4 50-49 2 6.5 Fien Shaw Perkins 3:01 N 25,109 --
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 8 2 51-49 2 5.5 Salazar Pino 3:06 N 28,291 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 1 3 51-50 2 6.5 Swarzak Bauer Perkins 2:46 D 34,608 -
102 102 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore CLE @ KCR L-wo 1 2 14 51-51 3 7.5 Crow Rzepczynski 4:23 N 22,120 --
103 103 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 4 6 51-52 3 7.5 Herrera Carrasco Crow 3:02 N 33,460 ---
104 104 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 5 7 51-53 3 7.5 Guthrie McAllister Holland 3:06 N 29,567 ----
105 105 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 10 3 52-53 3 6.5 Salazar Chen 3:03 D 23,409 +
106 106 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore CLE SEA L 2 5 52-54 3 6.5 Iwakuma Bauer Rodney 3:15 N 15,713 -
107 107 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore CLE SEA W 2 0 53-54 3 6.5 Kluber Hernandez 2:10 N 14,863 +
108 108 Thursday, Jul 31 boxscore CLE SEA L 5 6 53-55 3 6.5 Beimel Shaw Rodney 3:33 N 16,336 -
109 109 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore CLE TEX W 12 2 54-55 3 6.5 Salazar Williams 3:23 N 27,009 +
110 110 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore CLE TEX W 2 0 55-55 3 6.5 Atchison Mikolas Allen 3:00 N 28,285 ++
111 111 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore CLE TEX W-wo 4 3 12 56-55 3 6.5 Atchison Klein 3:58 D 18,422 +++
112 112 Monday, Aug 4 boxscore CLE CIN W 7 1 57-55 3 5.5 Kluber Simon Axford 2:52 N 18,696 ++++
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore CLE CIN L 2 9 57-56 3 6.5 Cueto Tomlin 2:48 N 22,068 -
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore CLE @ CIN L 3 8 57-57 3 6.5 Latos Salazar 2:44 N 33,863 --
115 115 Thursday, Aug 7 boxscore CLE @ CIN L 0 4 57-58 3 6.5 Bailey House 2:35 N 31,862 ---
116 116 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 6 10 57-59 3 7.5 Rogers Bauer 3:53 N 43,972 ----
117 117 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore CLE @ NYY W 3 0 58-59 3 6.5 Kluber McCarthy Allen 2:59 D 47,376 +
118 118 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore CLE @ NYY W 4 1 59-59 3 5.5 Carrasco Kuroda 3:08 D 46,152 ++
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 13 (1) boxscore CLE ARI W-wo 3 2 60-59 3 5.5 Allen Delgado 2:50 N 0 +++
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 13 (2) boxscore CLE ARI L 0 1 12 60-60 3 5.5 Delgado Lee Reed 4:16 N 17,562 -
121 121 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore CLE BAL W-wo 2 1 11 61-60 3 6.0 Atchison Matusz 3:36 N 27,845 +
122 122 Saturday, Aug 16 boxscore CLE BAL W 6 0 62-60 3 5.0 Carrasco Jimenez 2:39 N 27,881 ++
123 123 Sunday, Aug 17 boxscore CLE BAL L 1 4 62-61 3 6.0 Gausman Salazar Britton 3:11 D 22,564 -
124 124 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 7 5 63-61 3 6.5 Crockett Duensing Allen 3:14 N 26,358 +
125 125 Wednesday, Aug 20 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 5 0 64-61 3 5.5 House Nolasco 3:02 N 28,943 ++
126 126 Thursday, Aug 21 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 1 4 64-62 3 6.0 Hughes Kluber Perkins 2:54 D 28,033 -
127 127 Friday, Aug 22 boxscore CLE HOU L 1 5 64-63 3 7.0 Sipp Allen 3:01 N 18,743 --
128 128 Saturday, Aug 23 boxscore CLE HOU W-wo 3 2 65-63 3 7.0 Allen Buchanan 3:18 N 20,785 +
129 129 Sunday, Aug 24 boxscore CLE HOU W 3 1 66-63 3 6.0 Bauer Oberholtzer Allen 3:14 D 17,123 ++
130 130 Tuesday, Aug 26 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 8 6 10 67-63 3 5.5 Shaw Petricka 3:48 N 12,462 +++
131 131 Wednesday, Aug 27 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 2 3 67-64 3 6.5 Noesi Kluber Putnam 3:07 N 11,976 -
132 132 Thursday, Aug 28 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 3 2 68-64 3 5.5 Carrasco Danks Allen 3:18 N 13,016 +
133 133 Friday, Aug 29 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 6 1 69-64 3 4.5 Salazar Vargas 3:17 N 31,341 ++
134 134 Saturday, Aug 30 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 3 2 11 70-64 3 3.5 Tomlin Downs 4:23 N 35,089 +++
135 135 Sunday, Aug 31 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 4 3 10 71-64 3 2.5 Allen Holland Atchison 3:24 N 39,009 ++++
136 136 Monday, Sep 1 boxscore CLE DET L 1 12 71-65 3 3.5 Price Kluber 3:31 D 23,296 -
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 2 boxscore CLE DET L 2 4 71-66 3 4.5 Coke Allen Nathan 3:52 N 9,990 --
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 3 boxscore CLE DET W 7 0 72-66 3 4.5 Salazar Verlander 2:37 N 11,739 +
139 139 Thursday, Sep 4 boxscore CLE DET L 4 11 11 72-67 3 5.0 Coke Tomlin 4:32 N 11,935 -
140 140 Friday, Sep 5 boxscore CLE CHW W-wo 2 1 10 73-67 3 5.0 Lee Cleto 3:13 N 15,531 +
141 141 Saturday, Sep 6 boxscore CLE CHW W 3 1 74-67 3 4.0 Kluber Putnam 2:46 N 17,367 ++
142 142 Sunday, Sep 7 boxscore CLE CHW W 2 0 75-67 3 4.0 Carrasco Carroll Allen 2:36 D 17,957 +++
143 143 Monday, Sep 8 boxscore CLE LAA L 3 12 75-68 3 4.0 Weaver Salazar 3:16 D 15,116 -
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 9 boxscore CLE MIN L 3 4 75-69 3 4.5 May Bauer Burton 3:04 N 9,489 --
145 145 Thursday, Sep 11 (1) boxscore CLE MIN W 8 2 76-69 3 3.0 Kluber Gibson 2:40 D 0 +
146 146 Thursday, Sep 11 (2) boxscore CLE MIN W 2 0 77-69 3 3.0 House Nolasco Allen 2:33 D 12,637 ++
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 boxscore CLE @ DET L 2 7 77-70 3 4.0 Price Carrasco 3:07 N 38,341 -
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 boxscore CLE @ DET L 4 5 77-71 3 5.0 Chamberlain Shaw Nathan 3:14 N 41,190 --
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 boxscore CLE @ DET L 4 6 77-72 3 6.0 Coke Shaw Nathan 3:56 D 39,395 ---
150 150 Monday, Sep 15 boxscore CLE @ HOU L 1 3 77-73 3 7.0 McHugh McAllister Qualls 2:45 N 17,403 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 16 boxscore CLE @ HOU W 4 2 78-73 3 6.0 Kluber Tropeano Allen 3:18 N 18,381 +
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 17 boxscore CLE @ HOU W 2 0 79-73 3 5.0 Carrasco Oberholtzer 2:20 N 18,474 ++
153 153 Thursday, Sep 18 boxscore CLE @ HOU W 2 1 13 80-73 3 4.5 Crockett Deduno Allen 4:32 N 16,417 +++
154 154 Friday, Sep 19 boxscore CLE @ MIN L-wo 4 5 10 80-74 3 5.5 Burton Crockett 3:27 N 28,400 -
155 155 Saturday, Sep 20 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 7 3 81-74 3 5.5 House May Rzepczynski 3:14 N 28,316 +
156 156 Sunday, Sep 21 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 7 2 82-74 3 4.5 Kluber Swarzak 3:08 D 24,451 ++
157 157 Monday, Sep 22 boxscore CLE KCR L 0 2 82-75 3 4.5 Duffy Carrasco Holland 3:03 N 10,458 -
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 23 boxscore CLE KCR L 1 7 82-76 3 5.5 Ventura Salazar 2:57 N 11,735 --
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 24 boxscore CLE KCR W 6 4 83-76 3 5.5 McAllister Finnegan Allen 3:29 N 13,796 +
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 boxscore CLE TBR W 1 0 84-76 3 5.0 Kluber Archer Allen 2:33 N 23,131 ++
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 boxscore CLE TBR L 0 2 84-77 3 5.0 Colome Carrasco McGee 2:55 N 33,025 -
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 boxscore CLE TBR W 7 2 85-77 3 5.0 House Cobb 2:28 D 21,400 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results