Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Schedule and Results

2013 Cleveland Indians

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2012 / 2014

92-70, Finished 2nd in AL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Terry Francona (92-70)
GM: Chris Antonetti, Farm Dir: Ross Atkins, Scouting Dir: Brad Grant
Scored 745 runs, Allowed 662 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 90-72

Ballparks: Progressive Field · Attendance: 1,572,926 (14th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 94, Pitching - 95 · one-year: Batting - 96, Pitching - 95

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 92-70, Final Rank:2, GB: 1.0
Days in First14last on Tuesday, Jul 2, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 17last on Jul 2, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead2.5last on Monday, May 20, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind8.5last on Monday, Sep 2, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50022last on Sunday, Sep 29
Most Games under .5005last on Sunday, Apr 28
Longest Winning Streak10Thursday, Sep 19 to Sunday, Sep 29
Longest Losing Streak8Sunday, Jun 2 to Monday, Jun 10
Most Runs Allowed14Tuesday, Apr 9
Most Runs Scored19Saturday, Apr 20 and Friday, Jun 28
Longest Game (innings)14Wednesday, Aug 7 and Tuesday, Aug 20
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout16 
Walkoff Wins11 
Walkoff Losses2 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 92 70 745 662 .568
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 51 30 358 321 .630
Road 41 40 387 341 .506
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 11 13 120 109 .458
May 18 12 146 136 .600
June 15 13 130 123 .536
July 15 10 117 94 .600
August 12 16 92 117 .429
September 21 6 140 83 .778
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 51 44 454 429 .537
Second Half 41 26 291 233 .612
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 81 67 672 599 .547
ExtraInning 10 2 69 55 .833
Shortened 1 1 4 8 .500
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 30 17 178 165 .638
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 28 21 307 242 .571
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 11 9 85 63 .550
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 0 3 3 8 .000
BAL 4 3 27 32 .571
BOS 1 6 30 43 .143
CHW 17 2 118 57 .895
CIN 2 2 16 15 .500
DET 4 15 70 120 .211
HOU 6 1 43 18 .857
KCR 10 9 81 83 .526
LAA 4 2 22 21 .667
MIA 2 1 6 13 .667
MIN 13 6 96 67 .684
NYM 2 1 18 7 .667
NYY 1 6 19 49 .143
OAK 5 2 33 19 .714
PHI 3 1 32 12 .750
SEA 5 2 41 22 .714
TBR 2 4 23 30 .333
TEX 5 1 31 18 .833
TOR 4 2 26 20 .667
WSN 2 1 10 8 .667

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Tuesday, Apr 2 boxscore CLE @ TOR W 4 1 1-0 1 Tied Masterson Dickey Perez 2:31 N 48,857 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 3 boxscore CLE @ TOR W 3 2 11 2-0 1 Tied Albers Santos Smith 3:23 N 24,619 ++
3 3 Thursday, Apr 4 boxscore CLE @ TOR L 8 10 2-1 1 Tied Delabar Myers Janssen 2:49 N 19,515 -
4 4 Friday, Apr 5 boxscore CLE @ TBR L 0 4 2-2 1 Tied Moore McAllister 2:21 N 16,019 --
5 5 Saturday, Apr 6 boxscore CLE @ TBR L 0 6 2-3 4 1.0 Cobb Bauer 3:11 N 32,217 ---
6 6 Sunday, Apr 7 boxscore CLE @ TBR W 13 0 3-3 3 1.0 Masterson Price 2:44 D 21,629 +
7 7 Monday, Apr 8 boxscore CLE NYY L 6 11 3-4 5 1.5 Kuroda Jimenez 3:50 D 41,567 -
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore CLE NYY L 1 14 3-5 5 2.0 Pettitte Carrasco 2:47 N 12,663 --
9 9 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore CLE CHW W-wo 1 0 4-5 3 1.5 Masterson Crain 2:19 N 11,864 +
10 10 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore CLE CHW W 9 4 5-5 3 0.5 McAllister Sale 2:35 D 11,422 ++
11 11 Sunday, Apr 14 boxscore CLE CHW L 1 3 5-6 3 1.5 Peavy Myers Reed 2:48 D 11,682 -
12 12 Tuesday, Apr 16 boxscore CLE BOS L 2 7 5-7 4 2.5 Doubront Jimenez 3:30 N 9,143 --
13 13 Wednesday, Apr 17 boxscore CLE BOS L 3 6 5-8 5 3.5 Aceves Masterson Bailey 3:24 N 10,282 ---
14 14 Thursday, Apr 18 boxscore CLE BOS L 3 6 5-9 5 3.5 Lester McAllister Bailey 3:13 N 12,936 ----
15 15 Friday, Apr 19 boxscore CLE @ HOU L 2 3 5-10 5 3.5 Harrell Myers Veras 2:58 N 17,241 -----
16 16 Saturday, Apr 20 boxscore CLE @ HOU W 19 6 6-10 5 2.5 Kluber Humber 3:45 N 19,904 +
17 17 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore CLE @ HOU W 5 4 7-10 4 3.0 Allen Ambriz Perez 3:19 D 22,005 ++
18 18 Monday, Apr 22 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 3 2 8-10 4 2.5 Masterson Thornton Perez 2:48 N 14,950 +++
19 19 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 2 3 8-11 4 2.5 Quintana McAllister Reed 3:02 D 16,765 -
20 20 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 2 3 8-12 5 4.0 Santana Kazmir Holland 3:02 N 19,224 --
21 21 Sunday, Apr 28 (1) boxscore CLE @ KCR L 0 9 8-13 4 4.0 Guthrie Masterson 2:44 D 22,001 ---
22 22 Sunday, Apr 28 (2) boxscore CLE @ KCR W 10 3 9-13 4 4.0 Kluber Smith 2:56 N 19,831 +
23 23 Monday, Apr 29 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 9 0 10-13 4 3.5 Jimenez Davis 2:37 N 14,255 ++
24 24 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore CLE PHI W 14 2 11-13 4 3.5 McAllister Halladay 2:34 N 10,841 +++
25 25 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore CLE PHI W 6 0 12-13 4 3.0 Bauer Lee 3:04 N 12,730 ++++
26 26 Friday, May 3 boxscore CLE MIN W-wo 7 6 10 13-13 3 3.0 Perez Fien 3:26 N 20,200 +++++
27 27 Saturday, May 4 boxscore CLE MIN W 7 3 14-13 3 3.0 Kazmir Correia 2:51 D 17,830 ++++++
28 28 Sunday, May 5 boxscore CLE MIN L 2 4 14-14 3 4.0 Pelfrey Kluber Perkins 2:59 D 14,015 -
29 29 Monday, May 6 boxscore CLE OAK W 7 3 15-14 3 3.5 Jimenez Parker 3:05 N 9,514 +
30 30 Tuesday, May 7 boxscore CLE OAK W 1 0 16-14 3 3.0 McAllister Milone Perez 2:28 N 9,474 ++
31 31 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore CLE OAK W 4 3 17-14 3 2.0 Masterson Griffin Perez 2:26 N 11,125 +++
32 32 Thursday, May 9 boxscore CLE OAK W 9 2 18-14 3 1.0 Kazmir Colon 3:00 D 12,477 ++++
33 33 Friday, May 10 boxscore CLE @ DET L 4 10 18-15 3 2.0 Scherzer Kluber 2:48 N 37,547 -
34 34 Saturday, May 11 boxscore CLE @ DET W 7 6 19-15 2 1.0 Jimenez Verlander Perez 3:33 N 41,438 +
35 35 Sunday, May 12 boxscore CLE @ DET W 4 3 10 20-15 1 Tied Smith Downs Allen 3:35 D 35,260 ++
36 36 Monday, May 13 (1) boxscore CLE NYY W 1 0 21-15 2 0.5 Masterson Phelps 2:26 D 0 +++
37 37 Monday, May 13 (2) boxscore CLE NYY L 0 7 21-16 2 0.5 Nuno Bauer Warren 2:56 D 23,300 -
38 38 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore CLE @ PHI L 2 6 21-17 2 1.5 Pettibone Kazmir 2:48 N 39,689 --
39 39 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore CLE @ PHI W 10 4 22-17 2 0.5 Kluber Hamels 2:59 D 38,440 +
40 40 Friday, May 17 boxscore CLE SEA W-wo 6 3 10 23-17 1 Tied Pestano Luetge 3:37 N 34,282 ++
41 41 Saturday, May 18 boxscore CLE SEA W-wo 5 4 24-17 1 up 1.0 Perez Perez 2:55 D 17,574 +++
42 42 Sunday, May 19 boxscore CLE SEA W 6 0 25-17 1 up 2.0 Masterson Hernandez 2:39 D 19,744 ++++
43 43 Monday, May 20 boxscore CLE SEA W-wo 10 8 10 26-17 1 up 2.5 Smith Furbush 3:48 D 19,390 +++++
44 44 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore CLE DET L 1 5 26-18 1 up 1.5 Scherzer Kluber 3:09 N 17,374 -
45 45 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore CLE DET L 7 11 26-19 1 up 0.5 Verlander Jimenez 3:33 N 16,562 --
46 46 Thursday, May 23 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 12 3 27-19 1 up 0.5 McAllister Dempster Barnes 3:34 N 35,254 +
47 47 Friday, May 24 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 1 8 27-20 2 0.5 Lackey Masterson 2:55 N 34,074 -
48 48 Saturday, May 25 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 4 7 27-21 2 0.5 Tazawa Pestano Bailey 3:24 D 36,504 --
49 49 Sunday, May 26 boxscore CLE @ BOS L-wo 5 6 27-22 2 1.5 Breslow Perez 3:19 D 37,046 ---
50 50 Monday, May 27 boxscore CLE @ CIN L 2 4 27-23 2 2.5 Broxton Hagadone Chapman 2:44 D 38,822 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore CLE @ CIN L 2 8 27-24 2 2.5 Latos McAllister 3:28 N 28,812 -----
52 52 Wednesday, May 29 boxscore CLE CIN W 5 2 28-24 2 1.5 Masterson Arroyo 2:49 N 18,004 +
53 53 Thursday, May 30 boxscore CLE CIN W 7 1 29-24 2 0.5 Kazmir Bailey 2:54 N 18,364 ++
54 54 Friday, May 31 boxscore CLE TBR L 2 9 29-25 2 0.5 Wright Barnes Ramos 2:59 N 29,603 -
55 55 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore CLE TBR W 5 0 30-25 2 0.5 Jimenez Archer 2:49 D 22,748 +
56 56 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore CLE TBR L 3 11 30-26 2 0.5 Hellickson McAllister 3:16 D 18,106 -
57 57 Monday, Jun 3 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 4 7 30-27 2 1.0 Kelley Masterson Rivera 2:58 N 40,007 --
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 3 4 30-28 2 2.0 Phelps Kazmir Rivera 3:14 N 36,208 ---
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 4 6 30-29 2 2.0 Sabathia Kluber 2:42 D 42,477 ----
60 60 Friday, Jun 7 boxscore CLE @ DET L 5 7 30-30 2 3.5 Verlander Jimenez 3:11 N 39,008 -----
61 61 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore CLE @ DET L 4 6 30-31 2 4.5 Porcello Carrasco Valverde 3:34 D 41,691 ------
62 62 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore CLE @ DET L 1 4 30-32 2 5.5 Alvarez Masterson Benoit 2:31 D 41,262 -------
63 63 Monday, Jun 10 boxscore CLE @ TEX L 3 6 30-33 2 5.5 Ross Kazmir Nathan 2:52 N 33,003 --------
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore CLE @ TEX W 5 2 31-33 2 5.5 Kluber Holland 2:56 N 45,200 +
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore CLE @ TEX W 5 2 32-33 2 4.5 Jimenez Tepesch 3:08 N 34,248 ++
66 66 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore CLE WSN W-wo 2 1 33-33 2 4.5 Smith Abad 2:49 N 30,824 +++
67 67 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore CLE WSN L 6 7 33-34 2 4.5 Storen Pestano Soriano 3:11 N 33,307 -
68 68 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore CLE WSN W 2 0 34-34 2 4.5 Kluber Strasburg Pestano 2:38 D 21,845 +
69 69 Monday, Jun 17 boxscore CLE KCR L 1 2 34-35 3 5.5 Crow Shaw Holland 2:58 N 12,803 -
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 18 boxscore CLE KCR W 4 3 35-35 2 4.5 Allen Herrera Pestano 2:52 N 14,853 +
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 19 boxscore CLE KCR W 6 3 36-35 2 3.5 Masterson Mendoza 2:47 N 17,349 ++
72 72 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore CLE MIN W 5 1 37-35 2 3.0 Kazmir Deduno 2:35 N 26,442 +++
73 73 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore CLE MIN W 8 7 38-35 2 3.0 Kluber Walters Pestano 3:47 N 21,417 ++++
74 74 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore CLE MIN L 3 5 38-36 2 4.0 Hernandez Carrasco Perkins 3:40 D 17,143 -
75 75 Monday, Jun 24 boxscore CLE @ BAL W 5 2 39-36 2 3.5 Jimenez Britton Pestano 3:14 N 18,544 +
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore CLE @ BAL L 3 6 39-37 2 3.5 Tillman Masterson Johnson 2:24 N 20,924 -
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore CLE @ BAL W 4 3 40-37 2 2.5 Smith Johnson Pestano 2:40 N 18,082 +
78 78 Thursday, Jun 27 boxscore CLE @ BAL L 3 7 40-38 2 2.5 Gonzalez Kluber 2:54 N 33,036 -
79 79 Friday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore CLE @ CHW W 19 10 41-38 2 2.0 Albers Omogrosso 4:02 D 0 +
80 80 Friday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore CLE @ CHW W 9 8 42-38 2 2.0 Langwell Reed Pestano 3:51 N 28,628 ++
81 81 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 4 3 43-38 2 1.0 Martinez Crain Perez 3:05 D 26,289 +++
82 82 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 4 0 44-38 1 Tied Masterson Sale 2:29 D 27,032 ++++
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 6 5 45-38 1 up 0.5 Allen Collins Perez 3:09 N 15,625 +++++
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 5 6 45-39 2 0.5 Smith Allen Holland 3:19 N 28,534 -
85 85 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 7 10 45-40 2 1.5 Hochevar Shaw Holland 3:06 D 16,792 --
86 86 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore CLE DET L 0 7 45-41 2 2.5 Porcello Masterson 2:59 N 40,167 ---
87 87 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore CLE DET L 4 9 45-42 2 3.5 Sanchez Carrasco 3:16 D 28,054 ----
88 88 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore CLE DET W 9 6 46-42 2 2.5 Allen Alburquerque Perez 3:21 D 20,503 +
89 89 Monday, Jul 8 boxscore CLE DET L 2 4 10 46-43 2 3.5 Smyly Albers Benoit 3:40 N 23,640 -
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 9 boxscore CLE TOR W 3 0 47-43 2 2.5 Jimenez Johnson Perez 2:16 N 13,640 +
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 10 boxscore CLE TOR L 4 5 47-44 2 3.5 Wagner Hill Delabar 3:17 N 14,134 -
92 92 Thursday, Jul 11 boxscore CLE TOR W 4 2 48-44 2 2.5 Salazar Dickey Perez 2:39 D 20,641 +
93 93 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore CLE KCR W 3 0 49-44 2 2.5 Kluber Collins Allen 2:56 N 24,077 ++
94 94 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore CLE KCR W 5 3 50-44 2 1.5 Kazmir Guthrie Perez 2:50 N 29,740 +++
95 95 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore CLE KCR W 6 4 51-44 2 1.5 Hill Collins Perez 3:13 D 15,432 ++++
96 96 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 2 3 51-45 2 1.5 Fien Smith Perkins 2:59 N 36,280 -
97 97 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 2 3 51-46 2 1.5 Correia Hill Perkins 2:57 N 38,626 --
98 98 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 7 1 52-46 2 1.5 Masterson Diamond 2:38 D 31,753 +
99 99 Monday, Jul 22 boxscore CLE @ SEA L 1 2 52-47 2 2.5 Harang Jimenez Wilhelmsen 2:35 N 18,009 -
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore CLE @ SEA L 3 4 52-48 2 3.5 Ramirez McAllister Wilhelmsen 2:44 N 16,308 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore CLE @ SEA W 10 1 53-48 2 3.5 Kazmir Saunders 2:49 D 25,688 +
102 102 Friday, Jul 26 boxscore CLE TEX W-wo 11 8 11 54-48 2 3.0 Shaw Frasor 3:53 N 27,419 ++
103 103 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore CLE TEX W 1 0 55-48 2 3.0 Masterson Darvish Perez 2:37 N 24,422 +++
104 104 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore CLE TEX W 6 0 56-48 2 3.0 Jimenez Ogando 2:42 D 19,673 ++++
105 105 Monday, Jul 29 boxscore CLE CHW W-wo 3 2 57-48 2 2.5 Perez Troncoso 2:42 N 14,868 +++++
106 106 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore CLE CHW W 7 4 58-48 2 2.5 Shaw Veal Perez 2:47 N 16,437 ++++++
107 107 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore CLE CHW W-wo 6 5 10 59-48 2 2.5 Perez Axelrod 3:22 N 22,258 +++++++
108 108 Thursday, Aug 1 boxscore CLE CHW W 6 1 60-48 2 2.0 Masterson Sale 2:27 D 20,189 ++++++++
109 109 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore CLE @ MIA L 0 10 60-49 2 3.0 Fernandez Jimenez 2:34 N 17,731 -
110 110 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore CLE @ MIA W 4 3 61-49 2 3.0 Allen Jennings Perez 3:19 N 22,997 +
111 111 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore CLE @ MIA W 2 0 62-49 2 3.0 Kazmir Eovaldi Perez 2:53 D 25,077 ++
112 112 Monday, Aug 5 boxscore CLE DET L 2 4 62-50 2 4.0 Alburquerque Perez Benoit 3:05 N 24,381 -
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore CLE DET L 1 5 62-51 2 5.0 Verlander Masterson 2:31 N 24,676 --
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore CLE DET L 5 6 14 62-52 2 6.0 Bonderman Shaw Benoit 4:47 N 20,169 ---
115 115 Thursday, Aug 8 boxscore CLE DET L 3 10 62-53 2 7.0 Scherzer McAllister 3:01 N 25,131 ----
116 116 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore CLE LAA L 2 5 62-54 2 7.0 Weaver Kazmir De La Rosa 2:50 N 28,729 -----
117 117 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore CLE LAA L 2 7 62-55 2 8.0 Wilson Jimenez 3:41 N 32,733 ------
118 118 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore CLE LAA W 6 5 63-55 2 7.0 Albers Gutierrez Perez 3:13 D 23,433 +
119 119 Monday, Aug 12 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 0 3 63-56 3 7.0 Albers Salazar 2:21 N 30,922 -
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 5 2 64-56 2 6.0 McAllister Deduno Perez 2:32 N 29,806 +
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 9 8 12 65-56 2 6.0 Perez Pressly Smith 4:20 D 35,133 ++
122 122 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore CLE @ OAK L 2 3 65-57 2 6.0 Doolittle Masterson Balfour 2:38 N 17,491 -
123 123 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore CLE @ OAK W 7 1 66-57 2 6.0 Jimenez Straily 3:09 N 35,067 +
124 124 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore CLE @ OAK L 3 7 66-58 2 7.0 Otero Kazmir 3:19 D 21,114 -
125 125 Monday, Aug 19 boxscore CLE @ LAA W 5 2 67-58 2 6.5 McAllister Weaver 3:03 N 36,574 +
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore CLE @ LAA W 4 1 14 68-58 2 5.5 Carrasco Blanton 5:17 N 36,421 ++
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore CLE @ LAA W 3 1 69-58 2 5.5 Masterson Williams Perez 2:59 D 35,810 +++
128 128 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore CLE MIN L 1 5 69-59 2 6.0 Deduno Jimenez 3:00 N 23,218 -
129 129 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore CLE MIN W 7 2 70-59 2 6.0 McAllister Hendriks 2:44 N 26,870 +
130 130 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore CLE MIN W 3 1 71-59 2 6.0 Smith Burton Perez 3:30 D 21,042 ++
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore CLE @ ATL L 0 2 71-60 2 5.5 Wood Salazar Kimbrel 2:41 N 21,400 -
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore CLE @ ATL L-wo 2 3 71-61 2 5.5 Kimbrel Smith 3:03 N 20,804 --
133 133 Thursday, Aug 29 boxscore CLE @ ATL L 1 3 71-62 2 6.5 Medlen Jimenez Kimbrel 2:42 N 22,081 ---
134 134 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore CLE @ DET L 2 7 7 71-63 2 7.5 Porcello McAllister Rondon 2:55 N 37,067 ----
135 135 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore CLE @ DET L 5 10 71-64 2 8.5 Sanchez Kazmir 3:22 N 41,272 -----
136 136 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore CLE @ DET W 4 0 72-64 2 7.5 Smith Benoit 3:11 D 41,557 +
137 137 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore CLE BAL L 2 7 72-65 2 8.5 Norris Masterson 3:06 D 15,020 -
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore CLE BAL W 4 3 73-65 2 7.5 Jimenez Tillman 2:54 N 9,962 +
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore CLE BAL W 6 4 74-65 2 6.5 Shaw Gausman Perez 3:04 N 11,522 ++
140 140 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore CLE NYM W 8 1 75-65 2 6.5 Kazmir Wheeler 2:58 N 15,962 +++
141 141 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore CLE NYM W 9 4 76-65 2 5.5 Kluber Niese 2:56 N 21,453 ++++
142 142 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore CLE NYM L 1 2 76-66 2 5.5 Francisco Perez Hawkins 3:43 D 13,317 -
143 143 Monday, Sep 9 boxscore CLE KCR W 4 3 77-66 2 4.5 Jimenez Santana Perez 2:39 N 9,794 +
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore CLE KCR L 3 6 77-67 2 5.5 Guthrie McAllister Holland 3:24 N 12,615 -
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore CLE KCR L 2 6 77-68 2 6.5 Shields Kazmir Holland 2:58 D 12,085 --
146 146 Thursday, Sep 12 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 14 3 78-68 2 6.0 Kluber Danks 3:36 N 14,375 +
147 147 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 3 1 79-68 2 6.0 Shaw Santiago Perez 3:28 D 15,533 ++
148 148 Saturday, Sep 14 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 8 1 80-68 2 5.0 Jimenez Rienzo 3:00 N 28,024 +++
149 149 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 7 1 81-68 2 5.0 McAllister Sale 2:39 N 18,631 ++++
150 150 Monday, Sep 16 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 1 7 81-69 2 6.0 Shields Kazmir 3:28 N 15,413 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 5 3 82-69 2 6.0 Allen Davis Perez 3:11 N 21,685 +
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 2 7 82-70 2 6.0 Chen Salazar 2:49 N 21,198 -
153 153 Thursday, Sep 19 boxscore CLE HOU W-wo 2 1 11 83-70 2 6.0 Shaw Cruz 3:38 N 12,607 +
154 154 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore CLE HOU W 2 1 7 84-70 2 6.0 McAllister Oberholtzer Shaw 2:08 N 17,310 ++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 21 boxscore CLE HOU W 4 1 85-70 2 6.0 Kazmir Clemens 2:45 N 26,611 +++
156 156 Sunday, Sep 22 boxscore CLE HOU W 9 2 86-70 2 5.0 Kluber Bedard 3:15 D 26,168 ++++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore CLE CHW W-wo 5 4 87-70 2 4.5 Shaw Reed 3:05 N 21,083 +++++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore CLE CHW W 7 2 88-70 2 4.5 Salazar Axelrod 3:06 N 30,942 ++++++
159 159 Thursday, Sep 26 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 6 5 89-70 2 4.0 Shaw Albers Smith 3:27 N 24,929 +++++++
160 160 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 12 6 90-70 2 3.0 Kluber Hernandez 3:31 N 24,074 ++++++++
161 161 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 5 1 91-70 2 2.0 Kazmir De Vries 2:53 D 30,452 +++++++++
162 162 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 5 1 92-70 2 1.0 Jimenez Diamond 2:48 D 30,935 ++++++++++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
ALWC Game 1 Wednesday, Oct 2 boxscore CLE TBR L 0 4 0-1 Cobb Salazar 3:40 N 43,579
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results