Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Schedule and Results

2010 Cleveland Indians

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2009 / 2011

69-93, Finished 4th in AL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Manny Acta (69-93)
GM: Mark Shapiro (Became President 10/4/2010), Farm Dir: Ross Atkins, Scouting Dir: Brad Grant
Scored 646 runs, Allowed 752 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 70-92

Ballparks: Progressive Field · Attendance: 1,391,644 (14th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 94, Pitching - 95 · one-year: Batting - 96, Pitching - 97

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 69-93, Final Rank:4, GB: 25.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind30.5last on Thursday, Sep 23, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Thursday, Apr 8
Most Games under .50029last on Thursday, Sep 23
Longest Winning Streak7Friday, Sep 24 to Friday, Oct 1
Longest Losing Streak7Saturday, Jun 19 to Saturday, Jun 26
Most Runs Allowed14Tuesday, Aug 10
Most Runs Scored15Friday, Aug 27
Longest Game (innings)16Wednesday, Sep 8
Times Shutout by Opponent15 
Times Opponent Shutout4 
Walkoff Wins7 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 69 93 646 752 .426
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 38 43 326 354 .469
Road 31 50 320 398 .383
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 9 13 77 104 .409
May 9 18 116 154 .333
June 12 16 126 134 .429
July 13 14 97 112 .481
August 10 18 115 141 .357
September 15 12 101 92 .556
October 1 2 14 15 .333
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 34 54 360 440 .386
Second Half 35 39 286 312 .473
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 62 86 598 699 .419
ExtraInning 6 6 43 46 .500
Shortened 1 1 5 7 .500
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 23 21 165 163 .523
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 21 29 236 291 .420
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 5 13 77 103 .278
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BAL 3 3 27 29 .500
BOS 4 4 40 29 .500
CHW 9 9 86 80 .500
CIN 2 4 24 35 .333
DET 9 9 70 78 .500
KCR 10 8 101 77 .556
LAA 5 4 33 30 .556
MIN 6 12 59 91 .333
NYM 0 3 14 21 .000
NYY 2 6 30 60 .250
OAK 3 6 16 45 .333
PHI 0 3 10 21 .000
PIT 1 2 11 14 .333
SEA 3 4 24 22 .429
TBR 2 7 29 39 .222
TEX 2 4 20 31 .333
TOR 6 4 34 38 .600
WSN 2 1 18 12 .667

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 0 6 0-1 3 1.0 Buehrle Westbrook 2:24 D 38,935 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 5 3 1-1 2 0.5 Hernandez Williams Perez 3:10 N 19,514 +
3 3 Thursday, Apr 8 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 5 3 11 2-1 2 0.5 Lewis Putz Perez 3:59 N 18,637 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore CLE @ DET L 2 5 2-2 3 1.5 Porcello Huff Valverde 2:33 D 45,010 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore CLE @ DET L 2 4 2-3 3 2.5 Bonderman Talbot Perry 3:01 D 35,332 --
6 6 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore CLE @ DET L-wo 8 9 2-4 3 3.0 Coke Perez 3:28 D 26,081 ---
7 7 Monday, Apr 12 boxscore CLE TEX L 2 4 10 2-5 5 3.5 Francisco Wright Feliz 3:11 D 42,061 ----
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore CLE TEX L 2 6 2-6 5 3.5 Lewis Masterson Feliz 3:14 N 10,071 -----
9 9 Thursday, Apr 15 boxscore CLE TEX W 3 2 3-6 5 3.5 Huff Harrison 2:03 D 10,198 +
10 10 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore CLE CHW W 6 2 4-6 3 3.5 Talbot Buehrle 2:04 N 10,421 ++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore CLE CHW W 3 2 5-6 3 3.5 Lewis Thornton Perez 2:24 D 12,885 +++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore CLE CHW W 7 4 6-6 3 2.5 Hernandez Floyd Perez 3:07 D 10,564 ++++
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 1 5 6-7 3 3.5 Slowey Masterson 2:23 N 38,985 -
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 0 6 6-8 3 4.5 Liriano Huff 2:29 N 39,044 --
15 15 Thursday, Apr 22 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 8 1 7-8 3 3.5 Talbot Baker 2:46 D 38,810 +
16 16 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore CLE @ OAK L 0 10 7-9 3 4.5 Duchscherer Westbrook 2:36 N 11,547 -
17 17 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore CLE @ OAK W 6 1 8-9 3 4.5 Hernandez Gaudin 2:30 D 15,873 +
18 18 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore CLE @ OAK L 0 11 8-10 3 4.5 Gonzalez Masterson 2:27 D 16,946 -
19 19 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore CLE @ LAA L 2 5 8-11 3 5.0 Weaver Huff Fuentes 3:19 N 34,837 --
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore CLE @ LAA W 9 2 9-11 3 5.0 Talbot Saunders 3:20 N 39,619 +
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore CLE @ LAA L-wo 3 4 9-12 3 5.0 Fuentes Smith 2:50 D 34,190 -
22 22 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore CLE MIN L 3 9 9-13 3 5.5 Slowey Hernandez 3:15 N 14,124 --
23 23 Saturday, May 1 boxscore CLE MIN W-wo 5 4 11 10-13 3 4.5 Wright Burnett 3:23 N 13,832 +
24 24 Sunday, May 2 boxscore CLE MIN L 3 8 10-14 3 5.5 Liriano Huff 3:16 D 12,619 -
25 25 Monday, May 3 boxscore CLE TOR L 1 5 10-15 4 6.5 Cecil Talbot 2:23 N 10,117 --
26 26 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore CLE TOR L 5 8 10-16 5 7.5 Romero Lewis Gregg 3:28 N 10,387 ---
27 27 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore CLE TOR L 4 5 10-17 5 8.5 Frasor Perez 3:02 D 12,563 ----
28 28 Saturday, May 8 boxscore CLE DET L 4 6 10-18 4 8.5 Verlander Wood Valverde 3:10 D 18,428 -----
29 29 Sunday, May 9 boxscore CLE DET W 7 4 11-18 4 8.5 Talbot Scherzer Perez 3:16 D 16,980 +
30 30 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 8 2 12-18 4 7.5 Westbrook Bannister 2:46 N 15,930 ++
31 31 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 4 0 13-18 3 7.5 Hernandez Davies 2:43 N 11,803 +++
32 32 Thursday, May 13 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 4 6 13-19 3 8.0 Greinke Huff Soria 2:46 D 28,361 -
33 33 Friday, May 14 boxscore CLE @ BAL L 1 8 13-20 3 8.0 Guthrie Masterson 2:45 N 25,902 --
34 34 Saturday, May 15 boxscore CLE @ BAL W 8 2 14-20 3 7.0 Talbot Simon 2:53 N 29,545 +
35 35 Sunday, May 16 boxscore CLE @ BAL W 5 1 15-20 3 7.0 Westbrook Hendrickson 2:17 D 29,323 ++
36 36 Monday, May 17 boxscore CLE @ TBR L-wo 3 4 11 15-21 3 8.0 Sonnanstine Wright 3:42 N 18,879 -
37 37 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore CLE @ TBR L 2 6 15-22 4 8.0 Price Huff 3:18 D 17,093 --
38 38 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore CLE KCR L 4 8 15-23 4 8.0 Chen Wood 3:39 N 10,916 ---
39 39 Thursday, May 20 boxscore CLE KCR L 3 9 15-24 5 8.0 Hochevar Talbot 2:25 D 13,953 ----
40 40 Friday, May 21 boxscore CLE CIN L 4 7 15-25 5 9.0 Arroyo Laffey Cordero 2:52 N 23,028 -----
41 41 Saturday, May 22 boxscore CLE CIN L 4 6 15-26 5 10.0 Cueto Hernandez 3:12 N 25,531 ------
42 42 Sunday, May 23 boxscore CLE CIN W 4 3 16-26 5 9.0 Huff Herrera Wood 3:18 D 21,044 +
43 43 Monday, May 24 boxscore CLE CHW L 2 7 16-27 5 9.5 Danks Masterson 3:00 N 10,166 -
44 44 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore CLE CHW W 7 3 17-27 4 8.5 Talbot Peavy 2:16 N 14,441 +
45 45 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore CLE CHW L 4 5 17-28 5 8.5 Pena Westbrook 2:44 D 18,109 -
46 46 Friday, May 28 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 2 8 17-29 5 10.0 Hughes Hernandez 3:06 N 44,634 --
47 47 Saturday, May 29 boxscore CLE @ NYY W 13 11 18-29 5 10.0 Perez Chamberlain Wood 4:22 D 46,599 +
48 48 Sunday, May 30 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 3 7 18-30 5 11.0 Burnett Sipp 2:48 D 45,706 -
49 49 Monday, May 31 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 2 11 18-31 5 12.0 Pettitte Talbot 3:07 D 44,976 --
50 50 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore CLE @ DET W 3 2 19-31 5 11.0 Westbrook Bonderman Wood 2:35 N 19,446 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore CLE @ DET L 0 3 19-32 5 11.0 Galarraga Hernandez 1:44 N 17,738 -
52 52 Thursday, Jun 3 boxscore CLE @ DET L 6 12 19-33 5 11.0 Thomas Ambriz 3:17 D 28,169 --
53 53 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 10 1 20-33 5 11.0 Masterson Danks 3:08 N 20,713 +
54 54 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 3 1 21-33 5 11.0 Talbot Peavy Wood 2:49 N 30,864 ++
55 55 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 7 8 21-34 5 11.0 Putz Sipp Jenks 3:17 D 27,577 -
56 56 Monday, Jun 7 boxscore CLE BOS L 1 4 21-35 5 11.5 Matsuzaka Hernandez 3:00 N 14,758 --
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore CLE BOS L 2 3 21-36 5 12.5 Wakefield Huff Bard 2:56 N 15,462 ---
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore CLE BOS W 11 0 22-36 5 12.5 Masterson Buchholz 2:42 N 14,022 +
59 59 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore CLE BOS W-wo 8 7 23-36 5 11.5 Wood Bard 3:48 N 20,446 ++
60 60 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore CLE WSN W 7 2 24-36 5 11.5 Westbrook Atilano Perez 2:44 N 22,041 +++
61 61 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore CLE WSN W 7 1 25-36 4 10.5 Hernandez Martin 2:03 N 19,484 ++++
62 62 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore CLE WSN L 4 9 25-37 5 10.5 Strasburg Huff 3:24 D 32,876 -
63 63 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore CLE NYM L 6 7 25-38 5 11.5 Santana Masterson Rodriguez 2:41 N 12,882 --
64 64 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore CLE NYM L 4 8 25-39 5 12.5 Niese Talbot 2:50 N 14,246 ---
65 65 Thursday, Jun 17 boxscore CLE NYM L 4 6 25-40 5 12.5 Dickey Westbrook Rodriguez 2:49 N 14,339 ----
66 66 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore CLE @ PIT W 4 3 26-40 5 11.5 Hernandez Maholm Wood 2:39 N 28,478 +
67 67 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore CLE @ PIT L 4 6 26-41 5 12.5 Karstens Huff Dotel 3:22 N 38,008 -
68 68 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore CLE @ PIT L 3 5 26-42 5 13.5 Donnelly Lewis Dotel 2:57 D 29,845 --
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore CLE @ PHI L 1 2 26-43 5 13.5 Moyer Talbot Lidge 2:22 N 44,836 ---
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore CLE @ PHI L-wo 6 7 26-44 5 13.5 Romero Wood 3:16 N 44,510 ----
71 71 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore CLE @ PHI L 3 12 26-45 5 13.5 Blanton Hernandez 2:36 D 45,085 -----
72 72 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore CLE @ CIN L 3 10 26-46 5 13.5 Harang Laffey 2:46 N 32,844 ------
73 73 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore CLE @ CIN L 4 6 26-47 5 14.5 Herrera Masterson Cordero 3:09 N 37,757 -------
74 74 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore CLE @ CIN W 5 3 27-47 5 13.5 Talbot Arroyo Wood 2:42 D 25,877 +
75 75 Monday, Jun 28 boxscore CLE TOR W 2 1 28-47 5 13.0 Westbrook Romero Wood 2:39 N 11,577 ++
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore CLE TOR W 5 4 29-47 5 12.5 Hernandez Morrow Wood 2:34 N 11,401 +++
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore CLE TOR W 3 1 30-47 5 12.5 Laffey Litsch Perez 2:32 N 12,109 ++++
78 78 Thursday, Jul 1 boxscore CLE TOR W 6 1 31-47 5 11.5 Masterson Marcum Herrmann 2:22 D 16,859 +++++
79 79 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore CLE OAK L 0 3 31-48 5 12.5 Gonzalez Talbot Bailey 2:49 N 18,629 -
80 80 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore CLE OAK W-wo 5 4 10 32-48 5 11.5 Sipp Breslow 3:22 N 25,483 +
81 81 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore CLE OAK L 1 3 32-49 5 11.5 Mazzaro Hernandez Bailey 2:21 D 13,940 -
82 82 Monday, Jul 5 boxscore CLE @ TEX W 9 3 33-49 5 11.5 Smith Beltre 3:42 N 25,165 +
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore CLE @ TEX L 1 12 33-50 5 12.5 Wilson Masterson 2:49 N 20,428 -
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore CLE @ TEX L 3 4 33-51 5 13.5 Lewis Talbot Feliz 2:56 N 24,427 --
85 85 Thursday, Jul 8 boxscore CLE @ TBR L 2 5 33-52 5 14.0 Davis Westbrook Wheeler 2:42 N 16,892 ---
86 86 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore CLE @ TBR W 9 3 34-52 5 14.0 Hernandez Shields 3:09 N 23,116 +
87 87 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore CLE @ TBR L 0 4 34-53 5 15.0 Garza Laffey 2:55 N 20,091 -
88 88 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore CLE @ TBR L-wo 5 6 10 34-54 5 15.5 Sonnanstine Wood 3:38 D 24,687 --
89 89 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore CLE DET W 8 2 35-54 5 15.0 Westbrook Scherzer 3:03 N 22,295 +
90 90 Saturday, Jul 17 (1) boxscore CLE DET W 4 3 36-54 5 13.5 Hernandez Coke Perez 2:53 D 20,090 ++
91 91 Saturday, Jul 17 (2) boxscore CLE DET W-wo 2 1 11 37-54 5 13.5 Perez Weinhardt 3:18 N 20,902 +++
92 92 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore CLE DET W 7 2 38-54 5 12.5 Gomez Oliver 2:44 D 19,102 ++++
93 93 Monday, Jul 19 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 10 4 39-54 5 12.5 Laffey Baker 3:54 N 40,853 +++++
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 4 3 40-54 5 12.5 Perez Mijares Perez 2:50 N 40,745 ++++++
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 0 6 40-55 5 12.5 Liriano Westbrook 2:51 D 40,799 -
96 96 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore CLE TBR W 3 1 7 41-55 4 12.5 Hernandez Niemann Sipp 2:06 N 16,904 +
97 97 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore CLE TBR L 3 6 41-56 5 12.5 Price Talbot Soriano 3:00 N 17,221 -
98 98 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore CLE TBR L 2 4 41-57 5 12.5 Davis Masterson Soriano 2:57 D 13,410 --
99 99 Monday, Jul 26 boxscore CLE NYY L 2 3 41-58 5 13.5 Vazquez Westbrook Rivera 2:43 N 27,224 ---
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore CLE NYY W 4 1 42-58 4 13.5 Tomlin Sabathia Perez 2:42 N 27,416 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore CLE NYY L 0 8 42-59 4 14.5 Burnett Hernandez 3:20 N 22,965 -
102 102 Thursday, Jul 29 boxscore CLE NYY L 4 11 42-60 4 15.5 Moseley Herrmann 3:58 N 34,455 --
103 103 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore CLE @ TOR L 1 8 42-61 5 16.5 Marcum Masterson 2:42 N 20,228 ---
104 104 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore CLE @ TOR W 2 1 43-61 5 15.5 Lewis Tallet Perez 2:48 D 22,663 +
105 105 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore CLE @ TOR W 5 4 44-61 5 15.5 Gomez Litsch Perez 2:59 D 21,797 ++
106 106 Monday, Aug 2 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 6 5 45-61 4 15.0 Hernandez Lackey Perez 3:18 N 37,931 +++
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 1 3 45-62 5 15.5 Beckett Huff Papelbon 2:41 N 37,714 -
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 9 1 46-62 4 15.5 Masterson Lester 3:07 N 37,902 +
109 109 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 2 6 46-63 5 16.5 Matsuzaka Tomlin Papelbon 3:00 N 38,102 -
110 110 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore CLE MIN W-wo 7 6 47-63 4 15.5 Perez Guerrier 3:28 N 25,275 +
111 111 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore CLE MIN L 2 7 47-64 5 16.5 Pavano Hernandez 2:47 N 27,638 -
112 112 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore CLE MIN L 4 5 47-65 5 16.5 Duensing Huff Capps 2:43 D 17,427 --
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore CLE BAL L 8 14 47-66 4 17.0 Arrieta Masterson 2:56 N 13,541 ---
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore CLE BAL L 1 3 47-67 4 17.0 Bergesen Tomlin 2:32 N 11,155 ----
115 115 Thursday, Aug 12 boxscore CLE BAL W 4 1 48-67 4 17.0 Gomez Millwood Perez 2:51 N 14,533 +
116 116 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore CLE SEA L 2 3 48-68 4 18.0 Pauley Hernandez Aardsma 2:31 N 26,424 -
117 117 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore CLE SEA L 3 9 48-69 4 19.0 Vargas Talbot 2:48 N 25,980 --
118 118 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore CLE SEA W 9 1 49-69 4 19.0 Sipp Hernandez 2:48 D 14,888 +
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 1 2 49-70 5 20.0 Greinke Gomez Soria 2:57 N 13,258 -
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 7 9 49-71 5 21.0 Chen Hernandez Soria 3:00 N 12,864 --
121 121 Thursday, Aug 19 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 7 3 50-71 5 20.0 Perez Wood Perez 3:24 N 9,732 +
122 122 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore CLE @ DET L 0 6 50-72 5 21.0 Galarraga Masterson 2:30 N 33,936 -
123 123 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore CLE @ DET L 2 5 50-73 5 21.0 Scherzer Tomlin Valverde 2:29 N 38,088 --
124 124 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore CLE @ DET L 1 8 50-74 5 22.0 Verlander Gomez 2:33 D 35,104 ---
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore CLE OAK L 0 5 50-75 5 21.5 Gonzalez Hernandez 2:41 N 11,751 ----
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore CLE OAK L 1 6 50-76 5 21.5 Cahill Talbot 2:43 N 10,514 -----
127 127 Thursday, Aug 26 boxscore CLE OAK W 3 2 51-76 5 21.5 Masterson Mazzaro Perez 2:39 N 11,826 +
128 128 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore CLE KCR W 15 4 52-76 5 21.5 Tomlin Bullington 3:17 N 17,631 ++
129 129 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore CLE KCR W-wo 4 3 10 53-76 5 21.5 Perez Chavez 3:08 N 16,372 +++
130 130 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore CLE KCR L 2 6 53-77 5 21.5 Chen Hernandez 3:06 D 19,725 -
131 131 Monday, Aug 30 boxscore CLE CHW L 6 10 11 53-78 5 22.0 Linebrink Perez 4:11 N 10,663 --
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore CLE CHW L 3 4 53-79 5 23.0 Jackson Smith Jenks 2:44 N 12,006 ---
133 133 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore CLE CHW L 4 6 53-80 5 24.0 Pena Germano Sale 2:49 D 12,563 ----
134 134 Thursday, Sep 2 boxscore CLE @ SEA W 6 3 54-80 5 23.0 Tomlin Fister Perez 2:37 N 17,269 +
135 135 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore CLE @ SEA L 0 1 54-81 5 24.0 French Hernandez Aardsma 2:09 N 17,271 -
136 136 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore CLE @ SEA W 4 2 55-81 5 24.0 Talbot Pauley Perez 2:38 N 25,108 +
137 137 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore CLE @ SEA L 0 3 55-82 5 25.0 Hernandez Gomez Aardsma 2:26 D 22,621 -
138 138 Monday, Sep 6 boxscore CLE @ LAA W 3 2 56-82 5 25.0 Lewis Rodney Perez 2:55 N 39,107 +
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore CLE @ LAA W 6 1 57-82 5 25.0 Masterson Bell 3:07 N 38,619 ++
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore CLE @ LAA L-wo 3 4 16 57-83 5 26.0 Palmer Ambriz 4:57 D 37,857 -
141 141 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore CLE MIN W 2 0 58-83 4 25.0 Hernandez Pavano 1:57 N 26,207 +
142 142 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore CLE MIN L 0 1 12 58-84 5 26.0 Guerrier Germano Capps 3:14 N 24,972 -
143 143 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore CLE MIN L 2 6 58-85 5 27.0 Slowey Talbot 2:33 D 22,988 --
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore CLE LAA W 4 3 59-85 4 27.0 Tomlin Kazmir Perez 2:43 N 15,734 +
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore CLE LAA L 0 7 59-86 5 28.0 Weaver Gomez 2:14 N 10,183 -
146 146 Thursday, Sep 16 boxscore CLE LAA W-wo 3 2 11 60-86 5 28.0 Perez Cassevah 3:14 N 14,000 +
147 147 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 11 4 61-86 4 27.0 Carrasco Davies 3:00 N 21,168 ++
148 148 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 6 4 62-86 4 27.0 Smith O'Sullivan Perez 2:57 N 18,112 +++
149 149 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 4 6 62-87 4 27.0 Hochevar Tomlin Soria 2:41 D 17,803 -
150 150 Monday, Sep 20 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 3 9 62-88 4 28.0 Duensing Gomez 2:42 N 39,228 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 4 6 62-89 5 29.0 Perkins Masterson Capps 3:08 N 39,580 ---
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 1 5 62-90 5 30.0 Blackburn Carrasco 2:22 D 40,139 ----
153 153 Thursday, Sep 23 boxscore CLE KCR L 2 4 62-91 5 30.5 O'Sullivan Talbot Soria 3:04 N 16,625 -----
154 154 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore CLE KCR W 7 3 63-91 5 29.5 Tomlin Hochevar 2:28 N 25,100 +
155 155 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore CLE KCR W 7 1 64-91 4 28.5 Gomez Greinke 3:00 N 19,746 ++
156 156 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore CLE KCR W 5 3 65-91 4 27.5 Perez Tejeda Pestano 3:01 D 18,813 +++
157 157 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore CLE DET W 6 3 66-91 4 26.5 Carrasco Galarraga Perez 2:40 N 10,161 ++++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 29 (1) boxscore CLE DET W 4 0 67-91 4 25.5 Talbot Scherzer 2:22 D 0 +++++
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 29 (2) boxscore CLE DET W 4 3 68-91 4 25.5 Tomlin Verlander Perez 2:38 N 12,227 ++++++
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 7 3 69-91 4 24.0 Hernandez Pena 2:52 N 23,128 +++++++
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 2 6 6 69-92 4 25.0 Buehrle Carrasco 1:46 N 23,702 -
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 5 6 69-93 4 25.0 Jackson Germano Sale 2:40 D 24,539 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results