Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1993 Schedule and Results

1993 Cleveland Indians

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1992 / 1994

76-86, Finished 6th in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Mike Hargrove (76-86)
GM: John Hart, Farm Dir: Boyd Coffie, Scouting Dir: Mickey White
Scored 790 runs, Allowed 813 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 79-83

Ballparks: Cleveland Stadium · Attendance: 2,177,908 (7th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 100, Pitching - 100 · one-year: Batting - 94, Pitching - 94

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1992 / 1994 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 76-86, Final Rank:6, GB: 19.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind19last on Sunday, Oct 3, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Thursday, Apr 8
Most Games under .50014last on Sunday, Jun 20
Longest Winning Streak8Friday, Jun 25 to Saturday, Jul 3
Longest Losing Streak5Thursday, May 6 to Tuesday, May 11
Most Runs Allowed14Sunday, Aug 29
Most Runs Scored15Thursday, Apr 8, Tuesday, Jun 1 and Wednesday, Sep 8
Longest Game (innings)22Tuesday, Aug 31
Times Shutout by Opponent10 
Times Opponent Shutout8 
Walkoff Wins3 
Walkoff Losses11 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 76 86 790 813 .469
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 46 35 387 351 .568
Road 30 51 403 462 .370
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 7 15 106 130 .318
May 12 17 121 145 .414
June 17 10 129 108 .630
July 12 14 129 124 .462
August 14 14 163 158 .500
September 14 13 138 136 .519
October 0 3 4 12 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 40 48 413 438 .455
Second Half 36 38 377 375 .486
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 73 73 718 721 .500
ExtraInning 2 12 63 81 .143
Shortened 1 1 9 11 .500
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 17 26 197 206 .395
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 19 21 241 248 .475
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BAL 5 8 44 60 .385
BOS 8 5 66 65 .615
CAL 7 5 52 53 .583
CHW 3 9 46 58 .250
DET 6 7 74 68 .462
KCR 7 5 56 46 .583
MIL 8 5 65 56 .615
MIN 4 8 62 72 .333
NYY 6 7 76 76 .462
OAK 8 4 66 46 .667
SEA 3 9 52 65 .250
TEX 7 5 53 60 .583
TOR 4 9 78 88 .308

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore CLE NYY L 1 9 0-1 5 1.0 Key Nagy 2:18 D 73,290 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore CLE NYY W 4 2 1-1 2 1.0 Plunk Abbott Lilliquist 2:42 N 12,512 +
3 3 Thursday, Apr 8 boxscore CLE NYY W 15 5 2-1 2 1.0 Bielecki Militello 3:04 N 13,834 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore CLE @ TOR L 10 13 2-2 4 1.0 Eichhorn Power Ward 3:11 D 50,533 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore CLE @ TOR L 4 5 2-3 5 2.0 Stottlemyre Nagy Ward 2:10 D 50,492 --
6 6 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore CLE @ TOR W 10 6 3-3 3 1.0 Clark Morris Lilliquist 2:44 D 47,194 +
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 13 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 2 6 3-4 4 2.0 Viola Mutis 2:39 D 29,606 -
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 7 12 3-5 5 3.0 Hesketh Bielecki 3:13 D 20,390 --
9 9 Thursday, Apr 15 boxscore CLE @ BOS L-wo 3 4 13 3-6 5 4.0 Quantrill Plunk 3:45 N 22,505 ---
10 10 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore CLE TOR W 13 1 4-6 5 3.0 Nagy Morris 2:26 N 17,428 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore CLE TOR L 1 8 4-7 6 4.0 Hentgen Clark 3:13 D 21,755 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore CLE TOR W 6 5 5-7 6 4.0 Mutis Leiter Lilliquist 2:47 D 24,368 +
13 13 Monday, Apr 19 boxscore CLE TOR L 1 7 5-8 6 5.0 Guzman Bielecki 2:51 D 11,750 -
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore CLE @ CAL L 2 7 5-9 6 6.0 Sanderson Mesa 2:28 N 17,271 --
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore CLE @ CAL L 6 7 5-10 7 6.0 Farrell Nagy Frey 2:59 N 17,274 ---
16 16 Thursday, Apr 22 boxscore CLE @ CAL L 0 8 5-11 7 6.0 Finley Clark 2:14 N 17,437 ----
17 17 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore CLE @ OAK W 10 3 6-11 6 5.5 Bielecki Hillegas 3:28 D 26,781 +
18 18 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore CLE @ OAK W 6 0 7-11 6 5.5 Mesa Davis 2:50 D 28,084 ++
19 19 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore CLE @ SEA L 3 6 7-12 6 6.5 Johnson Kramer 2:42 N 22,230 -
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore CLE @ SEA L 0 4 7-13 6 6.5 Bosio Nagy 2:38 N 13,178 --
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore CLE @ SEA L 0 4 7-14 6 6.5 Hanson Mutis Charlton 2:23 N 12,351 ---
22 22 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore CLE OAK L 2 8 10 7-15 7 8.0 Gossage Plunk 3:28 N 30,634 ----
23 23 Saturday, May 1 boxscore CLE OAK W 1 0 8-15 7 7.0 Mesa Davis Plunk 2:50 D 19,589 +
24 24 Sunday, May 2 boxscore CLE OAK W 10 2 9-15 7 6.0 Nagy Witt 2:51 D 22,458 ++
25 25 Monday, May 3 boxscore CLE CAL W 5 4 10-15 6 5.5 Lilliquist Valera 2:38 N 10,057 +++
26 26 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore CLE CAL W 5 3 11-15 6 5.5 Cook Lewis Lilliquist 2:49 N 11,405 ++++
27 27 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore CLE SEA W 3 2 12-15 5 4.5 Bielecki Cummings Lilliquist 3:03 N 11,250 +++++
28 28 Thursday, May 6 boxscore CLE SEA L 5 9 12-16 6 5.0 Johnson Mesa 2:40 D 13,279 -
29 29 Friday, May 7 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 5 6 12-17 6 6.0 Alvarez Nagy Hernandez 2:52 N 24,873 --
30 30 Saturday, May 8 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 7 10 12-18 6 6.0 McDowell Young Hernandez 2:53 N 33,933 ---
31 31 Sunday, May 9 boxscore CLE @ CHW L-wo 5 6 12-19 7 6.0 Radinsky Lilliquist 2:56 D 23,126 ----
32 32 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore CLE KCR L 6 7 12-20 7 7.5 Appier Cook Montgomery 3:18 N 12,800 -----
33 33 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore CLE KCR W 6 2 13-20 7 7.5 Mesa Gardner 2:20 N 12,081 +
34 34 Thursday, May 13 boxscore CLE KCR L 3 7 13-21 7 7.5 Pichardo Young 2:44 D 12,781 -
35 35 Friday, May 14 boxscore CLE @ MIL L 2 5 13-22 7 8.5 Boddicker Young Henry 2:28 N 14,633 --
36 36 Saturday, May 15 boxscore CLE @ MIL W 9 5 14-22 6 8.5 Cook Bones 3:19 D 31,171 +
37 37 Sunday, May 16 boxscore CLE @ MIL L 3 5 14-23 7 8.5 Navarro Bielecki Henry 2:56 D 20,028 -
38 38 Monday, May 17 boxscore CLE @ BAL W 2 0 15-23 6 8.0 Mesa McDonald Plunk 2:41 N 42,756 +
39 39 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore CLE @ BAL L 0 7 8 15-24 7 9.0 Valenzuela Young 2:35 N 43,710 -
40 40 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore CLE @ BAL L 3 6 15-25 7 10.0 Sutcliffe Scudder Olson 2:58 N 40,307 --
41 41 Thursday, May 20 boxscore CLE @ BAL W 3 1 16-25 7 10.0 Cook Moyer Lilliquist 2:48 D 45,706 +
42 42 Friday, May 21 boxscore CLE DET W 10 5 17-25 6 9.0 Bielecki Gullickson Young 3:05 N 45,765 ++
43 43 Saturday, May 22 boxscore CLE DET L 1 5 17-26 7 10.0 Moore Mesa 3:23 D 27,611 -
44 44 Sunday, May 23 boxscore CLE DET L 2 4 17-27 7 11.0 Leiter Young Henneman 2:45 D 22,920 --
45 45 Monday, May 24 boxscore CLE TEX W 4 1 18-27 7 10.0 Kramer Brown 2:13 N 10,721 +
46 46 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore CLE TEX L 1 5 18-28 7 11.0 Leibrandt Cook 2:39 N 12,559 -
47 47 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore CLE TEX W 7 6 19-28 7 11.0 Mesa Rogers Plunk 2:43 N 14,305 +
48 48 Friday, May 28 boxscore CLE @ MIN L-wo 6 7 19-29 7 11.0 Aguilera Power 2:44 N 19,450 -
49 49 Saturday, May 29 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 3 9 19-30 7 12.0 Banks Bielecki 2:15 N 24,553 --
50 50 Sunday, May 30 boxscore CLE @ MIN L 2 8 19-31 7 12.0 Deshaies Kramer Trombley 2:41 D 27,607 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 31 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 2 8 19-32 7 12.5 Perez Cook 2:49 D 20,062 ----
52 52 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore CLE @ NYY W 15 6 20-32 7 11.5 Young Witt 3:30 N 14,661 +
53 53 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 5 8 20-33 7 11.5 Key Young Farr 2:34 N 14,374 -
54 54 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore CLE MIN L 2 3 20-34 7 12.0 Deshaies Hernandez Aguilera 2:54 N 24,081 --
55 55 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore CLE MIN W-wo 7 6 21-34 7 12.0 Plunk Trombley 3:13 D 25,077 +
56 56 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore CLE MIN L 4 5 21-35 7 13.0 Erickson Cook Aguilera 2:59 D 24,187 -
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore CLE BOS W-wo 5 4 22-35 7 12.5 Lilliquist Harris 2:48 N 14,168 +
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore CLE BOS W 3 2 23-35 7 12.5 Young Darwin Plunk 2:26 N 13,381 ++
59 59 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore CLE @ TEX W 8 3 24-35 7 13.0 Slocumb Brown 3:06 N 27,560 +++
60 60 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore CLE @ TEX W 10 9 25-35 7 13.0 Young Rogers Lilliquist 3:54 N 30,111 ++++
61 61 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore CLE @ TEX L 1 5 25-36 7 13.0 Pavlik Mesa 2:34 N 20,829 -
62 62 Monday, Jun 14 boxscore CLE @ DET L 3 7 25-37 7 14.0 Wells Bielecki 2:55 N 21,281 --
63 63 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore CLE @ DET L 4 10 25-38 7 15.0 Krueger Abbott 2:43 N 18,183 ---
64 64 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore CLE @ DET W 8 2 26-38 7 14.0 Kramer Gullickson Hernandez 2:51 N 17,956 +
65 65 Thursday, Jun 17 boxscore CLE @ DET L 5 9 26-39 7 15.0 Moore Slocumb 2:46 D 31,145 -
66 66 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore CLE BAL L 1 4 26-40 7 15.0 McDonald Mesa Olson 3:25 N 35,594 --
67 67 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore CLE BAL W 3 0 27-40 7 15.0 Clark Valenzuela Plunk 2:26 D 38,619 +
68 68 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore CLE BAL L 3 6 27-41 7 16.0 Moyer Young Olson 3:01 D 37,605 -
69 69 Monday, Jun 21 boxscore CLE MIL W 3 0 28-41 7 15.5 Kramer Navarro Hernandez 2:11 N 11,336 +
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore CLE MIL W 3 2 29-41 7 14.5 Slocumb Eldred Lilliquist 2:29 N 16,987 ++
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore CLE MIL W 3 1 30-41 6 13.5 Mesa Wegman Hernandez 1:58 N 12,662 +++
72 72 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore CLE MIL L 3 5 30-42 7 13.5 Bones Clark Henry 2:29 N 13,225 -
73 73 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore CLE KCR W 6 1 31-42 7 12.5 Cook Gubicza 2:30 N 17,207 +
74 74 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore CLE KCR W 7 4 32-42 6 12.5 Hernandez DiPino Plunk 2:36 N 25,475 ++
75 75 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore CLE KCR W-wo 3 2 33-42 6 12.5 Plunk Cone 2:15 N 36,210 +++
76 76 Monday, Jun 28 boxscore CLE CHW W 2 0 34-42 6 12.5 Mesa Bere Plunk 2:49 N 14,662 ++++
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore CLE CHW W 8 2 35-42 6 12.5 Clark Bolton 2:31 N 24,744 +++++
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore CLE CHW W 4 2 36-42 6 11.5 Cook Alvarez Hernandez 3:11 N 18,801 ++++++
79 79 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore CLE @ CAL W 10 8 37-42 6 10.5 Slocumb Nelson Plunk 3:03 N 26,011 +++++++
80 80 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore CLE @ CAL W 5 3 38-42 6 9.5 Mesa Hathaway Plunk 3:00 N 20,688 ++++++++
81 81 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore CLE @ CAL L-wo 6 7 11 38-43 6 9.5 Butcher Young 3:47 N 52,329 -
82 82 Monday, Jul 5 (1) boxscore CLE @ OAK L 5 6 38-44 6 9.0 Horsman Cook Eckersley 2:56 D 0 --
83 83 Monday, Jul 5 (2) boxscore CLE @ OAK W 6 2 39-44 6 9.0 Clark Young Hernandez 2:48 D 27,376 +
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore CLE @ OAK W 11 8 40-44 6 9.0 Plunk Gossage Hernandez 3:37 N 19,599 ++
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore CLE @ OAK L 0 3 40-45 6 9.0 Boever Mesa Eckersley 2:37 D 20,830 -
86 86 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore CLE @ SEA L 4 6 40-46 6 8.5 Fleming Young Bosio 2:43 N 19,567 --
87 87 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore CLE @ SEA L-wo 6 7 40-47 6 8.5 Bosio Hernandez 2:50 N 28,003 ---
88 88 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore CLE @ SEA L-wo 4 5 11 40-48 6 8.5 Ayrault Plunk 3:42 D 24,572 ----
89 89 Thursday, Jul 15 boxscore CLE CAL W 7 3 41-48 6 8.5 Dipoto Sanderson 2:54 N 21,085 +
90 90 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore CLE CAL L 1 2 41-49 6 8.5 Finley Clark Butcher 2:39 N 23,634 -
91 91 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore CLE CAL W 3 0 42-49 6 7.5 Mutis Springer 2:01 D 33,402 +
92 92 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore CLE CAL W 2 1 43-49 6 7.5 Lopez Langston Dipoto 2:15 D 31,330 ++
93 93 Monday, Jul 19 boxscore CLE OAK W 4 2 44-49 6 7.5 Young Van Poppel Hernandez 2:25 N 18,072 +++
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore CLE OAK W 9 5 45-49 6 7.0 Mesa Mohler 2:51 N 28,347 ++++
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore CLE OAK L 2 7 45-50 6 7.5 Welch Wertz 2:59 N 27,014 -
96 96 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore CLE SEA L 2 3 45-51 6 8.5 Bosio Mutis Holman 2:44 N 20,203 --
97 97 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore CLE SEA W 9 4 46-51 6 7.5 Lopez Johnson 2:51 N 48,454 +
98 98 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore CLE SEA L 5 6 46-52 6 8.5 Nelson Dipoto Holman 3:31 N 33,750 -
99 99 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore CLE SEA W 11 9 47-52 6 8.5 Hernandez Nelson Lilliquist 2:56 D 54,378 +
100 100 Monday, Jul 26 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 3 4 47-53 6 9.0 Schwarz Dipoto Hernandez 3:09 N 32,431 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 4 7 47-54 6 10.0 McDowell Mutis Hernandez 2:33 N 29,358 --
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 4 9 47-55 6 11.0 Bere Lopez 2:42 D 30,786 ---
103 103 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore CLE @ KCR L 0 3 47-56 6 11.5 Cone Mesa 2:21 N 31,769 ----
104 104 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 6 4 48-56 6 11.5 Kramer Haney Plunk 2:50 N 31,712 +
105 105 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 9 5 49-56 6 11.5 Wertz Appier Plunk 2:52 D 22,818 ++
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore CLE DET W 9 4 7 50-56 6 12.0 Lopez Bergman Dipoto 2:38 N 28,128 +++
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore CLE DET L 3 8 50-57 6 12.0 Moore Mesa 2:52 N 23,751 -
108 108 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore CLE DET W 8 4 51-57 6 11.0 Kramer Doherty 2:56 D 34,554 +
109 109 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore CLE @ BAL L 1 8 51-58 6 12.0 Sutcliffe Mutis 2:49 N 46,219 -
110 110 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore CLE @ BAL L 6 8 51-59 6 12.0 Mills Tavarez Olson 3:14 N 46,424 --
111 111 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore CLE @ BAL L-wo 6 7 11 51-60 6 12.0 Frohwirth Plunk 3:38 D 46,336 ---
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore CLE @ MIL L-wo 4 5 10 51-61 6 13.0 Henry Plunk 3:23 N 20,497 ----
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore CLE @ MIL W 7 5 52-61 6 13.0 Dipoto Orosco Lilliquist 3:18 N 18,173 +
114 114 Thursday, Aug 12 boxscore CLE @ MIL W 8 6 11 53-61 6 12.0 Dipoto Maldonado Plunk 3:45 D 20,521 ++
115 115 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore CLE TEX W 6 3 54-61 6 11.0 Hernandez Lefferts 2:48 N 27,159 +++
116 116 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore CLE TEX W 8 5 55-61 6 11.0 Tavarez Dreyer Plunk 3:01 N 36,360 ++++
117 117 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore CLE TEX L 1 4 55-62 6 12.0 Ryan Mesa Henke 2:36 D 60,727 -
118 118 Monday, Aug 16 boxscore CLE TOR L 1 4 55-63 6 13.0 Guzman Ojeda Ward 2:49 N 25,546 --
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore CLE TOR L 4 6 55-64 6 14.0 Morris Kramer Ward 3:04 N 40,253 ---
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore CLE TOR L 6 7 11 55-65 6 15.0 Cox Lilliquist Ward 3:44 N 24,003 ----
121 121 Thursday, Aug 19 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 5 1 56-65 6 14.5 Tavarez Quantrill 2:40 N 32,644 +
122 122 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 7 6 57-65 6 13.5 Dipoto Russell 3:14 N 31,819 ++
123 123 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 10 5 58-65 6 12.5 Wertz Harris 3:35 D 32,888 +++
124 124 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 3 2 11 59-65 6 12.5 Kramer Ryan Dipoto 3:50 D 33,560 ++++
125 125 Monday, Aug 23 boxscore CLE @ TOR W 9 8 60-65 6 11.5 Hernandez Eichhorn Dipoto 3:18 N 50,518 +++++
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore CLE @ TOR L 6 8 60-66 6 12.5 Stottlemyre Tavarez Ward 2:45 N 50,511 -
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore CLE @ TOR L 7 10 60-67 6 13.5 Hentgen Mesa Ward 3:07 D 50,525 --
128 128 Thursday, Aug 26 boxscore CLE NYY L 0 4 60-68 6 13.5 Hitchcock Wertz Wickman 2:57 N 28,425 ---
129 129 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore CLE NYY W 9 2 61-68 6 12.5 Grimsley Perez 3:10 N 57,152 +
130 130 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore CLE NYY W 8 4 62-68 6 11.5 Mutis Key Hernandez 2:45 D 36,436 ++
131 131 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore CLE NYY L 8 14 62-69 6 12.5 Monteleone Grimsley 3:38 D 56,825 -
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore CLE @ MIN L-wo 4 5 22 62-70 6 14.0 Merriman Grimsley 6:17 N 17,968 --
133 133 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 12 7 63-70 6 14.0 Lilliquist Trombley Plunk 3:10 N 19,085 +
134 134 Thursday, Sep 2 boxscore CLE @ MIN W 4 3 64-70 6 13.5 Kramer Tapani Dipoto 2:49 N 14,189 ++
135 135 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore CLE @ NYY W 7 3 65-70 6 12.5 Ojeda Perez Dipoto 3:12 N 29,041 +++
136 136 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 0 4 65-71 6 12.5 Abbott Milacki 2:33 D 27,125 -
137 137 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 2 7 65-72 6 12.5 Wickman Mutis 3:03 D 29,995 --
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore CLE MIN L 0 6 65-73 6 12.5 Tapani Grimsley 2:18 N 13,276 ---
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore CLE MIN W 15 8 66-73 6 11.5 Mesa Brummett 3:06 N 13,590 +
140 140 Thursday, Sep 9 boxscore CLE MIN L 3 5 12 66-74 6 11.5 Aguilera Lilliquist 4:00 N 10,408 -
141 141 Friday, Sep 10 (1) boxscore CLE BOS W 7 4 67-74 6 12.0 Ojeda Clemens Dipoto 3:04 N 0 +
142 142 Friday, Sep 10 (2) boxscore CLE BOS L 4 5 11 67-75 6 12.0 Ryan Wertz 3:49 N 36,261 -
143 143 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore CLE BOS W 9 3 68-75 6 12.0 Lilliquist Quantrill 3:10 D 28,788 +
144 144 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore CLE BOS L 1 11 68-76 6 13.0 Minchey Grimsley 2:48 D 30,170 -
145 145 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore CLE @ TEX L 1 12 68-77 6 13.5 Brown Mesa 2:42 N 18,904 --
146 146 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore CLE @ TEX W 2 0 69-77 6 13.5 Clark Rogers Dipoto 2:21 N 17,564 +
147 147 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore CLE @ TEX L 4 7 69-78 6 14.5 Carpenter Hernandez Henke 3:14 N 22,837 -
148 148 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore CLE @ DET W 3 1 70-78 6 14.5 Grimsley Wells Dipoto 2:50 N 17,985 +
149 149 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore CLE @ DET L 6 7 70-79 6 15.5 Bolton Mesa Davis 3:13 D 27,384 -
150 150 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore CLE @ DET W 12 2 71-79 6 15.5 Clark Gullickson 2:32 D 22,822 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Monday, Sep 20 boxscore CLE BAL W 6 4 72-79 6 15.0 Milacki Valenzuela Dipoto 3:03 N 11,751 ++
152 152 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore CLE BAL L 6 7 72-80 6 16.0 Mills Dipoto 3:58 N 19,642 -
153 153 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore CLE BAL W 4 2 73-80 6 15.0 Hernandez McDonald Dipoto 3:13 N 17,113 +
154 154 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore CLE MIL L 8 11 10 73-81 6 16.5 Orosco Lilliquist 3:47 N 33,533 -
155 155 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore CLE MIL W 6 2 74-81 6 16.5 Clark Navarro 2:20 D 26,477 +
156 156 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore CLE MIL W 6 4 75-81 6 15.5 Hernandez Ignasiak 2:47 D 31,834 ++
157 157 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore CLE @ KCR L-wo 5 6 75-82 6 16.5 Gubicza Dipoto 3:06 N 18,244 -
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 28 boxscore CLE @ KCR W 3 2 76-82 6 16.5 Grimsley Appier Plunk 3:11 N 19,468 +
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 29 boxscore CLE @ KCR L-wo 2 3 76-83 6 17.5 Montgomery Hernandez 2:37 N 36,999 -
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore CLE CHW L 2 4 76-84 6 18.0 Fernandez Clark Hernandez 2:49 N 72,454 --
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore CLE CHW L 2 4 10 76-85 6 18.0 Howard Hernandez Drahman 3:20 D 72,060 ---
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore CLE CHW L 0 4 76-86 6 19.0 Bere Nagy 2:52 D 72,390 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1992 / 1994 Schedule and Results