Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1935 Schedule and Results

1935 Cleveland Indians

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1934 / 1936

82-71, Finished 3rd in American League (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Walter Johnson (46-48) and Steve O'Neill (36-23)
Scored 776 runs, Allowed 739 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 80-73

Ballparks: League Park II · Attendance: 397,615 (5th of 8)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 102, Pitching - 101 · one-year: Batting - 101, Pitching - 100


BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1934 / 1936 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 82-71, Final Rank:3, GB: 12.0
Days in First7last on Saturday, May 4, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 11last on May 4, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1last on Wednesday, May 1, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind20.5last on Saturday, Sep 14, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50012last on Sunday, Jun 30
Most Games under .5002last on Sunday, Aug 4
Longest Winning Streak8Sunday, Sep 15 to Sunday, Sep 22
Longest Losing Streak8Sunday, Jun 30 to Sunday, Jul 7
Most Runs Allowed14Sunday, Jul 14 and Sunday, Jul 28
Most Runs Scored16Sunday, Sep 15
Longest Game (innings)15Saturday, Aug 24
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout12 
Walkoff Wins0 
Walkoff Losses0 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 82 71 776 739 .536
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 48 29 391 340 .623
Road 34 42 385 399 .447
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 8 2 51 29 .800
May 12 13 100 121 .480
June 17 11 161 135 .607
July 8 19 134 185 .296
August 19 14 167 146 .576
September 18 12 163 123 .600
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 38 33 345 339 .535
Second Half 44 38 431 400 .537
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 74 63 694 671 .540
ExtraInning 6 8 66 60 .429
Shortened 2 0 16 81.000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 22 16 163 157 .579
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 25 22 313 285 .532
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BOS 13 9 96 99 .591
CHW 12 10 102 102 .545
DET 7 15 109 133 .318
NYY 8 14 75 108 .364
PHA 12 10 122 94 .545
SLB 15 6 125 96 .714
WSH 15 7 147 107 .682

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Tuesday, Apr 16 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 2 1 14 1-0 1 Tied Harder Newsom D +
2 2 Saturday, Apr 20 boxscore CLE @ DET W 2 1 14 2-0 2 0.5 Hildebrand Sullivan D ++
3 3 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore CLE @ DET L 2 3 13 2-1 2 1.0 Rowe Pearson D -
4 4 Monday, Apr 22 boxscore CLE @ DET W 5 0 3-1 2 1.0 Hudlin Bridges D 5,000 +
5 5 Tuesday, Apr 23 boxscore CLE SLB W 7 6 4-1 2 1.0 Brown Coffman 2:32 D 21,500 ++
6 6 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore CLE SLB W 3 2 5-1 2 0.5 Brown Thomas D +++
7 7 Thursday, Apr 25 boxscore CLE SLB W 7 6 6-1 1 up 0.5 Brown Andrews D ++++
8 8 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore CLE DET W 11 3 7-1 1 up 1.0 Hudlin Auker D +++++
9 9 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore CLE DET W 9 2 8-1 1 up 1.0 Harder Bridges D ++++++
10 10 Sunday, Apr 28 boxscore CLE DET L 3 5 8-2 1 Tied Sullivan Hildebrand D -
11 11 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore CLE CHW W 11 5 9-2 1 up 1.0 Hudlin Jones D +
12 12 Saturday, May 4 boxscore CLE PHA L 1 12 9-3 1 Tied Mahaffey Harder D -
13 13 Monday, May 6 boxscore CLE BOS L 1 2 9-4 2 1.0 Ostermueller Hildebrand 2:00 D 800 --
14 14 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore CLE BOS W 2 0 10-4 2 1.5 Pearson Grove D +
15 15 Thursday, May 9 boxscore CLE NYY W 5 0 5 11-4 2 0.5 Harder Ruffing D 5,000 ++
16 16 Friday, May 10 boxscore CLE NYY L 3 6 11-5 2 0.5 Tamulis Hildebrand 2:14 D 15,000 -
17 17 Saturday, May 11 boxscore CLE NYY L 4 10 11-6 2 1.5 Allen Lee 2:15 D 10,000 --
18 18 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore CLE WSH W 4 2 12-6 2 1.0 Harder Whitehill 1:47 D +
19 19 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore CLE WSH W 5 4 13-6 2 1.0 Brown Burke D ++
20 20 Thursday, May 16 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 0 10 13-7 2 1.5 Tamulis Hudlin D 5,000 -
21 21 Friday, May 17 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 2 4 13-8 2 1.5 Allen Pearson D 5,000 --
22 22 Saturday, May 18 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 0 3 13-9 3 2.5 Gomez Harder D 25,000 ---
23 23 Sunday, May 19 boxscore CLE @ NYY W 1 0 11 14-9 2 2.5 Stewart Ruffing Brown D +
24 24 Monday, May 20 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 4 1 15-9 2 1.5 Hildebrand Grove D ++
25 25 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 2 7 15-10 2 2.5 Ostermueller Hudlin D -
26 26 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 5 12 15-11 3 2.5 Ferrell Pearson D --
27 27 Friday, May 24 boxscore CLE @ PHA W 12 2 16-11 2 1.5 Harder Wilshere 2:06 D +
28 28 Saturday, May 25 (1) boxscore CLE @ PHA W 9 6 10 17-11 3 2.0 Pearson Cascarella Brown 2:40 D ++
29 29 Saturday, May 25 (2) boxscore CLE @ PHA L 1 6 17-12 3 2.0 Dietrich Hudlin 1:54 D -
30 30 Sunday, May 26 boxscore CLE @ WSH L 4 9 17-13 3 3.0 Hadley Stewart 1:41 D --
31 31 Monday, May 27 boxscore CLE @ WSH L 5 6 17-14 3 3.0 Whitehill Pearson Pettit D ---
32 32 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore CLE @ WSH W 5 4 18-14 3 2.0 Harder Newsom 2:10 D +
33 33 Thursday, May 30 (1) boxscore CLE @ CHW L 4 8 18-15 3 3.0 Whitehead Hildebrand D -
34 34 Thursday, May 30 (2) boxscore CLE @ CHW W 4 0 19-15 3 3.0 Hudlin Fischer D +
35 35 Friday, May 31 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 6 2 20-15 3 2.5 Brown Kennedy Harder 2:11 D ++
36 36 Saturday, Jun 1 (1) boxscore CLE @ SLB L 3 7 20-16 3 2.5 Andrews Pearson D -
37 37 Saturday, Jun 1 (2) boxscore CLE @ SLB W 4 2 21-16 3 2.5 Stewart Thomas D +
38 38 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 6 2 22-16 3 2.5 Harder Van Atta 2:00 D ++
39 39 Monday, Jun 3 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 11 4 14 23-16 2 2.5 Brown Knott D +++
40 40 Wednesday, Jun 5 (1) boxscore CLE @ DET L 4 5 23-17 2 2.5 Bridges Hudlin D -
41 41 Wednesday, Jun 5 (2) boxscore CLE @ DET T 4 4 6 23-17 2 2.5 D -
42 42 Thursday, Jun 6 boxscore CLE @ DET L 9 10 10 23-18 2 3.0 Sullivan Brown D --
43 43 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore CLE SLB W 3 2 24-18 3 2.0 Harder Cain D +
44 44 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore CLE SLB L 1 2 24-19 3 2.5 Thomas Hildebrand 1:39 D -
45 45 Tuesday, Jun 11 (1) boxscore CLE PHA L 2 4 24-20 3 4.5 Benton Hudlin 2:27 D --
46 46 Tuesday, Jun 11 (2) boxscore CLE PHA L 1 5 24-21 3 4.5 Mahaffey Brown 2:00 D ---
47 47 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore CLE PHA L 5 7 24-22 4 5.0 Caster Harder Dietrich 2:27 D ----
48 48 Thursday, Jun 13 boxscore CLE PHA W 6 3 25-22 4 5.0 Hildebrand Wilshere 2:08 D +
49 49 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore CLE PHA L 4 5 25-23 4 6.0 Mahaffey Pearson Dietrich D -
50 50 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore CLE BOS W 9 7 26-23 4 6.0 Brown Ferrell D +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, Jun 16 (1) boxscore CLE BOS W 4 0 27-23 4 5.0 Harder Grove 1:54 D ++
52 52 Sunday, Jun 16 (2) boxscore CLE BOS W 9 3 28-23 4 5.0 Hudlin Welch 2:00 D +++
53 53 Monday, Jun 17 boxscore CLE BOS W 11 2 29-23 2 4.5 Hildebrand Rhodes 1:58 D ++++
54 54 Wednesday, Jun 19 (1) boxscore CLE WSH L 8 11 29-24 2 5.5 Pettit Winegarner Linke D -
55 55 Wednesday, Jun 19 (2) boxscore CLE WSH W 10 5 30-24 2 5.5 Stewart Russell D +
56 56 Thursday, Jun 20 boxscore CLE WSH W 8 6 31-24 2 5.5 Harder Whitehill Hudlin D ++
57 57 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore CLE NYY W 12 6 32-24 2 4.0 Hildebrand Murphy D 8,000 +++
58 58 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore CLE NYY W 6 5 33-24 2 3.0 Harder Gomez 2:12 D ++++
59 59 Monday, Jun 24 boxscore CLE NYY L 1 4 33-25 2 4.0 Tamulis Lee D 14,000 -
60 60 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore CLE NYY W 5 4 34-25 2 3.0 Harder Allen D 10,000 +
61 61 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore CLE CHW W 6 5 35-25 2 3.0 Hildebrand Whitehead Harder D ++
62 62 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore CLE CHW W 6 5 36-25 2 3.0 Hudlin Phelps Brown D +++
63 63 Sunday, Jun 30 (1) boxscore CLE CHW W 3 2 37-25 2 2.5 Pearson Lyons D ++++
64 64 Sunday, Jun 30 (2) boxscore CLE CHW L 0 8 37-26 2 2.5 Kennedy Harder D -
65 65 Monday, Jul 1 boxscore CLE @ DET L 1 4 37-27 2 3.0 Auker Lee 2:05 D --
66 66 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore CLE @ DET L 3 8 37-28 3 4.0 Bridges Stewart 1:46 D ---
67 67 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore CLE @ DET L 7 11 37-29 3 5.0 Sullivan Pearson Hogsett D ----
68 68 Thursday, Jul 4 (1) boxscore CLE DET L 5 6 11 37-30 4 6.0 Hogsett Lee Bridges D -----
69 69 Thursday, Jul 4 (2) boxscore CLE DET L 4 10 37-31 4 6.0 Auker Hudlin Hogsett D ------
70 70 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 6 7 37-32 4 6.5 Fischer Hudlin 2:14 D -------
71 71 Sunday, Jul 7 (1) boxscore CLE @ CHW L 0 2 37-33 4 7.0 Lyons Hildebrand D 0 --------
72 72 Sunday, Jul 7 (2) boxscore CLE @ CHW W 7 6 38-33 4 7.0 Brown Phelps Hudlin 2:34 D 30,000 +
73 73 Thursday, Jul 11 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 1 8 38-34 4 8.0 Allen Harder D 7,790 -
74 74 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 2 5 38-35 4 9.0 Ruffing Pearson D --
75 75 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 4 2 39-35 4 8.0 Hudlin Walberg D +
76 76 Sunday, Jul 14 (1) boxscore CLE @ BOS L 3 14 39-36 4 8.5 Ferrell Hildebrand D -
77 77 Sunday, Jul 14 (2) boxscore CLE @ BOS T 2 2 10 39-36 4 8.5 D -
78 78 Wednesday, Jul 17 (1) boxscore CLE @ BOS L 5 13 39-37 5 10.0 Walberg Harder D --
79 79 Wednesday, Jul 17 (2) boxscore CLE @ BOS L 1 3 39-38 5 10.0 Grove Pearson D ---
80 80 Thursday, Jul 18 boxscore CLE @ PHA L 5 7 39-39 5 10.0 Marcum Hudlin D ----
81 81 Saturday, Jul 20 (1) boxscore CLE @ PHA W 15 3 40-39 5 9.5 Lee Dietrich D +
82 82 Saturday, Jul 20 (2) boxscore CLE @ PHA L 2 5 40-40 5 9.5 Mahaffey Winegarner D -
83 83 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore CLE @ PHA W 6 4 41-40 5 9.0 Harder Blaeholder Hudlin 2:02 D +
84 84 Monday, Jul 22 boxscore CLE @ WSH W 6 4 42-40 5 8.5 Stewart Linke Hudlin 1:55 D ++
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 24 (1) boxscore CLE @ WSH W 10 6 43-40 4 7.5 Harder Russell D +++
86 86 Wednesday, Jul 24 (2) boxscore CLE @ WSH W 13 8 44-40 4 7.5 Winegarner Newsom Stewart D ++++
87 87 Friday, Jul 26 boxscore CLE DET L 2 8 44-41 4 8.5 Auker Lee D 11,000 -
88 88 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore CLE DET L 2 6 44-42 4 9.5 Bridges Harder D --
89 89 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore CLE DET L 6 14 44-43 5 10.5 Hogsett Stewart D ---
90 90 Monday, Jul 29 boxscore CLE DET W 6 5 45-43 5 9.5 Hudlin Crowder Lee D 3,000 +
91 91 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 6 8 45-44 5 9.5 Kennedy Pearson D -
92 92 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 4 6 45-45 5 10.5 Phelps Harder D --
93 93 Thursday, Aug 1 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 8 3 46-45 5 10.5 Lee Fischer 1:56 D +
94 94 Saturday, Aug 3 (1) boxscore CLE @ DET L 4 5 12 46-46 5 12.5 Rowe Brown D -
95 95 Saturday, Aug 3 (2) boxscore CLE @ DET L 3 7 46-47 5 12.5 Rowe Pearson D --
96 96 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore CLE @ DET L 0 7 46-48 5 13.5 Bridges Harder 1:54 D ---
97 97 Monday, Aug 5 boxscore CLE CHW W 4 2 47-48 5 13.0 Winegarner Kennedy D +
98 98 Wednesday, Aug 7 (1) boxscore CLE CHW W 5 2 48-48 5 13.0 Hudlin Fischer D ++
99 99 Wednesday, Aug 7 (2) boxscore CLE CHW L 1 2 10 48-49 5 13.0 Wyatt Lee D -
100 100 Thursday, Aug 8 (1) boxscore CLE @ SLB W 14 8 49-49 5 13.5 Stewart Cain D +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Aug 8 (2) boxscore CLE @ SLB L 5 9 49-50 5 13.5 Knott Brown D -
102 102 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 5 3 50-50 5 13.5 Harder Van Atta Brown D +
103 103 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore CLE @ SLB L 5 6 10 50-51 5 14.5 Andrews Brown D -
104 104 Sunday, Aug 11 (1) boxscore CLE @ SLB W 10 7 51-51 5 14.5 Hudlin Walkup Brown 2:15 D +
105 105 Sunday, Aug 11 (2) boxscore CLE @ SLB T 7 7 11 51-51 5 14.5 2:27 D +
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore CLE NYY L 2 8 51-52 5 14.5 Ruffing Stewart D 7,500 -
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore CLE NYY W 7 6 52-52 5 14.5 Lee Murphy D +
108 108 Thursday, Aug 15 boxscore CLE NYY L 1 3 52-53 5 15.5 Broaca Hudlin Tamulis D 6,000 -
109 109 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore CLE NYY W 8 5 53-53 5 14.5 Pearson Malone Stewart D 5,000 +
110 110 Saturday, Aug 17 (1) boxscore CLE WSH W 8 7 54-53 5 14.0 Hildebrand Russell Hudlin 2:21 D ++
111 111 Saturday, Aug 17 (2) boxscore CLE WSH W 5 0 55-53 5 14.0 Brown Newsom D +++
112 112 Sunday, Aug 18 (1) boxscore CLE WSH L 2 4 10 55-54 5 14.5 Linke Harder 2:22 D -
113 113 Sunday, Aug 18 (2) boxscore CLE WSH W 13 4 56-54 5 14.5 Hildebrand Hensiek Brown 2:15 D +
114 114 Monday, Aug 19 boxscore CLE WSH W 11 5 57-54 4 13.5 Lee Hadley 2:11 D ++
115 115 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore CLE WSH W 4 2 58-54 5 12.5 Hudlin Newsom D +++
116 116 Wednesday, Aug 21 (1) boxscore CLE PHA L 5 10 58-55 3 13.5 Marcum Pearson D -
117 117 Wednesday, Aug 21 (2) boxscore CLE PHA W 3 0 59-55 3 13.5 Brown Blaeholder D +
118 118 Thursday, Aug 22 boxscore CLE PHA L 0 1 59-56 4 13.5 Dietrich Lee 1:32 D -
119 119 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore CLE PHA W 10 1 60-56 3 13.5 Harder Doyle 1:46 D +
120 120 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore CLE PHA W 2 0 15 61-56 3 13.5 Hudlin Turbeville D ++
121 121 Sunday, Aug 25 (1) boxscore CLE BOS L 4 5 61-57 4 15.0 Ostermueller Hildebrand D -
122 122 Sunday, Aug 25 (2) boxscore CLE BOS L 2 8 61-58 4 15.0 Welch Brown D --
123 123 Monday, Aug 26 boxscore CLE BOS W 4 3 62-58 3 14.5 Pearson Walberg D +
124 124 Wednesday, Aug 28 (1) boxscore CLE BOS W 2 0 63-58 3 15.0 Lee Grove D ++
125 125 Wednesday, Aug 28 (2) boxscore CLE BOS W 3 1 64-58 3 15.0 Harder Rhodes D +++
126 126 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 0 5 64-59 3 16.0 Kennedy Hudlin D -
127 127 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 6 9 64-60 3 16.5 Tietje Brown Salveson 2:07 D --
128 128 Monday, Sep 2 (1) boxscore CLE SLB L 1 4 64-61 3 17.5 Andrews Harder D ---
129 129 Monday, Sep 2 (2) boxscore CLE SLB W 7 2 65-61 3 17.5 Pearson Van Atta D +
130 130 Thursday, Sep 5 (1) boxscore CLE @ BOS W 8 1 66-61 3 17.5 Hudlin Grove D ++
131 131 Thursday, Sep 5 (2) boxscore CLE @ BOS L 1 6 66-62 3 17.5 Ferrell Lee D -
132 132 Saturday, Sep 7 (1) boxscore CLE @ BOS W 5 3 67-62 3 17.5 Harder Walberg Hildebrand D +
133 133 Saturday, Sep 7 (2) boxscore CLE @ BOS W 5 4 68-62 3 17.5 Brown Rhodes Hildebrand D ++
134 134 Sunday, Sep 8 (1) boxscore CLE @ NYY L 2 3 10 68-63 3 18.0 DeShong Brown D -
135 135 Sunday, Sep 8 (2) boxscore CLE @ NYY L 4 5 68-64 3 18.0 Murphy Stewart D --
136 136 Monday, Sep 9 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 3 5 68-65 3 19.0 Brown Hudlin Murphy D ---
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 1 4 68-66 3 19.0 Tamulis Brown D ----
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore CLE @ NYY W 5 4 69-66 3 18.0 Stewart Allen Hildebrand D 3,000 +
139 139 Thursday, Sep 12 boxscore CLE @ WSH L 0 3 69-67 3 19.0 Whitehill Pearson D -
140 140 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore CLE @ WSH L 3 5 69-68 3 20.0 Pettit Lee D --
141 141 Saturday, Sep 14 boxscore CLE @ WSH L 1 5 69-69 3 20.5 Newsom Brown 1:50 D ---
142 142 Sunday, Sep 15 (1) boxscore CLE @ WSH W 16 4 70-69 3 19.0 Hudlin Rogers D +
143 143 Sunday, Sep 15 (2) boxscore CLE @ WSH W 6 3 71-69 3 19.0 Harder Lanahan D ++
144 144 Monday, Sep 16 boxscore CLE @ PHA W 8 5 72-69 3 19.0 Pearson Marcum Hildebrand D +++
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore CLE @ PHA W 5 3 73-69 3 18.0 Lee Eaves 1:49 D ++++
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 18 (1) boxscore CLE @ PHA W 10 5 74-69 3 16.5 Hudlin Upchurch Hildebrand 2:11 D +++++
147 147 Wednesday, Sep 18 (2) boxscore CLE @ PHA W 10 0 75-69 3 16.5 Harder Caster D ++++++
148 148 Saturday, Sep 21 boxscore CLE CHW W 7 3 76-69 3 16.5 Pearson Lyons 1:55 D +++++++
149 149 Sunday, Sep 22 (1) boxscore CLE CHW W 6 3 77-69 3 16.0 Harder Jones D ++++++++
150 150 Sunday, Sep 22 (2) boxscore CLE CHW L 2 9 77-70 3 16.0 Stratton Lee D -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore CLE DET W 14 7 78-70 3 15.0 Hildebrand Crowder 2:04 D +
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore CLE DET W 3 2 79-70 3 14.0 Brown Hogsett 1:53 D ++
153 153 Saturday, Sep 28 (1) boxscore CLE SLB W 3 0 80-70 3 13.0 Harder Andrews 1:27 D +++
154 154 Saturday, Sep 28 (2) boxscore CLE SLB W 7 3 81-70 3 13.0 Lee Caldwell 1:36 D ++++
155 155 Sunday, Sep 29 (1) boxscore CLE SLB L 7 9 81-71 3 12.0 Thomas Stewart 2:20 D -
156 156 Sunday, Sep 29 (2) boxscore CLE SLB W 7 4 6 82-71 3 12.0 Galehouse Knott 1:24 D +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1934 / 1936 Schedule and Results