Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1925 Schedule and Results

1925 Cleveland Indians

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1924 / 1926

70-84, Finished 6th in American League (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Tris Speaker (70-84)
Scored 782 runs, Allowed 817 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 74-80

Ballparks: Dunn Field · Attendance: 419,005 (7th of 8)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 101, Pitching - 101 · one-year: Batting - 106, Pitching - 107


BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1924 / 1926 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 70-84, Final Rank:6, GB: 27.5
Days in First13last on Thursday, May 7, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 15last on May 7, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1last on Tuesday, Apr 21, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind29.5last on Thursday, Sep 24, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5008last on Friday, May 15
Most Games under .50015last on Thursday, Aug 20
Longest Winning Streak6Thursday, Jul 23 to Thursday, Jul 30 and Friday, Aug 21 to Wednesday, Aug 26
Longest Losing Streak8Monday, Jun 22 to Monday, Jun 29
Most Runs Allowed19Saturday, Jul 18
Most Runs Scored21Tuesday, Apr 14
Longest Game (innings)15Monday, Apr 20
Times Shutout by Opponent7 
Times Opponent Shutout6 
Walkoff Wins0 
Walkoff Losses0 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 70 84 782 817 .455
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 37 39 421 430 .487
Road 33 45 361 387 .423
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 9 4 80 64 .692
May 11 15 137 155 .423
June 8 21 121 168 .276
July 18 13 228 189 .581
August 14 15 112 122 .483
September 10 13 94 97 .435
October 0 3 10 22 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 36 45 425 453 .444
Second Half 34 39 357 364 .466
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 61 76 692 732 .445
ExtraInning 8 7 69 65 .533
Shortened 1 1 21 20 .500
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 24 28 211 215 .462
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 23 25 313 319 .479
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BOS 15 7 136 95 .682
CHW 8 14 78 122 .364
DET 11 11 123 118 .500
NYY 10 12 95 111 .455
PHA 11 11 135 119 .500
SLB 11 11 141 131 .500
WSH 4 18 74 121 .182

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Tuesday, Apr 14 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 21 14 1-0 1 Tied Buckeye Wingard Shaute 2:46 D 21,000 +
2 2 Thursday, Apr 16 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 2 1 2-0 2 0.5 Uhle Vangilder 1:50 D 3,000 ++
3 3 Friday, Apr 17 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 1 0 3-0 1 up 0.5 Shaute Gaston 1:33 D 4,000 +++
4 4 Saturday, Apr 18 boxscore CLE @ DET W 5 3 4-0 1 up 0.5 Smith Wells 2:09 D ++++
5 5 Monday, Apr 20 boxscore CLE @ DET W 5 4 15 5-0 1 up 1.0 Karr Johnson 4:00 D +++++
6 6 Tuesday, Apr 21 boxscore CLE @ DET L 3 4 5-1 1 up 1.0 Holloway Shaute 1:56 D -
7 7 Wednesday, Apr 22 boxscore CLE SLB L 2 3 10 5-2 1 Tied Bush Smith 1:55 D 22,616 --
8 8 Thursday, Apr 23 boxscore CLE SLB W 14 9 6-2 1 Tied Karr Gaston 2:15 D 7,500 +
9 9 Friday, Apr 24 boxscore CLE SLB W 8 4 7-2 1 Tied Uhle Davis 1:52 D 5,000 ++
10 10 Saturday, Apr 25 boxscore CLE SLB L 5 6 7-3 2 0.5 Wingard Shaute 1:45 D 12,000 -
11 11 Sunday, Apr 26 boxscore CLE @ CHW W *V 7 2 8-3 1 up 0.5 Smith Thurston 2:12 D 44,000 +
12 12 Monday, Apr 27 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 4 12 8-4 3 0.5 Robertson Buckeye Lyons 2:19 D 15,000 -
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 28 boxscore CLE @ CHW W 3 2 9-4 2 0.5 Uhle Blankenship 2:00 D +
14 14 Friday, May 1 boxscore CLE DET W 8 7 10 10-4 2 0.5 Karr Cole 2:49 D ++
15 15 Saturday, May 2 boxscore CLE DET W 8 7 11 11-4 1 up 0.5 Miller Stoner 2:55 D +++
16 16 Sunday, May 3 boxscore CLE DET T 6 6 7 11-4 1 Tied 2:25 D +++
17 17 Tuesday, May 5 boxscore CLE CHW L 2 7 11-5 1 Tied Blankenship Shaute 2:01 D -
18 18 Thursday, May 7 boxscore CLE CHW W 7 5 12-5 1 Tied Smith Connally 1:45 D +
19 19 Friday, May 8 boxscore CLE PHA L 3 5 12-6 2 1.0 Gray Uhle 2:04 D -
20 20 Saturday, May 9 boxscore CLE PHA L 5 6 12-7 3 2.0 Rommel Buckeye Grove 2:14 D --
21 21 Monday, May 11 boxscore CLE PHA L 1 2 12-8 3 3.0 Harriss Shaute 1:47 D ---
22 22 Tuesday, May 12 boxscore CLE BOS W 9 4 13-8 3 3.0 Smith Wingfield 1:55 D +
23 23 Wednesday, May 13 boxscore CLE BOS W 6 4 14-8 3 3.0 Uhle Francis 2:00 D ++
24 24 Thursday, May 14 boxscore CLE BOS W 4 3 15-8 3 3.0 Karr Ruffing 1:40 D +++
25 25 Friday, May 15 boxscore CLE BOS W 10 7 16-8 3 3.0 Speece Ehmke 1:55 D ++++
26 26 Saturday, May 16 boxscore CLE WSH L 2 6 16-9 3 3.5 Johnson Smith Marberry 2:05 D -
27 27 Sunday, May 17 boxscore CLE WSH L 1 2 16-10 3 4.5 Zachary Uhle 1:45 D --
28 28 Monday, May 18 boxscore CLE WSH W 9 6 17-10 3 3.5 Karr Mogridge 2:10 D +
29 29 Tuesday, May 19 boxscore CLE WSH L 3 4 17-11 4 3.5 Ogden Shaute Russell 2:00 D -
30 30 Wednesday, May 20 boxscore CLE NYY W 10 9 18-11 4 3.5 Buckeye Hoyt 2:29 D +
31 31 Thursday, May 21 boxscore CLE NYY L 3 6 18-12 4 4.5 Shawkey Uhle 2:20 D 5,000 -
32 32 Saturday, May 23 boxscore CLE NYY L 6 7 18-13 4 4.5 Jones Miller 2:35 D --
33 33 Tuesday, May 26 (1) boxscore CLE @ SLB L 4 8 18-14 4 5.5 Vangilder Shaute 2:07 D 3,000 ---
34 34 Tuesday, May 26 (2) boxscore CLE @ SLB L 4 5 18-15 4 5.5 Danforth Edwards 1:53 D 8,000 ----
35 35 Wednesday, May 27 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 4 2 10 19-15 4 4.5 Uhle Wingard 1:42 D 1,000 +
36 36 Thursday, May 28 boxscore CLE @ SLB L 3 4 19-16 4 6.0 Bush Karr 1:44 D 1,500 -
37 37 Friday, May 29 boxscore CLE @ SLB L 4 7 19-17 4 7.0 Gaston Miller 1:47 D 2,500 --
38 38 Saturday, May 30 (1) boxscore CLE @ DET L 7 12 19-18 4 9.0 Collins Smith Doyle 2:29 D ---
39 39 Saturday, May 30 (2) boxscore CLE @ DET L 2 10 19-19 4 9.0 Leonard Yowell 1:56 D ----
40 40 Sunday, May 31 boxscore CLE @ DET W 6 4 20-19 4 8.0 Uhle Stoner Miller 2:23 D +
41 41 Monday, Jun 1 boxscore CLE SLB L 2 10 20-20 4 8.0 Vangilder Karr 1:55 D -
42 42 Tuesday, Jun 2 boxscore CLE SLB L 3 8 20-21 4 9.0 Gaston Miller 2:00 D 3,000 --
43 43 Wednesday, Jun 3 boxscore CLE SLB L 6 7 20-22 5 9.0 Danforth Shaute 2:10 D 2,000 ---
44 44 Thursday, Jun 4 boxscore CLE SLB W 11 10 21-22 4 9.0 Yowell Davis 2:10 D 3,000 +
45 45 Friday, Jun 5 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 4 5 21-23 4 10.0 Ruffing Karr 2:05 D -
46 46 Saturday, Jun 6 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 8 4 22-23 4 9.0 Miller Quinn 2:13 D +
47 47 Monday, Jun 8 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 1 3 22-24 4 9.0 Ehmke Shaute 1:50 D -
48 48 Tuesday, Jun 9 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 3 2 23-24 4 9.0 Uhle Zahniser 1:43 D +
49 49 Wednesday, Jun 10 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 5 6 10 23-25 4 10.0 Ferguson Buckeye D -
50 50 Thursday, Jun 11 boxscore CLE @ NYY W 4 1 24-25 4 9.0 Miller Pennock D +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Friday, Jun 12 boxscore CLE @ NYY W 5 2 25-25 4 8.0 Shaute Shawkey D 3,000 ++
52 52 Saturday, Jun 13 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 4 7 25-26 4 9.0 Hoyt Uhle D 20,000 -
53 53 Sunday, Jun 14 boxscore CLE PHA W 3 0 26-26 4 8.0 Karr Walberg 1:55 D +
54 54 Monday, Jun 15 boxscore CLE @ PHA L 15 17 26-27 4 9.0 Glass Uhle Walberg 3:00 D -
55 55 Tuesday, Jun 16 boxscore CLE @ PHA L 7 12 26-28 4 10.0 Grove Shaute Rommel 2:10 D --
56 56 Wednesday, Jun 17 boxscore CLE @ PHA L 3 10 26-29 4 11.0 Harriss Smith 2:00 D ---
57 57 Thursday, Jun 18 boxscore CLE PHA L 2 6 26-30 5 12.0 Walberg Uhle 2:05 D ----
58 58 Friday, Jun 19 boxscore CLE WSH L 5 7 12 26-31 5 13.0 Marberry Shaute 2:30 D -----
59 59 Saturday, Jun 20 boxscore CLE @ WSH L 1 2 26-32 6 14.0 Coveleski Miller 1:40 D ------
60 60 Sunday, Jun 21 boxscore CLE @ WSH W 7 5 27-32 4 13.5 Smith Johnson 1:53 D +
61 61 Monday, Jun 22 boxscore CLE @ WSH L 2 7 27-33 6 13.5 Zachary Uhle 1:51 D -
62 62 Thursday, Jun 25 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 2 7 27-34 6 15.5 Cvengros Karr 1:46 D --
63 63 Friday, Jun 26 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 1 3 27-35 6 15.5 Faber Miller 1:53 D ---
64 64 Saturday, Jun 27 (1) boxscore CLE @ CHW L 1 2 27-36 7 17.0 Lyons Smith 1:24 D ----
65 65 Saturday, Jun 27 (2) boxscore CLE @ CHW L 1 3 27-37 7 17.0 Robertson Edwards 1:51 D -----
66 66 Sunday, Jun 28 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 4 8 27-38 7 17.0 Thurston Uhle 1:05 D ------
67 67 Monday, Jun 29 (1) boxscore CLE DET L 1 4 27-39 7 17.5 Dauss Yowell 1:55 D -------
68 68 Monday, Jun 29 (2) boxscore CLE DET L 4 7 27-40 7 17.5 Leonard Karr 2:00 D --------
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 30 boxscore CLE DET W 6 3 28-40 7 17.0 Miller Whitehill 2:25 D +
70 70 Wednesday, Jul 1 (1) boxscore CLE DET W 11 0 29-40 7 17.0 Smith Wells 1:45 D ++
71 71 Wednesday, Jul 1 (2) boxscore CLE DET L 1 4 29-41 7 17.0 Stoner Edwards D -
72 72 Thursday, Jul 2 boxscore CLE DET W 11 3 30-41 7 17.5 Buckeye Carroll 2:05 D +
73 73 Friday, Jul 3 boxscore CLE CHW L 5 10 30-42 7 18.5 Lyons Karr D -
74 74 Saturday, Jul 4 (1) boxscore CLE CHW L 5 14 30-43 7 18.5 Blankenship Cole 2:10 D --
75 75 Saturday, Jul 4 (2) boxscore CLE CHW W 5 4 31-43 7 18.5 Miller Faber 2:00 D +
76 76 Sunday, Jul 5 boxscore CLE CHW L 4 5 31-44 7 19.5 Thurston Smith Connally 1:55 D -
77 77 Monday, Jul 6 (1) boxscore CLE CHW W 3 1 32-44 7 18.5 Buckeye Robertson 1:40 D +
78 78 Monday, Jul 6 (2) boxscore CLE CHW W 4 3 33-44 7 18.5 Shaute Cvengros 2:00 D ++
79 79 Wednesday, Jul 8 (1) boxscore CLE PHA W 14 3 34-44 7 18.5 Cole Heimach 2:10 D +++
80 80 Wednesday, Jul 8 (2) boxscore CLE PHA L 5 7 34-45 7 18.5 Rommel Uhle D -
81 81 Thursday, Jul 9 boxscore CLE PHA W 13 11 7 35-45 6 18.5 Miller Harriss Shaute 2:00 D +
82 82 Friday, Jul 10 boxscore CLE PHA W 6 1 36-45 6 17.5 Buckeye Grove 1:49 D ++
83 83 Saturday, Jul 11 boxscore CLE BOS L 7 14 36-46 6 17.5 Zahniser Speece 2:33 D -
84 84 Sunday, Jul 12 boxscore CLE BOS W 13 2 37-46 6 17.5 Karr Ehmke 1:55 D +
85 85 Monday, Jul 13 boxscore CLE BOS L 11 12 37-47 6 17.5 Neubauer Shaute Wingfield 2:27 D -
86 86 Tuesday, Jul 14 boxscore CLE BOS W 6 1 38-47 6 16.5 Buckeye Zahniser 1:50 D +
87 87 Wednesday, Jul 15 (1) boxscore CLE NYY W 5 4 12 39-47 6 16.0 Karr Shawkey D ++
88 88 Wednesday, Jul 15 (2) boxscore CLE NYY L 4 9 39-48 6 16.0 Pennock Speece D -
89 89 Thursday, Jul 16 boxscore CLE NYY W 17 9 40-48 6 16.0 Shaute Jones D +
90 90 Friday, Jul 17 boxscore CLE NYY L 1 5 40-49 6 17.0 Hoyt Smith D -
91 91 Saturday, Jul 18 boxscore CLE WSH L 6 19 40-50 6 17.0 Gregg Buckeye D --
92 92 Sunday, Jul 19 boxscore CLE WSH L 2 4 40-51 6 18.0 Ruether Karr 1:50 D ---
93 93 Monday, Jul 20 boxscore CLE WSH L 1 9 40-52 6 19.0 Coveleski Miller 1:55 D ----
94 94 Thursday, Jul 23 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 10 1 41-52 6 18.5 Smith Gaston D 4,000 +
95 95 Saturday, Jul 25 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 12 7 42-52 6 19.0 Miller Danforth D 7,000 ++
96 96 Sunday, Jul 26 boxscore CLE @ SLB W 11 6 43-52 6 18.5 Buckeye Bush 1:59 D +++
97 97 Tuesday, Jul 28 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 16 7 44-52 6 18.0 Smith Ruffing 2:02 D ++++
98 98 Wednesday, Jul 29 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 10 5 45-52 6 18.0 Miller Ehmke 1:50 D +++++
99 99 Thursday, Jul 30 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 7 2 46-52 6 18.0 Buckeye Zahniser 1:55 D ++++++
100 100 Friday, Jul 31 boxscore CLE @ BOS L 2 7 46-53 6 18.5 Wingfield Karr 1:45 D -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Saturday, Aug 1 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 3 8 46-54 6 18.5 Pennock Smith D 20,000 --
102 102 Sunday, Aug 2 boxscore CLE @ NYY W 3 2 47-54 6 18.0 Miller Shawkey 1:55 D 35,000 +
103 103 Monday, Aug 3 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 2 3 47-55 6 19.0 Jones Buckeye D -
104 104 Tuesday, Aug 4 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 1 4 47-56 6 20.0 Shocker Karr D --
105 105 Thursday, Aug 6 (1) boxscore CLE @ PHA W 9 6 48-56 6 20.0 Smith Harriss 2:15 D +
106 106 Thursday, Aug 6 (2) boxscore CLE @ PHA L 1 6 48-57 6 20.0 Walberg Miller 1:48 D -
107 107 Friday, Aug 7 (1) boxscore CLE @ PHA W 10 4 49-57 6 20.0 Buckeye Quinn 1:45 D +
108 108 Friday, Aug 7 (2) boxscore CLE @ PHA L 0 2 49-58 6 20.0 Rommel Uhle 1:05 D -
109 109 Saturday, Aug 8 boxscore CLE @ PHA L 4 10 49-59 6 21.0 Harriss Karr 1:55 D --
110 110 Sunday, Aug 9 boxscore CLE @ WSH W 7 6 12 50-59 6 20.5 Smith Marberry 2:45 D +
111 111 Monday, Aug 10 boxscore CLE @ WSH L 2 3 50-60 6 21.5 Ruether Miller 1:38 D -
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 11 boxscore CLE @ WSH L 1 3 50-61 6 22.5 Coveleski Buckeye 1:27 D --
113 113 Thursday, Aug 13 (1) boxscore CLE @ WSH W 2 0 51-61 6 22.5 Uhle Zachary 1:41 D +
114 114 Thursday, Aug 13 (2) boxscore CLE @ WSH L 4 5 51-62 6 22.5 Marberry Karr 2:10 D -
115 115 Friday, Aug 14 boxscore CLE SLB L 7 10 51-63 6 23.5 Danforth Smith 2:10 D 3,000 --
116 116 Saturday, Aug 15 boxscore CLE SLB L 0 3 51-64 6 24.0 Giard Miller 1:14 D 4,000 ---
117 117 Sunday, Aug 16 boxscore CLE SLB W 7 6 52-64 6 23.5 Uhle Gaston 2:09 D +
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 18 boxscore CLE WSH L 4 7 52-65 6 23.5 Johnson Uhle Marberry 2:30 D -
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 19 boxscore CLE WSH L 8 12 52-66 6 23.5 Ruether Smith Marberry 2:00 D --
120 120 Thursday, Aug 20 boxscore CLE WSH L 0 1 12 52-67 6 24.5 Marberry Miller 2:25 D ---
121 121 Friday, Aug 21 boxscore CLE NYY W 2 1 53-67 6 23.5 Buckeye Jones 1:55 D 3,000 +
122 122 Saturday, Aug 22 boxscore CLE NYY W 5 4 54-67 6 23.5 Uhle Shawkey 2:00 D 5,000 ++
123 123 Sunday, Aug 23 boxscore CLE NYY W 7 6 55-67 6 23.5 Speece Pennock 2:05 D +++
124 124 Monday, Aug 24 boxscore CLE NYY W 5 1 56-67 6 22.5 Miller Hoyt 1:30 D ++++
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 25 boxscore CLE PHA W 4 3 57-67 6 21.5 Buckeye Walberg Smith 1:45 D +++++
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 26 boxscore CLE PHA W 8 1 58-67 6 20.5 Uhle Harriss 1:50 D ++++++
127 127 Friday, Aug 28 boxscore CLE BOS L 1 2 58-68 6 21.0 Zahniser Miller 1:45 D -
128 128 Saturday, Aug 29 boxscore CLE BOS W 3 2 59-68 6 21.0 Speece Ruffing 1:27 D +
129 129 Sunday, Aug 30 boxscore CLE BOS W 2 1 60-68 6 21.0 Smith Wingfield 1:40 D ++
130 130 Thursday, Sep 3 boxscore CLE DET L 9 11 60-69 6 22.5 Carroll Karr Holloway 2:42 D -
131 131 Saturday, Sep 5 boxscore CLE DET L 4 6 60-70 6 24.0 Dauss Buckeye 1:59 D --
132 132 Monday, Sep 7 (1) boxscore CLE CHW W 6 5 61-70 6 24.5 Karr Thurston 2:05 D +
133 133 Monday, Sep 7 (2) boxscore CLE CHW L 0 5 61-71 6 24.5 Edwards Smith 1:55 D -
134 134 Tuesday, Sep 8 boxscore CLE CHW W 4 2 62-71 6 23.5 Uhle Robertson 1:40 D +
135 135 Thursday, Sep 10 (1) boxscore CLE @ DET L 1 6 62-72 6 23.0 Dauss Miller 1:45 D -
136 136 Thursday, Sep 10 (2) boxscore CLE @ DET W 7 2 63-72 6 23.0 Buckeye Wells 1:43 D +
137 137 Friday, Sep 11 boxscore CLE @ DET L 4 5 63-73 6 24.0 Holloway Smith Whitehill 2:00 D -
138 138 Saturday, Sep 12 (1) boxscore CLE @ DET W 4 1 13 64-73 6 24.5 Karr Whitehill 2:50 D +
139 139 Saturday, Sep 12 (2) boxscore CLE @ DET L 2 3 5 64-74 6 24.5 Stoner Speece 1:08 D -
140 140 Sunday, Sep 13 boxscore CLE @ DET W 8 6 10 65-74 6 24.0 Uhle Wells Shaute 2:30 D +
141 141 Wednesday, Sep 16 (1) boxscore CLE @ NYY L 0 8 65-75 6 25.5 Shocker Buckeye D -
142 142 Wednesday, Sep 16 (2) boxscore CLE @ NYY L 3 4 10 65-76 6 25.5 Pennock Speece D --
143 143 Thursday, Sep 17 boxscore CLE @ NYY L 0 5 65-77 6 26.0 Johnson Smith D ---
144 144 Friday, Sep 18 boxscore CLE @ BOS W 6 5 66-77 6 26.0 Karr Ross Shaute 1:32 D +
145 145 Saturday, Sep 19 (1) boxscore CLE @ BOS L 2 3 10 66-78 6 26.0 Wingfield Miller 2:05 D -
146 146 Saturday, Sep 19 (2) boxscore CLE @ BOS W 5 0 67-78 6 26.0 Buckeye Kiefer 1:41 D +
147 147 Tuesday, Sep 22 boxscore CLE @ WSH L 2 3 67-79 6 27.5 Coveleski Levsen 1:40 D -
148 148 Thursday, Sep 24 (1) boxscore CLE @ WSH L 3 4 10 67-80 6 29.5 Ruether Smith 1:24 D --
149 149 Thursday, Sep 24 (2) boxscore CLE @ WSH L 2 6 67-81 6 29.5 Ferguson Shaute 1:45 D ---
150 150 Friday, Sep 25 boxscore CLE @ PHA W 9 5 68-81 6 28.5 Yowell Walberg Speece 1:57 D +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Saturday, Sep 26 (1) boxscore CLE @ PHA W 7 2 69-81 6 27.0 Levsen Rommel 2:00 D ++
152 152 Saturday, Sep 26 (2) boxscore CLE @ PHA W 6 0 70-81 6 27.0 Benge Gray 1:50 D +++
153 153 Thursday, Oct 1 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 0 3 70-82 6 27.0 Blankenship Yowell D -
154 154 Saturday, Oct 3 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 2 9 70-83 6 27.0 Lyons Levsen D --
155 155 Sunday, Oct 4 boxscore CLE @ CHW L 8 10 70-84 6 27.5 Connally Speece 2:04 D ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1924 / 1926 Schedule and Results