Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2007 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2007 Cincinnati Reds

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2006 / 2008

72-90, Finished 5th in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Jerry Narron (31-51) and Pete Mackanin (41-39)
GM: Wayne Krivsky, Scouting Dir: Chris Buckley
Scored 783 runs, Allowed 853 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 75-87

Ballparks: Great American Ball Park · Attendance: 2,058,593 (13th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 104, Pitching - 104 · one-year: Batting - 103, Pitching - 104

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2006 / 2008 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 72-90, Final Rank:5, GB: 13.0
Days in First10last on Tuesday, Apr 17, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 12last on Apr 17, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1last on Saturday, Apr 7, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind16.5last on Sunday, Jul 1, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5003last on Saturday, Apr 7
Most Games under .50020last on Wednesday, Jul 4
Longest Winning Streak6Tuesday, Aug 21 to Sunday, Aug 26
Longest Losing Streak7Saturday, Sep 22 to Saturday, Sep 29
Most Runs Allowed14Sunday, May 27 and Monday, Aug 20
Most Runs Scored16Friday, Jun 22
Longest Game (innings)15Wednesday, Jul 18
Times Shutout by Opponent6 
Times Opponent Shutout7 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 72 90 783 853 .444
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 39 42 416 439 .481
Road 33 48 367 414 .407
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 12 13 109 109 .480
May 9 21 142 177 .300
June 10 16 125 134 .385
July 14 12 116 133 .538
August 17 11 169 163 .607
September 10 17 122 137 .370
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 36 52 418 454 .409
Second Half 36 38 365 399 .486
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 62 82 688 751 .431
ExtraInning 10 8 95 102 .556
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 26 24 212 210 .520
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 18 27 248 298 .400
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 7 11 89 96 .389
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 4 2 26 18 .667
ATL 6 1 46 42 .857
CHC 9 9 66 89 .500
CLE 3 3 28 30 .500
COL 2 4 35 34 .333
FLA 4 3 38 48 .571
HOU 4 11 68 80 .267
LAA 1 2 15 18 .333
LAD 2 4 17 24 .333
MIL 8 7 84 79 .533
NYM 2 5 31 35 .286
OAK 1 2 9 13 .333
PHI 2 4 26 39 .333
PIT 9 7 98 79 .563
SDP 2 4 24 36 .333
SEA 1 2 19 13 .333
SFG 4 3 35 32 .571
STL 6 9 70 71 .400
TEX 1 2 18 22 .333
WSN 1 6 30 51 .143

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 2 boxscore CIN CHC W 5 1 1-0 1 Tied Harang Zambrano 2:31 D 42,720 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 4 boxscore CIN CHC L 1 4 1-1 3 1.5 Lilly Arroyo Dempster 2:36 N 25,965 -
3 3 Thursday, Apr 5 boxscore CIN CHC W 5 2 2-1 2 1.0 Santos Howry Weathers 2:47 D 25,070 +
4 4 Friday, Apr 6 boxscore CIN PIT W 6 1 3-1 1 Tied Belisle Maholm 2:44 N 17,837 ++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 7 boxscore CIN PIT W 7 5 4-1 1 up 1.0 Harang Armas Weathers 3:10 D 15,825 +++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 8 boxscore CIN PIT L 3 6 4-2 1 Tied Duke Milton Torres 2:37 D 14,001 -
7 7 Monday, Apr 9 boxscore CIN @ ARI L 2 3 4-3 1 Tied Lyon Saarloos Valverde 2:54 N 41,803 --
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 10 boxscore CIN @ ARI L 4 5 11 4-4 1 Tied Cruz Weathers 3:13 N 21,225 ---
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 11 boxscore CIN @ ARI W 3 2 5-4 1 Tied Belisle Owings Weathers 2:43 N 19,534 +
10 10 Friday, Apr 13 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 6 5 6-4 1 up 0.5 Coffey Zambrano Weathers 3:07 D 37,267 ++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 14 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 0 7 6-5 2 0.5 Hill Arroyo 2:24 D 38,598 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 15 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 1 0 7-5 1 up 0.5 Lohse Lilly Weathers 2:19 D 39,820 +
13 13 Monday, Apr 16 boxscore CIN MIL L 6 10 7-6 2 0.5 Capuano Milton 3:16 N 12,521 -
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 17 boxscore CIN MIL W 11 5 8-6 1 up 0.5 Stanton Shouse 3:13 N 14,492 +
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 18 boxscore CIN HOU L 2 7 8-7 2 0.5 Sampson Coffey 2:36 N 13,772 -
16 16 Thursday, Apr 19 boxscore CIN HOU L 6 8 8-8 3 1.5 Lidge Weathers Wheeler 2:38 N 14,222 --
17 17 Friday, Apr 20 boxscore CIN PHI W 2 1 10 9-8 3 1.0 Coutlangus Gordon 2:51 N 32,962 +
18 18 Saturday, Apr 21 boxscore CIN PHI L 1 4 9-9 3 1.5 Hamels Milton 2:15 N 39,353 -
19 19 Sunday, Apr 22 boxscore CIN PHI L 3 9 9-10 3 2.5 Garcia Belisle 3:19 D 29,717 --
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 24 boxscore CIN @ STL W 10 3 10-10 2 3.0 Harang Wells 2:51 N 42,309 +
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 25 boxscore CIN @ STL L 2 5 10-11 2 3.0 Flores Saarloos Isringhausen 2:31 N 42,225 -
22 22 Thursday, Apr 26 boxscore CIN @ STL L 5 7 10-12 4 3.5 Springer Lohse Isringhausen 2:44 D 42,503 --
23 23 Friday, Apr 27 boxscore CIN @ PIT L 1 3 10-13 4 4.5 Snell Milton Torres 2:32 N 22,638 ---
24 24 Saturday, Apr 28 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 8 1 11-13 3 3.5 Belisle Gorzelanny 2:25 N 29,514 +
25 25 Sunday, Apr 29 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 9 5 12-13 2 3.5 Harang Maholm 2:18 D 18,409 ++
26 26 Tuesday, May 1 boxscore CIN @ HOU W 11 2 13-13 2 4.0 Arroyo Albers 2:53 N 30,361 +++
27 27 Wednesday, May 2 boxscore CIN @ HOU L 1 3 13-14 2 5.0 Oswalt Lohse Wheeler 2:41 N 29,468 -
28 28 Thursday, May 3 boxscore CIN @ HOU L 5 7 13-15 3 5.0 Qualls Stanton Wheeler 2:52 N 29,931 --
29 29 Friday, May 4 boxscore CIN COL L 5 6 11 13-16 4 6.0 Bautista Stanton Fuentes 3:44 N 23,920 ---
30 30 Saturday, May 5 boxscore CIN COL L 7 9 13-17 5 7.0 Cook Harang Fuentes 3:21 N 26,663 ----
31 31 Sunday, May 6 boxscore CIN COL W 9 3 14-17 3 7.0 Arroyo Fogg Weathers 3:01 D 27,915 +
32 32 Monday, May 7 boxscore CIN HOU L 4 5 14-18 4 8.0 Oswalt Lohse Wheeler 2:46 N 17,362 -
33 33 Tuesday, May 8 boxscore CIN HOU L 6 7 14-19 5 9.0 Lidge Salmon Wheeler 3:03 N 16,264 --
34 34 Wednesday, May 9 boxscore CIN HOU L 2 3 14-20 6 10.0 Williams Belisle Wheeler 2:31 N 16,278 ---
35 35 Thursday, May 10 boxscore CIN HOU W 9 5 15-20 6 9.5 Harang Albers Weathers 2:53 D 25,796 +
36 36 Friday, May 11 boxscore CIN @ LAD L 0 2 15-21 6 9.5 Wolf Arroyo Saito 2:39 N 49,588 -
37 37 Saturday, May 12 boxscore CIN @ LAD L 3 7 15-22 6 10.5 Penny Lohse 2:51 N 51,776 --
38 38 Sunday, May 13 boxscore CIN @ LAD L 5 10 15-23 6 10.5 Broxton Saarloos 2:56 D 41,399 ---
39 39 Monday, May 14 boxscore CIN @ SDP L 1 7 15-24 6 10.5 Maddux Belisle 2:08 N 20,262 ----
40 40 Tuesday, May 15 boxscore CIN @ SDP W 2 1 12 16-24 6 9.5 Weathers Bell 2:56 N 26,694 +
41 41 Wednesday, May 16 boxscore CIN @ SDP L 2 3 16-25 6 9.5 Hoffman Arroyo 2:26 N 23,856 -
42 42 Friday, May 18 boxscore CIN @ CLE L 4 9 16-26 6 10.0 Lee Lohse 2:48 N 34,230 --
43 43 Saturday, May 19 boxscore CIN @ CLE W 10 5 17-26 6 9.0 Belisle Sowers Weathers 3:08 N 35,262 +
44 44 Sunday, May 20 boxscore CIN @ CLE L 3 5 17-27 6 10.0 Byrd Harang Borowski 2:37 D 32,524 -
45 45 Monday, May 21 boxscore CIN WSN W 8 7 18-27 5 10.0 Coutlangus Rauch Weathers 2:50 N 15,271 +
46 46 Tuesday, May 22 boxscore CIN WSN L 4 8 18-28 6 10.0 Colome Coutlangus 2:58 N 16,732 -
47 47 Wednesday, May 23 boxscore CIN WSN L 7 12 18-29 6 10.0 Simontacchi Lohse 3:38 N 31,971 --
48 48 Thursday, May 24 boxscore CIN WSN L 3 4 18-30 6 10.5 Bacsik Belisle Cordero 2:29 N 19,541 ---
49 49 Friday, May 25 boxscore CIN PIT L 4 10 10 18-31 6 10.5 Bayliss Weathers 3:06 N 36,455 ----
50 50 Saturday, May 26 boxscore CIN PIT L 5 9 18-32 6 10.5 Grabow Arroyo 3:22 N 32,380 -----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 27 boxscore CIN PIT L 10 14 18-33 6 10.5 Duke Saarloos 3:10 D 27,209 ------
52 52 Monday, May 28 boxscore CIN PIT W 4 0 19-33 6 9.5 Lohse Snell 2:20 D 17,905 +
53 53 Tuesday, May 29 boxscore CIN @ HOU W 2 1 20-33 6 9.5 Belisle Qualls Weathers 2:48 N 33,565 ++
54 54 Wednesday, May 30 boxscore CIN @ HOU W 4 3 21-33 6 8.5 Harang Rodriguez 2:31 N 31,904 +++
55 55 Thursday, May 31 boxscore CIN @ HOU L 2 10 21-34 6 9.5 Williams Arroyo 2:56 N 30,336 -
56 56 Friday, Jun 1 boxscore CIN @ COL W 4 2 22-34 6 9.5 Livingston Buchholz Weathers 2:50 N 22,265 +
57 57 Saturday, Jun 2 boxscore CIN @ COL L 1 4 22-35 6 9.5 Francis Lohse Fuentes 2:11 N 30,076 -
58 58 Sunday, Jun 3 boxscore CIN @ COL L 9 10 10 22-36 6 10.5 Corpas Santos 3:38 D 26,071 --
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 5 boxscore CIN @ STL L 3 4 22-37 6 11.0 Isringhausen Burton 3:33 N 43,532 ---
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 6 boxscore CIN @ STL L 4 6 22-38 6 11.0 Johnson Arroyo Isringhausen 2:37 N 42,029 ----
61 61 Thursday, Jun 7 boxscore CIN @ STL W 5 1 23-38 6 10.5 Lohse Wainwright 2:35 N 43,597 +
62 62 Friday, Jun 8 boxscore CIN CLE W 4 3 24-38 6 9.5 Bailey Lee Weathers 3:05 N 38,696 ++
63 63 Saturday, Jun 9 boxscore CIN CLE L 6 8 11 24-39 6 9.5 Mastny Santos Borowski 4:06 N 37,935 -
64 64 Sunday, Jun 10 boxscore CIN CLE W 1 0 12 25-39 6 9.5 McBeth Fultz 3:28 D 30,842 +
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 12 boxscore CIN LAA W 5 3 26-39 6 8.5 Coutlangus Moseley Weathers 3:05 N 23,153 ++
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 13 boxscore CIN LAA L 3 6 26-40 6 9.5 Lackey Lohse Rodriguez 2:33 N 29,655 -
67 67 Thursday, Jun 14 boxscore CIN LAA L 7 9 26-41 6 10.5 Colon Majewski Rodriguez 3:10 D 32,860 --
68 68 Friday, Jun 15 boxscore CIN TEX L 6 7 26-42 6 11.5 Padilla Belisle Gagne 3:17 N 27,747 ---
69 69 Saturday, Jun 16 boxscore CIN TEX W 8 4 27-42 6 11.5 Harang Wright 3:00 N 37,413 +
70 70 Sunday, Jun 17 boxscore CIN TEX L 4 11 27-43 6 11.5 Millwood Arroyo 2:59 D 31,162 -
71 71 Monday, Jun 18 boxscore CIN @ OAK L 1 6 27-44 6 12.5 Blanton Lohse 2:10 N 16,466 --
72 72 Tuesday, Jun 19 boxscore CIN @ OAK W 5 2 28-44 6 12.5 Bailey Gaudin Weathers 2:48 N 19,351 +
73 73 Wednesday, Jun 20 boxscore CIN @ OAK L 3 5 28-45 6 13.5 Haren McBeth Embree 2:36 D 25,872 -
74 74 Friday, Jun 22 boxscore CIN @ SEA W 16 1 29-45 6 13.5 Harang Feierabend 2:50 N 46,340 +
75 75 Saturday, Jun 23 boxscore CIN @ SEA L 1 9 29-46 6 14.5 Washburn Lohse 2:02 N 45,939 -
76 76 Sunday, Jun 24 boxscore CIN @ SEA L 2 3 29-47 6 14.5 O'Flaherty Arroyo Putz 2:36 D 46,064 --
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 26 boxscore CIN @ PHI L 4 11 29-48 6 16.0 Kendrick Bailey 2:50 N 35,314 ---
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 27 boxscore CIN @ PHI W 9 6 30-48 6 16.0 McBeth Sanches Weathers 3:21 N 31,803 +
79 79 Thursday, Jun 28 boxscore CIN @ PHI L 7 8 10 30-49 6 16.5 Condrey Santos 3:22 N 44,323 -
80 80 Friday, Jun 29 boxscore CIN STL L 2 4 30-50 6 16.5 Percival McBeth Isringhausen 2:51 N 35,508 --
81 81 Saturday, Jun 30 boxscore CIN STL W 5 1 31-50 6 16.5 Lohse Wainwright 2:45 N 32,538 +
82 82 Sunday, Jul 1 boxscore CIN STL L 7 11 31-51 6 16.5 Percival Bailey 3:05 D 24,126 -
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 3 boxscore CIN SFG W 7 3 32-51 6 16.0 Harang Correia 2:51 N 37,299 +
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 4 boxscore CIN SFG L 5 9 32-52 6 16.0 Cain Belisle 3:03 D 24,092 -
85 85 Thursday, Jul 5 boxscore CIN SFG W 6 3 33-52 6 15.0 Arroyo Morris Weathers 2:36 N 30,080 +
86 86 Friday, Jul 6 boxscore CIN ARI W 8 1 34-52 6 15.0 Lohse Owings 2:24 N 20,445 ++
87 87 Saturday, Jul 7 boxscore CIN ARI W 5 4 35-52 6 14.0 Coutlangus Pena Weathers 2:44 N 34,410 +++
88 88 Sunday, Jul 8 boxscore CIN ARI W 4 3 11 36-52 6 13.0 Saarloos Valverde 3:25 D 28,169 ++++
89 89 Thursday, Jul 12 boxscore CIN @ NYM L 2 3 36-53 6 13.5 Hernandez Arroyo Wagner 2:30 N 48,282 -
90 90 Friday, Jul 13 boxscore CIN @ NYM W 8 4 37-53 6 12.5 Harang Maine 2:55 N 51,305 +
91 91 Saturday, Jul 14 boxscore CIN @ NYM L 1 2 37-54 6 13.5 Glavine Stanton Wagner 2:17 N 51,742 -
92 92 Sunday, Jul 15 boxscore CIN @ NYM L 2 5 37-55 6 14.5 Perez Lohse Wagner 2:47 D 52,186 --
93 93 Monday, Jul 16 boxscore CIN @ ATL W 10 3 38-55 6 14.5 Livingston Davies 3:16 N 24,442 +
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 17 boxscore CIN @ ATL W 6 5 39-55 6 14.5 Arroyo Reyes Weathers 2:39 N 30,072 ++
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 18 boxscore CIN @ ATL W 5 4 15 40-55 5 13.5 Gosling Ascanio 4:31 D 33,789 +++
96 96 Thursday, Jul 19 boxscore CIN @ FLA W 7 5 41-55 4 13.5 Coffey Benitez Weathers 3:15 N 10,344 ++++
97 97 Friday, Jul 20 boxscore CIN @ FLA L 2 10 41-56 5 13.5 Olsen Lohse 2:17 N 15,313 -
98 98 Saturday, Jul 21 boxscore CIN @ FLA L 1 11 41-57 6 13.5 Kim Livingston 2:42 N 21,823 --
99 99 Sunday, Jul 22 boxscore CIN @ FLA L 3 9 41-58 6 14.5 Pinto Arroyo 2:43 D 14,123 ---
100 100 Monday, Jul 23 boxscore CIN MIL W 2 1 12 42-58 6 13.5 Burton Balfour 3:09 N 23,489 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 24 boxscore CIN MIL L 3 5 42-59 6 14.5 Gallardo Belisle Cordero 3:09 N 18,284 -
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 25 boxscore CIN MIL W 7 3 43-59 5 13.5 Lohse Suppan Weathers 3:06 N 30,976 +
103 103 Thursday, Jul 26 boxscore CIN MIL W 6 5 10 44-59 5 12.5 Burton Cordero 3:14 D 24,170 ++
104 104 Friday, Jul 27 boxscore CIN CHC W 5 4 45-59 5 12.5 Weathers Howry 3:15 N 36,635 +++
105 105 Saturday, Jul 28 boxscore CIN CHC L 1 8 45-60 5 12.0 Marshall Harang 2:51 N 42,365 -
106 106 Sunday, Jul 29 boxscore CIN CHC L 0 6 45-61 5 12.0 Zambrano Belisle 2:50 D 33,061 --
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 31 boxscore CIN @ WSN L 3 6 45-62 5 13.0 Chico Livingston Cordero 2:53 N 20,165 ---
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 1 boxscore CIN @ WSN L 2 7 45-63 5 13.0 Lannan Arroyo 2:57 N 28,944 ----
109 109 Thursday, Aug 2 boxscore CIN @ WSN L 3 7 45-64 6 13.0 Bacsik Dumatrait 2:33 N 26,223 -----
110 110 Friday, Aug 3 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 13 4 46-64 5 13.0 Belisle Snell 2:56 N 22,874 +
111 111 Saturday, Aug 4 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 9 8 10 47-64 5 13.0 Burton Capps Weathers 3:28 N 33,466 ++
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 7 boxscore CIN LAD W 4 0 48-64 5 11.0 Arroyo Hendrickson 2:40 N 22,057 +++
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 8 boxscore CIN LAD W 1 0 49-64 5 10.0 Harang Billingsley Weathers 2:28 N 20,462 ++++
114 114 Thursday, Aug 9 boxscore CIN LAD L 4 5 11 49-65 5 10.5 Proctor Santos Saito 3:35 D 25,965 -
115 115 Friday, Aug 10 boxscore CIN SDP L 7 12 11 49-66 5 11.5 Cameron Weathers 4:11 N 21,594 --
116 116 Saturday, Aug 11 boxscore CIN SDP W 8 3 50-66 5 11.5 Livingston Hampson 2:25 D 27,381 +
117 117 Sunday, Aug 12 boxscore CIN SDP L 4 10 50-67 5 11.5 Peavy Arroyo 3:02 D 31,297 -
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 14 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 6 5 51-67 5 10.5 Harang Zambrano Weathers 2:49 N 40,750 +
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 15 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 11 9 52-67 5 9.5 Bray Howry Weathers 3:17 N 40,162 ++
120 120 Thursday, Aug 16 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 4 12 52-68 5 9.5 Marquis Livingston 2:56 D 40,372 -
121 121 Friday, Aug 17 boxscore CIN @ MIL W 8 3 53-68 5 9.0 Arroyo Suppan 2:55 N 41,008 +
122 122 Saturday, Aug 18 boxscore CIN @ MIL L 4 8 53-69 5 10.0 Vargas Ramirez 3:12 N 43,087 -
123 123 Sunday, Aug 19 boxscore CIN @ MIL W 7 6 54-69 5 9.5 Bray Linebrink Weathers 3:00 D 42,398 +
124 124 Monday, Aug 20 boxscore CIN ATL L 4 14 54-70 5 9.5 Hudson Dumatrait 2:50 N 24,477 -
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 21 boxscore CIN ATL W 8 7 55-70 5 9.5 Bray Moylan Weathers 2:40 N 21,039 +
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 22 boxscore CIN ATL W 4 2 56-70 5 9.5 Arroyo Cormier Weathers 2:36 N 22,924 ++
127 127 Thursday, Aug 23 boxscore CIN ATL W 9 7 12 57-70 4 8.5 Gosling Wickman 3:45 N 22,052 +++
128 128 Friday, Aug 24 boxscore CIN FLA W 5 3 58-70 4 8.5 Harang Willis Weathers 2:34 N 25,773 ++++
129 129 Saturday, Aug 25 boxscore CIN FLA W 11 7 59-70 4 7.5 Belisle Mitre 2:40 N 32,288 +++++
130 130 Sunday, Aug 26 boxscore CIN FLA W 9 3 60-70 4 6.5 Shearn Barone 2:24 D 23,122 ++++++
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 28 (1) boxscore CIN @ PIT L 4 6 60-71 4 8.0 Gorzelanny Ramirez Capps 3:04 N 0 -
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 28 (2) boxscore CIN @ PIT L 2 3 60-72 4 8.0 Chacon Bray Capps 2:22 N 17,669 --
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 29 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 8 0 61-72 4 7.0 Harang Snell 2:28 N 14,191 +
134 134 Thursday, Aug 30 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 5 4 62-72 4 7.0 Burton Capps Weathers 3:08 N 12,643 ++
135 135 Friday, Aug 31 boxscore CIN @ STL L 5 8 62-73 4 7.0 Flores Majewski 3:17 N 43,564 -
136 136 Saturday, Sep 1 boxscore CIN @ STL L 3 11 62-74 4 8.0 Wainwright Dumatrait 3:21 N 42,356 --
137 137 Sunday, Sep 2 boxscore CIN @ STL L 2 3 62-75 4 9.0 Looper Arroyo Isringhausen 2:33 D 44,223 ---
138 138 Monday, Sep 3 boxscore CIN NYM L 4 10 62-76 4 9.0 Martinez Harang 3:07 D 29,290 ----
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 4 boxscore CIN NYM L 7 11 62-77 4 9.0 Perez Bray 3:25 N 20,655 -----
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 5 boxscore CIN NYM W 7 0 63-77 4 9.0 Shearn Maine 2:37 D 15,704 +
141 141 Friday, Sep 7 boxscore CIN MIL W 11 4 64-77 4 7.5 Arroyo Bush 2:34 N 21,006 ++
142 142 Saturday, Sep 8 boxscore CIN MIL L 3 4 64-78 4 8.5 Turnbow Weathers Cordero 2:48 N 22,758 -
143 143 Sunday, Sep 9 boxscore CIN MIL L 5 10 64-79 4 9.5 Sheets Dumatrait 2:31 D 21,534 --
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 11 boxscore CIN STL W 7 2 65-79 4 9.0 Belisle Mulder 2:38 N 14,027 +
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 12 boxscore CIN STL W 5 1 66-79 4 8.0 Arroyo Reyes 2:38 N 16,167 ++
146 146 Thursday, Sep 13 boxscore CIN STL W 5 4 67-79 4 8.0 Harang Wells Weathers 2:40 D 18,018 +++
147 147 Friday, Sep 14 boxscore CIN @ MIL W 6 5 68-79 4 8.0 Shearn Sheets Bray 2:39 N 42,944 ++++
148 148 Saturday, Sep 15 boxscore CIN @ MIL L 3 5 68-80 4 8.5 Suppan Saarloos Cordero 3:12 N 40,710 -
149 149 Sunday, Sep 16 boxscore CIN @ MIL L 2 5 68-81 4 9.5 Villanueva Belisle Cordero 2:39 D 31,150 --
150 150 Monday, Sep 17 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 6 7 68-82 4 10.5 Ohman Weathers 3:04 N 39,075 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 18 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 5 2 69-82 4 9.5 Harang Zambrano Weathers 2:51 N 40,801 +
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 19 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 2 3 69-83 4 10.5 Howry Majewski 2:31 N 40,805 -
153 153 Thursday, Sep 20 boxscore CIN @ SFG W 4 2 70-83 4 10.0 Bailey Cain Weathers 2:38 N 35,019 +
154 154 Friday, Sep 21 boxscore CIN @ SFG W 9 8 11 71-83 4 10.0 McBeth Munter Weathers 3:51 N 35,502 ++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 22 boxscore CIN @ SFG L 0 2 71-84 4 11.0 Hennessey Bray Wilson 2:31 N 36,375 -
156 156 Sunday, Sep 23 boxscore CIN @ SFG L 4 5 71-85 4 12.0 Messenger Harang Wilson 2:31 D 38,029 --
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 25 boxscore CIN HOU L 5 8 71-86 4 12.0 Paulino Coutlangus Lidge 3:08 N 13,261 ---
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 26 boxscore CIN HOU L 6 7 71-87 4 12.0 Sarfate Burton Qualls 3:11 N 13,138 ----
159 159 Thursday, Sep 27 boxscore CIN HOU L 3 4 71-88 4 12.0 Borkowski Majewski Lidge 2:34 N 13,626 -----
160 160 Friday, Sep 28 boxscore CIN CHC L 0 6 71-89 4 13.0 Zambrano Arroyo 2:42 N 32,193 ------
161 161 Saturday, Sep 29 boxscore CIN CHC L 0 4 71-90 5 14.0 Hill Harang 2:19 D 38,936 -------
162 162 Sunday, Sep 30 boxscore CIN CHC W 8 4 72-90 5 13.0 Bailey Dempster 2:38 D 32,620 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2006 / 2008 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits