Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2006 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2006 Cincinnati Reds

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2005 / 2007

80-82, Finished 3rd in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Jerry Narron (80-82)
GM: Wayne Krivsky (Hired 2/8/2006), Scouting Dir: Chris Buckley
Scored 749 runs, Allowed 801 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 76-86

Ballparks: Great American Ball Park · Attendance: 2,134,607 (12th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 104, Pitching - 104 · one-year: Batting - 105, Pitching - 105

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2005 / 2007 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 80-82, Final Rank:3, GB: 3.5
Days in First23last on Thursday, Aug 24, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 25last on Aug 24, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1.5last on Tuesday, May 2, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind7last on Wednesday, Sep 20, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50012last on Thursday, Jun 8
Most Games under .5004last on Saturday, Sep 23
Longest Winning Streak8Wednesday, May 31 to Thursday, Jun 8
Longest Losing Streak6Saturday, Jul 1 to Thursday, Jul 6 and Friday, Aug 25 to Wednesday, Aug 30
Most Runs Allowed16Monday, Apr 3
Most Runs Scored15Monday, May 22
Longest Game (innings)16Tuesday, Aug 29
Times Shutout by Opponent14 
Times Opponent Shutout10 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 80 82 749 801 .494
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 42 39 401 429 .519
Road 38 43 348 372 .469
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 17 8 149 131 .680
May 12 16 114 135 .429
June 15 12 140 135 .556
July 11 14 118 133 .440
August 12 17 137 153 .414
September 13 14 91 113 .481
October 0 1 0 1 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 45 44 448 463 .506
Second Half 35 38 301 338 .479
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 74 74 684 738 .500
ExtraInning 5 8 61 61 .385
Shortened 1 0 4 21.000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 27 20 232 225 .574
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 19 28 245 295 .404
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 6 9 73 88 .400
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 2 4 16 32 .333
ATL 3 4 38 41 .429
CHC 9 10 82 102 .474
CHW 0 3 11 28 .000
CLE 3 3 26 32 .500
COL 5 1 28 18 .833
DET 1 2 15 12 .333
FLA 4 2 36 32 .667
HOU 10 5 86 60 .667
KCR 2 1 21 16 .667
LAD 0 6 20 37 .000
MIL 9 10 101 94 .474
NYM 3 4 26 38 .429
PHI 2 4 26 30 .333
PIT 9 7 85 80 .563
SDP 2 4 15 29 .333
SFG 2 5 17 27 .286
STL 9 6 70 69 .600
WSN 5 1 30 24 .833

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 3 boxscore CIN CHC L 7 16 0-1 5 1.0 Ohman Harang 3:33 D 42,591 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 5 boxscore CIN CHC W 8 6 1-1 4 1.5 Arroyo Rusch Weathers 2:38 D 27,287 +
3 3 Thursday, Apr 6 boxscore CIN PIT W 6 5 2-1 3 1.0 White Gonzalez Weathers 2:49 N 13,887 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 7 boxscore CIN PIT W 7 6 3-1 2 1.0 Milton Maholm Mercker 2:40 N 16,573 +++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 8 boxscore CIN PIT W 11 9 4-1 2 1.0 Harang Perez White 3:15 D 20,244 ++++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 9 boxscore CIN PIT L 3 5 4-2 3 1.0 Santos Williams Hernandez 2:45 D 22,090 -
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 11 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 9 2 5-2 1 Tied Arroyo Rusch 2:32 D 36,708 +
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 12 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 1 4 5-3 3 0.5 Maddux Claussen Dempster 2:36 D 37,252 -
9 9 Thursday, Apr 13 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 8 3 6-3 1 Tied Milton Zambrano 2:42 D 40,881 +
10 10 Friday, Apr 14 boxscore CIN @ STL W 1 0 7-3 1 up 0.5 Harang Carpenter Weathers 2:43 N 40,901 ++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 15 boxscore CIN @ STL L 3 9 7-4 1 Tied Ponson Williams 2:29 D 40,752 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 16 boxscore CIN @ STL L 7 8 7-5 3 1.0 Looper Weathers 3:04 D 40,068 --
13 13 Monday, Apr 17 boxscore CIN FLA W 9 1 8-5 3 1.0 Claussen Moehler 2:48 N 16,960 +
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 18 boxscore CIN FLA L 6 12 8-6 3 2.0 Johnson Milton 3:22 N 19,724 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 19 boxscore CIN FLA W 9 8 9-6 3 1.0 Coffey Wellemeyer 3:12 D 18,881 +
16 16 Thursday, Apr 20 boxscore CIN @ MIL W 12 8 10-6 2 0.5 Belisle Lehr 3:44 N 15,347 ++
17 17 Friday, Apr 21 boxscore CIN @ MIL W 3 1 11-6 2 0.5 Arroyo Sheets Weathers 2:17 N 29,825 +++
18 18 Saturday, Apr 22 boxscore CIN @ MIL L 0 11 11-7 3 1.5 Bush Claussen 2:35 D 35,768 -
19 19 Sunday, Apr 23 boxscore CIN @ MIL W 11 0 12-7 2 1.5 Harang Davis 3:09 D 29,174 +
20 20 Monday, Apr 24 boxscore CIN @ WSN W 4 2 13-7 2 0.5 Ramirez Hernandez Weathers 2:38 N 19,264 ++
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 25 boxscore CIN @ WSN W 6 5 14-7 2 0.5 Williams Traber Weathers 2:59 N 21,642 +++
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 26 boxscore CIN @ WSN W 5 0 15-7 2 0.5 Arroyo Ortiz 2:45 D 19,380 ++++
23 23 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore CIN HOU W 5 4 16-7 1 up 0.5 Claussen Oswalt Weathers 2:58 N 32,089 +++++
24 24 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore CIN HOU W 6 3 17-7 1 up 1.0 Harang Pettitte Weathers 2:46 D 24,873 ++++++
25 25 Sunday, Apr 30 boxscore CIN HOU L 2 3 17-8 1 Tied Buchholz Ramirez Lidge 2:43 D 22,814 -
26 26 Monday, May 1 boxscore CIN STL W 6 1 18-8 1 up 1.0 Arroyo Mulder 2:20 N 20,900 +
27 27 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore CIN STL W 3 2 19-8 1 up 1.5 Coffey Falkenborg 2:35 D 25,127 ++
28 28 Wednesday, May 3 boxscore CIN @ COL L 0 3 19-9 1 up 0.5 Francis Claussen Fuentes 2:14 N 18,214 -
29 29 Thursday, May 4 boxscore CIN @ COL W 7 1 20-9 1 up 0.5 Harang Fogg 2:33 N 18,204 +
30 30 Friday, May 5 boxscore CIN @ ARI L 1 7 20-10 1 up 0.5 Webb Ramirez 2:15 N 21,072 -
31 31 Saturday, May 6 boxscore CIN @ ARI L 1 3 20-11 1 up 0.5 Vargas Arroyo Valverde 2:32 N 27,398 --
32 32 Sunday, May 7 boxscore CIN @ ARI W 9 8 21-11 1 up 1.0 Williams Hernandez Weathers 3:20 D 27,707 +
33 33 Tuesday, May 9 boxscore CIN WSN L 1 7 21-12 1 up 0.5 Armas Claussen 2:47 N 16,716 -
34 34 Wednesday, May 10 boxscore CIN WSN W 9 6 22-12 1 up 0.5 Weathers Stanton 3:16 N 14,180 +
35 35 Thursday, May 11 boxscore CIN WSN W 5 4 11 23-12 1 up 1.0 Shackelford Eischen 3:35 N 15,771 ++
36 36 Friday, May 12 boxscore CIN PHI L 4 8 23-13 1 Tied Madson Ramirez Gordon 3:16 N 21,709 -
37 37 Saturday, May 13 boxscore CIN PHI L 0 2 23-14 2 1.0 Lieber Williams Gordon 2:16 N 32,620 --
38 38 Sunday, May 14 boxscore CIN PHI L 1 2 12 23-15 2 1.0 Geary Hammond Gordon 3:26 D 19,673 ---
39 39 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore CIN @ PIT L 3 9 23-16 2 1.0 Maholm Harang 2:46 N 14,315 ----
40 40 Wednesday, May 17 boxscore CIN @ PIT L 2 7 23-17 2 2.0 Perez Arroyo 2:53 N 14,897 -----
41 41 Thursday, May 18 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 9 8 24-17 2 2.0 Belisle Capps Coffey 2:57 D 18,502 +
42 42 Friday, May 19 boxscore CIN @ DET W 9 4 25-17 2 2.0 Claussen Bonderman 2:44 N 26,933 ++
43 43 Saturday, May 20 boxscore CIN @ DET L 6 7 10 25-18 2 3.0 Rodney Weathers 3:04 N 43,128 -
44 44 Sunday, May 21 boxscore CIN @ DET L 0 1 25-19 2 4.0 Rodney Harang Jones 2:18 D 31,515 --
45 45 Monday, May 22 boxscore CIN MIL W 15 5 26-19 2 3.0 Arroyo Bush 3:04 N 16,567 +
46 46 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore CIN MIL W 7 3 27-19 2 3.0 Ramirez Eveland 2:42 N 16,528 ++
47 47 Wednesday, May 24 boxscore CIN MIL L 2 6 27-20 2 4.0 Davis Claussen 2:41 N 29,065 -
48 48 Friday, May 26 boxscore CIN ARI L 0 3 27-21 2 4.0 Webb Milton 2:12 N 33,751 --
49 49 Saturday, May 27 boxscore CIN ARI L 0 7 27-22 2 5.0 Cruz Harang 2:46 N 36,884 ---
50 50 Sunday, May 28 boxscore CIN ARI W 5 4 28-22 2 4.0 Weathers Valverde 2:47 D 27,694 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 29 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 3 7 28-23 2 5.0 Wood Ramirez Dempster 2:37 D 40,072 -
52 52 Tuesday, May 30 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 3 8 28-24 2 5.0 Maddux Claussen 2:32 N 39,000 --
53 53 Wednesday, May 31 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 3 2 29-24 2 5.0 Milton Zambrano Coffey 2:31 N 39,810 +
54 54 Friday, Jun 2 boxscore CIN @ HOU W 14 3 30-24 2 4.0 Harang Rodriguez 3:01 N 37,086 ++
55 55 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore CIN @ HOU W 7 5 31-24 2 3.0 Arroyo Pettitte 2:44 N 39,653 +++
56 56 Sunday, Jun 4 boxscore CIN @ HOU W 6 4 11 32-24 2 3.0 Coffey Wheeler Yan 3:39 D 37,532 ++++
57 57 Monday, Jun 5 boxscore CIN @ STL W 8 7 33-24 2 2.0 Yan Isringhausen Coffey 3:10 N 43,707 +++++
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 6 boxscore CIN @ STL W 7 0 34-24 2 1.0 Milton Carpenter 2:42 N 43,857 ++++++
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 7 boxscore CIN @ STL W 7 4 35-24 1 Tied Harang Ponson Coffey 2:49 N 44,306 +++++++
60 60 Thursday, Jun 8 boxscore CIN CHC W 7 1 36-24 1 up 0.5 Arroyo Rusch 2:34 N 26,059 ++++++++
61 61 Friday, Jun 9 boxscore CIN CHC L 5 6 36-25 2 0.5 Maddux Ramirez Dempster 3:11 N 41,064 -
62 62 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore CIN CHC L 2 4 36-26 2 0.5 Zambrano Claussen Dempster 2:50 N 34,141 --
63 63 Sunday, Jun 11 boxscore CIN CHC L 3 9 36-27 2 1.5 Marmol Milton 2:51 D 27,250 ---
64 64 Monday, Jun 12 boxscore CIN MIL L 5 6 36-28 2 2.0 Jackson Mercker Turnbow 3:03 N 19,279 ----
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore CIN MIL L 4 6 36-29 2 3.0 Davis Arroyo Turnbow 3:13 N 21,829 -----
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore CIN MIL W 3 0 11 37-29 2 2.0 Hammond Kolb 3:13 D 27,716 +
67 67 Friday, Jun 16 boxscore CIN CHW L 4 12 37-30 2 3.5 Garcia Claussen 2:37 N 32,673 -
68 68 Saturday, Jun 17 boxscore CIN CHW L 6 8 37-31 2 4.5 Thornton Coffey Jenks 3:09 N 39,451 --
69 69 Sunday, Jun 18 boxscore CIN CHW L 1 8 37-32 2 5.5 Garland Harang 2:35 D 31,569 ---
70 70 Monday, Jun 19 boxscore CIN @ NYM W 4 2 38-32 2 5.0 Arroyo Hernandez 2:38 N 41,874 +
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore CIN @ NYM L 2 9 38-33 2 5.0 Trachsel Ramirez 2:34 N 38,991 -
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 21 boxscore CIN @ NYM W 6 5 39-33 2 4.0 Standridge Wagner Coffey 2:59 N 49,758 +
73 73 Thursday, Jun 22 boxscore CIN @ NYM L 2 6 39-34 2 4.0 Martinez Milton Bradford 2:44 D 46,767 -
74 74 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore CIN @ CLE W 3 0 40-34 2 3.0 Harang Westbrook 2:54 N 32,927 +
75 75 Saturday, Jun 24 boxscore CIN @ CLE L 0 4 40-35 2 3.0 Byrd Arroyo 2:31 D 33,072 -
76 76 Sunday, Jun 25 boxscore CIN @ CLE W 4 2 41-35 2 2.0 Ramirez Sowers Coffey 2:49 D 33,139 +
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 27 boxscore CIN KCR L 8 9 41-36 2 1.5 Affeldt Coffey Burgos 3:07 N 21,420 -
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 28 boxscore CIN KCR W 7 2 42-36 2 1.5 Harang Elarton 2:33 N 34,648 +
79 79 Thursday, Jun 29 boxscore CIN KCR W 6 5 43-36 2 1.0 Weathers Dessens Coffey 2:52 N 22,093 ++
80 80 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore CIN CLE W 9 8 44-36 1 Tied Mercker Wickman 3:10 N 34,930 +++
81 81 Saturday, Jul 1 boxscore CIN CLE L 7 12 44-37 1 Tied Lee Mays 3:07 N 40,692 -
82 82 Sunday, Jul 2 boxscore CIN CLE L 3 6 44-38 2 1.0 Mota Weathers Wickman 3:06 D 36,849 --
83 83 Monday, Jul 3 boxscore CIN @ MIL L 7 8 44-39 2 1.0 Wise Coffey 3:00 D 31,353 ---
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 4 boxscore CIN @ MIL L 2 5 44-40 2 2.0 Davis Arroyo Shouse 2:18 D 39,280 ----
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore CIN @ MIL L 5 6 13 44-41 2 2.0 Gonzalez Standridge 4:19 N 19,651 -----
86 86 Thursday, Jul 6 boxscore CIN @ ATL L 7 8 10 44-42 2 2.0 Ray Coffey 3:18 N 28,446 ------
87 87 Friday, Jul 7 boxscore CIN @ ATL W 10 5 45-42 2 2.0 Milton Ramirez 2:44 N 32,315 +
88 88 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore CIN @ ATL L 1 4 45-43 2 3.0 Smoltz Harang Ray 2:27 N 44,718 -
89 89 Sunday, Jul 9 boxscore CIN @ ATL L 3 8 45-44 2 4.0 Villarreal Arroyo 2:55 D 31,908 --
90 90 Thursday, Jul 13 boxscore CIN COL W 9 7 46-44 2 4.0 Milton Francis Guardado 3:12 N 20,660 +
91 91 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore CIN COL W 3 1 47-44 2 4.0 Harang Jennings Guardado 2:30 N 22,497 ++
92 92 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore CIN COL W 3 2 48-44 2 4.0 Bray Fuentes 2:49 N 35,396 +++
93 93 Sunday, Jul 16 boxscore CIN COL W 6 4 49-44 2 4.0 Coffey Mesa Guardado 2:45 D 27,043 ++++
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore CIN NYM L 3 8 49-45 2 3.5 Pelfrey Milton 3:00 N 27,138 -
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 19 boxscore CIN NYM W 7 4 50-45 2 3.5 Coffey Sanchez Guardado 2:53 N 26,300 +
96 96 Thursday, Jul 20 boxscore CIN NYM L 2 4 10 50-46 2 4.0 Feliciano Majewski Wagner 3:14 D 28,729 -
97 97 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore CIN MIL W 6 5 51-46 2 4.0 Majewski Turnbow 3:10 N 19,677 +
98 98 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore CIN MIL W 8 7 52-46 2 4.0 Coffey Gonzalez Guardado 2:55 N 41,915 ++
99 99 Sunday, Jul 23 boxscore CIN MIL L 1 4 52-47 2 5.0 Ohka Milton Kolb 2:37 D 22,726 -
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 25 boxscore CIN @ HOU W 2 0 53-47 2 4.5 Harang Clemens Bray 2:49 N 38,865 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 26 boxscore CIN @ HOU L 5 8 53-48 2 5.5 Pettitte Arroyo Wheeler 2:43 N 34,381 -
102 102 Thursday, Jul 27 boxscore CIN @ HOU W 8 4 54-48 2 4.5 Ramirez Buchholz 3:09 N 38,254 +
103 103 Friday, Jul 28 boxscore CIN @ MIL W 4 3 55-48 2 3.5 Milton Wise Guardado 2:55 N 32,743 ++
104 104 Saturday, Jul 29 boxscore CIN @ MIL L 3 6 55-49 2 3.5 Gonzalez Germano Turnbow 3:00 N 43,000 -
105 105 Sunday, Jul 30 boxscore CIN @ MIL L 3 4 55-50 2 3.5 Sheets Harang Cordero 2:48 D 42,976 --
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 1 boxscore CIN LAD L 4 10 55-51 2 3.5 Sele Bray 2:53 N 25,127 ---
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore CIN LAD L 3 5 55-52 2 3.5 Penny Ramirez Saito 3:05 N 22,110 ----
108 108 Thursday, Aug 3 boxscore CIN LAD L 0 3 55-53 2 3.5 Maddux Milton Saito 2:33 N 26,053 -----
109 109 Friday, Aug 4 boxscore CIN ATL W 5 4 56-53 2 2.5 Harang James Guardado 2:48 N 33,661 +
110 110 Saturday, Aug 5 boxscore CIN ATL W 8 6 57-53 2 2.5 Weathers Yates Bray 2:58 D 33,170 ++
111 111 Sunday, Aug 6 boxscore CIN ATL L 4 6 57-54 2 3.5 McBride Majewski Wickman 3:02 D 29,660 -
112 112 Monday, Aug 7 boxscore CIN STL L 1 13 57-55 2 4.5 Weaver Ramirez 2:56 N 34,262 --
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 8 boxscore CIN STL W 10 3 58-55 2 3.5 Milton Marquis 3:10 N 40,094 +
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 9 boxscore CIN STL W 8 7 59-55 2 2.5 Franklin Isringhausen 2:56 N 41,649 ++
115 115 Thursday, Aug 10 boxscore CIN STL L 1 6 59-56 2 3.5 Reyes Arroyo 2:58 D 39,591 -
116 116 Friday, Aug 11 boxscore CIN @ PHI L 5 6 14 59-57 2 3.5 Fultz Ramirez 4:29 N 41,461 --
117 117 Saturday, Aug 12 boxscore CIN @ PHI W 9 7 60-57 2 2.5 Michalak Gordon Guardado 3:08 N 39,553 +
118 118 Sunday, Aug 13 boxscore CIN @ PHI W 7 5 11 61-57 2 1.5 Bray Madson 3:54 D 37,677 ++
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 15 boxscore CIN @ STL L 0 5 61-58 2 2.5 Carpenter Harang 2:30 N 42,761 -
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 16 boxscore CIN @ STL W 7 2 62-58 2 1.5 Arroyo Reyes 2:49 N 42,752 +
121 121 Thursday, Aug 17 boxscore CIN @ STL L 1 2 62-59 2 2.5 Isringhausen Franklin 2:17 D 40,346 -
122 122 Friday, Aug 18 boxscore CIN PIT L 3 7 62-60 2 3.5 Snell Michalak 2:51 N 31,718 --
123 123 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore CIN PIT W 14 7 63-60 2 2.5 Franklin Torres 2:55 N 34,245 +
124 124 Sunday, Aug 20 boxscore CIN PIT W 5 1 64-60 2 2.5 Harang Santos 2:43 D 29,935 ++
125 125 Monday, Aug 21 boxscore CIN HOU W 4 3 65-60 2 2.0 Franklin Qualls Schoeneweis 2:45 N 24,110 +++
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 22 boxscore CIN HOU W 14 0 66-60 2 1.0 Lohse Hirsh 2:30 N 22,556 ++++
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 23 boxscore CIN HOU L 3 7 66-61 2 1.0 Oswalt Coffey 3:01 D 24,873 -
128 128 Thursday, Aug 24 boxscore CIN @ SFG W 6 3 67-61 1 Tied Franklin Chulk Weathers 2:59 N 38,754 +
129 129 Friday, Aug 25 boxscore CIN @ SFG L 1 4 67-62 2 1.0 Morris Harang 2:16 N 37,801 -
130 130 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore CIN @ SFG L 1 4 67-63 2 2.0 Lowry Arroyo Stanton 2:37 D 41,362 --
131 131 Sunday, Aug 27 boxscore CIN @ SFG L 0 8 67-64 2 3.0 Cain Lohse 2:40 D 39,097 ---
132 132 Monday, Aug 28 boxscore CIN @ LAD L 5 6 67-65 2 3.5 Penny Michalak Broxton 3:27 N 44,176 ----
133 133 Tuesday, Aug 29 boxscore CIN @ LAD L 5 6 16 67-66 2 3.5 Lowe Franklin 4:54 N 44,697 -----
134 134 Wednesday, Aug 30 boxscore CIN @ LAD L 3 7 67-67 2 4.5 Maddux Harang 2:32 N 47,356 ------
135 135 Friday, Sep 1 boxscore CIN @ SDP W 6 2 68-67 2 5.0 Arroyo Hensley 2:50 N 32,901 +
136 136 Saturday, Sep 2 boxscore CIN @ SDP L 1 7 68-68 2 5.0 Peavy Lohse 2:22 N 36,287 -
137 137 Sunday, Sep 3 boxscore CIN @ SDP L 1 2 68-69 2 6.0 Meredith Cormier Hoffman 2:28 D 31,153 --
138 138 Monday, Sep 4 boxscore CIN SFG L 4 5 10 68-70 2 6.0 Correia Weathers Stanton 3:09 N 25,515 ---
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 5 boxscore CIN SFG W 3 0 69-70 2 6.0 Arroyo Morris 2:02 N 20,751 +
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 6 boxscore CIN SFG L 2 3 69-71 2 6.0 Sanchez Kim Stanton 2:46 D 20,571 -
141 141 Friday, Sep 8 boxscore CIN PIT W 9 1 70-71 2 5.5 Lohse Snell 2:39 N 17,631 +
142 142 Saturday, Sep 9 boxscore CIN PIT L 4 7 70-72 3 5.5 Capps Coffey Torres 2:47 N 25,038 -
143 143 Sunday, Sep 10 boxscore CIN PIT W 4 2 71-72 2 4.5 Arroyo Youman Schoeneweis 2:17 D 20,731 +
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 12 boxscore CIN SDP W 5 4 11 72-72 2 5.0 Schoeneweis Brocail 3:34 N 15,820 ++
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 13 boxscore CIN SDP L 0 10 72-73 2 5.0 Peavy Lohse 2:51 N 21,602 -
146 146 Thursday, Sep 14 boxscore CIN SDP L 2 4 72-74 2 5.5 Hensley Harang Hoffman 2:32 D 16,957 --
147 147 Friday, Sep 15 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 4 0 73-74 2 5.5 Arroyo Marmol 2:22 D 37,188 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 16 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 0 4 73-75 2 6.5 Hill Michalak 2:18 D 40,526 -
149 149 Sunday, Sep 17 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 3 11 73-76 2 7.0 Zambrano Milton 2:39 D 39,164 --
150 150 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore CIN @ HOU L 3 5 73-77 2 7.0 Oswalt Lohse Wheeler 2:23 N 28,711 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore CIN @ HOU W 5 4 74-77 2 7.0 Harang Albers Weathers 2:25 N 36,930 +
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 20 boxscore CIN @ HOU L 2 7 74-78 2 7.0 Clemens Arroyo 2:59 D 31,928 -
153 153 Friday, Sep 22 boxscore CIN CHC W 4 2 5 75-78 2 5.5 Michalak Hill Coffey 1:34 N 21,332 +
154 154 Saturday, Sep 23 boxscore CIN CHC L 4 11 75-79 3 5.5 Zambrano Lohse 2:54 N 28,264 -
155 155 Sunday, Sep 24 boxscore CIN CHC W 3 2 76-79 3 4.5 Harang Dempster 2:38 D 22,226 +
156 156 Monday, Sep 25 boxscore CIN CHC W 5 4 77-79 3 3.5 Schoeneweis Eyre Weathers 2:37 D 16,278 ++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 26 boxscore CIN @ FLA W 5 3 78-79 3 2.5 Franklin Willis Schoeneweis 3:01 N 11,422 +++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 27 boxscore CIN @ FLA L 2 7 78-80 3 3.5 Sanchez Michalak 3:10 N 13,295 -
159 159 Thursday, Sep 28 boxscore CIN @ FLA W 5 1 79-80 3 2.5 Lohse Nolasco 2:50 N 14,106 +
160 160 Friday, Sep 29 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 5 2 80-80 3 2.5 Harang Duke 2:31 N 27,033 ++
161 161 Saturday, Sep 30 boxscore CIN @ PIT L 0 3 80-81 3 3.5 McLeary Arroyo Torres 2:04 N 35,514 -
162 162 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore CIN @ PIT L 0 1 80-82 3 3.5 Capps Coffey Torres 2:10 D 25,004 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2005 / 2007 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits