Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1926 Schedule and Results

1926 Cincinnati Reds

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1925 / 1927

87-67, Finished 2nd in National League (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Jack Hendricks (87-67)
Scored 747 runs, Allowed 651 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 87-67

Ballparks: Redland Field · Attendance: 672,987 (4th of 8)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 97, Pitching - 96 · one-year: Batting - 95, Pitching - 93


BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1925 / 1927 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 87-67, Final Rank:2, GB: 2.0
Days in First74last on Thursday, Sep 16, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 85last on Sep 16, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead5last on Tuesday, Jul 6, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind4last on Tuesday, Aug 10, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50025last on Thursday, Sep 16
Most Games under .500never
Longest Winning Streak10Wednesday, Aug 11 to Tuesday, Aug 24
Longest Losing Streak6Monday, May 31 to Wednesday, Jun 9 and Friday, Sep 17 to Friday, Sep 24
Most Runs Allowed18Friday, Apr 23
Most Runs Scored21Wednesday, Aug 11
Longest Game (innings)16Monday, Jun 21
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout14 
Walkoff Wins0 
Walkoff Losses0 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 87 67 747 651 .565
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 53 23 372 259 .697
Road 34 44 375 392 .436
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 8 6 61 81 .571
May 21 10 177 124 .677
June 14 11 149 119 .560
July 13 18 122 134 .419
August 18 9 138 88 .667
September 13 13 100 105 .500
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 47 32 419 358 .595
Second Half 40 35 328 293 .533
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 79 62 669 578 .560
ExtraInning 8 5 78 73 .615
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 26 18 151 143 .591
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 27 15 302 214 .643
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BRO 18 4 109 53 .818
BSN 10 12 92 98 .455
CHC 9 13 71 105 .409
NYG 7 15 83 103 .318
PHI 16 6 170 104 .727
PIT 13 9 119 102 .591
STL 14 8 103 86 .636

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Tuesday, Apr 13 boxscore CIN CHC W 7 6 10 1-0 1 Tied May Blake 2:25 D +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore CIN CHC L 2 9 1-1 2 1.0 Root Mays 1:50 D 5,436 -
3 3 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore CIN CHC W 2 1 2-1 3 0.5 Lucas Alexander 1:15 D +
4 4 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore CIN PIT W 4 3 3-1 3 0.5 Donohue Yde May 1:47 D 5,500 ++
5 5 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore CIN PIT L 1 3 3-2 4 1.5 Aldridge Luque 2:02 D 20,000 -
6 6 Monday, Apr 19 boxscore CIN PIT W 2 1 4-2 3 1.0 Mays Kremer 1:38 D 2,000 +
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore CIN PIT W 5 2 5-2 2 0.5 Lucas Morrison 1:35 D 4,700 ++
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 2 4 5-3 2 1.0 Alexander Donohue 1:37 D 33,000 -
9 9 Thursday, Apr 22 boxscore CIN @ CHC T 5 5 11 5-3 3 1.5 2:30 D -
10 10 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 1 18 5-4 3 2.5 Root Mays 1:59 D --
11 11 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore CIN STL W 4 0 6-4 2 1.0 Lucas Sherdel 1:40 D 5,400 +
12 12 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore CIN STL W 3 2 10 7-4 1 Tied May Huntzinger 1:47 D ++
13 13 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore CIN STL L 3 5 7-5 2 1.5 Keen May 2:12 D -
14 14 Thursday, Apr 29 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 16 9 8-5 2 0.5 Luque Sheehan 2:20 D +
15 15 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore CIN @ PIT L 4 13 8-6 3 1.0 Meadows Mays 1:57 D -
16 16 Saturday, May 1 boxscore CIN @ PIT L 2 3 8-7 4 1.0 Morrison Lucas Kremer 1:25 D --
17 17 Sunday, May 2 boxscore CIN PIT W 4 3 9-7 3 1.0 Donohue Aldridge 2:00 D 18,000 +
18 18 Monday, May 3 boxscore CIN @ STL W 9 6 10-7 2 1.0 Rixey Keen Mays 2:04 D ++
19 19 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore CIN @ STL L 2 3 10-8 3 2.0 Bell Luque 1:41 D -
20 20 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore CIN @ STL W 6 1 11-8 2 1.5 Lucas Johnson 1:56 D +
21 21 Thursday, May 6 boxscore CIN PHI W 14 4 12-8 2 0.5 Donohue Mitchell 2:09 D 4,300 ++
22 22 Friday, May 7 boxscore CIN PHI W 6 5 13-8 2 0.5 May Knight 1:54 D 3,900 +++
23 23 Saturday, May 8 boxscore CIN PHI W 2 0 14-8 2 0.5 Rixey Carlson 1:23 D 6,000 ++++
24 24 Sunday, May 9 boxscore CIN PHI L 1 4 14-9 2 1.5 Dean Lucas 1:40 D 21,000 -
25 25 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore CIN BSN W 7 4 15-9 2 1.0 Luque Benton 1:46 D 3,200 +
26 26 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore CIN BSN W 9 1 16-9 2 1.0 Donohue Smith 1:40 D 2,964 ++
27 27 Thursday, May 13 boxscore CIN BSN W 4 1 17-9 2 0.5 Mays Hearn 1:47 D 2,700 +++
28 28 Friday, May 14 boxscore CIN NYG W 6 4 18-9 1 Tied May Davies D ++++
29 29 Saturday, May 15 boxscore CIN NYG W 11 6 19-9 1 up 1.0 Donohue Wisner D 10,005 +++++
30 30 Sunday, May 16 boxscore CIN NYG W 3 2 20-9 1 up 1.5 Luque Scott May 1:50 D 30,000 ++++++
31 31 Monday, May 17 boxscore CIN NYG L 4 7 20-10 1 up 1.5 Ring Mays Davies D -
32 32 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore CIN BRO W 5 1 21-10 1 up 2.5 Donohue Petty D +
33 33 Thursday, May 20 boxscore CIN BRO W 7 2 22-10 1 up 2.5 Rixey McGraw D ++
34 34 Friday, May 21 boxscore CIN BRO W 8 5 23-10 1 up 2.5 Lucas Ehrhardt D 8,000 +++
35 35 Saturday, May 22 boxscore CIN BRO W 11 3 24-10 1 up 3.5 Mays Vance D 15,000 ++++
36 36 Sunday, May 23 boxscore CIN PIT L 2 7 24-11 1 up 2.5 Yde Donohue 1:52 D 22,000 -
37 37 Monday, May 24 boxscore CIN @ STL L 6 11 24-12 1 up 1.5 Haines Mays Bell 2:22 D --
38 38 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore CIN @ STL L 7 9 24-13 1 up 1.5 Keen Luque 2:09 D ---
39 39 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore CIN @ STL L 5 8 24-14 1 up 1.0 Dyer May 2:00 D ----
40 40 Thursday, May 27 (1) boxscore CIN STL W 4 3 25-14 1 up 1.5 Donohue Sherdel 1:45 D 0 +
41 41 Thursday, May 27 (2) boxscore CIN STL W 2 1 26-14 1 up 1.5 Mays Johnson 2:05 D 8,000 ++
42 42 Friday, May 28 boxscore CIN STL W 12 4 27-14 1 up 2.5 Rixey Hallahan 2:40 D +++
43 43 Saturday, May 29 boxscore CIN STL W 3 1 28-14 1 up 3.5 May Keen 1:44 D 6,660 ++++
44 44 Sunday, May 30 boxscore CIN PIT L 3 4 28-15 1 up 3.5 Meadows Luque 2:01 D 16,000 -
45 45 Monday, May 31 (1) boxscore CIN @ PIT W 7 2 29-15 1 up 3.5 Mays Songer 1:51 D +
46 46 Monday, May 31 (2) boxscore CIN @ PIT L 5 9 29-16 1 up 3.5 Morrison Lucas 2:04 D -
47 47 Thursday, Jun 3 boxscore CIN @ BSN L 5 12 29-17 1 up 3.0 Genewich Donohue 1:49 D --
48 48 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore CIN @ BSN L 5 8 29-18 1 up 2.0 Graham Rixey 2:07 D ---
49 49 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore CIN @ BSN L 1 5 29-19 1 up 1.5 Benton Luque 1:50 D ----
50 50 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore CIN @ BSN L 7 8 11 29-20 1 up 1.0 Hearn May 2:33 D -----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore CIN @ BRO L 3 4 10 29-21 1 Tied McGraw Donohue D ------
52 52 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore CIN @ BRO W 4 3 30-21 1 up 1.0 Luque Barnes D +
53 53 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore CIN @ BRO W 8 6 11 31-21 1 up 2.0 Donohue Ehrhardt D ++
54 54 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore CIN @ NYG L 3 10 31-22 1 up 1.0 Greenfield May 2:00 D 35,000 -
55 55 Monday, Jun 14 boxscore CIN @ NYG L 3 4 31-23 1 up 1.0 Davies Donohue D --
56 56 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore CIN @ NYG L 2 3 31-24 1 up 0.5 Greenfield Mays D 8,000 ---
57 57 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore CIN @ PHI W 13 5 32-24 1 up 0.5 Rixey Dean 4:03 D +
58 58 Saturday, Jun 19 (1) boxscore CIN @ PHI W 8 2 33-24 1 up 1.0 Donohue Knight 2:17 D ++
59 59 Saturday, Jun 19 (2) boxscore CIN @ PHI W 14 8 34-24 1 up 1.0 May Willoughby 3:31 D +++
60 60 Sunday, Jun 20 (1) boxscore CIN CHC W 5 1 35-24 1 up 0.5 Mays Blake 1:35 D 0 ++++
61 61 Sunday, Jun 20 (2) boxscore CIN CHC L 3 4 35-25 1 up 0.5 Kaufmann Nehf Root 2:03 D 25,702 -
62 62 Monday, Jun 21 boxscore CIN CHC W 6 5 16 36-25 1 up 0.5 Donohue Piercy 3:12 D +
63 63 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore CIN CHC W 3 2 37-25 1 up 0.5 May Osborn 1:55 D ++
64 64 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore CIN CHC L 3 5 10 37-26 1 up 0.5 Root Luque 2:10 D -
65 65 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 9 8 38-26 1 up 1.5 Lucas Oldham 2:15 D +
66 66 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 9 1 39-26 1 up 2.0 Mays Meadows 1:51 D ++
67 67 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore CIN PIT W 16 0 40-26 1 up 2.5 Donohue Songer 1:59 D 25,000 +++
68 68 Monday, Jun 28 boxscore CIN PIT W 6 1 41-26 1 up 3.5 Rixey Aldridge 2:01 D 5,500 ++++
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore CIN PIT W 6 3 42-26 1 up 4.0 Mays Kremer 1:39 D 6,600 +++++
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 30 (1) boxscore CIN @ CHC W 3 2 43-26 1 up 3.5 Luque Milstead 1:39 D ++++++
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 30 (2) boxscore CIN @ CHC L 4 9 43-27 1 up 3.5 Piercy May 1:54 D -
72 72 Thursday, Jul 1 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 1 2 11 43-28 1 up 3.5 Root Donohue 1:54 D --
73 73 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 6 1 44-28 1 up 4.5 Rixey Blake D +
74 74 Saturday, Jul 3 (1) boxscore CIN @ CHC L 2 6 44-29 1 up 3.5 Osborn Mays Jones 1:43 D -
75 75 Saturday, Jul 3 (2) boxscore CIN @ CHC L 0 3 44-30 1 up 3.5 Jones Luque D --
76 76 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore CIN @ STL W 7 2 45-30 1 up 4.5 May Sherdel 2:04 D 18,000 +
77 77 Monday, Jul 5 (1) boxscore CIN @ STL W 4 0 46-30 1 up 4.5 Donohue Rhem 1:35 D ++
78 78 Monday, Jul 5 (2) boxscore CIN @ STL L 5 7 46-31 1 up 4.5 Haines Lucas 2:02 D -
79 79 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore CIN @ STL W 5 2 11 47-31 1 up 5.0 Mays Alexander 1:42 D +
80 80 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore CIN @ STL L 2 11 47-32 1 up 4.0 Reinhart Luque 2:02 D -
81 81 Friday, Jul 9 (1) boxscore CIN NYG L 4 7 47-33 1 up 3.0 Fitzsimmons Donohue Scott D --
82 82 Friday, Jul 9 (2) boxscore CIN NYG L 1 4 47-34 1 up 3.0 McQuillan Rixey D ---
83 83 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore CIN NYG L 4 8 47-35 1 up 2.0 Greenfield Mays D ----
84 84 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore CIN NYG L 0 5 47-36 1 up 1.5 Barnes Luque 1:40 D 18,000 -----
85 85 Monday, Jul 12 boxscore CIN PHI W 7 5 48-36 1 up 1.5 Rixey Ulrich May 1:57 D 3,200 +
86 86 Tuesday, Jul 13 boxscore CIN PHI W 10 7 49-36 1 up 2.0 Donohue Bentley Lucas 2:00 D 1,300 ++
87 87 Wednesday, Jul 14 boxscore CIN PHI W 5 1 50-36 1 up 3.5 Mays Carlson 1:45 D +++
88 88 Thursday, Jul 15 boxscore CIN PHI L 6 8 50-37 1 up 2.5 Willoughby Luque Ulrich 2:12 D 3,550 -
89 89 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore CIN BRO L 4 5 50-38 1 up 2.0 Barnes Rixey McWeeny D --
90 90 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore CIN BRO L 1 2 50-39 1 up 1.5 McGraw Donohue 1:41 D 13,000 ---
91 91 Monday, Jul 19 boxscore CIN BRO W 5 2 51-39 1 up 1.5 Mays McWeeny D +
92 92 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore CIN BRO W 5 4 52-39 1 up 1.5 Donohue Ehrhardt D ++
93 93 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore CIN BSN W 6 4 53-39 1 up 2.0 May Hearn 1:52 D 8,000 +++
94 94 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore CIN BSN W 13 3 54-39 1 up 2.0 Donohue Goldsmith 1:35 D 2,300 ++++
95 95 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore CIN BSN L 2 6 54-40 1 up 1.5 Wertz Mays 1:55 D 2,550 -
96 96 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore CIN BSN L 1 2 54-41 1 Tied Benton Luque 1:48 D 4,200 --
97 97 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore CIN BSN L 4 8 54-42 1 Tied Goldsmith May 2:05 D 9,500 ---
98 98 Tuesday, Jul 27 (1) boxscore CIN @ BRO L 3 6 54-43 2 1.0 McGraw Donohue D ----
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 27 (2) boxscore CIN @ BRO W 2 0 55-43 2 1.0 Mays Barnes D +
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore CIN @ BRO W 4 3 56-43 2 1.0 Luque McWeeny D ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Saturday, Jul 31 (1) boxscore CIN @ BSN L 1 2 56-44 2 2.0 Benton Rixey 1:51 D -
102 102 Saturday, Jul 31 (2) boxscore CIN @ BSN L 2 8 56-45 2 2.0 Goldsmith Donohue 1:40 D --
103 103 Tuesday, Aug 3 (1) boxscore CIN @ BSN W 1 0 57-45 2 1.0 Mays Wertz 1:38 D +
104 104 Tuesday, Aug 3 (2) boxscore CIN @ BSN W 3 2 58-45 2 1.0 Luque Genewich 2:07 D ++
105 105 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore CIN @ NYG L 4 7 58-46 2 2.0 Scott May D -
106 106 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore CIN @ NYG L 3 6 58-47 2 3.0 Ring Rixey D --
107 107 Saturday, Aug 7 (1) boxscore CIN @ NYG W 11 0 59-47 2 2.0 Mays Barnes D +
108 108 Saturday, Aug 7 (2) boxscore CIN @ NYG L 1 3 59-48 2 2.0 Fitzsimmons Luque D -
109 109 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore CIN @ NYG L 0 6 59-49 3 2.5 McQuillan May 1:40 D --
110 110 Monday, Aug 9 (1) boxscore CIN @ PHI L 4 7 59-50 2 3.0 Carlson Donohue 2:15 D ---
111 111 Monday, Aug 9 (2) boxscore CIN @ PHI W 10 5 60-50 2 3.0 Rixey Pierce 3:22 D +
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore CIN @ PHI L 8 10 60-51 3 4.0 Knight Luque 3:23 D -
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore CIN @ PHI W 21 3 61-51 3 3.0 Mays Mitchell 3:20 D +
114 114 Thursday, Aug 12 boxscore CIN @ PHI W 9 2 62-51 3 2.5 May Dean 2:32 D ++
115 115 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore CIN PHI W 4 2 63-51 2 2.0 Rixey Mitchell Donohue 1:52 D 11,000 +++
116 116 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore CIN PHI W 8 2 64-51 3 1.5 Mays Dean 1:40 D 2,200 ++++
117 117 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore CIN PHI W 3 0 65-51 3 1.0 May Pierce 1:27 D 2,300 +++++
118 118 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore CIN BSN W 5 2 66-51 3 1.0 Luque Benton 1:40 D 5,000 ++++++
119 119 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore CIN BSN T 2 2 13 66-51 3 1.5 3:35 D 7,500 ++++++
120 120 Sunday, Aug 22 (1) boxscore CIN BSN W 4 3 10 67-51 3 1.0 Lucas Hearn 2:00 D 0 +++++++
121 121 Sunday, Aug 22 (2) boxscore CIN BSN W 7 6 12 68-51 3 1.0 Luque Mogridge 2:55 D 24,000 ++++++++
122 122 Monday, Aug 23 boxscore CIN NYG W 7 6 10 69-51 2 0.5 May Davies D +++++++++
123 123 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore CIN NYG W 4 3 70-51 1 Tied Luque Scott D ++++++++++
124 124 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore CIN NYG L 1 2 70-52 2 1.0 McQuillan Mays D -
125 125 Thursday, Aug 26 boxscore CIN BRO W 3 1 71-52 1 Tied May Vance D +
126 126 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore CIN BRO W 4 0 72-52 1 Tied Rixey McWeeny D ++
127 127 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore CIN BRO W 7 0 73-52 1 Tied Luque Barnes D +++
128 128 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 1 5 73-53 2 0.5 Root Mays 1:32 D 35 -
129 129 Monday, Aug 30 boxscore CIN @ CHC W 3 2 74-53 1 Tied Donohue Blake 1:52 D +
130 130 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore CIN @ CHC L 0 1 74-54 2 0.5 Jones May 1:30 D -
131 131 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore CIN STL W 4 2 75-54 2 1.0 Mays Haines D +
132 132 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore CIN STL W 5 0 76-54 1 Tied Donohue Sherdel D ++
133 133 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore CIN STL L 3 7 76-55 2 1.0 Alexander Luque 1:45 D 32,713 -
134 134 Monday, Sep 6 (1) boxscore CIN CHC L 0 2 76-56 2 1.0 Root Meeker 1:54 D --
135 135 Monday, Sep 6 (2) boxscore CIN CHC W 7 4 77-56 2 1.0 Rixey Blake 1:44 D +
136 136 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore CIN CHC L 5 8 77-57 2 2.0 Bush Mays D -
137 137 Wednesday, Sep 8 (1) boxscore CIN @ PIT L 1 6 77-58 2 3.0 Meadows Donohue D --
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 8 (2) boxscore CIN @ PIT L 0 11 77-59 2 3.0 Hill Luque D ---
139 139 Friday, Sep 10 (1) boxscore CIN @ PIT L 2 5 77-60 2 2.5 Kremer Rixey D ----
140 140 Friday, Sep 10 (2) boxscore CIN @ PIT W 5 2 78-60 2 2.5 Lucas Morrison D +
141 141 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore CIN @ PIT W 10 6 79-60 2 2.0 Mays Hill D ++
142 142 Sunday, Sep 12 (1) boxscore CIN @ BRO W 5 0 80-60 2 1.0 Donohue Vance 1:52 D 28,000 +++
143 143 Sunday, Sep 12 (2) boxscore CIN @ BRO W 4 3 81-60 2 1.0 Luque McWeeny Donohue 2:15 D 28,000 ++++
144 144 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore CIN @ BRO W 4 0 82-60 1 Tied Rixey Grimes D +++++
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore CIN @ BRO W 5 1 83-60 1 up 0.5 Mays McGraw D ++++++
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore CIN @ BRO W 7 2 84-60 1 up 0.5 Rixey Petty 1:55 D 1,500 +++++++
147 147 Thursday, Sep 16 boxscore CIN @ NYG W 3 0 85-60 1 Tied Donohue Barnes 1:28 D ++++++++
148 148 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore CIN @ NYG L 4 5 10 85-61 2 1.0 Ring Rixey D -
149 149 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore CIN @ NYG L 4 5 85-62 2 1.5 Greenfield Donohue Barnes D --
150 150 Monday, Sep 20 (1) boxscore CIN @ BSN L 3 4 85-63 2 2.0 Mogridge Rixey Genewich D ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Monday, Sep 20 (2) boxscore CIN @ BSN L 0 3 85-64 2 2.0 Smith Luque D ----
152 152 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore CIN @ BSN L 0 4 85-65 2 2.0 Genewich Donohue 1:43 D -----
153 153 Thursday, Sep 23 boxscore CIN @ PHI T 6 6 15 85-65 2 2.5 D -----
154 154 Friday, Sep 24 (1) boxscore CIN @ PHI L 2 9 85-66 2 3.0 Willoughby Lucas D ------
155 155 Friday, Sep 24 (2) boxscore CIN @ PHI W 8 4 86-66 2 3.0 Luque Knight Lucas D +
156 156 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore CIN @ PHI L 1 5 86-67 2 3.0 Ulrich Meeker 2:12 D -
157 157 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore CIN STL W 2 1 87-67 2 2.0 Donohue Hallahan 1:36 D 16,000 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1925 / 1927 Schedule and Results