Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 1914 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

1914 Chicago White Sox

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1913 / 1915

70-84, Finished 6th in American League (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Jimmy Callahan (70-84)
Scored 487 runs, Allowed 560 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 67-87

Ballparks: Comiskey Park I · Attendance: 469,290 (2nd of 8)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 99, Pitching - 98 · one-year: Batting - 103, Pitching - 105


BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1913 / 1915 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 70-84, Final Rank:6, GB: 30.0
Days in First11last on Sunday, Apr 26, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 15last on Apr 27, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1.5last on Wednesday, Apr 22, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind30last on Saturday, Oct 3, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5008last on Thursday, Jul 9
Most Games under .50015last on Saturday, Oct 3
Longest Winning Streak7Friday, Jun 19 to Friday, Jun 26 and Friday, Jul 3 to Thursday, Jul 9
Longest Losing Streak8Thursday, Apr 23 to Saturday, May 2 and Monday, Sep 7 to Thursday, Sep 17
Most Runs Allowed10Friday, May 8, Tuesday, Jun 16, Thursday, Jul 16 and Tuesday, Sep 29
Most Runs Scored9Wednesday, May 13, Saturday, Jul 4, Wednesday, Jul 22, Monday, Aug 3 and Tuesday, Sep 22
Longest Game (innings)15Tuesday, Sep 1
Times Shutout by Opponent17 
Times Opponent Shutout17 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 70 84 487 560 .455
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 43 37 271 285 .538
Road 27 47 216 275 .365
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 7 7 41 36 .500
May 11 15 80 74 .423
June 16 11 80 93 .593
July 13 15 85 101 .464
August 12 15 80 108 .444
September 9 19 110 135 .321
October 2 2 11 13 .500
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 43 37 247 240 .538
Second Half 27 47 240 320 .365
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 58 73 410 473 .443
ExtraInning 9 8 56 64 .529
Shortened 3 3 21 23 .500
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 30 19 128 117 .612
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 9 16 90 124 .360
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BOS 9 13 61 88 .409
CLE 13 9 76 60 .591
DET 6 16 56 84 .273
NYY 12 10 56 70 .545
PHA 5 17 75 118 .227
SLB 13 9 85 69 .591
WSH 12 10 78 71 .545

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Tuesday, Apr 14 boxscore CHW CLE W 5 2 1-0 1 Tied Scott Mitchell 1:40 D 22,000 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 15 boxscore CHW CLE W 2 1 2-0 1 up 0.5 Cicotte Steen 1:40 D 12,000 ++
3 3 Thursday, Apr 16 boxscore CHW CLE W 1 0 3-0 1 up 1.0 Benz Blanding 1:30 D 8,300 +++
4 4 Friday, Apr 17 boxscore CHW CLE W 6 5 4-0 1 up 1.0 Russell Collamore 1:58 D 8,700 ++++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 18 boxscore CHW SLB W 5 3 5-0 1 up 1.5 Wolfgang Hamilton 2:00 D +++++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 19 boxscore CHW SLB L 1 5 5-1 1 up 1.0 Weilman Cicotte 2:24 D 7,800 -
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 21 boxscore CHW SLB W 6 1 6-1 1 up 1.5 Benz Mitchell 1:35 D +
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 22 boxscore CHW @ CLE W 7 0 7-1 1 up 1.5 Scott Blanding 1:55 D ++
9 9 Thursday, Apr 23 boxscore CHW @ CLE L 1 4 7-2 1 up 0.5 Mitchell Cicotte 1:45 D -
10 10 Saturday, Apr 25 boxscore CHW @ CLE L 0 1 7-3 1 Tied Hagerman Benz 1:20 D --
11 11 Sunday, Apr 26 boxscore CHW @ CLE L 2 4 7-4 1 Tied Blanding Scott 1:55 D 12,350 ---
12 12 Tuesday, Apr 28 boxscore CHW @ DET L 1 4 7-5 2 1.0 Main Russell 1:50 D ----
13 13 Wednesday, Apr 29 boxscore CHW @ DET L 0 1 11 7-6 2 2.0 Dubuc Cicotte 2:00 D -----
14 14 Thursday, Apr 30 boxscore CHW @ DET L 4 5 7-7 4 3.0 Hall Benz Coveleski 1:43 D ------
15 15 Friday, May 1 boxscore CHW @ DET L 2 3 7-8 6 4.0 Dauss Scott 1:50 D -------
16 16 Saturday, May 2 boxscore CHW @ SLB L 1 2 7-9 6 4.0 Hamilton Russell 1:25 D --------
17 17 Sunday, May 3 boxscore CHW @ SLB W 4 3 8-9 6 4.0 Scott Baumgardner 2:06 D 12,500 +
18 18 Monday, May 4 boxscore CHW @ SLB L 0 1 8-10 6 5.0 Baumgardner Benz 1:50 D -
19 19 Tuesday, May 5 boxscore CHW @ SLB W 8 1 9-10 6 4.0 Russell Taylor 1:57 D +
20 20 Wednesday, May 6 boxscore CHW DET L 2 4 9-11 6 5.0 Hall Scott Dauss 2:25 D -
21 21 Friday, May 8 boxscore CHW DET L 8 10 9-12 7 6.0 Dubuc Scott 2:05 D --
22 22 Saturday, May 9 boxscore CHW DET L 4 7 9-13 7 7.0 Main Russell Dauss 2:05 D ---
23 23 Sunday, May 10 boxscore CHW DET W 1 0 10-13 6 6.0 Cicotte Dauss 1:28 D 21,000 +
24 24 Tuesday, May 12 boxscore CHW @ WSH L 2 3 10-14 7 7.0 Johnson Benz 1:55 D 3,315 -
25 25 Wednesday, May 13 boxscore CHW @ WSH W 9 2 11-14 6 6.5 Russell Shaw 2:20 D +
26 26 Thursday, May 14 boxscore CHW @ WSH L 0 1 10 11-15 7 7.5 Ayers Scott 2:00 D 3,000 -
27 27 Friday, May 15 boxscore CHW @ WSH L 3 6 11-16 7 8.5 Shaw Cicotte 2:15 D 2,614 --
28 28 Saturday, May 16 boxscore CHW @ PHA L 3 4 11-17 7 8.5 Wyckoff Benz 1:50 D ---
29 29 Monday, May 18 boxscore CHW @ PHA L 1 3 11-18 7 8.5 Bender Russell 1:38 D ----
30 30 Tuesday, May 19 boxscore CHW @ PHA W 3 0 12-18 7 7.5 Cicotte Shawkey 1:38 D +
31 31 Wednesday, May 20 boxscore CHW @ PHA W 5 2 13-18 7 7.5 Scott Bush 1:35 D ++
32 32 Thursday, May 21 boxscore CHW @ BOS W 5 2 14-18 7 7.5 Benz Johnson Russell 1:47 D +++
33 33 Friday, May 22 boxscore CHW @ BOS L 0 1 14-19 7 7.5 Foster Cicotte 1:25 D -
34 34 Saturday, May 23 boxscore CHW @ BOS L 2 6 14-20 7 7.5 Leonard Russell 2:10 D --
35 35 Monday, May 25 boxscore CHW @ NYY W 1 0 15-20 7 6.5 Scott Warhop 1:35 D 3,500 +
36 36 Tuesday, May 26 boxscore CHW @ NYY W 2 1 16-20 7 6.0 Benz Caldwell 1:48 D 4,500 ++
37 37 Thursday, May 28 boxscore CHW @ NYY L 1 6 16-21 7 6.5 Fisher Cicotte 1:36 D -
38 38 Saturday, May 30 (1) boxscore CHW @ CLE W 6 3 17-21 7 6.5 Cicotte Mitchell 1:45 D +
39 39 Saturday, May 30 (2) boxscore CHW @ CLE L 1 2 17-22 7 6.5 Steen Scott 1:45 D -
40 40 Sunday, May 31 boxscore CHW CLE W 6 1 18-22 7 6.0 Benz Bowman 1:45 D 10,000 +
41 41 Monday, Jun 1 boxscore CHW @ DET L 1 2 13 18-23 7 6.5 Dauss Faber 2:37 D -
42 42 Tuesday, Jun 2 boxscore CHW @ DET L 2 5 18-24 7 7.0 Hall Russell 1:50 D --
43 43 Wednesday, Jun 3 boxscore CHW CLE L 2 6 10 18-25 7 8.5 Steen Cicotte 2:12 D ---
44 44 Thursday, Jun 4 boxscore CHW CLE W 2 0 19-25 6 8.0 Scott Blanding 1:23 D +
45 45 Saturday, Jun 6 boxscore CHW NYY T 1 1 8 19-25 6 8.5 1:30 D +
46 46 Sunday, Jun 7 boxscore CHW NYY W 4 0 20-25 6 7.5 Faber McHale 1:48 D ++
47 47 Monday, Jun 8 boxscore CHW NYY W 1 0 21-25 6 6.5 Russell Fisher 1:29 D 3,500 +++
48 48 Tuesday, Jun 9 boxscore CHW NYY W 7 4 22-25 6 6.5 Cicotte Keating Scott 1:53 D 2,500 ++++
49 49 Wednesday, Jun 10 boxscore CHW WSH W 2 0 23-25 6 6.5 Benz Johnson 1:28 D +++++
50 50 Thursday, Jun 11 boxscore CHW WSH L 2 4 23-26 6 6.5 Boehling Faber 2:15 D -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Friday, Jun 12 boxscore CHW WSH L 0 5 23-27 6 7.5 Ayers Russell 1:40 D --
52 52 Sunday, Jun 14 boxscore CHW PHA L 3 8 23-28 6 9.0 Bressler Scott 2:10 D 18,000 ---
53 53 Monday, Jun 15 boxscore CHW PHA L 4 9 23-29 6 10.0 Wyckoff Benz 2:16 D ----
54 54 Tuesday, Jun 16 boxscore CHW PHA L 7 10 23-30 6 11.0 Shawkey Russell Plank 2:23 D -----
55 55 Wednesday, Jun 17 boxscore CHW PHA W 5 0 24-30 6 10.0 Faber Brown 1:45 D +
56 56 Thursday, Jun 18 boxscore CHW BOS L 0 8 24-31 6 10.0 Leonard Scott 1:46 D -
57 57 Friday, Jun 19 boxscore CHW BOS W 3 2 25-31 6 9.0 Benz Collins 1:42 D 2,000 +
58 58 Saturday, Jun 20 boxscore CHW BOS W 5 2 26-31 6 9.0 Russell Wood 1:45 D ++
59 59 Sunday, Jun 21 boxscore CHW BOS W 5 3 27-31 6 8.0 Faber Foster 1:47 D 11,000 +++
60 60 Monday, Jun 22 boxscore CHW BOS W 5 4 28-31 6 8.0 Benz Johnson 2:00 D ++++
61 61 Wednesday, Jun 24 boxscore CHW DET W 5 2 29-31 6 6.5 Cicotte Coveleski 1:47 D +++++
62 62 Thursday, Jun 25 boxscore CHW DET W 3 2 30-31 6 6.0 Russell Dauss 1:53 D ++++++
63 63 Friday, Jun 26 boxscore CHW DET W 2 1 31-31 6 6.5 Faber Dubuc 1:30 D +++++++
64 64 Saturday, Jun 27 boxscore CHW DET L 0 2 31-32 6 7.5 Boehler Benz Coveleski 2:15 D -
65 65 Sunday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore CHW SLB W 2 1 10 32-32 6 6.5 Scott James 2:23 D 17,000 +
66 66 Sunday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore CHW SLB W 3 2 10 33-32 6 6.5 Faber Baumgardner 2:16 D ++
67 67 Monday, Jun 29 boxscore CHW @ DET W 3 2 34-32 5 6.0 Benz Hall Faber 1:46 D +++
68 68 Tuesday, Jun 30 boxscore CHW @ DET L 1 8 34-33 6 6.0 Dubuc Russell 1:54 D -
69 69 Friday, Jul 3 boxscore CHW SLB W 3 2 13 35-33 6 5.5 Faber Baumgardner 3:00 D +
70 70 Saturday, Jul 4 (1) boxscore CHW SLB W 4 3 36-33 5 4.5 Benz Baumgardner 1:55 D 1,800 ++
71 71 Saturday, Jul 4 (2) boxscore CHW SLB W 9 0 37-33 5 4.5 Cicotte Mitchell 1:50 D 18,000 +++
72 72 Sunday, Jul 5 boxscore CHW CLE W 6 3 38-33 3 4.0 Walsh Hagerman Faber 2:07 D 11,000 ++++
73 73 Wednesday, Jul 8 (1) boxscore CHW @ BOS W 4 2 10 39-33 2 4.0 Faber Bedient 2:15 D 0 +++++
74 74 Wednesday, Jul 8 (2) boxscore CHW @ BOS W 5 4 40-33 2 4.0 Benz Coumbe Faber 1:48 D 18,536 ++++++
75 75 Thursday, Jul 9 boxscore CHW @ BOS W 3 2 41-33 3 2.5 Cicotte Collins 1:46 D +++++++
76 76 Friday, Jul 10 boxscore CHW @ BOS L 1 5 41-34 3 3.0 Johnson Scott Bedient 1:48 D -
77 77 Saturday, Jul 11 boxscore CHW @ NYY L 4 9 41-35 4 3.5 Cole Faber 2:17 D 12,000 --
78 78 Monday, Jul 13 (1) boxscore CHW @ NYY W 2 0 42-35 4 3.5 Walsh Keating 2:02 D +
79 79 Monday, Jul 13 (2) boxscore CHW @ NYY L 1 3 42-36 4 3.5 Caldwell Faber 2:02 D -
80 80 Wednesday, Jul 15 (1) boxscore CHW @ NYY W 3 2 43-36 4 3.5 Scott Warhop Faber 2:20 D 8,500 +
81 81 Wednesday, Jul 15 (2) boxscore CHW @ NYY L 1 2 8 43-37 4 3.5 Cole Benz 1:40 D 12,000 -
82 82 Thursday, Jul 16 boxscore CHW @ PHA L 6 10 43-38 4 4.5 Bush Faber Bressler 2:15 D 4,000 --
83 83 Saturday, Jul 18 (1) boxscore CHW @ PHA L 1 4 43-39 5 6.5 Plank Walsh 1:56 D 0 ---
84 84 Saturday, Jul 18 (2) boxscore CHW @ PHA L 1 5 43-40 5 6.5 Bender Cicotte 1:35 D 20,000 ----
85 85 Monday, Jul 20 boxscore CHW @ PHA L 0 3 43-41 6 7.5 Shawkey Scott 1:40 D 5,000 -----
86 86 Tuesday, Jul 21 boxscore CHW @ WSH L 0 4 43-42 6 9.0 Johnson Benz 1:35 D 2,917 ------
87 87 Wednesday, Jul 22 boxscore CHW @ WSH W 9 5 44-42 5 9.0 Cicotte Ayers 2:20 D 3,411 +
88 88 Thursday, Jul 23 boxscore CHW @ WSH L 3 5 44-43 6 10.0 Boehling Scott 1:55 D 3,971 -
89 89 Saturday, Jul 25 boxscore CHW NYY W 1 0 13 45-43 5 10.0 Benz Warhop 2:17 D 12,000 +
90 90 Sunday, Jul 26 (1) boxscore CHW NYY L 0 1 45-44 5 10.5 Cole Walsh 1:46 D 15,000 -
91 91 Sunday, Jul 26 (2) boxscore CHW NYY W 7 3 46-44 5 10.5 Faber Brown Cicotte 2:05 D 18,000 +
92 92 Monday, Jul 27 boxscore CHW NYY L 0 5 46-45 5 11.5 Caldwell Russell 1:45 D -
93 93 Tuesday, Jul 28 boxscore CHW NYY W 6 2 47-45 5 10.5 Scott Keating 1:55 D +
94 94 Wednesday, Jul 29 boxscore CHW BOS L 4 8 10 47-46 5 11.5 Bedient Cicotte Leonard 2:30 D -
95 95 Thursday, Jul 30 boxscore CHW BOS L 0 4 47-47 5 12.5 Shore Benz 1:55 D 8,300 --
96 96 Friday, Jul 31 boxscore CHW BOS L 1 5 47-48 5 13.5 Leonard Faber 1:55 D 4,000 ---
97 97 Saturday, Aug 1 boxscore CHW BOS L 2 4 47-49 5 14.5 Collins Benz 1:40 D 9,500 ----
98 98 Sunday, Aug 2 boxscore CHW PHA L 2 5 47-50 5 15.5 Shawkey Walsh 2:05 D 17,000 -----
99 99 Monday, Aug 3 boxscore CHW PHA W 9 8 48-50 5 14.5 Wolfgang Pennock 2:35 D 4,000 +
100 100 Tuesday, Aug 4 boxscore CHW PHA L 4 5 48-51 6 15.5 Bressler Russell 2:05 D 4,700 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Aug 5 boxscore CHW PHA L 4 7 48-52 6 16.5 Bush Cicotte 2:07 D --
102 102 Friday, Aug 7 boxscore CHW WSH W 2 0 49-52 5 16.5 Benz Ayers 1:50 D +
103 103 Saturday, Aug 8 (1) boxscore CHW WSH W 4 3 50-52 5 17.0 Scott Engel Benz 2:15 D ++
104 104 Saturday, Aug 8 (2) boxscore CHW WSH L 1 3 50-53 5 17.0 Shaw Russell 2:04 D -
105 105 Sunday, Aug 9 boxscore CHW WSH W 2 1 11 51-53 5 17.0 Faber Johnson 1:35 D 8,500 +
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 11 (1) boxscore CHW CLE W 2 0 52-53 5 16.5 Wolfgang Mitchell 1:40 D 4,100 ++
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 11 (2) boxscore CHW CLE W 2 0 53-53 5 16.5 Cicotte Morton 1:40 D +++
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 12 boxscore CHW CLE L 3 5 53-54 5 17.0 Blanding Benz 2:20 D -
109 109 Friday, Aug 14 boxscore CHW @ SLB W 6 4 54-54 5 16.5 Lathrop Weilman Benz 2:15 D 2,500 +
110 110 Saturday, Aug 15 boxscore CHW @ SLB L 4 7 54-55 5 17.5 James Wolfgang 2:15 D 5,000 -
111 111 Sunday, Aug 16 (1) boxscore CHW @ SLB W 3 1 55-55 5 17.5 Cicotte Leverenz 2:30 D 0 +
112 112 Sunday, Aug 16 (2) boxscore CHW @ SLB L 7 9 55-56 5 17.5 Mitchell Lathrop 2:30 D 12,000 -
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 19 (1) boxscore CHW @ BOS L 1 3 55-57 6 19.5 Leonard Benz 1:35 D --
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 19 (2) boxscore CHW @ BOS L 1 4 55-58 6 19.5 Wood Scott 1:55 D ---
115 115 Thursday, Aug 20 boxscore CHW @ BOS L 2 3 55-59 6 20.5 Shore Wolfgang 1:45 D 3,844 ----
116 116 Saturday, Aug 22 boxscore CHW @ NYY L 2 5 55-60 6 21.0 Warhop Cicotte 1:50 D 12,000 -----
117 117 Monday, Aug 24 boxscore CHW @ NYY W 2 1 56-60 5 21.5 Scott Fisher 2:10 D 3,000 +
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 25 boxscore CHW @ NYY L 0 9 56-61 5 23.0 Cole Benz 2:07 D 4,000 -
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 26 boxscore CHW @ PHA L 0 5 56-62 5 24.0 Shawkey Cicotte 1:47 D 2,000 --
120 120 Thursday, Aug 27 boxscore CHW @ PHA L 1 6 56-63 5 25.0 Bender Benz 1:57 D ---
121 121 Friday, Aug 28 boxscore CHW @ PHA W 8 6 6 57-63 5 24.0 Scott Plank Cicotte 1:10 D 2,000 +
122 122 Saturday, Aug 29 boxscore CHW @ WSH W 2 1 58-63 5 24.0 Wolfgang Johnson 1:30 D ++
123 123 Monday, Aug 31 boxscore CHW @ WSH W 4 3 10 59-63 5 24.0 Wolfgang Johnson 2:05 D +++
124 124 Tuesday, Sep 1 boxscore CHW @ WSH W 5 4 15 60-63 5 24.0 Scott Shaw 3:40 D 1,111 ++++
125 125 Wednesday, Sep 2 boxscore CHW @ WSH T 4 4 10 60-63 5 24.0 2:00 D 1,215 ++++
126 126 Saturday, Sep 5 (1) boxscore CHW @ CLE L 4 6 60-64 5 22.0 Mitchell Cicotte 2:00 D 0 -
127 127 Saturday, Sep 5 (2) boxscore CHW @ CLE W 3 0 61-64 5 22.0 Wolfgang Steen 1:48 D 6,675 +
128 128 Sunday, Sep 6 boxscore CHW @ CLE W 6 1 62-64 5 21.5 Scott Morton 1:55 D 1,185 ++
129 129 Monday, Sep 7 (1) boxscore CHW @ DET W 8 7 12 63-64 5 21.5 Wolfgang Dauss 2:50 D 0 +++
130 130 Monday, Sep 7 (2) boxscore CHW @ DET L 0 3 5 63-65 5 21.5 Reynolds Faber 0:59 D 9,116 -
131 131 Tuesday, Sep 8 boxscore CHW @ DET L 1 3 63-66 5 22.0 Oldham Cicotte 1:45 D 888 --
132 132 Friday, Sep 11 boxscore CHW DET L 3 5 63-67 5 22.5 Dauss Scott 2:13 D ---
133 133 Saturday, Sep 12 boxscore CHW DET L 2 4 63-68 5 22.5 Reynolds Wolfgang Main 2:01 D 10,500 ----
134 134 Sunday, Sep 13 boxscore CHW DET L 3 4 63-69 5 23.0 Cavet Benz 1:47 D 7,500 -----
135 135 Monday, Sep 14 boxscore CHW @ SLB T 6 6 12 63-69 5 23.5 2:45 D 1,000 -----
136 136 Wednesday, Sep 16 (1) boxscore CHW @ SLB L 1 2 10 63-70 5 25.0 Hamilton Scott 1:45 D ------
137 137 Wednesday, Sep 16 (2) boxscore CHW @ SLB L 1 3 63-71 5 25.0 Leverenz Wolfgang Baumgardner 2:08 D -------
138 138 Thursday, Sep 17 boxscore CHW NYY L 2 7 63-72 5 26.0 Warhop Benz 1:58 D --------
139 139 Friday, Sep 18 boxscore CHW NYY W 7 5 64-72 5 25.0 Russell Cole Cicotte 2:04 D +
140 140 Saturday, Sep 19 boxscore CHW NYY L 1 4 64-73 5 25.0 Keating Scott 1:46 D -
141 141 Sunday, Sep 20 (1) boxscore CHW WSH L 1 3 64-74 5 25.5 Bentley Cicotte Johnson 1:50 D 15,500 --
142 142 Sunday, Sep 20 (2) boxscore CHW WSH W 6 3 65-74 5 25.5 Wolfgang Shaw 1:41 D +
143 143 Monday, Sep 21 boxscore CHW WSH L 1 6 13 65-75 5 25.5 Johnson Faber 2:38 D 2,000 -
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 22 (1) boxscore CHW WSH W 9 1 66-75 5 25.0 Benz Shaw 1:42 D 0 +
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 22 (2) boxscore CHW WSH W 7 4 7 67-75 5 25.0 Jasper Bentley 1:55 D 15,000 ++
146 146 Thursday, Sep 24 boxscore CHW PHA L 4 6 67-76 5 26.0 Wyckoff Cicotte Bressler 2:05 D 2,800 -
147 147 Friday, Sep 25 boxscore CHW PHA L 1 3 67-77 5 27.0 Shawkey Wolfgang 1:45 D 1,500 --
148 148 Saturday, Sep 26 boxscore CHW PHA L 3 9 67-78 5 28.0 Bressler Scott 1:58 D 7,500 ---
149 149 Sunday, Sep 27 (1) boxscore CHW BOS L 6 8 67-79 5 28.5 Collins Scott 1:58 D 11,000 ----
150 150 Sunday, Sep 27 (2) boxscore CHW BOS W 4 3 7 68-79 5 28.5 Benz Bedient 1:40 D +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Monday, Sep 28 boxscore CHW BOS L 2 5 68-80 5 28.5 Shore Lathrop 1:35 D 1,500 -
152 152 Tuesday, Sep 29 boxscore CHW @ CLE L 4 10 68-81 6 29.0 Hagerman Faber 2:12 D 750 --
153 153 Wednesday, Sep 30 boxscore CHW @ CLE L 5 6 12 68-82 7 30.0 Bowman Benz 2:30 D ---
154 154 Friday, Oct 2 boxscore CHW SLB W 5 1 69-82 6 29.5 Wolfgang James 2:08 D 1,800 +
155 155 Saturday, Oct 3 (1) boxscore CHW SLB L 1 7 69-83 7 30.0 Weilman Benz 2:10 D 3,000 -
156 156 Saturday, Oct 3 (2) boxscore CHW SLB L 0 4 6 69-84 7 30.0 Baumgardner Scott 1:25 D --
157 157 Sunday, Oct 4 boxscore CHW SLB W 5 1 70-84 7 29.5 Faber Leverenz 1:40 D +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1913 / 1915 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits