Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1917 Schedule and Results

1917 Brooklyn Robins

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1916 / 1918

70-81, Finished 7th in National League (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Wilbert Robinson (70-81)
Scored 511 runs, Allowed 559 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 69-82

Ballparks: Ebbets Field · Attendance: 221,619 (6th of 8)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 102, Pitching - 103 · one-year: Batting - 103, Pitching - 104


BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1916 / 1918 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 70-81, Final Rank:7, GB: 26.5
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind27.5last on Monday, Sep 24, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Sunday, Aug 5
Most Games under .50013last on Thursday, Sep 27
Longest Winning Streak7Saturday, Jul 28 to Friday, Aug 3
Longest Losing Streak7Monday, May 7 to Monday, May 14
Most Runs Allowed12Tuesday, Sep 18
Most Runs Scored13Thursday, May 17 and Monday, Sep 10
Longest Game (innings)22Wednesday, Aug 22
Times Shutout by Opponent22 
Times Opponent Shutout8 
Walkoff Wins0 
Walkoff Losses0 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 70 81 511 559 .464
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 36 38 270 288 .486
Road 34 43 241 271 .442
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 3 7 33 56 .300
May 10 10 70 66 .500
June 14 16 116 124 .467
July 17 13 93 97 .567
August 15 14 111 85 .517
September 9 18 73 110 .333
October 2 3 15 21 .400
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 32 38 248 282 .457
Second Half 38 43 263 277 .469
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 65 73 464 511 .471
ExtraInning 5 8 47 48 .385
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 20 30 133 143 .400
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 9 20 111 182 .310
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BSN 9 13 68 86 .409
CHC 7 15 58 69 .318
CIN 10 12 85 86 .455
NYG 9 13 66 99 .409
PHI 9 11 78 92 .450
PIT 16 6 81 60 .727
STL 10 11 75 67 .476

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Wednesday, Apr 11 boxscore BRO PHI L 5 6 0-1 6 1.0 Alexander Dell D -
2 2 Saturday, Apr 14 boxscore BRO PHI L 3 11 0-2 6 2.0 Rixey Smith 3:30 D --
3 3 Monday, Apr 16 boxscore BRO NYG L 0 5 0-3 8 3.0 Schupp Cadore 2:23 D 5,000 ---
4 4 Tuesday, Apr 17 boxscore BRO NYG L 3 8 0-4 8 4.0 Perritt Pfeffer 3:30 D 5,000 ----
5 5 Wednesday, Apr 18 boxscore BRO NYG W 4 3 1-4 7 3.0 Coombs Sallee 2:28 D +
6 6 Thursday, Apr 19 boxscore BRO NYG L 2 9 1-5 7 4.0 Benton Smith 3:23 D -
7 7 Friday, Apr 20 boxscore BRO @ PHI L 3 4 1-6 8 4.0 Alexander Cheney D --
8 8 Saturday, Apr 21 boxscore BRO @ PHI W 4 1 2-6 7 4.0 Pfeffer Rixey D +
9 9 Monday, Apr 23 boxscore BRO @ PHI W 3 1 3-6 7 3.5 Cadore Oeschger D ++
10 10 Wednesday, Apr 25 boxscore BRO BSN T 6 6 12 3-6 6 4.5 4:17 D 3,500 ++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 28 boxscore BRO BSN L 0 2 3-7 7 4.0 Tyler Pfeffer 2:30 D 8,500 -
12 12 Wednesday, May 2 boxscore BRO @ NYG T 2 2 14 3-7 7 4.0 D -
13 13 Thursday, May 3 boxscore BRO @ NYG W 4 1 10 4-7 7 3.5 Coombs Benton D +
14 14 Friday, May 4 boxscore BRO @ BSN W 3 1 5-7 5 3.0 Cadore Allen D ++
15 15 Monday, May 7 boxscore BRO @ BSN L 0 7 5-8 7 4.0 Rudolph Smith D -
16 16 Tuesday, May 8 boxscore BRO @ BSN L 1 2 5-9 7 4.5 Tyler Pfeffer D --
17 17 Wednesday, May 9 boxscore BRO CHC L 3 7 5-10 7 5.5 Aldridge Coombs 2:19 D 2,000 ---
18 18 Thursday, May 10 boxscore BRO CHC L 1 3 5-11 7 6.5 Vaughn Cheney 3:21 D ----
19 19 Friday, May 11 boxscore BRO CHC L 6 8 5-12 7 7.5 Aldridge Marquard 3:28 D -----
20 20 Saturday, May 12 boxscore BRO CHC L 0 1 5-13 7 8.5 Seaton Pfeffer 2:18 D 2,500 ------
21 21 Monday, May 14 boxscore BRO CIN L 2 3 5-14 7 9.5 Toney Cadore 2:16 D 3,500 -------
22 22 Tuesday, May 15 boxscore BRO CIN W 6 2 6-14 7 9.5 Marquard Schneider 2:15 D 2,000 +
23 23 Thursday, May 17 boxscore BRO CIN W 13 10 7-14 7 10.0 Coombs Eller 3:40 D ++
24 24 Friday, May 18 boxscore BRO STL W 4 1 8-14 6 9.0 Pfeffer Doak 2:20 D +++
25 25 Saturday, May 19 boxscore BRO STL W 6 1 9-14 5 8.0 Cadore Steele 2:15 D 9,000 ++++
26 26 Monday, May 21 boxscore BRO STL L 2 6 9-15 6 8.0 Meadows Cheney 2:33 D -
27 27 Tuesday, May 22 boxscore BRO STL W 3 1 10-15 5 7.0 Coombs Horstmann 1:58 D 500 +
28 28 Thursday, May 24 boxscore BRO PIT W 6 0 11-15 5 6.5 Pfeffer Grimes 1:39 D ++
29 29 Friday, May 25 boxscore BRO PIT W 4 3 12-15 5 6.5 Cadore Cooper 1:35 D +++
30 30 Saturday, May 26 boxscore BRO PIT W 4 1 13-15 5 6.5 Marquard Miller 1:35 D ++++
31 31 Wednesday, May 30 (1) boxscore BRO @ BSN L 0 4 13-16 5 6.5 Rudolph Coombs D -
32 32 Wednesday, May 30 (2) boxscore BRO @ BSN L 0 2 13-17 5 6.5 Tyler Cadore D --
33 33 Friday, Jun 1 boxscore BRO @ CHC W 5 4 14-17 5 6.5 Cheney Vaughn Coombs 2:00 D 5,000 +
34 34 Saturday, Jun 2 boxscore BRO @ CHC L 3 4 14-18 5 7.5 Prendergast Coombs 3:22 D 3,500 -
35 35 Sunday, Jun 3 boxscore BRO @ CHC L 2 5 14-19 5 7.5 Douglas Cadore 1:45 D 20,000 --
36 36 Monday, Jun 4 boxscore BRO @ CHC L 2 4 14-20 6 8.5 Vaughn Cheney 1:35 D 2,500 ---
37 37 Thursday, Jun 7 boxscore BRO @ PIT W 5 3 15-20 5 7.5 Pfeffer Mamaux 1:47 D +
38 38 Friday, Jun 8 boxscore BRO @ PIT L 4 5 15-21 5 8.5 Miller Dell 2:00 D -
39 39 Saturday, Jun 9 boxscore BRO @ CIN L 1 2 15-22 6 9.0 Schneider Cadore Eller 1:15 D --
40 40 Sunday, Jun 10 boxscore BRO @ CIN W 4 3 16-22 5 9.0 Smith Toney 1:42 D 10,000 +
41 41 Monday, Jun 11 boxscore BRO @ CIN L 2 3 16-23 7 9.0 Eller Cheney 1:24 D -
42 42 Tuesday, Jun 12 boxscore BRO @ CIN W 2 0 17-23 5 9.0 Marquard Mitchell Cadore 1:38 D +
43 43 Thursday, Jun 14 boxscore BRO @ STL L 4 5 17-24 6 10.0 Meadows Pfeffer 2:10 D 2,500 -
44 44 Friday, Jun 15 boxscore BRO @ STL L 2 3 12 17-25 7 10.5 Ames Cadore 2:21 D --
45 45 Saturday, Jun 16 boxscore BRO @ STL W 7 5 18-25 7 10.5 Marquard Doak Smith 2:03 D 7,500 +
46 46 Sunday, Jun 17 boxscore BRO @ STL L 1 7 18-26 7 11.0 Ames Marquard 1:42 D 11,000 -
47 47 Tuesday, Jun 19 boxscore BRO @ PHI W 12 5 19-26 7 11.0 Cadore Oeschger D +
48 48 Wednesday, Jun 20 (1) boxscore BRO @ PHI L 3 7 19-27 7 12.0 Rixey Smith D -
49 49 Wednesday, Jun 20 (2) boxscore BRO @ PHI L 2 9 19-28 7 12.0 Mayer Coombs D --
50 50 Thursday, Jun 21 boxscore BRO @ PHI W 4 2 20-28 7 12.0 Marquard Alexander D +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Friday, Jun 22 boxscore BRO @ PHI L 3 5 20-29 7 12.0 Oeschger Dell D -
52 52 Saturday, Jun 23 (1) boxscore BRO BSN W 3 0 21-29 6 10.5 Cadore Barnes 2:00 D 0 +
53 53 Saturday, Jun 23 (2) boxscore BRO BSN W 7 5 22-29 6 10.5 Coombs Allen 3:22 D 15,000 ++
54 54 Monday, Jun 25 (1) boxscore BRO BSN W 3 2 23-29 6 9.5 Marquard Rudolph 3:30 D +++
55 55 Monday, Jun 25 (2) boxscore BRO BSN W 4 2 24-29 6 9.5 Cheney Tyler 2:25 D ++++
56 56 Tuesday, Jun 26 (1) boxscore BRO BSN L 5 6 24-30 6 10.5 Barnes Dell 3:27 D -
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 26 (2) boxscore BRO BSN L 3 7 24-31 6 10.5 Nehf Cadore 2:15 D --
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 27 boxscore BRO BSN W 7 3 25-31 6 10.0 Pfeffer Allen 3:20 D +
59 59 Thursday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore BRO PHI W 5 3 26-31 6 10.5 Marquard Rixey 2:20 D ++
60 60 Thursday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore BRO PHI L 0 1 26-32 6 10.5 Oeschger Cheney 3:26 D -
61 61 Saturday, Jun 30 (1) boxscore BRO PHI L 2 6 26-33 6 11.0 Alexander Coombs 2:20 D --
62 62 Saturday, Jun 30 (2) boxscore BRO PHI W 9 8 27-33 6 11.0 Cadore Mayer Cheney 3:20 D +
63 63 Sunday, Jul 1 boxscore BRO PHI W 3 2 28-33 6 10.5 Pfeffer Lavender 3:20 D 12,000 ++
64 64 Monday, Jul 2 boxscore BRO PHI W 7 3 29-33 6 10.5 Smith Oeschger 2:30 D +++
65 65 Wednesday, Jul 4 (1) boxscore BRO NYG L 2 9 29-34 6 12.5 Sallee Marquard 2:30 D 8,000 -
66 66 Wednesday, Jul 4 (2) boxscore BRO NYG L 0 8 29-35 6 12.5 Schupp Coombs 2:15 D 16,000 --
67 67 Thursday, Jul 5 boxscore BRO NYG W 6 3 30-35 6 11.5 Cheney Tesreau 3:40 D +
68 68 Friday, Jul 6 boxscore BRO CHC L 1 3 30-36 6 12.5 Douglas Pfeffer 2:25 D -
69 69 Saturday, Jul 7 boxscore BRO CHC W 5 4 31-36 6 13.0 Smith Aldridge 2:25 D +
70 70 Tuesday, Jul 10 (1) boxscore BRO CHC L 0 1 31-37 6 13.5 Vaughn Marquard 2:25 D -
71 71 Tuesday, Jul 10 (2) boxscore BRO CHC W 4 1 32-37 6 13.5 Cadore Aldridge 2:15 D +
72 72 Thursday, Jul 12 boxscore BRO PIT L 1 2 32-38 6 13.0 Carlson Pfeffer D -
73 73 Friday, Jul 13 (1) boxscore BRO PIT W 4 0 33-38 6 12.5 Cheney Jacobs 1:33 D +
74 74 Friday, Jul 13 (2) boxscore BRO PIT W 2 1 10 34-38 6 12.5 Smith Grimes 1:50 D ++
75 75 Saturday, Jul 14 (1) boxscore BRO PIT W 5 3 35-38 6 11.5 Coombs Mamaux 2:00 D +++
76 76 Saturday, Jul 14 (2) boxscore BRO PIT W 1 0 36-38 6 11.5 Marquard Miller 1:30 D ++++
77 77 Monday, Jul 16 boxscore BRO STL L 1 3 36-39 6 12.5 Meadows Pfeffer 2:28 D -
78 78 Tuesday, Jul 17 boxscore BRO STL W 2 1 10 37-39 6 12.5 Smith Doak 2:20 D +
79 79 Wednesday, Jul 18 boxscore BRO STL W 5 1 38-39 6 12.5 Cheney Ames 2:20 D ++
80 80 Friday, Jul 20 boxscore BRO CIN L 2 4 38-40 6 13.5 Regan Marquard 2:15 D -
81 81 Saturday, Jul 21 (1) boxscore BRO CIN L 2 6 38-41 6 15.0 Schneider Cadore 2:33 D --
82 82 Saturday, Jul 21 (2) boxscore BRO CIN L 1 9 38-42 6 15.0 Mitchell Pfeffer 2:27 D ---
83 83 Monday, Jul 23 boxscore BRO CIN L 2 5 38-43 6 15.0 Toney Smith 2:10 D ----
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 24 boxscore BRO CIN L 5 6 10 38-44 6 16.0 Eller Coombs 2:30 D -----
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 25 boxscore BRO @ PIT W 4 3 13 39-44 6 15.5 Smith Jacobs D +
86 86 Thursday, Jul 26 (1) boxscore BRO @ PIT L 1 4 39-45 6 15.0 Carlson Pfeffer 1:45 D -
87 87 Thursday, Jul 26 (2) boxscore BRO @ PIT W 5 1 40-45 6 15.0 Cadore Jacobs 1:44 D +
88 88 Friday, Jul 27 boxscore BRO @ PIT L 1 5 40-46 6 16.0 Cooper Coombs 1:32 D -
89 89 Saturday, Jul 28 (1) boxscore BRO @ PIT W 6 2 41-46 6 14.5 Cheney Steele 1:52 D +
90 90 Saturday, Jul 28 (2) boxscore BRO @ PIT W 4 2 42-46 6 14.5 Smith Miller 1:43 D ++
91 91 Monday, Jul 30 boxscore BRO @ CIN W 7 3 43-46 6 14.0 Marquard Ring 1:41 D +++
92 92 Tuesday, Jul 31 boxscore BRO @ CIN W 4 2 44-46 6 14.5 Cadore Toney Smith 1:45 D ++++
93 93 Wednesday, Aug 1 boxscore BRO @ CIN W 6 2 45-46 5 14.5 Pfeffer Regan 1:58 D +++++
94 94 Thursday, Aug 2 boxscore BRO @ CIN W 6 2 46-46 5 14.5 Cheney Schneider 1:55 D ++++++
95 95 Friday, Aug 3 boxscore BRO @ STL W 3 2 47-46 5 14.5 Marquard Doak Cadore 1:43 D 2,000 +++++++
96 96 Saturday, Aug 4 boxscore BRO @ STL L 0 3 47-47 6 14.5 Meadows Smith 1:40 D 5,000 -
97 97 Sunday, Aug 5 (1) boxscore BRO @ STL W 9 2 48-47 5 15.0 Pfeffer Horstmann 2:02 D 0 +
98 98 Sunday, Aug 5 (2) boxscore BRO @ STL L 1 4 48-48 5 15.0 Packard Cadore 1:26 D 18,000 -
99 99 Monday, Aug 6 boxscore BRO @ STL L 0 1 48-49 5 15.5 Watson Cheney 1:35 D 1,000 --
100 100 Wednesday, Aug 8 boxscore BRO @ CHC L 0 2 48-50 6 17.0 Vaughn Marquard 1:23 D 2,800 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Aug 9 boxscore BRO @ CHC W 5 3 49-50 5 17.0 Smith Douglas Cadore 1:53 D 3,500 +
102 102 Friday, Aug 10 boxscore BRO @ CHC L 4 5 11 49-51 6 18.0 Hendrix Pfeffer 2:24 D 2,500 -
103 103 Saturday, Aug 11 boxscore BRO @ CHC L 3 4 11 49-52 6 18.0 Douglas Marquard 2:23 D 6,000 --
104 104 Monday, Aug 13 (1) boxscore BRO @ NYG L 3 4 49-53 6 18.0 Sallee Smith D ---
105 105 Monday, Aug 13 (2) boxscore BRO @ NYG W 2 1 50-53 6 18.0 Cheney Perritt D +
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 14 (1) boxscore BRO @ NYG L 4 5 50-54 6 18.0 Schupp Coombs D -
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 14 (2) boxscore BRO @ NYG W 3 1 51-54 6 18.0 Marquard Tesreau D +
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 15 (1) boxscore BRO @ NYG W 3 2 52-54 6 18.0 Marquard Perritt Cheney D ++
109 109 Wednesday, Aug 15 (2) boxscore BRO @ NYG L 1 7 52-55 6 18.0 Benton Russell D -
110 110 Thursday, Aug 16 boxscore BRO CIN L 2 3 52-56 6 19.0 Toney Cadore 2:10 D --
111 111 Saturday, Aug 18 (1) boxscore BRO CIN L 2 5 52-57 6 18.5 Schneider Cheney 2:15 D ---
112 112 Saturday, Aug 18 (2) boxscore BRO CIN W 9 2 53-57 6 18.5 Smith Regan 2:20 D +
113 113 Monday, Aug 20 boxscore BRO PIT L 0 1 10 53-58 6 18.5 Miller Marquard 1:50 D -
114 114 Tuesday, Aug 21 boxscore BRO PIT T 3 3 13 53-58 6 18.0 2:24 D -
115 115 Wednesday, Aug 22 boxscore BRO PIT W 6 5 22 54-58 6 18.0 Marquard Jacobs 4:15 D +
116 116 Thursday, Aug 23 boxscore BRO STL L 5 7 54-59 6 18.5 Packard Smith 2:20 D -
117 117 Saturday, Aug 25 (1) boxscore BRO STL W 12 0 55-59 6 18.5 Pfeffer Doak 2:25 D +
118 118 Saturday, Aug 25 (2) boxscore BRO STL W 4 0 56-59 6 18.5 Marquard Meadows 3:20 D ++
119 119 Monday, Aug 27 boxscore BRO CHC W 7 1 57-59 6 17.5 Coombs Douglas 2:03 D +++
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 28 boxscore BRO CHC L 0 2 57-60 6 18.5 Vaughn Cadore 2:28 D -
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 29 boxscore BRO CHC W 2 1 58-60 6 18.5 Smith Hendrix 2:30 D +
122 122 Friday, Aug 31 (1) boxscore BRO NYG W 5 4 59-60 6 17.5 Marquard Schupp 3:25 D ++
123 123 Friday, Aug 31 (2) boxscore BRO NYG T 1 1 11 59-60 6 17.5 3:20 D ++
124 124 Saturday, Sep 1 boxscore BRO NYG L 2 3 59-61 5 18.5 Sallee Cadore 2:35 D -
125 125 Monday, Sep 3 (1) boxscore BRO PHI L 0 5 59-62 6 19.5 Alexander Marquard D 0 --
126 126 Monday, Sep 3 (2) boxscore BRO PHI L 3 9 59-63 6 19.5 Alexander Coombs 2:20 D 18,000 ---
127 127 Tuesday, Sep 4 boxscore BRO PHI T 0 0 14 59-63 6 19.0 3:36 D ---
128 128 Wednesday, Sep 5 (1) boxscore BRO @ BSN W 8 1 60-63 6 20.0 Cadore Walsh D +
129 129 Wednesday, Sep 5 (2) boxscore BRO @ BSN L 1 2 60-64 6 20.0 Allen Miljus D -
130 130 Friday, Sep 7 (1) boxscore BRO @ BSN L 0 5 60-65 6 21.0 Ragan Smith D --
131 131 Friday, Sep 7 (2) boxscore BRO @ BSN L 2 8 60-66 6 21.0 Hughes Marquard D ---
132 132 Monday, Sep 10 (1) boxscore BRO @ NYG W 13 6 61-66 6 19.0 Pfeffer Tesreau D +
133 133 Monday, Sep 10 (2) boxscore BRO @ NYG W 2 1 62-66 6 19.0 Marquard Benton D ++
134 134 Tuesday, Sep 11 (1) boxscore BRO @ NYG L 2 3 10 62-67 6 21.0 Demaree Smith D -
135 135 Tuesday, Sep 11 (2) boxscore BRO @ NYG L 1 2 62-68 6 21.0 Anderson Coombs D --
136 136 Wednesday, Sep 12 (1) boxscore BRO @ NYG L 0 9 62-69 6 23.0 Schupp Smith D ---
137 137 Wednesday, Sep 12 (2) boxscore BRO @ NYG L 1 2 11 62-70 6 23.0 Tesreau Cheney D ----
138 138 Thursday, Sep 13 (1) boxscore BRO @ PHI L 0 1 11 62-71 6 23.0 Alexander Pfeffer D -----
139 139 Thursday, Sep 13 (2) boxscore BRO @ PHI W 7 3 63-71 6 23.0 Marquard Fittery D +
140 140 Tuesday, Sep 18 (1) boxscore BRO @ STL L 0 2 63-72 6 26.0 Doak Pfeffer 1:17 D 0 -
141 141 Tuesday, Sep 18 (2) boxscore BRO @ STL L 4 12 63-73 6 26.0 Doak Cheney 2:03 D 2,500 --
142 142 Saturday, Sep 22 boxscore BRO @ CIN L 2 4 63-74 6 26.5 Schneider Marquard 1:37 D ---
143 143 Sunday, Sep 23 (1) boxscore BRO @ CIN W 5 2 64-74 6 26.5 Pfeffer Toney 1:25 D +
144 144 Sunday, Sep 23 (2) boxscore BRO @ CIN L 0 8 64-75 6 26.5 Regan Cheney 1:27 D -
145 145 Monday, Sep 24 boxscore BRO @ CHC L 2 4 64-76 6 27.5 Vaughn Smith Hendrix 1:21 D 800 --
146 146 Tuesday, Sep 25 boxscore BRO @ CHC W 3 1 65-76 6 26.5 Cadore Carter 1:08 D 800 +
147 147 Wednesday, Sep 26 boxscore BRO @ CHC L 0 1 65-77 7 26.5 Weaver Marquard 1:27 D 650 -
148 148 Thursday, Sep 27 boxscore BRO @ PIT L 2 10 65-78 7 27.0 Cooper Pfeffer D --
149 149 Friday, Sep 28 boxscore BRO @ PIT W 3 1 66-78 7 26.5 Smith Steele 1:27 D +
150 150 Saturday, Sep 29 (1) boxscore BRO @ PIT W 3 2 67-78 6 26.0 Cadore Jacobs 1:27 D ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Saturday, Sep 29 (2) boxscore BRO @ PIT W 7 3 68-78 6 26.0 Marquard Miller 1:46 D +++
152 152 Tuesday, Oct 2 boxscore BRO BSN L 2 6 68-79 7 25.5 Barnes Pfeffer 2:07 D -
153 153 Wednesday, Oct 3 (1) boxscore BRO BSN L 3 9 68-80 7 26.5 Rudolph Cheney 3:20 D --
154 154 Wednesday, Oct 3 (2) boxscore BRO BSN W 3 1 69-80 7 26.5 Marquard Tyler 2:00 D +
155 155 Thursday, Oct 4 (1) boxscore BRO BSN W 5 1 70-80 7 26.5 Smith Scott 2:00 D ++
156 156 Thursday, Oct 4 (2) boxscore BRO BSN L 2 4 70-81 7 26.5 Nehf Cadore 2:25 D -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1916 / 1918 Schedule and Results