Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 1933 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

1933 Boston Red Sox

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 1932 / 1934

63-86, Finished 7th in American League (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Marty McManus (63-86)
Scored 700 runs, Allowed 758 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 69-80

Ballparks: Fenway Park · Attendance: 268,715 (7th of 8)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 102, Pitching - 103 · one-year: Batting - 101, Pitching - 102


BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


1932 / 1934 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 63-86, Final Rank:7, GB: 34.5
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind36.5last on Saturday, Sep 23, for days on which they played
Most Games over .500never
Most Games under .50026last on Saturday, Sep 23
Longest Winning Streak6Monday, Jun 26 to Tuesday, Jul 4
Longest Losing Streak9Friday, Aug 18 to Wednesday, Aug 23
Most Runs Allowed16Monday, Apr 24, Saturday, Jun 24 and Saturday, Sep 23
Most Runs Scored19Sunday, Aug 13
Longest Game (innings)14Sunday, Jul 16
Times Shutout by Opponent9 
Times Opponent Shutout4 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 63 86 700 758 .423
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 32 40 341 377 .444
Road 31 46 359 381 .403
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 4 11 63 91 .267
May 9 14 77 102 .391
June 15 16 166 202 .484
July 16 10 134 80 .615
August 11 22 171 180 .333
September 8 12 84 97 .400
October 0 1 5 6 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 31 42 338 406 .425
Second Half 32 44 362 352 .421
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 57 77 629 684 .425
ExtraInning 4 9 53 60 .308
Shortened 2 0 18 141.000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 14 33 161 180 .298
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 20 23 255 282 .465
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
CHW 11 7 78 64 .611
CLE 6 16 69 120 .273
DET 11 11 96 107 .500
NYY 8 14 125 129 .364
PHA 14 8 161 126 .636
SLB 9 13 99 102 .409
WSH 4 17 72 110 .190

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Thursday, Apr 13 boxscore BOS @ NYY L 3 4 0-1 5 1.5 Gomez Andrews 1:50 D 40,000 -
2 2 Friday, Apr 14 boxscore BOS @ NYY L 2 6 0-2 6 2.0 Ruffing Weiland 1:58 D 3,500 --
3 3 Saturday, Apr 15 boxscore BOS @ WSH L 1 2 0-3 8 3.0 Weaver Rhodes 1:36 D ---
4 4 Monday, Apr 17 boxscore BOS @ WSH W 4 2 1-3 6 3.0 Johnson Crowder Welch 2:01 D +
5 5 Tuesday, Apr 18 boxscore BOS @ WSH W 6 4 2-3 5 3.0 Andrews Whitehill Kline 2:02 D ++
6 6 Friday, Apr 21 boxscore BOS NYY L 5 7 2-4 4 4.0 Ruffing Weiland 2:06 D 18,000 -
7 7 Saturday, Apr 22 boxscore BOS NYY L 1 2 2-5 6 5.0 Pipgras Rhodes 1:53 D --
8 8 Sunday, Apr 23 boxscore BOS PHA W 7 5 3-5 6 4.0 Kline Walberg Weiland 2:08 D +
9 9 Monday, Apr 24 boxscore BOS PHA L 10 16 3-6 6 4.0 Earnshaw Andrews Cain 2:20 D -
10 10 Tuesday, Apr 25 boxscore BOS PHA W 6 4 4-6 6 4.0 Weiland Grove 1:56 D +
11 11 Thursday, Apr 27 boxscore BOS WSH L 2 3 4-7 6 5.0 Linke Rhodes McAfee 2:12 D -
12 12 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore BOS @ PHA L 8 9 4-8 6 5.0 McDonald Welch Walberg 2:05 D --
13 13 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore BOS @ PHA L 3 8 4-9 7 5.0 Grove Johnson 2:08 D 7,500 ---
14 14 Sunday, Apr 30 (1) boxscore BOS @ NYY L 2 11 4-10 8 7.0 Van Atta Kline 1:53 D 47,000 ----
15 15 Sunday, Apr 30 (2) boxscore BOS @ NYY L 3 8 4-11 8 7.0 Brennan Weiland 1:45 D 47,000 -----
16 16 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore BOS @ SLB L 1 2 10 4-12 8 7.0 Blaeholder Rhodes 1:42 D ------
17 17 Wednesday, May 3 boxscore BOS @ SLB W 6 2 5-12 8 6.5 Andrews Hadley 1:35 D +
18 18 Sunday, May 7 (1) boxscore BOS @ CHW L 3 4 5-13 7 6.5 Faber Welch 2:16 D 20,000 -
19 19 Sunday, May 7 (2) boxscore BOS @ CHW W 3 2 6-13 7 6.5 Johnson Gregory 1:58 D 20,000 +
20 20 Wednesday, May 10 boxscore BOS @ CLE L 2 4 6-14 7 7.0 Hudlin Weiland 1:45 D -
21 21 Thursday, May 11 boxscore BOS @ CLE L 1 4 6-15 8 8.0 Harder Andrews 1:40 D --
22 22 Sunday, May 14 (1) boxscore BOS @ DET W 6 1 7-15 8 8.5 Rhodes Bridges 1:46 D +
23 23 Sunday, May 14 (2) boxscore BOS @ DET L 2 3 7-16 8 8.5 Marberry Johnson 1:50 D -
24 24 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore BOS SLB L 2 3 11 7-17 8 8.0 Hadley Kline D --
25 25 Wednesday, May 17 boxscore BOS SLB W 7 3 8-17 8 8.0 Pipgras Blaeholder 2:00 D +
26 26 Thursday, May 18 boxscore BOS SLB L 2 8 8-18 8 9.0 Coffman Weiland Gray 2:18 D -
27 27 Friday, May 19 boxscore BOS DET L 5 7 8-19 8 10.0 Marberry Rhodes Hogsett 1:58 D --
28 28 Saturday, May 20 boxscore BOS DET W 6 5 9-19 8 9.0 Johnson Wyatt 2:29 D +
29 29 Sunday, May 21 boxscore BOS DET W 2 0 10-19 8 8.0 Brown Sorrell 1:45 D ++
30 30 Monday, May 22 boxscore BOS CHW W 3 2 11-19 8 8.0 Pipgras Durham 1:45 D +++
31 31 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore BOS CHW L 0 7 11-20 8 9.0 Gaston Andrews 1:55 D -
32 32 Thursday, May 25 boxscore BOS CLE L 2 3 11-21 8 9.5 Harder Rhodes Hildebrand 1:15 D --
33 33 Friday, May 26 boxscore BOS CLE W 6 5 12-21 7 8.5 Johnson Brown Pipgras 2:13 D +
34 34 Saturday, May 27 boxscore BOS CLE L 0 6 12-22 7 9.5 Ferrell Brown 1:47 D -
35 35 Sunday, May 28 (1) boxscore BOS CLE W 5 2 13-22 8 10.5 Weiland Hildebrand 2:15 D +
36 36 Sunday, May 28 (2) boxscore BOS CLE L 2 11 13-23 8 10.5 Hudlin Andrews 1:55 D -
37 37 Tuesday, May 30 (1) boxscore BOS PHA L 3 7 13-24 8 12.0 Grove Pipgras 1:54 D --
38 38 Tuesday, May 30 (2) boxscore BOS PHA L 8 11 12 13-25 8 12.0 Claset Brown 3:04 D ---
39 39 Thursday, Jun 1 boxscore BOS @ WSH W 7 5 13 14-25 8 11.5 Welch Thomas 2:43 D +
40 40 Friday, Jun 2 boxscore BOS @ WSH L 3 8 14-26 7 12.5 Weaver Weiland D -
41 41 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore BOS @ WSH L 5 8 14-27 8 13.5 Russell Andrews 1:45 D --
42 42 Sunday, Jun 4 boxscore BOS @ WSH L 3 4 13 14-28 8 15.0 Russell Welch 2:22 D ---
43 43 Tuesday, Jun 6 (1) boxscore BOS @ NYY L 0 4 14-29 8 17.0 Pennock Johnson D 12,000 ----
44 44 Tuesday, Jun 6 (2) boxscore BOS @ NYY L 4 8 14-30 8 17.0 Brennan Rhodes D -----
45 45 Thursday, Jun 8 (1) boxscore BOS WSH W 4 3 15-30 8 16.5 Kline Thomas 1:55 D +
46 46 Thursday, Jun 8 (2) boxscore BOS WSH L 3 12 15-31 8 16.5 Russell Welch 1:56 D -
47 47 Friday, Jun 9 boxscore BOS WSH L 2 7 15-32 8 17.5 Whitehill Pipgras 1:45 D --
48 48 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore BOS WSH L 5 7 15-33 8 17.0 Stewart Johnson 1:54 D ---
49 49 Sunday, Jun 11 (1) boxscore BOS NYY L 7 8 15-34 8 17.0 Pennock Pipgras Ruffing 2:46 D 30,000 ----
50 50 Sunday, Jun 11 (2) boxscore BOS NYY W 11 9 6 16-34 8 17.0 Pipgras Moore 1:35 D 30,000 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore BOS NYY W 6 5 17-34 7 16.0 Brown MacFayden D ++
52 52 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore BOS NYY W 13 5 18-34 7 15.0 Andrews Brown D +++
53 53 Thursday, Jun 15 boxscore BOS NYY W 8 5 19-34 7 14.0 Johnson Allen Weiland D ++++
54 54 Saturday, Jun 17 (1) boxscore BOS PHA L 3 15 19-35 7 14.5 Earnshaw Andrews 2:02 D -
55 55 Saturday, Jun 17 (2) boxscore BOS PHA W 7 5 8 20-35 7 14.5 Rhodes Grove 2:00 D +
56 56 Sunday, Jun 18 (1) boxscore BOS @ CLE L 0 7 20-36 7 15.5 Hildebrand Brown 1:34 D 0 -
57 57 Sunday, Jun 18 (2) boxscore BOS @ CLE L 0 4 20-37 7 15.5 Harder Weiland 1:47 D 18,000 --
58 58 Monday, Jun 19 boxscore BOS @ CLE W 5 2 21-37 7 14.5 Pipgras Brown 1:55 D +
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore BOS @ CLE W 9 5 22-37 7 14.5 Kline Bean 2:06 D ++
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 21 (1) boxscore BOS @ DET W 10 9 23-37 7 15.0 Welch Hogsett Weiland 2:57 D +++
61 61 Wednesday, Jun 21 (2) boxscore BOS @ DET L 3 5 23-38 7 15.0 Marberry Andrews 1:40 D -
62 62 Thursday, Jun 22 boxscore BOS @ DET W 9 7 10 24-38 7 14.0 Rhodes Hogsett 2:20 D +
63 63 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore BOS @ DET W 3 2 25-38 7 14.0 Weiland Rowe Johnson 2:13 D ++
64 64 Saturday, Jun 24 boxscore BOS @ DET L 4 16 25-39 7 15.0 Frazier Pipgras 1:59 D -
65 65 Sunday, Jun 25 (1) boxscore BOS @ SLB L 6 10 25-40 7 17.0 Gray Andrews 2:13 D --
66 66 Sunday, Jun 25 (2) boxscore BOS @ SLB L 4 6 25-41 7 17.0 Blaeholder Brown 1:47 D ---
67 67 Monday, Jun 26 boxscore BOS @ SLB W 13 5 26-41 7 17.0 Rhodes McDonald Welch 2:09 D +
68 68 Tuesday, Jun 27 boxscore BOS @ SLB W 5 4 27-41 7 16.0 Welch Wells Kline 2:12 D ++
69 69 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore BOS @ CHW W 4 2 28-41 7 16.0 Johnson Lyons 2:05 D +++
70 70 Saturday, Jul 1 boxscore BOS @ CHW W 7 2 29-41 7 16.0 Pipgras Gregory 1:49 D ++++
71 71 Tuesday, Jul 4 (1) boxscore BOS @ PHA W 14 4 30-41 7 16.0 Rhodes Walberg 2:10 D +++++
72 72 Tuesday, Jul 4 (2) boxscore BOS @ PHA W 9 1 31-41 7 16.0 Andrews Earnshaw 2:02 D ++++++
73 73 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore BOS @ PHA L 2 4 31-42 7 16.5 Barrett Weiland D 1,500 -
74 74 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore BOS SLB L 1 4 31-43 7 18.0 Wells Johnson 1:58 D 3,500 --
75 75 Sunday, Jul 9 (1) boxscore BOS SLB W 4 0 32-43 7 18.5 Pipgras Hadley 1:56 D +
76 76 Sunday, Jul 9 (2) boxscore BOS SLB L 2 9 32-44 7 18.5 Blaeholder Rhodes 1:59 D -
77 77 Monday, Jul 10 boxscore BOS SLB L 5 9 32-45 7 18.5 Stiles Andrews 1:48 D --
78 78 Tuesday, Jul 11 boxscore BOS DET W 2 1 33-45 7 17.5 Weiland Frazier 1:44 D +
79 79 Wednesday, Jul 12 boxscore BOS DET W 1 0 11 34-45 7 17.5 Brown Sorrell 1:59 D ++
80 80 Thursday, Jul 13 boxscore BOS DET L 2 3 34-46 7 17.5 Marberry Johnson 1:59 D -
81 81 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore BOS DET L 3 8 34-47 7 17.5 Bridges Pipgras 1:50 D --
82 82 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore BOS CLE W 7 2 35-47 7 18.0 Rhodes Harder 1:55 D 3,500 +
83 83 Sunday, Jul 16 boxscore BOS CLE L 1 2 14 35-48 7 18.0 Hudlin Weiland 2:45 D -
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore BOS CLE L 1 2 35-49 7 19.0 Pearson Brown Harder 1:30 D --
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 19 boxscore BOS CLE L 7 8 13 35-50 7 19.0 Brown Kline 2:55 D ---
86 86 Thursday, Jul 20 boxscore BOS CHW W 5 0 36-50 7 18.0 Pipgras Durham 1:38 D +
87 87 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore BOS CHW W 12 2 37-50 7 18.0 Rhodes Gaston 1:55 D ++
88 88 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore BOS CHW W 5 3 38-50 7 18.0 Kline Miller 1:46 D +++
89 89 Sunday, Jul 23 (1) boxscore BOS CHW W 6 2 39-50 7 17.0 Johnson Lyons 1:55 D 20,000 ++++
90 90 Sunday, Jul 23 (2) boxscore BOS CHW W 7 2 40-50 7 17.0 Pipgras Kimsey 2:00 D 20,000 +++++
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 26 (1) boxscore BOS NYY L 0 2 40-51 7 18.0 Gomez Weiland D 25,000 -
92 92 Wednesday, Jul 26 (2) boxscore BOS NYY W 9 4 41-51 7 18.0 Brown Brown D +
93 93 Thursday, Jul 27 boxscore BOS PHA W 6 2 42-51 7 18.0 Rhodes Cain 1:56 D ++
94 94 Saturday, Jul 29 boxscore BOS PHA W 8 1 43-51 6 18.0 Pipgras Grove 1:58 D 5,000 +++
95 95 Sunday, Jul 30 boxscore BOS PHA W 8 3 44-51 6 17.0 Kline Earnshaw Brown 1:50 D ++++
96 96 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore BOS @ WSH L 1 2 44-52 7 17.5 Crowder Kline 2:11 D -
97 97 Thursday, Aug 3 boxscore BOS @ WSH L 4 8 44-53 7 18.5 Whitehill Brown Russell 2:23 D --
98 98 Saturday, Aug 5 boxscore BOS @ WSH L 2 3 44-54 7 19.5 Weaver Rhodes 1:48 D ---
99 99 Sunday, Aug 6 boxscore BOS @ NYY L 4 5 44-55 7 19.5 Uhle Welch 2:03 D ----
100 100 Monday, Aug 7 boxscore BOS @ PHA W 8 5 45-55 7 18.0 Andrews Coombs 2:08 D +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Aug 8 boxscore BOS @ PHA L 6 7 45-56 7 19.0 Grove Pipgras 1:52 D -
102 102 Wednesday, Aug 9 boxscore BOS @ PHA W 8 4 46-56 7 19.0 Brown Barrett 2:04 D +
103 103 Thursday, Aug 10 boxscore BOS WSH L 3 5 46-57 7 20.0 Crowder Rhodes Russell D -
104 104 Friday, Aug 11 boxscore BOS WSH L 4 8 46-58 7 21.0 Crowder Pipgras Whitehill D --
105 105 Saturday, Aug 12 boxscore BOS WSH L 1 2 46-59 7 22.0 Whitehill Weiland 1:45 D ---
106 106 Sunday, Aug 13 boxscore BOS PHA W 19 10 47-59 7 22.0 Rhodes Cain Andrews 2:01 D +
107 107 Monday, Aug 14 boxscore BOS @ DET L 5 6 47-60 7 22.5 Fischer Pipgras Hogsett 2:14 D -
108 108 Tuesday, Aug 15 boxscore BOS @ DET W 5 3 48-60 7 22.5 Johnson Marberry 2:04 D +
109 109 Wednesday, Aug 16 boxscore BOS @ DET L 5 6 48-61 7 23.5 Frazier Brown Fischer 1:46 D -
110 110 Thursday, Aug 17 boxscore BOS @ DET W 6 2 49-61 7 23.5 Weiland Auker 2:04 D +
111 111 Friday, Aug 18 boxscore BOS @ CLE L 1 2 49-62 7 24.5 Harder Rhodes 1:33 D -
112 112 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore BOS @ CLE L 5 6 49-63 7 25.5 Connally Welch 2:05 D --
113 113 Sunday, Aug 20 (1) boxscore BOS @ CLE L 6 14 49-64 7 27.5 Hildebrand Brown 2:11 D ---
114 114 Sunday, Aug 20 (2) boxscore BOS @ CLE L 4 9 49-65 7 27.5 Ferrell Kline 2:00 D ----
115 115 Monday, Aug 21 boxscore BOS @ CLE L 1 10 49-66 7 28.0 Pearson Weiland 1:44 D -----
116 116 Tuesday, Aug 22 (1) boxscore BOS @ CHW L 1 8 49-67 7 28.5 Lyons Rhodes 1:43 D ------
117 117 Tuesday, Aug 22 (2) boxscore BOS @ CHW L 0 4 49-68 7 28.5 Heving Brown 1:38 D -------
118 118 Wednesday, Aug 23 (1) boxscore BOS @ CHW L 1 3 49-69 7 29.5 Jones Kline 1:31 D --------
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 23 (2) boxscore BOS @ CHW L 1 12 49-70 7 29.5 Durham Fullerton 1:57 D ---------
120 120 Thursday, Aug 24 (1) boxscore BOS @ CHW W 6 1 50-70 7 30.0 Welch Wyatt 2:01 D +
121 121 Thursday, Aug 24 (2) boxscore BOS @ CHW L 6 7 10 50-71 7 30.0 Heving Kline 2:18 D -
122 122 Friday, Aug 25 boxscore BOS @ CHW W 8 1 51-71 7 30.0 Rhodes Gaston 1:54 D +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore BOS @ SLB W 8 1 52-71 7 29.0 Brown Blaeholder 1:58 D ++
124 124 Sunday, Aug 27 (1) boxscore BOS @ SLB W 7 5 53-71 7 29.0 Kline Hadley Welch 2:05 D +++
125 125 Sunday, Aug 27 (2) boxscore BOS @ SLB L 3 5 53-72 7 29.0 Knott Fullerton Stiles 2:05 D -
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 29 (1) boxscore BOS @ SLB L 8 10 53-73 7 29.0 Hebert Rhodes 2:13 D --
127 127 Tuesday, Aug 29 (2) boxscore BOS @ SLB W 9 4 54-73 7 29.0 Weiland Blaeholder 2:10 D +
128 128 Thursday, Aug 31 boxscore BOS @ NYY W 15 2 55-73 7 28.5 Rhodes Pennock D 4,000 ++
129 129 Friday, Sep 1 boxscore BOS @ NYY W 4 2 12 56-73 7 27.5 Kline Ruffing D +++
130 130 Saturday, Sep 2 boxscore BOS @ NYY L 1 2 56-74 7 28.0 Allen Weiland D 8,000 -
131 131 Sunday, Sep 3 boxscore BOS @ WSH L 2 3 56-75 7 29.0 Weaver Andrews 1:46 D --
132 132 Tuesday, Sep 5 (1) boxscore BOS WSH L 4 5 11 56-76 7 31.0 Russell Rhodes 2:22 D ---
133 133 Tuesday, Sep 5 (2) boxscore BOS WSH L 6 9 56-77 7 31.0 Whitehill Welch Crowder 2:20 D ----
134 134 Wednesday, Sep 6 boxscore BOS DET L 5 11 56-78 7 32.0 Hogsett Brown 2:05 D -----
135 135 Friday, Sep 8 (1) boxscore BOS DET L 3 4 56-79 7 33.0 Bridges Andrews 1:55 D 10,000 ------
136 136 Friday, Sep 8 (2) boxscore BOS DET L 3 4 56-80 7 33.0 Hogsett Welch 2:00 D 10,000 -------
137 137 Saturday, Sep 9 boxscore BOS DET W 6 4 57-80 7 33.0 Rhodes Sorrell Kline 1:57 D +
138 138 Sunday, Sep 10 (1) boxscore BOS SLB L 2 3 57-81 7 34.5 Hadley Weiland 2:00 D -
139 139 Sunday, Sep 10 (2) boxscore BOS SLB L 0 4 11 57-82 7 34.5 Blaeholder Welch 2:32 D --
140 140 Tuesday, Sep 12 boxscore BOS SLB L 1 4 57-83 7 35.0 Coffman Andrews 1:50 D ---
141 141 Wednesday, Sep 13 boxscore BOS SLB W 3 1 58-83 7 34.5 Brown Knott 1:43 D +
142 142 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore BOS CLE L 0 9 58-84 7 36.5 Hildebrand Rhodes 1:54 D -
143 143 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore BOS CLE W 4 3 59-84 7 35.5 Weiland Brown Kline 1:37 D +
144 144 Saturday, Sep 23 boxscore BOS NYY L 12 16 59-85 7 36.5 Pennock Brown Van Atta 2:25 D 4,000 -
145 145 Sunday, Sep 24 boxscore BOS NYY W 10 8 60-85 7 35.5 Andrews Devens 2:22 D +
146 146 Thursday, Sep 28 boxscore BOS @ PHA W 4 3 61-85 7 34.5 Brown Peterson 1:37 D ++
147 147 Saturday, Sep 30 (1) boxscore BOS @ PHA W 2 1 62-85 7 34.5 Weiland Dietrich 1:39 D +++
148 148 Saturday, Sep 30 (2) boxscore BOS @ PHA W 12 1 63-85 7 34.5 Andrews Roy 1:40 D ++++
149 149 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore BOS @ NYY L 5 6 63-86 7 34.5 Ruth Kline 1:38 D 25,000 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

1932 / 1934 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits